Porn Stars  >  Ashley Long  >  Reviews  > Page 3

Reviews of Ashley Long Movies



We have 122 movie reviews with Ashley Long in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Ashley Long's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 50 - 74 of 122 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Wicked Sex Party 6
Wicked Sex Party 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, April, Kim Chambers, Rayveness, Cheyne Collins, Shay Sights, Voodoo, Devinn Lane, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Kristal Summers, Ashley Long, Devon Michaels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 3/12/2004
Wicked Sex Party 6 reviews:
review on  

This is s start studded epic of biblical proportion complete with digital sound. This is also the downfall of this title. Everybodys talking about the new 4 hr Vivid comps. The irony is the fact that the scenes on those comps are exactly what Wicked turned its back on. Youll see names like Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, and the industry finest women giving anal access to these strapping black men. Youll get top shelf names in this title, D lane, N. Sheridan, D Michaels, April, K. Summers, S. Sights, A. Long. K. Chambers and Kianna. The irony comes in the fact that 85 of the above females are famous for IR. Nonetheless, this movie comes off as uptight. As I watched it, I could just envision someone walking in and stopping the shoot to announce that the owner of a blue Volvo left his or her lights on. The action her shows promise, but once again I feel like its some snobby yuppy letting off steam.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: After seeing part 5 I had to see part 6. Especially since Devinn Lane was starring! As before I expect a few scenes involving orgies and some good clean sex. The cover is very well done and Devinn looks her best with a sultry look on her face. The cover boasts to bonus sex scenes so thats another plus! VIDEO/AUDIO: The audio was in full screen and was top notch. The audio was in 5.1 and was nicely done. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 52 Minutes & 58 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, PTOGM, ATM, Rimming (m/f, f/m), Toys, Orgie, Girl on Girl, Domination EXTRAS: Trailers (wicked sex party 6, spacenuts, sex & romance, hercules, heat, xxx training), Dvd Rom, Promo Material, Star Stats, Star Galleries, Photo Gallery, Interview w/ Devinn Lane (3:49), Making Of (15:57), Bonus Sex Scenes (teri weigel & randy spears from hook ups 3, Cherokee & brad Armstrong from wicked auditions 2) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt A Bang
Butt A Bang 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Dominica Leoni, Ashley Long, Ana Nova, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 3/5/2004
Butt A Bang reviews:
review on  

It's been awhile since Evolution's released a title I've reviewed and I was so glad to get this Tom Byron directed dvd. Most notably because two of ADT's own and two of the nicest girls, Ariana Jollee and Selena Silver, are in the film plus Jessica Darlin's gracing us with her presence. So with those three ladies in two I'd say grab your oar as we're swimming upstream through some hot A-list porn babes. The Premise: I'm trying a new review style to shake things up a bit so we'll see how it works out. By the movies title you can guess the bootie will be a major focus so expect plenty of rimming, fingering, ass slapping, and especially cocks pounding deep into tight bungholes!! You will see each scene begin with stellar shots of the girls as they caress and show off their bodies. This has been a particular strength I think in all Tom Byron releases from Evolution and this time was no different. There is some sexy lingerie-- see Jessica and Dominica's scenes and also some sexy see thru mesh tops are present-- see Ariana and Selena's scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mayhem Massacre
Mayhem Massacre 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Miss Arroyo, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Rhiannon Bray, Vicky Vette, Pason
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 2/28/2004
Mayhem Massacre reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Mayhem Mayhem Massacre General Summary Theme All sex Expectations I'll be expecting well captured sex scenes, attractive women, albeit a little on the trashy side and all types of sex with a grungy, dirty edge. General Impression One good scene out of five isn't bad. Or is it? Ashley Long, who can be found in over a hundred titles, puts in the best performance of the DVD with Steve Holmes. Unfortunately, that's all this DVD has to offer. Pason is a cute redhead who has a decent scene, although you can see much better of her in Anal Trainer vol 6 and the rest of the scenes aren't even worth a spin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Anal Exxxstravaganza, The
Big Ass Anal Exxxstravaganza, The 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julian, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Kelsey, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Byron Long, Jewel De'Nyle, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Cheyne Collins, Brooke Hunter, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Kimi Lixx, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Sledge Hammer, Wendy Divine, Tyler Wood, Marty Romano, Don Hollywood, Sharon Wild, Monica Mayhem, Zana, Cherie, Rebecca Starr, Jasmine Klein, Aria, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Nikko Night, Michelle St. James, Jasmine Lynn
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/21/2004
Big Ass Anal Exxxstravaganza, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 266 min. Production Date: 9 / 15 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Zana, Wendy Devine, Jasmine Lynn, Rebecca Star, Justine Romee, Sharon Wild, Julie Meadows, Michelle St. James, Jasmin Klein, Brooke Hunter, Nicole Sheridan, Kelsey (Heart), Kimi Lixx, Aria, Monica Mayhem, Gia, Isabella, Taylor Rain, Jewel DeNyle, Ashley Long, Cherie, Julian, Eric Masterson, Tony Tedeschi, Tyler Wood, Johnny Saint, Dillion Day, Don Hollywood, Voodoo, Joel Lawrence, Marty Romano, Evan Stone, Lee Stone, Randy Spears, Steven St. Croix, Byron Long, Sledge Hammer, and Nikko Night The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been doing a pretty good job with their compilations. Im going into this one with some decent hope. Initial Reaction: Its a nice mix of scenes, and a nicely done compilation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Zana Photogenic Zana always looks great. Her condom only status makes her and A&E are a match made in heaven. Great mish anal, and on the money camera work Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Wendy (Maya) Devine Free Ride Wendy is s typical porn girl with a non-typical ass. I dont understand her non IR policy. With an ass like that, she has some IR skeletons in her closet. Nonetheless, she took this cat in her crap sack. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Jasmine Lynn Amateur Angels 10 Full Review Here Rebecca Star Secret Suburban Sex Parties This girl looked like Sunset Thomas if you ask me. Lots of moaning in this scene, but two other girls were off camera, so it was hard to tell who was making what noise. Good camera again, and serious doggy anal. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Sharon Wild Hot Rods Old girl been around for a minute, and never really made my boat float. She took a respectable booty burner. Not a bad scene, but not memorable either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 35, The
Gangbang Girl 35, The 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Rick Masters, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Sergio, Joel Lawrence, Robbie James, Scott Lyons, Joey Ray, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mick Blue, Brian Heston, Ashley Long, Andrew Rivera, Hamilton Steele, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Dick Delaware, Kris Slater, Ariana Jollee, Dirty Harry, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Andrew Andretti, Kevin M., Biff Richards
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Christopher Alexander
Release date: 2/16/2004
Gangbang Girl 35, The reviews:
review on  

"The Gangbang Girl 35" is another oldie-but-goodie in the annals (anals?) of gangbang history. As a part of Anabolic's then-long-running series of the same name, this release--much like its predecessors--certainly delivers the hardcore goods. Starring Ariana Jollee--a do-anything New Yorker of yesteryear--in a scene with over 20 guys (Scene One) and also Ashley Long and Audrey Hollander in a scene in which they tag-team a number of gentlemen (Scene Two), there is no dearth of nastiness presented in this one. Indeed, this is some filthy stuff...and the viewer definitely benefits.
   read the complete review
review on  

I've watched Anabolic's Gangbang Girl series since the very beginning (albeit not every single episode) and I have high expectations for the latest episode of what I consider to be the best gangbang series. Go into "Audio Set Up" in the main menu and turn off the music soundtrack before playing the movie. Brilliant! I wish this option was available on most discs (well, at least the gonzo, wall-to-wall, gangbang type movies); Anabolic includes this functionality in many recent releases. -o-o-o- Box cover girl Ariana Jollee is celebrating her 21st birthday by getting banged by 21 guys (okay, maybe a few more); they pop out of a birthday cake and before the opening credits finish rolling, she's on her knees enthusiastically sucking cock. After ten minutes of getting their poles licked, the guys start pounding her shaved pussy before she switches to reverse cowgirl and then cowgirl. She then gets the desire to lick some HMA (Hairy Man Ass) eventually during DPP and DP.
   read the complete review
review on  

This title is among the most anticipated I can think of in quite awhile. The interest on ADT was pretty steady since Ariana said she was doing it and much discussion was had on what people expected from this release and finally we have the finished product to judge for ourselves. The big draw for this one, of course, is Ariana Jollee who stole my heart last summer and hasn't let go of it since!! She has such a genuine enjoyment for her work that radiates off the screen and onto your cock making it rock hard!! The other nice thing about this release is you get a whole other scene staring the busty beauty Audrey Hollander and a gangbang veteran Ashley Long who did the first Gangbang for Red Light a little over a year ago.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Slaves
Ass Slaves 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Lee Stone, Pascal St. James, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Renee Pornero, Elizabeth Heeps, Ciera Sage
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 2/12/2004
Ass Slaves reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #25 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - March 9, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 9 / 24 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Ashley Long, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Renee Pornero, Ciera Sage, Elizabeth Heeps, Lee Stone, Dave Hardman, Mark Ashley, and Pascal St. James The Short Story Initial Expectations: Lately Ive been extremely impressed with Pat Mynes direction, as well as Metros FusXion line. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its everything I could have hoped for! Who Should Watch It : Anal fans, anybody who thinks that Jules Jordan could use a little competition, and anybody who likes people named Ashley Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group anal sex and DPs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a few moments when the balance falters slightly and a few comments between Pat and the cast which are audible. The video is just as good. It has a slightly soft feel that helps give the feature a nicely artistic feeling.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assploitations 2
Assploitations 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Mr. Marcus, Tony T., Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Mr. Pete, Hannah Harper, Ashley Long, Julie Night, Lauren Phoenix, Vicky Vette
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 2/11/2004
Assploitations 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Mayhem Assploitations 2 General Summary Theme Anal sex Expectations I'll be expecting well captured sex scenes, attractive women, albeit made to look a little on the trashy side and lots of backdoor mayhem. General Impression An average DVD. You can expect a fairly good cast and plenty of anal sex in all scenes, but the settings are very gloomy (shadows, black leather, chains, skulls) and the sound, camera work and overall production values vary, albeit slightly, from one scene to the next.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis This movie has 5 action packed scenes.  There was a fetish type feel to the movie with one room featuring a large metal cage.  The scenes all features anal since the title of the movie is Assploitations 2.  Theres also a big black dick in each scene though only one features a real big black dick attached to Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 4
Cum Dumpsters 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rio, Sophie Evans, Monica Sweetheart, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Renee Pornero, Trish, Candice Jackson, Lucy Lee, Brooke Balentyne, Crystal Ray, Wendy James, Amber Rain, Teoni, Tai Angel, Nina Lynn, Brianna Blaze, Layna Jennsen, Kinzie Kenner, Vanessa Valenzuala, Hollie Stevens
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 1/22/2004
Cum Dumpsters 4 reviews:
review on  

.:Cum Dumpsters 4:. Featuring: Rio, Sophie Evans, Monica Sweetheart, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Renee Pornero, Trish, Candice Jackson, Lucy Lee, Brooke Balentyne, Crystal Ray, Holly Stevens, Wendy James, Amber Rain, Teoni, Tai Angel, Nina Lynn, Brianna Blaze, Layna Jennsen, Kinzie Kenner, Vanessa Valenzuala Studio: Red Light District Extras: Photo Gallery Aesthetics: This disc is a compilation, so everything is very minimal. No extras such as 'Behind The Scenes' or trailers. Also, the chapters are placed so that you have to fast forward to get to certain clips that you want.(i.e. chapters are placed time-wise, as opposed to before every clip). However, on the good side, there are ID's on every clip. (i.e. film the clip is from, and the female performer(s) ) ____________________________________________________________________________ ____________________________________________________________________________ The Breakdown: Since this is a compilation, so I can't describe it in my usual fashion.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have what I'd call one of the best cumshot comp lines going today. Not only do you get a lot of gorgeous young girls to look at you also get to watch a little suckin and fuckin before those cute faces get plastered with cum. Unlike a recent compilation I reviewed from Zero Tolerance which does feature many of the same girls here they are ID'd and the movie the action is taken from is also given and I really think this helps anyone in perhaps purchasing a title they might not otherwise have bought. For this particular title there are 8 scenes listed but really it's 8 groupings of many scene snippets. We are promised a huge number of girls and the number of cumshots exceeds 160!! We begin each little snippet with the name of the girl and then the movie. There's really not much else to say except to enjoy watching many favorites from Taylor Rain to Ariana Jollee take shot aftet shot of cum to their face plus you usually get some of the cleanup as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beautiful (Wicked)
Beautiful (Wicked) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julia Ann, Randy Spears, Olivia del Rio, Brad Armstrong, Eric Masterson, Dale Dabone, Devinn Lane, Joey Ray, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Melanie Jagger, Kaylani Lei, Natalia Wood, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 1/13/2004
Beautiful (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 3 / 18 / 2003 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Julia Ann, Stormy,Devinn Lane, Kaylani Lei, Steven St. Croix, Brad Armstrong, Joey Ray, and Eric Masterson in sexual roles, Olivia Del Rio, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Dale DaBone, and Randy Spears in sexual cameo roles, and a few others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been really curious about this one ever since Michael Raven told me about it roughly a year ago. After the job hes done with other popular stories Im really looking forward to this! Initial Reaction: Its very well done, but I might have had my expectations just a little high. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic vision and plot with their porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting some nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few minor spots where it didnt seem to quite synch with the video.
   read the complete review
review on  

Description Beautiful is a stylish, dark, moody feature, roughly based on the Snow White story. Julia Ann plays the scheming Ellen Queen, a business owner who wants to be rid of a romantic rival, her downtrodden employee Sondra Snow (played by Stormy). Condoms are used. General Impression In a nutshell, this one was fun to watch. The scenes Stormy is a bit glum, but her co-worker Devinn coaxes her into getting ready for an evening out on the town. From her dressing room, Stormy can hear Devinn next door, talking dirty to Joey Ray. Devinn shreds the shirt right off Joey, and the two of them follow up with tease, hair-pulling, whimpering, and spanking, along with the usual serving of reverse cowgirl and doggie. Stormy is still preening next door as Devinn jerks Joey onto her tits. Very nice energy in this scene. Devinn and Stormy proceed to a nightclub, where coincidentally, the evil Julia Ann is meeting with Brad, a potential business partner and suitor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Illumination
Illumination 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick Manning, Jassie, Kelle Marie, Mick Blue, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Alex Rox, Steven French, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Crystal Ray, Jessica Jaymes, Cynthia Pendragon
Studio: Nectar Entertainment

Directed by: Marty Zion
Release date: 12/30/2003
Illumination reviews:
review on  

Marty Zion's Illuminations is probably the best looking porn I'v seen to date. Although I'm not into the "arty" type of porn this one took me by surprise. All the girls in dvd are hot, but my favorites are Brooke, Cynthia Pendragon, and Ashley Long. The sex was good and hard and I actually liked the music. The only flaw that I found was that there wasn't enough ambient sound. I want to hear more of the moans and groans other than that, it was a great dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 10 / 11 - 13 / 2003 Director: Marty Zion Cast: Jassie, Cynthia Pendragon, Crystal Ray, Ashley Long, Jessica Jaymes, Kelle Marie, Brooke, Christie Lee, Nick Manning, Anthony Hardwood, Talon, Tristan Seagal, Mick Blue, Steven French, and Alex Rox The Short Story Initial Expectations: Marty Zion has been mighty impressive from the little Ive seen from him. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It falters a little, but is still a darn hot movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting MTV style editing and an artistic eye with their sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward editing or nasty sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fairly artistic, and very well done. The music dominates the audio, but you can hear the performers occasionally. The performers are also brought in at a correct level rather than dubbed in. The video is very nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dripping Wet Pink 4
Dripping Wet Pink 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Rayveness, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Joey Ray, Ashley Long, Tristan Seagal, Katsuni, Mya Lovely, Magnum Force, Eva Angelina, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 12/30/2003
Dripping Wet Pink 4 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a Simon Wolf release so I know there will be quality. There are some good looking girls on the back as well as a hot front cover. This would be number 4 in the series and is the first that I have chosen to take a look at. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and very good. The audio was good as well. THEMES: Oral, Anal, Rimming (m/f), DP, PTM, ATM, Interracial EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Trailers (wet teens 3, dripping wet sex, young stuff, naughty bedtime stories), Behind the Scenes (8:49) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spittin
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Instinct
Anal Instinct 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Honey, Steve Holmes, Sabrine Maui, Dominica Leoni, Ashley Long, Billy Banks, Ben English, Ana Nova, Benjamin Bratt, Tracey Lain, Junior King
Studio: Insanity Pictures

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Release date: 12/19/2003
Anal Instinct reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 10 / 11 / 2003 Director: Paulo Banana Cast: Sabrine Maui, Dominica Leoni, Ashley Long, Honey, Ana Nove, Tracey Lain, Steve Holmes, Ben English, Benjamin Brat, Jr. King, and Billy Banks The Short Story Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with California Bad Girls, so Im going into this one with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: When your instinct tells you to check this one out, listen to it! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an anal and A2M focus with a little variety to the scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how nasty people can get with anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: For only being the second DVD released by Insanity Pictures, Anal Instinct looks and sounds great! The audio is clear and well balanced, and the closest thing I can come to having as a complaint about it is that a couple areas feel slightly hollow. The video is just as good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Bottoms 2
Naughty Bottoms 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julie Meadows, Olivia del Rio, Jessica Darlin, Angel Long, Olivia Saint, Ashley Long, Elizabeth Del Mar, Nicole Scott
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 12/8/2003
Naughty Bottoms 2 reviews:
review on  

Naughty Bottoms #2 is a Simon Wolf compilation featuring some pretty women and hot sex. There are seven scenes, each clipped from a Simon Wolf original feature. As most of the original flicks have already been reviewed on the Internet, I will simply list the scenes and their origins. Angel Long, Ashley Long, Tristan Segal (Just Anal Sex) Jessica Darlin, Sledge Hammer (Dripping Wet Sex #5) Olivia Del Rio, Mark Ashley (Just Anal Sex #2) Nicole Scott, Jonathan Cain (Wet Pink #2) Elizabeth Del Mar, Brett Rockman (Wet Pink #1) Julie Meadows, Joey Ray (Mandy the Perfect Gift) Olivia Saint, Sledge Hammer, Devlin Weed (Dripping Wet Sex #5) As with most Simon Wolf films, this is one packed with steamy action, good camerawork, and unobtrusive music. The two sizzling Longs (not related), Nicole Scott, and Julie Meadows were the high points of this comp for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kelly the Coed 16
Kelly the Coed 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Jay Ashley, Johnny Thrust, Haley, Mr. Pete, Ashley Long, Andrew Riviera, Crystal Ray, Soma, Corina Taylor, Dirty Harry, Haley Paige
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/3/2003
Kelly the Coed 16 reviews:
review on  

The Kelly the Coed series has been fairly ruined by its multiple installments (and multiple Kellies), but it's still, and always, a hoot to watch. For all those of you who, like me, value the set-up to a sex scene in a porn movie, be warned: the acting here is terrible! It could very well have been a high school play, weren't it for the sex. Our new Kelly in this episode is Crystal Ray. It's kind of a major departure from previous episodes to suddenly have a tall and red-haired Kelly, but she's such a little slut it ends up not really mattering. The plot on this one revolves around the midterm period, but everybody in the Delta and Pi Pi houses would much rather fuck than study. Proof of it is the promptness with which Kelly gladly interrupts her study to fuck two guys in the first scene. Her excuse for so doing? «You guys have beer!» This first scene, by the way, is just about the best in the movie. Laughing sluttily, Crystal seems to be having the time of her life been licked, sucking and getting DPed by those two ugly bastards.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Stretchers 3 (Mayhem)
Ass Stretchers 3 (Mayhem) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashley Long, Julie Robbins, Maggie Star, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 11/15/2003
Ass Stretchers 3 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: this is the third installment of ...in my opinion the best series of the year 2003. for anyone who has not seen any of skeeter's movies, there is a heavy emphasis on anal intercourse and some emphasis on fetish wear. before seeing this movie, i was familiar with all performers except julie robbins. SCENE 1: julie robbins with mr pete and chris mountain. oral sex for both guys with heavy gagging. vaginal sex. anal sex. double penetration. anal toy for julie. anal sex with constant ass to mouth. mr pete cums on her ass. facial from chris. SCENE 2: ashley long with jay ashley.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lessons In Lust 2 (Digital Sin)
Lessons In Lust 2 (Digital Sin) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Vanessa, Charmane Star, Charmane, Sledge Hammer, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Ben English, Lucy Lee, Katsuni
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 10/21/2003
Lessons In Lust 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Lessons in Lust 2 Digital Sin All Sex Starring: Charmane, Lucy Lee, Alaura Eden, Ashley Long, Katsumi, Vanessa, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Julian, Sledge Hammer, Ben Directed By:Tyron Shuz & Johny Darkko Running Time:Feature: 99 minutes, Total: 142 minutes RATINGS Feature:7.00 +Extras:7.22 Sex:8.40 TOTAL:7.54 FEATURE: This is the second title in this new series and I have reviewed the first as well. This DVD brings the advent of anal to the Lessons In Lust series. All of the scenes are cut into many chapters for easy navigation and some of the extras have been updated as well. Other than that I think this movie doesn't quite live up to the standard the first film created. Charmane and Katsumi both have awesome scenes. Lucy and Alaura put in good performances as well, but Ashley Long's scene was only average and Vanessa's nearly put me to sleep. The only bad performance was Vanessa's, but I wasn't that into the overall feeling of Ashley's scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Lessons In Lust 2 General Summary Theme This is an all sex themed title with the cover reading "beautiful girls in passionate scenes of hardcore exxxctasy. Huge cocks plunge the depths of their wet and willing pussies, asses are stretched to their limits mercilessly in a quest for ultimate pleasure." Expectations When it comes to Digital Sin, my expectations are far from the bottom with settings, wardrobe, make-up and camera work. With that said, there are some disappointments with the heat and intensity of the sex in many titles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jesse Jane: Erotique
Jesse Jane: Erotique 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Mark Davis, Jessica James, Belladonna, Felicia Fox, Monique Alexander, Aria, Ashley Long, Barrett Blade, Renee Pornero, Dick Delaware, Jesse Jane, Nicole Loren, Jessica Jaymes, Amberlina
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 10/15/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse Jane: Erotique reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 6 / 30 / 2003 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Jesse Jane, Ashley Long, Amberlina Lynn, BellaDonna, Jessica Jaymes, Monique Alexander, Nichole Loren, Renee Pornero, Barrett Blade, Dick Delaware, and Mark Davis in sexual roles and Aria and Felecia Fox in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with most of what Ive seen from Nic Andrews. Im going into this one with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its beautiful. Who Should Watch It : Fans of extremely artistic sex such as Andrew Blakes work Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting harder sex or an extremely clear picture and audio The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay, but very artistic. The audio is pretty clear, but due to the style most of the time the music drowns it out almost completely. The video is similar. Think this was shot on Mini35, so the video has a slightly grainy look thats very close to the look of film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 14
Deep Throat This 14 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angelina, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Drew Hurlie, Ashley Long, Eliza, Ramona, Jennifer Luv, Fiona Bones, Clarke Kent, Ramona Luv, Danny Dukes, Rio Mariah, Allura Bond, Jayme Fuckingham, Ryan Star, Kelli Jennsen, Tyler Houston, Mario Casini
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/9/2003
Deep Throat This 14 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Neither Ryan Star (scene 3) nor Kayla (scene 7) are really noteworthy as sucking machines. Scene 3 Ryan Star I LOVE CUMMING ALL OVER MY FACE { 6 out of 10 } As Peter sits back in a comfy chair we gather from his sighs that Ryan is doing a good blowjob on him. Her pierced tongue must have been helpful in this. She does not deepthroat but drives her head up and the shaft as she bends over him in this position. As Peter stands over Ryan she persists in giving him good head and takes the full blast of Peter's cum in her face with closed mouth. Fortunately she cleans up a little before the scene fades. Scene 7 Kayla I AM PRETTY GOOD AT SUCKING COCK { 6 out of 10 } Well she might be as she gives Peter nice head in a semi-69 and as he leans back later on the bed but there is no deepthroating or anything else spectacular, though she does some titty-fucking. She accepts the load dumped on her face as Peter stands over her with closed mouth and does a little bit of cleanup.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a fanastic edition of Peter North's "Deep Throat This" Series, not tobe missed by fans of all oral flicks and facials. Scene #1-Rio Rio is a 23-year-old brazillian beauty, with tan skin (of course), photogenic buttocks, and small breasts. The camera work could have been slightly more gratifying as there is not enough time spent on the over the shoulder ange where you can get a first person perspective of Rio slobbing on an anonymous penis. No matter though as she receives a damn near perfect, point blank facial. The semen gets on her forehead, both eyes, on and up her nose, mouth and chin. She's brave enough to open both eyes after the guy's through ejaculating. The director tells her she looks cute with spoodge on her face. -Agreed Scene #2-Ashley Long She's a very tall, blonde, British babe with small breasts who does a very nice job of pleaseing the assigned penis. The lighting and camera work is a little better in this scene, and we get a nice, over the shoulder, 1st-person P.O.V of her sexy face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ATM Machine 1
ATM Machine 1 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Flick Shagwell, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Ben English, Denis Marti, Jayna Oso, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 10/1/2003
ATM Machine 1 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 7 / 3, 10, 17 / 2003 Director: Johnni Darko Cast: Alaura Eden, Ashley Long, Flick Shagwell, Jayna Oso, Katja Kassin, Ben English, Denis Marti, Manuel Ferrara, and Mr. Pete The Short Story Initial Expectations: Johnni Darko has been doing some amazing movies. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its the best Johnni Darko movie Ive seen so far. Who Should Watch It : Analmaniacs and ass to mouth fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks sex should be completely limited to one hole The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent, and probably the best Ive seen from Digital Sin. The audio is clear and well balanced, although the level did seem to change slightly during the movie. The video is just as good. Its very clear and lit extremely well. This is an excellent looking and sounding DVD. Music: Theres a little fuck music during the tease portions of the scene, but thats about it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Scene 1 - Jayna Oso (Looks latin to me) & 1 white guy Interestingness of Location/Set:3 Lighting: 9 Female Performer: Facial Looks: 8 Body Looks: 7 (kinda regular type body) Sexiness: 9 Acting: 8 Male Performer: Quality of dick: 10 Body: Acceptable Aggressiveness of fucking: 10 Chemistry between actors: 8 Camera work: 10 Positions encountered: Oral, Vag. Cowgirl, Anal Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl Anal, Spoon Anal, Mish Anal, Doggie Anal, Cumshot to face. Quick Comments: Plenty of A2M interspersed.(and is interspersed in every scene) The male performer in this scene is fantastic! He fucks like there's no tomorrow. He has a big long straight dick that makes this scene rock! This girls ass is given a severe pummeling! Nice long scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: i rate this at 5 because i am completely satisfied with all aspects of this movie. all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. the dvd has some extras (i don't expect alot from an adult dvd) so if any extras are worth watching more than once i give it a 5. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $20 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: ATM Machines is an anal sex themed movie with emphasis on anal to mouth action. the content supports the title as ass to mouth is the dominant theme for each of the 5 scenes. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: digital sin did a fantastic job producing this one. (the quality of their dvds is as good as any.) just over 10 minutes of behind the scenes. supposedly nearly 2 hours of trailers - i didn't view them all , but there are alot. cool photo gallery. WHAT I LIKED: top notch cast. every scene is 1 on 1. majority of each scene is anal sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Exposure
Total Exposure 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Byron Long, Noname Jane, Rafe, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Joey Ray, Ann Marie, Holly Hollywood, Monica Mayhem, Kelly Fire, Kylie Wilde, Ashley Long, Ben English, Hamilton Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 9/3/2003
Total Exposure reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 6 / 11 / 2003 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Ann Marie, Ashley Long, Holly Hollywood, Kelly Steele, Kylie Wylde, Mia Smiles, Monica Mayhem, Violet Blue, Ben English, Byron Long, Chris Cannon, Hamilton Steele, Joey Ray, Lee Stone, Rafe, and Sledge Hammer The Short Story Initial Expectations: Nick Orleans has been putting out some pretty good movies and this one has a pretty darn good cast. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: The artistic video didnt always work the best for me, but the scenes are hot enough that I found myself really being drawn into the movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a slightly artistic look and girls in sexy outfits who arent afraid to get a little nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward video The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are on the artistic side. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies 2
Ten Little Piggies 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Cheryl, Steve Holmes, Lorena, Claudio Meloni, Sassy, Manuel Ferrara, Angel Long, Michael Stefano, Ashley Long, Simone Claire, Julie Robbins, Roxy Hart, Faith Grant, Elizabeth Lawrence
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/26/2003
Ten Little Piggies 2 reviews:
review on  

Ten Little Piggies 2   Platinum X Pictures So, Brandon Iron, directing a fast moving mix of hardcore porn and foot-fetish fun? Sounds good? And with his rep for raw, rough, edgy action, this has got to be hot stuff, right? Actually, how can I put it Ashley & Cheryl A scene shot in London, with a pale skinned, impressively busty South African called Cheryl playing up in toe-sucking, ass-licking style to Brandon's camera in tandem with Ashley Long. You must know Ashley. It's hard to avoid her, really. Along with the likes of Angel Long, Ashley Blue and Julie Night, I've had such a surfeit of Ashley I half-promised myself I'd never watch another scene. Fat chance. Here she is, asking her daft questions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ten Little Piggies Vol. 2 ByPlatinum X Staring Roxy Heart Sassy Cheryl Lorena Julie Robbins Elizabeth Robbins Elizabeth Lawrence Faith Grant Angel Long Ashley Long Simone Claire Highlights       The Basics -Ten Little Piggies-Vol. 2-Genre: Straight/Foot Fetish -Runtime 2 hours, 16 minutes Compliance Statement Overall Value- $12.00The Quick and Dirty Toe sucking, fucking, licking, toe-a-rama! Complete with Anal, Vag, DP and cum slurping.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well all you foot lovers out there Brandon Iron is back with a second installment of a series featuring lots of foot play. Besides the tootsie worship he also shoots lots of hot sex so grab your "big toe" and let's see some highlights! Ashley Long & Cheryl: Brandon starts off with good shots of both their feet before panning up to show us each pretty face. Some fun banter ensues, some oinking is heard, and both babes are from abroad, Ashley is an UK gal while Cheryl is from South Africa. Mr. Iron lets the girls have fun with each other with some soft caressing plus some hot tongue work to an ass. Being a foot movie the girls have to taste the toes of each other and then Claudio Meloni and Michael Stefano join in. The girls have fun using their feet to jointly jerk off Claudio while Cheryl busies herself swallowing Michael's tool all by herself. The action then starts flowing nonstop with cock sucking, pussy licking, and ass licking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Is Not Enough, The
Pussy Is Not Enough, The 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Victoria, Steve Holmes, Flick Shagwell, Manuel Ferrara, Miss Arroyo, Michael Stefano, Ashley Long, Jasmine Lynn, Bella-Marie Wolf
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes
Release date: 8/26/2003
Pussy Is Not Enough, The reviews:
review on  

The Pussy is Not Enough Produced and Directed and by Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes Themes: Gonzo, Anal This release, from PXP studios, is a gonzo film by these two noted European actor/directors, made in Los Angeles, and featuring American girls. Well, 3 out of the 6 girls are originally from Europe, but are working in the US, so they come close to being authentic California girls, at any rate. All the scenes are shot at very expensive looking homes; some are indoors while others are filmed outside. There are two B/B/G and one B/G/G scenes, with two B/G segments for good measure. The women, unlike a lot of American films, at least wear some nice-looking outfits, and the BTS footage shows why. Their make-up is also done well. Scene 1: Ashley Long, Michael Stefano, Steve Holmes         English gal Ashley is in a sexy black outfit strolling around a home and pool deck, teasing the two men. They all end up inside on a sofa with Ashley giving the two blow jobs, which she does enthusiastically.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures The Pussy Is Not Enough General Summary Theme All sex. Anal themed. No holes are safe! Expectations I've been exceedingly pleased with most Platinum X Pictures titles so my expectations are high with this release. I'm expecting above average camera work, great settings and overall appearance of talent with an elevated amount of energy in each scene. General Impression Good DVD, even though a slight notch below what I've come to expect from Platinum X Pictures.
   read the complete review
review on  

There are many ways to creatively title a series and this anal themed series has such a moniker attached to it. For some reason the James Bond movie, The World is Not Enough kept running through my head,lol. Well we have Manuel and Steve at the helm so I sense no tricks but plenty of treats will be shared with this bevy of beauties. I've liked what these guys have done since they've moved to Platinum. Straight ahead hardcore sex with plenty of beautiful women and I feel this time will be no different. Ashley Long: Well things get off to a good start with this saucy Brit. Dressed in a hot black outfit Ashley teases us while some pleasant piano music plays in the background. Meanwhile, Steve and Michael Stefano are poolside catching some rays. Manuel is filming as the trio share some friendly banter. Ashley soon strolls up, great butt shots, and after some more hot tease the trio head indoors where Ashley is immediately between them giving a stellar dual blowjob, fitting both cocks in and the dirty mouth she's known for is heard loud and clear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Patrol 4
Teen Patrol 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Jay Ashley, Skeeter Kerkove, Bridgette Kerkove, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Brandi Lyons, Ashley Long, Julie Night, Ben English, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Frazier Luvitt
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 8/24/2003
Teen Patrol 4 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a Skeeter Kerkove film that is done for Metro Interactive. I think that Skeeter does a good job with filming rough sex however I think he should do thing different and mix things up instead of doing the same things all the time. I know, he has done a cream pie and other types of themed movies, but I like to see differences in the sex scenes themselves more often. It always seems as though some girl grabs her heels and gets fucked really hard, the scenes always start off the same way, and though not all the time, but more often than I like the girls smoke cigarettes during the tease. Now Im not a cigarette smoker and the stuff makes me sick, but I mean at least throw in a cigar sometimes or a pipe, that would be funny. Anyway this film looks pretty good having younins and all. Astroknight did a fantastic job of doing his review on this film so know Im going to give it a go! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was clean of distortion and all that jazz. The audio was clear and well done. THEMES: Oral,
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 11 / 15 / 2002 Director: Skeeter Kerkove Cast: Bridgette Kerkove, Ashley More, Jay Ashley, Renee Pornero, Alex Sanders, Brandi Lyons, Frazier Luvitt (otherwise known as Frazier Fox), Rick Masters, Mr. Pete, Scott Lyons, Julie Night, Ben English, Ashley Long, and of course, Skeeter Kerkove, King of Sodom, as the host Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with Skeeter Kerkove and look forward to all of his movies. Initial Reaction: DAMN!!!! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a hardcore, ass reaming butt banging love story that makes you afraid to sit down Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a soft, cuddly love story Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced. Theres a few background noises during the scenes, most of which are pretty quiet. You can hear a few airplanes and the crew talking a little. The video is pretty good. Theres very slight grain, but its even throughout the picture.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains
Cumstains 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Karen, Olivia del Rio, Jessica, Anita, Pat Myne, Carolyn Monroe, April, Kitty, Wesley, Jon Dough, Candi, Carmen, Kelly, Sophia, Charmane Star, Andreia, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Steve Holmes, Karina, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Carol, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Kianna, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Sabrine Maui, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Friday, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Morgana, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Elizabeth Del Mar, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxy Hart, Boo Dilicious, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Nautica Binx, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harley Davis, Rio Mariah, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Teoni, Karine, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Ava Devine, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Monaliza (Latin), Christian (Latin), Bianka, Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/17/2003
Cumstains reviews:
review on  

This one proudly boasts over 100 cum shots though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex for the first 20 minutes. Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or two. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
review on  

Being a fan of the ever-exciting money shot, Cum Stains has become a favorite of mine from the first viewing, but keep in mind that this is not actually a feature, it's a compilation of scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance titles. That in itself should speak volumes about it's quality, but here's a review in case you have any doubts: Video: It has all the clean video from each title represented, and watching it, you can actually see the difference in how some of those titles were filmed, and the conditions in which they were filmed. No complaints though, since you get the climax of many scenes from some of their biggest titles (over 100 advertised.) Audio: Exactly what you would expect. No bad audio, glitches, muffled sounds and so on. You hear what you see, and some of it actually is a little humorous (Ariana's scene for instance). Bottom line, it's there, and you'll enjoy it. Sex: Over 100 cumshots from numerous titles, so your getting a good look at what Zero Tolerance has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

A studio knows they've achieved some level of success when there's enough in the vaults to release a compilation dvd. Zero Tolerance hasn't been around a year yet and already we are seeing this cum soaked revisiting of some of their hottest releases and the beautiful girls who have starred in them This one was a bit different from the Cum Dumpsters series from RLD. In that one the girl Id's herself and we basically get the popshot. Also there are menus in the RLD release breaking the girls up into chapers so you could pick one with the girl in it but you couldn't go to that specific chapter. Here the dvd starts with an extended cumshot loop showing a bevy of beauties who have shot for Zero and their pretty faces get plastered with spunk. The frequent porn viewer will recognize the majority of the babes but not nececessarily know the movie her scene was from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Stuffed 1 (Anabolic)
Double Stuffed 1 (Anabolic) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, John Strong, Jon Dough, Cheyne Collins, Steve Holmes, Frank Gunn, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Jasmine Lynn, Ander Page, Ana Nova, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 7/28/2003
Double Stuffed 1 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Double Stuffed 1, as the title suggests, features six scenes of girls getting DP ed, double pussy penetrated and double anal penetration. The opening scene features the slender figure of Jasmine Lynn, wearing white cotton panties, cotton top and white heels. There is no interview, but we get a few minutes of Jasmine masturbating before she declares that she wants two cocks, one for each hole. Great deep head from Jasmine to begin the scene, before she climbs on for a doggie pounding while sucking the other guy. The harder stuff then kicks off with a double pussy pounding in cowgirl before a DP in cowgirl. We then switch to a hot DP in reverse-cowgirl. Missionary and doggie anal follow with gaping and Jasmine doing some ass licking of her own. We then have a standing DP and the scene ends with Jasmine swallowing two moderate mouthfuls of spunk. Jasmine did not look as cute as Ive seen her previously, but perhaps the slightly grungier look was deliberate for this strong scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Double Stuffed Cast: Mandy Bright, Anna Nova, Judy Star, Jasmine Lynn, Ander Page, Ashley Long Studio: Anabolic Director: John Strong Content: Straight, Anal, DP, DPP, DA, A2M, Rimming, Gapes, Swallowing, Facials Scene One: Jasmine Lynn & Two guys Very good opener; I would say the best scene of the movie. Jasmine Lynn is a skinny blonde, with a small chest and nice ass. She wears high heels throughout the majority of the fucking, and boy did she like to fuck. She starts off with a great double blowjob, and goes through all the motions with lots of dirty talk. Jasmine enjoys herself and takes double penetration anally and vaginally, ending off the scene swallowing everything. She takes the sole standing DP and makes it a winner. The scene was smokin from beginning to end. Scene Two: Judy Star & Two guys Judy Star has a different look from last time I saw her. I definitely like the darker hair. Judy starts off the scene stripping and masturbating before going cock crazy on Steve Holmes and some other unidentifiable guy.
   read the complete review
Page 3 of 5 First  <  2  3 4  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director