Porn Stars  >  Ashley Long  >  Reviews  > Feature film

Reviews of Ashley Long, Feature film Movies



We have 27 movie reviews with Ashley Long in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Ashley Long's Feature film movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 27 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Ultimate 4-Pack: Star Powered Edition
Ultimate 4-Pack: Star Powered Edition 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Julian, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Olivia del Rio, Alexandra Nice, Lexington Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Lola, Layla Jade, Lita Chase, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Steve Holmes, Cameron Cruise, Sophie Evans, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Bolivia Samsonite, Joey Ray, Briana Banks, Nikki Fairchild, Toni Ribas, Jenna Haze, Carmen Luvana, Dominica Leoni, Faith Adams, Ashley Long, Avy Scott, Jana Cova, Kianna Dior, Amber Rain, Natalia Wood, Neveah Ashton, Becca Bratt
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 10/26/2012
Ultimate 4-Pack: Star Powered Edition reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good 4-pack, especially when one considers the price point. The four movies here are above average but not great, but do contain some nice recognizable stars. The technical aspects are nicely handled for the age, and there's also a bit of effort put into the extras for each release. At the price point this one's being offered, it's worth a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sentenced (Vivid)
Sentenced (Vivid) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Chris Cannon, T.J. Hart, Lola, Voodoo, Bamboo, Alexis Amore, Nicole Sheridan, Pascal St. James, Sunrise Adams, Ashley Long, Sascha, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Peter Shaft
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 1/25/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sentenced (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's take on Straight Porn" I've had on and off experiences with Vivid in the past, but I had really wanted to see how Chi Chi LaRue did with straight porn, having had some experience with his gay titles, so, I picked up Sentenced. The Movie: This has to be one of the hottest movies I have seen in a while! I mean, I have never seen performers just go wild like this on camera, and it really was worth it. The story is fairly simple. Sex is a crime, and Steven St. Croix is the one dishing out the punishment. The way he does this is by putting them in a coma, and then monitoring the criminals dreams and thoughts. Sunrise Adams comes in as his new assistant. We start things off with Sunrise and Lola having a nice bit of lesbian action on a desk in the lab. The scene really isn't an indication of what is to come, although it is still fairly well done, and there is definite heat. Still, it is pretty short, and well within the bounds of a couples feature, even though it is a girl/girl scene. The lab then opens, and the girls rush off to get dressed, and Steven St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Roxxxi Red
Roxxxi Red 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Nikita Denise, Aria, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Sascha, Gia Jordan
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 11/15/2004
Roxxxi Red reviews:
review on  

Roxxxi Red is a feature movie thats as good as anything Ive viewed in a long while. There is a very good storyline, some excellent (by porn standards) acting, and a plot that keeps moving. And the sex aint too bad either. Randy Spears plays the main character, and the jizz biz may have never produced a better actor. Randy, no doubt, could have been a success in mainstream Hollywood movies. Here he is very convincing as a struggling writer who ends up working for an adult magazine and all the sex that entails. The first sex scene involves cute blonde Ashley Long and Chris Cannon near a pool at night. Before long theyre joined by brunette Nikita Denise. Nikita has long been one of my favorite cock suckers. The girls work over Cannon pretty good, with both taking him in their butts and Nikita doing a little A2M. I prefer facial endings, but here Chris sends his seed across Nikitas tummy and Ashley licks it up lovingly and shares it with Nikita to end a great scene. Cute brunette Taylor Rain applies for a job with magazine publisher Steve Hatcher in his office.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dawn
Dawn 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Shay Sweet, Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Sophia, Scott Styles, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Talon, Richard Raymond, Kelly Kline
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Francios Clousot
Release date: 9/17/2004
Dawn reviews:
review on  

Dawn is a nice, friendly couples flick from Sin City and director Francois Clousot. Theres lots of soft music and mood lighting as well as the standard lame storyline. Fast forward through the dialogue and stop when you see cute blonde Shay Sweet sucking Steven St. Croixs cock. Despite her bolt-ons and numerous tats, Shay remains one of the prettiest porn stars in history. Steven, as is his custom, shows her no respect during their screwing. He does that annoying pull it out, stick it back in thing with his cock. I wish someone would explain why porn guys do this. It annoys the viewer as well as the girls, and Shay has a look on her face that screams, Stop that and just fuck me hard! Which he does when he keeps his cock in her pussy for more than two strokes. Anyway, he finishes things off with a nice facial. Cute brunette Taylor Rain is next. She and Billy Glyde have a heated tryst, and Taylor looks great with a cock in her ass. Warning, couples - theres some A2M here and a fantastic open mouth facial. Shay is back to mix it up with Scott Styles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Contestants, The
Contestants, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Stephanie Swift, Eric Masterson, Briana Banks, Holly Hollywood, Sunrise Adams, Ashley Long, Rick Patrick
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: David Stanley
Release date: 8/24/2004
Contestants, The reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" This was my first real experience with Vivid, having mostly just watched Wicked movies, and I have to say, I was really disappointed. The Movie: I'm going to start off with the worst part of this movie, the sex. I have never, ever seen such dull sex in my life! Never at any point was there any kind of heat between the performers, with the exception of the final lesbian scene, which was actually fairly hot thanks to Stephanie Swift. The rest of the time the sex was laughable, and WAY to short. The first sex scene, between Chris Cannon (who is usually a good performer) and Briana Banks is a total dud. Briana could hardly even fake it, and actually breaks out laughing at one point. Laughing like that isn't a good thing. The rest of the sex scenes are extremely vanilla. There is actually almost no female oral sex in this film, just very over drawn blow jobs, and the scenes seem to be rather badly shot. The only exception to that was the scene with Sunrise Adams.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's Taboo
Hustler's Taboo 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Brett Rockman, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Jana Cova, Charlie Laine, Jayna Oso, Mario Rossi, Jay Huntington
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard Hamilton
Release date: 7/24/2004
Hustler's Taboo reviews:
review on  

I took a chance with this high-priced production from Hustler, and I am happy to report that I was not wrong. This is a very good feature film, five vignettes in all, and they include everything from a smoking hot girl-girl scene, to a very impressive DP scene, to Jayna Oso getting powered fucked balls deep by Lee Stone, etc. High production values do not take away from the hot sex on-screen. Each performer really seems to be into it , and gives off good chemistry with their partner. This will remind you of a Ninn Works production, but not with the hit-and-miss sex that can plague those features. Each lady is dressed very sexy, and they dont spend time teasing for the camera. They get right into it, with some of the best BJ action I have seen in a long time, and I am not that big a fan of Bjs. So, if you want to see Ashley long giggle as she is getting deep-stroked by her man, off-beat, dark sex, and great fucking that is guaranteed to sprout even the most jaded porn viewer, you cannot go wrong with this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Portrait, The (Wicked)
Portrait, The (Wicked) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Jezebelle Bond, Kelle Marie, Ashley Long, Steven French, Lisa Marie, Mario Rossi, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 7/19/2004
Portrait, The (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

"Beyond time, beyond obsession, beyond fantasy...he found her." Sounds intriguing. This is a feature film with Stormy, so it's got to be worth checking out. Right? Technical Runtime: 1 hr. 17 min Region: all Audio/Video: Video is excellent. Audio is not. Feature Story Synopsis Some loser (Pat Myne) is working in a warehouse which (I think) belongs to an asshole art trader. Pat's job is to pack and unpack crates with different pieces of art. Once upon a time, he finds a box with the beautiful painting, and it puts some spell on him, in a manner of speaking. He starts to have these sexual fantasies, and eventually, becomes more confident man and quits his lousy job. Nicole Sheridan, Voodoo, Stormy (non-sex) Stormy who's wearing some sort of antique dress, is watching Nicole and Voodoo having fun. This all is taking place inside a nice chateau/villa. Nicole gives her dude a brief BJ and after that, they settle on the table an do it in cowgirl, spooning position. She stokes Voodoo and he blows in her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 8th Sin, The
8th Sin, The 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alec Metro, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Rod Fontana, Dasha, Eric Masterson, Noname Jane, Rafe, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Tony Pounds, Angel Long, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Frazer, Jesse V., Rebecca Love, Jessica Dee, Mario Rossi, D'Marco, Damon, Luvitt
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 7/14/2004
8th Sin, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 11 / 4 / 2002 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Angel Long, Ashley Long, Dasha, Holly Hollywood, Jesse V., Jessica Dee, Rebecca Love, Violet Blue, Alec Metro, Anthony Hardwood, Chris Cannon, Damon DMarcos, Eric Masterson, Frazier Fox, Joey Ray, Mario Rossi, Rod Fontana, Tony Pounds, and Tony Tedeschi in sexual roles and Rafe and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Paul Thomas can make some great adult movies, but sometimes misses as much as he hits. I loved Seven Deadly Sins, and if this continues on with what was there in the same fashion I cant help but have a bit of hope here. Initial Reaction: It has a few faults, but for the most part is very well done. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting some nastier sex and a bit of plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an overly soft or heavily artistic couples movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director : Paul ThomasCast : Rebecca Love, Holly Hollywood, Dasha, Violet Blue, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Jesse V, Jessica Dee, Tony Tedeschi, Eric Masterson, Alec Metro, Anthony Hardwood, Rod Fontana, Frazer Luvitt, Damon D' Marcos, Tony PoundsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, bonus clips, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes, trailers, weblink, sex ads, multi-angles on-off (ineffective on my copy)Trailers : "Cinema Obscura", "Sold" + 2 unnamed trailers (what's the point ?)5 Bonus Clips :Dasha & Trevor Zen in "Implode"Dasha, Wendy Devine & Anthony Hardwood in "That Girl is Crazy"Dasha, Mercedez & Kira Kener in "Where The Boys Aren't 16"Briana Banks, Aria & Lezley Zen in "Blonde & Blonder"Lezley Zen & Randy Spears in "Round She Goes"Behind-The-Scenes extra : (11 min). Thomas explains he's bound to go over his 9-day shooting schedule, brief interview with Holly & Dasha, Eric Masterson & Rafe fool around on the set (wife Dru Berrymore enjoys the catering), filming of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 11: Delilah
Private Movies 11: Delilah 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Jay Ashley, John West, Dale Dabone, Teanna Kai, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Ashley Long, Trevor Zen, Fallon Sommers, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Private

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 7/12/2004
Private Movies 11: Delilah reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 12 / 15 / 2003 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Ashley Long, Aurora Snow, Fallon Sommers, Kaylani Lei, Teanna Kai, Dale DaBone, Jay Ashley, Joey Ray, John West, Steven St. Croix, and Shanna McCullough in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its not often that Michael Raven doesnt impress me with his movies. Im really curious to see what he brings to the Private party. Initial Reaction: Its an interesting take, but nowhere near as good as I normally expect from Raven. Who Should Watch It : Couples Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting audio and video that synch rather than dubbing in the native language of the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is dubbed pretty well. Unfortunately, its even dubbed in English despite the fact that the entire cast is English speaking as far as I know. This really interfered with the movie for me, and definitely held it back for me. The video is also pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Magic Sex Genie
Magic Sex Genie 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ron Jeremy, Justine, Cherry Rain, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Barrett Blade, Alexis Malone, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Tristan Seagal, Talon
Studio: Madness

Release date: 7/9/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Magic Sex Genie reviews:
review on  

Ron Jeremy is: The Magic Sex Genie Preview Expectations: Taylor Rain, Ashley Long, and the Hedgehog, what more could one ask for in a porn movie? Seriously though, a good looking female cast and a lighthearted story seem to be the promise of the all important box cover, I'm always looking for a studio that can put out some decent features, I am new to Madness, so I hope they can deliver the goods with a promising cast. Initial Thoughts Pretty darn good feature. Once you get over Ron Jeremy in the Genie costume shock, things settle in and there is some pretty funny moments. The story basically shows us the tales of Ron as a trapped genie in a bottle, and each scene is another romp come true from rubbing his lamp. There is a fair bit of story and this is pretty good couples stuff, the sex is good too with a good bit of variety, there isn't much for extras, but on the whole this is a pretty good effort from Madness.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pink Slip (Vivid)
Pink Slip (Vivid) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, T.J. Hart, Lola, Eric Masterson, Cherokee, Sunrise Adams, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Trevor Zen, Peter Shaft
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 6/27/2004
Pink Slip (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Pink Slip is a fairly typical Vivid feature with 5 scenes (1 G/G) and the highlighted star is Sunset Thomas. Theres a very loose plot about 2 out of work stoners, which barely frames the actual sex. Going in I hadn't seen a feature in awhile, so I picked this on a whim. The unemployed and stoner vibe offered potential for humor. I know Vivid features tend to be hit or miss, so I picked this wanting to see Sunset in something. Coming out The sex is on the better side of an average Vivid feature but the plot and acting is not. Recommend to Couples who like slightly spicier than a typical Vivid feature who don't care about plot, continuity, etc Sunset fans who need to see EVERYTHING shes in. Casual Sunset fans can skip this, unless they prefer G/G scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tera Tera Tera
Tera Tera Tera 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kim Chambers, Tera Patrick, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Kimberly Kane, Mick Blue, Ashley Long, Jordan Haze, Savanna Samson, Tristan Seagal, Evan Seinfeld, Grant Michaels, Spyder Jonez
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 5/3/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tera Tera Tera reviews:
review on  

There is no doubt that Tera Patrick is a porn superstar. Her natural beauty and smoldering on-scene presence has made here firm fan favourite over the years. Tera Tera Tera marks a defining moment in Tera's porn career, and to me, marks the beginning of the end. After taking a break from porn for over 12 months, this is her first movie back in the business with a new production company, a new husband and a new pair of boobs. Three things: 1. Tera looks as hot as ever. I am not a massive fan of fake boobs, but Tera's surgeon has done a good job - apparently she lost much of her bust as she slimmed down so needed the implants. 2. Tera is in three out of five scenes. All these scenes are hot, the other two are not! 3. Tera's husband is an ugly bastard. My wife and I find him so unappealing that we have decided that we will not be getting any more Tera videos in future, which is a terrible disappointment as we are both big fans of her work. The movie is basically a doco-porn, with a series of conversations with Tera taking place between scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 5 / 20 / 2004 Director: Chi Chi LaRue Cast: Tera Patrick, Savannah Samson, Ashley Long, Jordan Styles, Kim Chambers, Kimberly Kane, Grant Michaels, Mick Blue, Spyder Jonez, Tristan Segal, and Voodoo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard that Vivid has been cleaning up their act a little recently. Im curious and hopeful about this one. Initial Reaction: Its much better than what I expected Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos a fan of Tera Patrick Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like tattoos or who wants a fair amount of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are surprisingly good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but I did notice a couple minor background noises. The video is also nicely done. Its nicely lit, and although there is a hint of grain it comes off more as being artistic rather than being like Vivid put too much crap on their DVDs to give a good transfer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Compulsion (Elegant Angel)
Compulsion (Elegant Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mickey G., Jay Ashley, Ava Vincent, Patrick Collins, Flick Shagwell, Aria, Ashley Long, Avy Scott, Denis Marti, Renee Pornero, Rachel Rotten, Ramona Luv, Rob Rotten, Kurt Lockwood, Gia Jordan, Jack Spade, Katrina Kraven, Axel Braun
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 4/9/2004
Compulsion (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is probably the most ambitious feature film that Elegant Angel has ever attempted. Axel Braun and Patrick Collins really went all out with this film, and it is a marked departure from Elegant Angel's normal product. To begin with, the budget was alot more than they usually spend, and most of it is on the screen in the form of locations, cars, and excellent audio and video. There's even a song that Axel Braun wrote specifically for the feature, and Belladonna does a pretty decent job singing it. The plot is a love triangle between an older mobster, played by Patrick Collins, the mobster's son, played by Kurt Lockwood, and the mobster's much younger trophy wife, played by Ashley Long who is apparently from Australia. The father wants the son to go to law school, not to follow in his footsteps by becoming a mobster. The son is too much of a chip off the old block to go that way. Instead, he opens up a club in Europe, but gets crossways with one of his partners. The bad partner, played by an English actor, murders a girl and frames Lockwood for the murder.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 7 / 18 / 2003 Director: Axel Braun Cast: Ashley Long, Aria, Ava Vincent, Avy Scott, Flick Shagwell, Gia Jordan, Katrina Kraven, Rachel Rotten, Ramona Luv, Renee Pornero, Denis Marti, Jack Spade, Jay Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Mickey G., Mr. Bigg, and Rob Rotten in sexual roles and Patrick Collins and Robert April in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im a little torn on this one. Ive heard very good things about this movie, but know that it has some controversial material in it and Im not sure if it was edited for American viewing. Ive seen many movies get a lot of praise when theyve had controversial material just because of the controversial material, and because of that Im a little scared of it. Initial Reaction: Wow.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a feature film from Elegant Angel that has had nothing but good things said about it. It has a pretty good cast including Ashley Long, Katrina Kraven, Avy Scott, Gia Jordan and Flick Shagwell just to name a few. This is my first Elegant Angel film and Im really looking forward to it. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was presented in a widescreen format and was nicely done. The audio was in stereo. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 02 Minutes & 08 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATOGM, ATM, Rimming (m/f,f/m), Choking, Spitting, Toeing, 3 way, 4 way, Girl on Girl, Toys, Masturbation EXTRAS: Trailers (big wet asses, cumback pussy 50, czech mates, sodomania 40, transposed 6), Bonus Scene (23:08), Behind the Scenes (21:20) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a de
   read the complete review
All reviews of Compulsion (Elegant Angel)
Boxcover for Post Modern Love
Post Modern Love 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Brooke, Noname Jane, Ashley Long, Dolorian, Talon
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 3/24/2004
Post Modern Love reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 10 / 9, 10, 13 / 2003 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Violet Blue, Ashley Long, DoLorian, Brooke, Chris Cannon, Evan Stone, and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Michael Raven is my favorite feature director, and Violet Blue, Ashley Long, and DoLorian have all been amazing me lately. Im going into this one with whats probably a lot higher hopes than I should have. Initial Reaction: Its not anything mind-blowing, but it is a nice little diversion. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting something fairly light Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a wide range of sex acts or anything with a bit of nastiness The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty darn good, just as Ive come to expect from Wicked. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also very nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beautiful (Wicked)
Beautiful (Wicked) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julia Ann, Randy Spears, Olivia del Rio, Brad Armstrong, Eric Masterson, Dale Dabone, Devinn Lane, Joey Ray, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Melanie Jagger, Kaylani Lei, Natalia Wood, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 1/13/2004
Beautiful (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 3 / 18 / 2003 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Julia Ann, Stormy,Devinn Lane, Kaylani Lei, Steven St. Croix, Brad Armstrong, Joey Ray, and Eric Masterson in sexual roles, Olivia Del Rio, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Dale DaBone, and Randy Spears in sexual cameo roles, and a few others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been really curious about this one ever since Michael Raven told me about it roughly a year ago. After the job hes done with other popular stories Im really looking forward to this! Initial Reaction: Its very well done, but I might have had my expectations just a little high. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic vision and plot with their porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting some nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few minor spots where it didnt seem to quite synch with the video.
   read the complete review
review on  

Description Beautiful is a stylish, dark, moody feature, roughly based on the Snow White story. Julia Ann plays the scheming Ellen Queen, a business owner who wants to be rid of a romantic rival, her downtrodden employee Sondra Snow (played by Stormy). Condoms are used. General Impression In a nutshell, this one was fun to watch. The scenes Stormy is a bit glum, but her co-worker Devinn coaxes her into getting ready for an evening out on the town. From her dressing room, Stormy can hear Devinn next door, talking dirty to Joey Ray. Devinn shreds the shirt right off Joey, and the two of them follow up with tease, hair-pulling, whimpering, and spanking, along with the usual serving of reverse cowgirl and doggie. Stormy is still preening next door as Devinn jerks Joey onto her tits. Very nice energy in this scene. Devinn and Stormy proceed to a nightclub, where coincidentally, the evil Julia Ann is meeting with Brad, a potential business partner and suitor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Illumination
Illumination 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick Manning, Jassie, Kelle Marie, Mick Blue, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Alex Rox, Steven French, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Crystal Ray, Jessica Jaymes, Cynthia Pendragon
Studio: Nectar Entertainment

Directed by: Marty Zion
Release date: 12/30/2003
Illumination reviews:
review on  

Marty Zion's Illuminations is probably the best looking porn I'v seen to date. Although I'm not into the "arty" type of porn this one took me by surprise. All the girls in dvd are hot, but my favorites are Brooke, Cynthia Pendragon, and Ashley Long. The sex was good and hard and I actually liked the music. The only flaw that I found was that there wasn't enough ambient sound. I want to hear more of the moans and groans other than that, it was a great dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 10 / 11 - 13 / 2003 Director: Marty Zion Cast: Jassie, Cynthia Pendragon, Crystal Ray, Ashley Long, Jessica Jaymes, Kelle Marie, Brooke, Christie Lee, Nick Manning, Anthony Hardwood, Talon, Tristan Seagal, Mick Blue, Steven French, and Alex Rox The Short Story Initial Expectations: Marty Zion has been mighty impressive from the little Ive seen from him. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It falters a little, but is still a darn hot movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting MTV style editing and an artistic eye with their sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward editing or nasty sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fairly artistic, and very well done. The music dominates the audio, but you can hear the performers occasionally. The performers are also brought in at a correct level rather than dubbed in. The video is very nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kelly the Coed 16
Kelly the Coed 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Jay Ashley, Johnny Thrust, Haley, Mr. Pete, Ashley Long, Andrew Riviera, Crystal Ray, Soma, Corina Taylor, Dirty Harry, Haley Paige
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/3/2003
Kelly the Coed 16 reviews:
review on  

The Kelly the Coed series has been fairly ruined by its multiple installments (and multiple Kellies), but it's still, and always, a hoot to watch. For all those of you who, like me, value the set-up to a sex scene in a porn movie, be warned: the acting here is terrible! It could very well have been a high school play, weren't it for the sex. Our new Kelly in this episode is Crystal Ray. It's kind of a major departure from previous episodes to suddenly have a tall and red-haired Kelly, but she's such a little slut it ends up not really mattering. The plot on this one revolves around the midterm period, but everybody in the Delta and Pi Pi houses would much rather fuck than study. Proof of it is the promptness with which Kelly gladly interrupts her study to fuck two guys in the first scene. Her excuse for so doing? «You guys have beer!» This first scene, by the way, is just about the best in the movie. Laughing sluttily, Crystal seems to be having the time of her life been licked, sucking and getting DPed by those two ugly bastards.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jesse Jane: Erotique
Jesse Jane: Erotique 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Mark Davis, Jessica James, Belladonna, Felicia Fox, Monique Alexander, Aria, Ashley Long, Barrett Blade, Renee Pornero, Dick Delaware, Jesse Jane, Nicole Loren, Jessica Jaymes, Amberlina
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 10/15/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse Jane: Erotique reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 6 / 30 / 2003 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Jesse Jane, Ashley Long, Amberlina Lynn, BellaDonna, Jessica Jaymes, Monique Alexander, Nichole Loren, Renee Pornero, Barrett Blade, Dick Delaware, and Mark Davis in sexual roles and Aria and Felecia Fox in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with most of what Ive seen from Nic Andrews. Im going into this one with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its beautiful. Who Should Watch It : Fans of extremely artistic sex such as Andrew Blakes work Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting harder sex or an extremely clear picture and audio The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay, but very artistic. The audio is pretty clear, but due to the style most of the time the music drowns it out almost completely. The video is similar. Think this was shot on Mini35, so the video has a slightly grainy look thats very close to the look of film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Exposure
Total Exposure 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Byron Long, Noname Jane, Rafe, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Joey Ray, Ann Marie, Holly Hollywood, Monica Mayhem, Kelly Fire, Kylie Wilde, Ashley Long, Ben English, Hamilton Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 9/3/2003
Total Exposure reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 6 / 11 / 2003 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Ann Marie, Ashley Long, Holly Hollywood, Kelly Steele, Kylie Wylde, Mia Smiles, Monica Mayhem, Violet Blue, Ben English, Byron Long, Chris Cannon, Hamilton Steele, Joey Ray, Lee Stone, Rafe, and Sledge Hammer The Short Story Initial Expectations: Nick Orleans has been putting out some pretty good movies and this one has a pretty darn good cast. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: The artistic video didnt always work the best for me, but the scenes are hot enough that I found myself really being drawn into the movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a slightly artistic look and girls in sexy outfits who arent afraid to get a little nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward video The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are on the artistic side. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Rods (Adam & Eve)
Hot Rods (Adam & Eve) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Cheyne Collins, Steve Holmes, Joey Ray, Sharon Wild, Manuel Ferrara, Ashley Long, Melanie Jagger, Avy Scott, Jesse V.
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 6/16/2003
Hot Rods (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 3 / 06 / 2003 Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Sharon Wild, Ashley Long, Melanie Jagger, Avy Scott, Steven St. Croix, Cheyne Collins, Joey Ray, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, and Jesse V. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed results from Nicholas Steele, but this cast gives me a lot of hope! Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting nastier sex showing how pretty it can be Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants either a very well done plot or very well done and varied sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. I dont think I heard a single background noise in the feature, but there were a couple spots which seemed a bit dead. The video is also nicely done. It only has a hint of grain and uses lighting very well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hot Rods Adam & Eve Feature Starring: Jesse V., Avy Scott, Ashley Long, Melanie Jagger, Sharon Wild, Ferrara, Joey Ray, Cheyne Collins, Steve Holmes, And Steven St. Croix. Directed By:Nicholas Steele Running Time:Feature: 104 minutes, Total: 168 minutes RATINGS Feature:7.43 Extras:8.04 Sex:7.17 TOTAL:7.55 Compliance Statement FEATURE This is another Adam & Eve Premium Collection DVD by Nicholas Steele. These DVDs have great production values and nice extras but only one of the three I have seen was really a keeper. Hopefully this one will be also because I really like the cast. This is in high definition widescreen format and the menus are decent. The plot is non existent, but it doesn't take up too much time either. The music gets annoying by the end of the film. Melanie and Sharon do a good job in this movie so if you are a fan of both of these women, or even just Sharon, then this movie might be worth buying. Jesse and Ashley were hot but their scene was butchered, and Avy's performances were just average.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hercules (Wicked)
Hercules (Wicked) 
(5.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Dee, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Mike Horner, Pat Myne, Stephanie Swift, Ron Jeremy, Kaylynn, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Holly Hollywood, Zana, Flick Shagwell, Kristal Summers, Cherie, Fujiko Kano, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 4/18/2003
Hercules (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Description This is a comedy feature by Jonathan Morgan. Hercules sets out to perform 12 feats, while the goddess Hera puts obstacles in his path. Yes, condoms are used, usually discreetly. General Impression Wow! We would have been happy to have this movie run longer. It's not just the sex carrying the movie, but the plot and acting were highly entertaining. I was surprised by the quality of Space Nuts, and here again, I have to refer to some of the stars as actors, not just performers. Mike Horner is squirmy fun as the pompous narrator. Julia Ann nails it as the sarcastic, bitterly funny, scheming Hera. Evan once again steps up to the plate, and manages this time to play a moronic, oblivious Hercules with Randy Spears as his whining and cowardly sidekick Perseus. Sex Scenes Hera (Julia Ann) meets Ian, a supplicant at one of her temples. She doesn't want to hear his hilarious little sob story about a starving family, she wants action. He gives it to her -- in mish, reverse cowgirl, and doggie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hercules A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Wicked Edition Details: Collectors Edition MSRP: $32.95 DVD Release Date: April 23, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Comedy Run Time: 144 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Jonathan Morgan Written by: Jonathan Morgan, Martin Brimmer Cast: Julia Ann, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Sydnee Steele, Stephanie Swift, Fujiko Kano, Lezley Zen, Joel Lawrence, Kristal Summers, Gina Ryder, Steve Hatcher, Mike Horner, Kaylynn, Holly Hollywood, Dee, Cherie, Zana, Flick Shagwell, Ashley Blue, Lee Stone, Ian Daniels, Billy Glide, Ron Jeremy, Alex Sanders, Pat Myne       Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround, English 5.1 DTS, English 2.0 Commentary Subtitles: none Video: Widescreen, 1.85:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Discs: 2 RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Audio Commentary, Jump From Script, Star Bios, Multi-Angled Orgasms, Multiple Story Lines/Sex Scenes, Wicked Casino, Wicked Web, All Access: The Making of Hercules, Box Cover Shoot, Bloopers, Hercules Tra
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 143 min. Production Date: 5 / 5 / 2002 Director: Jonathan Morgan Cast: Julia Ann, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Stephanie Swift, Sydnee Steele, Dee, Kaylynn, Gina Ryder, Zana, Lezley Zen, Kristal Summers, Holly Hollywood, Flick Shagwell, Ashley Blue, Fujiko Kano, Cherie, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Ian Daniels, Alex Sanders, Pat Myne, Steve Hatcher, and Billy Glyde in sexual roles and Ron Jeremy, Mike Horner, Daniel Leslie Metcalf, and many more in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive been looking forward to this one ever since I heard about it roughly a year ago. Initial Reaction: Its even an better DVD than Euphoria, and the movie is a heck of a lot more fun! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a good laugh, high production values, and hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody who wants nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: You have the option for the audio between Dolby 5.1 and DTS. Its all very clear and well balanced, and sounds just as great as one would hope it would.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Duchess (Adam & Eve)
Duchess (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Steve Holmes, Cameron, Holly Hollywood, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Laurie Wallace, Natasha Dolling, Bobbi Eden
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 3/28/2003
Duchess (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 105 min. (cover states 100 min.) Production Date: 12 / 2 / 2002 Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Holly Hollywood, Cameron, Ashley Long, Bobby Eden, Laurie Wallace, Natasha Dolling, Randy Spears, Steven St. Croix, Steve Holmes, Cain, and Anthony Hardwood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Nicholas Steele has been hit or miss for me. Im not really sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its okay, and definitely nothing special. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants an extremely softened movie Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a movie where it feels like the people behind the camera are into sex too The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are above average. The audio is fairly clear, but some of the dialogue is hard to understand due to a slightly muffled feel and a balance that seems slightly off. The video also has a soft feel, and often feels a little over lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Few studios in the adult business are as generally disappointing as Adam and Eve. Either thier films lack any genuine heat and passion, or the production values are so overdone that any passion that may have been a part of the film is choked out. I'm happy to say that one of their newest films, Duchess, is not plagued with this problem. In fact, except for a very weak plot and occaionally poor camera angles, Duchess is an exceptional adult feature film. The plot, however, is terrible. Duchess, a wealthy young woman played by Holly Hollywood, is lonely with her husband, Steve Holmes, away on business. Her friends, the lovely Laurie Wallace and Cameron, try to convince her that sex is fun, and while Duchess does have an affair with the lawn boy, legendary Steven St. Croix, she rushes into the arms of her husband, and then the film ends. There is no movement, no drama, nothing that makes the plot at all interesting. Several of the actors play their roles rather well, especially St. Croix and Hollywood, but they can't make up for the poor writing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish: Are You Human?
Fetish: Are You Human? 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Lexington Steele, Wanda Curtis, Erik Everhard, Niki Blond, Leslie Taylor, Veronika, Mario, Alexis Amore, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Chloe Dior, Tiffany Diamond
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Laurent Sky
Release date: 3/26/2003
Fetish: Are You Human? reviews:
review on  

Fetish Are You Human? Directed by Laurent Sky Overall Impression Considering the fact that I was blown away by Laurent's "Fetish: The Dreamscape" I had seriously high hopes for this second installment in his new series from Ninn Worx. Sadly Sky's follow up left me hugely disappointed. Are You Human just does not deliver the same caliber of visuals. Laurent also seems to indulge penchant for the bizarre and strange a lot more in this one, with much less success in my opinion. The sexual heat and apparent chemistry between the performers is not there, plus the camera work is not as strong. I also missed the abundance of female eye contact that was present in the first one. Even the tease sequences fall way short compared to "Dreamscape". Scene 1 Alexis Amore This scene takes quite a long time before the sex starts. First we are forced to endure a number of relatively abstract visuals of Lex Steel spinning in a chair, an old dude spinning a metal globe, Amore holding signs ect.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Merger, The (Adam & Eve)
Merger, The (Adam & Eve) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Steve Holmes, Cameron Cruise, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Ashley Long, Avy Scott, Jana Cova, Becca Bratt
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 2/18/2003
Merger, The (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 8 / 29 / 2002 Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Nikita Denise, Ashley, Cameron Cruise, Becca Bratt, Avy Scott, Jana Cova, Steve Holmes, Randy Spears, Lee Stone, and Steve St. Croix Initial Expectations: Nicholas Steele has been kind of hit or miss for me, so Im not quite sure what to expect. Initial Reaction: Its not a bad investment. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting something with a light but sexy plot and sex that pushes things slightly Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something extremely soft or with a lot of anal Audio /Video Quality: The audio left a little to be desired for me. First, the level seems a little on the low side and varies throughout the movie. Second, the balance seems off in places, although thankfully its not off so badly that it jumps right out at you. Finally, theres a few background noises throughout the feature that do jump right out at you (especially during the scene between Jana and Cameron).
   read the complete review
review on  

Description This is a feature with a weak plot and average sex. General Impression No real stand-out scenes. Sex Starts with Randy getting his knob sucked in the shower in an average way, ends without a pop. Not a good way to open. Then Ashley does Steve Holmes in an armchair in a lobby - There's some good sex, and it should have been fun, but techno music chilled it, there were a lot of cuts to distant shots that weren't hot, and he plays with her anus but never goes in. Randy Spears is up next with Avy Scott, and I loved her fleshiness and bare feet, but she's not too responsive until the RCG, and as soon as she heats up, he stops her and cums between her tits. The music was video-game type sounds - bird-chirpy, R2D2 crap. Nikita and Steve go at it next, and she's nice, but again it just misses the mark. There's also an inexplicable off-camera cough, and about 20 seconds where the natural part of the sound just cuts off. Cameron Cruise and Jana Cova play together in a scene which is pretty, rather than hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgin Canvas, The
Virgin Canvas, The 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Julian, Lee Stone, Joey Ray, Kate Frost, Angel Long, Lezley Zen, Sondra Hall, Joelean, Ashley Long
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele, Kay Stanley
Release date: 1/24/2003
Virgin Canvas, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: 7 / 31 / 2002 Director: Nicholas Steele and Kay Stanley Cast: Kate Frost, Lezley Zen, Sondra Hall, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Joelean, Lee Stone, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, and Julian Initial Expectations: Nicholas Steele has been very hit or miss for me, so Im not sure what to expect. Kate Frost and Lezley Zen do give me a bit of hope here! Initial Reaction: Its pretty, and at times it feels that heat is sacrificed for pretty. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting romantic and artistic porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something with a bit of depth or substance Audio /Video Quality: The audio is often a little on the low side and frequently a bit muffled, making it hard to understand when its going beyond one syllable words that are almost entirely made up of vowels. The voice overs are also on the soft side, which had me adjusting the volume repeatedly so I wouldnt be blasted away, and quite a few areas were obviously dubbed.
   read the complete review
review on  

For Adam & Eve, whose efforts are either "too artsy" or too poorly done to be enjoyable, Virgin Canvas is quite beautiful. If only the film's writing and acting were of such quality. The premise of the film is an interesting, if not unique, idea; a young female art student arrives at an elite art school, whose older director gives her an education in art and passion. This concept is blostered by the casting of porn veteran Steven St. Croix as the art director. St. Croix is no longer the stud he was a few years ago in the sex department, but he was always, in my opinion, the finest pure actor the adult industry has ever had and he has not lost any of that. Steven does a fine job with the poor material, yet what dooms the plot is the horrific acting of the star Kate Frost. There is a reason why this gorgeous blonde is in the adult industry and not in mainstream films, and it has little to do with her abilities as a sex performer. Kate is supposed to evolve in the film, from an innocent young student to a passionate artist, yet she shows no sign of such a transformation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Description This feature has a lame story about a student at an art institute. General Impression The sex in this movie is okay, but not outstanding. It's a bit better if you skip to the sex, avoiding the plot, and keep the sound low. The dvd is somewhat redeemed by the bonus scenes. This is the world's strangest art institute. It's extremely upscale, and yet the easels are flimsy and cheap. All the female students are slim babes, and although the men wear what they like, the females have a uniform that includes a mini-skirt slit up the front to the crotch. Oh, yeah, and the art is just a step above stick-figures. You won't like the fake, wooden, lofty dialogue, either. Sex The first scene features Sondra Hall with Julian. He handles her fake tits before they expose each other's unfortunate tattoos. A big, nice dick, but the stupid sun tattoo above it is pretty distracting. However, when the bj is shot pov, it looks very nice, with some good eye contact. Condom RCG with no tit-jiggle.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Feature film X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director