Porn Stars  >  Ashley Long  >  Reviews  > Gonzo

Reviews of Ashley Long, Gonzo Movies



We have 17 movie reviews with Ashley Long in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Ashley Long's Gonzo movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Sex Illusions
Sex Illusions 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mercedes, Renee Larue, Shay Sights, Lee Stone, Kianna, Kristal Summers, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Mercedes Ashley, Kurt Lockwood
Studio: X-Worx

Release date: 6/13/2005
Sex Illusions reviews:
review on  

Sex Illusions Produced 06/03 Dragonfly Pictures/X-Worx 94 minutes Directed by Shay Sights and Renee LaRue Starring: Shay Sights, Renee LaRue, Kianna, Ashley Long, Kristal Summers, Mercedes Ashley, Lee Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Kurt Lockwood, Anthony Hardwood and Angelo-Angel (Non Sex Role). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Check out Shay's site at www.shaysights.com No Condoms Though filmed two years ago, Sex Illusions is the first film released by Dragonfly Pictures (through X-Worx). Sex Illusions features five sex scenes. There's no plot or dialogue, but each scene has it's own erotic fantasy theme. The only words you hear are some dirty talking during a scene and some narration from Shay and Angelo-Angel. All the scenes appear to have been filmed on a sex inside of a studio. It's like an erotic style of gonzo. Now for the best part. The sex is hot as are the ladies. I'm a big fan of Shay and Renee, and was very pleased to once again to see both having sex on film. Shay and Renee both look awesome.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Obscenities
Sweet Obscenities 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Tyce Bune, Van Damage, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Ashley Long, Victoria Givens, Sascha, Gia Jordan, Pason
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 7/14/2004
Sweet Obscenities reviews:
review on  

Prologue Aurora Snow brings us a collection of women regaling us with their fantasies and some smutty talk. A couple of my favorites, Ashley Long and Gia Jordan have scenes and women I've been meaning to look up, Pason and Victoria Givens, round out the cast. Let's see what they have to say for themselves. Pason opens the video giving us some verbal and physical tease, asking if we want to see all the things she's showing us. I think we're all in agreement. Yes! After masturbating to an apparent orgasm, she's joined by Aurora, who interviews her about her fantasies and that leads into her sex scene with Alex Sanders, who's going to grudge fuck Pason. He fondles, smacks and rubs up on a simmering Pason before sticking his tongue in her ass and pussy. He picks her up for a standing 69. He puts her down on the couch with her head hanging over the arm rest to fuck Pason's face. Sitting on the couch, Alex gets more head from Pason, who pulls off her corset, revealing a very tight looking body and her enhanced boobs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assploitations 2
Assploitations 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Mr. Marcus, Tony T., Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Mr. Pete, Hannah Harper, Ashley Long, Julie Night, Lauren Phoenix, Vicky Vette
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 2/11/2004
Assploitations 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Mayhem Assploitations 2 General Summary Theme Anal sex Expectations I'll be expecting well captured sex scenes, attractive women, albeit made to look a little on the trashy side and lots of backdoor mayhem. General Impression An average DVD. You can expect a fairly good cast and plenty of anal sex in all scenes, but the settings are very gloomy (shadows, black leather, chains, skulls) and the sound, camera work and overall production values vary, albeit slightly, from one scene to the next.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis This movie has 5 action packed scenes.  There was a fetish type feel to the movie with one room featuring a large metal cage.  The scenes all features anal since the title of the movie is Assploitations 2.  Theres also a big black dick in each scene though only one features a real big black dick attached to Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies 2
Ten Little Piggies 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Cheryl, Steve Holmes, Lorena, Claudio Meloni, Sassy, Manuel Ferrara, Angel Long, Michael Stefano, Ashley Long, Simone Claire, Julie Robbins, Roxy Hart, Faith Grant, Elizabeth Lawrence
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/26/2003
Ten Little Piggies 2 reviews:
review on  

Ten Little Piggies 2   Platinum X Pictures So, Brandon Iron, directing a fast moving mix of hardcore porn and foot-fetish fun? Sounds good? And with his rep for raw, rough, edgy action, this has got to be hot stuff, right? Actually, how can I put it Ashley & Cheryl A scene shot in London, with a pale skinned, impressively busty South African called Cheryl playing up in toe-sucking, ass-licking style to Brandon's camera in tandem with Ashley Long. You must know Ashley. It's hard to avoid her, really. Along with the likes of Angel Long, Ashley Blue and Julie Night, I've had such a surfeit of Ashley I half-promised myself I'd never watch another scene. Fat chance. Here she is, asking her daft questions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ten Little Piggies Vol. 2 ByPlatinum X Staring Roxy Heart Sassy Cheryl Lorena Julie Robbins Elizabeth Robbins Elizabeth Lawrence Faith Grant Angel Long Ashley Long Simone Claire Highlights       The Basics -Ten Little Piggies-Vol. 2-Genre: Straight/Foot Fetish -Runtime 2 hours, 16 minutes Compliance Statement Overall Value- $12.00The Quick and Dirty Toe sucking, fucking, licking, toe-a-rama! Complete with Anal, Vag, DP and cum slurping.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well all you foot lovers out there Brandon Iron is back with a second installment of a series featuring lots of foot play. Besides the tootsie worship he also shoots lots of hot sex so grab your "big toe" and let's see some highlights! Ashley Long & Cheryl: Brandon starts off with good shots of both their feet before panning up to show us each pretty face. Some fun banter ensues, some oinking is heard, and both babes are from abroad, Ashley is an UK gal while Cheryl is from South Africa. Mr. Iron lets the girls have fun with each other with some soft caressing plus some hot tongue work to an ass. Being a foot movie the girls have to taste the toes of each other and then Claudio Meloni and Michael Stefano join in. The girls have fun using their feet to jointly jerk off Claudio while Cheryl busies herself swallowing Michael's tool all by herself. The action then starts flowing nonstop with cock sucking, pussy licking, and ass licking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wild On Sex 2
Wild On Sex 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Karen, Jewel De'Nyle, Ebony, Lorena, Claudio Meloni, Michael Stefano, Ashley Long, Steve Hooper, Jayme Fuckingham, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 7/16/2003
Wild On Sex 2 reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
   read the complete review
review on  

This volume in the relatively new series from Jewel De'Nyle and Platinum Pictures takes us across the pond to Merrry Old England! I liked the first one as it came out after my first trip to Vegas so I enjoyed seeing some of Sin City again. This time we are in London and Jewel has assembled a fine cast of ladies to please us and to end the dvd we get a nice four on one scene with Jewel so that will definitly be something to look forward too. Four other hot scenes first though so let's get to some highlights. A few quick observations before I hit those highlights. I love the menu shot of a still photo of Ashley Long while in the background of this picture you get some highlights of Jewel's mini-bang! Also of note in between each scene you get Jewel talking with the performers plus there are some good sights especially in the behind the scenes footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 14
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 14 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Frank Gunn, Domineko, Kohl Mynah, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Alicia Rhodes, Avena Lee, Dick Delaware, Crystal Ray, Teanna Lynn, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 6/3/2003
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 14 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 136 min. Production Date: 6 / 01 / 2003 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Alicia Rhodes, Ashley Long, Avena Lee, Cris Taliana, Crystal Ray, Mandy Bright, Tiana Lynn, Brett Rockman, Dick Delaware, Frank Gun, Mark Ashley, Kohl Mynah, Domineko, and of course, Joey Silvera The Short Story Initial Expectations: Joey has been amazing behind the camera. I cant help but go in with extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: It stumbles slightly once, but is still a fantastic fuck flick. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with plenty of squirting and anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. Joey Silvera has a very basic approach, so theres a few of the problems one used to associate with gonzo porn which pop up here and there.
   read the complete review
review on  

Developed & Shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Tiana Lynn, a natural bodied cutie, wearing a black sheer top, tied in the front, black panties, and black stockings, opens this scene up, as well as the DVD, by teasing the camera. She flashes a pierced nipple and answers a few questions before heading up some stairs and onto a treadmill. Mark Ashley walks in, as she is walking on the treadmill, they kiss a bit, and it doesnt take long for her to drop down and suck on his cock. Joey unties her top, exposing those natural beauties, as another guy, Kohl Mynah, walks in, and she sucks on that second cock as well, even sucking them together. She walks over to a couch where she sits and receives some oral attention from Mark, while giving oral to Kohl. Mark gets the first go at her pussy, pulling out and whacking his cock on her clit, making her squirt like crazy, and all over the lens of the camera, doing this several times, all while she continues to suck the other cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Cumbustion (Zero Tolerance)
Internal Cumbustion (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.9 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Honey, Jay Ashley, Nacho Vidal, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Frank Gunn, Flick Shagwell, Toni Ribas, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Ashley Blue, Kelli Tyler, Tristan Seagal
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 5/8/2003
Internal Cumbustion (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 2 / 15 - 16 / 2003 Director: Danny Case (who sounds a lot like Pat Myne) Cast: Ashley Blue, Ashley Long, Flick Shagwell, Honey, Kelli Tyler, Mandy Bright, Sophie Evans, Frank Gun, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Nacho Vidal, and Tony Ribas The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard good things about this series and am really looking forward to it! Initial Reaction: Its one of the best creampie features Ive seen so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who has the slightest interest in internal pop shots Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks cum belongs outside of the body The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, with only a few minor blemishes throughout the movie. The video is also very nicely done. Its clear and well lit, and the only thing I can really complain about is a few very short soft focus blurs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Description Gonzo, cream pies, and dp's. General Impression Initial Thoughts: Zero Tolerance puts out some glossy stuff, let's see what they can do with Nacho. Each girl comes out for a mini-interview and tease, then she is presented with one or more meat puppets and a variety of acts ensues. There's some volcanic action, plenty of heat, but sometimes the movie drags during the interview/tease and during the cream pies as we wait around for the cum to drip back out. Highlights: Scenes 1 and 2. Lowlights: Flick in pain in the third scene. Sex Ashley Blue gets four of her fingers into her pussy, then puts in a butt plug and a dildo before Nacho joins her. As she starts to suck his cock, we have the wrong camera angle and can't see the action. We eventually get a clear view, and he's doing his typical Nacho shove-gagging, skull-fucking, and spitting in her mouth. He eats her ass and fingers it, with a little A2M for her. Then he pumps her in doggie, slapping her ass and doing his constant Nacho whisper-babbling, which works pretty well here.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Internal Cumbustion COMPANY: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: David Case CAST: Ashley Long, Ashley Blue, Kelli Tyler, Mandi Bright, Flick Shagwell, Honey, Sophie Evans, Nacho Vidal, Toni Ribas, Frank Gun, Mark Wood, Jay Ashley CONTENT: öö öö1/2 Internal Cumbustion is a new release from Zero TOLERANCE. This is our first time seeing David Case at work. Great job. Ashley Blue, Ashley Blue, Ashley Blue and Nacho. This girl is incredible. The camera loves her; we couldnt stop looking at her. Just watching her do her thing with the butt plug and dildo makes us understand what a real exhibitionist is all about. At least once in your life you wish that a girl like her liked you. Awesome Gonzo interview. Now there is the rest of the scene that includes Nacho. OK, how about some balls-deep slurping, gagging, throat fucking. An ideal pairing, two people you would like to see have sex. Hot, naughty and excellent scene. This is what sex is like with a girl that doesnt say no. It was a little on the rough side as to be expected. We can watch these two again anytime.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Internal Cumbustion (Zero Tolerance)
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 16
Fresh Meat 16 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Austin, Chris Mountain, Thomas Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Ashley Long, Cowboy, Austin O'Riley, Melanie Jagger, Julie Night, Alexis Malone, Tristan Seagal, Thrisa
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 4/13/2003
Fresh Meat 16 reviews:
review on  

Description General Impression Another hot John Leslie title. Scenarios, rather than plot, add a bit of spice to the generally excellent and natural sex. Sex The first scene features two long-legged blondies, Alexis Malone and Ashley Long, doing Erik Everhard. There's a rather disturbing premise that he's supposed to kill them afterward, but setting that aside, the sex is energetic. It is also pleasant to note that the girls are doing him, rather than each other. They start on a rooftop as he tongues, fingers, and carresses them. They go down on him and he fucks them from behind, before they move indoors for some fucking on the couch. There's a nice animal energy from Erik, and clear natural sounds from the girls, excellent pacing, and some kissing. He fucks Ashley in spoon anal with minor choking, lots of realistic reaction from her, and A2M.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance)
Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Karen, Carmen, Charmane Star, Mark Wood, Lea de Mae, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Angel Long, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Ander Page, Ashley Moore, Courtney Devine, Tristan Seagal, Karen Kam, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/9/2003
Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Description All-sex, all blowjob, and two girls for every boy! General Impression Initial Thoughts: You're gonna like this one. Seven generously long scenes of smokin' hot girls doing super POV blowjobs with good eye contact. Ashley and Angel in scene three manage to be hot as well as a bit funny with their constant dirty talk, without falling into parody. All the girls seem good-natured and happy to be there. Outstanding eye contact, smiles and attitude from Courtney, Ander, and Alaura. In six of the seven scenes, the girls get the guys off instead of the guys wanking themselves. Imagine that! In each scene, two sexy girls do a bit of tease, looking at 'you' while they strip each other and fondle each other a bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Blow Me Sandwich COMPANY: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: Greg Alves CAST: Monica Sweetheart, Ander Page, Lea De Mae, Fallon Sommers, Ashley Long, Angela Crystal, Angel , Courtney Devine, Alaura Eden, Ashley More, Charmane, Karen Kam, Carmen Anna Nova CONTENT: ööö1/2 Blow Me Sandwich is a new release from Zero Tolerance directed by Greg Alves. The title tells it all. A guys fantasy comes true. Two beautiful women, sucking your dick at the same time. The view is primarily shot from the top looking down, the way it would look if you were receiving fellatio. Then Greg gives us this out of body experience by filming the sucking from the side. Now we have full face shots with lips wrapped around big wet dicks. As the DVD plays and you look into the eyes and watch the mouths of these beautiful honeys bringing our guys to cum heaven, you start to really feel the uniqueness of this experience. Its really a strokers delight.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow we begin with an all time classic cover featuring the gorgeous duo of Monica Sweetheart and Lea De Mae!! I would never say buy anything based on the cover but wow seeing those two with a cock between their lovely faces might test that theory!! The person responsible for this cover photo has my eternal thanks!! The premise for this dvd is a very simple one. You see two girls get a little touchy feely with each other and then they turn their attentions to your stiff proposition!! There is no other sex to speak of really so we get lots and lots of cock sucking. With the beauties lined up to swallow sword we definitely are in for one nice ride!! So sit back and watch some sword play!! Monica Sweetheart & Lea DeMae: If you haven't seen either girl before then where have you been,lol. Seriously both are drop dead gorgeous and always put forth great efforts in their scenes. We get a little tease between the girls as they lick an ass or suck on a nipple.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Anal Sex
Just Anal Sex 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea de Mae, Monica Sweetheart, Angel Long, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 4/4/2003
Just Anal Sex reviews:
review on  

Just Anal Sex Simon Wolf 2003 heres one i picked up from the bargain bin. this title is a bit misleading since its not only anal sex; this aint straight to the a. theres plenty of oral sex for those that enjoy it. in fact, this is the only movie i have ever watched with more cunnilingus than fellatio- hard to imagine but its true, damn true. each girl also gets vagina monologging before engaging in the sodomy. however, since the emphasis of the movie is anal sex, i will accordingly focus mainly on describing the anal action. monica sweetheart cooing songbird coos a beautiful cooze indeed sweetheart is my muse monica pairs up with julian in this hot scene that starts out on the couch with some nice kissing. he lovingly snacks down on her muffin and she takes a ride atop julians joystick. the anal portion (6.5 min) includes mish and RCA with A2M and lotsa closeup shots of mon's exquisite nether regions. the cumshot is a good load to the mouth with sufficient PCH.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filling (DVSX)
Cream Filling (DVSX) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Misty, Daniel, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Lucie, Marty Romano, Hanna, Sharon Wild, Brittney Skye, Ashley Long, Pavla, Denis Marti
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Zakk Wilde
Release date: 2/4/2003
Cream Filling (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Astoria Productions In association with DVSX Productions presents Starring Ashley, Sharon Wild, Hana, Nicole, Valerie, Britney Sky, Katy, Misty, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawerence, Marty Romero, Rader, Daniel, and Dennise. Produced by Phillip B & Harry Scotti Edited by Zak Wylde SCENE ONE : Ashley Long, a pretty hot blonde, looking good as always, fingers herself from under her panties, moving on to free her small natural tits, and continuing on with some more fingering, and pulling her panties aside, to get a view of what shes fingering, to open this scene. She continues on, and soon Jay Ashley joins her and gives her some oral before he fucks her pussy. She gives him quite a bit of P2M oral throughout, and they move through a few basic positions, ending a decent enough scene with him cumming not too deep inside, actually more like on the outside of her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Runaway Butts 4
Runaway Butts 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tabitha, Joey Silvera, Max, Paris, Fabio Scorpion, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Slim Shady, Shanel, Rossana De La Vega
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 12/15/2002
Runaway Butts 4 reviews:
review on  

Developed & Shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Ashley Long, a pretty hot blonde, is talking with Joey about how she used to be an expert dart player back in England when she was younger, before lifting her 69 shirt up to show off her small natural tits. With her miniskirt hiked up, she pulls her white panties aside to give us a glimpse of her pussy, then she stands and bends over to give us view of her ass. Now its time for the one shot only contest to begin, Ashley goes first, throwing her dart with her panties around her knees and her top still lifted up. Billy Glide throws his dart next, followed by Mark Ashley throwing his dart. But Ashley got the closest to the center, so shes declared winner, and she claims her prize, which is the two guys fingering her holes and sucking on her tits. She gets down and goes down, sucking both cocks back and forth before the fucking starts with some vaginal, and she continues to suck whatever cock isnt in her, moving on through a couple of positions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 8
Un-Natural Sex 8 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Sarah, Eve, Erik Everhard, Cindy, Valerie, Andreas, Mario, Ashley Long, Julie Silver
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 11/27/2002
Un-Natural Sex 8 reviews:
review on  

UN-NATURAL SEX 8 directed by erik everhard. un-natural sex may have been the first series to use the theme of skipping vaginal sex and going straight to anal sex. the cover bills "every girl is an anal sex fiend." vaginal sex occurs only during double penetration. no one on one vaginal sex in this movie. running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: julie silver with erik everhard and andreas. solo introduction. julie has longer blond hair and wears a pink top with pink thong and platform heels. julie fingers her ass and takes her fingers from her ass to her mouth several times. she also inserts a banana into her ass. julie gets on her knees and sucks andreas' dick while erik fucks her ass from behind. erik pulls out, lies on his back and allows julie to suck his dick. andreas puts his dick in julie's ass from behind. julie sits on erik, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position. she sucks andreas' dick before he gets on top of her and puts his dick in her pussy for a double penetration.
   read the complete review
review on  

Theme: Un-natural Sex 8 brings us 6 lovely super whores (although the back dvd cover says 5) who go through some rough and extreme sex including Ass-to-mouth, standard double penetration, double anal and double vaginal sex. Expectations: I've seen most of the dvd's in this series and most have been average to great. What I look for, as with most dvds is attractive women, good camera work, aggressive sex and with this series, plenty of anal with ATM. General Impression: The movie was good, but slightly below my expectations. What was most disappointing was the amount of double anal and double vaginal sex. I think anal sex with ATM is enough to constitute un-natural sex acts. Secondly, the camera work was too fast at times with too many close-ups of dicks going into slot A and slot B. If not for these two downfalls, this would have been a higher rated release. What I Liked: Aggressive sex with Julie Silver and Ashley.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 9
Down the Hatch 9 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Melanie, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Raylin, Mike John, Cameron, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Ashley Blue, Rose Petal
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 11/13/2002
Down the Hatch 9 reviews:
review on  

Expectations My expectations of this disc are that it will be similar to others I have seen in this series. That is, reasonably well shot video of average looking girls fucking and sucking and then eating cum. Capsule Review Well, my expectations are about on the money. It is reasonably well shot video, nothing special but nothing awful either. The girls are all average to below average in looks. The sex is fairly mechanical as are the blowjobs. The cum eating is present and definitely represents the highlight of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Ass 8 (Legend)
All About Ass 8 (Legend) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Layla Jade, Mark Wood, Cherie, Ashley Long, Estelle Lawrence, Estelle Laurence
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 11/4/2002
All About Ass 8 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: i rate this at 5 because i am completely satisfied with all aspects of this movie. all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. the dvd has some extras (i don't expect alot from an adult dvd) so if any extras are worth watching more than once i give it a 5. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $15 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: All About Ass 8 is an anal sex themed movie with emphasis on anal sex. all scenes begin with mark wood receiving oral sex, then move on to anal intercourse. no vaginal sex. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: the a/v is well done on this dvd. just over 10 minutes of behind the scenes. photo gallery. WHAT I LIKED: good cast. every scene is 1 on 1. majority of each scene is anal sex. no complaints about any scene or performer. WHAT I DISLIKED: there wasn't really anything i disliked about this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 2
Cum Swapping Sluts 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Stacy, Joel Lawrence, Gia, Steve Holmes, China, Kinky, Brian Pumper, Ashley Long, Fion Cheeks, Cliapatra, Lynn Dumare, Sandie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/21/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Swapping Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts #2 Red Light District Directed by Vince Vouyer Starring: Gia, Yara, Stacy, Kinky, China, Sandie, Clia Patra, Ashley Long, Fiona Cheeks, Lynn Dumare, Mark Davis, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Joel Lawrence, Brandon Iron Cum Swapping Sluts, huh? It's not a title that really grabs me, for various reasons but especially not the gimmicky angle. With that in mind, I approached this movie with a hint of suspicion. Surely it's just going to be more of the usual, with a contrived, attention grabbing stunt finale to each scene, right? As it happens, wrong! Two girls to one guy in every scene, lots of hot sex and sure, cum swapping, but that title sells this movie some way short Lynn and Stacy In the opening scene, Brandon has found himself a youthful pair of plumptious playmates in brunette Lynn (beautiful boobs, slightly spoiled by a tattoo which has judiciously been erased on the box cover illustration) and blonde Stacy - they're both on a cover pic that doesn't flatter them, I thought both were charming.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' 'Em In 2
Breakin' 'Em In 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Angel, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Kaylynn, Peaches, Paris, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Trixi, Ashley Long, Madison Day
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/14/2002
Breakin' 'Em In 2 reviews:
review on  

Breakin Em In #2 Spankin Em In! Director: Vince Vouyer Studio: Red Light District Running: 130 min Genre: Gonzo - Classic Release: 2002 Thats Right. PCP is back and hes representing for the 1st and the 15th! I need to thank those of you who have been in touch and encouraging me to bring my unique style of review back to the hottest review site online. My dilemma was simple. With a lack of hot new releases I found my inspiration by going back to the well. One thing about being thirsty, the best refreshment tends to stem from the source. One title made me want to put my words down on paper and that was RLDs Cum Dumpsters Vol. 1. In that title several scenes stand out in my mind and they contain, Ashley Long, Paris and Peaches.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director : Vince Voyeur Starring : Trixi Brandon Iron Ashley Long Brian Pumper Madison Sledge Hammer Angel Lexington Steele Paris Jon Dough Peaches The opening scene features Trixi, a very cute, 19 year old, European brunette, with a great medium rack, good firm ass and shaved pussy. She has girl next door looks and the kind of butter wouldnt melt smile, which makes watching her suck dick and get screwed such a horny experience. The scene moves from doggie to missionary to an excellent reverse-cowgirl as Trixi gets increasingly enthusiastic. A modest facial finishes a fairly hot opening sequence. Next up is tall blonde English girl, Ashley Long, attractive, with long, straight blonde hair, slim figure and small breasts. She is joined by Madison Day, who couldnt be more different, small, blonde and quite attractive with good large breasts and also noticeably nervous at doing her first boy / girl scene on camera. Ashley takes a good DP and both girls cum swap at the end.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Produced by Dion Giarrusso and Vince Vouyer Starring Trixi, Madison Day, Paris, Angel, Peaches, and Ashley Long. Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : Trixi, a good looking natural bodied 19 year old who doesnt speak much English, tries to answer a bunch of questions from Brandon Iron, but has some difficulty answering until a translator is brought in. Brandon helps her out of her top while admiring her tits and kisses her all over, and then he has her suck on his thumb before she wraps her mouth around his iron. She crawls around a bit, following Brandons cock, and soon she climbs onto a chair, and while on her knees, he rims her and gives her some oral, moving her through various positions. As she is bent over an arm of the chair, Brandon starts fucking her pussy, and gives her a good pounding. They move on through a various positions of vaginal only, ending a hot scene with him cumming in her mouth, but no swallowing.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Breakin' 'Em In 2
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Gonzo X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director