Porn Stars  >  Ashley Long  >  Reviews  > All Sex

Reviews of Ashley Long, All Sex Movies



We have 17 movie reviews with Ashley Long in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Ashley Long's All Sex movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Belladonna's Fuck Me
Belladonna's Fuck Me 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angelica, Belladonna, Mick Blue, Ashley Long, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Jazz Duro, Steve Hooper, Angel Dark, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 4/22/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Belladonna's Fuck Me reviews:
review on  

Ever since Belladonna started her line under Evil Angel, it seemed like she stopped doing guys. I don't know when this was shot but she's definitely doing guys in this video. She introduces the premise of each scene in this movie. The first scene has her scarfing down on every guy and it's amazing the intensity she attacks them considering what passes as acceptable in porn these days. Dps and atms galore; we even have a couple of daps thrown in. The only negative in the scene is the harsh shadows caused by the sunlight. Second scene has the boob twins or should I say quadruplets of Angel Dark and Jane Darling teaming up on Mick Blue. They can't quite match the intensity of Bella. Both girls take it in the butt and are willing to do the atm and a2ogm. At times a toy creeps in for a fake dp. Angelica looks like Brigitte Nielsen with her hair slicked black. Shit, I probably say that about every blonde that has her hair slicked back. She's paired with the beautiful Lucy Lee who has her hair in corn rows.
   read the complete review
review on  

Belladonna's Fuck Me A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Harmony Edition Details: Standard MSRP: £29.95 DVD Release Date: 2004 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Foreign Run Time: 138 minutes Rated: R18 Release Year: 2004 Director: Gazzman Written by: uncredited Cast: Ashley Long, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Angel Dark, Angelica (as Angelika), Belladonna, Mick Blue (as Mickey Blue), Jazz Duro, Tony De Sergio, Steve Hooper       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Widescreen, 1.85:1 Video Format: PAL Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Belladonna Interview, Outtakes, Bonus Girl, Gallery, Trailers DVD-ROM Special Features: none DVD Compatibility: This is not an American DVD and is not in the American standard NTSC video format.  Instead it originates from the United Kingdom and is in the PAL format, which is incompatible with most Region 1 DVD players and television sets.  You'll want to check and ensure compatibility before purchasing or renting.  This is a Region 0 disc so there are no regio
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naked Red Lips
Naked Red Lips 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Taylor St. Clair, Brett Rockman, Ashley Long, Ana Nova, Kris Slater, Pason, Jack Lawrence
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 3/1/2005
Naked Red Lips reviews:
review on  

The box cover for Naked Red Lips describes the sex action as hard drivingwith the new artistic style that is becoming in demand. My question: Who is demanding this stuff? Who wants musically driven (their words), couples-oriented (my words) sex that, with just a few edits, could be offered on late night cable? Boring! There are plenty of annoying slo-mo shots, peekaboo-style angles (from behind flower pots and such), echoing voices, and uninteresting sets. Yawn! None of the sex is especially hot. Only Ashley Long takes it in the ass (in the final scene with Jack Lawrence). Pason (in the second scene with Long and Phalco) takes the only facial. Perpetually cute Alysin Chaynes has a ho-hum lezout with Taylor St. Claire. Pudgy blonde Flower Tucci exhibits some hideous stretch marks on her thighs and tits (Scene 4 with Brett Rockman).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP: Double Penetration 1 (Ninn Worx)
DP: Double Penetration 1 (Ninn Worx) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raven, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Wanda Curtis, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Scott Styles, Dominique, Aurora Snow, Frank Gunn, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Nick Manning, Michelle Wild, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Jodie Moore, Alex Rox, Katsuni, Shy Love, Mario Rossi
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 7/4/2004
DP: Double Penetration 1 (Ninn Worx) reviews:
review on  

Michael Ninn makes some of the most visual stunning porn on the market, but it does not always translate into good fucking. This time, MN decided to go the compilation route, and that is what we have here. Some good fucking for fans of each of the starlets, and double penetration for everyone else. Scene One: Dominica Leoni, Mario Rossi, Anthony Hardwood from Becoming Georgia Adair Georgia starts off by filming Dom playing with herself on the top floor of a beautiful house. The scene then turns to inside a bedroom, where she gives a spirited double BJ to M.R. and A.H. While Georgia is filming all the action, Dom sits on top of Mario RC and lets him slip his rod into her puckered asshole. Anthony takes his position in front of her, sliding his dick into her wet pussy. A some what heated d.p. follows, with Georgia filming all the action while leaning on the bed. The pop shots are filmed in slow motion (man, I hate that) and that brings this brief scene to a close. Pros: Very stylish settings and beautiful people are what this scene offers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Load In Every Hole 9, A
Load In Every Hole 9, A 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Valentino, Jay Ashley, Van Damage, Ashley Long, Alicia Rhodes, Juan Cuba, Talon, Katja Kassin
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 6/11/2004
Load In Every Hole 9, A reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 3 / 5 / 2004 Director: Andre Madness Cast: Alicia Rhodes, Ashley Long, Katja Kassin, Jay Quarantine List Ashley, Valentino, Tony Tedeschi, Talon, Juan Cuba, Rod Fontana, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: Lets see, anal cream pies and these three ladies? I wouldnt be surprised if this one could raise the dead! Initial Reaction: Its a winner! Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants soft and cuddly sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, with its biggest problem being that it dropped a little lower for Katjas scene. The video is also pretty good. Its a bit soft, but its nicely lit and doesnt have any bad camera motion. Music: None Menus: The main menu is nicely done and works together the cover with a bit of animation. The chapter menu is very well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nina Hartley's Anal Kinksters 2
Nina Hartley's Anal Kinksters 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Evan Stone, Mr. Marcus, Nina Hartley, Byron Long, Flick Shagwell, Aria, Ashley Long, Layla Lei, Renee Pornero, Dwayne Cummings, Mario Rossi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 5/25/2004
Nina Hartley's Anal Kinksters 2 reviews:
review on  

The 1st title in this series was a hit, so you know I am all over the sequel. How kinky are you? In my years I have heard females claim they are kinky cause they swallow, talk nasty, or because All the fellas say so. How often do you see Nina do anal? How often does she do IR? How often does she do both, and whats the chance of it being condom free? Nina stepped up the game here. Prettier, younger women, and IR in 75 of the scenes. Lets face it, porn fans know that being kinky is most likely doing something that might cost you your job, not just cause you embarrassment. To quote Nina (I kid you not) Time to get yo kink on! Nina Hartley & Renne Pornero [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Nina is the Katie Couric of porn. Even though her face continues to show her true age, her body gets harder and curvier as the years go on. Dont front fellas, we would all leave our women to take a turn at Ninas back door. Ms. Hartley is the Holy Grail of longevity, ass and beauty in porn. Renee is no slouch either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mayhem Massacre
Mayhem Massacre 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Miss Arroyo, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Rhiannon Bray, Vicky Vette, Pason
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 2/28/2004
Mayhem Massacre reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Mayhem Mayhem Massacre General Summary Theme All sex Expectations I'll be expecting well captured sex scenes, attractive women, albeit a little on the trashy side and all types of sex with a grungy, dirty edge. General Impression One good scene out of five isn't bad. Or is it? Ashley Long, who can be found in over a hundred titles, puts in the best performance of the DVD with Steve Holmes. Unfortunately, that's all this DVD has to offer. Pason is a cute redhead who has a decent scene, although you can see much better of her in Anal Trainer vol 6 and the rest of the scenes aren't even worth a spin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dripping Wet Pink 4
Dripping Wet Pink 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Rayveness, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Joey Ray, Ashley Long, Tristan Seagal, Katsuni, Mya Lovely, Magnum Force, Eva Angelina, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 12/30/2003
Dripping Wet Pink 4 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a Simon Wolf release so I know there will be quality. There are some good looking girls on the back as well as a hot front cover. This would be number 4 in the series and is the first that I have chosen to take a look at. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and very good. The audio was good as well. THEMES: Oral, Anal, Rimming (m/f), DP, PTM, ATM, Interracial EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Trailers (wet teens 3, dripping wet sex, young stuff, naughty bedtime stories), Behind the Scenes (8:49) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spittin
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Is Not Enough, The
Pussy Is Not Enough, The 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Victoria, Steve Holmes, Flick Shagwell, Manuel Ferrara, Miss Arroyo, Michael Stefano, Ashley Long, Jasmine Lynn, Bella-Marie Wolf
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes
Release date: 8/26/2003
Pussy Is Not Enough, The reviews:
review on  

The Pussy is Not Enough Produced and Directed and by Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes Themes: Gonzo, Anal This release, from PXP studios, is a gonzo film by these two noted European actor/directors, made in Los Angeles, and featuring American girls. Well, 3 out of the 6 girls are originally from Europe, but are working in the US, so they come close to being authentic California girls, at any rate. All the scenes are shot at very expensive looking homes; some are indoors while others are filmed outside. There are two B/B/G and one B/G/G scenes, with two B/G segments for good measure. The women, unlike a lot of American films, at least wear some nice-looking outfits, and the BTS footage shows why. Their make-up is also done well. Scene 1: Ashley Long, Michael Stefano, Steve Holmes         English gal Ashley is in a sexy black outfit strolling around a home and pool deck, teasing the two men. They all end up inside on a sofa with Ashley giving the two blow jobs, which she does enthusiastically.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures The Pussy Is Not Enough General Summary Theme All sex. Anal themed. No holes are safe! Expectations I've been exceedingly pleased with most Platinum X Pictures titles so my expectations are high with this release. I'm expecting above average camera work, great settings and overall appearance of talent with an elevated amount of energy in each scene. General Impression Good DVD, even though a slight notch below what I've come to expect from Platinum X Pictures.
   read the complete review
review on  

There are many ways to creatively title a series and this anal themed series has such a moniker attached to it. For some reason the James Bond movie, The World is Not Enough kept running through my head,lol. Well we have Manuel and Steve at the helm so I sense no tricks but plenty of treats will be shared with this bevy of beauties. I've liked what these guys have done since they've moved to Platinum. Straight ahead hardcore sex with plenty of beautiful women and I feel this time will be no different. Ashley Long: Well things get off to a good start with this saucy Brit. Dressed in a hot black outfit Ashley teases us while some pleasant piano music plays in the background. Meanwhile, Steve and Michael Stefano are poolside catching some rays. Manuel is filming as the trio share some friendly banter. Ashley soon strolls up, great butt shots, and after some more hot tease the trio head indoors where Ashley is immediately between them giving a stellar dual blowjob, fitting both cocks in and the dirty mouth she's known for is heard loud and clear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Back 2 Evil
Back 2 Evil 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Belladonna, Manuel Ferrara, Ashley Long, Avy Scott, Julie Night, Velvet Rose, Alicia Rhodes, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 6/4/2003
Back 2 Evil reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] --> PRESENTS Back 2 Evil [ /image ] --> Note for everybody : Ive reviewed this film with an Spanish film copy, which has different extras. For example, the trailers included in the Spanish DVD (apart of Back 2 Evil own trailer) are: Hot Rats, Rocco Reverse Gang Bang 3 and a possible future release in the States (Darx, by Max Cortes).
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 10 / 2003 Director: Nacho Vidal Cast: BellaDonna, Velvet Rose, Katja Kassin, Alicia Rhodes, Julie Night, Avy Scott, BOZ, Wesley Pipes, Manuel Ferrara, and of course, Nacho Vidal The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much of Nacho behind the camera, but what Ive seen has been very good. Ive also heard great things about this one, which gives me very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its very well done, but didnt always work for me. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting dark and intense sex which isnt afraid to get a little nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting warm and fuzzy sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very good. The audio is clear and free of background noises other than whats there deliberately to help out the scene. The video is also nicely done. Its clear and the lighting varies throughout the movie artistically.
   read the complete review
review on  

Back 2 Evil Written, Produced and Directed by Nacho Vidal Released by Evil Angel Themes: Rough Sex, anal sex, group sex, some S/M play, animal commentary Though this movie has been out for some months, I was motivated to watch it recently, owing to it having won two 2003 AVN (Adult Video News ) awards: Best Couples Sex Scene with Nacho Vidal and Belladonna, and Best Group Sex Scene with Julie Night, Ashley Long, Manuel Ferrara and Nacho. I figured these would have to be exceptionally well-done scenes, to have beaten out so many other gonzo films for these awards. I was aware before watching this that it is a rough sex film, so was prepared for the slapping/ hair pulling / gagging blowjobs, etc. I've chosen to not detail all the action in each scene; Flash's well-written review here on ADT gives all the necessary info, so I will focus instead on my views for each scene. Scene 1: Velvet Rose, Katya Kassin, Nacho Vidal This one is called "Geisha Training" and it's all about teaching Katya how to submit to Nacho's will.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Back 2 Evil
Boxcover for New Girls in Town 4 (Wicked)
New Girls in Town 4 (Wicked) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Brad Armstrong, Pat Myne, Malitia, Troy Halston, Nikkie Love, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Ashley Long, Holly Halston, Michelle Michaels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 4/24/2003
New Girls in Town 4 (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Even companies like Wicked Pictures, which focuses so much on feature films, can't stay away from the "new girl" genre, and thank goodness they can't. New Girls in Town 4 is so good the girls who only make the cut in the bonus section might be the best on most other films. And, with Jonathan Morgan in control of the camera, everything is going to look just fine. Britney Skye is a perky pretty 21 year old blonde whose earer to begin her new career. Every scene begins with a music-video style photo shoot that precedes an interview with Morgan. Brittney states she likes sex rough and hard, and Steve Hatcher gives her just that, and Brittney shows an enthusiasm beyond most newcomers. Nikki Love is a 19 year old lovel;y brunette who prefers girl/girl scenes who had her first encounter with her best friend in high school. Her scene is not the most intense, but there's a lot of passionate kissing and lipwork. Holly Halston is a 25 year old long limbed blonde who finds herself in a hot tub scene, and produces a ton of passion and electrcity. I want to see a lot more of her.
   read the complete review
review on  

NEW GIRLS IN TOWN 4 Wicked All Sex Starring:Michelle Michaels, Nikki Love, Brittney Skye, Holly Halston, Ashley Long, Malitia, Lezley Zen, Brad Armstrong, Pat Myne, Steve Hatcher, Troy Halston Directed By:Jonathan Morgan Running Time:Feature: 88 minutes, Total: 193 minutes RATING: 8.77/10 FEATURE This is an all sex feature, all of the women are relative newcomers to the porn industy (except Malitia who is returning). Each scene starts with an information page that tells the girl's age, home town, and favorite sexual desire. This is followed by a fashion shoot overdubbed with music. The information is cool for chick I.D. but the photo shoots could be gotten rid of in favour of something that isn't filler. There are masturbation scenes in the extras that would be perfect, then you could use the photo shoots and interviews as extras. The interviews are after the photo shoots, these are done well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 2
Cum Dumpsters 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Genevieve, Jade, Jessica, Nikki, Vanessa, Honey, Nina, Carmen, Lola, Bia, Katrina, Tiffany, Cindy, Cica, Cynthia, Loni, Kyra, Alissa, Paulina, Sophie Evans, Lucie, Cameron, Rita Faltoyano, Nika, Remy, Caprice, Austin, Temptation, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Misty Mendez, Chance, Sabrina Black, Nicky Reed, Angel Long, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Promise, Brooklyn Rose, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Tolly Cristall, Marlee, Lisa Sparkle, Austin O'Riley, Lolly, Vanessa Virgin, Melanie Jagger, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Honey Bunny, Lisa Parks, Saphire Rae, Julie Night, Fiona Cheeks, Rose Petal, Misty Haze, Gen Padova, Drew Allen, Taylor Lynn, Alexis Malone, Hunter Young, Dayzjha Nay, Malorie Marx, Charlotta, Jasmine Lynn, Justina, Bonnie Heart, Allison Wyte, Morgan Taylor, Lyla Lei, Amee Donavan, Micara, Jamie Woods, Ashley Moore, Anna Belle, Bianka Juice, Gabriella Moore, Kristina Young, Cuban Bee, Jessica Dee, Jenna Brooks, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 3/31/2003
Cum Dumpsters 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters 2 (2003) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 113 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:19 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 20-picture hardcore photo gallery; 17-minutes of bonus footage; and 24 trailers for RLD videos Typical Watchers Cum swallowers and facial fans Typical Haters Anyone looking for only the best of the best -- there's some filler here, but not really that much Replay Value Medium High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, dirty talk, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Cum Dumpsters [ /image ] -->This is perhaps the easiest review I've ever had to write since Cum Dumpsters 2 is more of the same content as the first Cum Dumpsters [review].  Basically, take all of the popshots from RLD titles, show them one after another, and you've
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters 2 (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: Red Light District brings together its gooey finales! Overall: It would have been better if the organization of the dumpsters were done by name of series' titles because that way the cast ID left intact would actually be helpful. It would help if the segments were a little longer and if the number of cumshot scenes were decreased considerably. In essence, my only beef about how the DVD was done is the conciseness of every scene. DVD Quality: It is good considering the scenes are from different sources. Extras: The extras include seventeen minutes of uninteresting P.O.V. sex. Furthermore, the photo gallery was disappointing since this DVD spanned over their entire line. Likes: Cuban Bee, Rose Petal, Allaura Eden, and Jane Darling Dislikes: Jessica, Drew Allen, Julie Night, Charlotte, and Bonnie Heart SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Things get to a good start with Cuban Bee.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls the World Over Drinking Cum! Wouldnt it be nice to imagine a time when you could someday travel anywhere in the world and have a beautiful girl suck (and fuck) your cock and then lovingly drink your cum? Well, that day must certainly be near, and Cum Dumpsters #2 is the proof! In it, over a hundred cute babes (113 to be exact) of all ethnicities hungrily toss back (or share) 176 loads of cum between them. (And Ill bet you were thinking that beer was the most universal of drinks, werent you?) All of the vignettes are sourced from the Red Light Districts most recent films. The production values are high, and the settings are colorful. And all of the ladies, who range in beauty from very cute to drop dead gorgeous, are introduced with just a sliver of their original up front interviews.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 2
Boxcover for Mind of a Horny Woman 1
Mind of a Horny Woman 1 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura, Angel Long, Ashley Long
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Release date: 3/29/2003
Mind of a Horny Woman 1 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 74 min. Production Date: 2 / 2002 Director: Big Omar Williams Cast: Laura, Omar Williams, Katrina, Donna, Michael, and more in sexual roles and Sarah in a non-sex role (No cast is listed in the feature) Initial Expectations: I was nervous about this one until I saw Omar Wilson was involved, at which point my expectations went way up. Initial Reaction: Its a great idea, but the execution doesnt always live up to it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fresh and realistic faces Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a few spots that are a little muddy. The video is realistically lit, rather than showing everything with bright lights. Although I like to see everything, this works for me too due to the reality of it. The picture is slightly grainy, with occasionally flashes of pixelation, but is clear right out to the edge. Unfortunately, you get to see a bit of the crew poking in now and then.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Babe
Total Babe 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kelly, Max, Cheyne Collins, Adriana, Peter Rain, Kathy Anderson, Ashley Long, Slim Shady, Avy Scott, Jazz Duro, Nella, Judy Star
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 3/20/2003
Total Babe reviews:
review on  

Expectations I generally love DVSX releases, and after reading Bono's review of this DVD, I'm really looking forward to this one. Capsule Review This disc is right up my alley. It features good looking girls getting dressed up for the viewers in all kinds of sexy attire. Plenty of attention is paid to hot outfits and great makeup. I hope this series continues at a rapid pace, since I can't wait to see more of this kind of action! Nice job. Technical The technical aspects of this disc are wonderful. Bryan has done a great job with the video, audio, lighting and mastering. Director Bryan Xin Extras Solo scenes, behind the scenes, trailers, photo gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans, sexy clothing afficianados Scene Review Scene 1 - Avy Scott Avy sets the pace to start this movie, by slowly dressing herself in some very sexy lingerie. She starts with some black stockings. Then she adds a garter belt, black miniskirt and tight top.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow, when I see Avy Scott on the cover of any dvd I pretty much want to check it out and then add to the mix the studio being DVSX this became a must see!! What's not to like? You have several willing and attractive women taking cock in all their holes plus you have a sizzling lesbian pairing which I will touch on later. Bryan Xin is at the helm and I've like what I have seen from him so far and I will let it out now that he has done another fabulous job with this title. So let's dive in babes okay!! Avy Scott: This vision of loveliness is out first performer and as her scene opens you see her already nude and she's trying on some clothes trying to find the right outfit for her encounter with Cheyne Collins. It was different seeing the girl put on her clothes and makeup, usually they are getting out of their clothes ASAP!! Good call Bryan and you see this style in just about every scene save Kelly's and the two girl scene..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp
Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Mia Smiles, Dee, Leo, India, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Taylor St. Clair, Monique, Tony Eveready, Spice, Darren James, John West, Chelsea Blue, Jada, Billy D., Rafe, Nikita Denise, Nikki Fairchild, Marty Romano, Cashmere, Domineko, Holly Hollywood, Sabrine Maui, Flick Shagwell, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Nyomi Arman, Kiwi, Mark Ashley, Brittney Skye, Ashley Long, Promise, Shyla Stylez, Honey Bunny, Sky Jolie, Ice D'Angelo, Billy Banks, Jason Zupalo, Sin-nye, Snoop Dogg, Romeo Knight, Cashmere Gold, Chaze
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Snoop Scorsese
Release date: 11/13/2002
Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 6 / 30 / 2002 Director: Snoop Dogg Cast: Chelsea Blue, India, Nikki Fairchild, Shyla Stylez, Dee, Ice DAngelo, Jada, Mia Smiles, Holly Hollywood, Hunney Bunny, Kiwi, Cashmere, Flick Shagwell, Jada, Sabrine Maui, Monique, Sin-Nye, Ashley Long, Nyomi Arman, Taylor St. Claire, Sky Jolie, Promise, Spice, Bruttney Skye, Mr. Marcus, Darren James, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Jason Zupala, Billy Banks, John West, Billy D., Domenicao, Chaze, Leo, Rome Knight, Rafe, Marty Romano, Tony Everready, Steve Hatcher, Valentino, Mark Ashley, and Snoop Dogg in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Normally this would be about as far away from my type of thing as possible, but I know people at Hustler are very proud of it, which gives me some hope and makes me willing to try it. Initial Reaction: Its the best DVD Ive seen so far from Hustler.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang 2 (Red Light District)
Gang Bang 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Rick Masters, Guy DiSilva, Joel Lawrence, Robbie James, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tyler Wood, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Juliana Kincaid, Ashley Long, Billy Banks, Marcus Wright
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 10/23/2002
Gang Bang 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Gang Bang 2 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Juliana Kincade, Ashley Long and many guys Director: Vince Vouyer Condoms: None Running Time: 02:19:13 Scene 1 (Juliana Kincade and 12 guys) Sex Acts: Anal, Ass To Mouth, Double penetration, Double pussy, Creampie Juliana is walking outside. She is wearing a pink t-shirt and white pants. She enters a house. A guy gives her a short tour of this house. Then you can see a few very short interviews with some of the gangbang guys. They say what they are going to do with Juliana. This will be a very hard gangbang. At the next moment one of the guys is interviewing Juliana. She is 20 years old. She is performing in porn for a year and this is her last video and she is going out with a big bang. She shows her pussy and ass. She wants to try double anal. She also likes ass to mouth. Juliana says she had sex for the first time when she was fourteen. She used a condom then but now she wont use them because everyone is tested. She can do double pussy and double penetrations.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gang Bang 2 by Vince Vouyer Red Light District Video / June 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Behind the scenes - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Juliana Kincaid and Ashley Long Synopsis: The name says it all . . . gang bangs! Overall: The gang bangs are lop-sided with Ashley Long bringing in the better of the two. The never-ending obscenities shouted at the women really destroy the positives of the scenes. My recommendation is to mute the volume and play mood music to get you into the groove.  DVD Quality: It's good.  Extras: The behind the scenes footage isn't all that interesting unless you want to know how long it takes just to get the box cover shot or if you think watching porn stars signing legal waivers is interesting.  LIKES: Ashley Long DISLIKES: Julia Kincaid and anal cream pies! Julia Kincaid In the pre-gang bang interview, Julia men
   read the complete review
review on  

For an excellent review on this DVD, please first read Ronks review Ronks probably the biggest fan of double anything, and I know he was very keen to get this DVD, hence his speed at knocking out his review only a couple of days after the release! His review covers all the moves-by-move, so Ill keep this short. I usually stay well away from Red Light District products and instead stick with their arch rivals Anabolic, but on this occasion my loyalties waned because of Ashley Long (covergirl). I just wanted to see fellow Brit Ashley get ruined. Ive never seen, or even heard of Juliana Kincade, before but saw from the back cover that shes blonde and pretty so I thought - what the heck! There are two scenes to this gangbang, Juliana Kincade Vs 12 Guys, and Ashley Long Vs 12 Guys. Each of the two scenes begins with a (just under 10 minute) interview which after the first initial watch - become Fast Forward fodder. The interviews basically consist of the girl talking about what acts shes gonna perform today, the number of guys, first time sex etc.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gang Bang 2 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 1
Cum Dumpsters 1 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Angel, Jessica, Eva, Gabriella, Veronica, Kitten, Carmen, Sandra, Simone, Lola, Kenya, Jade Marcela, Daniella Rush, Peaches, Hazel, Claudia Jamsson, Gia, Paris, Asia, Nicole, Margo, Loni, Lara, Jenna, Kyra, Ice, Celine, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Autumn Haze, Trinity, Green Eyes, Flick Shagwell, Felicia Fox, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Cheryl Dynasty, August, Vantasia, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Baby, Tommi Rose, Cherry Rose, Brandy Starz, Melissa Milano, Gabriella Banks, Jessie J., Desert Rose, Kiwi, Angel Long, Misty Parks, Ryan Meadows, Fujiko Kano, Amber Ways, Alexia Riley, Marie Mandalay, Maxxx, Hope Rising, Scarlet, Trixi, Donna Marie, Myli, Joelean, Ashley Long, Madison Day, Clouey, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Daisey, Vanessa Rubec, Lolly, Gina Dimond, Ronita, Chi Sun, Karianna, Vanessa Virgin, Judy Star
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 6/26/2002
Cum Dumpsters 1 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters (2002) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 79 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:18 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 27-picture hardcore photo gallery; 11.5-minutes of bonus footage; and trailers for 110 Natural 2, Gang Bang 1, XXX Road Trip, Just Over 18 2, Breakin' Em In 2, Throat Gaggers 1, Black Dicks White Chicks 2, Straight to the A 1, Balck on Black 2, Cum Drippers 2, 110 Natural 3, and Two in the Seat 1 Typical Watchers Cum fetishists Typical Haters People who get grossed out by wall-to-wall facials, oral cumshots, cum swapping, gargling, and so forth Replay Value High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations at this time    Aside from the somewhat offensive title (well, I suppose the whole co
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to take exception to the standard review posted with this title. This is a "Dirty Ol Man" J.O. movie of excellence! No, it is not necessairly for a mixed couples "Intro to Porn", but for its intended use it is superlitive. One of my favorites, Monica Sweetheart is to die for, or at least to cum for, as are a couple of other great blondes a bit earlier in the flick. Some cumshot movies are really too fast... Yes you want lots of action, but you want to at least "meet" the girl first. Cum Dumpsters gives just the right intro before moving the the finale. Yes, the prime reviewer is right in that some girls are not the prettiest, and one might wish to see more of this or that beauty - but that is what fast forward is for, or for that matter reverse and replay! I rented this one, so can't get the names of two of my favorite blondes but I want to sing in praise of the angle of photography. Now, I told you this was a J.O.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: 144 cum-splattering scenes! Overall: If you haven't been exposed to Red Light District's work, this DVD will give you a sample of what they have to offer. Other than that, the DVD pretty much fails as a compilation. There are way too many "B" and "C" scenes mixed in with "A" scenes. I would have liked less scenes and more action.  DVD Quality: Varies. Extras: RLD misadvertises the bonus scenes because these could have been included in the main feature.  Likes: I cannot get enough of the new sensation, Taylor Rain. She makes Jenna Haze look like a slut! Lola! Mmmm, you got to love August too! Dislikes: Too many to mention, but here goes. .
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 1
Boxcover for Breakin' 'Em In 2
Breakin' 'Em In 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Angel, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Kaylynn, Peaches, Paris, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Trixi, Ashley Long, Madison Day
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/14/2002
Breakin' 'Em In 2 reviews:
review on  

Breakin Em In #2 Spankin Em In! Director: Vince Vouyer Studio: Red Light District Running: 130 min Genre: Gonzo - Classic Release: 2002 Thats Right. PCP is back and hes representing for the 1st and the 15th! I need to thank those of you who have been in touch and encouraging me to bring my unique style of review back to the hottest review site online. My dilemma was simple. With a lack of hot new releases I found my inspiration by going back to the well. One thing about being thirsty, the best refreshment tends to stem from the source. One title made me want to put my words down on paper and that was RLDs Cum Dumpsters Vol. 1. In that title several scenes stand out in my mind and they contain, Ashley Long, Paris and Peaches.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director : Vince Voyeur Starring : Trixi Brandon Iron Ashley Long Brian Pumper Madison Sledge Hammer Angel Lexington Steele Paris Jon Dough Peaches The opening scene features Trixi, a very cute, 19 year old, European brunette, with a great medium rack, good firm ass and shaved pussy. She has girl next door looks and the kind of butter wouldnt melt smile, which makes watching her suck dick and get screwed such a horny experience. The scene moves from doggie to missionary to an excellent reverse-cowgirl as Trixi gets increasingly enthusiastic. A modest facial finishes a fairly hot opening sequence. Next up is tall blonde English girl, Ashley Long, attractive, with long, straight blonde hair, slim figure and small breasts. She is joined by Madison Day, who couldnt be more different, small, blonde and quite attractive with good large breasts and also noticeably nervous at doing her first boy / girl scene on camera. Ashley takes a good DP and both girls cum swap at the end.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Produced by Dion Giarrusso and Vince Vouyer Starring Trixi, Madison Day, Paris, Angel, Peaches, and Ashley Long. Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : Trixi, a good looking natural bodied 19 year old who doesnt speak much English, tries to answer a bunch of questions from Brandon Iron, but has some difficulty answering until a translator is brought in. Brandon helps her out of her top while admiring her tits and kisses her all over, and then he has her suck on his thumb before she wraps her mouth around his iron. She crawls around a bit, following Brandons cock, and soon she climbs onto a chair, and while on her knees, he rims her and gives her some oral, moving her through various positions. As she is bent over an arm of the chair, Brandon starts fucking her pussy, and gives her a good pounding. They move on through a various positions of vaginal only, ending a hot scene with him cumming in her mouth, but no swallowing.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Breakin' 'Em In 2
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director