Porn Stars  >  Ashley Haze  > Reviews

Reviews of Ashley Haze Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Ass Sluts (Sex Z)
Ass Sluts (Sex Z) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John West, Reno, Kat, Kurt Lockwood, Trinity James, Ashley Haze, Avy Lee Roth, Alec Knight, Brooke Haven, Dwayne Cumminz, Nicki Hunter, Gianna Lynn
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Release date: 10/4/2006
Ass Sluts (Sex Z) reviews:
review on  

Ass sluts Studio: Sex Z Pictures Starring: Avy Lee Roth, Kat, Kurt, Lookwood, Nikky Hunter, Trinity James, John West, Brooke Haven Mark Davis Peremptory Synopsis Hard to find any information on this one, Ass sluts is a Seven girls in a six scenes features, all of them containing anal sex, ( if we count that the girl fingered Kurt's in the first scene, lol ) I was a bit excited when I see Gianna and Avy in the same scene but didn't happen, all of the others are good anal pounding with the girls taking anything that can go inside those sweet holes. Let's do a list of the scenes at least..... Scene 1- Avy Lee Roth, Gianna Lynn, Kurt Scene 2- Kat Scene 3- Nikky Hunter Scene 4- Trinity James, John West Scene 5- Brooke Haven Mark Davis Ashley Haze The DVD Video and audio quality are good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pump That Rump (Sex Z)
Pump That Rump (Sex Z) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Camilla, Gabriella Banks, Ekzavir Wray, L.T., Dwayne Cummings, Selena Silver, Tyler Knight, Tone Capone, Ashley Haze, Deja Daire
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 5/29/2005
Pump That Rump (Sex Z) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 12 / 29 / 2004 Director: Skye Blue Cast: Selena Silver, Deja Daire, Gabriella Banks, Ashley Haze, Camilla, Dwayne Cummings, L. T., Tyler Knight, Tone Capone, Drae, and Ekzavir Wray The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent paid any attention to Sex Z Pictures for some reason, but Selena in front of the camera and Skye behind it has me interested here. Initial Reaction: At least Selena Silver turned out a hot scene... Who Should Watch It : Selena Silver and Gabriella Banks fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for hot anal interracial action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is okay. There isnt much camera motion... at all, and the action is normally nicely lit. That said, its also a little overly soft, leaving it to look almost slightly blurry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucked In the Head
Fucked In the Head 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joelean, Gen Padova, Renee Pornero, Serena Marcus, Desire Moore, Ashley Haze, Lisa Sparxxx, Nadia Sinn, Lucky Chatsworth, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 3/21/2005
Fucked In the Head reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. (cover states 2 Hours of Relentless Skull Fucking Joy) Production Date: 1 / 15, 17 / 2005, 2 / 8, 11, 12, 13 / 2005 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Ashley Haze, Celestia Star, Cherry Poppens, Christie Lee, Desire Moore, Gen Padova, Joelean, Lisa Sparxxx, Lucki Chatsworth, Nadia Sinn, Renee Pornero, Serena Marcus, Jeremy Steele, Juan Cuba, Sergio, and Steven French The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not normally much of a fan of oral movies, but Ive been impressed enough with what Ive seen from Grip & Cram Johnson that Im actually looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: I cant remember the last time a blowjob movie held my interest like this one did. Who Should Watch It : Oral sex fans wanting somebody to take the genre a little farther Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the same old blowjob movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whore Gaggers
Whore Gaggers 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, John West, Faith, Jackie Moore, Hollie Stevens, Alex Divine, Aspen Stevens, Vincent Vega, Ashley Haze, Yasmine Vega, Asami, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Damien Childs
Studio: Anarchy

Release date: 3/2/2005
Whore Gaggers reviews:
review on  

The cast: Ashley Haze, Alex Devine, Yasmine Vega, Kelly Wells, Hollie Stevens, Asami Urano, Faith, Lori Alexa, Aspen Stevens, Jackie Moore. Directed by John West. Alot of times when I review a blowjob movie, I try to give a brief description of each scene. When I see a movie like this that has so many flaws, I will give just a brief description of the movie. Each scene starts out with a short interview, and when the action starts, the guy is almost always standing or sitting for the scene. The girl for the most part is deepthroating on her own or forced by the guys hand on her head, and eventually the guy jacks off on her face. And now the problems with this movie: When I played the dvd in my portable player, the color was way to bright, and I had to turn the color on my LCD screen all the way down. Some of the scenes in the movie were shot with way too much light. In many of the scenes, the camera kept getting slightly out of focus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Little Redhead
Nasty Little Redhead 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melanie Jagger, Allison Wyte, Amber Peach, Audrey Hollander, Ashley Haze
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 12/29/2004
Nasty Little Redhead reviews:
review on  

Cons: * Out of the 5 girls listed, only 2 were redheads. * Too much talking from the camera guys. * Ugly camera guys. * The rough sex Audrey has is not my style. * Too much obvious fake moaning. Initially I spent time writing down what happens in all the scences, but I got tired of the crap I was watching to even care. Scene 1 -- cover girl Audrey Hollander ~16 mins She's a cute redhead. Only 1 of 2 redheads in this film. But her parts are too well used for my liking. After a brief introduction and a briefly poor masturbation scene, we find her indoors getting cocked like a fuck-doll. Definitely not my style and I jumped to the next scene when I first watched it. Too much anal: pile-driving, doggie-style, missionary, back to doggie-style. Not my thing. Scene 2 -- Ashley Haze ~17 mins A cute brunette. I fast forwarded through a lot of this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Vision P.O.V. (Vertigo)
Double Vision P.O.V. (Vertigo) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, John West, Julie Night, Alex Rox, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Lani Kaluha, Lilly Thai, Audrey Hollander, Lani Lei, Otto Bauer, Ashley Haze
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Release date: 11/9/2004
Double Vision P.O.V. (Vertigo) reviews:
review on  

Double Vision P.O.V Vertigo Starlets: * Ariana Jolie (covergirl) * Cytherea * Lilly Thai * Audrey Hollander * Ashley Haze * Sophia * Julie Night * Lani Lei Director Martin Del Toro Theme POV, Dual Camera Released October 25, 2004 Released By Vertigo Running Time you guess Synopsis Vertigo is newer to the world of Adult Studios and the have hit the ground running with sum quality piece of ass in the majority of their DVD's. Double Vision is no exception with some of the dirtiest nasties sluts in the business up for Double Fuck action. Simple; 4 Scenes , 2 girls in each, all ready to fuck & suck and make their men jizz. What's Hot Dude, their ..... technology rocks! I can even use it on my PC DVD Software. Though not a "true" POV, whatever the hell that is. The PIP view really gives an interesting perspective to the cock banging clit licking action What's Not No anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cocksuckers Contest
Cocksuckers Contest 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liza Harper, Angelica Sin, Lena Ramon, Brandi Lyons, Gen Padova, Ashley Haze
Studio: LGI

Directed by: Rod Fontana
Release date: 9/20/2004
Cocksuckers Contest reviews:
review on  

The cast: Angelica Sin, Liza Harper, Ashley Haze, Gen Padova, Brandi Lyons, Lena Ramon, Luccia. Hosted by Ron Jeremy, Directed by Rod Fontana. LGI Digital along with the website www.cocksuckerscontest.com invited some girls to compete for the top prize of 10,000 dollars.The winner of the contest was determined by viewers of the dvd and website, and whichever girl had got the most online votes was considered the winner. The show set is similar to what a courtroom looks like and Ron Jeremy is seated at the Judges desk and he has a dildo for a gavel. One at a time each girl has a seat near Ron and she is asked why she should be the winner, and then the scenes start. Liza Harper is up first and she gives a great bj and often licks his balls. While kneeling on the floor she jerks him off in her mouth. Next is Gen Padova, and while giving the bj she changes between deepthroating to stroking him with her hands while sucking. Gen jerks him off in her face. Angelica Sin is third and she starts the bj while wearing black gloves and later she gets titfucked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Yogurt
Throat Yogurt 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Brandi Lyons, Michael Stefano, Ashley Long, Olivia O'Lovely, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Ariana Jollee, Missy Monroe, Kami Andrews, Britney Madison, Heather Gables, Ashley Haze, Jim Beem, Kyla Marie, Alesha Bizart
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jessica Dee
Release date: 9/16/2004
Throat Yogurt reviews:
review on  

Here we have the first release directed by Jessica Dee. This girl always brought her A Game as a performer, now we get to see if she can get her performers to do the same. With ladies such as Ariana, Kami, Brandi Lyons, Missy Monroe, and Britney Madison I don't see that as much of a problem. Now these bj's won't be soft and sensual, no, they will be towards the harder end of the spectrum. I'm not as big on the harder gagging aspects of the blowjob but these girls on hand can certainly handle the pipe so fans of that type of bj should get their jerk offs worth! So let's find out if Jessica was able to pull it off. Just from the opening credits I see smeared makeup, messed up lipstick, jizz smeared faces, and some hard gagging so it's looking good so far. Let's meet our yogurt eaters. Alesha Bizart: Our covergirl is first and she strides in wearing a skimpy outfit and neatly tucked into her bottoms is the spoon you see on the dvd's cover. Alesha has a distinctive Euro look about her and her eyes are quite piercing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Sophia, Joel Lawrence, Kimi Lixx, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Sharon Wild, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Jasmine Lynn, Billy Banks, Gala Cruz, Ashley Moore, Jackie Moore, Courtney Devine, Tristan Seagal, Crystal Ray, Lauren Phoenix, Katin, Corina Taylor, Lee Ann, Ashley Haze, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 9/13/2004
Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

THE ART OF ANAL GROUP SEX This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All feature 2 girls with 1 male, run about 5 to 10 minutes, feature anal sex and end with a facial. There is some vaginal sex in a few of the scenes, but most feature anal sex only. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, and features 2 girls with 1 male, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: Photo gallery. 7 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours. Condoms are used in some scenes. RATING SUMMARY: The overall rating takes into account the individual aspects which get seperate ratings as well as my impression of the movie as a whole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bitches In Heat (Colossal Entertainment)
Bitches In Heat (Colossal Entertainment) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cytherea, Ashley Haze, Chiquita Lopez, Katja Kassin
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 9/3/2004
Bitches In Heat (Colossal Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

Bitches in Heat would be a much better flick if director Jake Malone would have duct taped his own mouth. This guy never shuts up, and his running commentary is most unnerving. If you can find the FF button on your remote and can sit through some very long set-ups, the sex scenes arent bad. The guys are fairly abusive to the girls, with lots of spanking, face slapping, hair pulling, and gaping. But the girls are nasty, talk dirty, and dont seem to mind being portrayed as filthy sluts. Brown-haired beauty Cytherea goes first. As with all the scenes, she poses and masturbates for 7-8 minutes before the action starts. Yawn! But she and Randy Spears have a volcanic romp, with Cytherea doing her trademark squirting at least three times. Randy dumps his load on her eager, open mouth to end a great scene. It goes downhill fast, however, as unattractive Latin brunette Chiquita Lopez gets boned in every conceivable way by Malone and Benjamin Bratt (credited as Benjamin Pratt sloppy!). The guys lay the abuse on heavy, with lots of slapping, spitting in her mouth, DP, and A2M.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for KSEX Games 1
KSEX Games 1 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger Lynn, Julia Ann, Brad Armstrong, Kitty, Rayveness, Layla Jade, jessica drake, Alana Evans, Gauge, Katie Morgan, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Aria, Ashley Long, Avy Scott, Gen Padova, Olivia O'Lovely, Victoria Givens, Renee Pornero, Selena Silver, Kaylani Lei, Daisy Marie, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Chrissy Taylor, Sativa Rose, Kira Eggers, Tee Real, Victoria Sin, Ashley Haze, Tiana Lynn, Tyla Wynn, Anita Blue, Wankus, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Adult DVD Empire

Release date: 8/28/2004
KSEX Games 1 reviews:
review on  

The ksex games was a grate dvd I got it free at AEE 05 from wankus it was Grate for what it was - it's a Olympic Style Competition with Nude Chicks . But it don't stop there Exp. With the Bitch Fight's 2 in particular stud out Alana Evans and Kaylani Lei where Alana Proceeds to Kick some Major Ass the other is with Gauge and Olivia O'Lovely where I thought at one point Gauge acutely killed her haha Quasarman and Ginger Lynn and Katie Morgan were commentators and damn good ones at that and funny as a crutch you will enjoy there banter as much as I did . Wankus tried to be a fare ref. during the games.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass 2 Mouth 1 (Platinum X Pictures)
Ass 2 Mouth 1 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jada Fire, Jada, Michael Stefano, Taylor Rain, Lauren Phoenix, Katrina Kraven, Ashley Haze, Tyla Wynn
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 8/13/2004
Ass 2 Mouth 1 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Ass 2 Mouth Running Time: 120 min. Est. Lauren Phoenix Lauren is on of the prettiest, nastiest and leggy women to come down the line in some time. She reminds me a lot of classic star Debi Diamond. Like Debi, Lauren is a little soft around the tummy, but far from fat. She also has the ability to take large men in her anus just like Ms. Diamond. This scene brought a lot of action and vocal pleas, but it was pretty unbelievable in my opinion. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Katrina Kraven Ms. Kraven is a tad light on makeup today, but it looks good on her. Katrina has surprised me on more than one occasion, but I still cant call myself a fan. Ill be upfront and tell you that Katrina and J Strong are most likely the two people that I would like to see the least in the same scene. Once again, this is the beauty of porn, and every dog has there day. The camera and heat here both won me over and I have to give this scene a passing grade.
   read the complete review
review on  

INTRODUCTION Let me taste my ass is a phrase that you are unlikely to hear anywhere other than a porno set, and even then it will be restricted to a limited number of gonzo producers who now specialise in delivering every particular porno peccadillo. Sex acts such as gaping and ass to mouth have never really been a clincher for me in determining what makes a good scene and so it was the top cast list for this title that caught my attention rather than their willingness to taste ass. The opening scene features our Canadian cover girl, Lauren Phoenix being led by a dog chain held by our director, John Strong (an immediate attempt to win over the feminists from John). Lauren is looking hot as always in a pink mesh top, which she keeps on throughout the scene, and fishnet hold ups and black heels. The abuse continues as the dog chain is tightened around Laurens neck and her ass is stretched with a dildo.
   read the complete review
review on  

John Strong's: Ass 2 Mouth Preview Expectations: Ass to Mouth, ATM for short, the act of taking an object, finger, or a cock, inserting in ones ass, and then having that person insert said object, finger, or cock, into thier mouth. Some find it the greatest thing to happen to porn since the cumshot, other's find it a little too far over the erotic line, and me, well I guess I'm somewhere in the middle. It all depends on how it is done as to which side of that argument I'm on, so I'm a little bit skeptical coming into this movie. On top of that I have not seen John Strong's directing before, so I'm going in here blind. On the other hand though, the female cast is pretty darn good, and PXP has had some great success in putting out good product lately, so I'm just going in glad to know that Taylor Rain get's a DP on the back of the box, and the rest I'll take as it comes. Initial Thoughts: It definately sticks to what it advertises, there is a great deal of Ass to Mouth in this disc.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass 2 Mouth 1 (Platinum X Pictures)
Boxcover for Army Of Ass 4
Army Of Ass 4 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Liza Harper, Rod Fontana, Rick Masters, Catalina, Dwayne Cummings, Ashley Haze, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 7/6/2004
Army Of Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 77 min. (Cover states Approximate Running Time: 90 min., which is short even for a total DVD run time) Production Date: 5 / 29 / 2004, 6 / 4, 10 / 2004 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Ashley Haze, Catalina, Cherry Poppens, Liza Harper, Dwayne Cummings, Rick Masters, and Rod Fontana The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been becoming one of my favorite anal series out there. I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not nearly as good as some of the other installments in the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting all anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a little vaginal action or group action mixed in The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, the technical aspects are nicely done. The audio has a couple minor balance problems and a background noise or two, but was normalyl pretty clear. The video also showed some nice care.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having seen the first two volumes of this series I know what to expect, girls dressed in army themed outfits getting fucked up the ass. No pussy fucking allowed! Army of Ass 4 offers up a nice cast of two veterans and two newbies. Liza Harpers return is my main reason for wanting to see this one. Watching Catalina, Cherry Poppens and Ashley Haze take it up the poopchute will be considered a bonus for me. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Liza Harper, guy) Liza starts off the scene looking hot and talking dirty to the camera. Shes wearing a sexy top that shows her mid drift and tight little shorts. She removes her shorts and fingers her ass while continuing to dirty talk us with her sexy accent. The guy comes in and she gives him a good blowjob, mostly no hands sucking. Since this is an anal only flick, he bends her over the couch and fucks her ass in doggie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Toe Jam 2 (Legend)
Toe Jam 2 (Legend) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liza Harper, Rod Fontana, Keiko, Lena Ramon, Dino Bravo, Gen Padova, Juan Cuba, Dwayne Cummings, Rob Longshot, Nikki Knox, Ashley Haze, Lisa Sparxxx, Lucki Chatsworth, Kevin M., Natalie Nightly, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 6/25/2004
Toe Jam 2 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 3 / 28 / 2004, 4 / 3, 23 / 2004, 5 / 1, 4, 21, 24, 30 / 2004 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Ashley Haze, Cherry Poppens, Gen Padova, Keiko, Lena Ramon, Lisa Harper, Lisa Sparxxx, Lucki Chatsworth, Natalie Nightly, Nikki Knox, Dino Bravo, Dwayne Cummings, Juan Cuba, Kevin M., Rob Longshot, and Rod Fontana The Short Story Initial Expectations: Feet, Grip Johnson, and Lena Ramon. Those three definitely have me looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but a little light on the foot action. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting blowjobs and foot worshiping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting fucking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty darn good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video has a bit of grain, but its nicely lit and doesnt have any excessive camera motion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blasted (Anarchy)
Blasted (Anarchy) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Talon, Sativa Rose, Andrew Andretti, Ashley Haze, Vanilla Skye, Sindy Lange, Roxy Sweet, Bad Bob
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Erin Sky
Release date: 5/27/2004
Blasted (Anarchy) reviews:
review on  

Blasted Studio: Python Pictures (Anarchy Films) Director: Erin Sky Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:32:24 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:20:11) Starring: Vanilla Skye (Cover Girl) Sindy Lange Roxy Sweet Ashley Haze Sativa Rose Themes: Facials This title, "An Erin Sky Experience," is listed under Python Pictures, which is basically a subsidiary of Anarchy Films. Recently, all Anarchy titles went on sale at my local smut shop, so I decided to pick up a few. Frankly, the studio does not enjoy a great reputation on ADT (Anarchy is infamous for false advertising on its interactive titles). I decided to pick up "Blasted," though, because of its great cover and superb cast. Let's hope this DVD lives up to the eye-catching cover with the lovely Vanilla Skye. This is a one-on-one movie, which means that all scenes are one girl and one guy. The main theme is the facial; all girls are "Blasted" facially at the end of their scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baby Dolls Betrayed
Baby Dolls Betrayed 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, John West, Cheyne Collins, Anthony Hardwood, Christie Leigh, Jordan Haze, Corina Taylor, Summer Sweet, Christie Lee, Bianca Pureheart, Ashley Haze
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 5/4/2004
Baby Dolls Betrayed reviews:
review on  

Baby Dolls Betrayed uses a unique premise to start each of its vignettes. The girl is shown breaking up with her boyfriend, usually over the phone, and usually because he has hurt her in some way. She vows revenge, makes another phone call, and is fucking another guy within a few minutes. Long live speed dialing!! Brunette Ashley Haze is first out of the gate. Shes a little chubby, but she gives a terrific blowjob to Tyce Bune. They proceed to a couple other positions before Tyce drops a load on her mug. Corina Taylor is cute in a weird sort of way. I cant put my finger on it, but she is just sexy - with a nice smile, lithe body, small tits (which I love), and a shaved slit. John West seems to be one of the nicer guys in porn, so when the two of them hook up here, it makes for a great scene. She looks fantastic in reverse cowgirl and accepts his cum with a waiting open mouth. It doesnt get any better than this, in my book. Summer Sweet has platinum blond hair and nice, medium breasts. She hooks up with Ryan Sweet, who I assume is her husband and not her brother.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics (Red Light District)
Teenage Spermaholics (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mike John, Brian Pumper, Billy Banks, Talon, Kayla Marie, Luci Thai, Melissa Lauren, Tee Real, Ashley Haze, Patricia Petit, Patricia Petite, Tim Von Swine, Tee Reel
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 4/6/2004
Teenage Spermaholics (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Teenage Spermaholics General Summary Theme All sex theme with internals and cum swallowing. Expectations If Teenage Spermaholics is anything like Mike John's No Cum Dodging Allowed 2, I'll be expecting well captured scenes, a strong female line-up and plenty of energized sex scene with cum swallowing. General Impression A good DVD and an easy recommendation, especially for fans of Melissa Lauren.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this title should get a rise out of a lot of you as it combines two essential elements of the porn periodic table!! You have a bevy of young or "teen" girls who suck'n'fuck leading to swallowed or facial pops, what's not to like! There are some real lookers here led by our covergirl Melissa Lauren so sit back find your favorite teen and get busy! Luci Thai: You get a bit of a set up to her scene but nothing earth shattering,lol. Luci comes on wearing jeans and a pink shirt which accentuates the bodacious ta ta's underneath! The screen then changes to Luci being surrounded by five cocks and from a perfect overhead shot we see her perform beautiful fellatio. Lots of eye contact, gagging, and some good tongue work. The boys don't forget her other holes and we watch Luci get drilled in several hot positions led by RC, Cowgirl, Spoon, and it's while in spoon the anal loving starts. Her ass is also tested in Cowgirl plus she's dp'd and Luci is turned around to RC where another dp is lensed.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director