Porn Stars  >  Ashley Long  >  Reviews  > Anal

Reviews of Ashley Long, Anal Movies



We have 35 movie reviews with Ashley Long in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Ashley Long's Anal movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 35 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's
Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Steven St. Croix, Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Mike Horner, David Perry, Alex, Frank Gun, Chris Charming, Venus, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Janet, Natalie, Mark Wood, Kamil Klein, Monika Sweetheart, Terri Summers, Pascal White, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Neeo, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Ashley Long, Jodie Moore, Ben English, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Joe Monti, Talon, Steve Hooper, Lauren Phoenix, Tina Wagner, Katsuni, Andy Brown, Cony Ferrara, Gia Paloma, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Naudia Rio, Angel Dark, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Simony Diamond, Sarah Twain, Patrik, Bad Bob, Antonio Ross, Jennifer Stone, Tony James, Suzie Diamond, Tony De Sergio, Cory Everson, Omar Galanti, Diether Von Stein, Benjamin Brat, Gabriel Montoya, JJ, Horst Baron, Matt Bird, Marco Banderas, Sunny Jay, Chloe Delaure, Aussie Thunder, Mike Angelo, Vanessa May, Nikky Rider, Roxy Panther, Rudy Strong, Regina Ice, Leny Ewil, Nick Moreno, Defrancesca Gallardo, Yessi, Lauren Phonix
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/24/2008
Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's reviews:
review on  

A compilation of DP's (only the DP parts) of scenes for 40 of Private's actresses. Unfortunately, quite a few of these are so short that they're not worth watching and there are also too many that are clipped.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Devils 2
Dirty Little Devils 2 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melanie, Dale Dabone, Tyler Wood, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Michelle Lay, Lucy Lee, Gia Jordan, Emily DaVinci, Tony Sexton, Melanie X, Mario Rossi
Studio: Fallen Angel

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 11/16/2004
Dirty Little Devils 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a very disappointing release. The cast is solid, but the entire movie feels uninspired and the behind the scenes featurette actually ends up being more enjoyable than the main movie. The technical aspects are also weak, and left me unable to care much about this DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue It's been a long time since I watched anything from Luc Wylder. Probabley going back to one of his first creampie videos with SO Alexandra Silk. He seems to have cut himself a nice little niche in the porn world and this title contains some seriously hot women. Let's see how he handles them. Wearing horns and a fishnet body stocking and standing in front of a blazing fire, Emily DaVinci explains why she's a dirty little devil. Tony Sexton is sitting on a couch looking bored as Emily descends some stairs and presents herself to him. She kneels in front of him and pulls down his pants, freeing Mr. Happy. Emily sucks him hard, easily deep throating his member. There are already a lot of shots obscured and angled for non-graphic content. This does not make picman a happy camper. Tony returns the favor and munches Emily's sweet little morsel. Her squirming and squealing don't ring very true here. Tony comes up and plants his magically condom clad cock in Emily in mish. He picks her up for a dick dance. Back to mish on the floor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Britney Foster's Bitch
Britney Foster's Bitch 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke, Aria, Ashley Long, Britney Foster, Faith Grant, Hollie Stevens, Pason, Tiffany Tease, Melanie X, Shy Love, Kelly Gray, Nicki Hunter
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Britney Foster
Release date: 11/11/2004
Britney Foster's Bitch reviews:
review on  

Director: Britney Foster Year of release: 2004 Who should buy this: Fans of Britney Foster-directed lesbian movies Who should avoid this: Fans looking for Vivid-like soft lesbian sex My review: After viewing Bitch Ive come to the unfortunate conclusion that Ive reached my limit with Britney Fosters directed flicks. To me, if youve seen one --- Disturbed, Nightmare, Sorority Splash, Home Schooled, or Bitch --- then youve seen them all. I enjoyed Disturbed as much as any flick I had seen since the earlier Buttslammer series but the cookie-cutter follow-ups, especially with last 2 that Ive seen Home Schooled and Bitch are too similar to distinguish them apart. While I applaud Britney for casting different girls in these flicks with Aria the only returnee, there is only so much of the spitting, toy usage, ATM and ATOGM generic formula/script that I could take. I am pleading with BF to change things up a little and try different things such as less toy usage and maybe more tenderness and affection with extended pussy/ass eating segments.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Sophia, Joel Lawrence, Kimi Lixx, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Sharon Wild, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Jasmine Lynn, Billy Banks, Gala Cruz, Ashley Moore, Jackie Moore, Courtney Devine, Tristan Seagal, Crystal Ray, Lauren Phoenix, Katin, Corina Taylor, Lee Ann, Ashley Haze, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 9/13/2004
Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

THE ART OF ANAL GROUP SEX This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All feature 2 girls with 1 male, run about 5 to 10 minutes, feature anal sex and end with a facial. There is some vaginal sex in a few of the scenes, but most feature anal sex only. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, and features 2 girls with 1 male, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: Photo gallery. 7 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours. Condoms are used in some scenes. RATING SUMMARY: The overall rating takes into account the individual aspects which get seperate ratings as well as my impression of the movie as a whole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hungry For Ass (Adam & Eve)
Hungry For Ass (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Guy DiSilva, Cheyne Collins, Venus, Voodoo, Rafe, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Tyler Wood, Ann Marie, Manuel Ferrara, Carmen Luvana, Dominica Leoni, Aria, Ashley Long, Dru Berrymore, Melanie Jagger, Rhiannon Bray, Velvet Rose, Cindy Crawford, Cailey Taylor, Jesse V., Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 8/13/2004
Hungry For Ass (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 231 min. (cover states 235 min.) Production Date: 3 / 30 / 2004 Director: Various Cast: Alexa, Ann Marie, Aria, Ashley Long, Brooke Ballentyne, Cailey Taylor, Carmen Luvana, Cindy Crawford, Dominica Leoni, Dru Berrymore, Dyn-a-mite, Jessie V., Melanie Jagger, Nicole Sheridan, Nina Hartley, Rhiannon Bray, Shayla LaVeaux, Velvet Rose, Venus, Cheyne Collins, Dick Nasty, Evan Stone, Guy DaSilva, Joey Ray, Manuel Ferrara, Mickey G., Rafe, Randy Spears, Steve Hatcher, Steven St. Croix, Tyler Woods, and Voodoo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves comps can be kind of hit or miss. Im not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: It's a pretty good compilation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex with a couples slant Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to know who the performers are and where the scenes come from in the compilation The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene, just as one would expect with a compilation.
   read the complete review
review on  

These guys need to change there name from Adam & Eve, to Adam and C. The C would stand for compilation. I live in Seattle, and people from out of town ask how I deal with the rain. I tell them that it rains more in Vancouver Canada to the north, and Portland to the south, so ask them. That being said, they should ask Adam & Eve cause theyre causing a flood of biblical proportions. One thing I will say is that Adam & Eve has such a robust catalog that not only are there compilation welcome, but good. I like most of the women in this title and once again I am surprised that I havent seen these scenes somewhere else. Sure, a couple come from the Amateur Angels line but 95 of these scene were new to me. Being an anal fan, this title is solid gold. Some of the girls in this title are Anal Queens, and some of them are doing a rare anal appearance. Some scenes are with condom, and some without, but the heat factor here is high.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Olivia del Rio, Catalina, Joel Lawrence, Jessica Darlin, Daniella Rush, Noname Jane, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Sledge Hammer, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Tony Pounds, Flick Shagwell, Dino Bravo, Angel Long, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Slim Shady, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Taylor Lynn, Joe Monti, Tanya James, Kylie Rachelle, Maya Mason, Ariana Jollee, Louis Lasaine, Shy Love, Richard Raymond, Mya Mason, Kelly Kline
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 7/21/2004
Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

THE ART OF ANAL This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All are 1 on 1, run about 5 minutes, begin with anal sex and end with a facial. There is no vaginal sex in any scene. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: 20 minute bonus scene from Dripping Wet Sex 6. Featuring Austin O'Riley with two males. Includes oral, vaginal and anal sex as well as double penetration. Photo gallery. 4 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Obscenities
Sweet Obscenities 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Tyce Bune, Van Damage, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Ashley Long, Victoria Givens, Sascha, Gia Jordan, Pason
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 7/14/2004
Sweet Obscenities reviews:
review on  

Prologue Aurora Snow brings us a collection of women regaling us with their fantasies and some smutty talk. A couple of my favorites, Ashley Long and Gia Jordan have scenes and women I've been meaning to look up, Pason and Victoria Givens, round out the cast. Let's see what they have to say for themselves. Pason opens the video giving us some verbal and physical tease, asking if we want to see all the things she's showing us. I think we're all in agreement. Yes! After masturbating to an apparent orgasm, she's joined by Aurora, who interviews her about her fantasies and that leads into her sex scene with Alex Sanders, who's going to grudge fuck Pason. He fondles, smacks and rubs up on a simmering Pason before sticking his tongue in her ass and pussy. He picks her up for a standing 69. He puts her down on the couch with her head hanging over the arm rest to fuck Pason's face. Sitting on the couch, Alex gets more head from Pason, who pulls off her corset, revealing a very tight looking body and her enhanced boobs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP: Double Penetration 1 (Ninn Worx)
DP: Double Penetration 1 (Ninn Worx) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raven, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Wanda Curtis, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Scott Styles, Dominique, Aurora Snow, Frank Gunn, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Nick Manning, Michelle Wild, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Jodie Moore, Alex Rox, Katsuni, Shy Love, Mario Rossi
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 7/4/2004
DP: Double Penetration 1 (Ninn Worx) reviews:
review on  

Michael Ninn makes some of the most visual stunning porn on the market, but it does not always translate into good fucking. This time, MN decided to go the compilation route, and that is what we have here. Some good fucking for fans of each of the starlets, and double penetration for everyone else. Scene One: Dominica Leoni, Mario Rossi, Anthony Hardwood from Becoming Georgia Adair Georgia starts off by filming Dom playing with herself on the top floor of a beautiful house. The scene then turns to inside a bedroom, where she gives a spirited double BJ to M.R. and A.H. While Georgia is filming all the action, Dom sits on top of Mario RC and lets him slip his rod into her puckered asshole. Anthony takes his position in front of her, sliding his dick into her wet pussy. A some what heated d.p. follows, with Georgia filming all the action while leaning on the bed. The pop shots are filmed in slow motion (man, I hate that) and that brings this brief scene to a close. Pros: Very stylish settings and beautiful people are what this scene offers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Load In Every Hole 9, A
Load In Every Hole 9, A 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Valentino, Jay Ashley, Van Damage, Ashley Long, Alicia Rhodes, Juan Cuba, Talon, Katja Kassin
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 6/11/2004
Load In Every Hole 9, A reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 3 / 5 / 2004 Director: Andre Madness Cast: Alicia Rhodes, Ashley Long, Katja Kassin, Jay Quarantine List Ashley, Valentino, Tony Tedeschi, Talon, Juan Cuba, Rod Fontana, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: Lets see, anal cream pies and these three ladies? I wouldnt be surprised if this one could raise the dead! Initial Reaction: Its a winner! Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants soft and cuddly sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, with its biggest problem being that it dropped a little lower for Katjas scene. The video is also pretty good. Its a bit soft, but its nicely lit and doesnt have any bad camera motion. Music: None Menus: The main menu is nicely done and works together the cover with a bit of animation. The chapter menu is very well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for If It Ain't Black Take It Back
If It Ain't Black Take It Back 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Darren James, Venus, Bridgette Kerkove, Sledge Hammer, Ashley Long, Crystal Ray
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 5/29/2004
If It Ain't Black Take It Back reviews:
review on  

Title: If It Ain't Black ... Take It Back Cast: Bridgette Kerkove, Ashley Long, Sophia, Venus, Crystal Ray, Sledgehammer, Byron Long, Director: Bridgette Kerkove Studio: FusXion Duration: 1:45:00 Date Of Production: 7/22/03 Whats Happening: Straight, anal, double penetration, ass to mouth, facials Scene One Bridgette Kerkove, Byron Long & Sledgehammer Director and cover girl Bridgette does a little dance wearing a pink bathing suit and high heels (which she keeps on). During her scene, as well as the other scenes, the girls wear chokers and chains. Outside on a bench, the fucking starts off slow and it sort of stays that way. Byron had a hard time keeping wood. This scene could've been much better. The chemistry lacked and the guys were fucking like sloths. Female Looks: Good Doings: tease,bj,doggy,anal[reverse cowgirl,doggyside]dp[cowgirl,reverse cowgirl]facial Overall Chemistry: zZzZzZz Scene Two Ashley Long & Julian St.
   read the complete review
review on  

IF IT AIN'T BLACK, TAKE IT BACK directed by bridgette kerkove. skeeter and bridgette kerkove are currently two of the best directors of anal themed movies. the kerkoves promise that all scenes under their direction will focus on anal sex. their movies also feature a good amount of fetish wear as well as rougher oral sex. this movie in particular also focuses on interracial sex. running time about 1 hour, 45 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: bridgette kerkove with sledge hammer and byron long. solo introduction. includes smoking. bridgette has longer blond hair and wears a pink bikini with spiked heel boots. bridgette wears a chained collar around her neck and introduces herself. bridgette gets on her knees and sucks, deep throats and gags on both guys. bridgette lies on her stomach, grabbing her heels as she continues sucking both guys. byron briefly puts his dick in bridgette's pussy from behind while she sucks sledge. bridgette sits on sledge, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nina Hartley's Anal Kinksters 2
Nina Hartley's Anal Kinksters 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Evan Stone, Mr. Marcus, Nina Hartley, Byron Long, Flick Shagwell, Aria, Ashley Long, Layla Lei, Renee Pornero, Dwayne Cummings, Mario Rossi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 5/25/2004
Nina Hartley's Anal Kinksters 2 reviews:
review on  

The 1st title in this series was a hit, so you know I am all over the sequel. How kinky are you? In my years I have heard females claim they are kinky cause they swallow, talk nasty, or because All the fellas say so. How often do you see Nina do anal? How often does she do IR? How often does she do both, and whats the chance of it being condom free? Nina stepped up the game here. Prettier, younger women, and IR in 75 of the scenes. Lets face it, porn fans know that being kinky is most likely doing something that might cost you your job, not just cause you embarrassment. To quote Nina (I kid you not) Time to get yo kink on! Nina Hartley & Renne Pornero [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Nina is the Katie Couric of porn. Even though her face continues to show her true age, her body gets harder and curvier as the years go on. Dont front fellas, we would all leave our women to take a turn at Ninas back door. Ms. Hartley is the Holy Grail of longevity, ass and beauty in porn. Renee is no slouch either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assentials (Evolution Erotica)
Assentials (Evolution Erotica) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Ashley Long, Kurt Lockwood, Faith Grant, Demi Marx, Vicky Vette, Benjamin Brat, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Release date: 5/19/2004
Assentials (Evolution Erotica) reviews:
review on  

Well I felt like a big bootie so what do my eyes see but the lovely Katja Kassin on the cover. That will do rather nicely thank you!! We have several other gorgeous girls to get their asses played with so I say ASSume the position and watch! Vicky Vette: We start with several stills of Vicky being shown, in black 'n' white which was cool but intermingled there's a live color chat session with the lovely Miss Vette. A great smile and the cherry red latex bra was killer as Vicky's ample bosoms were burting out of the top. You also see she's got a black latex skirt and long black boots and in between are red mesh stockings, a great ensemble. Vicky does a fine job showing off and Paulo is seduced by her, I mean why fight it, she's hot!! Soon those large tits are revealed and her nipples are quite hard.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: After waiting for this to come out I finally got my chance to view it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Retentive 1 (Digital Sin)
Anal Retentive 1 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Dick Smothers Jr., Jamie Brooks, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 5/17/2004
Anal Retentive 1 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 2 / 17 , 23 , 24 / 2004 Director: Axel Braun Cast: Ashley Blue, Ashley Long, Haley Paige, Jamie Brooks, Katja Kassin, Taylor Rain, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Dick Smothers Jr., and Mark Ashley The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much of Axel Brauns work, but have been hearing great things about it. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice mix of anal sex styles Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal with more than one guy working on a girl The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is well balanced and pretty clear, but there are a few spots where it seems a little hollow due to the location. The video is also very well done. Theres a hint of grain, but I think this might be on purpose since Axel has a slightly artistic look to the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

  Prologue What are some of the elements of a good anal themed porn? Taylor Rain, Ashley Long, Ashley Blue and Katja Kassin would be a good start. Anal Retentive by Axel Braun has that and more. I'm looking forward to it. Ashley Long walks into a sitting room and plops down at the piano, playing one note badly. She knows we don't want to hear her horrible piano playing. We want to see her fucked in the ass. She turns the screen blue with her ass oriented trash talk and then displays her fine bum, smacking it enthusiastically for us. Panties pulled aside and bent over, she fingers her holes. Now naked and sitting on the piano bench, Angel fingers her pussy and ass again. This is one sexy lust bucket. Her holes are obviously finger lickin' good. Mr. Pete is sitting in a wicker easy chair, whacking off. Ashley walks over and slaps him in the face a few times before gobbling his knob. She is a great cocksucker, taking him deep with no problem.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt A Bang
Butt A Bang 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Dominica Leoni, Ashley Long, Ana Nova, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 3/5/2004
Butt A Bang reviews:
review on  

It's been awhile since Evolution's released a title I've reviewed and I was so glad to get this Tom Byron directed dvd. Most notably because two of ADT's own and two of the nicest girls, Ariana Jollee and Selena Silver, are in the film plus Jessica Darlin's gracing us with her presence. So with those three ladies in two I'd say grab your oar as we're swimming upstream through some hot A-list porn babes. The Premise: I'm trying a new review style to shake things up a bit so we'll see how it works out. By the movies title you can guess the bootie will be a major focus so expect plenty of rimming, fingering, ass slapping, and especially cocks pounding deep into tight bungholes!! You will see each scene begin with stellar shots of the girls as they caress and show off their bodies. This has been a particular strength I think in all Tom Byron releases from Evolution and this time was no different. There is some sexy lingerie-- see Jessica and Dominica's scenes and also some sexy see thru mesh tops are present-- see Ariana and Selena's scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Anal Exxxstravaganza, The
Big Ass Anal Exxxstravaganza, The 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julian, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Kelsey, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Byron Long, Jewel De'Nyle, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Cheyne Collins, Brooke Hunter, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Kimi Lixx, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Sledge Hammer, Wendy Divine, Tyler Wood, Marty Romano, Don Hollywood, Sharon Wild, Monica Mayhem, Zana, Cherie, Rebecca Starr, Jasmine Klein, Aria, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Nikko Night, Michelle St. James, Jasmine Lynn
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/21/2004
Big Ass Anal Exxxstravaganza, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 266 min. Production Date: 9 / 15 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Zana, Wendy Devine, Jasmine Lynn, Rebecca Star, Justine Romee, Sharon Wild, Julie Meadows, Michelle St. James, Jasmin Klein, Brooke Hunter, Nicole Sheridan, Kelsey (Heart), Kimi Lixx, Aria, Monica Mayhem, Gia, Isabella, Taylor Rain, Jewel DeNyle, Ashley Long, Cherie, Julian, Eric Masterson, Tony Tedeschi, Tyler Wood, Johnny Saint, Dillion Day, Don Hollywood, Voodoo, Joel Lawrence, Marty Romano, Evan Stone, Lee Stone, Randy Spears, Steven St. Croix, Byron Long, Sledge Hammer, and Nikko Night The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been doing a pretty good job with their compilations. Im going into this one with some decent hope. Initial Reaction: Its a nice mix of scenes, and a nicely done compilation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Zana Photogenic Zana always looks great. Her condom only status makes her and A&E are a match made in heaven. Great mish anal, and on the money camera work Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Wendy (Maya) Devine Free Ride Wendy is s typical porn girl with a non-typical ass. I dont understand her non IR policy. With an ass like that, she has some IR skeletons in her closet. Nonetheless, she took this cat in her crap sack. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Jasmine Lynn Amateur Angels 10 Full Review Here Rebecca Star Secret Suburban Sex Parties This girl looked like Sunset Thomas if you ask me. Lots of moaning in this scene, but two other girls were off camera, so it was hard to tell who was making what noise. Good camera again, and serious doggy anal. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Sharon Wild Hot Rods Old girl been around for a minute, and never really made my boat float. She took a respectable booty burner. Not a bad scene, but not memorable either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Slaves
Ass Slaves 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Lee Stone, Pascal St. James, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Renee Pornero, Elizabeth Heeps, Ciera Sage
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 2/12/2004
Ass Slaves reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #25 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - March 9, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 9 / 24 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Ashley Long, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Renee Pornero, Ciera Sage, Elizabeth Heeps, Lee Stone, Dave Hardman, Mark Ashley, and Pascal St. James The Short Story Initial Expectations: Lately Ive been extremely impressed with Pat Mynes direction, as well as Metros FusXion line. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its everything I could have hoped for! Who Should Watch It : Anal fans, anybody who thinks that Jules Jordan could use a little competition, and anybody who likes people named Ashley Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group anal sex and DPs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a few moments when the balance falters slightly and a few comments between Pat and the cast which are audible. The video is just as good. It has a slightly soft feel that helps give the feature a nicely artistic feeling.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assploitations 2
Assploitations 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Mr. Marcus, Tony T., Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Mr. Pete, Hannah Harper, Ashley Long, Julie Night, Lauren Phoenix, Vicky Vette
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 2/11/2004
Assploitations 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Mayhem Assploitations 2 General Summary Theme Anal sex Expectations I'll be expecting well captured sex scenes, attractive women, albeit made to look a little on the trashy side and lots of backdoor mayhem. General Impression An average DVD. You can expect a fairly good cast and plenty of anal sex in all scenes, but the settings are very gloomy (shadows, black leather, chains, skulls) and the sound, camera work and overall production values vary, albeit slightly, from one scene to the next.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis This movie has 5 action packed scenes.  There was a fetish type feel to the movie with one room featuring a large metal cage.  The scenes all features anal since the title of the movie is Assploitations 2.  Theres also a big black dick in each scene though only one features a real big black dick attached to Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Instinct
Anal Instinct 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Honey, Steve Holmes, Sabrine Maui, Dominica Leoni, Ashley Long, Billy Banks, Ben English, Ana Nova, Benjamin Bratt, Tracey Lain, Junior King
Studio: Insanity Pictures

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Release date: 12/19/2003
Anal Instinct reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 10 / 11 / 2003 Director: Paulo Banana Cast: Sabrine Maui, Dominica Leoni, Ashley Long, Honey, Ana Nove, Tracey Lain, Steve Holmes, Ben English, Benjamin Brat, Jr. King, and Billy Banks The Short Story Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with California Bad Girls, so Im going into this one with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: When your instinct tells you to check this one out, listen to it! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an anal and A2M focus with a little variety to the scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how nasty people can get with anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: For only being the second DVD released by Insanity Pictures, Anal Instinct looks and sounds great! The audio is clear and well balanced, and the closest thing I can come to having as a complaint about it is that a couple areas feel slightly hollow. The video is just as good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Bottoms 2
Naughty Bottoms 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julie Meadows, Olivia del Rio, Jessica Darlin, Angel Long, Olivia Saint, Ashley Long, Elizabeth Del Mar, Nicole Scott
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 12/8/2003
Naughty Bottoms 2 reviews:
review on  

Naughty Bottoms #2 is a Simon Wolf compilation featuring some pretty women and hot sex. There are seven scenes, each clipped from a Simon Wolf original feature. As most of the original flicks have already been reviewed on the Internet, I will simply list the scenes and their origins. Angel Long, Ashley Long, Tristan Segal (Just Anal Sex) Jessica Darlin, Sledge Hammer (Dripping Wet Sex #5) Olivia Del Rio, Mark Ashley (Just Anal Sex #2) Nicole Scott, Jonathan Cain (Wet Pink #2) Elizabeth Del Mar, Brett Rockman (Wet Pink #1) Julie Meadows, Joey Ray (Mandy the Perfect Gift) Olivia Saint, Sledge Hammer, Devlin Weed (Dripping Wet Sex #5) As with most Simon Wolf films, this is one packed with steamy action, good camerawork, and unobtrusive music. The two sizzling Longs (not related), Nicole Scott, and Julie Meadows were the high points of this comp for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Stretchers 3 (Mayhem)
Ass Stretchers 3 (Mayhem) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashley Long, Julie Robbins, Maggie Star, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 11/15/2003
Ass Stretchers 3 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: this is the third installment of ...in my opinion the best series of the year 2003. for anyone who has not seen any of skeeter's movies, there is a heavy emphasis on anal intercourse and some emphasis on fetish wear. before seeing this movie, i was familiar with all performers except julie robbins. SCENE 1: julie robbins with mr pete and chris mountain. oral sex for both guys with heavy gagging. vaginal sex. anal sex. double penetration. anal toy for julie. anal sex with constant ass to mouth. mr pete cums on her ass. facial from chris. SCENE 2: ashley long with jay ashley.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ATM Machine 1
ATM Machine 1 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Flick Shagwell, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Ben English, Denis Marti, Jayna Oso, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 10/1/2003
ATM Machine 1 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 7 / 3, 10, 17 / 2003 Director: Johnni Darko Cast: Alaura Eden, Ashley Long, Flick Shagwell, Jayna Oso, Katja Kassin, Ben English, Denis Marti, Manuel Ferrara, and Mr. Pete The Short Story Initial Expectations: Johnni Darko has been doing some amazing movies. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its the best Johnni Darko movie Ive seen so far. Who Should Watch It : Analmaniacs and ass to mouth fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks sex should be completely limited to one hole The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent, and probably the best Ive seen from Digital Sin. The audio is clear and well balanced, although the level did seem to change slightly during the movie. The video is just as good. Its very clear and lit extremely well. This is an excellent looking and sounding DVD. Music: Theres a little fuck music during the tease portions of the scene, but thats about it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Scene 1 - Jayna Oso (Looks latin to me) & 1 white guy Interestingness of Location/Set:3 Lighting: 9 Female Performer: Facial Looks: 8 Body Looks: 7 (kinda regular type body) Sexiness: 9 Acting: 8 Male Performer: Quality of dick: 10 Body: Acceptable Aggressiveness of fucking: 10 Chemistry between actors: 8 Camera work: 10 Positions encountered: Oral, Vag. Cowgirl, Anal Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl Anal, Spoon Anal, Mish Anal, Doggie Anal, Cumshot to face. Quick Comments: Plenty of A2M interspersed.(and is interspersed in every scene) The male performer in this scene is fantastic! He fucks like there's no tomorrow. He has a big long straight dick that makes this scene rock! This girls ass is given a severe pummeling! Nice long scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: i rate this at 5 because i am completely satisfied with all aspects of this movie. all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. the dvd has some extras (i don't expect alot from an adult dvd) so if any extras are worth watching more than once i give it a 5. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $20 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: ATM Machines is an anal sex themed movie with emphasis on anal to mouth action. the content supports the title as ass to mouth is the dominant theme for each of the 5 scenes. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: digital sin did a fantastic job producing this one. (the quality of their dvds is as good as any.) just over 10 minutes of behind the scenes. supposedly nearly 2 hours of trailers - i didn't view them all , but there are alot. cool photo gallery. WHAT I LIKED: top notch cast. every scene is 1 on 1. majority of each scene is anal sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Is Not Enough, The
Pussy Is Not Enough, The 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Victoria, Steve Holmes, Flick Shagwell, Manuel Ferrara, Miss Arroyo, Michael Stefano, Ashley Long, Jasmine Lynn, Bella-Marie Wolf
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes
Release date: 8/26/2003
Pussy Is Not Enough, The reviews:
review on  

The Pussy is Not Enough Produced and Directed and by Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes Themes: Gonzo, Anal This release, from PXP studios, is a gonzo film by these two noted European actor/directors, made in Los Angeles, and featuring American girls. Well, 3 out of the 6 girls are originally from Europe, but are working in the US, so they come close to being authentic California girls, at any rate. All the scenes are shot at very expensive looking homes; some are indoors while others are filmed outside. There are two B/B/G and one B/G/G scenes, with two B/G segments for good measure. The women, unlike a lot of American films, at least wear some nice-looking outfits, and the BTS footage shows why. Their make-up is also done well. Scene 1: Ashley Long, Michael Stefano, Steve Holmes         English gal Ashley is in a sexy black outfit strolling around a home and pool deck, teasing the two men. They all end up inside on a sofa with Ashley giving the two blow jobs, which she does enthusiastically.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures The Pussy Is Not Enough General Summary Theme All sex. Anal themed. No holes are safe! Expectations I've been exceedingly pleased with most Platinum X Pictures titles so my expectations are high with this release. I'm expecting above average camera work, great settings and overall appearance of talent with an elevated amount of energy in each scene. General Impression Good DVD, even though a slight notch below what I've come to expect from Platinum X Pictures.
   read the complete review
review on  

There are many ways to creatively title a series and this anal themed series has such a moniker attached to it. For some reason the James Bond movie, The World is Not Enough kept running through my head,lol. Well we have Manuel and Steve at the helm so I sense no tricks but plenty of treats will be shared with this bevy of beauties. I've liked what these guys have done since they've moved to Platinum. Straight ahead hardcore sex with plenty of beautiful women and I feel this time will be no different. Ashley Long: Well things get off to a good start with this saucy Brit. Dressed in a hot black outfit Ashley teases us while some pleasant piano music plays in the background. Meanwhile, Steve and Michael Stefano are poolside catching some rays. Manuel is filming as the trio share some friendly banter. Ashley soon strolls up, great butt shots, and after some more hot tease the trio head indoors where Ashley is immediately between them giving a stellar dual blowjob, fitting both cocks in and the dirty mouth she's known for is heard loud and clear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Stuffed 1 (Anabolic)
Double Stuffed 1 (Anabolic) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, John Strong, Jon Dough, Cheyne Collins, Steve Holmes, Frank Gunn, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Jasmine Lynn, Ander Page, Ana Nova, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 7/28/2003
Double Stuffed 1 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Double Stuffed 1, as the title suggests, features six scenes of girls getting DP ed, double pussy penetrated and double anal penetration. The opening scene features the slender figure of Jasmine Lynn, wearing white cotton panties, cotton top and white heels. There is no interview, but we get a few minutes of Jasmine masturbating before she declares that she wants two cocks, one for each hole. Great deep head from Jasmine to begin the scene, before she climbs on for a doggie pounding while sucking the other guy. The harder stuff then kicks off with a double pussy pounding in cowgirl before a DP in cowgirl. We then switch to a hot DP in reverse-cowgirl. Missionary and doggie anal follow with gaping and Jasmine doing some ass licking of her own. We then have a standing DP and the scene ends with Jasmine swallowing two moderate mouthfuls of spunk. Jasmine did not look as cute as Ive seen her previously, but perhaps the slightly grungier look was deliberate for this strong scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Double Stuffed Cast: Mandy Bright, Anna Nova, Judy Star, Jasmine Lynn, Ander Page, Ashley Long Studio: Anabolic Director: John Strong Content: Straight, Anal, DP, DPP, DA, A2M, Rimming, Gapes, Swallowing, Facials Scene One: Jasmine Lynn & Two guys Very good opener; I would say the best scene of the movie. Jasmine Lynn is a skinny blonde, with a small chest and nice ass. She wears high heels throughout the majority of the fucking, and boy did she like to fuck. She starts off with a great double blowjob, and goes through all the motions with lots of dirty talk. Jasmine enjoys herself and takes double penetration anally and vaginally, ending off the scene swallowing everything. She takes the sole standing DP and makes it a winner. The scene was smokin from beginning to end. Scene Two: Judy Star & Two guys Judy Star has a different look from last time I saw her. I definitely like the darker hair. Judy starts off the scene stripping and masturbating before going cock crazy on Steve Holmes and some other unidentifiable guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Feeders 6
Bottom Feeders 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Belladonna, Sledge Hammer, Aria, Ashley Long, Talon, Britney Foster, Judy Star
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 6/24/2003
Bottom Feeders 6 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: i rate this at 5 because i am completely satisfied with all aspects of this movie. all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $20 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: Bottom Feeders 6 is an anal sex themed movie. the content supports the title as anal sex is the dominant theme for each of the 4 scenes. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: the a/v quality is top-notch. not much as far as the extras go. photo gallery/ slide show. 4 preview trailers. WHAT I LIKED: good cast. majority of each scene is anal sex. no complaints about any scene or performer. WHAT I DISLIKED: there wasn't really anything i disliked about this movie. OTHER: running time about 100 minutes. no condoms. britney's scene is 1 on 1, all others are 2 on 1. this series began with jules jordan directing the first 5, but pat myne takes over with this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Guns (Mercenary Pictures)
Top Guns (Mercenary Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: India, Lexington Steele, Carmen, Christina, Erik Everhard, Leslie Taylor, Toni Ribas, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Devin DeRay, Ana Nova
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 5/24/2003
Top Guns (Mercenary Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Top Guns Studio: Red Light District Director: Lexington Steele Cast: Angel Long, Ashley Long, Anna Nova, India, Devin Deray, Carmen, Christina, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Leslie Taylor Running time: 2hrs 20mins (inc. TV show trailers) Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Behind the scenes, bonus footage, photo gallery, trailers, "Van Bound" short I recall an interview in which the self-styled porn impresario John T. Bone claimed that no male performer ever sold a porn video, or words to that effect.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Top Guns COMPANY: Mercenary Pictures DIRECTOR: Lexington Steele CAST: Ashley Long, Angel Long, India, Anna Nova, Carmen, Devin Deray, Christina, Lexington Steele, Leslie Taylor, Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas CONTENT: ****1/2 Top Guns is the second release from Mercenary Pictures. Lexington Steele, 3x AVN Male Performer of the Year, directs this one. He shows us that performer is just one of his many talents. The first scene in Top Guns is top shelf. Ashley and Angel are our cover girls. These tall, sleek girls who are almost mirror images of each other appear dressed in black. Both girls are exceptional in their beauty and their performance. Angel holding the leash, we like the leash, as Ashley follows on hands and knees. These sexy ladies bring out the toys and get to the action quickly. This is a hot g/g scene. The black outfits, black leather furniture, beautiful black and white floor, everything is working here. Throw in some real nasty, naughtiness that the girls pull together because they are so turned on.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well RLD would like to welcum you to the Lex Zone!! I couldn't resist the jab at the Tom Cruise movie Top Gun!! Well we know Lex is both cool under pressure plus he always hits his mark so he has a little bit of Iceman and Maverick in him-- Put that together and I guess you get the Man of Steele!! I see the British, Germans, Canadians, Spanish, Hungarians plus some good ole Yankee muscle are powering this release so let's get to it! Ashley & Angel Long: For the lead scene Lex has enlisted the services of two English sex tarts who both share many traits, blond hair, perky tits, nice asses, great filthy mouths, and the same last name of Long which perfectly fits with a Lex scene!! Tease: Angel is walking Ashley around on a leash as their scene opens. Both are in black skimpy lingerie. The two are soon quite close with Angel squatting behind to lick pussy and slap some ass! Both girls have filthy mouths like I said so we get lots of dirty talk plus it's with a British accent! There is also some shared toy play amongst the ladies.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director