Porn Stars  >  Ashley Long  > Reviews

Reviews of Ashley Long Movies



We have 122 movie reviews with Ashley Long in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Ashley Long's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 50 of 122 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Ultimate 4-Pack: Star Power Edition
Ultimate 4-Pack: Star Power Edition 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Julian, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Olivia del Rio, Alexandra Nice, Lexington Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Lola, Layla Jade, Lita Chase, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Steve Holmes, Cameron Cruise, Sophie Evans, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Bolivia Samsonite, Joey Ray, Briana Banks, Nikki Fairchild, Toni Ribas, Jenna Haze, Carmen Luvana, Dominica Leoni, Faith Adams, Ashley Long, Avy Scott, Jana Cova, Kianna Dior, Amber Rain, Natalia Wood, Neveah Ashton, Becca Bratt
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 10/26/2012
Ultimate 4-Pack: Star Power Edition reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good 4-pack, especially when one considers the price point. The four movies here are above average but not great, but do contain some nice recognizable stars. The technical aspects are nicely handled for the age, and there's also a bit of effort put into the extras for each release. At the price point this one's being offered, it's worth a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barnyard Babes 2
Barnyard Babes 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Chloe, Taylor St. Clair, Brooke, Briana Banks, Star E. Knight, Carmen Luvana, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Courtney Cummz, Cassie Courtland, Austyn Moore, Haley Paige, Candy Apple, Christina Jolie, Petrushka, Bree Olson, Kayden Kross
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/29/2010
Barnyard Babes 2 reviews:
review on  

A good compilation of outdoor/cowboy scenes. Mostly 1-1 some threesomes but plenty of hot, sensual condom-clad sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Gang Bang Squad 2, The
Black Gang Bang Squad 2, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Mark Anthony, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Mandingo, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Jasper Wade, Jack Napier, Bamboo, Flick Shagwell, Sienna, Cherry Rose, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Austin O'Riley, Chloe Dior, Julie Night, Justin Slayer, Cher Love, Jayna Oso, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, DK, Cuntre, Ghetto Child, Delfynn Delange, Bing Vain
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 5/5/2010
Black Gang Bang Squad 2, The reviews:
review on  

Compilation of 'very old' material. Too grainy to enjoy, despite Jack Napier (Mr limp dick) in 2 scenes. Mandingo in at least one group scene, but hardly sporting his behemoth sized cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex Steele: All Lexington All Anal
Lex Steele: All Lexington All Anal 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Mike Foster, Lexington Steele, Christina, Leslie Taylor, Annika, John E. Depth, Brian Pumper, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Ayana Angel, Devin DeRay, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Tera Joy, Kami Andrews, Flower Tucci, Chelsea Zinn, Daphne Rosen, Cassidy Blue, Katja Kassin, louisa demarco
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 2/23/2009
Lex Steele: All Lexington All Anal reviews:
review on  

Mercenary Pictures "Lex Steele: All Lexington All Anal" is compilation that let some of the other compilations ashamed and on the side of the road crying 16 scenes most of them good. Seal of the house for the amount of fuck and beauty in one single movie. I haven't seeing some of the girls since long time ago and I mostly remember all of them, good getter for the many fans this BBC stud has.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's
Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Steven St. Croix, Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Mike Horner, David Perry, Alex, Frank Gun, Chris Charming, Venus, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Janet, Natalie, Mark Wood, Kamil Klein, Monika Sweetheart, Terri Summers, Pascal White, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Neeo, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Ashley Long, Jodie Moore, Ben English, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Joe Monti, Talon, Steve Hooper, Lauren Phoenix, Tina Wagner, Katsuni, Andy Brown, Cony Ferrara, Gia Paloma, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Naudia Rio, Angel Dark, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Simony Diamond, Sarah Twain, Patrik, Bad Bob, Antonio Ross, Jennifer Stone, Tony James, Suzie Diamond, Tony De Sergio, Cory Everson, Omar Galanti, Diether Von Stein, Benjamin Brat, Gabriel Montoya, JJ, Horst Baron, Matt Bird, Marco Banderas, Sunny Jay, Chloe Delaure, Aussie Thunder, Mike Angelo, Vanessa May, Nikky Rider, Roxy Panther, Rudy Strong, Regina Ice, Leny Ewil, Nick Moreno, Defrancesca Gallardo, Yessi, Lauren Phonix
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/24/2008
Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's reviews:
review on  

A compilation of DP's (only the DP parts) of scenes for 40 of Private's actresses. Unfortunately, quite a few of these are so short that they're not worth watching and there are also too many that are clipped.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt, I Like It
Butt, I Like It 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Ruby, Steve Hatcher, Brian Surewood, Missy, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Julia Ann, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Jonathan Morgan, Erik Everhard, Amber Michaels, Jay, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Janet Jacme, Devinn Lane, Ava Vincent, Frank Fortuna, Nikita Denise, Wendy Divine, Nick Manning, Jezebelle Bond, Ashley Long, Cindy Crawford, Sandra Romain, Nautica Thorn, Gia Paloma, Jay Crew, Keeani Lei, Liv Wylder, Sydnee Steele, Katja Kassin
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/13/2007
Butt, I Like It reviews:
review on  

This disc had some good scenes, some average ones, and some disappointments. I didnt care for the editing, or the heavier than average use of condoms. But the ladies are all super fine, and in most cases have anal intercourse. All in all, its worth a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Way Buffet
3 Way Buffet 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Sindee Coxx, Roxanne Hall, Alyssa Allure, Stacy Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Inari Vachs, Melissa Hill, Kelsey, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Randy West, Shayla LaVeaux, Gina Ryder, Brad Armstrong, Debi Diamond, Chasey Lain, T.J. Hart, Pat Myne, Stephanie Swift, April, Angelica Sin, Tera Heart, Jonathan Morgan, Jenna Jameson, Erik Everhard, Lola, Tommy Gunn, Teri Weigel, Joel Lawrence, Angelique, Mika Tan, Cherokee, Gia, Alicyn Sterling, Chelsea Blue, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Shelbee Myne, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Exotica, Devinn Lane, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood, Kristal Summers, Jezebelle Bond, Mr. Pete, Cherie, Jenna Haze, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Lezley Zen, Aria, Joelean, Ashley Long, Austin O'Riley, Alexis Malone, Olivia O'Lovely, Paris Showers, Devon Michaels, Lisa Marie, Kurt Lockwood, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei, Jayna Oso, Eva Angelina, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, Kirsten Price, Gianna Lynn, Barret Blade, Adrianna Nicole, Anika, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Devon Wolf
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/5/2007
3 Way Buffet reviews:
review on  

This 4 disc, 16+ hour compilation has 78 three way scenes on it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Viva La Van
Viva La Van 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Sean Michaels, Mary Jane, Mr. Marcus, Daisy, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Ashley Long, Kurt Lockwood, Ana Nova, Lauren Phoenix, Gia Paloma, Sativa Rose, Katja Kassin
Studio: Ethnicity FIlms

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 5/23/2007
Viva La Van reviews:
review on  

A well chosen retrospective of Van Styles' output for Video Team. Ten scenes with a great array of some of the hottest stars in recent years performing in some of their most indelible scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat (Digital Sin)
Monster Meat (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Julian, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Mandingo, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Jack Napier, Adriana, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Sledge Hammer, Sabrina Jayde, Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Carmen Luvana, Ashley Long, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Katrina Kraven, Mia Rose, Shane Diesel, Rebeca Linares, Michelle Tucker, Alektra Blue, Velicity Von, Krystal Jordan
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/15/2007
Monster Meat (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Overall this was a good compilation of girls taking on some monster meat. I enjoyed it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Caress
Hot Caress 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Sergio, Niko, Manuel Ferrara, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Gianna, Tyler Faith, Penny Flame, Brad Baldwin, Mario Rossi, Jean Val Jean, Sydnee Capri, Jasmine Byrne, Isis Love, Johnny Castle, Janet Alfana
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 12/20/2006
Hot Caress reviews:
review on  

No filthy talk, no anal, no cum-drenched faces, just sensual well done sex. The beautiful male bodies and harlequin romance type narration kept my woman interested and the fucking kept my attention. A great couples video. Scenes included kissing/french kissing, which some of the gonzo producers might want to re-discover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie Beauties
Cream Pie Beauties 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Luc Wylder, Heaven Leigh, Dale Dabone, Voodoo, Troy Halston, Nicole Sheridan, Blake Leigh, Brad Steele, Ashley Long, Holly Halston, Kelli Tyler, Diamond Foxx, Sindy Lange, Richard Kline, Kelly Kline, Sindy Lang
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/14/2006
Cream Pie Beauties reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good cream pie compilation that's held back by some very misleading cover claims as well as not being a 100 cream pie feature. The cream pies all appear to be 100 real and there's very nice chemistry in each of the scenes. The technical aspects are pretty average, but there is a touch of effort put into the extras with a pair of bonus scenes. Check this one out if you're a fan of cream pies, but don't expect everything the cover claims.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nailed with Cum 2
Nailed with Cum 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Brandi Lyons, Ashley Long, Gen Padova, Ana Nova, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Kayla Marie, Michelle B., Lilly Thai, Missy Monroe, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Tiana Lynn, Vanilla Skye, Genesis Sky, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Nicki Hunter, Destiny St. Clair, Katja Kassin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 1/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nailed with Cum 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 159 min. Production Date: 01 / 2006 Director: Various Cast: Kelly Fuckin Wells, Nicki Hunter, Anna Nova, Christina Agave, Tiana Lynn, Melissa Lauren, Gen Padova, Audrey Hollander, Sandra Romain, Venus, Michelle B., Kat, Genesis Skye, Missy Monroe, Hillary Scott, Ariana Jollee, Lori Alexia, Destiny St. Clair, Katja Kassin, Cytherea, Jayna Oso, Ashley Long, Alicia Rhodes, Vanilla Skye, Brandi Lyons, Kayla Marie, Gia Jordan, Lily Thai, Melanie Jagger, Scott Lyons, Dick Nasty, Benjamin Bratt, Dave Hardman, Anthony Hardwood, Tyce Bune, Lee Stone, Van Damage, Mick Blue, Alex Rox, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Hamilton Steele, Otto Bauer, and many, many more The Short Story Initial Expectations: Cumshot compilation discs have never really held much interest for me. The only thing that gives me much hope here is that Smash has really been going a great job with their movies recently, and its been a good enough job that I actually do have a little curiosity here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow (Nectar)
Blow (Nectar) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Charmane Star, John West, Brooke, Cheyne Collins, Venus, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Nick Manning, Phoenix Ray, Jassie, Nina Dolci, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Alexis Malone, Alex Rox, Dolorian, Steven French, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Crystal Ray, Mari Possa, Lauren Phoenix, Dick Smothers Jr., Matt Bixel, Cytherea, Jayna Oso, Vicky Vette, Bobbi Eden, Cynthia Pendragon, Shy Love, Sarah Blake, Tyla Wynn, Diamond Foxx, Peter Shaft, Natalie Wood, Haley Paige, Marco Banderas
Studio: Nectar Entertainment

Directed by: Marty Zion
Release date: 9/14/2005
Blow (Nectar) reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation dvd of scenes directed by Marty Zion. In every scene, all the intercourse was edited out, so only the blowjobs and cumshots appear on this dvd. I am not really a big fan of these types of bj movies as the action really jumps around, and the girl suddenly appears in different postions, and the cumshots can appear anywhere such as her belly, boobs, or face. To make things worse for this movie, is that the director tries to use an artistic style, with alot of colored lighting, special effects, fog, and wind. Another real problem is that there is very little eye contact with the camera. There is no real set ups to the scenes, and often you have no idea what is going on, such as a few scenes with the girls walking around wearing angel wings. There is alot of varity to the sets used, such as a waterfall, a pond, a tub, and a forest. There are thirty six scenes here, and some of the girls are attractive and perform well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Illusions
Sex Illusions 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mercedes, Renee Larue, Shay Sights, Lee Stone, Kianna, Kristal Summers, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Mercedes Ashley, Kurt Lockwood
Studio: X-Worx

Release date: 6/13/2005
Sex Illusions reviews:
review on  

Sex Illusions Produced 06/03 Dragonfly Pictures/X-Worx 94 minutes Directed by Shay Sights and Renee LaRue Starring: Shay Sights, Renee LaRue, Kianna, Ashley Long, Kristal Summers, Mercedes Ashley, Lee Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Kurt Lockwood, Anthony Hardwood and Angelo-Angel (Non Sex Role). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Check out Shay's site at www.shaysights.com No Condoms Though filmed two years ago, Sex Illusions is the first film released by Dragonfly Pictures (through X-Worx). Sex Illusions features five sex scenes. There's no plot or dialogue, but each scene has it's own erotic fantasy theme. The only words you hear are some dirty talking during a scene and some narration from Shay and Angelo-Angel. All the scenes appear to have been filmed on a sex inside of a studio. It's like an erotic style of gonzo. Now for the best part. The sex is hot as are the ladies. I'm a big fan of Shay and Renee, and was very pleased to once again to see both having sex on film. Shay and Renee both look awesome.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Fuck Me
Belladonna's Fuck Me 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angelica, Belladonna, Mick Blue, Ashley Long, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Jazz Duro, Steve Hooper, Angel Dark, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 4/22/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Belladonna's Fuck Me reviews:
review on  

Ever since Belladonna started her line under Evil Angel, it seemed like she stopped doing guys. I don't know when this was shot but she's definitely doing guys in this video. She introduces the premise of each scene in this movie. The first scene has her scarfing down on every guy and it's amazing the intensity she attacks them considering what passes as acceptable in porn these days. Dps and atms galore; we even have a couple of daps thrown in. The only negative in the scene is the harsh shadows caused by the sunlight. Second scene has the boob twins or should I say quadruplets of Angel Dark and Jane Darling teaming up on Mick Blue. They can't quite match the intensity of Bella. Both girls take it in the butt and are willing to do the atm and a2ogm. At times a toy creeps in for a fake dp. Angelica looks like Brigitte Nielsen with her hair slicked black. Shit, I probably say that about every blonde that has her hair slicked back. She's paired with the beautiful Lucy Lee who has her hair in corn rows.
   read the complete review
review on  

Belladonna's Fuck Me A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Harmony Edition Details: Standard MSRP: £29.95 DVD Release Date: 2004 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Foreign Run Time: 138 minutes Rated: R18 Release Year: 2004 Director: Gazzman Written by: uncredited Cast: Ashley Long, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Angel Dark, Angelica (as Angelika), Belladonna, Mick Blue (as Mickey Blue), Jazz Duro, Tony De Sergio, Steve Hooper       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Widescreen, 1.85:1 Video Format: PAL Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Belladonna Interview, Outtakes, Bonus Girl, Gallery, Trailers DVD-ROM Special Features: none DVD Compatibility: This is not an American DVD and is not in the American standard NTSC video format.  Instead it originates from the United Kingdom and is in the PAL format, which is incompatible with most Region 1 DVD players and television sets.  You'll want to check and ensure compatibility before purchasing or renting.  This is a Region 0 disc so there are no regio
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naked Red Lips
Naked Red Lips 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Taylor St. Clair, Brett Rockman, Ashley Long, Ana Nova, Kris Slater, Pason, Jack Lawrence
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 3/1/2005
Naked Red Lips reviews:
review on  

The box cover for Naked Red Lips describes the sex action as hard drivingwith the new artistic style that is becoming in demand. My question: Who is demanding this stuff? Who wants musically driven (their words), couples-oriented (my words) sex that, with just a few edits, could be offered on late night cable? Boring! There are plenty of annoying slo-mo shots, peekaboo-style angles (from behind flower pots and such), echoing voices, and uninteresting sets. Yawn! None of the sex is especially hot. Only Ashley Long takes it in the ass (in the final scene with Jack Lawrence). Pason (in the second scene with Long and Phalco) takes the only facial. Perpetually cute Alysin Chaynes has a ho-hum lezout with Taylor St. Claire. Pudgy blonde Flower Tucci exhibits some hideous stretch marks on her thighs and tits (Scene 4 with Brett Rockman).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal All Stars 4
Barely Legal All Stars 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Marcos, Lacey, Voodoo, Lee Stone, Terri Summers, Joey Ray, Destiny, Adriana Sage, Katie Morgan, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Steve Hooper, Katsuni, Ariana Jollee, Peter Shaft, Lacey Duvalle, Marco Banderas, Katja Kassin
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 2/16/2005
Barely Legal All Stars 4 reviews:
review on  

General Impression This DVD was my perhaps final attempt with Larry Flynt, Hustler, H2 and all that. Besides the confusing "who owns what" thing going on, there is the fact that I just haven't found much of their project likeable. Because of their name (and money, I'm guessing), Hustler, Flynt et al do seem to acquire the most talented and attractive adult performers. They also know a thing or two about technical values. For those reasons alone, many like me have given their lines many, many tries...yet all too often the result is just more uninteresting DVDs. Like their Latin and Asian themed series, Barely Legal has assembled some of the finest porn has to offer over its time. If you are looking for beautiful women, they're here. I myself tend to think seeing performers we've all seen a few hundred times taking on two cocks or doing anal with ease kinda detracts from all that "naughty little girls" describing their first times stuff - but if youth is your thing and you have a good imagination, this series has that going for it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sentenced (Vivid)
Sentenced (Vivid) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Chris Cannon, T.J. Hart, Lola, Voodoo, Bamboo, Alexis Amore, Nicole Sheridan, Pascal St. James, Sunrise Adams, Ashley Long, Sascha, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Peter Shaft
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 1/25/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sentenced (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's take on Straight Porn" I've had on and off experiences with Vivid in the past, but I had really wanted to see how Chi Chi LaRue did with straight porn, having had some experience with his gay titles, so, I picked up Sentenced. The Movie: This has to be one of the hottest movies I have seen in a while! I mean, I have never seen performers just go wild like this on camera, and it really was worth it. The story is fairly simple. Sex is a crime, and Steven St. Croix is the one dishing out the punishment. The way he does this is by putting them in a coma, and then monitoring the criminals dreams and thoughts. Sunrise Adams comes in as his new assistant. We start things off with Sunrise and Lola having a nice bit of lesbian action on a desk in the lab. The scene really isn't an indication of what is to come, although it is still fairly well done, and there is definite heat. Still, it is pretty short, and well within the bounds of a couples feature, even though it is a girl/girl scene. The lab then opens, and the girls rush off to get dressed, and Steven St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Job Mania (Adam & Eve)
Blow Job Mania (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Gina Ryder, Angelica Sin, Jewel De'Nyle, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Aria, Ashley Long
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 12/21/2004
Blow Job Mania (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Every once in a while I like to sit back and watch a blowjob flick. I find them relaxing, maybe because I know exactly what to expect girls sucking cock and taking facials. There will be no annoying tattoos, unexpected unshapely female bodies, guys abusing girls, crappy camerawork, etc. Basically, no surprises! Surprise! Blowjob Mania from Adam and Eve is NOT just an all-oral movie. It is a compilation of 15 scenes from various A&E features, and there isnt a straight blowjob in the entire 237 minutes. Sure, most of the scenes open with some sucking, but pretty soon the couples jump into full-on sex and ruins the magic. Theres anal sex, squirting, DPs. Nice, but just not what Im looking for during this viewing. Another case off false advertising by A&E. Shame on them! To their credit, A&E has started giving complete identification of the performers and the original features for each scene (something they did not do for a long time on their compilations). The 15 scenes break down as follows: Aria, Chris Cannon (Tell Me What You Want #1) Ashley Long, Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirting 101 3
Squirting 101 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Tony T., Venus, Kimberly Kane, Mr. Pete, Ashley Long, Christie Leigh, Shayna Knight, Christie Lee, Angela Stone, Axel Braun, Nadia Styles, Kody Coxxx, Madison Monroe, Trent Soluri, Brother Love, Missy Misfit, Rex Holes, Dr. Philgood
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 11/18/2004
Squirting 101 3 reviews:
review on  

Squirting 101 3 - Thoughts: Well let me start out by saying that this is volume three in this series, and I have not seen either of the first two volumes, so that said, if you enjoyed those two volumes, you may well ove this volume as it does have an outstanding cast, so keep that in mind when reading my at times negative remarks about this title. I did not care for this title, I feel it is a big waste of some great ladies of porn here. There were some bright spots, but there are too many errors here to overlook. Let me first say, that I look at porn movies like this, a title can still be good without being erotic, if it is either funny, entertaining or somehow informative, it can still be an enjoyable disc to watch even if sexual heat is not that present, and then we have movies that thrill the sexual nature of us, and inspire things in our pants to do things and stay doing those things until they are properly taken care of. This movie however is in neither category.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Devils 2
Dirty Little Devils 2 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melanie, Dale Dabone, Tyler Wood, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Michelle Lay, Lucy Lee, Gia Jordan, Emily DaVinci, Tony Sexton, Melanie X, Mario Rossi
Studio: Fallen Angel

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 11/16/2004
Dirty Little Devils 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a very disappointing release. The cast is solid, but the entire movie feels uninspired and the behind the scenes featurette actually ends up being more enjoyable than the main movie. The technical aspects are also weak, and left me unable to care much about this DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue It's been a long time since I watched anything from Luc Wylder. Probabley going back to one of his first creampie videos with SO Alexandra Silk. He seems to have cut himself a nice little niche in the porn world and this title contains some seriously hot women. Let's see how he handles them. Wearing horns and a fishnet body stocking and standing in front of a blazing fire, Emily DaVinci explains why she's a dirty little devil. Tony Sexton is sitting on a couch looking bored as Emily descends some stairs and presents herself to him. She kneels in front of him and pulls down his pants, freeing Mr. Happy. Emily sucks him hard, easily deep throating his member. There are already a lot of shots obscured and angled for non-graphic content. This does not make picman a happy camper. Tony returns the favor and munches Emily's sweet little morsel. Her squirming and squealing don't ring very true here. Tony comes up and plants his magically condom clad cock in Emily in mish. He picks her up for a dick dance. Back to mish on the floor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Roxxxi Red
Roxxxi Red 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Nikita Denise, Aria, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Sascha, Gia Jordan
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 11/15/2004
Roxxxi Red reviews:
review on  

Roxxxi Red is a feature movie thats as good as anything Ive viewed in a long while. There is a very good storyline, some excellent (by porn standards) acting, and a plot that keeps moving. And the sex aint too bad either. Randy Spears plays the main character, and the jizz biz may have never produced a better actor. Randy, no doubt, could have been a success in mainstream Hollywood movies. Here he is very convincing as a struggling writer who ends up working for an adult magazine and all the sex that entails. The first sex scene involves cute blonde Ashley Long and Chris Cannon near a pool at night. Before long theyre joined by brunette Nikita Denise. Nikita has long been one of my favorite cock suckers. The girls work over Cannon pretty good, with both taking him in their butts and Nikita doing a little A2M. I prefer facial endings, but here Chris sends his seed across Nikitas tummy and Ashley licks it up lovingly and shares it with Nikita to end a great scene. Cute brunette Taylor Rain applies for a job with magazine publisher Steve Hatcher in his office.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Britney Foster's Bitch
Britney Foster's Bitch 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke, Aria, Ashley Long, Britney Foster, Faith Grant, Hollie Stevens, Pason, Tiffany Tease, Melanie X, Shy Love, Kelly Gray, Nicki Hunter
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Britney Foster
Release date: 11/11/2004
Britney Foster's Bitch reviews:
review on  

Director: Britney Foster Year of release: 2004 Who should buy this: Fans of Britney Foster-directed lesbian movies Who should avoid this: Fans looking for Vivid-like soft lesbian sex My review: After viewing Bitch Ive come to the unfortunate conclusion that Ive reached my limit with Britney Fosters directed flicks. To me, if youve seen one --- Disturbed, Nightmare, Sorority Splash, Home Schooled, or Bitch --- then youve seen them all. I enjoyed Disturbed as much as any flick I had seen since the earlier Buttslammer series but the cookie-cutter follow-ups, especially with last 2 that Ive seen Home Schooled and Bitch are too similar to distinguish them apart. While I applaud Britney for casting different girls in these flicks with Aria the only returnee, there is only so much of the spitting, toy usage, ATM and ATOGM generic formula/script that I could take. I am pleading with BF to change things up a little and try different things such as less toy usage and maybe more tenderness and affection with extended pussy/ass eating segments.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taking Flight 1
Taking Flight 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ethan Marc, Ashley Long, Jason Adonis, Arpad Miklos, Corbin Michaels, Dean Monroe
Studio: Falcon Studios

Release date: 10/16/2004
Taking Flight 1 reviews:
review on  

Taking Flight is Falcon's newest 2 disc set extravaganza and one of the studios' first movies to be directed by Chris Steele. And if all of their subsequent movies are as good as this, then Falcon looks to be in good hands! The Plot The movie starts with Jason Adonis and Ethan Marc who play lovers. Adonis is an airline pilot who has to get to the airport to work a flight to London. But Marc is pouty and wonders if they can't have sex just one more time before he leaves. Adonis readily agrees, and so they trade blow jobs before Adonis fucks Marc. This scene is fairly typical Falcon stuff. It's hot but I wouldn't call it scorching. In the next scene, we're on the plane when passengers Bobby Williams and Corbin Michaels make their way to the restroom to have sex and join the Mile High Club. Even though the quarters are extremely tight, the duo is able to suck each other and trade fucks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dawn
Dawn 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Shay Sweet, Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Sophia, Scott Styles, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Talon, Richard Raymond, Kelly Kline
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Francios Clousot
Release date: 9/17/2004
Dawn reviews:
review on  

Dawn is a nice, friendly couples flick from Sin City and director Francois Clousot. Theres lots of soft music and mood lighting as well as the standard lame storyline. Fast forward through the dialogue and stop when you see cute blonde Shay Sweet sucking Steven St. Croixs cock. Despite her bolt-ons and numerous tats, Shay remains one of the prettiest porn stars in history. Steven, as is his custom, shows her no respect during their screwing. He does that annoying pull it out, stick it back in thing with his cock. I wish someone would explain why porn guys do this. It annoys the viewer as well as the girls, and Shay has a look on her face that screams, Stop that and just fuck me hard! Which he does when he keeps his cock in her pussy for more than two strokes. Anyway, he finishes things off with a nice facial. Cute brunette Taylor Rain is next. She and Billy Glyde have a heated tryst, and Taylor looks great with a cock in her ass. Warning, couples - theres some A2M here and a fantastic open mouth facial. Shay is back to mix it up with Scott Styles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Yogurt
Throat Yogurt 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Brandi Lyons, Michael Stefano, Ashley Long, Olivia O'Lovely, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Ariana Jollee, Missy Monroe, Kami Andrews, Britney Madison, Heather Gables, Ashley Haze, Jim Beem, Kyla Marie, Alesha Bizart
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jessica Dee
Release date: 9/16/2004
Throat Yogurt reviews:
review on  

Here we have the first release directed by Jessica Dee. This girl always brought her A Game as a performer, now we get to see if she can get her performers to do the same. With ladies such as Ariana, Kami, Brandi Lyons, Missy Monroe, and Britney Madison I don't see that as much of a problem. Now these bj's won't be soft and sensual, no, they will be towards the harder end of the spectrum. I'm not as big on the harder gagging aspects of the blowjob but these girls on hand can certainly handle the pipe so fans of that type of bj should get their jerk offs worth! So let's find out if Jessica was able to pull it off. Just from the opening credits I see smeared makeup, messed up lipstick, jizz smeared faces, and some hard gagging so it's looking good so far. Let's meet our yogurt eaters. Alesha Bizart: Our covergirl is first and she strides in wearing a skimpy outfit and neatly tucked into her bottoms is the spoon you see on the dvd's cover. Alesha has a distinctive Euro look about her and her eyes are quite piercing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Sophia, Joel Lawrence, Kimi Lixx, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Sharon Wild, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Jasmine Lynn, Billy Banks, Gala Cruz, Ashley Moore, Jackie Moore, Courtney Devine, Tristan Seagal, Crystal Ray, Lauren Phoenix, Katin, Corina Taylor, Lee Ann, Ashley Haze, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 9/13/2004
Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

THE ART OF ANAL GROUP SEX This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All feature 2 girls with 1 male, run about 5 to 10 minutes, feature anal sex and end with a facial. There is some vaginal sex in a few of the scenes, but most feature anal sex only. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, and features 2 girls with 1 male, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: Photo gallery. 7 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours. Condoms are used in some scenes. RATING SUMMARY: The overall rating takes into account the individual aspects which get seperate ratings as well as my impression of the movie as a whole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for KSEX Games 1
KSEX Games 1 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger Lynn, Julia Ann, Brad Armstrong, Kitty, Rayveness, Layla Jade, jessica drake, Alana Evans, Gauge, Katie Morgan, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Aria, Ashley Long, Avy Scott, Gen Padova, Olivia O'Lovely, Victoria Givens, Renee Pornero, Selena Silver, Kaylani Lei, Daisy Marie, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Chrissy Taylor, Sativa Rose, Kira Eggers, Tee Real, Victoria Sin, Ashley Haze, Tiana Lynn, Tyla Wynn, Anita Blue, Wankus, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Adult DVD Empire

Release date: 8/28/2004
KSEX Games 1 reviews:
review on  

The ksex games was a grate dvd I got it free at AEE 05 from wankus it was Grate for what it was - it's a Olympic Style Competition with Nude Chicks . But it don't stop there Exp. With the Bitch Fight's 2 in particular stud out Alana Evans and Kaylani Lei where Alana Proceeds to Kick some Major Ass the other is with Gauge and Olivia O'Lovely where I thought at one point Gauge acutely killed her haha Quasarman and Ginger Lynn and Katie Morgan were commentators and damn good ones at that and funny as a crutch you will enjoy there banter as much as I did . Wankus tried to be a fare ref. during the games.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Contestants, The
Contestants, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Stephanie Swift, Eric Masterson, Briana Banks, Holly Hollywood, Sunrise Adams, Ashley Long, Rick Patrick
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: David Stanley
Release date: 8/24/2004
Contestants, The reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" This was my first real experience with Vivid, having mostly just watched Wicked movies, and I have to say, I was really disappointed. The Movie: I'm going to start off with the worst part of this movie, the sex. I have never, ever seen such dull sex in my life! Never at any point was there any kind of heat between the performers, with the exception of the final lesbian scene, which was actually fairly hot thanks to Stephanie Swift. The rest of the time the sex was laughable, and WAY to short. The first sex scene, between Chris Cannon (who is usually a good performer) and Briana Banks is a total dud. Briana could hardly even fake it, and actually breaks out laughing at one point. Laughing like that isn't a good thing. The rest of the sex scenes are extremely vanilla. There is actually almost no female oral sex in this film, just very over drawn blow jobs, and the scenes seem to be rather badly shot. The only exception to that was the scene with Sunrise Adams.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hungry For Ass (Adam & Eve)
Hungry For Ass (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Guy DiSilva, Cheyne Collins, Venus, Voodoo, Rafe, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Tyler Wood, Ann Marie, Manuel Ferrara, Carmen Luvana, Dominica Leoni, Aria, Ashley Long, Dru Berrymore, Melanie Jagger, Rhiannon Bray, Velvet Rose, Cindy Crawford, Cailey Taylor, Jesse V., Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 8/13/2004
Hungry For Ass (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 231 min. (cover states 235 min.) Production Date: 3 / 30 / 2004 Director: Various Cast: Alexa, Ann Marie, Aria, Ashley Long, Brooke Ballentyne, Cailey Taylor, Carmen Luvana, Cindy Crawford, Dominica Leoni, Dru Berrymore, Dyn-a-mite, Jessie V., Melanie Jagger, Nicole Sheridan, Nina Hartley, Rhiannon Bray, Shayla LaVeaux, Velvet Rose, Venus, Cheyne Collins, Dick Nasty, Evan Stone, Guy DaSilva, Joey Ray, Manuel Ferrara, Mickey G., Rafe, Randy Spears, Steve Hatcher, Steven St. Croix, Tyler Woods, and Voodoo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves comps can be kind of hit or miss. Im not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: It's a pretty good compilation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex with a couples slant Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to know who the performers are and where the scenes come from in the compilation The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene, just as one would expect with a compilation.
   read the complete review
review on  

These guys need to change there name from Adam & Eve, to Adam and C. The C would stand for compilation. I live in Seattle, and people from out of town ask how I deal with the rain. I tell them that it rains more in Vancouver Canada to the north, and Portland to the south, so ask them. That being said, they should ask Adam & Eve cause theyre causing a flood of biblical proportions. One thing I will say is that Adam & Eve has such a robust catalog that not only are there compilation welcome, but good. I like most of the women in this title and once again I am surprised that I havent seen these scenes somewhere else. Sure, a couple come from the Amateur Angels line but 95 of these scene were new to me. Being an anal fan, this title is solid gold. Some of the girls in this title are Anal Queens, and some of them are doing a rare anal appearance. Some scenes are with condom, and some without, but the heat factor here is high.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's Taboo
Hustler's Taboo 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Brett Rockman, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Jana Cova, Charlie Laine, Jayna Oso, Mario Rossi, Jay Huntington
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard Hamilton
Release date: 7/24/2004
Hustler's Taboo reviews:
review on  

I took a chance with this high-priced production from Hustler, and I am happy to report that I was not wrong. This is a very good feature film, five vignettes in all, and they include everything from a smoking hot girl-girl scene, to a very impressive DP scene, to Jayna Oso getting powered fucked balls deep by Lee Stone, etc. High production values do not take away from the hot sex on-screen. Each performer really seems to be into it , and gives off good chemistry with their partner. This will remind you of a Ninn Works production, but not with the hit-and-miss sex that can plague those features. Each lady is dressed very sexy, and they dont spend time teasing for the camera. They get right into it, with some of the best BJ action I have seen in a long time, and I am not that big a fan of Bjs. So, if you want to see Ashley long giggle as she is getting deep-stroked by her man, off-beat, dark sex, and great fucking that is guaranteed to sprout even the most jaded porn viewer, you cannot go wrong with this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Olivia del Rio, Catalina, Joel Lawrence, Jessica Darlin, Daniella Rush, Noname Jane, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Sledge Hammer, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Tony Pounds, Flick Shagwell, Dino Bravo, Angel Long, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Slim Shady, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Taylor Lynn, Joe Monti, Tanya James, Kylie Rachelle, Maya Mason, Ariana Jollee, Louis Lasaine, Shy Love, Richard Raymond, Mya Mason, Kelly Kline
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 7/21/2004
Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

THE ART OF ANAL This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All are 1 on 1, run about 5 minutes, begin with anal sex and end with a facial. There is no vaginal sex in any scene. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: 20 minute bonus scene from Dripping Wet Sex 6. Featuring Austin O'Riley with two males. Includes oral, vaginal and anal sex as well as double penetration. Photo gallery. 4 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Portrait, The (Wicked)
Portrait, The (Wicked) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Jezebelle Bond, Kelle Marie, Ashley Long, Steven French, Lisa Marie, Mario Rossi, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 7/19/2004
Portrait, The (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

"Beyond time, beyond obsession, beyond fantasy...he found her." Sounds intriguing. This is a feature film with Stormy, so it's got to be worth checking out. Right? Technical Runtime: 1 hr. 17 min Region: all Audio/Video: Video is excellent. Audio is not. Feature Story Synopsis Some loser (Pat Myne) is working in a warehouse which (I think) belongs to an asshole art trader. Pat's job is to pack and unpack crates with different pieces of art. Once upon a time, he finds a box with the beautiful painting, and it puts some spell on him, in a manner of speaking. He starts to have these sexual fantasies, and eventually, becomes more confident man and quits his lousy job. Nicole Sheridan, Voodoo, Stormy (non-sex) Stormy who's wearing some sort of antique dress, is watching Nicole and Voodoo having fun. This all is taking place inside a nice chateau/villa. Nicole gives her dude a brief BJ and after that, they settle on the table an do it in cowgirl, spooning position. She stokes Voodoo and he blows in her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Obscenities
Sweet Obscenities 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Tyce Bune, Van Damage, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Ashley Long, Victoria Givens, Sascha, Gia Jordan, Pason
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 7/14/2004
Sweet Obscenities reviews:
review on  

Prologue Aurora Snow brings us a collection of women regaling us with their fantasies and some smutty talk. A couple of my favorites, Ashley Long and Gia Jordan have scenes and women I've been meaning to look up, Pason and Victoria Givens, round out the cast. Let's see what they have to say for themselves. Pason opens the video giving us some verbal and physical tease, asking if we want to see all the things she's showing us. I think we're all in agreement. Yes! After masturbating to an apparent orgasm, she's joined by Aurora, who interviews her about her fantasies and that leads into her sex scene with Alex Sanders, who's going to grudge fuck Pason. He fondles, smacks and rubs up on a simmering Pason before sticking his tongue in her ass and pussy. He picks her up for a standing 69. He puts her down on the couch with her head hanging over the arm rest to fuck Pason's face. Sitting on the couch, Alex gets more head from Pason, who pulls off her corset, revealing a very tight looking body and her enhanced boobs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 8th Sin, The
8th Sin, The 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alec Metro, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Rod Fontana, Dasha, Eric Masterson, Noname Jane, Rafe, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Tony Pounds, Angel Long, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Frazer, Jesse V., Rebecca Love, Jessica Dee, Mario Rossi, D'Marco, Damon, Luvitt
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 7/14/2004
8th Sin, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 11 / 4 / 2002 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Angel Long, Ashley Long, Dasha, Holly Hollywood, Jesse V., Jessica Dee, Rebecca Love, Violet Blue, Alec Metro, Anthony Hardwood, Chris Cannon, Damon DMarcos, Eric Masterson, Frazier Fox, Joey Ray, Mario Rossi, Rod Fontana, Tony Pounds, and Tony Tedeschi in sexual roles and Rafe and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Paul Thomas can make some great adult movies, but sometimes misses as much as he hits. I loved Seven Deadly Sins, and if this continues on with what was there in the same fashion I cant help but have a bit of hope here. Initial Reaction: It has a few faults, but for the most part is very well done. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting some nastier sex and a bit of plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an overly soft or heavily artistic couples movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director : Paul ThomasCast : Rebecca Love, Holly Hollywood, Dasha, Violet Blue, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Jesse V, Jessica Dee, Tony Tedeschi, Eric Masterson, Alec Metro, Anthony Hardwood, Rod Fontana, Frazer Luvitt, Damon D' Marcos, Tony PoundsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, bonus clips, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes, trailers, weblink, sex ads, multi-angles on-off (ineffective on my copy)Trailers : "Cinema Obscura", "Sold" + 2 unnamed trailers (what's the point ?)5 Bonus Clips :Dasha & Trevor Zen in "Implode"Dasha, Wendy Devine & Anthony Hardwood in "That Girl is Crazy"Dasha, Mercedez & Kira Kener in "Where The Boys Aren't 16"Briana Banks, Aria & Lezley Zen in "Blonde & Blonder"Lezley Zen & Randy Spears in "Round She Goes"Behind-The-Scenes extra : (11 min). Thomas explains he's bound to go over his 9-day shooting schedule, brief interview with Holly & Dasha, Eric Masterson & Rafe fool around on the set (wife Dru Berrymore enjoys the catering), filming of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 11: Delilah
Private Movies 11: Delilah 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Jay Ashley, John West, Dale Dabone, Teanna Kai, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Ashley Long, Trevor Zen, Fallon Sommers, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Private

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 7/12/2004
Private Movies 11: Delilah reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 12 / 15 / 2003 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Ashley Long, Aurora Snow, Fallon Sommers, Kaylani Lei, Teanna Kai, Dale DaBone, Jay Ashley, Joey Ray, John West, Steven St. Croix, and Shanna McCullough in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its not often that Michael Raven doesnt impress me with his movies. Im really curious to see what he brings to the Private party. Initial Reaction: Its an interesting take, but nowhere near as good as I normally expect from Raven. Who Should Watch It : Couples Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting audio and video that synch rather than dubbing in the native language of the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is dubbed pretty well. Unfortunately, its even dubbed in English despite the fact that the entire cast is English speaking as far as I know. This really interfered with the movie for me, and definitely held it back for me. The video is also pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Magic Sex Genie
Magic Sex Genie 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ron Jeremy, Justine, Cherry Rain, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Barrett Blade, Alexis Malone, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Tristan Seagal, Talon
Studio: Madness

Release date: 7/9/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Magic Sex Genie reviews:
review on  

Ron Jeremy is: The Magic Sex Genie Preview Expectations: Taylor Rain, Ashley Long, and the Hedgehog, what more could one ask for in a porn movie? Seriously though, a good looking female cast and a lighthearted story seem to be the promise of the all important box cover, I'm always looking for a studio that can put out some decent features, I am new to Madness, so I hope they can deliver the goods with a promising cast. Initial Thoughts Pretty darn good feature. Once you get over Ron Jeremy in the Genie costume shock, things settle in and there is some pretty funny moments. The story basically shows us the tales of Ron as a trapped genie in a bottle, and each scene is another romp come true from rubbing his lamp. There is a fair bit of story and this is pretty good couples stuff, the sex is good too with a good bit of variety, there isn't much for extras, but on the whole this is a pretty good effort from Madness.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP: Double Penetration 1 (Ninn Worx)
DP: Double Penetration 1 (Ninn Worx) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raven, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Wanda Curtis, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Scott Styles, Dominique, Aurora Snow, Frank Gunn, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Nick Manning, Michelle Wild, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Jodie Moore, Alex Rox, Katsuni, Shy Love, Mario Rossi
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 7/4/2004
DP: Double Penetration 1 (Ninn Worx) reviews:
review on  

Michael Ninn makes some of the most visual stunning porn on the market, but it does not always translate into good fucking. This time, MN decided to go the compilation route, and that is what we have here. Some good fucking for fans of each of the starlets, and double penetration for everyone else. Scene One: Dominica Leoni, Mario Rossi, Anthony Hardwood from Becoming Georgia Adair Georgia starts off by filming Dom playing with herself on the top floor of a beautiful house. The scene then turns to inside a bedroom, where she gives a spirited double BJ to M.R. and A.H. While Georgia is filming all the action, Dom sits on top of Mario RC and lets him slip his rod into her puckered asshole. Anthony takes his position in front of her, sliding his dick into her wet pussy. A some what heated d.p. follows, with Georgia filming all the action while leaning on the bed. The pop shots are filmed in slow motion (man, I hate that) and that brings this brief scene to a close. Pros: Very stylish settings and beautiful people are what this scene offers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pink Slip (Vivid)
Pink Slip (Vivid) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, T.J. Hart, Lola, Eric Masterson, Cherokee, Sunrise Adams, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Trevor Zen, Peter Shaft
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 6/27/2004
Pink Slip (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Pink Slip is a fairly typical Vivid feature with 5 scenes (1 G/G) and the highlighted star is Sunset Thomas. Theres a very loose plot about 2 out of work stoners, which barely frames the actual sex. Going in I hadn't seen a feature in awhile, so I picked this on a whim. The unemployed and stoner vibe offered potential for humor. I know Vivid features tend to be hit or miss, so I picked this wanting to see Sunset in something. Coming out The sex is on the better side of an average Vivid feature but the plot and acting is not. Recommend to Couples who like slightly spicier than a typical Vivid feature who don't care about plot, continuity, etc Sunset fans who need to see EVERYTHING shes in. Casual Sunset fans can skip this, unless they prefer G/G scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Load In Every Hole 9, A
Load In Every Hole 9, A 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Valentino, Jay Ashley, Van Damage, Ashley Long, Alicia Rhodes, Juan Cuba, Talon, Katja Kassin
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 6/11/2004
Load In Every Hole 9, A reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 3 / 5 / 2004 Director: Andre Madness Cast: Alicia Rhodes, Ashley Long, Katja Kassin, Jay Quarantine List Ashley, Valentino, Tony Tedeschi, Talon, Juan Cuba, Rod Fontana, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: Lets see, anal cream pies and these three ladies? I wouldnt be surprised if this one could raise the dead! Initial Reaction: Its a winner! Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants soft and cuddly sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, with its biggest problem being that it dropped a little lower for Katjas scene. The video is also pretty good. Its a bit soft, but its nicely lit and doesnt have any bad camera motion. Music: None Menus: The main menu is nicely done and works together the cover with a bit of animation. The chapter menu is very well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for If It Ain't Black Take It Back
If It Ain't Black Take It Back 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Darren James, Venus, Bridgette Kerkove, Sledge Hammer, Ashley Long, Crystal Ray
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 5/29/2004
If It Ain't Black Take It Back reviews:
review on  

Title: If It Ain't Black ... Take It Back Cast: Bridgette Kerkove, Ashley Long, Sophia, Venus, Crystal Ray, Sledgehammer, Byron Long, Director: Bridgette Kerkove Studio: FusXion Duration: 1:45:00 Date Of Production: 7/22/03 Whats Happening: Straight, anal, double penetration, ass to mouth, facials Scene One Bridgette Kerkove, Byron Long & Sledgehammer Director and cover girl Bridgette does a little dance wearing a pink bathing suit and high heels (which she keeps on). During her scene, as well as the other scenes, the girls wear chokers and chains. Outside on a bench, the fucking starts off slow and it sort of stays that way. Byron had a hard time keeping wood. This scene could've been much better. The chemistry lacked and the guys were fucking like sloths. Female Looks: Good Doings: tease,bj,doggy,anal[reverse cowgirl,doggyside]dp[cowgirl,reverse cowgirl]facial Overall Chemistry: zZzZzZz Scene Two Ashley Long & Julian St.
   read the complete review
review on  

IF IT AIN'T BLACK, TAKE IT BACK directed by bridgette kerkove. skeeter and bridgette kerkove are currently two of the best directors of anal themed movies. the kerkoves promise that all scenes under their direction will focus on anal sex. their movies also feature a good amount of fetish wear as well as rougher oral sex. this movie in particular also focuses on interracial sex. running time about 1 hour, 45 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: bridgette kerkove with sledge hammer and byron long. solo introduction. includes smoking. bridgette has longer blond hair and wears a pink bikini with spiked heel boots. bridgette wears a chained collar around her neck and introduces herself. bridgette gets on her knees and sucks, deep throats and gags on both guys. bridgette lies on her stomach, grabbing her heels as she continues sucking both guys. byron briefly puts his dick in bridgette's pussy from behind while she sucks sledge. bridgette sits on sledge, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nina Hartley's Anal Kinksters 2
Nina Hartley's Anal Kinksters 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Evan Stone, Mr. Marcus, Nina Hartley, Byron Long, Flick Shagwell, Aria, Ashley Long, Layla Lei, Renee Pornero, Dwayne Cummings, Mario Rossi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 5/25/2004
Nina Hartley's Anal Kinksters 2 reviews:
review on  

The 1st title in this series was a hit, so you know I am all over the sequel. How kinky are you? In my years I have heard females claim they are kinky cause they swallow, talk nasty, or because All the fellas say so. How often do you see Nina do anal? How often does she do IR? How often does she do both, and whats the chance of it being condom free? Nina stepped up the game here. Prettier, younger women, and IR in 75 of the scenes. Lets face it, porn fans know that being kinky is most likely doing something that might cost you your job, not just cause you embarrassment. To quote Nina (I kid you not) Time to get yo kink on! Nina Hartley & Renne Pornero [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Nina is the Katie Couric of porn. Even though her face continues to show her true age, her body gets harder and curvier as the years go on. Dont front fellas, we would all leave our women to take a turn at Ninas back door. Ms. Hartley is the Holy Grail of longevity, ass and beauty in porn. Renee is no slouch either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assentials (Evolution Erotica)
Assentials (Evolution Erotica) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Ashley Long, Kurt Lockwood, Faith Grant, Demi Marx, Vicky Vette, Benjamin Brat, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Release date: 5/19/2004
Assentials (Evolution Erotica) reviews:
review on  

Well I felt like a big bootie so what do my eyes see but the lovely Katja Kassin on the cover. That will do rather nicely thank you!! We have several other gorgeous girls to get their asses played with so I say ASSume the position and watch! Vicky Vette: We start with several stills of Vicky being shown, in black 'n' white which was cool but intermingled there's a live color chat session with the lovely Miss Vette. A great smile and the cherry red latex bra was killer as Vicky's ample bosoms were burting out of the top. You also see she's got a black latex skirt and long black boots and in between are red mesh stockings, a great ensemble. Vicky does a fine job showing off and Paulo is seduced by her, I mean why fight it, she's hot!! Soon those large tits are revealed and her nipples are quite hard.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: After waiting for this to come out I finally got my chance to view it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Retentive 1 (Digital Sin)
Anal Retentive 1 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Dick Smothers Jr., Jamie Brooks, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 5/17/2004
Anal Retentive 1 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 2 / 17 , 23 , 24 / 2004 Director: Axel Braun Cast: Ashley Blue, Ashley Long, Haley Paige, Jamie Brooks, Katja Kassin, Taylor Rain, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Dick Smothers Jr., and Mark Ashley The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much of Axel Brauns work, but have been hearing great things about it. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice mix of anal sex styles Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal with more than one guy working on a girl The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is well balanced and pretty clear, but there are a few spots where it seems a little hollow due to the location. The video is also very well done. Theres a hint of grain, but I think this might be on purpose since Axel has a slightly artistic look to the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

  Prologue What are some of the elements of a good anal themed porn? Taylor Rain, Ashley Long, Ashley Blue and Katja Kassin would be a good start. Anal Retentive by Axel Braun has that and more. I'm looking forward to it. Ashley Long walks into a sitting room and plops down at the piano, playing one note badly. She knows we don't want to hear her horrible piano playing. We want to see her fucked in the ass. She turns the screen blue with her ass oriented trash talk and then displays her fine bum, smacking it enthusiastically for us. Panties pulled aside and bent over, she fingers her holes. Now naked and sitting on the piano bench, Angel fingers her pussy and ass again. This is one sexy lust bucket. Her holes are obviously finger lickin' good. Mr. Pete is sitting in a wicker easy chair, whacking off. Ashley walks over and slaps him in the face a few times before gobbling his knob. She is a great cocksucker, taking him deep with no problem.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2004 AVN Awards
2004 AVN Awards 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Julia Ann, Jenna Jameson, Jessica Darlin, Belladonna, Flick Shagwell, Felicia Fox, Sunrise Adams, Carmen Luvana, Ashley Long, Ashley Blue, Savanna Samson, Kaylani Lei, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 5/11/2004
2004 AVN Awards reviews:
review on  

2004 AVN Awards Hustler Video Okay, here goes . . . . . . First of all, please disregard some of the ratings I have given if they are not applicable. There is no sex on this DVD. I have always been curious about these award shows. Ive always wanted to know what they were like, see who was there, and catch some of my favorite stars. Well, my curiosity has now been satisfied. It wasnt as enjoyable as I thought it would be. It begins as loads of scantily dressed female stars and beefcake male stars, prancing around hoping for their moment in the sun, arrive and were treated to a red carpet opening interview montage with Chi Chi Larue. Stormy is the first, and she just seems glad to be there. One notable quote from this part is from Layla Jade: Fuck my ass and eat my cunt and call me a naughty little bitch . . . . thats all Im here to say . . . . . The interviews go on for a while with Chi Chi making a small dick joke about some guy, and there are many shots of various stars arriving.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tera Tera Tera
Tera Tera Tera 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kim Chambers, Tera Patrick, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Kimberly Kane, Mick Blue, Ashley Long, Jordan Haze, Savanna Samson, Tristan Seagal, Evan Seinfeld, Grant Michaels, Spyder Jonez
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 5/3/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tera Tera Tera reviews:
review on  

There is no doubt that Tera Patrick is a porn superstar. Her natural beauty and smoldering on-scene presence has made here firm fan favourite over the years. Tera Tera Tera marks a defining moment in Tera's porn career, and to me, marks the beginning of the end. After taking a break from porn for over 12 months, this is her first movie back in the business with a new production company, a new husband and a new pair of boobs. Three things: 1. Tera looks as hot as ever. I am not a massive fan of fake boobs, but Tera's surgeon has done a good job - apparently she lost much of her bust as she slimmed down so needed the implants. 2. Tera is in three out of five scenes. All these scenes are hot, the other two are not! 3. Tera's husband is an ugly bastard. My wife and I find him so unappealing that we have decided that we will not be getting any more Tera videos in future, which is a terrible disappointment as we are both big fans of her work. The movie is basically a doco-porn, with a series of conversations with Tera taking place between scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 5 / 20 / 2004 Director: Chi Chi LaRue Cast: Tera Patrick, Savannah Samson, Ashley Long, Jordan Styles, Kim Chambers, Kimberly Kane, Grant Michaels, Mick Blue, Spyder Jonez, Tristan Segal, and Voodoo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard that Vivid has been cleaning up their act a little recently. Im curious and hopeful about this one. Initial Reaction: Its much better than what I expected Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos a fan of Tera Patrick Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like tattoos or who wants a fair amount of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are surprisingly good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but I did notice a couple minor background noises. The video is also nicely done. Its nicely lit, and although there is a hint of grain it comes off more as being artistic rather than being like Vivid put too much crap on their DVDs to give a good transfer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lipstick Erotica
Lipstick Erotica 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alana Evans, Nicole Sheridan, Ashley Long, Michelle Lay, Shy Love, Sarah Blake
Studio: Insanity Pictures

Directed by: Reno Ash
Release date: 4/17/2004
Lipstick Erotica reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 2 / 11 / 2004 Director: Reno Ash Cast: Michelle Lay, Shy Love, Nicole Sheridan, Ashley Long, Alana Evans, and Sarah Blake The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little Ive seen from Reno and Insanity Pictures has been nicely done. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but nothing overly special. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting all girl action with plenty of chemistry and a nice eye to capture it Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier all girl action or scenes that feel unique The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects drop back a bit from Anal Instinct, Insanity Pictures last release. The audio is pretty clear and decently balanced, but theres also a few minor background noises. The bigger problem with the audio is that most of it only came out of one of my speakers. Everything in the scene came out of my left speaker, and the right one only hissed or let go with a little music now and then.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Compulsion (Elegant Angel)
Compulsion (Elegant Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mickey G., Jay Ashley, Ava Vincent, Patrick Collins, Flick Shagwell, Aria, Ashley Long, Avy Scott, Denis Marti, Renee Pornero, Rachel Rotten, Ramona Luv, Rob Rotten, Kurt Lockwood, Gia Jordan, Jack Spade, Katrina Kraven, Axel Braun
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 4/9/2004
Compulsion (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is probably the most ambitious feature film that Elegant Angel has ever attempted. Axel Braun and Patrick Collins really went all out with this film, and it is a marked departure from Elegant Angel's normal product. To begin with, the budget was alot more than they usually spend, and most of it is on the screen in the form of locations, cars, and excellent audio and video. There's even a song that Axel Braun wrote specifically for the feature, and Belladonna does a pretty decent job singing it. The plot is a love triangle between an older mobster, played by Patrick Collins, the mobster's son, played by Kurt Lockwood, and the mobster's much younger trophy wife, played by Ashley Long who is apparently from Australia. The father wants the son to go to law school, not to follow in his footsteps by becoming a mobster. The son is too much of a chip off the old block to go that way. Instead, he opens up a club in Europe, but gets crossways with one of his partners. The bad partner, played by an English actor, murders a girl and frames Lockwood for the murder.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 7 / 18 / 2003 Director: Axel Braun Cast: Ashley Long, Aria, Ava Vincent, Avy Scott, Flick Shagwell, Gia Jordan, Katrina Kraven, Rachel Rotten, Ramona Luv, Renee Pornero, Denis Marti, Jack Spade, Jay Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Mickey G., Mr. Bigg, and Rob Rotten in sexual roles and Patrick Collins and Robert April in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im a little torn on this one. Ive heard very good things about this movie, but know that it has some controversial material in it and Im not sure if it was edited for American viewing. Ive seen many movies get a lot of praise when theyve had controversial material just because of the controversial material, and because of that Im a little scared of it. Initial Reaction: Wow.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a feature film from Elegant Angel that has had nothing but good things said about it. It has a pretty good cast including Ashley Long, Katrina Kraven, Avy Scott, Gia Jordan and Flick Shagwell just to name a few. This is my first Elegant Angel film and Im really looking forward to it. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was presented in a widescreen format and was nicely done. The audio was in stereo. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 02 Minutes & 08 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATOGM, ATM, Rimming (m/f,f/m), Choking, Spitting, Toeing, 3 way, 4 way, Girl on Girl, Toys, Masturbation EXTRAS: Trailers (big wet asses, cumback pussy 50, czech mates, sodomania 40, transposed 6), Bonus Scene (23:08), Behind the Scenes (21:20) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a de
   read the complete review
All reviews of Compulsion (Elegant Angel)
Boxcover for Post Modern Love
Post Modern Love 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Brooke, Noname Jane, Ashley Long, Dolorian, Talon
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 3/24/2004
Post Modern Love reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 10 / 9, 10, 13 / 2003 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Violet Blue, Ashley Long, DoLorian, Brooke, Chris Cannon, Evan Stone, and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Michael Raven is my favorite feature director, and Violet Blue, Ashley Long, and DoLorian have all been amazing me lately. Im going into this one with whats probably a lot higher hopes than I should have. Initial Reaction: Its not anything mind-blowing, but it is a nice little diversion. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting something fairly light Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a wide range of sex acts or anything with a bit of nastiness The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty darn good, just as Ive come to expect from Wicked. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also very nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked Sex Party 6
Wicked Sex Party 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, April, Kim Chambers, Rayveness, Cheyne Collins, Shay Sights, Voodoo, Devinn Lane, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Kristal Summers, Ashley Long, Devon Michaels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 3/12/2004
Wicked Sex Party 6 reviews:
review on  

This is s start studded epic of biblical proportion complete with digital sound. This is also the downfall of this title. Everybodys talking about the new 4 hr Vivid comps. The irony is the fact that the scenes on those comps are exactly what Wicked turned its back on. Youll see names like Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, and the industry finest women giving anal access to these strapping black men. Youll get top shelf names in this title, D lane, N. Sheridan, D Michaels, April, K. Summers, S. Sights, A. Long. K. Chambers and Kianna. The irony comes in the fact that 85 of the above females are famous for IR. Nonetheless, this movie comes off as uptight. As I watched it, I could just envision someone walking in and stopping the shoot to announce that the owner of a blue Volvo left his or her lights on. The action her shows promise, but once again I feel like its some snobby yuppy letting off steam.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: After seeing part 5 I had to see part 6. Especially since Devinn Lane was starring! As before I expect a few scenes involving orgies and some good clean sex. The cover is very well done and Devinn looks her best with a sultry look on her face. The cover boasts to bonus sex scenes so thats another plus! VIDEO/AUDIO: The audio was in full screen and was top notch. The audio was in 5.1 and was nicely done. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 52 Minutes & 58 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, PTOGM, ATM, Rimming (m/f, f/m), Toys, Orgie, Girl on Girl, Domination EXTRAS: Trailers (wicked sex party 6, spacenuts, sex & romance, hercules, heat, xxx training), Dvd Rom, Promo Material, Star Stats, Star Galleries, Photo Gallery, Interview w/ Devinn Lane (3:49), Making Of (15:57), Bonus Sex Scenes (teri weigel & randy spears from hook ups 3, Cherokee & brad Armstrong from wicked auditions 2) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director