Porn Stars  >  Ashley Long  >  Reviews  > Red Light District

Reviews of Ashley Long Red Light District Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Ashley Long in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Ashley Long's movies from Red Light District can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 4
Cum Dumpsters 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rio, Sophie Evans, Monica Sweetheart, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Renee Pornero, Trish, Candice Jackson, Lucy Lee, Brooke Balentyne, Crystal Ray, Wendy James, Amber Rain, Teoni, Tai Angel, Nina Lynn, Brianna Blaze, Layna Jennsen, Kinzie Kenner, Vanessa Valenzuala, Hollie Stevens
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 1/22/2004
Cum Dumpsters 4 reviews:
review on  

.:Cum Dumpsters 4:. Featuring: Rio, Sophie Evans, Monica Sweetheart, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Renee Pornero, Trish, Candice Jackson, Lucy Lee, Brooke Balentyne, Crystal Ray, Holly Stevens, Wendy James, Amber Rain, Teoni, Tai Angel, Nina Lynn, Brianna Blaze, Layna Jennsen, Kinzie Kenner, Vanessa Valenzuala Studio: Red Light District Extras: Photo Gallery Aesthetics: This disc is a compilation, so everything is very minimal. No extras such as 'Behind The Scenes' or trailers. Also, the chapters are placed so that you have to fast forward to get to certain clips that you want.(i.e. chapters are placed time-wise, as opposed to before every clip). However, on the good side, there are ID's on every clip. (i.e. film the clip is from, and the female performer(s) ) ____________________________________________________________________________ ____________________________________________________________________________ The Breakdown: Since this is a compilation, so I can't describe it in my usual fashion.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have what I'd call one of the best cumshot comp lines going today. Not only do you get a lot of gorgeous young girls to look at you also get to watch a little suckin and fuckin before those cute faces get plastered with cum. Unlike a recent compilation I reviewed from Zero Tolerance which does feature many of the same girls here they are ID'd and the movie the action is taken from is also given and I really think this helps anyone in perhaps purchasing a title they might not otherwise have bought. For this particular title there are 8 scenes listed but really it's 8 groupings of many scene snippets. We are promised a huge number of girls and the number of cumshots exceeds 160!! We begin each little snippet with the name of the girl and then the movie. There's really not much else to say except to enjoy watching many favorites from Taylor Rain to Ariana Jollee take shot aftet shot of cum to their face plus you usually get some of the cleanup as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 4
Throat Gaggers 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Cassandra, Serena, Frank Gunn, David Luger, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Fiona Cheeks, Anna Belle, Taylor Hill, Renee Pornero, Jennifer Gold, Dick Delaware, Crystal Ray, Patti Amor
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 4/7/2003
Throat Gaggers 4 reviews:
review on  

My 2nd DVD from RLD, Throat Gaggers #4. This one is not for the casual porn fan, since you certainly have to be interested in what it's claiming to show in order to actually enjoy it, but that's not say it's a bad DVD, by any means. If you can handle the content, then it'll probably never leave your collection. Video: Standard clean and clear video, good camera angles, you never miss any of the action. It has the advantage of only having to show one type of sex act, and it's an easy act to film. Even with all the different angles at which they film it, your up close and personal. There is one glitch, at least in the DVD I bought, in which your unable to bring up Cassandra's scene in the scene select menu, so the only way to watch it is by fast forwarding ahead to it from the previous scene. It's a minor hassle though, and no bother to you unless you really like her scene. Audio: No bad audio whatsoever, you definitely hear everything that's taking place, and depending on whether or not your enjoying the content, this can be either good or bad.
   read the complete review
review on  

Throat Gaggers 4 Red Light District Video Starring: Taylor Hill, Patty Amor, Mandy Bright, Cassandra, Jennifer Gold, Ashley Long, Megan, Renee Pornero, Fiona, Crystal Ray, and Serena. Directed by: Robbie Fischer Scene 1- Mandy Bright Our opening scene stars Mandy Bright, a young girl from Budapest, Hungary. She has the pleasure of taking on 3 cocks in this scene. It starts off with some gentle dicksucking and handjobs. It doesnt take long however, for them to get Mandy on her back with her head hanging upside down. The first guy face fucks her pretty good, going balls deep in her mouth. Second guy gagged her somewhat, not very effectively though if you ask me. The third guy probably gave Mandy the best face fucking, slapping his balls across her face. There was not a considerable amount of drool during this scene and it finishes off with the three of them cuming on her face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Learning to sword swallow and face fuck -- even deeper! For those of you whove read my reviews, you know that I wont let my beau climax in my mouth or fuck me in the ass until he marries me! But what you probably dont know is that I love to suck cock and have for quite some time. When it comes to giving head, I think Im pretty good. But when it comes to deep throating or letting my boyfriend fuck my face (and control the pace) I could definitely use a few pointers. And thats where I found Throat Gaggers #4 from the Red Light District to be most helpful. Now, Im fairly certain that most girls probably wouldnt view this movie as an instructional video but I certainly did! It undoubtedly taught me a few things that I probably wouldnt have figured out for myself. But more on that later.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Throat Gaggers 4
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 2
Cum Dumpsters 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Genevieve, Jade, Jessica, Nikki, Vanessa, Honey, Nina, Carmen, Lola, Bia, Katrina, Tiffany, Cindy, Cica, Cynthia, Loni, Kyra, Alissa, Paulina, Sophie Evans, Lucie, Cameron, Rita Faltoyano, Nika, Remy, Caprice, Austin, Temptation, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Misty Mendez, Chance, Sabrina Black, Nicky Reed, Angel Long, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Promise, Brooklyn Rose, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Tolly Cristall, Marlee, Lisa Sparkle, Austin O'Riley, Lolly, Vanessa Virgin, Melanie Jagger, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Honey Bunny, Lisa Parks, Saphire Rae, Julie Night, Fiona Cheeks, Rose Petal, Misty Haze, Gen Padova, Drew Allen, Taylor Lynn, Alexis Malone, Hunter Young, Dayzjha Nay, Malorie Marx, Charlotta, Jasmine Lynn, Justina, Bonnie Heart, Allison Wyte, Morgan Taylor, Lyla Lei, Amee Donavan, Micara, Jamie Woods, Ashley Moore, Anna Belle, Bianka Juice, Gabriella Moore, Kristina Young, Cuban Bee, Jessica Dee, Jenna Brooks, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 3/31/2003
Cum Dumpsters 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters 2 (2003) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 113 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:19 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 20-picture hardcore photo gallery; 17-minutes of bonus footage; and 24 trailers for RLD videos Typical Watchers Cum swallowers and facial fans Typical Haters Anyone looking for only the best of the best -- there's some filler here, but not really that much Replay Value Medium High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, dirty talk, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Cum Dumpsters [ /image ] -->This is perhaps the easiest review I've ever had to write since Cum Dumpsters 2 is more of the same content as the first Cum Dumpsters [review].  Basically, take all of the popshots from RLD titles, show them one after another, and you've
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters 2 (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: Red Light District brings together its gooey finales! Overall: It would have been better if the organization of the dumpsters were done by name of series' titles because that way the cast ID left intact would actually be helpful. It would help if the segments were a little longer and if the number of cumshot scenes were decreased considerably. In essence, my only beef about how the DVD was done is the conciseness of every scene. DVD Quality: It is good considering the scenes are from different sources. Extras: The extras include seventeen minutes of uninteresting P.O.V. sex. Furthermore, the photo gallery was disappointing since this DVD spanned over their entire line. Likes: Cuban Bee, Rose Petal, Allaura Eden, and Jane Darling Dislikes: Jessica, Drew Allen, Julie Night, Charlotte, and Bonnie Heart SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Things get to a good start with Cuban Bee.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls the World Over Drinking Cum! Wouldnt it be nice to imagine a time when you could someday travel anywhere in the world and have a beautiful girl suck (and fuck) your cock and then lovingly drink your cum? Well, that day must certainly be near, and Cum Dumpsters #2 is the proof! In it, over a hundred cute babes (113 to be exact) of all ethnicities hungrily toss back (or share) 176 loads of cum between them. (And Ill bet you were thinking that beer was the most universal of drinks, werent you?) All of the vignettes are sourced from the Red Light Districts most recent films. The production values are high, and the settings are colorful. And all of the ladies, who range in beauty from very cute to drop dead gorgeous, are introduced with just a sliver of their original up front interviews.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 2
Boxcover for Gang Bang 2 (Red Light District)
Gang Bang 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Rick Masters, Guy DiSilva, Joel Lawrence, Robbie James, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tyler Wood, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Juliana Kincaid, Ashley Long, Billy Banks, Marcus Wright
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 10/23/2002
Gang Bang 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Gang Bang 2 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Juliana Kincade, Ashley Long and many guys Director: Vince Vouyer Condoms: None Running Time: 02:19:13 Scene 1 (Juliana Kincade and 12 guys) Sex Acts: Anal, Ass To Mouth, Double penetration, Double pussy, Creampie Juliana is walking outside. She is wearing a pink t-shirt and white pants. She enters a house. A guy gives her a short tour of this house. Then you can see a few very short interviews with some of the gangbang guys. They say what they are going to do with Juliana. This will be a very hard gangbang. At the next moment one of the guys is interviewing Juliana. She is 20 years old. She is performing in porn for a year and this is her last video and she is going out with a big bang. She shows her pussy and ass. She wants to try double anal. She also likes ass to mouth. Juliana says she had sex for the first time when she was fourteen. She used a condom then but now she wont use them because everyone is tested. She can do double pussy and double penetrations.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gang Bang 2 by Vince Vouyer Red Light District Video / June 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Behind the scenes - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Juliana Kincaid and Ashley Long Synopsis: The name says it all . . . gang bangs! Overall: The gang bangs are lop-sided with Ashley Long bringing in the better of the two. The never-ending obscenities shouted at the women really destroy the positives of the scenes. My recommendation is to mute the volume and play mood music to get you into the groove.  DVD Quality: It's good.  Extras: The behind the scenes footage isn't all that interesting unless you want to know how long it takes just to get the box cover shot or if you think watching porn stars signing legal waivers is interesting.  LIKES: Ashley Long DISLIKES: Julia Kincaid and anal cream pies! Julia Kincaid In the pre-gang bang interview, Julia men
   read the complete review
review on  

For an excellent review on this DVD, please first read Ronks review Ronks probably the biggest fan of double anything, and I know he was very keen to get this DVD, hence his speed at knocking out his review only a couple of days after the release! His review covers all the moves-by-move, so Ill keep this short. I usually stay well away from Red Light District products and instead stick with their arch rivals Anabolic, but on this occasion my loyalties waned because of Ashley Long (covergirl). I just wanted to see fellow Brit Ashley get ruined. Ive never seen, or even heard of Juliana Kincade, before but saw from the back cover that shes blonde and pretty so I thought - what the heck! There are two scenes to this gangbang, Juliana Kincade Vs 12 Guys, and Ashley Long Vs 12 Guys. Each of the two scenes begins with a (just under 10 minute) interview which after the first initial watch - become Fast Forward fodder. The interviews basically consist of the girl talking about what acts shes gonna perform today, the number of guys, first time sex etc.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gang Bang 2 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Group Thing 1, A (Red Light District)
Group Thing 1, A (Red Light District) 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Pat Myne, Faith, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Juliana Kincaid, Ashley Long, Austin O'Riley, Melanie Jagger, Rose Petal
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/26/2002
Group Thing 1, A (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Hi, i am trying my first review. I saw some Red Light Movies, but this wasn´t very good to me. I really liked the first scene with Faith and Austin O´Reilly and the second with Rose Petal. The third scene was good but i don´t like the third Girl Julianna Kincaid. She is a really cumdodger and i don´t understand why she was in this feature. The other two girls swallowed their loads even Melanie gags a little bit. These are good girls!! But when i saw the face of Julianna when the cum was in her mouth the cumshot was destroyed for me. I know somebody like her but she is not the woman for me. The same problem was with Austin O´Riley. They do all. Anal, D.P. and so on. But when the cum flows they are not the sluts they wanna tell us. The Disc in technical was very good.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Group Thing #1 Directed by Vince Vouyer Overall Impression Judging from the title of the disc this is intended to be a group sex disc or an orgy themed disc. In all reality only the third scene really fits the description, bit it is one long ass scene at least. Overall it is a decent gonzo title, and if you dislike silicone you're in luck because you won't find any fake tits here. While I enjoyed parts of this disc and, think that Jagger was a real discovery, there is some thing about the pacing of the film that lost me. If you want a second opinion, or your looking for a more detailed review check out MLyons' review. He has also included some good screenshots if your interested. Scene 1 Austin O'Rieley & Faith These two girls are cute and both have very nice natural bodies. Vince can't help but sample the goods after a brief interview with the girls. There is some nice POV action here as Vince gives them both a quick test drive. Eventually the two male performers enter and the scene becomes a pair of 1on1s.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Group Thing #1 Mike Lyons Reviews Studio Red Light District Director Vince Vouyer Cast Ashley Long, Faith, Rose Petal, Austin O'Rieley, Juliana Kincaide, Pat Myne, Steve Holmes, Joel Lawrence, Tony Tedeschi, Manuel Ferrara Genre Gonzo, All Sex, Anal, Group Sex, DP Audio/Video Good video. Functional lighting. Good sound. Extras Behind the Scenes, "Boner Footage", Trailers, Photo Gallery. Music Forgettable porn music--only used during the credits. Not used during scenes. DVD Format 1 Single Sided, Single Layer Disc. Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Moderate to Heavy Raincoaters THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Couples, and most women (unless you like seeing disembodied dicks fucking women).
   read the complete review
All reviews of Group Thing 1, A (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 1
Cum Dumpsters 1 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Angel, Jessica, Eva, Gabriella, Veronica, Kitten, Carmen, Sandra, Simone, Lola, Kenya, Jade Marcela, Daniella Rush, Peaches, Hazel, Claudia Jamsson, Gia, Paris, Asia, Nicole, Margo, Loni, Lara, Jenna, Kyra, Ice, Celine, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Autumn Haze, Trinity, Green Eyes, Flick Shagwell, Felicia Fox, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Cheryl Dynasty, August, Vantasia, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Baby, Tommi Rose, Cherry Rose, Brandy Starz, Melissa Milano, Gabriella Banks, Jessie J., Desert Rose, Kiwi, Angel Long, Misty Parks, Ryan Meadows, Fujiko Kano, Amber Ways, Alexia Riley, Marie Mandalay, Maxxx, Hope Rising, Scarlet, Trixi, Donna Marie, Myli, Joelean, Ashley Long, Madison Day, Clouey, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Daisey, Vanessa Rubec, Lolly, Gina Dimond, Ronita, Chi Sun, Karianna, Vanessa Virgin, Judy Star
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 6/26/2002
Cum Dumpsters 1 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters (2002) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 79 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:18 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 27-picture hardcore photo gallery; 11.5-minutes of bonus footage; and trailers for 110 Natural 2, Gang Bang 1, XXX Road Trip, Just Over 18 2, Breakin' Em In 2, Throat Gaggers 1, Black Dicks White Chicks 2, Straight to the A 1, Balck on Black 2, Cum Drippers 2, 110 Natural 3, and Two in the Seat 1 Typical Watchers Cum fetishists Typical Haters People who get grossed out by wall-to-wall facials, oral cumshots, cum swapping, gargling, and so forth Replay Value High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations at this time    Aside from the somewhat offensive title (well, I suppose the whole co
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to take exception to the standard review posted with this title. This is a "Dirty Ol Man" J.O. movie of excellence! No, it is not necessairly for a mixed couples "Intro to Porn", but for its intended use it is superlitive. One of my favorites, Monica Sweetheart is to die for, or at least to cum for, as are a couple of other great blondes a bit earlier in the flick. Some cumshot movies are really too fast... Yes you want lots of action, but you want to at least "meet" the girl first. Cum Dumpsters gives just the right intro before moving the the finale. Yes, the prime reviewer is right in that some girls are not the prettiest, and one might wish to see more of this or that beauty - but that is what fast forward is for, or for that matter reverse and replay! I rented this one, so can't get the names of two of my favorite blondes but I want to sing in praise of the angle of photography. Now, I told you this was a J.O.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: 144 cum-splattering scenes! Overall: If you haven't been exposed to Red Light District's work, this DVD will give you a sample of what they have to offer. Other than that, the DVD pretty much fails as a compilation. There are way too many "B" and "C" scenes mixed in with "A" scenes. I would have liked less scenes and more action.  DVD Quality: Varies. Extras: RLD misadvertises the bonus scenes because these could have been included in the main feature.  Likes: I cannot get enough of the new sensation, Taylor Rain. She makes Jenna Haze look like a slut! Lola! Mmmm, you got to love August too! Dislikes: Too many to mention, but here goes. .
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 1
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 2
Cum Swapping Sluts 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Stacy, Joel Lawrence, Gia, Steve Holmes, China, Kinky, Brian Pumper, Ashley Long, Fion Cheeks, Cliapatra, Lynn Dumare, Sandie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/21/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Swapping Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts #2 Red Light District Directed by Vince Vouyer Starring: Gia, Yara, Stacy, Kinky, China, Sandie, Clia Patra, Ashley Long, Fiona Cheeks, Lynn Dumare, Mark Davis, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Joel Lawrence, Brandon Iron Cum Swapping Sluts, huh? It's not a title that really grabs me, for various reasons but especially not the gimmicky angle. With that in mind, I approached this movie with a hint of suspicion. Surely it's just going to be more of the usual, with a contrived, attention grabbing stunt finale to each scene, right? As it happens, wrong! Two girls to one guy in every scene, lots of hot sex and sure, cum swapping, but that title sells this movie some way short Lynn and Stacy In the opening scene, Brandon has found himself a youthful pair of plumptious playmates in brunette Lynn (beautiful boobs, slightly spoiled by a tattoo which has judiciously been erased on the box cover illustration) and blonde Stacy - they're both on a cover pic that doesn't flatter them, I thought both were charming.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' 'Em In 2
Breakin' 'Em In 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Angel, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Kaylynn, Peaches, Paris, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Trixi, Ashley Long, Madison Day
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/14/2002
Breakin' 'Em In 2 reviews:
review on  

Breakin Em In #2 Spankin Em In! Director: Vince Vouyer Studio: Red Light District Running: 130 min Genre: Gonzo - Classic Release: 2002 Thats Right. PCP is back and hes representing for the 1st and the 15th! I need to thank those of you who have been in touch and encouraging me to bring my unique style of review back to the hottest review site online. My dilemma was simple. With a lack of hot new releases I found my inspiration by going back to the well. One thing about being thirsty, the best refreshment tends to stem from the source. One title made me want to put my words down on paper and that was RLDs Cum Dumpsters Vol. 1. In that title several scenes stand out in my mind and they contain, Ashley Long, Paris and Peaches.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director : Vince Voyeur Starring : Trixi Brandon Iron Ashley Long Brian Pumper Madison Sledge Hammer Angel Lexington Steele Paris Jon Dough Peaches The opening scene features Trixi, a very cute, 19 year old, European brunette, with a great medium rack, good firm ass and shaved pussy. She has girl next door looks and the kind of butter wouldnt melt smile, which makes watching her suck dick and get screwed such a horny experience. The scene moves from doggie to missionary to an excellent reverse-cowgirl as Trixi gets increasingly enthusiastic. A modest facial finishes a fairly hot opening sequence. Next up is tall blonde English girl, Ashley Long, attractive, with long, straight blonde hair, slim figure and small breasts. She is joined by Madison Day, who couldnt be more different, small, blonde and quite attractive with good large breasts and also noticeably nervous at doing her first boy / girl scene on camera. Ashley takes a good DP and both girls cum swap at the end.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Produced by Dion Giarrusso and Vince Vouyer Starring Trixi, Madison Day, Paris, Angel, Peaches, and Ashley Long. Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : Trixi, a good looking natural bodied 19 year old who doesnt speak much English, tries to answer a bunch of questions from Brandon Iron, but has some difficulty answering until a translator is brought in. Brandon helps her out of her top while admiring her tits and kisses her all over, and then he has her suck on his thumb before she wraps her mouth around his iron. She crawls around a bit, following Brandons cock, and soon she climbs onto a chair, and while on her knees, he rims her and gives her some oral, moving her through various positions. As she is bent over an arm of the chair, Brandon starts fucking her pussy, and gives her a good pounding. They move on through a various positions of vaginal only, ending a hot scene with him cumming in her mouth, but no swallowing.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Breakin' 'Em In 2
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Red Light District X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category

Director