Porn Stars  >  Aryana Starr  > Reviews

Reviews of Aryana Starr Movies

Member Profile


We have 17 movie reviews with Aryana Starr in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Aryana Starr's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Zebra Girls
Zebra Girls 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aurora Snow, Kelly Wells, Lexi Love, Chelsie Rae, Candice Nicole, Melrose Foxxx, Erika Vution, Andi Anderson, Aryana Starr
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 5/17/2011
Zebra Girls reviews:
review on  

This release is a five scene girl on girl production that features an I/R romp between some of the sluttiest white girls in recent porn memory and some black girls that you may or may not have heard of before.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Bang 6
Cum Bang 6 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Courtney Foxx, Carmen Hayes, Steve Steele, Miss Simone, Sandi Jackman, Megan Pryce, Aryana Starr, Milan Sterling
Studio: Dogfart

Directed by: Steve Steele
Release date: 12/7/2010
Cum Bang 6 reviews:
review on  

CUM BANG 6 (2010, Dogfart) is a blow bang disc with white dudes cum-glazing a black female for the finale. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Self-Servin'
Self-Servin' 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Essence, Misty Stone, Brown Suga, Aliana Love, Melrose Foxxx, Nina Sunshine, Jordin Skye, Aryana Starr
Studio: Dark Side

Release date: 11/17/2010
Self-Servin' reviews:
review on  

Self Servin features 16 masturbation scenes with black women. The women vary in skin tone and look good naked. The masturbation scenes average 10 minutes in length and, for better or worse, are straight forward (no interviews, little teasing, no afterglow, and limited editing).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Blacktivity 2
Sexual Blacktivity 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Jenna Haze, Monique Alexander, Prince Yahshua, CJ Wright, Kristina Rose, Aryana Starr, Ashli Orion, Sadie West
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jenna Haze
Release date: 8/30/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Blacktivity 2 reviews:
review on  

Jenna Haze has been making some fine movies under the Jennaration X label. And the best thing, depending on your viewpoint of Jenna, is that she puts herself in a couple scenes in her movies. Actually, scratch that. I dont know of anyone that has a negative opinion of Jenna. She is a sexual dynamo with the looks, body and attitude to match. Nevertheless, she has assembled a great cast for this interracial 2-disk DVD set including Kristina Rose, Sadie West and Ashli Orion. Jenna Haze Who better to lead off her film than the director herself. Shes wearing a blue bra and panties with dark fishnets. She already looks in prime form as she stares a hole through the camera. I never get tired of Jenna teasing the camera. She has a great body and, of course, one of the all-time best asses. Well, its time for Jenna to get some cock and in come CJ Wright and Prince Yahshua. The boys are dressed up with nowhere to go except for Jennas mouth and pussy. She gets their cocks out and does some classic deep throating.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jenna Haze renews her interracial line with pretty porn done hard. Excellent performances abound.
   read the complete review
review on  

New interracial action from director/ performer Jenna Haze who graces the screen three times in this one. Also of note are scenes from Kristina Rose and Monique Alexander. Ashli Orion's in the house too giving up her ass!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Greasin' Girls 3
Girls Greasin' Girls 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel Cummings, Aryana Starr, Bella Moretti, Mariah Kakes, Mahogany Bliss, Melody Nakai, Taylor Layne, Riyanna Skie, Tequila Rose, Christina Copafeel
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 9/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls Greasin' Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

Ten voluptuous, juicy, black ladies enjoy each other in five smoking scenes filled with girl-on-girl action. The film features lots of great eye candy and playful girls having fun with each other and the sex. These girls definitely grease each other and not just with oil.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for After Dark Nurses
After Dark Nurses 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Tyler Knight, Luscious Lopez, Nat Turnher, Baby Cakes, Candice Nicole, Ethan Hunt, Stacy Adams, Aryana Starr
Studio: Afterdark Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 7/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
After Dark Nurses reviews:
review on  

Now I know you look at the score and say "Damn how bad can this movie be??" Well its not a bad movie.............well I can really say what it is because of the audio and video aspects of it. Now b4 I say anything the parts I did get to play were kind of hot but its so incomplete because alot of the time the movie would freeze, and begin to play choppy as hell. The scenes even jumped so you didn't know what the hell was going on. So I insert Disc 2 hoping to get something out of this. On disc 2 the menu allows you to watch the movie as just the acting and just the sex. Great, fuck disc one right..................wrong. It had the same freezing problems. To make sure nothing was wrong with my dvd player I put in a few other movies and they played just fine. SO I put the movie in the other dvd players in the house and it still played choppy and froze. Hell I tried to play the trailers and whatever was listed there it played the trailer that was after it, hope you get what I'm saying.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for South Beach Cruisin' 2
South Beach Cruisin' 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nat Turnher, Carlo, Aryana Starr, Asante Stone, Nena Linda, Angelina Castro, Angelina Stoli, Lexi Sasha
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Josh Stone
Release date: 4/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
South Beach Cruisin' 2 reviews:
review on  

One of the strongest parts of Josh Stone's flicks is the atmosphere. He really takes you to Miami. I remember my trips there and this movie really brought me back there. It was one of the reasons i enjoyed it so damn much. Thiis is one of the best movies I've seen all year!!!!!!! The women are gorgeous and their bodies are the business. Angelina Castro steals the show here though. Her performance spans damn near an entire hour. Damn the intros this is how I saw it:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Cock Addiction 6 (Evil Angel)
Big Black Cock Addiction 6 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronique, Jayna Oso, Tone Capone, Jean-Claude Batiste, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, J Strokes, D Snoop, Jaelyn Fox, Scarlett Pain, Aryana Starr, Loona Luxx, Kirra Lynne, Ami Emerson, Melody Nakai
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 4/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Black Cock Addiction 6 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

If you want a black cock blowjob movie, Joey Silvera has just what you need. You get eight scenes with one or two girls taking on one to three black cocks with a facial finish in every scene. As usual Joey has a great passion for his performers that comes out through it all, along with nicely done technical aspects. There isn't much here for extras, but that isn't unusual for Joey. Check this one out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nightstick: Black POV 5
Nightstick: Black POV 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Nadia Styles, Sabara, Cassidy Clay, Aryana Starr, Katie Cummings, adia Styles
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 12/22/2008
Nightstick: Black POV 5 reviews:
review on  

There aren't many good black POV lines. Hell there aren't many black POV lines period. But even if there was I'm sure this would still be top of the heap. Lex seems to really be on his game as of late(maybe it has to do with hooking back up with Jules Jordan for the Lex The Impaler line). Nightstick is a hot release to add to what has been a crazy series so far. The list of talent has been top notch and that continues here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ebony XXX 6
Ebony XXX 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Jon Jon, C.J. Wright, Ms. Platinum, Erika Vution, Tia Cherry, Aryana Starr, Coffee Brown
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 12/4/2008
Ebony XXX 6 reviews:
review on  

Lex Steele has been the reigning king of ebony erotica(to me at least, well him and Justing Slayer) for a long time now. The Black Reign series is one of my favorites. This is from another line, and while not perfect Ebony XXX is dope for one reason well actually 3, Tia, Aryana, and Erika. The other scenes are 2 on ones with not much chemistry to them but the one on ones with Lex are hot to death!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's All Stars 2
Jack's All Stars 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Jada Fire, Desiree Diamond, Mone Divine, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Vivica J. Coxx, Nyomi Banxxx, Misty Stone, Ariel Alexus, Alicia Tyler, Anndriena, Diamond Star, Cassidy Clay, Candice Nicole, Cocoa Shanelle, Jordin Skye, Danielle Dai, Erika Vution, Aryana Starr
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Jack Napier
Release date: 10/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's All Stars 2 reviews:
review on  

Jack's All Stars 2, by Vouyer Media, is a compilation of six titles featuring seventeen beautiful women. Each scene runs for about 15 minutes, except for a nice scene with Aryana Starr, which lasts about 30 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang That Black Bitch White Boy 4
Bang That Black Bitch White Boy 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Taylor Starr, Alex Gonz, Donna Red, Aryana Starr, Coco Rae, Devin Reese
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 9/8/2008
Bang That Black Bitch White Boy 4 reviews:
review on  

Red Light District continues its Fuck That Black Bitch White Boy series with a fourth installment, featuring the likes of covergirl Devlin Weed, and her wanton cohorts such as Aryana Starr, Coco Ray, Taylor Starr and Donna Red.
   read the complete review
review on  

Obviously Interracial sex is the premise of this release and it delivers in spades (no pun intended). With drop dead gorgeous women, beautiful close-up camera work, and saliva, erection inducing sex, you really need to buy this release! As I mention throughout the review below, I would have really liked to see some good old fashion ass fucking or ATM, (shouldn't anal be standard in porn now?), I am still giving this DVD some of my highest marks. I couldn't get through it without cumming myself, and Im sure you will have the situation well in hand before the end of this porn as well. Video states that it was shot in high def, and it does look damn good, and the audio is top notch as well. Extras include: A cumshot recap, a behind the scenes featurette, photo gallery, website promo and trailers. Run don't walk to buy this DVD, and tell them I sent ya. Redlight delivers consistent great quality porn and this is no exception.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freakaholics 3
Freakaholics 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Cream, Aliana Love, Pleasure Bunny, Aryana Starr, Mimi Allen, Chelsea LeBrock
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 8/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Freakaholics 3 reviews:
review on  

Freakaholics 3 (2008, Jules Jordan Video) is another Special Edition 2 Disc DVD Set directed by Alexander De Voe. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sexy black girls taking facials. No anal, but there's some bondage and two staged rape scenes
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty good release. Althoguh Aliana Love and Aryana Starr really shine in their scenes, the rest of the movie is a bit hit or miss and feels like it could have used another trip through the editing bay. The technical aspects are decent and there's also some effort put into the extras with a nice behind the scenes featurette. I'm not a big fan of ethnic releases so maybe I'm not the best one to check this one out, but although I didn't find it the most consistent release there was still some very nice stuff here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chicken Heads 2 (Black Ice)
Chicken Heads 2 (Black Ice) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dominique, Sinnamon Love, Angel Eyes, Chyanne Jacobs, Roxy Reynolds, CJ Wright, Melrose Foxxx, Queen Diva, Hooks, Ethan Hunt, Dani Dior, Stacy Adams, Pleasures, Ray Black, Aryana Starr, Morning Star, Tia Stacie Lane, Daz
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 7/29/2008
Chicken Heads 2 (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Chicken Heads 2 by Black Ice is something I decided to pick up so I can contribute first hand to the debate as to the overall attractiveness of black women in porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Racks 4 (Black Ice)
Big Black Racks 4 (Black Ice) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nathan Threat, CJ Wright, Ethan Hunt, Stacie Lane, Destiny Day, Aryana Starr, Sierra Lust, Kandee Lixxx
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 7/22/2008
Big Black Racks 4 (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Like I said b4 Black Ice has the potential to be the leader in ebony erotica(did I really just type "erotica"????????) With they hit the mark they smash thorough it. When they miss........................they miss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But with one of the greatest rookies to ever hit the scene in the Beyonce looking Kandee Lixx how bad can it be??!!
   read the complete review
review on  

Black babes with big bouncy boobies . Anal lovin' ? Sadly, no . Big Fakies ? Thankfully, no . Lovely ladies ? Mmmm, yes...especially Stacie Lane & Kandee Lixxx .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Pull Out 5 (Red Light District)
Don't Pull Out 5 (Red Light District) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, James Deen, Brianna Beach, Alex Gonz, Kelly Divine, Kitty Caulfield, Aryana Starr
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 7/7/2008
Don't Pull Out 5 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Volume 5 of Don't Pull Out from Red Light District features creampie action with Kelly Divine, Brianna Beach, Beaue Marie, Aryana Starr, and Kitty Caufield.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dynamic Booty 3
Dynamic Booty 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophie Dee, Devon Lee, Aliana Love, Kelly Divine, Aryana Starr
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 7/1/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dynamic Booty 3 reviews:
review on  

This 2 disc set features scenes with Sophie Dee, Devon Lee, Aliana Love, Kelly Divine and Aryana Starr. Personally, I am only tuning in for Sophie's scene.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director