Porn Stars  >  Ariel Summers  > Reviews

Reviews of Ariel Summers Movies



We have 19 movie reviews with Ariel Summers in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Ariel Summers's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for We Suck 2
We Suck 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Abby Lane, Jake Malone, Ariel Summers, Sophie Dee, Charley Chase, Lee Bang, Adrianna Nicole, Annette Schwarz, Sindee Jennings, Joe Blow, Alexia Sky, Evie Delatosso, Andi Anderson, Jandi Lin, Lana Violet, Emy Reyes, Amai Liu, Vanessa Leon, Domenic Kane, Tessa Taylor, Giselle Ibiza, Samantha Bourdain
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 12/21/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
We Suck 2 reviews:
review on  

The Master of Mayhem Jake Malone has released another blowjob movie with We Suck 2, and amongst the ten blowjobs there is a smorgasbord of girls involved in the happy times. Malone asserts directors privileges on several occasions but also entertains a few of his friends, and with these two girl scenarios and a touch of his sadistic and perverted nature, there is some fine viewing on his latest bit of work.
   read the complete review
review on  

We Suck #2 is a collection of POV tag team BJ footage. Some of the cast include Sophie Dee, Andi Anderson, Charley Chase, Annette Schwartz and Sindee Jennings among others.
   read the complete review
review on  

20 girls in a 10 scene blowjob extravaganza? Huh? Does that mean that there are 2 girls in each scene? Does that mean that the girls holding the cock for the other girl to suck? Does that mean that the girls will be kissing each other with a cock between their lips? Will there be a little girl on girl play that has one of the girls on all fours while giving head and the other girl goes behind her and licks her pussy and ass?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 23
Jack's Teen America: Mission 23 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, James Deen, Ariel Summers, Stoya, Angelina Valentine, Riley Steele, Emy Reyes
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/11/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 23 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a continuation of the series. The gist here is the sound guy usually having some sort of issue with the equipment while Jack is trying to conduct the interview for Teen America. Not all the contestants are here as we get Ariel and Angelina stepping in for roommates who are elsewhere when Jack arrives. You get some anal with Ariel too and Mick Blue ate his wheaties for this one providing excellent pops to close out Angelina's and Emy's scenes. Riley Steele and Stoya are on hand too, not sure if they'll win the contest but we get good scenes from both here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Storm Squirters 7
Storm Squirters 7 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Jay Lassiter, Ariel Summers, Lexi Love, Ziggy, Sindee Jennings, Samantha Sin, Bobbi Starr, Wolf Hudson, Ruby Ryder, Hunter Bryce
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 6/3/2009
Storm Squirters 7 reviews:
review on  

Storm Squirters 7 from Joey Silvera is a collection of 5 scenes with the girls squirting load after load of their cum all over the place. There are two girl girl scenes, two boy girl scenes and a girl girl boy scene. There are a couple of relative unknowns in the cast in the form of Ziggy and Ruby Rider and a return to action, after four months for Ariel Summers, who doesnt disappoint. There are a couple of good scenes in this film, notably the first and the last. The other scenes I found rather tame. Hunter's scene wasnt bad but didnt have the same chemistry as the ones mentioned above. There was far too much fingering in the boy girl scenes when the guy has a cock! There was no anal even though there are a number of anal performers in the cast. Some of the squirting too was hardly of storm proportions. Having seen the preview for Storm Squirters 6, this fell someway short of its predecessor.
   read the complete review
review on  

Get out your raincoats and be prepared to get wet! Joey Silvera is back with Volume 7 of the series that promises to make female ejaculation fire across a room.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Big Ass Show 9
Jack's Big Ass Show 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Mick Blue, Shyla Stylez, Ben English, Scott Nails, Ariel Summers, Alexis Texas, Phoenix Marie, Nikki Sexx
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 5/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Big Ass Show 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a hot movie that falls a touch short due to its inconsistencies. There's a great selection of ass throughout the movie with Alexis Texas, Phoenix Marie, Shyla Stylez, and more, but the ass focus gets lost a bit through Shyla's scene and Nikki's scene is the only one where the Jack formula seems close to being followed. The technical aspects still show the same great effort one would expect from Digital Playground, but there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is far from a bad movie, but it just fell short in a few places for various reasons.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Her First Lesbian Sex 15
Her First Lesbian Sex 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gigi, August Night, Kayla Paige, Sammie Rhodes, Ariel Summers, Brianna Love, Ashley Gracie, Sasha Knox, Riley Evans, Kayla Carrera, Holly West, Kacey Jordan
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 2/27/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Her First Lesbian Sex 15 reviews:
review on  

In each scene a lesbian goes off and finds, picks up, and seduces a pretty young thing. I like the talking and teasing at the beginning of each scene leading up to the seduction. All the scenes have a lot of kissing and caressing. All of the scenes employ the use of toys. Two of the scenes are three-ways. This one has five scenes. The first scene is with Gigi and Ashley Gracie. I like the looks of both of them and seeing them in a movie is something of a treat. The next scene has Brianna Love and Kayla Carrera picking up and seducing Holly West. Sammie Rhoades is supposed to get a massage from Riley Evans but ends up seducing her. August Knight and Kayla Paige meet Kacey Jordan and seduce her. Sasha Knox has invited Ariel Summers to audition to model her clothing line. Sasha convinces Ariel to be friendly. Extras include a bonus scene, a BTS, and a striptease. You get your moneys worth with 2 hours of action and twelve girls. About half of the girls are really good looking and t
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Cavity Search 5
Anal Cavity Search 5 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ariel Summers, Priva, Riley Evans, Emma Heart, Missy Stone, Alex Dupree
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 9/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Cavity Search 5 reviews:
review on  

You have to give Erik a lot of credit. He has been churning out films only a regular basis now for a number of years yet the quality of his product remains high. The set-ups work as well as ever here, allowing the girls to wear some sexy costumes, with my particular favourite being Alex in the little maid outfit. The film is book ended by two quality scenes starring Riley and Emma that will warm the hearts of all DP fans, but for me the real highlights were the aforementioned Alex Dupree scene and birthday present girl, Missy Stone.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Cavity Search 5 is a great 2 disc set from Jules Jordan video. The women (Riley Evans, Priva, Alex Dupree, Ariel Summers, Missy Stone, and Emma Heart) are hot and nasty, and really get into being anally fucked. Four of the girls also do double penetration, which is marvelous. Each scene starts with a short scenario (featuring police officers, kidnapping, birthday surprise, maid work and more). Lots of great energy and with six scenes spread across two discs, there's plenty to keep you strokin'.
   read the complete review
review on  

More fun and romantic sex from Erik Everhard. The girls get to dress up some too, there's a cop, a maid, a business woman and a lap dancer!! Just to get you interested and to top that off every girl does anal and in most cases dp's as well, two girls here Ariel and Riley do their firsts while Alex does her first anal. Well worth checking out if you've enjoyed Erik's work in the past, he does well here what he's always done well, namely good hard fucking, sprinkling in the bit of pussy/ ass licking and the girls all suck a mean cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gape Lovers 3
Gape Lovers 3 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Harmony Rose, Ariel Summers, Tricia Oaks, Adrianna Nicole, Amber Rayne, Dana DeArmond, Mya Nichole, Phoenix Marie, Sarah Shine, Madison Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Release date: 9/5/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gape Lovers 3 reviews:
review on  

Gape Lovers 3 (2008) THEMES: Ass Obsession, Anal, Gapes, Lesbian, Interracial, All Sex, Oral Starring: Amber Rayne, Adrianna Nicole, Dana DeArmond, Phoenix Marie, Tricia Oaks, Harmony Rose, Madison Ivy, Sarah Shine, Ariel Summers, Mya Nichole, Jenna Haze, Sean Michaels, David Perry & Mika Adriano Produced & Directed by: Jay Sin After watching Pretty Sloppy last night, I fell asleep after I posted the review. Woke up this morning and saw Gape Lovers 3. It was better than I thought it would be, but it should have had a little more intensity, sexually. This flick has an all-star cast and sometimes, all-star casts equate a great flick. Like Gapeman, for instance. Yet, Gape Lovers 3 is no Gapeman. Its no Pretty Sloppy, either. The anal gapes in this movie isnt as filthy and horrifying as B. Pumpers Gapeman series. So while there are gapes, theres nothing over-the-top in this flick. Heres my review for the second Jay Sin flick I have seen. Amber Rayne & Adrianna Nicole This scene was a trip. Jay Sin pushed the envelope in this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jay Sin is now one of the best directors in the business and he proves it here in "Gape Lovers 3." Jay Sin shoots anal sex in a way that nobody else can. Gaping assholes, Ass-To-Mouth, and A2OGM are turned into a true art form in this release. It is like an anal picasso!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirt Gangbang 3
Squirt Gangbang 3 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci, Ariel Summers, Sophie Dee, Lexi Love, Nicki Hunter, Sindee Jennings, Britney Stevens, Bobbi Starr, Kristina Rose
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 8/26/2008
Squirt Gangbang 3 reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of female ejaculation and all girl action this one needs to be on your shelf. Both scenes in the main movie are great squirting scenes that are filled with fun and chemistry. The extras add to it with four more great squirting scenes, and through all of it the technical aspects are very well done. This is easily the best installment in this series so far, and a must have for squirting fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Waa waa wee! Plenty of wee-wee here! Oh God, little Kristina Rose gets soaked and surprised in a "Holy, shit! What the fuck?" way. These are some big streams that come out of these gals. Bobbi Starr gets plenty of pussy juice in the second half! Don't fear the squirter! Baby, take my hand, we'll be able to fly...I mean squirt.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this is another excellent entry into the female squirting genre which Elegant Angel seems to have taken a hold of and just led the way for everyone else. The top squirters of the day it seems have been enlisted for this one from Jada to Britney to Lexi to Sindee Jennings. All these hotties have been brought to douse the lovely duo of first Kristina Rose and then in the second scene Miss Bobbi Starr. The first scene with Kristina is the signature scene here lasting for quite some time, a great intro here too with a nice interview followed by solid solo tease before the girls launch their juices to Kristina's face-- she just goes for it too. Bobbi Starr for me is a known quantity, I know she's going to deliver and watching her do it each and every time never gets old. She loves her job and it shows, whether it's attacking two cocks or in this case having her face blasted by as much female splooge as you can handle and it's quite a bit. An easy purchase for fans of the genre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lezstravaganza
Lezstravaganza 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Alexis, Dana, Ann Marie, Carmen Luvana, Alexis Malone, Jayna Oso, Bella Starr, Iyesha, Randi Wright, Sophie Paris, Mikayla, Sammie Rhodes, Paola Rey, Holly Morgan, Ariel Summers, Julia Bond, Amy Ried, Kaiya Lynn, Emilianna, Lianna, Lora Black, Dorothy Black, Kylie Wylde
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 8/21/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lezstravaganza reviews:
review on  

Lezstravganza is filled with hot girl on girl action and serves as a great starter kit for someone looking for girl on girl porn. Most scenes offer no plot other than girl fucks girl, but there are a few cases that offer a fantasy beyond just two women pleasuring each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Go Fuck Your Hand
Go Fuck Your Hand 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Cassidey, Kate Frost, Stacey Cash, Ariana Jollee, Heather Pink, Ariel Summers, Mya Luanna, Adriana DeVille, Lavender Rayne
Studio: Sinsation Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 3/20/2008
Go Fuck Your Hand reviews:
review on  

If you like female masturbation with fingers, particular anal finger penetration, then this gold. If you're just into female masturbation, it's a middle-of-the-road title. Not great, but solid and you get value for your money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gimme the Finger
Gimme the Finger 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudio Meloni, Ariel Summers, Brianna Love, Rebeca Linares, Alex Gonz, Joe Blow, Alexa Jordan, Chayse Evans
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Tony Vela
Release date: 2/26/2008
Gimme the Finger reviews:
review on  

Opening Thoughts: Gimme the Finger from 3rd Degree isn't all that hard to figure out. It's a finger-fucking fetish video. That said, it sports a bevy of beautiful women from newcomer Chayse Evans to the well-known (and revered) Brianna Love and Rebeca Linares.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Storm Squirters 4
Storm Squirters 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dick Nasty, Kylie Wilde, Maggie Star, Flower Tucci, Jay Lassiter, Ariel Summers, Lexi Love, Chelsie Rae, Britney Stevens, Vin Deacon, Leighlani Red, Tryme, Jaelyn Fox
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 2/6/2008
Storm Squirters 4 reviews:
review on  

A squirting movie from Joey Silvera Productions. This is a 2-disk Special Edition and stars Flower Tucci so you know it'll be wet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Paola
I Love Paola 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Sativa Rose, Axel Braun, Trent Soluri, Paola Rey, Brother Love, Ariel Summers, Marco Banderas, Dr Philgood
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/29/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Paola reviews:
review on  

Overall this is a good compilation with some high energy scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bitchcraft
Bitchcraft 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Melissa Lauren, Annie Cruz, Claire Adams, Harmony Rose, Ariel Summers, Lexi Love, Isis Love, Lorelei Lee, Ariel X, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Princess Donna, Bobbi Starr, Sarah Jane Ceylon
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 1/19/2007
Bitchcraft reviews:
review on  

You know how when a Serial Killer is on the loose the Police bring in an "expert" to try and catch the killer,someone who will think/act the way a killer would...Well for this review i am going to play the part of a bi-curious female I am going to watch the movie as a woman,not just any woman oh no i am talking one that likes nothing better than sitting watching these movies with my legs at quarter to three and my volcanic bubbling pussy frothing and twitching away in anticipation of girl/girl atrocities.I am one of those girls you see in the supermarket lingering and loitering with intent at the cucumber section with my freshly shaved pussy biting the leg of me,there is no fucking salad at home just me and a lubed up cucumber that can be seen from google earth lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cousin Stevie's Pussy Party 18: Captive
Cousin Stevie's Pussy Party 18: Captive 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie Laine, Eva Angelina, Holly Wellin, Ariel Summers, Sunny Lane, Rebeca Linares, Gianna Lynn, Jenna Presley
Studio: Cousin Stevie

Directed by: Cousin Stevie
Release date: 10/23/2006
Cousin Stevie's Pussy Party 18: Captive reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 8 / 26 / 2006 Director: Cousin Stevie Cast: Ariel Summers, Charlie Laine, Eva Angelina, Gianna Lynn, Holly Wellin, Jenna Presley, Rebecca Linares, and Sunny Lane The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've barely seen any of this series, so I'm trying to go into this one with an open mind. That said, there's a good enough cast here that I can't help but have some good hope! Initial Reaction: It's a darn hot all girl release, and makes me think that I'm going to have to check out a lot more of Cousin Stevie's movies. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants nastiness over chemistry or who doesn't want toys in their all girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is pretty well balanced throughout the movie, but there are a few minor background noises from the judges as well as a couple minor balance problems.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Let Daddy Know
Don't Let Daddy Know 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Ariel Summers, Aaralyn Barra, Ms. Goddess, Ariel Alexus, Alexa Von Tess
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 9/27/2006
Don't Let Daddy Know reviews:
review on  

Don't let Daddy Know should have been a film about teenaged girls getting fucked in their daddy's homes. Instead it a completely standard film with normal looking girls putting on rather average performances. Ariel Alexus does a good job of trying to raise the films quality but the truth is there are better ways to spend your money than this.
   read the complete review
review on  

Don't Let Daddy Know Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Starring: Ariel Summers, Aaralyn Barra, Ms. Goddess, Ariel Alexus, Alexa Von Tess Peremptory Synopsis We have another one from the guys of RLD, the tittle seems a bit of context, or maybe it just to go at pair with the Is a daddy's thing from Elegant Angel, pretty much I believe this is Jake Malone's work. Let see if we can figure it out..... Scene 1- Alexa Von Tess This girl has an ass to be eaten day and night, sadly after the tease she is more shy than she looks with all of those tats, overall a good opener, with a pop in her mouth that she swallows. Scene 2- Ms. Goddess What a name this girl chose for herself, nice ass but...
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview Good collection of all natural bodied, fresh faced cuties: the Ariels, Aaralyn, Alexa....yum. What I Liked Two exceptional scenes here : 1) Ariel Alexus with Michael Stefano & John Strong. BIG natural boobies on Ariel, and she's right away masturbating her ass with a dildo, nice. Some 69 oral with Michael, then oral on John. Ariel rides John in cowgirl, then Michael in reverse cowgirl( bouncy bouncy)vaginal. The anal assualt begins with John taking her in spoon anal, then Michael also in spoon, then doggy anal. Ariel gets some DP dicking and looks very happy with 2 dicks in her holes. The guys get in some 1on1 anal dicking before teaming up to DP Ariel yet again.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lick Between the Lines 2
Lick Between the Lines 2 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kelly, Vanilla Skye, Ariel Summers, Nikki Nievez, Aaralyn Barra, Mariah Lousha, Monique Ferrari, Rene St Germain
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 5/26/2006
Lick Between the Lines 2 reviews:
review on  

Lick Between The Lines #2 is a gonzo title from Platinum X directed by Jewel DeNyle. The title stars Angel Baby, Renae St. Germain, Mariah Lousha, Kelly, Ariel Summers, Nikki Nievez, Vanilla Sky, Ginger, Monique Ferrari and Aaralyn Barra. The emphasis here is on lesbian love.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with some lesbian love with the added attraction for me and I know many others out there of no toys in sight. I'm spoiled now with all my great Viv Thomas dvds but I'm glad to see Jewel is at least making the effort shooting a dvd where the girls only pleasure one another with fingers, tongues, and if the boobs are big enough their tits! The look of the girls in the various scenes is the same you'd see in most other g/g shoots done in the valley and for me that was a bit disappointing. I don't know guess I'm just in a rut with fishnets, mesh, and heels,lol. Sometimes the look catches my eye but often it's like I can't wait until they get this off. Here the girls do a combo thing, some get all the way naked while others keep on a little bit here and a little bit there. In the first scene Rene had quite a lot of artwork covering her body so I was glad to see her keep most of her clothes on and in the BTS we get to fully that artwork revealed and it's really well done I'm just not huge into tattos.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strap It On 3 (Platinum X Pictures)
Strap It On 3 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ariel Summers, Azalea Lee, Ashley Steel, Nevaeh, Sonya Vidal, Aaliyah Jolie, Brea Bennett, Codi Milo, Heather B, Ryder
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 12/13/2005
Strap It On 3 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Strap It On 3Platinum X PicturesStarring:Ryder, Nevaeh, Ariel Summers, Ashley Steel, Azalea Lee, Sonya Vidal, Codi Milo, Heather B., Aaliya Jolie, Brea BennettDirected By: David LugerFEATURE: With ten girls wanting to fuck each other with strap-ons you'd think this is an automatic winner. The camera work, editing, video quality, and all other technical aspects are done well. There are also two bonus masterbation scenes. Unfortunately most of the performances aren't that great, and only a few of the women actually know how to fuck someone with a strap-on. The scenes are all too similar as well, they follow the same basic pattern down to the order of the sex positions. I'm not sure I would rent this one and I know I will not watch it again. 64.Scene 1: Ryder & Nevaeh The scene begins with an interview in which you can see the anticipation the girls feel. They do a lot of foreplay to start and Ryder may have had an orgasm while being eaten out. Ryder also gets excited enough in mish to squeeze the strap-on out of her twat.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with some lesbian fun with the added twist of the girls using a strap on to fuck each other. Now I'm not that big on strap ons so that area of the scene didn't interest me near as much as what went on before that. So my chief area of interest lay with the lovemaking the girls did before breaking out the rubber. In that respect this one was decent but not anywhere near as erotic as a Viv Thomas dvd. I'd say right off the bat Ryder & Nevaeh had a good scene with some nice pussy eating and another scene that had some good chemistry working was Azalea Lee & Sonya Vidal, again nice pussy eating and some kissing too. The scenes followed a similar pattern with some tease to start though in scene one David does a nice extended interview with the two girls before they got down to business. The extras for this one were ok though no behind the scenes. You do get a good solo scene with a big breasted girl who was kind enough to do a little sucking on her nipples.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Her Jack 4
Crack Her Jack 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tommy Gunn, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Mark Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Melissa Lauren, Gloria Gucci, Samantha Ryan, Tina Fine, Saana, Ariel Summers, Roxetta
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 6/1/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Crack Her Jack 4 reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Bourne Supremacy If you liked The Bourne Identity, then this follow-up is recommended. I hope they keep this franchise going. Director: John Leslie Running time: 2:40 My short review: Based on Crack Her Jack 4, which is my 1st viewing of a John Leslie production, and from what Ive read of his work, Johns style is to use natural lighting as opposed to artificial light and his movies have a shot on film/slight haze look, harkening back to VHS porn. And here I am eagerly awaiting porn in high definition. Also, Johns voice is clearly audible in the scenes as he is giving direction as the action is going on. When compared to current production techniques, Johns style is not the norm but that doesnt lessen Johns artistic vision. Scene 1 Melissa Lauren & Roxetta with Kurt Lockwood: Sex highlights: Melissa is performing gagging on Kurts cock as Roxetta watches and diddles herself. Kurt fucks Roxetta in mish vag briefly but returns to fuck Melissas mouth and rough her up a bit with some slaps on her body.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio
Director