Porn Stars  >  Ashley Long  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Ashley Long, Straight Movies



We have 21 movie reviews with Ashley Long in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Ashley Long's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for Dawn
Dawn 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Shay Sweet, Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Sophia, Scott Styles, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Talon, Richard Raymond, Kelly Kline
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Francios Clousot
Release date: 9/17/2004
Dawn reviews:
review on  

Dawn is a nice, friendly couples flick from Sin City and director Francois Clousot. Theres lots of soft music and mood lighting as well as the standard lame storyline. Fast forward through the dialogue and stop when you see cute blonde Shay Sweet sucking Steven St. Croixs cock. Despite her bolt-ons and numerous tats, Shay remains one of the prettiest porn stars in history. Steven, as is his custom, shows her no respect during their screwing. He does that annoying pull it out, stick it back in thing with his cock. I wish someone would explain why porn guys do this. It annoys the viewer as well as the girls, and Shay has a look on her face that screams, Stop that and just fuck me hard! Which he does when he keeps his cock in her pussy for more than two strokes. Anyway, he finishes things off with a nice facial. Cute brunette Taylor Rain is next. She and Billy Glyde have a heated tryst, and Taylor looks great with a cock in her ass. Warning, couples - theres some A2M here and a fantastic open mouth facial. Shay is back to mix it up with Scott Styles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 11: Delilah
Private Movies 11: Delilah 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Jay Ashley, John West, Dale Dabone, Teanna Kai, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Ashley Long, Trevor Zen, Fallon Sommers, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Private

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 7/12/2004
Private Movies 11: Delilah reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 12 / 15 / 2003 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Ashley Long, Aurora Snow, Fallon Sommers, Kaylani Lei, Teanna Kai, Dale DaBone, Jay Ashley, Joey Ray, John West, Steven St. Croix, and Shanna McCullough in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its not often that Michael Raven doesnt impress me with his movies. Im really curious to see what he brings to the Private party. Initial Reaction: Its an interesting take, but nowhere near as good as I normally expect from Raven. Who Should Watch It : Couples Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting audio and video that synch rather than dubbing in the native language of the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is dubbed pretty well. Unfortunately, its even dubbed in English despite the fact that the entire cast is English speaking as far as I know. This really interfered with the movie for me, and definitely held it back for me. The video is also pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pink Slip (Vivid)
Pink Slip (Vivid) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, T.J. Hart, Lola, Eric Masterson, Cherokee, Sunrise Adams, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Trevor Zen, Peter Shaft
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 6/27/2004
Pink Slip (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Pink Slip is a fairly typical Vivid feature with 5 scenes (1 G/G) and the highlighted star is Sunset Thomas. Theres a very loose plot about 2 out of work stoners, which barely frames the actual sex. Going in I hadn't seen a feature in awhile, so I picked this on a whim. The unemployed and stoner vibe offered potential for humor. I know Vivid features tend to be hit or miss, so I picked this wanting to see Sunset in something. Coming out The sex is on the better side of an average Vivid feature but the plot and acting is not. Recommend to Couples who like slightly spicier than a typical Vivid feature who don't care about plot, continuity, etc Sunset fans who need to see EVERYTHING shes in. Casual Sunset fans can skip this, unless they prefer G/G scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assentials (Evolution Erotica)
Assentials (Evolution Erotica) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Ashley Long, Kurt Lockwood, Faith Grant, Demi Marx, Vicky Vette, Benjamin Brat, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Release date: 5/19/2004
Assentials (Evolution Erotica) reviews:
review on  

Well I felt like a big bootie so what do my eyes see but the lovely Katja Kassin on the cover. That will do rather nicely thank you!! We have several other gorgeous girls to get their asses played with so I say ASSume the position and watch! Vicky Vette: We start with several stills of Vicky being shown, in black 'n' white which was cool but intermingled there's a live color chat session with the lovely Miss Vette. A great smile and the cherry red latex bra was killer as Vicky's ample bosoms were burting out of the top. You also see she's got a black latex skirt and long black boots and in between are red mesh stockings, a great ensemble. Vicky does a fine job showing off and Paulo is seduced by her, I mean why fight it, she's hot!! Soon those large tits are revealed and her nipples are quite hard.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: After waiting for this to come out I finally got my chance to view it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Retentive 1 (Digital Sin)
Anal Retentive 1 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Dick Smothers Jr., Jamie Brooks, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 5/17/2004
Anal Retentive 1 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 2 / 17 , 23 , 24 / 2004 Director: Axel Braun Cast: Ashley Blue, Ashley Long, Haley Paige, Jamie Brooks, Katja Kassin, Taylor Rain, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Dick Smothers Jr., and Mark Ashley The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much of Axel Brauns work, but have been hearing great things about it. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice mix of anal sex styles Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal with more than one guy working on a girl The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is well balanced and pretty clear, but there are a few spots where it seems a little hollow due to the location. The video is also very well done. Theres a hint of grain, but I think this might be on purpose since Axel has a slightly artistic look to the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

  Prologue What are some of the elements of a good anal themed porn? Taylor Rain, Ashley Long, Ashley Blue and Katja Kassin would be a good start. Anal Retentive by Axel Braun has that and more. I'm looking forward to it. Ashley Long walks into a sitting room and plops down at the piano, playing one note badly. She knows we don't want to hear her horrible piano playing. We want to see her fucked in the ass. She turns the screen blue with her ass oriented trash talk and then displays her fine bum, smacking it enthusiastically for us. Panties pulled aside and bent over, she fingers her holes. Now naked and sitting on the piano bench, Angel fingers her pussy and ass again. This is one sexy lust bucket. Her holes are obviously finger lickin' good. Mr. Pete is sitting in a wicker easy chair, whacking off. Ashley walks over and slaps him in the face a few times before gobbling his knob. She is a great cocksucker, taking him deep with no problem.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2004 AVN Awards
2004 AVN Awards 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Julia Ann, Jenna Jameson, Jessica Darlin, Belladonna, Flick Shagwell, Felicia Fox, Sunrise Adams, Carmen Luvana, Ashley Long, Ashley Blue, Savanna Samson, Kaylani Lei, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 5/11/2004
2004 AVN Awards reviews:
review on  

2004 AVN Awards Hustler Video Okay, here goes . . . . . . First of all, please disregard some of the ratings I have given if they are not applicable. There is no sex on this DVD. I have always been curious about these award shows. Ive always wanted to know what they were like, see who was there, and catch some of my favorite stars. Well, my curiosity has now been satisfied. It wasnt as enjoyable as I thought it would be. It begins as loads of scantily dressed female stars and beefcake male stars, prancing around hoping for their moment in the sun, arrive and were treated to a red carpet opening interview montage with Chi Chi Larue. Stormy is the first, and she just seems glad to be there. One notable quote from this part is from Layla Jade: Fuck my ass and eat my cunt and call me a naughty little bitch . . . . thats all Im here to say . . . . . The interviews go on for a while with Chi Chi making a small dick joke about some guy, and there are many shots of various stars arriving.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Post Modern Love
Post Modern Love 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Brooke, Noname Jane, Ashley Long, Dolorian, Talon
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 3/24/2004
Post Modern Love reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 10 / 9, 10, 13 / 2003 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Violet Blue, Ashley Long, DoLorian, Brooke, Chris Cannon, Evan Stone, and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Michael Raven is my favorite feature director, and Violet Blue, Ashley Long, and DoLorian have all been amazing me lately. Im going into this one with whats probably a lot higher hopes than I should have. Initial Reaction: Its not anything mind-blowing, but it is a nice little diversion. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting something fairly light Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a wide range of sex acts or anything with a bit of nastiness The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty darn good, just as Ive come to expect from Wicked. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also very nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked Sex Party 6
Wicked Sex Party 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, April, Kim Chambers, Rayveness, Cheyne Collins, Shay Sights, Voodoo, Devinn Lane, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Kristal Summers, Ashley Long, Devon Michaels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 3/12/2004
Wicked Sex Party 6 reviews:
review on  

This is s start studded epic of biblical proportion complete with digital sound. This is also the downfall of this title. Everybodys talking about the new 4 hr Vivid comps. The irony is the fact that the scenes on those comps are exactly what Wicked turned its back on. Youll see names like Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, and the industry finest women giving anal access to these strapping black men. Youll get top shelf names in this title, D lane, N. Sheridan, D Michaels, April, K. Summers, S. Sights, A. Long. K. Chambers and Kianna. The irony comes in the fact that 85 of the above females are famous for IR. Nonetheless, this movie comes off as uptight. As I watched it, I could just envision someone walking in and stopping the shoot to announce that the owner of a blue Volvo left his or her lights on. The action her shows promise, but once again I feel like its some snobby yuppy letting off steam.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: After seeing part 5 I had to see part 6. Especially since Devinn Lane was starring! As before I expect a few scenes involving orgies and some good clean sex. The cover is very well done and Devinn looks her best with a sultry look on her face. The cover boasts to bonus sex scenes so thats another plus! VIDEO/AUDIO: The audio was in full screen and was top notch. The audio was in 5.1 and was nicely done. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 52 Minutes & 58 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, PTOGM, ATM, Rimming (m/f, f/m), Toys, Orgie, Girl on Girl, Domination EXTRAS: Trailers (wicked sex party 6, spacenuts, sex & romance, hercules, heat, xxx training), Dvd Rom, Promo Material, Star Stats, Star Galleries, Photo Gallery, Interview w/ Devinn Lane (3:49), Making Of (15:57), Bonus Sex Scenes (teri weigel & randy spears from hook ups 3, Cherokee & brad Armstrong from wicked auditions 2) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Anal Exxxstravaganza, The
Big Ass Anal Exxxstravaganza, The 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julian, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Kelsey, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Byron Long, Jewel De'Nyle, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Cheyne Collins, Brooke Hunter, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Kimi Lixx, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Sledge Hammer, Wendy Divine, Tyler Wood, Marty Romano, Don Hollywood, Sharon Wild, Monica Mayhem, Zana, Cherie, Rebecca Starr, Jasmine Klein, Aria, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Nikko Night, Michelle St. James, Jasmine Lynn
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/21/2004
Big Ass Anal Exxxstravaganza, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 266 min. Production Date: 9 / 15 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Zana, Wendy Devine, Jasmine Lynn, Rebecca Star, Justine Romee, Sharon Wild, Julie Meadows, Michelle St. James, Jasmin Klein, Brooke Hunter, Nicole Sheridan, Kelsey (Heart), Kimi Lixx, Aria, Monica Mayhem, Gia, Isabella, Taylor Rain, Jewel DeNyle, Ashley Long, Cherie, Julian, Eric Masterson, Tony Tedeschi, Tyler Wood, Johnny Saint, Dillion Day, Don Hollywood, Voodoo, Joel Lawrence, Marty Romano, Evan Stone, Lee Stone, Randy Spears, Steven St. Croix, Byron Long, Sledge Hammer, and Nikko Night The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been doing a pretty good job with their compilations. Im going into this one with some decent hope. Initial Reaction: Its a nice mix of scenes, and a nicely done compilation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Zana Photogenic Zana always looks great. Her condom only status makes her and A&E are a match made in heaven. Great mish anal, and on the money camera work Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Wendy (Maya) Devine Free Ride Wendy is s typical porn girl with a non-typical ass. I dont understand her non IR policy. With an ass like that, she has some IR skeletons in her closet. Nonetheless, she took this cat in her crap sack. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Jasmine Lynn Amateur Angels 10 Full Review Here Rebecca Star Secret Suburban Sex Parties This girl looked like Sunset Thomas if you ask me. Lots of moaning in this scene, but two other girls were off camera, so it was hard to tell who was making what noise. Good camera again, and serious doggy anal. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Sharon Wild Hot Rods Old girl been around for a minute, and never really made my boat float. She took a respectable booty burner. Not a bad scene, but not memorable either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Slaves
Ass Slaves 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Lee Stone, Pascal St. James, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Renee Pornero, Elizabeth Heeps, Ciera Sage
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 2/12/2004
Ass Slaves reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #25 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - March 9, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 9 / 24 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Ashley Long, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Renee Pornero, Ciera Sage, Elizabeth Heeps, Lee Stone, Dave Hardman, Mark Ashley, and Pascal St. James The Short Story Initial Expectations: Lately Ive been extremely impressed with Pat Mynes direction, as well as Metros FusXion line. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its everything I could have hoped for! Who Should Watch It : Anal fans, anybody who thinks that Jules Jordan could use a little competition, and anybody who likes people named Ashley Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group anal sex and DPs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a few moments when the balance falters slightly and a few comments between Pat and the cast which are audible. The video is just as good. It has a slightly soft feel that helps give the feature a nicely artistic feeling.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lessons In Lust 2 (Digital Sin)
Lessons In Lust 2 (Digital Sin) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Vanessa, Charmane Star, Charmane, Sledge Hammer, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Ben English, Lucy Lee, Katsuni
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 10/21/2003
Lessons In Lust 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Lessons in Lust 2 Digital Sin All Sex Starring: Charmane, Lucy Lee, Alaura Eden, Ashley Long, Katsumi, Vanessa, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Julian, Sledge Hammer, Ben Directed By:Tyron Shuz & Johny Darkko Running Time:Feature: 99 minutes, Total: 142 minutes RATINGS Feature:7.00 +Extras:7.22 Sex:8.40 TOTAL:7.54 FEATURE: This is the second title in this new series and I have reviewed the first as well. This DVD brings the advent of anal to the Lessons In Lust series. All of the scenes are cut into many chapters for easy navigation and some of the extras have been updated as well. Other than that I think this movie doesn't quite live up to the standard the first film created. Charmane and Katsumi both have awesome scenes. Lucy and Alaura put in good performances as well, but Ashley Long's scene was only average and Vanessa's nearly put me to sleep. The only bad performance was Vanessa's, but I wasn't that into the overall feeling of Ashley's scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Lessons In Lust 2 General Summary Theme This is an all sex themed title with the cover reading "beautiful girls in passionate scenes of hardcore exxxctasy. Huge cocks plunge the depths of their wet and willing pussies, asses are stretched to their limits mercilessly in a quest for ultimate pleasure." Expectations When it comes to Digital Sin, my expectations are far from the bottom with settings, wardrobe, make-up and camera work. With that said, there are some disappointments with the heat and intensity of the sex in many titles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jesse Jane: Erotique
Jesse Jane: Erotique 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Mark Davis, Jessica James, Belladonna, Felicia Fox, Monique Alexander, Aria, Ashley Long, Barrett Blade, Renee Pornero, Dick Delaware, Jesse Jane, Nicole Loren, Jessica Jaymes, Amberlina
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 10/15/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse Jane: Erotique reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 6 / 30 / 2003 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Jesse Jane, Ashley Long, Amberlina Lynn, BellaDonna, Jessica Jaymes, Monique Alexander, Nichole Loren, Renee Pornero, Barrett Blade, Dick Delaware, and Mark Davis in sexual roles and Aria and Felecia Fox in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with most of what Ive seen from Nic Andrews. Im going into this one with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its beautiful. Who Should Watch It : Fans of extremely artistic sex such as Andrew Blakes work Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting harder sex or an extremely clear picture and audio The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay, but very artistic. The audio is pretty clear, but due to the style most of the time the music drowns it out almost completely. The video is similar. Think this was shot on Mini35, so the video has a slightly grainy look thats very close to the look of film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 14
Deep Throat This 14 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angelina, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Drew Hurlie, Ashley Long, Eliza, Ramona, Jennifer Luv, Fiona Bones, Clarke Kent, Ramona Luv, Danny Dukes, Rio Mariah, Allura Bond, Jayme Fuckingham, Ryan Star, Kelli Jennsen, Tyler Houston, Mario Casini
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/9/2003
Deep Throat This 14 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Neither Ryan Star (scene 3) nor Kayla (scene 7) are really noteworthy as sucking machines. Scene 3 Ryan Star I LOVE CUMMING ALL OVER MY FACE { 6 out of 10 } As Peter sits back in a comfy chair we gather from his sighs that Ryan is doing a good blowjob on him. Her pierced tongue must have been helpful in this. She does not deepthroat but drives her head up and the shaft as she bends over him in this position. As Peter stands over Ryan she persists in giving him good head and takes the full blast of Peter's cum in her face with closed mouth. Fortunately she cleans up a little before the scene fades. Scene 7 Kayla I AM PRETTY GOOD AT SUCKING COCK { 6 out of 10 } Well she might be as she gives Peter nice head in a semi-69 and as he leans back later on the bed but there is no deepthroating or anything else spectacular, though she does some titty-fucking. She accepts the load dumped on her face as Peter stands over her with closed mouth and does a little bit of cleanup.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a fanastic edition of Peter North's "Deep Throat This" Series, not tobe missed by fans of all oral flicks and facials. Scene #1-Rio Rio is a 23-year-old brazillian beauty, with tan skin (of course), photogenic buttocks, and small breasts. The camera work could have been slightly more gratifying as there is not enough time spent on the over the shoulder ange where you can get a first person perspective of Rio slobbing on an anonymous penis. No matter though as she receives a damn near perfect, point blank facial. The semen gets on her forehead, both eyes, on and up her nose, mouth and chin. She's brave enough to open both eyes after the guy's through ejaculating. The director tells her she looks cute with spoodge on her face. -Agreed Scene #2-Ashley Long She's a very tall, blonde, British babe with small breasts who does a very nice job of pleaseing the assigned penis. The lighting and camera work is a little better in this scene, and we get a nice, over the shoulder, 1st-person P.O.V of her sexy face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ATM Machine 1
ATM Machine 1 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Flick Shagwell, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Ben English, Denis Marti, Jayna Oso, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 10/1/2003
ATM Machine 1 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 7 / 3, 10, 17 / 2003 Director: Johnni Darko Cast: Alaura Eden, Ashley Long, Flick Shagwell, Jayna Oso, Katja Kassin, Ben English, Denis Marti, Manuel Ferrara, and Mr. Pete The Short Story Initial Expectations: Johnni Darko has been doing some amazing movies. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its the best Johnni Darko movie Ive seen so far. Who Should Watch It : Analmaniacs and ass to mouth fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks sex should be completely limited to one hole The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent, and probably the best Ive seen from Digital Sin. The audio is clear and well balanced, although the level did seem to change slightly during the movie. The video is just as good. Its very clear and lit extremely well. This is an excellent looking and sounding DVD. Music: Theres a little fuck music during the tease portions of the scene, but thats about it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Scene 1 - Jayna Oso (Looks latin to me) & 1 white guy Interestingness of Location/Set:3 Lighting: 9 Female Performer: Facial Looks: 8 Body Looks: 7 (kinda regular type body) Sexiness: 9 Acting: 8 Male Performer: Quality of dick: 10 Body: Acceptable Aggressiveness of fucking: 10 Chemistry between actors: 8 Camera work: 10 Positions encountered: Oral, Vag. Cowgirl, Anal Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl Anal, Spoon Anal, Mish Anal, Doggie Anal, Cumshot to face. Quick Comments: Plenty of A2M interspersed.(and is interspersed in every scene) The male performer in this scene is fantastic! He fucks like there's no tomorrow. He has a big long straight dick that makes this scene rock! This girls ass is given a severe pummeling! Nice long scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: i rate this at 5 because i am completely satisfied with all aspects of this movie. all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. the dvd has some extras (i don't expect alot from an adult dvd) so if any extras are worth watching more than once i give it a 5. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $20 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: ATM Machines is an anal sex themed movie with emphasis on anal to mouth action. the content supports the title as ass to mouth is the dominant theme for each of the 5 scenes. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: digital sin did a fantastic job producing this one. (the quality of their dvds is as good as any.) just over 10 minutes of behind the scenes. supposedly nearly 2 hours of trailers - i didn't view them all , but there are alot. cool photo gallery. WHAT I LIKED: top notch cast. every scene is 1 on 1. majority of each scene is anal sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Stuffed 1 (Anabolic)
Double Stuffed 1 (Anabolic) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, John Strong, Jon Dough, Cheyne Collins, Steve Holmes, Frank Gunn, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Jasmine Lynn, Ander Page, Ana Nova, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 7/28/2003
Double Stuffed 1 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Double Stuffed 1, as the title suggests, features six scenes of girls getting DP ed, double pussy penetrated and double anal penetration. The opening scene features the slender figure of Jasmine Lynn, wearing white cotton panties, cotton top and white heels. There is no interview, but we get a few minutes of Jasmine masturbating before she declares that she wants two cocks, one for each hole. Great deep head from Jasmine to begin the scene, before she climbs on for a doggie pounding while sucking the other guy. The harder stuff then kicks off with a double pussy pounding in cowgirl before a DP in cowgirl. We then switch to a hot DP in reverse-cowgirl. Missionary and doggie anal follow with gaping and Jasmine doing some ass licking of her own. We then have a standing DP and the scene ends with Jasmine swallowing two moderate mouthfuls of spunk. Jasmine did not look as cute as Ive seen her previously, but perhaps the slightly grungier look was deliberate for this strong scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Double Stuffed Cast: Mandy Bright, Anna Nova, Judy Star, Jasmine Lynn, Ander Page, Ashley Long Studio: Anabolic Director: John Strong Content: Straight, Anal, DP, DPP, DA, A2M, Rimming, Gapes, Swallowing, Facials Scene One: Jasmine Lynn & Two guys Very good opener; I would say the best scene of the movie. Jasmine Lynn is a skinny blonde, with a small chest and nice ass. She wears high heels throughout the majority of the fucking, and boy did she like to fuck. She starts off with a great double blowjob, and goes through all the motions with lots of dirty talk. Jasmine enjoys herself and takes double penetration anally and vaginally, ending off the scene swallowing everything. She takes the sole standing DP and makes it a winner. The scene was smokin from beginning to end. Scene Two: Judy Star & Two guys Judy Star has a different look from last time I saw her. I definitely like the darker hair. Judy starts off the scene stripping and masturbating before going cock crazy on Steve Holmes and some other unidentifiable guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wild On Sex 2
Wild On Sex 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Karen, Jewel De'Nyle, Ebony, Lorena, Claudio Meloni, Michael Stefano, Ashley Long, Steve Hooper, Jayme Fuckingham, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 7/16/2003
Wild On Sex 2 reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
   read the complete review
review on  

This volume in the relatively new series from Jewel De'Nyle and Platinum Pictures takes us across the pond to Merrry Old England! I liked the first one as it came out after my first trip to Vegas so I enjoyed seeing some of Sin City again. This time we are in London and Jewel has assembled a fine cast of ladies to please us and to end the dvd we get a nice four on one scene with Jewel so that will definitly be something to look forward too. Four other hot scenes first though so let's get to some highlights. A few quick observations before I hit those highlights. I love the menu shot of a still photo of Ashley Long while in the background of this picture you get some highlights of Jewel's mini-bang! Also of note in between each scene you get Jewel talking with the performers plus there are some good sights especially in the behind the scenes footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mind of a Horny Woman 1
Mind of a Horny Woman 1 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura, Angel Long, Ashley Long
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Release date: 3/29/2003
Mind of a Horny Woman 1 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 74 min. Production Date: 2 / 2002 Director: Big Omar Williams Cast: Laura, Omar Williams, Katrina, Donna, Michael, and more in sexual roles and Sarah in a non-sex role (No cast is listed in the feature) Initial Expectations: I was nervous about this one until I saw Omar Wilson was involved, at which point my expectations went way up. Initial Reaction: Its a great idea, but the execution doesnt always live up to it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fresh and realistic faces Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a few spots that are a little muddy. The video is realistically lit, rather than showing everything with bright lights. Although I like to see everything, this works for me too due to the reality of it. The picture is slightly grainy, with occasionally flashes of pixelation, but is clear right out to the edge. Unfortunately, you get to see a bit of the crew poking in now and then.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fat Fucker
Fat Fucker 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Ashley, Misha, Ashley Long, Bonnie Heart, Jazz Duro, Demetri XXX, Neil, Misha (Belarus), Sasha (Belarus)
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 12/17/2002
Fat Fucker reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Fat Fucker (102 min.) Featuring: Sasha, Ashley Long, Bonnie Heart, and Misha Synopsis: Fat Fucker fucks and gets sucked through his jaunt through London! Yeah, baby! Overall: It excels more on the comedy side than the actual sex part. Although there are two scenes worth noting and that is Bonnie Heart's and Ashley Long's! When you break it down, it is just average. DVD Quality: It's okay, but it won't turn heads. Extras: The behind-the-scenes isn't worth watching at all. Likes: Ashley Long and Bonnie Heart Dislikes: Sasha and Misha SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Fat Fucker offers his services to the attractive Ashley Long. He entertains her with a silly striptease, but before he gets the test run, her boyfriend comes home from a hard day's work. Fat Fucker has been relegated to behind the curtains watching the two get it on for a quickie! She shows off her no-hands blowjob technique before he grinds away at her pussy. Finally, he cums on her cheeks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotic Intentions
Erotic Intentions 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Evan Stone, Jewel De'Nyle, Dayton Rains, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, Angel Long, Lezley Zen, Sondra Hall, Aria, Ashley Long
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 11/18/2002
Erotic Intentions reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 101 min. Production Date: 2 / 26 - 27 / 2002 Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Sondra Hall, Lezley Zen, Aria, Jewel DeNyle, Dayton Rains, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Evan Stone, Lee Stone, Dillion Day, and Julian Initial Expectations: For some reason, Im not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its a nice little diversion, but nothing overly entertaining. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting some light sex without much plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a well done plot ro who wants straight ahead sex without any artistic touches Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and fairly well balanced. Its sometimes a little off balance, but normally good. Although the video looks very good, Ill admit right away at being disappointed at it. Why you ask? One of the first things to flash across the screen when the movie starts is a nice little screen to tell you the feature was shot in the High Definition Widescreen format.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grrl Power 10
Grrl Power 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paris, Lea de Mae, Angelina Joy, Ashley Long, Lisa Parks
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 8/6/2002
Grrl Power 10 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Paris, Lisa Parks, Michele Marcele, Lea DeMae, & Ashley Long. Male Actors: (in scene order with the girls) Pay Myne, Bobby Vitale, Lee Stone, Jay Ashley, & Julian. Scene 1: Paris is a pretty short haired blonde with a cup breasts. The plot is that shes getting an inheriance from her grandpa and is trying to convince the doctor to pull the plug on the life support machine. Foreplay: B- Sex: B+ nice anal scene Paris' Performance: B+ Paris' Looks: B Scene 2: Lisa Parks is a cute, skinny blonde. Shes a stuggling pop star who wants to stay in the label and uses her grrl power to get her way with the manager. Foreplay: C Sex: B Lisa's Performance: B Lisa's Looks: B Scene 3: Michele Marcele is a very skinny blonde with pale skin. The plot is she has a brother whos a movie star who buys her a BMW every year but now since his agent has found out the secret, she'll have to convince him to now let the secret out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Say No
Just Say No 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy Chain, Aurora Snow, Samantha Sterlyng, Katie Morgan, Olivia Saint, Ashley Long
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zakk Wylde
Release date: 6/17/2002
Just Say No reviews:
review on  

A Zak Wylde Flick Starring Ashley Long, Katie Morgan, Aurora Snow, Olivia Saint, Samantha Sterling, and Daisy Chain with Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Tyler Wood, and Slim Shady. Directed by Zak Wylde This flick contains six, unrelated, vignette style scenes. Hook A Brother UP opens with Jay Ashley stumbling onto a bed, drunkenly. Not far behind him are Slim Shady with a pretty hot, tall and slender, natural bodied blonde, Ashley Long, and they start kissing on the bed, as Jay appears passed out. Ashley worries about waking Jay, but Slim assures her that hes out, so they continue on. Well, Jay wakes up, and after very little coaxing, she gives him a bj while Slim eats her out. Jay gets to fuck her pussy first as she gives Slim a bj, and then Jay tells Slim that hes gotta try her pussy, so he takes over. They move through only a couple of positions of vaginal before the analization starts, in doggy, followed by her sitting her ass on Jays cock, reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director