Porn Stars  >  Ashley Marie  > Reviews

Reviews of Ashley Marie Movies



We have 10 movie reviews with Ashley Marie in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Ashley Marie's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Jenna Loves Diamonds (Blu-Ray)
Jenna Loves Diamonds (Blu-Ray) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Jenna Jameson, Dale Dabone, Dillion Day, Aurora Snow, Cherry Rain, Dru Berrymore, Ashley Marie, Kendall Karlson
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 4/23/2008
Jenna Loves Diamonds (Blu-Ray) reviews:
review on  

Despite being helmed by a proven director and having a great cast Jenna Loves Diamonds ultimately suffers from arty effects that don't mesh with the movie, editing problems and a rushed plot. Fans of the director or cast may want to check it out but if you aren't I'd pass for a better Club Jenna production.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asia 18 7
Asia 18 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashley Marie, Tia Ling, Priva, Lana Violet, Bella Ling, Kandy Ko
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 3/19/2008
Asia 18 7 reviews:
review on  

This is mostly a blowjob only flick: in each scene, you get some lengthy interviews, followed by some self-playing (with the occasional use of sex toys) followed by a blowjob to completion (with the occasional tittie or foot-job). There is also a girl-girl scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Loves Diamonds
Jenna Loves Diamonds 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Jenna Jameson, Dale Dabone, Dillion Day, Aurora Snow, Cherry Rain, Dru Berrymore, Ashley Marie, Kendall Karlson
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 2/26/2008
Jenna Loves Diamonds reviews:
review on  

This movie can be arousing, but it is probably not going to change the minds of people who don't think they like movies from Club Jenna and similar companies. But on the other hand, if you like Jenna Jameson and/or features from companies like Club Jenna, then you might want to give this a look. Especially if you like Jenna's girl/girl scenes, or want to see more Cherry Rain.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the synopsis. Jenna Jameson plays Laura Pendleton a Insurance Investigator. Jenna tracks a cat burglar who steals diamonds. Under hypnosis Jenna finds out that she is just like the cat burglar that she is chasing. She finds out that she is no different than the cat burglar. Overall I would say that is was a good movie with some pretty hot scenes. Jenna looks as good as ever. If you are a Jenna Jameson fan they this is a must buy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Club Jenna's newest release starring Jenna Jameson.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Afro Invasian 2
Afro Invasian 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Max, Lyla Lei, Kiwi Ling, Ashley Marie, Soolin Kelter
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 1/5/2007
Afro Invasian 2 reviews:
review on  

Afro Invasion is a film for those who like the girls of the Asian persuasion. Usually we don't pay much attention to the guys in a film so think of this is as an Asian film not a black film. Its a good film, the girls are all into the action and sexy as all hell. It falls into the category of not to hard and not to soft porn that I wouldn't recommend to watch with the lady friends but can safely say you wont get bored with.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Skull
Fuck My Skull 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Phyllisha Anne, Mika Tan, Desire Moore, Annie Cruz, Keeani Lei, Sophie Dee, Rachel Luv, Luscious Lopez, Nikki Nievez, Marquetta Jewel, Ashley Marie, Keira Sage
Studio: XCartel

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Release date: 7/31/2006
Fuck My Skull reviews:
review on  

Ten scenes of constant deep throat slobbery, gagging, skull fucking. Fuck My Skull delivers EXACTLY what it claims to and even goes the extra miles in many of the scenes. There are several scenes that have cute skits to start them off which just adds to the entertainment value of the film. Im looking forward to a sequel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slant Eyed Sluts 2
Slant Eyed Sluts 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Keeani Lei, Mya Luanna, Ashley Marie, Anastasia Starr
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/12/2006
Slant Eyed Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

Slant Eyed Sluts #2 Produced 12/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 158 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Mya Luanna, Keeani Lei, Ashley Marie, Anastasia Starr, Mika Tan, Claudio Meloni, Andrew Andretti, Donny Long, Steve Taylor and David Luger (DVD bonus scenes). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Slant Eyed Sluts #2 contains over three hours of footage when you count the five sex scenes, plus two bonus blowjob scenes. All the girls are Asian and all the dudes are white. The first four scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. Only Keeani in the last scene takes on two guys and is double penetrated. Mika is the other girl who has anal sex. Both Mika and Keeani suck cock "ass to mouth". Keeani does some dirty talking at the beginning of her scene. Mya's dirty talking is more erotic. All the girls take facial. Mika feeds herself some cum while Keeani does some outright swallowing. Anastasia and Mya both blow director David Luger in the bonus scenes that end in oral/facials.
   read the complete review
review on  

On we go and here is an All asian themed series from David Luger. The girls all look attractive and I see a good combo of anal and some 2 on 1 action too in the title. The first scene with Mika Tan had some real good chemistry in it I thought between the two performers and they shoot some extensive anal in reverse cowgirl and with those great hooters she has that will make for some happy stroking for a lot of you out there. Ending the scene the pop was ok but our man missed the mark some so Mika helped him out licking some cum off the bedspread. The second scene featured a new girl to me, Anatasia Starr and she conducts her own little interview filling us in on her life before moving over to give some real good tease to Claudio Meloni. You had Anatasia lifting her shirt up exposing some deceptively nice boobs but no tasting for Claudio as she only brushes his mouth with her tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Fever: Sex Objects
Asian Fever: Sex Objects 
(1.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Roxy Jezel, Kina Kai, Veronica Lynn, Alec Knight, James Deen, Mya Luanna, Ashley Marie
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard deMontfort
Release date: 3/21/2006
Asian Fever: Sex Objects reviews:
review on  

Some sexy costumes and nice set-ups, but the sex just falls flat.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's all about style here with Asian beauties getting fucked in classier locations wearing sexy black lingerie. Unfortunately the focus is on beauty to the point that chemistry never seems to come out in the scenes. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there's no effort put into the extras which holds back the overall DVD. If you want Asian beauties this might be a good release for you, but don't expect too much heat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oriental Orgy World 4
Oriental Orgy World 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jade, Ava Devine, Luci Thai, Annie Cruz, Keeani Lei, Envy Mi, Ashley Marie, Keymore Cash, Thailia, Jasmine Leigh
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 3/20/2006
Oriental Orgy World 4 reviews:
review on  

Female Cast: Annie Cruz, Ashley Marie, Ava Devine, Envy Mi, Jade Hsu, Jazmine Leigh, Keeani Lei, Keymore Cash, Luci Thai, Thalia Dvd Basics: Only one scene to this disc shot in what appears to be a large family room. The dvd extras are okay ... you can pretty much skip the masturbations, but the BTS is kinda interesting. Annie give a long discertation on female squirting/ejaculation to the other performers. Review: So, given that this is a VERY long scene and there are SOOO many performers, I'll just provide some "talking points" about each actress that may help readers decide if this is a dvd for them. The PROS: Annie Cruz, Ava Devine, Envy Mi, Jade Hsu, Luci Thai and Keeani Lei: Annie Cruz: Typical Annie Cruz performance ... SOLID! Always like her attitude and the fact that it really seems like she CAN NOT get enough sex ... of ANY type! Cute, great little body, squirts, anal ... you name it and Annie is probably involved in this dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow This 2 (Northstar)
Swallow This 2 (Northstar) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey, Violet, Alexis Silver, Bailey Brooks, Sierra Sinn, Jessica Jammer, Chelsie Rae, Veronica Rayne, Ashley Marie
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 3/14/2006
Swallow This 2 (Northstar) reviews:
review on  

1. GENERAL The title SWALLOW THIS #2 was somewhat of a big disappointment to me as compared to the first volume of this series which I also reviewed for you all. Be aware that it whould better fit in the DEEP THROAT THIS All Cum-Swallowing Edition subseries because it does not at all look like what I had expected. 2. SCENE-BY-SCENE Scene 1 Joey I AM GONNA TASTE HIS CUM Joey is a very nice looking girl doing the Peter North Tonsiltickler. She starts off by saying she will suck some hard cock tonight and strips showing off her nice ass to the viewers all moaning. I daresay she does some excellent gagging, spitting, moving her hand(s) over the shaft and licking both the shaft & balls. I would like to see more off her in action with the North pole. The awesome sucking ends when Peter cannot hold his goo any longer and shoots some on her cheek but luckily most in her pretty skilled mouth. She cleans her face by bringing the large drop of goo from her cheek to her mouth, moves the money shot around in her mouth and swallows it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 9: More Asian School Girls
Sakura Tales 9: More Asian School Girls 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick Manning, Kianna Dior, Nyomi Marcela, Talon, Kina Kai, Marcos Leon, Buster Good, Kaiya Lynn, Michelle Maylene, Ashley Marie
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 1/24/2006
Sakura Tales 9: More Asian School Girls reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Risking sounding like a broken record in my recent reviews, I have to repeat something here: Kaiya Lynn is the real-deal. She is quickly emerging to become the very ideal of today's porn star. With herpower-packed tight and curvaceous frame, angelic smile and pure enthusiasm, she brings both beauty and passion to the screen and I have yet to see a scene where she gives less than 110 of herself. Of the six scenes in this very serviceable DVD, hers stands out in many ways - but don't be fooled; the rest of the cast fares very well also! Kaiya's scene begins with two tease segments - one in color and one in B&W. Its a nice touch and yeah, I love watching her please herself - but this is a wanton and horny nymphet and it doesn't take long before she descends upon Marcos Leon. The duo go through the various positions, but artistically, I'd say the best camera shots were offered in Reverse Cowgirl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well time for fans of Asian girls to get some love and this series from Alex Ladd and DVSX has been consistently good ever since it came out a couple years back. It's up to volume 9 now and this time out you have another fine group of Asian dolls to get you hard. Nyomi Marcela might be the most known name along with Kianna Dior but I found all the girls to be very cute and fun to watch. The scene that best got my freak on was the one with Michelle Maylene and that one came half way through the disc. You began each scene with about a minute or so of black and white tease footage with the girl usually working her way out of the skimpy outfit she has on. Then we cut to the girl now fully clothed again in color and she talks a bit before her man enters and we watch again as the clothes are worked off the young girl. I think the best looking scene film wise was the one with Kina Kai and not sure why but the "film" just looked really good here.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director