Porn Stars  >  Ariel Alexus  > Reviews

Reviews of Ariel Alexus Movies



We have 27 movie reviews with Ariel Alexus in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Ariel Alexus's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 27 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Jack's All Stars 2
Jack's All Stars 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Jada Fire, Desiree Diamond, Mone Divine, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Vivica J. Coxx, Nyomi Banxxx, Misty Stone, Ariel Alexus, Alicia Tyler, Anndriena, Diamond Star, Cassidy Clay, Candice Nicole, Cocoa Shanelle, Jordin Skye, Danielle Dai, Erika Vution, Aryana Starr
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Jack Napier
Release date: 10/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's All Stars 2 reviews:
review on  

Jack's All Stars 2, by Vouyer Media, is a compilation of six titles featuring seventeen beautiful women. Each scene runs for about 15 minutes, except for a nice scene with Aryana Starr, which lasts about 30 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 11
Who's Your Daddy? 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Sascha, Ben English, Ariel Alexus, Micah Moore, Bree Olson, Alexis Texas, Priscilla Milan, Angelina Valentine
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 10/16/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Daddy? 11 reviews:
review on  

You likey lotsa " Oh Daddy ! " talk in your' porn ? How about all NATURAL cuties & boobies ? You likey anal lovin' ? Then " Daddy ? 11 " will make you a happy viewer . Mmmm, Aarielle Alexis .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 9
Naughty Office 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felony, Kurt Lockwood, James Deen, Will Powers, Lacey Love, Lyndsey Love, Roxy Deville, Faith Leon, Ariel Alexus, Micah Moore, Johnny Sins, Rachel Starr, Charles Dera
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 9/24/2007
Naughty Office 9 reviews:
review on  

Working in an office one understands the fantasy of enjoying some office fucking. It always reminds me of the time when I as a young office junior many years ago I got the chance to look up one of my colleagues mini skirts as she stood on my desk to put some Christmas decorations up,only to be greeted by the sight of a naked vagina peeping back at me. Well such memories stay with you for a long time ad an experience of sex in the office with colleagues must stay in some guy's memories forever. However these scenes are acted out for those of us who never got the chance to have so much fun, and I always enjoy watching sexy girls wearing business wear getting fucked over the desk doggy style. There are five scenes, including three threesomes, doubling the fun. I hope these girls can play out my fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Boobs Are Cool
Big Boobs Are Cool 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Talon, Harmony Rose, Alec Knight, James Deen, Joanna Angel, Adrianna Nicole, Ariel Alexus, Emily George, Ariel Alexis
Studio: Burning Angel

Directed by: Mitch Fontaine
Release date: 9/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Boobs Are Cool reviews:
review on  

Goddamn right they are . Big boobs are VERY cool, 'specially when they're all NATURAL ! Fuck yeah . Cast is exceptionally hot, love me the Adrianna Nicole, mmmmmm . Comedy ? In porn ? Yeah, why not....MC James Deen is quite good at keeping things cheery & downright funny at times . Love the ' talk to/interview the 'boobs' schtick . Inspired . The sex ? Umm, oh yeah, that . It's good....lotsa boob-centric action/weenie contact, LOTSA anal lovin'.....mmmmm, anal . Stop reading, and go get this !
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's My First Porn 8
Jack's My First Porn 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Eric Masterson, Ben English, Kinzie Kenner, Scott Nails, Sophia Santi, Lacie Heart, Velicity Von, Marco Banderas, Tia Tanaka, Ariel Alexus, Sasha Grey
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/23/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's My First Porn 8 reviews:
review on  

A good dvd with some bright spots most notably Lacie Heart doing anal with Scott Nails and then you have Sasha Grey doing a solid scene with Jerry who also gets to hook up with the blond busty babe Velicity Von who's been MIA for awhile now so this is obviously an older scene, but well worth checking out for those big juicy melons and her equally juicy ass. No real extras so this title is going to sink and swim on the merits of the scenes and I think you have some good action here well worth a rental at least.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ghetto Lollipops
Ghetto Lollipops 
(1.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sunshine, Essence, Carmen Hayes, Vida Valentine, Candace Von, Kapri Styles, Misty Stone, Ariel Alexus, Beauty Dior
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: B Dawg
Release date: 7/4/2007
Ghetto Lollipops reviews:
review on  

Ironically, this release sucks. The girls are cute and often put in some nice effort, but every scene is held back by horribly editing along with frequently poor camera work and guys who want to either run off at the mouth or lay there like a log. The technical aspects don't quite make it to the average mark and the extras barely show any effort while the cover offers more than what's on the DVD. This should be an easy release to skip.
   read the complete review
review on  

I don't like being lied to and that's exactly what I feel happened here. What other way do you explain claiming something to be a new only to find that its edited together from whatever they had lying around? A simple admittance to the fact that it is compilation and edited from entire scenes would have been just fine. Heck Id like to find the film that Lacy is in because I find her to be one of the most beautiful pornstars in the world. In the end that's what has me giving this scene a low rating. The girls are beautiful, the energy his there and they can all suck cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

You likey oral ? 10 lovelie black babes give BJ's for your' viewing pleasure . Good stuff in the Candace Von, & Vida Valentine scenes...in addition to seeing their fine fellation talents, we get treated to seeing their massive mammaries tit-fucked....thanks be to Buddha . The rest is so-so at best, repetitive as well . For die hard oral junkies .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Big Ass Show 5
Jack's Big Ass Show 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Trent, Ben English, Gia Paloma, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas, Lorelei Lee, Ariel Alexus, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 3/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Big Ass Show 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 8 / 18 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Ariel Alexus, Gia Paloma, Gina Lynn, Katja Kassin, Lorelei Lee, Ben English, Marco Banderas, Scott Nails, and Trent Soluri The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D. has been doing a very nice job with his more fetish themed Jack releases. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's good, but not as good as some of the other Big Ass Shows. Who Should Watch It : Fans of nice round asses Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks ass worship needs to contain anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done, just as one expects with Digital Playground. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is very nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen. It's nicely lit and free of grain with smooth camera motion that shows how hand held camera work can be done right.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Meat on the Grill
Meat on the Grill 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jazmine Cashmere, Kandi Kream, Roxy Reynolds, Crystal Clear, Nyomi Banxxx, Ariel Alexus, Beauty Dior, Tierra Quinn, Dejia, Jordan Rain, Delotta Brown, Jameni
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 2/15/2007
Meat on the Grill reviews:
review on  

Sometimes you have to take the good with the bad and over all this is just the bad. The god news is that if you're like me and the best thing in life is to see, or better yet have a womans lips wrapped around a cock you get plenty of that here. The girls range from so so to good in appearance with a few diamonds hidden in the rough. Its entirely shot POV which is a shame it keeps all of the girls in the same on knees cock sucking position and doesn't let us get any looks at their asses, or really of their ties or anything else. We don't get much gagging or spit which is either a good thing or a bad thing, for me it just makes each scene a little boring. For me none of the girls truly sand out in terms of their performance so pick which girls you think are the sexiest watch their scenes and toss this back in the bin.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with a quick take on this All Black girl bj dvd from Black Ice. If you're into good POV dick sucking by some good looking sistas then this is a good pick up as a rental or purchase. The dominant theme has the girls taking the pops to their "grills" aka face or teeth area but most don't really taste much of the cum with a couple notable exceptions. Jemeni closing out the dvd probably had the best finish I recall. The one big problem I had with this title is not knowing who the girls were as they weren't ID before the scene, the menus didn't list names and if the girl didn't say who she was I pretty much had no idea other than Ariel Alexus who I know and the last girl said who she was. Beyond that I thought this was a good bj dvd with some great close up dick sucking. Usually there was a little tease before they get down to the head cleaning with again some notable exceptions with a couple licking at their nipples. There aren't any extras beyond trailers so some BTS would have been nice so far as giving ID's.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched Black Tits
Cum Drenched Black Tits 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Candace Von, Nyomi Banxxx, Ariel Alexus, Aurora Jolie
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 12/8/2006
Cum Drenched Black Tits reviews:
review on  

What I Liked You likey big breastesses ? I sure do , lotsa big bouncy black boobage on display here. Titfucking, you like titfucking ? Again, me too, lotsa that here as well. Anal ? Yeah sure, why not...3 ouuta 5 scenes give up the brown booty pucker. Sadly, no anal as yet from my fave gal, Candace Von. Sob. Best scene for me here from start to finish is Jada Fire's w/Mark Ashley . Lotsa baby oil breast worship to begin, very cool. Naturally Jada gushes throughout here...as she's suckin' Mark's weenie, being fucked doggy, etc. Damn her ass looks killer being dicking anally ! Her shiny/oily breasts look awesome as Mark and a couple other stuntcocks add their milky prize to Jada's jinourmous juggs...great visual . Oh, and I kinda chuckled here, cuz as the dudes' are pasting her titties with man goo, Jada squirts. Huh ? WTF ? LOL . What I Disliked Really nothing here to hate on. Just a thought that it mighta been added heat here, if each girls' boobies received baby oil love during the scene. Yeah, yeah, yeah, I know the title isn't ' Big Wet/Oily Tits', but still.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with a very quick take on this new black girl title from Elegant. The theme is real simple here with the girls each taking on one man to start maybe with a little tease before hand with the best ones coming in the Candace Von and Ariel Alexus scenes. Miss Von certainly deserves her covergirl shot on this one with those gorgeous funbags which she does a great job of shaking all over with some quick nipple licks in. I've also taken a liking to Ariel Alexus over the last month or so and her inclination to lick her own nipples has certainly made her one I look for and she also does anal in this flick. Like I mentioned the ladies start off with one guy sucking and fucking before he pops on the tits and you might see the girl rub the jizz in before we get two fresh cocks entering and the ladies do a good job of servicing the two added pieces of manmeat before more spunk is left on their boobs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Culos Gigantes
Culos Gigantes 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cherokee, Olivia O'Lovely, Luscious Lopez, Ariel Alexus, Sydnee Kapri, Katja Kassin
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Marco Banderas
Release date: 11/30/2006
Culos Gigantes reviews:
review on  

Great women. Great asses. Good heat, and one nom worthy scene with Sydnee Capri, Marco and Lex.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm normally a boob man by trade but there is no denying the appeal of a big phat juicy ass and this dvd is chalked full of those type booties and I've not seen Marco Banderas helm a dvd before so I'll be interested to see how he leads a scene. I've seen him do some great work mostly for Digital Playground and there are times when he uses his tongue in leering at a girl that even Gene Simmons of KISS would be jealous! I also see one of the new girls I've taken an interest in gracing this dvd and that's Ariel Alexus and as luck would have it she's the first scene so let's get right to it. Ariel Alexus: We lead off with a good floor shot of Ariel who is working that booty for us shaking it and then caressing it with a hand. The grinding was hot too though it will look even better when she does it over a cock while it's plugging either hole. Ariel then stands up and continues this hot ass shaking and then it's a good shot of her squeezing those wonderful tits though some mesh is covering them at this time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty College Coeds P.O.V.
Busty College Coeds P.O.V. 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Rose, Jasmine Tame, Sara Stone, Lela Star, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Greedy

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 11/27/2006
Busty College Coeds P.O.V. reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Ah yes, some POV fun courtesy of Brother Love. Mmmm, Lela, Sara...& Mia ? Nice . Onto da sex . Scene 1 Jasmine Tame . All vaginal . After a lengthy set-up involving meeting at a park, & a photo shoot back at the (porn) house, nastiness finally ensues. Oral, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, p2m . **ALERT** Baby oil tit-fuckage !!! Yessss . Missionary then doggy, with Tame's tongue getting a taste of baby batter . Scene 2 Sara Stone . All vaginal . Picked up at the mall, gives Brother some road head in the SUV before getting to the porn house . Another photo shoot premise...which allows us to enjoy seeing Sara rub lotion slloooowwwwllyy all over her gorgeous gazongas !! Oral/tit fuck,doogy dickage, missionary, cowgirl . Reverse cowgirl ( Sara's tocchis filling the entire screen !) . More cowgirl and doggy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Up That Black Ass
White Up That Black Ass 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Sinnamon Love, Marie Luv, Kapri Styles, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Release date: 11/23/2006
White Up That Black Ass reviews:
review on  

Fatally flawed by disk problems, but some of the most sensual and mutually enjoyable sodomy, doled out by the Icon, Tom Byron. Sinnamon Love and Marie Luv (maybe I should combine them as the Louvres for their ass artistry) are superb.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Bottom Girls
Black Bottom Girls 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Ariel Alexus, Aurora Jolie, Anndriena, Diamond Star, Mahlia Milian, Dena
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Jack Napier
Release date: 11/10/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Bottom Girls reviews:
review on  

Black Bottom Girls Prologue Jack Napier, sometimes known as "The Biggest Dick in Porn" (according to West Coast Productions, anyway), has moved on over to the fledgling Vouyer Media. I haven't paid much attention to his directorial efforts in the past, but his personal appeal as a performer is obvious. Jack has a roster of sweet Sistas here. Sydnee Capri and Jazmine Cashmere share a scene. That's a grabber right there. If Jack is the meat in that sandwich, he better have taken his vitamins. Ariel Alexus is also teamed up with another girl, Diamond Star. Aurora Jolie is touted as an 18 yr old vaginal virgin. I don't think she's losing that cherry here, either, but that just means more ass for Jack. Hot little Dena Caly and complete unknowns (to me), Anndriena and Mahlia Milian round out a large and interesting cast. I'm thinking this could be a lot of fun. The video opens with a montage of some booty shaking by the delicious Ariel Alexus and her partner Diamond Star.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 7
POV Pervert 7 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany, Mike John, Keeani Lei, Candace Von, Annette Schwarz, Leola Jossi, Ariel Alexus, Lindsey Meadows, Whitney Stevens
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 11/7/2006
POV Pervert 7 reviews:
review on  

POV Pervert #7 Produced 09/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 139 minutes Disc Two: 88 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring Disc One: Lindsey Meadows (Lindsay Meadows), Keeani Lei, Leola Rossi, Candace Von, Tiffany and Mike John. Starring: Disc Two: Ariel Alexus, Whitney Stevens, Annette Schwarz and Mike John. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com POV Pervert #7 is a two disc set from Jules Jordan Video and is directed by Mike John. But Mike not only directs the film, he also is the lucky dude who has one on one sex with each of the eight girls. Disc one contains five sex scenes, while disc two contains the last three sex scenes plus all of the films special features. All of the footage is filmed from a POV angle, which means most of the footage is of Mike's cock either in a girls mouth, pussy, asshole or between her tits. Mike gets blown and fucks every girl. Annette gives him some serious deep throat. Most of the girls have their tits fucked and all swallow at least some cum (Mike pops two times in a few of the scenes).
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this is the first POV Pervert Mike John has released under Jules Jordan Video and it's a 2-dvd doozy. There are eight girls in total that Mike gets to sample and some he goes in for seconds. Lindsey Meadows Keeani Lei (a) Ariel Alexus (a) Leola Jossi Candace Von (double pop) Tiffany (a) Whitney Stevens (a, double pop) Annette Schwarz (a, double pop) Other than the label and the length of the movie, this is a standard mike john pov movie. I didn't find some of the girls attractive but those who love boobs will consider this half a boobaholics anonymous and it is great to watch the tits fly about in missionary and cowgirl on the hotel floor. My favourite scenes were the ones with Lindsey, Keeani, and Annette Schwarz as they just ooze sexuality in facing the camera. One other thing that I noticed about this POV movie that I don't remember in Mike's previous movie is that it seems like he shaved the lower half of his body and left the upper half intact.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Syrens Of Sex 2
Syrens Of Sex 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dee, Nina Hartley, Jada Fire, Sledge Hammer, Amber Peach, LT, Nat Turnher, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Sinteractive Entertainment

Directed by: Cherokee
Release date: 10/25/2006
Syrens Of Sex 2 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Classy,sexy legend, Nina Hartley narrates/hosts the intros & outros here in the IR boinkfest . She also has b/g & g/g scenes here as well.... also present are cuties Jada Fire & ( drool drool !) Dee. Onto da sex.... Scene 1 Nina Hartley with L.T. All vaginal. ( DAMN !) Foreplay, oral on L.T., cowgirl, doggy . Oral on Nina, missionary...L.T.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 11
Cum Swapping Sluts 11 
(2.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., James Deen, Tobi Pacific, Chelsie Rae, Roxy Deville, Ariel Alexus, Naudia Marie, Adriana DeVille, Lacey Luv, Presley Maddox, Paulina James, Carmel Moore, Jocelyn Jayden
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 10/23/2006
Cum Swapping Sluts 11 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was a pretty average release.
   read the complete review
review on  

A severely average cum swapping themed disk with a nice surprise in the extras. The sex is repetitive and the swapping is uninspiring.
   read the complete review
review on  

There are two scenes worth watching here. The first and the last. Everything else in the middle is unworthy of even a partial viewing. In the future I would suggest that girls who actually like to fuck other girls be cast in place of the 6 pretenders in the middle three scenes. The majority of the performers here seem uninterested in having sex on camera and some of them simply don't have the skill to make it look good. "Cum Swapping Sluts 11" has some redeeming qualities but the good doesn't outweigh the bad so take a pass on this one.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Swapping Sluts 11
Boxcover for Fuck My Tits (Elegant Angel)
Fuck My Tits (Elegant Angel) 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Missy Monroe, Brother Love, Kandi Kream, Donna Doll, Sara Stone, BeBe Boobs, Veronica Rayne, Adrianna Nicole, Piper Parker, Ryaan Reynolds, Ariel Alexus, Michael Andrews, Honey DeJour, D Snoop
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Chris Charming
Release date: 10/10/2006
Fuck My Tits (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is a decent titty fucking movie. There's a wife range of girls with some decent effort towards the titty fucking. The technical aspects are pretty average, but there's some nice effort put into the extras with both a bonus scene and a nicely done behind the scenes featurette. If you're a fan of titty fucking, this one's worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Getting your rocks off between a nice pair of tits, what could be better? This movie fills that roll, and only that roll, as it is a theme movie. While the scenes were pretty good and some energy, some of the girls didn't seem "into it" and were just going through the paces. How can the viewer be into it if the stars aren't? Don't get me wrong, this isn't a bad movie, it just isn't a great one either.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to check out a series where the emphasis is on fucking which isn't new but rather than a sweet juicy pussy or tight ass to slip your pipe into you instead get to slide your schlong between some huge ole knockers!! Titty fucking is usually included in most busty scenes I watch and now Elegant has a series devoted solely to that and not much else from what I see. The girls come on and play some with their tits, maybe lick their nipples and of course you get the shaking and squeezing together of those large melons. I would have liked to see some dick sucking but most of the scenes I watched had only the ladies being titty fucked before taking the pop and maybe giving some cleanup. There were some exceptions to this and you got some knob polishing but for the most part it was the boobs being nailed and then a face being plasterzied. Let me hit a few scenes as there were some really hot busty babes in this. Sara Stone: This woman gets the cover for this title and for good reason, her tits are some of the best large natural boobs in the biz today.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Let Daddy Know
Don't Let Daddy Know 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Ariel Summers, Aaralyn Barra, Ms. Goddess, Ariel Alexus, Alexa Von Tess
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 9/27/2006
Don't Let Daddy Know reviews:
review on  

Don't let Daddy Know should have been a film about teenaged girls getting fucked in their daddy's homes. Instead it a completely standard film with normal looking girls putting on rather average performances. Ariel Alexus does a good job of trying to raise the films quality but the truth is there are better ways to spend your money than this.
   read the complete review
review on  

Don't Let Daddy Know Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Starring: Ariel Summers, Aaralyn Barra, Ms. Goddess, Ariel Alexus, Alexa Von Tess Peremptory Synopsis We have another one from the guys of RLD, the tittle seems a bit of context, or maybe it just to go at pair with the Is a daddy's thing from Elegant Angel, pretty much I believe this is Jake Malone's work. Let see if we can figure it out..... Scene 1- Alexa Von Tess This girl has an ass to be eaten day and night, sadly after the tease she is more shy than she looks with all of those tats, overall a good opener, with a pop in her mouth that she swallows. Scene 2- Ms. Goddess What a name this girl chose for herself, nice ass but...
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview Good collection of all natural bodied, fresh faced cuties: the Ariels, Aaralyn, Alexa....yum. What I Liked Two exceptional scenes here : 1) Ariel Alexus with Michael Stefano & John Strong. BIG natural boobies on Ariel, and she's right away masturbating her ass with a dildo, nice. Some 69 oral with Michael, then oral on John. Ariel rides John in cowgirl, then Michael in reverse cowgirl( bouncy bouncy)vaginal. The anal assualt begins with John taking her in spoon anal, then Michael also in spoon, then doggy anal. Ariel gets some DP dicking and looks very happy with 2 dicks in her holes. The guys get in some 1on1 anal dicking before teaming up to DP Ariel yet again.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boobaholics Anonymous 2
Boobaholics Anonymous 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Erik Everhard, Tiffany, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Carmen Hayes, Mia Bangg, Candace Von, Amy Ried, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 9/25/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobaholics Anonymous 2 reviews:
review on  

Boobaholics Anonymous #2 Produced 08/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) 155 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring: Amy Ried, Candace Von, Tiffany, Ariel Alexus, Mia Bangg, Jerry, Mr. Pete, Erik Everhard and Steve Holmes. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Boobaholics Anonymous #2 contains over three hours of footage when you add the bonus scene to the films five sex scenes. Every scene is a one on one b/g scene. All the babes, including Carmen Hayes in the bonus scene, are boobalicious. All are very sexy, good looking and have a nice set of natural breasts (Candace's and Carmen's tits are super sized). Each scene begins with the girl teasing the camera before hooking up with a dude. The scenes all include oral sex and tit fucking with some deep throating. The scenes all end, except the bonus scene, with the guy fucking the girls tits before cumming. Most of the girls do some swallowing (though not all of the swallowing is obvious). There are three interracial scenes if you include the bonus scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to the next meeting of Boobaholics Anonymous. This would be our second get together and I see we've got some real sexy models to help us through this next session. Amy Reid, Mia Bangg are both faves of mine but all the girls here have big melons ripe for squeezing and a few other things Mr. Mike John and co. might think up. If you feel ready I say let the healing begin! Amy Reid: Well I don't think there's been a big boob movie in the past six months that hasn't featured this beautiful young lady and for good reason, she's got perhaps the best set of natural tits in the business. The scene here begins with some good tease shots of all the scenes so we're leading into Amy's fun time so catch a good glimpse of all the hotties we get to watch today. As we meet up with Amy we find her by the pool and fucking A the cleavage is spilling out beautifully.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier (Evil Angel) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Aurora Snow, Sandra Romain, Mia Rose, Annette Schwarz, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 9/18/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slutty & Sluttier (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara starts another series for Evil Angel with this series. He has a great cast to start things off including Mia Rose, Aurora Snow, Annette Schwartz and Sandra Romain. Manuel always brings out the best in his performers and these babes need no more inspiration than working with the big man himself.
   read the complete review
review on  

Slutty & Sluttier (2006) THEMES: Anal, Group Sex, Rough Sex, Sexual Slavery, Ass Obsession, Feature Starring: Aurora Snow, Sandra Romain, Mia Rose, Annette Schwarz, Ariel Alexis (bonus scene), Manuel Ferrara, Brandon Iron, Michael Stefano (bonus scene), Lefty, John Strong, Steve Holmes, DSnoop, Lefty, Joe Blow and a bunch of unknown guys. Recently, I have been getting more into Manuel Ferraras work. After watching Anal Expedition 11, which wasnt as great as I thought it would be, Ive seen trailers for his older flicks, like Evilution, Evilution 2, Slutty & Sluttier and so forth and I am highly interested in all of them. I saw the trailer for Slutty & Sluttier and I bought it without even watching it first. Its not often I do that and for some flicks, you can tell how flawless they will be based on the trailers, such as The Ass Spread, Ass Everywhere 2, Buttmans Beautiful Brazilian Ass, etc. Like Jake Malone, Manuel Ferraras trailers are the bomb! Ive also heard about the insane and bizarrely out of control scene with Aurora Snow & Sandra Romain.
   read the complete review
review on  

One of the most prominent figures in porn is at the controls for "Slutty And Sluttier" and we're speaking of course of Manuel Ferrara who's directing and starring in this Evil Angel release that hits the streets this Fall. If you're already familiar with Manuel, and who isn't by now, you get what you expect every time out from this guy. He's got just the right amount of nasty and he always goes the extra mile to please the girls and he certainly does that here. Especially with Mia Rose. I believe they've done three scenes together, so far, and it's lucky the young starlet has walked away standing from any of them. The big highlights of this 2 disc set are the Manuel/Mia fuckfest and the Aurora Snow/Sandra Romain encounter that gets totally out of control. Let's start with the Snow/Roman scene. In a scene that begins with Aurora Snow and Manuel, things evolve into an all out blow-bang in the basement with the 2 girls and numerous porn cocks. Sandra gets the brunt of the action for the bang part of the blow-bang, while Aurora displays some amazing cock sucking skills.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Slutty & Sluttier (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Up That Black Ass
Up That Black Ass 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitten, Vanessa Blue, Coco Pink, Marie Luv, Alayah Sashu, Olivia Winters, Jasmine Cashmere, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 8/22/2006
Up That Black Ass reviews:
review on  

Up That Black Ass Produced 07/06 Elegant Angel (www.elegantangel.com) 142 minutes Directed by : L.T. Starring: Vanessa Blue, Marie Luv, Ariel Alexus, Jazmine Cashmere, Kitten, Coco Pink, Olivia Winters, Alayah Sashu and L.T. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Up That Black Ass features eight girls having anal sex in six sex scenes. All the girls are black, as is LT, the films director and only male performer. LT has sex with all eight girls that includes him receiving some deep throat from a few of the girls and him fucking all eight in the ass. A few girls suck LT's cock ATM. Two of the scenes are threeways. Kitten and Jazmine have some girl/girl sex in the last scene. Vanessa, Olivia, Marie, Ariel and Coco take facials (LT cums a little on Olivia's tongue). Only Marie swallows cum in her scene. LT cums inside of Alayah's ass. LT also possibly cums inside of Coco's ass before cumming on her face, but I'm not sure if the fluid coming out of Coco's ass is from him or her. Jazmine and Kitten take cumshots on their breasts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Plucked Then Fucked
Plucked Then Fucked 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa Figueroa, Ariel Alexus, Nautica Evans, Samantha Sin, Lindsey Meadows
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Melissa Lauren
Release date: 8/15/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Plucked Then Fucked reviews:
review on  

Melissa Lauren's debut movie as a director. I wish she had more to work with. If I had to compare this movie to anything, it would be to one of David Luger's many newbie lines for RLD/PXP as the scenes can be hit or miss depending on the girl. You could hear Melissa in the background talking to/instructing the performers from time to time. Lindsey Meadows, Vanessa Figueroa, and Mark Davis Peyton Lafferty (a) & Mr. Pete Nautica Evans & L.T. Samantha Sin (a) & Mark Wood Arial Alexus (squirting) & Manuel Ferrara I only found half of the girls in this movie attractive. Lindsey Meadows by far being the most attractive girl of the movie but her scene is weakened with her pairing with Vanessa. Peyton Lafferty probably had the best scene overall in terms of heat but seemed underexposed due to the backlighting of the windows. Nautica Evans put in a lackluster scene with LT. Samantha Sin reminds me of a young Rayveness but she hasn't gotten there yet in terms of her performance level.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 7
Feeling Black 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paradise, Skyler Dupree, Ms. Goddess, Ariel Alexus, Nyeema Knoxx
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 8/2/2006
Feeling Black 7 reviews:
review on  

Feeling Black 7 Prologue Another edition of Mike Stefano's interracial romps and the first thing I notice besides incredible looking covergirl Skyler Dupree, is that Ariel Alexus is in this one. She makes this a "must see" for me. It's newbies all around for Mike and John Strong to introduce real porn fucking to. I stand ready to do my part. In what has almost become a cliche for him, Stefano opens with a shot of ass filling the screen with directions to move it. Eighteen yr old Skyler Dupree doesn't seem to have much jiggle in those firm globes and Mike takes a couple of handfuls to check her out. Skyler says she's up for ass play and Mike sticks a finger up there to test. They both get a taste. Skyler does a short dance and Mike goes exploring her body with his camera and making her tease him. It works because he's soon on his knees with his tongue up her pussy. He's all over this little stunner. In her face, then smothering himself in her ass. Mike fucks Skyler's ass crack to raise the flag and promises to kill her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 5
Teenage Spermaholics 5 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Jerry, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tone Capone, Lefty Larue, James Deen, Lexi Love, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Roxxxy Rush, Riley Mason, Chelsie Rae, Mysti May, Lela Star, Ariel Alexus, Aaron Hampton
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/18/2006
Teenage Spermaholics 5 reviews:
review on  

Teenage Spermaholics #5 Produced 06/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 116 minutes Disc Two: 123 minutes Directed by Mike John Starring: Lexi Love, Roxxxy Rush, Mysti May, Chelsea Rae, Lela Star, Ariel Alexus, Riley Mason (DVD bonus scene), Brian Surewood, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, Jerry, James Deen, John Strong, Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Kyle Stone, Lee Bang, Lefty LaRue, Tone Capone, Aaron Hampton, Dick Nasty, Scott Lyons, Mike Hash, Suave, Arnold Schwarzenpecker and Mike John (DVD bonus scene). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Teenage Spermaholics #5 is a two disc set directed by Mike John (this is his second release since joining Jules Jordan's new company). There are six sex scenes, plus a bonus scene and over four hours of footage. All the girls in the film, except Riley Mason in the bonus scene, have sex with multiple partners and swallow multiple loads of sperm (Chelsea and Roxxxy also have cum deposited inside of them). While every girl gets fucked, some of the guys only receive blowjobs (during the blow bangs).
   read the complete review
review on  

Well friends with this review I get to revisit an old friends work as Mike John's been away for a time after leaving RLD and he found a great home with the new studio Jules Jordan started shortly after Vegas this year. Mike's well know for his great POV work and there is no one better at capturing hot young girls swallowing multiple loads of spunk than Mr. John. This is my first look at his new stuff but watching it I saw all the trademark signs that have made Mike such an accomplished shooter these past few years. The pace of the scenes never seems forced and the girls do fine jobs of sucking cock and taking the pipe in all their holes-- now all the girls don't do anal or get dp'd but that's not real important to me so long as the swallowing is substantial and that the girls seem genuinely into what they're doing and on both accounts I'd say Mike's done a great job here. You have a pretty good cast here with no huge names but the one I'd draw your attention to as one to watch the rest of this year is Lela Star.
   read the complete review
review on  

There had been some controversy when Mike John left his former company. The controversy was that even though Mike was free and able to take his titles over to Jules Jordan Video, his former company thought about releasing shortened titles that were similar to Mike's trademarks. Titles such as Teen Spermaholic and and No Cum Dodging. There's two ways to combat this. One involves lawyers. The other is to make your movies great to the point where despite all the imitations, people know when they're not watching a Mike John movie. This movie is a classic. What surprised me is where I don't recall Mike releasing 2 dvd sets before Racial Tension, he does so again with Spermaholics 5. How does he fill that extra dvd? With enough cocks to make the girls jaws stop working...
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teenage Spermaholics 5
Boxcover for Belladonna: No Warning 2
Belladonna: No Warning 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Belladonna, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Kami Andrews, Delilah Strong, Tory Lane, Sophie Dee, Naudia Nyce, Lexi Bardot, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 6/30/2006
Belladonna: No Warning 2 reviews:
review on  

Belladonna's "No Warning" series is based on "tough lesbian love", which includes girl-on-girl domination/humiliation, in it's nastiest, hardest form and is one of Belladonna's two hypest lesbian series. But, I need to warn you that this shit isn't soft, cuddly and romantic!
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Studio
Director