Porn Stars  >  Ashley Long  >  Reviews  > Page 4

Reviews of Ashley Long Movies



We have 121 movie reviews with Ashley Long in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Ashley Long's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 75 - 99 of 121 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Bottom Feeders 6
Bottom Feeders 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Belladonna, Sledge Hammer, Aria, Ashley Long, Talon, Britney Foster, Judy Star
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 6/24/2003
Bottom Feeders 6 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: i rate this at 5 because i am completely satisfied with all aspects of this movie. all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $20 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: Bottom Feeders 6 is an anal sex themed movie. the content supports the title as anal sex is the dominant theme for each of the 4 scenes. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: the a/v quality is top-notch. not much as far as the extras go. photo gallery/ slide show. 4 preview trailers. WHAT I LIKED: good cast. majority of each scene is anal sex. no complaints about any scene or performer. WHAT I DISLIKED: there wasn't really anything i disliked about this movie. OTHER: running time about 100 minutes. no condoms. britney's scene is 1 on 1, all others are 2 on 1. this series began with jules jordan directing the first 5, but pat myne takes over with this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Rods (Adam & Eve)
Hot Rods (Adam & Eve) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Cheyne Collins, Steve Holmes, Joey Ray, Sharon Wild, Manuel Ferrara, Ashley Long, Melanie Jagger, Avy Scott, Jesse V.
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 6/16/2003
Hot Rods (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 3 / 06 / 2003 Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Sharon Wild, Ashley Long, Melanie Jagger, Avy Scott, Steven St. Croix, Cheyne Collins, Joey Ray, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, and Jesse V. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed results from Nicholas Steele, but this cast gives me a lot of hope! Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting nastier sex showing how pretty it can be Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants either a very well done plot or very well done and varied sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. I dont think I heard a single background noise in the feature, but there were a couple spots which seemed a bit dead. The video is also nicely done. It only has a hint of grain and uses lighting very well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hot Rods Adam & Eve Feature Starring: Jesse V., Avy Scott, Ashley Long, Melanie Jagger, Sharon Wild, Ferrara, Joey Ray, Cheyne Collins, Steve Holmes, And Steven St. Croix. Directed By:Nicholas Steele Running Time:Feature: 104 minutes, Total: 168 minutes RATINGS Feature:7.43 Extras:8.04 Sex:7.17 TOTAL:7.55 Compliance Statement FEATURE This is another Adam & Eve Premium Collection DVD by Nicholas Steele. These DVDs have great production values and nice extras but only one of the three I have seen was really a keeper. Hopefully this one will be also because I really like the cast. This is in high definition widescreen format and the menus are decent. The plot is non existent, but it doesn't take up too much time either. The music gets annoying by the end of the film. Melanie and Sharon do a good job in this movie so if you are a fan of both of these women, or even just Sharon, then this movie might be worth buying. Jesse and Ashley were hot but their scene was butchered, and Avy's performances were just average.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 36
Barely Legal 36 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Carmen, Nick Manning, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Cindy Crawford, Ander Page, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Jazz Duro, Ashley Raines
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 6/5/2003
Barely Legal 36 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal 36 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Hustler Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: June 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Barely Legal, Vignette Run Time: 84 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Clive McLean Written by: Clive McLean Cast: Carmen, Ashley, Nick Manning, Ander Page (as Ander), Billy Glide (as Billy), Rachel Rotten (as Rachel), Rob Rotten (as Bob), Cindy Crawford (as Cindy), Jazz Duro (as Jazz), Ashley Long (as Ashley), Mark Ashley (as Mark)       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Slide Show, Previews, Cast List, Clive McLean Profile   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This is the thirty-sixth entry in Hustler's long running series where fictional letters to Barely Legal Magazine involving the sexual encounters of women who have just turned eighteen are acted out in vignette form. Audio/Video: Barely Legal 36 is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track whic
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Back 2 Evil
Back 2 Evil 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Belladonna, Manuel Ferrara, Ashley Long, Avy Scott, Julie Night, Velvet Rose, Alicia Rhodes, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 6/4/2003
Back 2 Evil reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] --> PRESENTS Back 2 Evil [ /image ] --> Note for everybody : Ive reviewed this film with an Spanish film copy, which has different extras. For example, the trailers included in the Spanish DVD (apart of Back 2 Evil own trailer) are: Hot Rats, Rocco Reverse Gang Bang 3 and a possible future release in the States (Darx, by Max Cortes).
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 10 / 2003 Director: Nacho Vidal Cast: BellaDonna, Velvet Rose, Katja Kassin, Alicia Rhodes, Julie Night, Avy Scott, BOZ, Wesley Pipes, Manuel Ferrara, and of course, Nacho Vidal The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much of Nacho behind the camera, but what Ive seen has been very good. Ive also heard great things about this one, which gives me very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its very well done, but didnt always work for me. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting dark and intense sex which isnt afraid to get a little nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting warm and fuzzy sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very good. The audio is clear and free of background noises other than whats there deliberately to help out the scene. The video is also nicely done. Its clear and the lighting varies throughout the movie artistically.
   read the complete review
review on  

Back 2 Evil Written, Produced and Directed by Nacho Vidal Released by Evil Angel Themes: Rough Sex, anal sex, group sex, some S/M play, animal commentary Though this movie has been out for some months, I was motivated to watch it recently, owing to it having won two 2003 AVN (Adult Video News ) awards: Best Couples Sex Scene with Nacho Vidal and Belladonna, and Best Group Sex Scene with Julie Night, Ashley Long, Manuel Ferrara and Nacho. I figured these would have to be exceptionally well-done scenes, to have beaten out so many other gonzo films for these awards. I was aware before watching this that it is a rough sex film, so was prepared for the slapping/ hair pulling / gagging blowjobs, etc. I've chosen to not detail all the action in each scene; Flash's well-written review here on ADT gives all the necessary info, so I will focus instead on my views for each scene. Scene 1: Velvet Rose, Katya Kassin, Nacho Vidal This one is called "Geisha Training" and it's all about teaching Katya how to submit to Nacho's will.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Back 2 Evil
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 14
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 14 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Frank Gunn, Domineko, Kohl Mynah, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Alicia Rhodes, Avena Lee, Dick Delaware, Crystal Ray, Teanna Lynn, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 6/3/2003
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 14 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 136 min. Production Date: 6 / 01 / 2003 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Alicia Rhodes, Ashley Long, Avena Lee, Cris Taliana, Crystal Ray, Mandy Bright, Tiana Lynn, Brett Rockman, Dick Delaware, Frank Gun, Mark Ashley, Kohl Mynah, Domineko, and of course, Joey Silvera The Short Story Initial Expectations: Joey has been amazing behind the camera. I cant help but go in with extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: It stumbles slightly once, but is still a fantastic fuck flick. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with plenty of squirting and anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. Joey Silvera has a very basic approach, so theres a few of the problems one used to associate with gonzo porn which pop up here and there.
   read the complete review
review on  

Developed & Shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Tiana Lynn, a natural bodied cutie, wearing a black sheer top, tied in the front, black panties, and black stockings, opens this scene up, as well as the DVD, by teasing the camera. She flashes a pierced nipple and answers a few questions before heading up some stairs and onto a treadmill. Mark Ashley walks in, as she is walking on the treadmill, they kiss a bit, and it doesnt take long for her to drop down and suck on his cock. Joey unties her top, exposing those natural beauties, as another guy, Kohl Mynah, walks in, and she sucks on that second cock as well, even sucking them together. She walks over to a couch where she sits and receives some oral attention from Mark, while giving oral to Kohl. Mark gets the first go at her pussy, pulling out and whacking his cock on her clit, making her squirt like crazy, and all over the lens of the camera, doing this several times, all while she continues to suck the other cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Sluts, Inc. 11
Young Sluts, Inc. 11 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Carmen, Lea de Mae, Sandra Shine, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Jasmine Lynn, Ander Page, Steven French, Monique Dane, Tristan Seagal
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 6/2/2003
Young Sluts, Inc. 11 reviews:
review on  

Young Sluts, Inc. No. 11 By Hustler Staring Lea DeMae John Strong Ashley Long Steven French Monique Dane Sandra Shine Ander Page Tristan Seagal   Highlights Vanilla Sex Some G/G Some Anal Some DP      The Basics -Young Sluts, Inc. No. 11 -Genre: Straight -5 Scenes -Runtime: 1 hour 13 minutes Overall Value- $12.00The Run Down The story patched together with a voice over and is hard to follow but from what I was able to gather its something about a girl that leads her girlfriends into the hooking trade to forget their woes about stupid boyfriends and work induced stress.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Guns (Mercenary Pictures)
Top Guns (Mercenary Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: India, Lexington Steele, Carmen, Christina, Erik Everhard, Leslie Taylor, Toni Ribas, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Devin DeRay, Ana Nova, Claudia Ferrari, Daphnye
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 5/24/2003
Top Guns (Mercenary Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Top Guns Studio: Red Light District Director: Lexington Steele Cast: Angel Long, Ashley Long, Anna Nova, India, Devin Deray, Carmen, Christina, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Leslie Taylor Running time: 2hrs 20mins (inc. TV show trailers) Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Behind the scenes, bonus footage, photo gallery, trailers, "Van Bound" short I recall an interview in which the self-styled porn impresario John T. Bone claimed that no male performer ever sold a porn video, or words to that effect.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Top Guns COMPANY: Mercenary Pictures DIRECTOR: Lexington Steele CAST: Ashley Long, Angel Long, India, Anna Nova, Carmen, Devin Deray, Christina, Lexington Steele, Leslie Taylor, Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas CONTENT: ****1/2 Top Guns is the second release from Mercenary Pictures. Lexington Steele, 3x AVN Male Performer of the Year, directs this one. He shows us that performer is just one of his many talents. The first scene in Top Guns is top shelf. Ashley and Angel are our cover girls. These tall, sleek girls who are almost mirror images of each other appear dressed in black. Both girls are exceptional in their beauty and their performance. Angel holding the leash, we like the leash, as Ashley follows on hands and knees. These sexy ladies bring out the toys and get to the action quickly. This is a hot g/g scene. The black outfits, black leather furniture, beautiful black and white floor, everything is working here. Throw in some real nasty, naughtiness that the girls pull together because they are so turned on.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well RLD would like to welcum you to the Lex Zone!! I couldn't resist the jab at the Tom Cruise movie Top Gun!! Well we know Lex is both cool under pressure plus he always hits his mark so he has a little bit of Iceman and Maverick in him-- Put that together and I guess you get the Man of Steele!! I see the British, Germans, Canadians, Spanish, Hungarians plus some good ole Yankee muscle are powering this release so let's get to it! Ashley & Angel Long: For the lead scene Lex has enlisted the services of two English sex tarts who both share many traits, blond hair, perky tits, nice asses, great filthy mouths, and the same last name of Long which perfectly fits with a Lex scene!! Tease: Angel is walking Ashley around on a leash as their scene opens. Both are in black skimpy lingerie. The two are soon quite close with Angel squatting behind to lick pussy and slap some ass! Both girls have filthy mouths like I said so we get lots of dirty talk plus it's with a British accent! There is also some shared toy play amongst the ladies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Cumbustion (Zero Tolerance)
Internal Cumbustion (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.9 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Honey, Jay Ashley, Nacho Vidal, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Frank Gunn, Flick Shagwell, Toni Ribas, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Ashley Blue, Kelli Tyler, Tristan Seagal
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 5/8/2003
Internal Cumbustion (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 2 / 15 - 16 / 2003 Director: Danny Case (who sounds a lot like Pat Myne) Cast: Ashley Blue, Ashley Long, Flick Shagwell, Honey, Kelli Tyler, Mandy Bright, Sophie Evans, Frank Gun, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Nacho Vidal, and Tony Ribas The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard good things about this series and am really looking forward to it! Initial Reaction: Its one of the best creampie features Ive seen so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who has the slightest interest in internal pop shots Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks cum belongs outside of the body The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, with only a few minor blemishes throughout the movie. The video is also very nicely done. Its clear and well lit, and the only thing I can really complain about is a few very short soft focus blurs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Description Gonzo, cream pies, and dp's. General Impression Initial Thoughts: Zero Tolerance puts out some glossy stuff, let's see what they can do with Nacho. Each girl comes out for a mini-interview and tease, then she is presented with one or more meat puppets and a variety of acts ensues. There's some volcanic action, plenty of heat, but sometimes the movie drags during the interview/tease and during the cream pies as we wait around for the cum to drip back out. Highlights: Scenes 1 and 2. Lowlights: Flick in pain in the third scene. Sex Ashley Blue gets four of her fingers into her pussy, then puts in a butt plug and a dildo before Nacho joins her. As she starts to suck his cock, we have the wrong camera angle and can't see the action. We eventually get a clear view, and he's doing his typical Nacho shove-gagging, skull-fucking, and spitting in her mouth. He eats her ass and fingers it, with a little A2M for her. Then he pumps her in doggie, slapping her ass and doing his constant Nacho whisper-babbling, which works pretty well here.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Internal Cumbustion COMPANY: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: David Case CAST: Ashley Long, Ashley Blue, Kelli Tyler, Mandi Bright, Flick Shagwell, Honey, Sophie Evans, Nacho Vidal, Toni Ribas, Frank Gun, Mark Wood, Jay Ashley CONTENT: öö öö1/2 Internal Cumbustion is a new release from Zero TOLERANCE. This is our first time seeing David Case at work. Great job. Ashley Blue, Ashley Blue, Ashley Blue and Nacho. This girl is incredible. The camera loves her; we couldnt stop looking at her. Just watching her do her thing with the butt plug and dildo makes us understand what a real exhibitionist is all about. At least once in your life you wish that a girl like her liked you. Awesome Gonzo interview. Now there is the rest of the scene that includes Nacho. OK, how about some balls-deep slurping, gagging, throat fucking. An ideal pairing, two people you would like to see have sex. Hot, naughty and excellent scene. This is what sex is like with a girl that doesnt say no. It was a little on the rough side as to be expected. We can watch these two again anytime.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Internal Cumbustion (Zero Tolerance)
Boxcover for New Girls in Town 4 (Wicked)
New Girls in Town 4 (Wicked) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Brad Armstrong, Pat Myne, Malitia, Troy Halston, Nikkie Love, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Ashley Long, Holly Halston, Michelle Michaels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 4/24/2003
New Girls in Town 4 (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Even companies like Wicked Pictures, which focuses so much on feature films, can't stay away from the "new girl" genre, and thank goodness they can't. New Girls in Town 4 is so good the girls who only make the cut in the bonus section might be the best on most other films. And, with Jonathan Morgan in control of the camera, everything is going to look just fine. Britney Skye is a perky pretty 21 year old blonde whose earer to begin her new career. Every scene begins with a music-video style photo shoot that precedes an interview with Morgan. Brittney states she likes sex rough and hard, and Steve Hatcher gives her just that, and Brittney shows an enthusiasm beyond most newcomers. Nikki Love is a 19 year old lovel;y brunette who prefers girl/girl scenes who had her first encounter with her best friend in high school. Her scene is not the most intense, but there's a lot of passionate kissing and lipwork. Holly Halston is a 25 year old long limbed blonde who finds herself in a hot tub scene, and produces a ton of passion and electrcity. I want to see a lot more of her.
   read the complete review
review on  

NEW GIRLS IN TOWN 4 Wicked All Sex Starring:Michelle Michaels, Nikki Love, Brittney Skye, Holly Halston, Ashley Long, Malitia, Lezley Zen, Brad Armstrong, Pat Myne, Steve Hatcher, Troy Halston Directed By:Jonathan Morgan Running Time:Feature: 88 minutes, Total: 193 minutes RATING: 8.77/10 FEATURE This is an all sex feature, all of the women are relative newcomers to the porn industy (except Malitia who is returning). Each scene starts with an information page that tells the girl's age, home town, and favorite sexual desire. This is followed by a fashion shoot overdubbed with music. The information is cool for chick I.D. but the photo shoots could be gotten rid of in favour of something that isn't filler. There are masturbation scenes in the extras that would be perfect, then you could use the photo shoots and interviews as extras. The interviews are after the photo shoots, these are done well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hercules (Wicked)
Hercules (Wicked) 
(5.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Dee, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Mike Horner, Pat Myne, Stephanie Swift, Ron Jeremy, Kaylynn, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Holly Hollywood, Zana, Flick Shagwell, Kristal Summers, Cherie, Fujiko Kano, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 4/18/2003
Hercules (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Description This is a comedy feature by Jonathan Morgan. Hercules sets out to perform 12 feats, while the goddess Hera puts obstacles in his path. Yes, condoms are used, usually discreetly. General Impression Wow! We would have been happy to have this movie run longer. It's not just the sex carrying the movie, but the plot and acting were highly entertaining. I was surprised by the quality of Space Nuts, and here again, I have to refer to some of the stars as actors, not just performers. Mike Horner is squirmy fun as the pompous narrator. Julia Ann nails it as the sarcastic, bitterly funny, scheming Hera. Evan once again steps up to the plate, and manages this time to play a moronic, oblivious Hercules with Randy Spears as his whining and cowardly sidekick Perseus. Sex Scenes Hera (Julia Ann) meets Ian, a supplicant at one of her temples. She doesn't want to hear his hilarious little sob story about a starving family, she wants action. He gives it to her -- in mish, reverse cowgirl, and doggie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hercules A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Wicked Edition Details: Collectors Edition MSRP: $32.95 DVD Release Date: April 23, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Comedy Run Time: 144 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Jonathan Morgan Written by: Jonathan Morgan, Martin Brimmer Cast: Julia Ann, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Sydnee Steele, Stephanie Swift, Fujiko Kano, Lezley Zen, Joel Lawrence, Kristal Summers, Gina Ryder, Steve Hatcher, Mike Horner, Kaylynn, Holly Hollywood, Dee, Cherie, Zana, Flick Shagwell, Ashley Blue, Lee Stone, Ian Daniels, Billy Glide, Ron Jeremy, Alex Sanders, Pat Myne       Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround, English 5.1 DTS, English 2.0 Commentary Subtitles: none Video: Widescreen, 1.85:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Discs: 2 RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Audio Commentary, Jump From Script, Star Bios, Multi-Angled Orgasms, Multiple Story Lines/Sex Scenes, Wicked Casino, Wicked Web, All Access: The Making of Hercules, Box Cover Shoot, Bloopers, Hercules Tra
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 143 min. Production Date: 5 / 5 / 2002 Director: Jonathan Morgan Cast: Julia Ann, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Stephanie Swift, Sydnee Steele, Dee, Kaylynn, Gina Ryder, Zana, Lezley Zen, Kristal Summers, Holly Hollywood, Flick Shagwell, Ashley Blue, Fujiko Kano, Cherie, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Ian Daniels, Alex Sanders, Pat Myne, Steve Hatcher, and Billy Glyde in sexual roles and Ron Jeremy, Mike Horner, Daniel Leslie Metcalf, and many more in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive been looking forward to this one ever since I heard about it roughly a year ago. Initial Reaction: Its even an better DVD than Euphoria, and the movie is a heck of a lot more fun! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a good laugh, high production values, and hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody who wants nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: You have the option for the audio between Dolby 5.1 and DTS. Its all very clear and well balanced, and sounds just as great as one would hope it would.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 and Natural (Dreamland)
18 and Natural (Dreamland) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Price, Tony Tedeschi, April, Eric Masterson, Frank Bukkwyd, Lee Stone, Sunrise Adams, Ashley Long, J.R. Nelson, Taylor Rain
Studio: Dreamland

Release date: 4/14/2003
18 and Natural (Dreamland) reviews:
review on  

If a major leaguer had a day at the plate the equivalent of 18 and Natural, he would go 5-for-5, knock in 8 runs, and score 5 himself. Those are All-Star numbers, and thats the best description for this Dreamland production. All five girls are beautiful, they give great performances, and the sex is well captured by director Cash Markman. Take away the nonsensical ramblings of the host, Frank Bukkwyd, and this is Cooperstown Hall of Fame material. Bukkwyd introduces each girl with a short (thankfully) interview during which he plays a British snob, trying to equate porn to Masterpiece Theatre. The jokes just dont work but, luckily, the idiocy lasts only a couple moments before the girls get down to business. Sunrise Adams is the leadoff hitter and she takes Eric Price deep on the very first pitch of the game. Shes blonde, shaved, and cute as heck. The two make a good couple, and they seem to be enjoying themselves as they go through the standard positions in a forest setting near an abandoned bus, ending in a sweet facial for Sunrise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 16
Fresh Meat 16 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Austin, Chris Mountain, Thomas Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Ashley Long, Cowboy, Austin O'Riley, Melanie Jagger, Julie Night, Alexis Malone, Tristan Seagal, Thrisa
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 4/13/2003
Fresh Meat 16 reviews:
review on  

Description General Impression Another hot John Leslie title. Scenarios, rather than plot, add a bit of spice to the generally excellent and natural sex. Sex The first scene features two long-legged blondies, Alexis Malone and Ashley Long, doing Erik Everhard. There's a rather disturbing premise that he's supposed to kill them afterward, but setting that aside, the sex is energetic. It is also pleasant to note that the girls are doing him, rather than each other. They start on a rooftop as he tongues, fingers, and carresses them. They go down on him and he fucks them from behind, before they move indoors for some fucking on the couch. There's a nice animal energy from Erik, and clear natural sounds from the girls, excellent pacing, and some kissing. He fucks Ashley in spoon anal with minor choking, lots of realistic reaction from her, and A2M.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance)
Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Karen, Carmen, Charmane Star, Mark Wood, Lea de Mae, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Angel Long, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Ander Page, Ashley Moore, Courtney Devine, Tristan Seagal, Karen Kam, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/9/2003
Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Description All-sex, all blowjob, and two girls for every boy! General Impression Initial Thoughts: You're gonna like this one. Seven generously long scenes of smokin' hot girls doing super POV blowjobs with good eye contact. Ashley and Angel in scene three manage to be hot as well as a bit funny with their constant dirty talk, without falling into parody. All the girls seem good-natured and happy to be there. Outstanding eye contact, smiles and attitude from Courtney, Ander, and Alaura. In six of the seven scenes, the girls get the guys off instead of the guys wanking themselves. Imagine that! In each scene, two sexy girls do a bit of tease, looking at 'you' while they strip each other and fondle each other a bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Blow Me Sandwich COMPANY: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: Greg Alves CAST: Monica Sweetheart, Ander Page, Lea De Mae, Fallon Sommers, Ashley Long, Angela Crystal, Angel , Courtney Devine, Alaura Eden, Ashley More, Charmane, Karen Kam, Carmen Anna Nova CONTENT: ööö1/2 Blow Me Sandwich is a new release from Zero Tolerance directed by Greg Alves. The title tells it all. A guys fantasy comes true. Two beautiful women, sucking your dick at the same time. The view is primarily shot from the top looking down, the way it would look if you were receiving fellatio. Then Greg gives us this out of body experience by filming the sucking from the side. Now we have full face shots with lips wrapped around big wet dicks. As the DVD plays and you look into the eyes and watch the mouths of these beautiful honeys bringing our guys to cum heaven, you start to really feel the uniqueness of this experience. Its really a strokers delight.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow we begin with an all time classic cover featuring the gorgeous duo of Monica Sweetheart and Lea De Mae!! I would never say buy anything based on the cover but wow seeing those two with a cock between their lovely faces might test that theory!! The person responsible for this cover photo has my eternal thanks!! The premise for this dvd is a very simple one. You see two girls get a little touchy feely with each other and then they turn their attentions to your stiff proposition!! There is no other sex to speak of really so we get lots and lots of cock sucking. With the beauties lined up to swallow sword we definitely are in for one nice ride!! So sit back and watch some sword play!! Monica Sweetheart & Lea DeMae: If you haven't seen either girl before then where have you been,lol. Seriously both are drop dead gorgeous and always put forth great efforts in their scenes. We get a little tease between the girls as they lick an ass or suck on a nipple.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 4
Throat Gaggers 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Cassandra, Serena, Frank Gunn, David Luger, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Fiona Cheeks, Anna Belle, Taylor Hill, Renee Pornero, Jennifer Gold, Dick Delaware, Crystal Ray, Patti Amor
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 4/7/2003
Throat Gaggers 4 reviews:
review on  

My 2nd DVD from RLD, Throat Gaggers #4. This one is not for the casual porn fan, since you certainly have to be interested in what it's claiming to show in order to actually enjoy it, but that's not say it's a bad DVD, by any means. If you can handle the content, then it'll probably never leave your collection. Video: Standard clean and clear video, good camera angles, you never miss any of the action. It has the advantage of only having to show one type of sex act, and it's an easy act to film. Even with all the different angles at which they film it, your up close and personal. There is one glitch, at least in the DVD I bought, in which your unable to bring up Cassandra's scene in the scene select menu, so the only way to watch it is by fast forwarding ahead to it from the previous scene. It's a minor hassle though, and no bother to you unless you really like her scene. Audio: No bad audio whatsoever, you definitely hear everything that's taking place, and depending on whether or not your enjoying the content, this can be either good or bad.
   read the complete review
review on  

Throat Gaggers 4 Red Light District Video Starring: Taylor Hill, Patty Amor, Mandy Bright, Cassandra, Jennifer Gold, Ashley Long, Megan, Renee Pornero, Fiona, Crystal Ray, and Serena. Directed by: Robbie Fischer Scene 1- Mandy Bright Our opening scene stars Mandy Bright, a young girl from Budapest, Hungary. She has the pleasure of taking on 3 cocks in this scene. It starts off with some gentle dicksucking and handjobs. It doesnt take long however, for them to get Mandy on her back with her head hanging upside down. The first guy face fucks her pretty good, going balls deep in her mouth. Second guy gagged her somewhat, not very effectively though if you ask me. The third guy probably gave Mandy the best face fucking, slapping his balls across her face. There was not a considerable amount of drool during this scene and it finishes off with the three of them cuming on her face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Learning to sword swallow and face fuck -- even deeper! For those of you whove read my reviews, you know that I wont let my beau climax in my mouth or fuck me in the ass until he marries me! But what you probably dont know is that I love to suck cock and have for quite some time. When it comes to giving head, I think Im pretty good. But when it comes to deep throating or letting my boyfriend fuck my face (and control the pace) I could definitely use a few pointers. And thats where I found Throat Gaggers #4 from the Red Light District to be most helpful. Now, Im fairly certain that most girls probably wouldnt view this movie as an instructional video but I certainly did! It undoubtedly taught me a few things that I probably wouldnt have figured out for myself. But more on that later.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Throat Gaggers 4
Boxcover for Just Anal Sex
Just Anal Sex 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea de Mae, Monica Sweetheart, Angel Long, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 4/4/2003
Just Anal Sex reviews:
review on  

Just Anal Sex Simon Wolf 2003 heres one i picked up from the bargain bin. this title is a bit misleading since its not only anal sex; this aint straight to the a. theres plenty of oral sex for those that enjoy it. in fact, this is the only movie i have ever watched with more cunnilingus than fellatio- hard to imagine but its true, damn true. each girl also gets vagina monologging before engaging in the sodomy. however, since the emphasis of the movie is anal sex, i will accordingly focus mainly on describing the anal action. monica sweetheart cooing songbird coos a beautiful cooze indeed sweetheart is my muse monica pairs up with julian in this hot scene that starts out on the couch with some nice kissing. he lovingly snacks down on her muffin and she takes a ride atop julians joystick. the anal portion (6.5 min) includes mish and RCA with A2M and lotsa closeup shots of mon's exquisite nether regions. the cumshot is a good load to the mouth with sufficient PCH.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 2
Cum Dumpsters 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Genevieve, Jade, Jessica, Nikki, Vanessa, Honey, Nina, Carmen, Lola, Bia, Katrina, Tiffany, Cindy, Cica, Cynthia, Loni, Kyra, Alissa, Paulina, Sophie Evans, Lucie, Cameron, Rita Faltoyano, Nika, Remy, Caprice, Austin, Temptation, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Misty Mendez, Chance, Sabrina Black, Nicky Reed, Angel Long, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Promise, Brooklyn Rose, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Tolly Cristall, Marlee, Lisa Sparkle, Austin O'Riley, Lolly, Vanessa Virgin, Melanie Jagger, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Honey Bunny, Lisa Parks, Saphire Rae, Julie Night, Fiona Cheeks, Rose Petal, Misty Haze, Gen Padova, Drew Allen, Taylor Lynn, Alexis Malone, Hunter Young, Dayzjha Nay, Malorie Marx, Charlotta, Jasmine Lynn, Justina, Bonnie Heart, Allison Wyte, Morgan Taylor, Lyla Lei, Amee Donavan, Micara, Jamie Woods, Ashley Moore, Anna Belle, Bianka Juice, Gabriella Moore, Kristina Young, Cuban Bee, Jessica Dee, Jenna Brooks, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 3/31/2003
Cum Dumpsters 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters 2 (2003) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 113 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:19 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 20-picture hardcore photo gallery; 17-minutes of bonus footage; and 24 trailers for RLD videos Typical Watchers Cum swallowers and facial fans Typical Haters Anyone looking for only the best of the best -- there's some filler here, but not really that much Replay Value Medium High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, dirty talk, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Cum Dumpsters [ /image ] -->This is perhaps the easiest review I've ever had to write since Cum Dumpsters 2 is more of the same content as the first Cum Dumpsters [review].  Basically, take all of the popshots from RLD titles, show them one after another, and you've
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters 2 (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: Red Light District brings together its gooey finales! Overall: It would have been better if the organization of the dumpsters were done by name of series' titles because that way the cast ID left intact would actually be helpful. It would help if the segments were a little longer and if the number of cumshot scenes were decreased considerably. In essence, my only beef about how the DVD was done is the conciseness of every scene. DVD Quality: It is good considering the scenes are from different sources. Extras: The extras include seventeen minutes of uninteresting P.O.V. sex. Furthermore, the photo gallery was disappointing since this DVD spanned over their entire line. Likes: Cuban Bee, Rose Petal, Allaura Eden, and Jane Darling Dislikes: Jessica, Drew Allen, Julie Night, Charlotte, and Bonnie Heart SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Things get to a good start with Cuban Bee.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls the World Over Drinking Cum! Wouldnt it be nice to imagine a time when you could someday travel anywhere in the world and have a beautiful girl suck (and fuck) your cock and then lovingly drink your cum? Well, that day must certainly be near, and Cum Dumpsters #2 is the proof! In it, over a hundred cute babes (113 to be exact) of all ethnicities hungrily toss back (or share) 176 loads of cum between them. (And Ill bet you were thinking that beer was the most universal of drinks, werent you?) All of the vignettes are sourced from the Red Light Districts most recent films. The production values are high, and the settings are colorful. And all of the ladies, who range in beauty from very cute to drop dead gorgeous, are introduced with just a sliver of their original up front interviews.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 2
Boxcover for Mind of a Horny Woman 1
Mind of a Horny Woman 1 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura, Angel Long, Ashley Long
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Release date: 3/29/2003
Mind of a Horny Woman 1 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 74 min. Production Date: 2 / 2002 Director: Big Omar Williams Cast: Laura, Omar Williams, Katrina, Donna, Michael, and more in sexual roles and Sarah in a non-sex role (No cast is listed in the feature) Initial Expectations: I was nervous about this one until I saw Omar Wilson was involved, at which point my expectations went way up. Initial Reaction: Its a great idea, but the execution doesnt always live up to it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fresh and realistic faces Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a few spots that are a little muddy. The video is realistically lit, rather than showing everything with bright lights. Although I like to see everything, this works for me too due to the reality of it. The picture is slightly grainy, with occasionally flashes of pixelation, but is clear right out to the edge. Unfortunately, you get to see a bit of the crew poking in now and then.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Duchess (Adam & Eve)
Duchess (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Steve Holmes, Cameron, Holly Hollywood, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Laurie Wallace, Natasha Dolling, Bobbi Eden
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 3/28/2003
Duchess (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 105 min. (cover states 100 min.) Production Date: 12 / 2 / 2002 Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Holly Hollywood, Cameron, Ashley Long, Bobby Eden, Laurie Wallace, Natasha Dolling, Randy Spears, Steven St. Croix, Steve Holmes, Cain, and Anthony Hardwood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Nicholas Steele has been hit or miss for me. Im not really sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its okay, and definitely nothing special. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants an extremely softened movie Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a movie where it feels like the people behind the camera are into sex too The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are above average. The audio is fairly clear, but some of the dialogue is hard to understand due to a slightly muffled feel and a balance that seems slightly off. The video also has a soft feel, and often feels a little over lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Few studios in the adult business are as generally disappointing as Adam and Eve. Either thier films lack any genuine heat and passion, or the production values are so overdone that any passion that may have been a part of the film is choked out. I'm happy to say that one of their newest films, Duchess, is not plagued with this problem. In fact, except for a very weak plot and occaionally poor camera angles, Duchess is an exceptional adult feature film. The plot, however, is terrible. Duchess, a wealthy young woman played by Holly Hollywood, is lonely with her husband, Steve Holmes, away on business. Her friends, the lovely Laurie Wallace and Cameron, try to convince her that sex is fun, and while Duchess does have an affair with the lawn boy, legendary Steven St. Croix, she rushes into the arms of her husband, and then the film ends. There is no movement, no drama, nothing that makes the plot at all interesting. Several of the actors play their roles rather well, especially St. Croix and Hollywood, but they can't make up for the poor writing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young, Wet & Wild 2
Young, Wet & Wild 2 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Pat Myne, John West, Gia, Christopher Streams, Kate Frost, Austin, Samantha Sterlyng, Flick Shagwell, Friday, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Austin O'Riley, Taylor Lynn, Britney Foster
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 3/27/2003
Young, Wet & Wild 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 6 / 22 / 2002 thru 7 / 02 / 2002 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Samantha Sterlyng, Flick Shagwell, Gia, Kate Frost, Sasha, Ashley Long, Friday, Austin ORiley, Britney Jade, Taylor Lynn, Pat Myne, John West, Mark Ashley, Nikke Frank, and Christopher Streams Initial Expectations: Ive heard some great things about Pat Mynes work behind the camera. He definitely has a cast with potential here, so Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Shanes World its not! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something light and fun similar to the early Shanes World features. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see and hear the action clearly Audio /Video Quality: The audio is, in a word, horrible. It captures the party boat action perfectly as you get to hear 99 party, boat, and atmosphere and 1 action happening on the boat. Even when they get away from the boat you can barely hear the action, and sometimes on the boat you get to see one couple go at it while another fucks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish: Are You Human?
Fetish: Are You Human? 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Lexington Steele, Wanda Curtis, Erik Everhard, Niki Blond, Leslie Taylor, Veronika, Mario, Alexis Amore, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Chloe Dior, Tiffany Diamond
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Laurent Sky
Release date: 3/26/2003
Fetish: Are You Human? reviews:
review on  

Fetish Are You Human? Directed by Laurent Sky Overall Impression Considering the fact that I was blown away by Laurent's "Fetish: The Dreamscape" I had seriously high hopes for this second installment in his new series from Ninn Worx. Sadly Sky's follow up left me hugely disappointed. Are You Human just does not deliver the same caliber of visuals. Laurent also seems to indulge penchant for the bizarre and strange a lot more in this one, with much less success in my opinion. The sexual heat and apparent chemistry between the performers is not there, plus the camera work is not as strong. I also missed the abundance of female eye contact that was present in the first one. Even the tease sequences fall way short compared to "Dreamscape". Scene 1 Alexis Amore This scene takes quite a long time before the sex starts. First we are forced to endure a number of relatively abstract visuals of Lex Steel spinning in a chair, an old dude spinning a metal globe, Amore holding signs ect.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Babe
Total Babe 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kelly, Max, Cheyne Collins, Adriana, Peter Rain, Kathy Anderson, Ashley Long, Slim Shady, Avy Scott, Jazz Duro, Nella, Judy Star
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 3/20/2003
Total Babe reviews:
review on  

Expectations I generally love DVSX releases, and after reading Bono's review of this DVD, I'm really looking forward to this one. Capsule Review This disc is right up my alley. It features good looking girls getting dressed up for the viewers in all kinds of sexy attire. Plenty of attention is paid to hot outfits and great makeup. I hope this series continues at a rapid pace, since I can't wait to see more of this kind of action! Nice job. Technical The technical aspects of this disc are wonderful. Bryan has done a great job with the video, audio, lighting and mastering. Director Bryan Xin Extras Solo scenes, behind the scenes, trailers, photo gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans, sexy clothing afficianados Scene Review Scene 1 - Avy Scott Avy sets the pace to start this movie, by slowly dressing herself in some very sexy lingerie. She starts with some black stockings. Then she adds a garter belt, black miniskirt and tight top.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow, when I see Avy Scott on the cover of any dvd I pretty much want to check it out and then add to the mix the studio being DVSX this became a must see!! What's not to like? You have several willing and attractive women taking cock in all their holes plus you have a sizzling lesbian pairing which I will touch on later. Bryan Xin is at the helm and I've like what I have seen from him so far and I will let it out now that he has done another fabulous job with this title. So let's dive in babes okay!! Avy Scott: This vision of loveliness is out first performer and as her scene opens you see her already nude and she's trying on some clothes trying to find the right outfit for her encounter with Cheyne Collins. It was different seeing the girl put on her clothes and makeup, usually they are getting out of their clothes ASAP!! Good call Bryan and you see this style in just about every scene save Kelly's and the two girl scene..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Merger, The (Adam & Eve)
Merger, The (Adam & Eve) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Steve Holmes, Cameron Cruise, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Ashley Long, Avy Scott, Jana Cova, Becca Bratt
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 2/18/2003
Merger, The (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 8 / 29 / 2002 Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Nikita Denise, Ashley, Cameron Cruise, Becca Bratt, Avy Scott, Jana Cova, Steve Holmes, Randy Spears, Lee Stone, and Steve St. Croix Initial Expectations: Nicholas Steele has been kind of hit or miss for me, so Im not quite sure what to expect. Initial Reaction: Its not a bad investment. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting something with a light but sexy plot and sex that pushes things slightly Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something extremely soft or with a lot of anal Audio /Video Quality: The audio left a little to be desired for me. First, the level seems a little on the low side and varies throughout the movie. Second, the balance seems off in places, although thankfully its not off so badly that it jumps right out at you. Finally, theres a few background noises throughout the feature that do jump right out at you (especially during the scene between Jana and Cameron).
   read the complete review
review on  

Description This is a feature with a weak plot and average sex. General Impression No real stand-out scenes. Sex Starts with Randy getting his knob sucked in the shower in an average way, ends without a pop. Not a good way to open. Then Ashley does Steve Holmes in an armchair in a lobby - There's some good sex, and it should have been fun, but techno music chilled it, there were a lot of cuts to distant shots that weren't hot, and he plays with her anus but never goes in. Randy Spears is up next with Avy Scott, and I loved her fleshiness and bare feet, but she's not too responsive until the RCG, and as soon as she heats up, he stops her and cums between her tits. The music was video-game type sounds - bird-chirpy, R2D2 crap. Nikita and Steve go at it next, and she's nice, but again it just misses the mark. There's also an inexplicable off-camera cough, and about 20 seconds where the natural part of the sound just cuts off. Cameron Cruise and Jana Cova play together in a scene which is pretty, rather than hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Showers 8
Hot Showers 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Ann Marie, Austin, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Britney Alexander, Koko, Veronica Lace, Ramona Luv, Nyomi Marcela, Ginger Li, Austin II
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 2/18/2003
Hot Showers 8 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 10 / 23 / 2002 Director: Clive McLean Cast: Angela Crystal, Ann Marie, Ashley Long, Austin, Britney, Ginger Li, Kiki, Nyomi Arman, Ramona, and Veronica Lace Initial Expectations: All Ive seen from Clive McLean so far has been Barely Legal 2, but I was impressed enough with that one that Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but a little repetitive at times. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants fairly soft and pretty all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants nastier all girl action Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Hustlers DVDs, the technical aspects are very good. The audio is clear and well balanced, while the video shows only a hint of grain and has nicely balanced lighting. Music: The music has a bit of a techno - porno feel to it, but doesnt goes through the entire scene. It starts out a bit loud, and then normally disappears by the time the main action starts. Menus: The menus are nicely animated.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Assault (Mayhem)
Anal Assault (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Dillion Day, Brett Rockman, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Melanie Jagger, Jasmine Lynn, Jamie Woods
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Ray Brown
Release date: 2/10/2003
Anal Assault (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

The cast is a great one featuring Ashley and Angel Long, Melanie Jagger, Jasmine Lynn and Jamie Woods. Im a fan of every girl in this movie and all of them are doing anal. This movie should be an automatic slam dunk, right? Well, lets just wait and see... Scene 1 (Melanie Jagger) The scene opens with a intro/tease and some solo action before Melanie hooks up with two guys. The guys eat her pussy and she sucks them well, including some no hands head. They poke her tight slit for a bit, before getting to her tight ass. I love the way she sucks dick and her mouth is always full cock throughout, that is, until shes dped in cowgirl and reverse cowgirl. When the guys are done she gets the facials and Melanie is no dodger, she swallows. Nice opening . I rate this one a 8 Scene 2 (Ashley Long) The scene opens the same as the first and all the rest. intro/tease/solo. Anyway its another threesome(two guys) scene. Ashley is a great performer and it shows. Shes gives some outstanding head, followed by the guys drilling her pussy first and then moving to her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $20 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: Anal Assault is an anal sex themed movie ... the very first release from mayhem productions. the content supports the title as anal sex is the dominant theme for each of the 5 scenes. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: mayhem did a great job with their first release. the a/v quality of this dvd is as good as any. not much as far as the extras go. the photo gallery/ slide show is the only extra feature. at least there's something. WHAT I LIKED: top notch cast. 4 of the 5 scenes are 1 on 1. majority of each scene is anal sex. no complaints about any scene or performer. WHAT I DISLIKED: there wasn't really anything i disliked about this movie. OTHER: running time 2 hours, 15 minutes. no condoms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filling (DVSX)
Cream Filling (DVSX) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Misty, Daniel, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Lucie, Marty Romano, Hanna, Sharon Wild, Brittney Skye, Ashley Long, Pavla, Denis Marti
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Zakk Wilde
Release date: 2/4/2003
Cream Filling (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Astoria Productions In association with DVSX Productions presents Starring Ashley, Sharon Wild, Hana, Nicole, Valerie, Britney Sky, Katy, Misty, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawerence, Marty Romero, Rader, Daniel, and Dennise. Produced by Phillip B & Harry Scotti Edited by Zak Wylde SCENE ONE : Ashley Long, a pretty hot blonde, looking good as always, fingers herself from under her panties, moving on to free her small natural tits, and continuing on with some more fingering, and pulling her panties aside, to get a view of what shes fingering, to open this scene. She continues on, and soon Jay Ashley joins her and gives her some oral before he fucks her pussy. She gives him quite a bit of P2M oral throughout, and they move through a few basic positions, ending a decent enough scene with him cumming not too deep inside, actually more like on the outside of her pussy.
   read the complete review
Page 4 of 5 First  <  2 3  4 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director