Porn Stars  >  Aryana Adin  > Reviews

Reviews of Aryana Adin Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Racially Motivated 4 (Jules Jordan Video)
Racially Motivated 4 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Tim Von Swine, Lee Bang, Jacky Joy, D Snoop, London Keyes, Aryana Adin, Alex Chance, Leah Luxxx
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 11/5/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Racially Motivated 4 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Director Tim Von Swine takes over the directing duties of Mike John’s Racially Motivated 4. Tim is a good director and when he’s behind the camera, you know he’s going to get some in at least one scene and in this one, he gets two lovely black ladies to work with. The 3 other scenes are of the interracial sex that we are used to…white women with black men. And the white women featured here are the sexy London Keyes, Jacky Joy and Alex Chance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Club Elite 2
Club Elite 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Wesley Pipes, L.T., Sydnee Capri, Baby Cakes, Jason Brown, Aryana Adin, Evanni Solei, Megan Vaughn, Leilani Leeane
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 9/26/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Club Elite 2 reviews:
review on  

Reality porn as conceived by LT and Elegant Angel. This 2-disk set lets you see what goes on behind the scenes at a porn shoot. LT keeps the cameras rolling as the scene gets going including all the pauses and water breaks. As stars, he brings in Leilani Leeanne, Evanni Solei and Megan Vaughn for your viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Black Tits 3
Big Wet Black Tits 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: L.T., Aryana Adin, Alisha Madison, Bethany Benz, Jessica Grabbit, London Reigns, Maserati
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 6/30/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Black Tits 3 reviews:
review on  

Elegant Angel’s latest Big Wet series, this one celebrating big, black tits! LT is the auteur behind this series and stars in every scene along with a sexy black girl of his choosing. He has shooting star Bethany Benz leading this one off and she is making quite a name for herself in a short time in the industry.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new title from LT and we get to enjoy six beautiful black women with big juicy titties get them wet and then get fucked! Bethany Benz leads off and does her first anal scene here. Lots of good boobage for the teases and not quite as much oil play as you see in the other big wet tits line. A good two girl finale features both girls giving up the ass to LT and he has good loads throughout left mostly on their boobs though some is tasted by the ladies especially in the last scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Mother Fuckers, The (West Coast)
Black Mother Fuckers, The (West Coast) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Princess, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nyomi Banxxx, Jon Q, Aryana Adin, Lucas Stone, Alia Starr, Elena Dulce
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 4/22/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Mother Fuckers, The (West Coast) reviews:
review on  

This is another hot West Coast release that nicely focuses on black MILFs right down to putting them in control for each scene. Nyomi Banxxx and Alia Starr easily put out my favorite scenes here, but Aryana Adin, Elena Dulce, and Princess also did a very good job in each of their scenes. The extras show some nice effort, but sadly the technical aspects were quite up to the level I normally expect from West Coast. Even with that complaint, this one's worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

I said it b4 WCP used to be my favorite film company of all time. My first movie I really bought was Booty Talk 14 on VHS!!!! That movie led me to the previous editions and the reason I still keep my VHS/DVD combo. They've been up and down as a company since then. Some hits more misses though. They seem to be getting back on the right path again though, and putting the sultry Nyomi Banxx on the cover of this movie was a hell of an idea!!! My guess this is a milf movie and they have a few chicks I've seen b4 in the cast in addition to Ms Banxx like Aryana Adin and Princess who I just seen in my last review. I have my hopes up a bit with this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Juicy DP Creampies
Black Juicy DP Creampies 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Cocoa, Olivia Winters, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Stacie Lane, Jon Q, Aryana Adin
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 2/28/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Juicy DP Creampies reviews:
review on  

This is a very good DP release as well as a pretty good cream pie one. Each of the girls takes the anal and DP well, but I couldn't help but doubt several of the cream pies due to the editing around them as well as how some of the cum looked. The technical aspects are also fairly average due to a non-anamorphic widescreen presentation, but there is some decent effort put into the extras thanks to three bonus scenes that last over an hour. This release is worth checking out, but not necessarily the big bucks if you're a cream pie fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Azz Orgy 7
Black Azz Orgy 7 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Wesley Pipes, Divine, Cuntre Pipes, Prince Yahshua, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher, Janae Foxx, D Snoop, Aryana Adin, Brooklyn Carter, Evanni Solei, Luxury Play, Natasha Dulce, Porsha Carrera, The Wizard
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 6/8/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Azz Orgy 7 reviews:
review on  

This orgy release consistently left me wanting more. It breaks the orgy into two groups and cuts between them without ever bringing things together. The technical aspects are pretty good and there's a touch of effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a slightly below average orgy on a DVD that shows some decent care.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Amateur Swinger's Party
Black Amateur Swinger's Party 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Honey, Stacey Sweet, Kato, Taylor Starr, King James, Misty Stone, Prodigy X, Mariah Kakes, Lacy Green, Vanessa B, Aryana Adin, Destiny Layne, Riyanna Skie, Coco Brown, Christina Copafeel, Brooklyn Carter, Dior Millian, Janea Jolie, Shawn Copafeel, Nasir, H. Boogie
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 7/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Amateur Swinger's Party reviews:
review on  

Another kind of orgy flick from the people over at Black Ice. This one though is how do I say it...................................terrible. See the thing is the girls are nice looking, but never really get it going. Whoever owns Black Ice should have never let this flick see the light of day. I don't know much about the inner workings of adult films but I'd hope that someone had to watch a movie b4 it is put out under their banner. There is no way you could watch this movie and think it would be a good idea to release it. Maybe this is why Black Ice stopped including trailers. If you see what the movie is actually like there is no way you'd pick it up. This one is a real clunker form beginning to the boring end. Tony Flush (the director) is a disciple of my favorite director at the moment Chris Streams. No way he showed Chris thins hunk of shit b4 he released it. Thing is black erotica needed a movie like this. All new guys, all new girls, and damn near no one is worth remembering.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Bachelor Party 2
Big Butt Bachelor Party 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Angel Cummings, Cuntre Pipes, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Kelly Starr, Janae Foxx, Jon Jon, Mya G., Prodigy X, Ethan Hunt, D Snoop, Stacy Adams, Mariah Kakes, Mahogany Bliss, Allmond, Aryana Adin, Vanilla Red, Couture Strong, G. Wright
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 6/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Butt Bachelor Party 2 reviews:
review on  

This is the sequel to a movie I rather enjoyed Big Butt Bachelor Party. After seeing this I realized why I enjoyed the 1st one, it was thought out. This shit here is just stupid to tell you the truth. I swear sometimes people, studios, directors should just make gonzo movies. They go to the well once too often and things like this mess happen. See its not that all the sex scenes are bad, its just kinda dull as a movie. I gave it a 3 because there are a few good scenes. Strangely the one I most wanted to see initially was one of the more boring ones with Vanilla Red and Allmond. The guys in the scene seemed to not really give a fuck especially that dude on the right side of the screen with all the tats. I mean I thought this shit was weekend at Bernie's cuz this summbitch was dead as hell. It seemed like the girls wanted to get down but it was just ehhhhhhhhh the whole time. Also Ethan Hunt played a complete spazz the entire time. He's like a frantic kid with ADD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Black Cheerleader Search 4
New Black Cheerleader Search 4 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sassy, Sole Dior, Aryana Adin, T-Starr
Studio: Woodburn

Release date: 5/14/2009
New Black Cheerleader Search 4 reviews:
review on  

NEW BLACK CHEERLEADER SEARCH 4 (2009, White Ghetto Films) is one of a series of DVDs that came out from 2009 to 2012. It's around 2 hours long with only four scenes and 2 of them pairing Kurt Lockwood with a newbie black female performer. The lovely black gals-Aryana Adin, Sassy, Sole Dior and T-Starr-deserve better than this lame production that fails to properly identify them anywhere on the DVD.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director