Porn Stars  >  Ashley Long  > Reviews

Reviews of Ashley Long Movies



We have 122 movie reviews with Ashley Long in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Ashley Long's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 122 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Ultimate 4-Pack: Star Powered Edition
Ultimate 4-Pack: Star Powered Edition 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Julian, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Olivia del Rio, Alexandra Nice, Lexington Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Lola, Layla Jade, Lita Chase, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Steve Holmes, Cameron Cruise, Sophie Evans, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Bolivia Samsonite, Joey Ray, Briana Banks, Nikki Fairchild, Toni Ribas, Jenna Haze, Carmen Luvana, Dominica Leoni, Faith Adams, Ashley Long, Avy Scott, Jana Cova, Kianna Dior, Amber Rain, Natalia Wood, Neveah Ashton, Becca Bratt
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 10/26/2012
Ultimate 4-Pack: Star Powered Edition reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good 4-pack, especially when one considers the price point. The four movies here are above average but not great, but do contain some nice recognizable stars. The technical aspects are nicely handled for the age, and there's also a bit of effort put into the extras for each release. At the price point this one's being offered, it's worth a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barnyard Babes 2
Barnyard Babes 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Chloe, Taylor St. Clair, Brooke, Briana Banks, Star E. Knight, Carmen Luvana, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Courtney Cummz, Cassie Courtland, Austyn Moore, Haley Paige, Candy Apple, Christina Jolie, Petrushka, Bree Olson, Kayden Kross
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/29/2010
Barnyard Babes 2 reviews:
review on  

A good compilation of outdoor/cowboy scenes. Mostly 1-1 some threesomes but plenty of hot, sensual condom-clad sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Gang Bang Squad 2, The
Black Gang Bang Squad 2, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Mark Anthony, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Mandingo, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Jasper Wade, Jack Napier, Bamboo, Flick Shagwell, Sienna, Cherry Rose, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Austin O'Riley, Chloe Dior, Julie Night, Justin Slayer, Cher Love, Jayna Oso, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, DK, Cuntre, Ghetto Child, Delfynn Delange, Bing Vain
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 5/5/2010
Black Gang Bang Squad 2, The reviews:
review on  

Compilation of 'very old' material. Too grainy to enjoy, despite Jack Napier (Mr limp dick) in 2 scenes. Mandingo in at least one group scene, but hardly sporting his behemoth sized cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex Steele: All Lexington All Anal
Lex Steele: All Lexington All Anal 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Mike Foster, Lexington Steele, Christina, Leslie Taylor, Annika, John E. Depth, Brian Pumper, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Ayana Angel, Devin DeRay, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Tera Joy, Kami Andrews, Flower Tucci, Chelsea Zinn, Daphne Rosen, Cassidy Blue, Katja Kassin, louisa demarco
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 2/23/2009
Lex Steele: All Lexington All Anal reviews:
review on  

Mercenary Pictures "Lex Steele: All Lexington All Anal" is compilation that let some of the other compilations ashamed and on the side of the road crying 16 scenes most of them good. Seal of the house for the amount of fuck and beauty in one single movie. I haven't seeing some of the girls since long time ago and I mostly remember all of them, good getter for the many fans this BBC stud has.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's
Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Steven St. Croix, Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Mike Horner, David Perry, Alex, Frank Gun, Chris Charming, Venus, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Janet, Natalie, Mark Wood, Kamil Klein, Monika Sweetheart, Terri Summers, Pascal White, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Neeo, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Ashley Long, Jodie Moore, Ben English, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Joe Monti, Talon, Steve Hooper, Lauren Phoenix, Tina Wagner, Katsuni, Andy Brown, Cony Ferrara, Gia Paloma, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Naudia Rio, Angel Dark, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Simony Diamond, Sarah Twain, Patrik, Bad Bob, Antonio Ross, Jennifer Stone, Tony James, Suzie Diamond, Tony De Sergio, Cory Everson, Omar Galanti, Diether Von Stein, Benjamin Brat, Gabriel Montoya, JJ, Horst Baron, Matt Bird, Marco Banderas, Sunny Jay, Chloe Delaure, Aussie Thunder, Mike Angelo, Vanessa May, Nikky Rider, Roxy Panther, Rudy Strong, Regina Ice, Leny Ewil, Nick Moreno, Defrancesca Gallardo, Yessi, Lauren Phonix
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/24/2008
Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's reviews:
review on  

A compilation of DP's (only the DP parts) of scenes for 40 of Private's actresses. Unfortunately, quite a few of these are so short that they're not worth watching and there are also too many that are clipped.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt, I Like It
Butt, I Like It 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Ruby, Steve Hatcher, Brian Surewood, Missy, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Julia Ann, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Jonathan Morgan, Erik Everhard, Amber Michaels, Jay, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Janet Jacme, Devinn Lane, Ava Vincent, Frank Fortuna, Nikita Denise, Wendy Divine, Nick Manning, Jezebelle Bond, Ashley Long, Cindy Crawford, Sandra Romain, Nautica Thorn, Gia Paloma, Jay Crew, Keeani Lei, Liv Wylder, Sydnee Steele, Katja Kassin
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/13/2007
Butt, I Like It reviews:
review on  

This disc had some good scenes, some average ones, and some disappointments. I didnt care for the editing, or the heavier than average use of condoms. But the ladies are all super fine, and in most cases have anal intercourse. All in all, its worth a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Way Buffet
3 Way Buffet 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Sindee Coxx, Roxanne Hall, Alyssa Allure, Stacy Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Inari Vachs, Melissa Hill, Kelsey, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Randy West, Shayla LaVeaux, Gina Ryder, Brad Armstrong, Debi Diamond, Chasey Lain, T.J. Hart, Pat Myne, Stephanie Swift, April, Angelica Sin, Tera Heart, Jonathan Morgan, Jenna Jameson, Erik Everhard, Lola, Tommy Gunn, Teri Weigel, Joel Lawrence, Angelique, Mika Tan, Cherokee, Gia, Alicyn Sterling, Chelsea Blue, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Shelbee Myne, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Exotica, Devinn Lane, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood, Kristal Summers, Jezebelle Bond, Mr. Pete, Cherie, Jenna Haze, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Lezley Zen, Aria, Joelean, Ashley Long, Austin O'Riley, Alexis Malone, Olivia O'Lovely, Paris Showers, Devon Michaels, Lisa Marie, Kurt Lockwood, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei, Jayna Oso, Eva Angelina, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, Kirsten Price, Gianna Lynn, Barret Blade, Adrianna Nicole, Anika, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Devon Wolf
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/5/2007
3 Way Buffet reviews:
review on  

This 4 disc, 16+ hour compilation has 78 three way scenes on it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Viva La Van
Viva La Van 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Sean Michaels, Mary Jane, Mr. Marcus, Daisy, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Ashley Long, Kurt Lockwood, Ana Nova, Lauren Phoenix, Gia Paloma, Sativa Rose, Katja Kassin
Studio: Ethnicity FIlms

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 5/23/2007
Viva La Van reviews:
review on  

A well chosen retrospective of Van Styles' output for Video Team. Ten scenes with a great array of some of the hottest stars in recent years performing in some of their most indelible scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat (Digital Sin)
Monster Meat (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Julian, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Mandingo, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Jack Napier, Adriana, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Sledge Hammer, Sabrina Jayde, Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Carmen Luvana, Ashley Long, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Katrina Kraven, Mia Rose, Shane Diesel, Rebeca Linares, Michelle Tucker, Alektra Blue, Velicity Von, Krystal Jordan
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/15/2007
Monster Meat (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Overall this was a good compilation of girls taking on some monster meat. I enjoyed it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Caress
Hot Caress 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Sergio, Niko, Manuel Ferrara, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Gianna, Tyler Faith, Penny Flame, Brad Baldwin, Mario Rossi, Jean Val Jean, Sydnee Capri, Jasmine Byrne, Isis Love, Johnny Castle, Janet Alfana
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 12/20/2006
Hot Caress reviews:
review on  

No filthy talk, no anal, no cum-drenched faces, just sensual well done sex. The beautiful male bodies and harlequin romance type narration kept my woman interested and the fucking kept my attention. A great couples video. Scenes included kissing/french kissing, which some of the gonzo producers might want to re-discover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie Beauties
Cream Pie Beauties 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Luc Wylder, Heaven Leigh, Dale Dabone, Voodoo, Troy Halston, Nicole Sheridan, Blake Leigh, Brad Steele, Ashley Long, Holly Halston, Kelli Tyler, Diamond Foxx, Sindy Lange, Richard Kline, Kelly Kline, Sindy Lang
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/14/2006
Cream Pie Beauties reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good cream pie compilation that's held back by some very misleading cover claims as well as not being a 100 cream pie feature. The cream pies all appear to be 100 real and there's very nice chemistry in each of the scenes. The technical aspects are pretty average, but there is a touch of effort put into the extras with a pair of bonus scenes. Check this one out if you're a fan of cream pies, but don't expect everything the cover claims.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nailed with Cum 2
Nailed with Cum 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Brandi Lyons, Ashley Long, Gen Padova, Ana Nova, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Kayla Marie, Michelle B., Lilly Thai, Missy Monroe, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Tiana Lynn, Vanilla Skye, Genesis Sky, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Nicki Hunter, Destiny St. Clair, Katja Kassin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 1/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nailed with Cum 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 159 min. Production Date: 01 / 2006 Director: Various Cast: Kelly Fuckin Wells, Nicki Hunter, Anna Nova, Christina Agave, Tiana Lynn, Melissa Lauren, Gen Padova, Audrey Hollander, Sandra Romain, Venus, Michelle B., Kat, Genesis Skye, Missy Monroe, Hillary Scott, Ariana Jollee, Lori Alexia, Destiny St. Clair, Katja Kassin, Cytherea, Jayna Oso, Ashley Long, Alicia Rhodes, Vanilla Skye, Brandi Lyons, Kayla Marie, Gia Jordan, Lily Thai, Melanie Jagger, Scott Lyons, Dick Nasty, Benjamin Bratt, Dave Hardman, Anthony Hardwood, Tyce Bune, Lee Stone, Van Damage, Mick Blue, Alex Rox, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Hamilton Steele, Otto Bauer, and many, many more The Short Story Initial Expectations: Cumshot compilation discs have never really held much interest for me. The only thing that gives me much hope here is that Smash has really been going a great job with their movies recently, and its been a good enough job that I actually do have a little curiosity here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow (Nectar)
Blow (Nectar) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Charmane Star, John West, Brooke, Cheyne Collins, Venus, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Nick Manning, Phoenix Ray, Jassie, Nina Dolci, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Alexis Malone, Alex Rox, Dolorian, Steven French, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Crystal Ray, Mari Possa, Lauren Phoenix, Dick Smothers Jr., Matt Bixel, Cytherea, Jayna Oso, Vicky Vette, Bobbi Eden, Cynthia Pendragon, Shy Love, Sarah Blake, Tyla Wynn, Diamond Foxx, Peter Shaft, Natalie Wood, Haley Paige, Marco Banderas
Studio: Nectar Entertainment

Directed by: Marty Zion
Release date: 9/14/2005
Blow (Nectar) reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation dvd of scenes directed by Marty Zion. In every scene, all the intercourse was edited out, so only the blowjobs and cumshots appear on this dvd. I am not really a big fan of these types of bj movies as the action really jumps around, and the girl suddenly appears in different postions, and the cumshots can appear anywhere such as her belly, boobs, or face. To make things worse for this movie, is that the director tries to use an artistic style, with alot of colored lighting, special effects, fog, and wind. Another real problem is that there is very little eye contact with the camera. There is no real set ups to the scenes, and often you have no idea what is going on, such as a few scenes with the girls walking around wearing angel wings. There is alot of varity to the sets used, such as a waterfall, a pond, a tub, and a forest. There are thirty six scenes here, and some of the girls are attractive and perform well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Illusions
Sex Illusions 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mercedes, Renee Larue, Shay Sights, Lee Stone, Kianna, Kristal Summers, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Mercedes Ashley, Kurt Lockwood
Studio: X-Worx

Release date: 6/13/2005
Sex Illusions reviews:
review on  

Sex Illusions Produced 06/03 Dragonfly Pictures/X-Worx 94 minutes Directed by Shay Sights and Renee LaRue Starring: Shay Sights, Renee LaRue, Kianna, Ashley Long, Kristal Summers, Mercedes Ashley, Lee Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Kurt Lockwood, Anthony Hardwood and Angelo-Angel (Non Sex Role). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Check out Shay's site at www.shaysights.com No Condoms Though filmed two years ago, Sex Illusions is the first film released by Dragonfly Pictures (through X-Worx). Sex Illusions features five sex scenes. There's no plot or dialogue, but each scene has it's own erotic fantasy theme. The only words you hear are some dirty talking during a scene and some narration from Shay and Angelo-Angel. All the scenes appear to have been filmed on a sex inside of a studio. It's like an erotic style of gonzo. Now for the best part. The sex is hot as are the ladies. I'm a big fan of Shay and Renee, and was very pleased to once again to see both having sex on film. Shay and Renee both look awesome.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Fuck Me
Belladonna's Fuck Me 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angelica, Belladonna, Mick Blue, Ashley Long, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Jazz Duro, Steve Hooper, Angel Dark, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 4/22/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Belladonna's Fuck Me reviews:
review on  

Ever since Belladonna started her line under Evil Angel, it seemed like she stopped doing guys. I don't know when this was shot but she's definitely doing guys in this video. She introduces the premise of each scene in this movie. The first scene has her scarfing down on every guy and it's amazing the intensity she attacks them considering what passes as acceptable in porn these days. Dps and atms galore; we even have a couple of daps thrown in. The only negative in the scene is the harsh shadows caused by the sunlight. Second scene has the boob twins or should I say quadruplets of Angel Dark and Jane Darling teaming up on Mick Blue. They can't quite match the intensity of Bella. Both girls take it in the butt and are willing to do the atm and a2ogm. At times a toy creeps in for a fake dp. Angelica looks like Brigitte Nielsen with her hair slicked black. Shit, I probably say that about every blonde that has her hair slicked back. She's paired with the beautiful Lucy Lee who has her hair in corn rows.
   read the complete review
review on  

Belladonna's Fuck Me A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Harmony Edition Details: Standard MSRP: 29.95 DVD Release Date: 2004 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Foreign Run Time: 138 minutes Rated: R18 Release Year: 2004 Director: Gazzman Written by: uncredited Cast: Ashley Long, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Angel Dark, Angelica (as Angelika), Belladonna, Mick Blue (as Mickey Blue), Jazz Duro, Tony De Sergio, Steve Hooper Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Widescreen, 1.85:1 Video Format: PAL Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Belladonna Interview, Outtakes, Bonus Girl, Gallery, Trailers DVD-ROM Special Features: none DVD Compatibility: This is not an American DVD and is not in the American standard NTSC video format. Instead it originates from the United Kingdom and is in the PAL format, which is incompatible with most Region 1 DVD players and television sets. You'll want to check and ensure compatibility before purchasing or renting. This is a Region 0 disc so there are no regio
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naked Red Lips
Naked Red Lips 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Taylor St. Clair, Brett Rockman, Ashley Long, Ana Nova, Kris Slater, Pason, Jack Lawrence
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 3/1/2005
Naked Red Lips reviews:
review on  

The box cover for Naked Red Lips describes the sex action as hard drivingwith the new artistic style that is becoming in demand. My question: Who is demanding this stuff? Who wants musically driven (their words), couples-oriented (my words) sex that, with just a few edits, could be offered on late night cable? Boring! There are plenty of annoying slo-mo shots, peekaboo-style angles (from behind flower pots and such), echoing voices, and uninteresting sets. Yawn! None of the sex is especially hot. Only Ashley Long takes it in the ass (in the final scene with Jack Lawrence). Pason (in the second scene with Long and Phalco) takes the only facial. Perpetually cute Alysin Chaynes has a ho-hum lezout with Taylor St. Claire. Pudgy blonde Flower Tucci exhibits some hideous stretch marks on her thighs and tits (Scene 4 with Brett Rockman).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal All Stars 4
Barely Legal All Stars 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Marcos, Lacey, Voodoo, Lee Stone, Terri Summers, Joey Ray, Destiny, Adriana Sage, Katie Morgan, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Steve Hooper, Katsuni, Ariana Jollee, Peter Shaft, Lacey Duvalle, Marco Banderas, Katja Kassin
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 2/16/2005
Barely Legal All Stars 4 reviews:
review on  

General Impression This DVD was my perhaps final attempt with Larry Flynt, Hustler, H2 and all that. Besides the confusing "who owns what" thing going on, there is the fact that I just haven't found much of their project likeable. Because of their name (and money, I'm guessing), Hustler, Flynt et al do seem to acquire the most talented and attractive adult performers. They also know a thing or two about technical values. For those reasons alone, many like me have given their lines many, many tries...yet all too often the result is just more uninteresting DVDs. Like their Latin and Asian themed series, Barely Legal has assembled some of the finest porn has to offer over its time. If you are looking for beautiful women, they're here. I myself tend to think seeing performers we've all seen a few hundred times taking on two cocks or doing anal with ease kinda detracts from all that "naughty little girls" describing their first times stuff - but if youth is your thing and you have a good imagination, this series has that going for it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sentenced (Vivid)
Sentenced (Vivid) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Chris Cannon, T.J. Hart, Lola, Voodoo, Bamboo, Alexis Amore, Nicole Sheridan, Pascal St. James, Sunrise Adams, Ashley Long, Sascha, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Peter Shaft
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 1/25/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sentenced (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's take on Straight Porn" I've had on and off experiences with Vivid in the past, but I had really wanted to see how Chi Chi LaRue did with straight porn, having had some experience with his gay titles, so, I picked up Sentenced. The Movie: This has to be one of the hottest movies I have seen in a while! I mean, I have never seen performers just go wild like this on camera, and it really was worth it. The story is fairly simple. Sex is a crime, and Steven St. Croix is the one dishing out the punishment. The way he does this is by putting them in a coma, and then monitoring the criminals dreams and thoughts. Sunrise Adams comes in as his new assistant. We start things off with Sunrise and Lola having a nice bit of lesbian action on a desk in the lab. The scene really isn't an indication of what is to come, although it is still fairly well done, and there is definite heat. Still, it is pretty short, and well within the bounds of a couples feature, even though it is a girl/girl scene. The lab then opens, and the girls rush off to get dressed, and Steven St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Job Mania (Adam & Eve)
Blow Job Mania (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Gina Ryder, Angelica Sin, Jewel De'Nyle, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Aria, Ashley Long
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 12/21/2004
Blow Job Mania (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Every once in a while I like to sit back and watch a blowjob flick. I find them relaxing, maybe because I know exactly what to expect girls sucking cock and taking facials. There will be no annoying tattoos, unexpected unshapely female bodies, guys abusing girls, crappy camerawork, etc. Basically, no surprises! Surprise! Blowjob Mania from Adam and Eve is NOT just an all-oral movie. It is a compilation of 15 scenes from various A&E features, and there isnt a straight blowjob in the entire 237 minutes. Sure, most of the scenes open with some sucking, but pretty soon the couples jump into full-on sex and ruins the magic. Theres anal sex, squirting, DPs. Nice, but just not what Im looking for during this viewing. Another case off false advertising by A&E. Shame on them! To their credit, A&E has started giving complete identification of the performers and the original features for each scene (something they did not do for a long time on their compilations). The 15 scenes break down as follows: Aria, Chris Cannon (Tell Me What You Want #1) Ashley Long, Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirting 101 3
Squirting 101 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Tony T., Venus, Kimberly Kane, Mr. Pete, Ashley Long, Christie Leigh, Shayna Knight, Christie Lee, Angela Stone, Axel Braun, Nadia Styles, Kody Coxxx, Madison Monroe, Trent Soluri, Brother Love, Missy Misfit, Rex Holes, Dr. Philgood
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 11/18/2004
Squirting 101 3 reviews:
review on  

Squirting 101 3 - Thoughts: Well let me start out by saying that this is volume three in this series, and I have not seen either of the first two volumes, so that said, if you enjoyed those two volumes, you may well ove this volume as it does have an outstanding cast, so keep that in mind when reading my at times negative remarks about this title. I did not care for this title, I feel it is a big waste of some great ladies of porn here. There were some bright spots, but there are too many errors here to overlook. Let me first say, that I look at porn movies like this, a title can still be good without being erotic, if it is either funny, entertaining or somehow informative, it can still be an enjoyable disc to watch even if sexual heat is not that present, and then we have movies that thrill the sexual nature of us, and inspire things in our pants to do things and stay doing those things until they are properly taken care of. This movie however is in neither category.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Devils 2
Dirty Little Devils 2 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melanie, Dale Dabone, Tyler Wood, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Michelle Lay, Lucy Lee, Gia Jordan, Emily DaVinci, Tony Sexton, Melanie X, Mario Rossi
Studio: Fallen Angel

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 11/16/2004
Dirty Little Devils 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a very disappointing release. The cast is solid, but the entire movie feels uninspired and the behind the scenes featurette actually ends up being more enjoyable than the main movie. The technical aspects are also weak, and left me unable to care much about this DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue It's been a long time since I watched anything from Luc Wylder. Probabley going back to one of his first creampie videos with SO Alexandra Silk. He seems to have cut himself a nice little niche in the porn world and this title contains some seriously hot women. Let's see how he handles them. Wearing horns and a fishnet body stocking and standing in front of a blazing fire, Emily DaVinci explains why she's a dirty little devil. Tony Sexton is sitting on a couch looking bored as Emily descends some stairs and presents herself to him. She kneels in front of him and pulls down his pants, freeing Mr. Happy. Emily sucks him hard, easily deep throating his member. There are already a lot of shots obscured and angled for non-graphic content. This does not make picman a happy camper. Tony returns the favor and munches Emily's sweet little morsel. Her squirming and squealing don't ring very true here. Tony comes up and plants his magically condom clad cock in Emily in mish. He picks her up for a dick dance. Back to mish on the floor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Roxxxi Red
Roxxxi Red 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Nikita Denise, Aria, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Sascha, Gia Jordan
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 11/15/2004
Roxxxi Red reviews:
review on  

Roxxxi Red is a feature movie thats as good as anything Ive viewed in a long while. There is a very good storyline, some excellent (by porn standards) acting, and a plot that keeps moving. And the sex aint too bad either. Randy Spears plays the main character, and the jizz biz may have never produced a better actor. Randy, no doubt, could have been a success in mainstream Hollywood movies. Here he is very convincing as a struggling writer who ends up working for an adult magazine and all the sex that entails. The first sex scene involves cute blonde Ashley Long and Chris Cannon near a pool at night. Before long theyre joined by brunette Nikita Denise. Nikita has long been one of my favorite cock suckers. The girls work over Cannon pretty good, with both taking him in their butts and Nikita doing a little A2M. I prefer facial endings, but here Chris sends his seed across Nikitas tummy and Ashley licks it up lovingly and shares it with Nikita to end a great scene. Cute brunette Taylor Rain applies for a job with magazine publisher Steve Hatcher in his office.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Britney Foster's Bitch
Britney Foster's Bitch 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke, Aria, Ashley Long, Britney Foster, Faith Grant, Hollie Stevens, Pason, Tiffany Tease, Melanie X, Shy Love, Kelly Gray, Nicki Hunter
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Britney Foster
Release date: 11/11/2004
Britney Foster's Bitch reviews:
review on  

Director: Britney Foster Year of release: 2004 Who should buy this: Fans of Britney Foster-directed lesbian movies Who should avoid this: Fans looking for Vivid-like soft lesbian sex My review: After viewing Bitch Ive come to the unfortunate conclusion that Ive reached my limit with Britney Fosters directed flicks. To me, if youve seen one --- Disturbed, Nightmare, Sorority Splash, Home Schooled, or Bitch --- then youve seen them all. I enjoyed Disturbed as much as any flick I had seen since the earlier Buttslammer series but the cookie-cutter follow-ups, especially with last 2 that Ive seen Home Schooled and Bitch are too similar to distinguish them apart. While I applaud Britney for casting different girls in these flicks with Aria the only returnee, there is only so much of the spitting, toy usage, ATM and ATOGM generic formula/script that I could take. I am pleading with BF to change things up a little and try different things such as less toy usage and maybe more tenderness and affection with extended pussy/ass eating segments.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taking Flight 1
Taking Flight 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ethan Marc, Ashley Long, Jason Adonis, Arpad Miklos, Corbin Michaels, Dean Monroe
Studio: Falcon Studios

Release date: 10/16/2004
Taking Flight 1 reviews:
review on  

Taking Flight is Falcon's newest 2 disc set extravaganza and one of the studios' first movies to be directed by Chris Steele. And if all of their subsequent movies are as good as this, then Falcon looks to be in good hands! The Plot The movie starts with Jason Adonis and Ethan Marc who play lovers. Adonis is an airline pilot who has to get to the airport to work a flight to London. But Marc is pouty and wonders if they can't have sex just one more time before he leaves. Adonis readily agrees, and so they trade blow jobs before Adonis fucks Marc. This scene is fairly typical Falcon stuff. It's hot but I wouldn't call it scorching. In the next scene, we're on the plane when passengers Bobby Williams and Corbin Michaels make their way to the restroom to have sex and join the Mile High Club. Even though the quarters are extremely tight, the duo is able to suck each other and trade fucks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dawn
Dawn 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Shay Sweet, Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Sophia, Scott Styles, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Talon, Richard Raymond, Kelly Kline
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Francios Clousot
Release date: 9/17/2004
Dawn reviews:
review on  

Dawn is a nice, friendly couples flick from Sin City and director Francois Clousot. Theres lots of soft music and mood lighting as well as the standard lame storyline. Fast forward through the dialogue and stop when you see cute blonde Shay Sweet sucking Steven St. Croixs cock. Despite her bolt-ons and numerous tats, Shay remains one of the prettiest porn stars in history. Steven, as is his custom, shows her no respect during their screwing. He does that annoying pull it out, stick it back in thing with his cock. I wish someone would explain why porn guys do this. It annoys the viewer as well as the girls, and Shay has a look on her face that screams, Stop that and just fuck me hard! Which he does when he keeps his cock in her pussy for more than two strokes. Anyway, he finishes things off with a nice facial. Cute brunette Taylor Rain is next. She and Billy Glyde have a heated tryst, and Taylor looks great with a cock in her ass. Warning, couples - theres some A2M here and a fantastic open mouth facial. Shay is back to mix it up with Scott Styles.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 5 2 3 4  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director