Porn Stars  >  Ashley Long  >  Reviews  > Hustler

Reviews of Ashley Long Hustler Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Ashley Long in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Ashley Long's movies from Hustler can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Barely Legal All Stars 4
Barely Legal All Stars 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Marcos, Lacey, Voodoo, Lee Stone, Terri Summers, Joey Ray, Destiny, Adriana Sage, Katie Morgan, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Steve Hooper, Katsuni, Ariana Jollee, Peter Shaft, Lacey Duvalle, Marco Banderas, Katja Kassin
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 2/16/2005
Barely Legal All Stars 4 reviews:
review on  

General Impression This DVD was my perhaps final attempt with Larry Flynt, Hustler, H2 and all that. Besides the confusing "who owns what" thing going on, there is the fact that I just haven't found much of their project likeable. Because of their name (and money, I'm guessing), Hustler, Flynt et al do seem to acquire the most talented and attractive adult performers. They also know a thing or two about technical values. For those reasons alone, many like me have given their lines many, many tries...yet all too often the result is just more uninteresting DVDs. Like their Latin and Asian themed series, Barely Legal has assembled some of the finest porn has to offer over its time. If you are looking for beautiful women, they're here. I myself tend to think seeing performers we've all seen a few hundred times taking on two cocks or doing anal with ease kinda detracts from all that "naughty little girls" describing their first times stuff - but if youth is your thing and you have a good imagination, this series has that going for it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's Taboo
Hustler's Taboo 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Brett Rockman, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Jana Cova, Charlie Laine, Jayna Oso, Mario Rossi, Jay Huntington
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard Hamilton
Release date: 7/24/2004
Hustler's Taboo reviews:
review on  

I took a chance with this high-priced production from Hustler, and I am happy to report that I was not wrong. This is a very good feature film, five vignettes in all, and they include everything from a smoking hot girl-girl scene, to a very impressive DP scene, to Jayna Oso getting powered fucked balls deep by Lee Stone, etc. High production values do not take away from the hot sex on-screen. Each performer really seems to be into it , and gives off good chemistry with their partner. This will remind you of a Ninn Works production, but not with the hit-and-miss sex that can plague those features. Each lady is dressed very sexy, and they dont spend time teasing for the camera. They get right into it, with some of the best BJ action I have seen in a long time, and I am not that big a fan of Bjs. So, if you want to see Ashley long giggle as she is getting deep-stroked by her man, off-beat, dark sex, and great fucking that is guaranteed to sprout even the most jaded porn viewer, you cannot go wrong with this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2004 AVN Awards
2004 AVN Awards 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Julia Ann, Jenna Jameson, Jessica Darlin, Belladonna, Flick Shagwell, Felicia Fox, Sunrise Adams, Carmen Luvana, Ashley Long, Ashley Blue, Savanna Samson, Kaylani Lei, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 5/11/2004
2004 AVN Awards reviews:
review on  

2004 AVN Awards Hustler Video Okay, here goes . . . . . . First of all, please disregard some of the ratings I have given if they are not applicable. There is no sex on this DVD. I have always been curious about these award shows. Ive always wanted to know what they were like, see who was there, and catch some of my favorite stars. Well, my curiosity has now been satisfied. It wasnt as enjoyable as I thought it would be. It begins as loads of scantily dressed female stars and beefcake male stars, prancing around hoping for their moment in the sun, arrive and were treated to a red carpet opening interview montage with Chi Chi Larue. Stormy is the first, and she just seems glad to be there. One notable quote from this part is from Layla Jade: Fuck my ass and eat my cunt and call me a naughty little bitch . . . . thats all Im here to say . . . . . The interviews go on for a while with Chi Chi making a small dick joke about some guy, and there are many shots of various stars arriving.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 36
Barely Legal 36 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Carmen, Nick Manning, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Cindy Crawford, Ander Page, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Jazz Duro, Ashley Raines
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 6/5/2003
Barely Legal 36 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal 36 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Hustler Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: June 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Barely Legal, Vignette Run Time: 84 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Clive McLean Written by: Clive McLean Cast: Carmen, Ashley, Nick Manning, Ander Page (as Ander), Billy Glide (as Billy), Rachel Rotten (as Rachel), Rob Rotten (as Bob), Cindy Crawford (as Cindy), Jazz Duro (as Jazz), Ashley Long (as Ashley), Mark Ashley (as Mark)       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Slide Show, Previews, Cast List, Clive McLean Profile   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This is the thirty-sixth entry in Hustler's long running series where fictional letters to Barely Legal Magazine involving the sexual encounters of women who have just turned eighteen are acted out in vignette form. Audio/Video: Barely Legal 36 is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track whic
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Sluts, Inc. 11
Young Sluts, Inc. 11 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Carmen, Lea de Mae, Sandra Shine, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Jasmine Lynn, Ander Page, Steven French, Monique Dane, Tristan Seagal
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 6/2/2003
Young Sluts, Inc. 11 reviews:
review on  

Young Sluts, Inc. No. 11 By Hustler Staring Lea DeMae John Strong Ashley Long Steven French Monique Dane Sandra Shine Ander Page Tristan Seagal   Highlights Vanilla Sex Some G/G Some Anal Some DP      The Basics -Young Sluts, Inc. No. 11 -Genre: Straight -5 Scenes -Runtime: 1 hour 13 minutes Overall Value- $12.00The Run Down The story patched together with a voice over and is hard to follow but from what I was able to gather its something about a girl that leads her girlfriends into the hooking trade to forget their woes about stupid boyfriends and work induced stress.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Showers 8
Hot Showers 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Ann Marie, Austin, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Britney Alexander, Koko, Veronica Lace, Ramona Luv, Nyomi Marcela, Ginger Li, Austin II
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 2/18/2003
Hot Showers 8 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 10 / 23 / 2002 Director: Clive McLean Cast: Angela Crystal, Ann Marie, Ashley Long, Austin, Britney, Ginger Li, Kiki, Nyomi Arman, Ramona, and Veronica Lace Initial Expectations: All Ive seen from Clive McLean so far has been Barely Legal 2, but I was impressed enough with that one that Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but a little repetitive at times. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants fairly soft and pretty all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants nastier all girl action Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Hustlers DVDs, the technical aspects are very good. The audio is clear and well balanced, while the video shows only a hint of grain and has nicely balanced lighting. Music: The music has a bit of a techno - porno feel to it, but doesnt goes through the entire scene. It starts out a bit loud, and then normally disappears by the time the main action starts. Menus: The menus are nicely animated.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp
Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Mia Smiles, Dee, Leo, India, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Taylor St. Clair, Monique, Tony Eveready, Spice, Darren James, John West, Chelsea Blue, Jada, Billy D., Rafe, Nikita Denise, Nikki Fairchild, Marty Romano, Cashmere, Domineko, Holly Hollywood, Sabrine Maui, Flick Shagwell, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Nyomi Arman, Kiwi, Mark Ashley, Brittney Skye, Ashley Long, Promise, Shyla Stylez, Honey Bunny, Sky Jolie, Ice D'Angelo, Billy Banks, Jason Zupalo, Sin-nye, Snoop Dogg, Romeo Knight, Cashmere Gold, Chaze
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Snoop Scorsese
Release date: 11/13/2002
Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 6 / 30 / 2002 Director: Snoop Dogg Cast: Chelsea Blue, India, Nikki Fairchild, Shyla Stylez, Dee, Ice DAngelo, Jada, Mia Smiles, Holly Hollywood, Hunney Bunny, Kiwi, Cashmere, Flick Shagwell, Jada, Sabrine Maui, Monique, Sin-Nye, Ashley Long, Nyomi Arman, Taylor St. Claire, Sky Jolie, Promise, Spice, Bruttney Skye, Mr. Marcus, Darren James, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Jason Zupala, Billy Banks, John West, Billy D., Domenicao, Chaze, Leo, Rome Knight, Rafe, Marty Romano, Tony Everready, Steve Hatcher, Valentino, Mark Ashley, and Snoop Dogg in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Normally this would be about as far away from my type of thing as possible, but I know people at Hustler are very proud of it, which gives me some hope and makes me willing to try it. Initial Reaction: Its the best DVD Ive seen so far from Hustler.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real College Girls 4
Real College Girls 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chrissy Sparks, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Ashley Long, Karianna, Felix Vicious, Nikko Night, Jordan Perry, Shauna Banks, Brooke Daze, Cara, Anina, Sean Silver, Mallory Martain
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Bob Sima
Release date: 9/10/2002
Real College Girls 4 reviews:
review on  

Real College Girls 4 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Hustler Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: September 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, College Run Time: 78 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Bob Sima Written by: uncredited Cast: Brooke Daze, Brian Pumper, Anina, Nikko Night, Karianna, Ashley Long, Brett Rockman, John West, Cecilia, Felix Vicious (as Ellen), Sean, Allie, Celistine, Stacy, Chrissy Sparks       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Slide Show, Previews  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: In Hustlers continuing series, college girls get a lesson in sexual education from porn veterans that they would never receive in any classroom. Audio/Video: Real College Girls 4 is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which works fine for the material being presented.  Since the film isnt a feature there is no need for fancy audio tracks and the audio stays at a const
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Hustler X

Available Filters

Category
Director