Porn Stars  >  Arcadia Davida  > Reviews

Reviews of Arcadia Davida Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for I Love Asians 4
I Love Asians 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Loni, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Lucy Lee, Kaylani Lei, Jenaveve Jolie, Arcadia Davida, Kaiya Lynn, Michelle Maylene, Marco Banderas, Evelyn Lin, Miko Sinz, Kyla Thai
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/11/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Asians 4 reviews:
review on  

This is an average compilation effort from New Sensations, it suffers from a lineup of mostly average chicks getting boned in forgettable scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Raw Pussy 2 (Hustler)
Raw Pussy 2 (Hustler) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sascha, Steven French, Kurt Lockwood, Scott Nails, Avy Lee Roth, Keeani Lei, James Deen, Taryn Thomas, Arcadia Davida, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 4/12/2007
Raw Pussy 2 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

5 all-natural cuties here to enjoy : Taryn, Avy Lee Roth, Keeani Lei . Good mix of vag. only and anal poundage, each lovely gets a load of liquid love to savor . Lotsa spittage(??) here too .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bet Your Ass 5
Bet Your Ass 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Jazz Duro, Mia Bangg, Arcadia, Arcadia Davida, Rebeca Linares, Barry Scott, Chelsie Rae, Veronica Rayne, Veronica Rain, Aurora Jolie, Nicara
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 4/11/2007
Bet Your Ass 5 reviews:
review on  

The best scene was with Chelsea Rae followed by Arcadia. Worth a rent for Chelsea Rae or Arcadia fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jonni Darkko's anal series continues with great results. As one would hope from the title there's anal in every scene and the sex is just as hot as one would expect from a cast including hotties such as Chelsea Rae, Rebecca Linares, and Mia Bangg. Darkko puts his usual emphasis on tease to start out each scene and with the exception of Nicara (back when she was Aurora Jolie), lets the action move nicely to the anal. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's some very nice effort put into the extras including two bonus POV blowjobs and a behind the scenes featurette. This is a very nicely done DVD that's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuckey Fuckey My Asian Ass
Fuckey Fuckey My Asian Ass 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dana Vespoli, Keeani Lei, Arcadia Davida, Kaiya Lynn
Studio: Le Wood

Release date: 8/8/2006
Fuckey Fuckey My Asian Ass reviews:
review on  

Fuckey Fuckey My Asian Ass I've been in need of a porno boost lately, and into my hot little hands has come a recent release from Le'Wood. The cast here is stellar. Keeani Lei, Dana Vespoli, Arcadia Davidia and Kaiya Lynn. Those are four of the hardest charging Asian women in the industry. I have some very high hopes for this video. Mark Wood is laying in bed with eyeshades on and Dana Vespoli is surveying the scene wearing a Red Cross nurse's outfit designed for sluts. Micro mini and halter tied in front. She joins the sightless Wood on the bed and rubs her crotch along his leg while divesting herself of the clothing. I know that many people have complained about Dana's apparent weight loss since returning to the industry, but she looks dynamite here in a scene shot about a month after. She presses her beautiful little tits in Mark's face and he chows down. Dana humps his leg like a bitch in heat, then uses his foot to masturbate with.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Gaping Butthole 2
Cum In My Gaping Butthole 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harmony Rose, Arcadia Davida, Monica Breeze, Cherrie Rose, Allison Pierce
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Charlie Manson
Release date: 8/1/2006
Cum In My Gaping Butthole 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 124 min. Production Date: 6 / 14 - 18 / 2006 Director: Charlie Manson Cast: Allison Pierce, Arcadia Davida, Cherrie Rose, Harmony Rose, Monica Breeze, Scott Lyons, Talon, and Trevor The Short Story Initial Expectations: Normally I'd really be looking forward to this one, but it has two major strikes against it. First, Stoney Curtis has done some of the worst creampie movies I've ever seen with fakery so bad that even Ed Wood would be able to laugh at them. Second, it has a lineup of guys that I normally avoid. If not for Harmony Rose giving me a bit of hope I'd avoid this one like the plague. I'm going into this one with very low expectations. Initial Reaction: It's a pretty solid release, and much better than I expected. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see asses swallowing up cum The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Fever 26
Asian Fever 26 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Loni, Sledge Hammer, Destiny, Sascha, Brad Baldwin, Annie Cruz, Keeani Lei, Arcadia Davida
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: David Aaron Clark
Release date: 11/15/2005
Asian Fever 26 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Asian Fever 25 was something of a disappointment to me but I have it on good authority that this volume will be more to my liking. Certainly, with Annie Cruz, Keeani Lei and Loni aboard, I have reason to be optimistic. Arcadia Davidia has also been impressive in the past and I'll be getting my first look at Destiny, whose beauty graces the boxcover. Adorable Keeani Lei is dressed in a very ugly school outfit and sitting on a couch with her sock covered feet on the stool in front of her. Mr. Marcus, her faculty advisor, and dressed in a ridiculous graduation gown and cap, kicks the stool out from underneath her as she jumps up and bows in contrition and respect. He has her sit down and raise her feet for some punishment as he smacks them. Apparently, it's against the rules of Cornhole University to put your feet up on the stools. He has her spread her legs and sits in front to examine what's under the skirt. Keeani turns to face the back of the couch and Marcus catches another infraction. She's wearing cotton panties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blacks, Blondes & One Asian
Blacks, Blondes & One Asian 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Guy DiSilva, Phoenix Ray, Kelly Wells, Arcadia Davida, Sophie Dee, Ace, Nathan Threat, Kelly Rose, Nat Turnher, Jonny Zinn
Studio: VCA

Directed by: J'Mal
Release date: 10/5/2005
Blacks, Blondes & One Asian reviews:
review on  

This is an average release that should have been much better. The cast does a good job, but Jim Malibu as J'Mal is annoying as heck and seems to feel the need to mouth off as much as possible from behind the camera through the entire movie. The technical aspects are pretty good, but there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a release that's easy to pass by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shut Up & Swallow 3
Shut Up & Swallow 3 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiger, Keeani Lei, Alyssa West, Arcadia Davida, Isabella Stanza, Carly Kaleb, Serena Sin, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/9/2005
Shut Up & Swallow 3 reviews:
review on  

Shut Up & Swallow #3 STUDIO: DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Isabella Stanza, Keanni Lei, Cherry Poppins, Carly Kaleb, Arcadia DavidaAlyssa West, Serena Sin & Tiger Q U I C K I E REVIEW: There isn't many positives about this. I can say Isabella Stanza is an accomplished cocksucker. The dialogue, eye contact, gagging and constantly smacking herself on the cheek with it gets points from me. I also liked Tiger's scene. She's very cute. The camerawork was still pretty dull in both scenes like the rest of the film, which I found to be unwatchable. There is ghastly male talent in this movie. The first guy was a polar bear (overweight, literally white and extremely hairy) and couldn't even keep wood with Keanni Lei. Once they started playing with the whip cream and she was spreading it all over his flaccid weiner and rubbing it all around-I moved on. Arcadia Davida is a very pretty Asian girl but she takes on two perverted senior citizens.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Army Of Ass 10
Army Of Ass 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Scott Lyons, Dino Bravo, Bianca Pureheart, Tyla Wynn, Arcadia Davida, Georgia X
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 8/5/2005
Army Of Ass 10 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 75 min. Production Date: 6 / 25, 28, 30 / 2005, 7 / 3 / 2005 Director: Grip and Cram Johnson Cast: Arcadia Davida, Bianca Pureheart, Georgia Peach (listed here as Georgia X.), Tyla Wynn, Dino Bravo, Scott Lyons, and Sergio The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a very impressive anal series. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its another darn good anal movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants an anal feature that doesnt spend any time on the pussy Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extreme anal or double penetrations The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. Theres a touch of camera motion, but theres no grain and barely a single shadow. Music: None Disc Complaints: Theres no time stamp on the DVD, which always leaves me feeling a bit let down.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Poon-Tang Clan
Poon-Tang Clan 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Finess Navaro, James Deen, Arcadia Davida, Yumy
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 7/29/2005
Poon-Tang Clan reviews:
review on  

Asian Experiment Pays off in Spades Poon-Tang Clan 2005, 2 hours and 55 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Yumi, Arcadia, Lucy Lee, Nautica Thorn, Finesse Navarro & Roxy Jezel What You Should Know: In the three years that Van Styles has been behind the camera, and he may not even realize this, he has never shot an all-asian movie before. Interracial (I Like It Black, Take It Black), all-black (Chocolate Cream Pie, Black Swallow) asses (Ass Appeal, Azz Fest) and latinas (Mamacitas, Chicas Calientes, Young Latin Ass) have been his primary focus besides the occasional dalliance with mix-matching his loves (like cream pies when he combined that particular fetish with his love for latinas in Crema Latina and then with IR in Chocolate Vanilla Cream Pie). Before he left Video Team he shot Black Out Girls (another interracial escapade) and Only In My Teens (which you could say was his dry-run in the young girl genre before giving us the superb Barely Legal: Corrupted and Boot Camp movies).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 10
Anal Trainer 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Ben English, Dillan Lauren, Deja Daire, Scott Nails, Tina Fine, Arcadia Davida, Krissy Kay
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 7/27/2005
Anal Trainer 10 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION The combination of 100 anal and Dillan Lauren was enough to convince me that I should give this movie a try. Superficial reasons maybe, but hey, this is porno, and for me, seeing Dillan is usually worth the price of the disc alone, and so anything more would be a bonus. Dillan is looking extremely hot in pink bra and panties and I cant help but notice how erect her nipples are. We see Dillan preparing her ass with a glass dildo, which I last saw used by Jamie Huxley in Digital Sins XXX Erotica 9. The dicks arrive in the shape of Ben English and Scott Nails, and Dillan does her best to service both of them with her mouth and tongue. Dillan has a very pretty pink pussy and its soon being banged from behind by Ben and Scott in turn. The action really hots up now as the action switches to a ball slapping RCA and then a brief reverse DP. We then cut to a more conventional cowgirl sandwich where Dillan receives a satisfying pounding from both guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Appetite For Ass Destruction 3 (Lethal Hardcore)
Appetite For Ass Destruction 3 (Lethal Hardcore) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Lee Stone, Andrew Riviera, Talon, Dirty Harry, Arcadia, Tina Fine, Saana, Alicia Alighatti, Arcadia Davida, Ria Lynn
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Harry Palms
Release date: 7/12/2005
Appetite For Ass Destruction 3 (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

Appetite For Ass Destruction 3 Studio: Lethal Hardcore Category: Anal Director: Harry Palms Starring: Lee Stone, Arcadia, Tina Fine, Saana, Alicia Alighatti, Ria Lynn Synopsis For the first time they're right I have an Appetite not sure if for ass destruction but maybe more for a double chesse burger with fries and a large soda, just in time to enjoy some fresh asses being taken in everyway, but be careful, please do not destroy any of them specially the one of my lovely Alicia Alighatti,my amore, let's see.... Scene 1- Saana The first ass to be on trial would be the one of Saana a pretty young blonde with tattoos in her back and in her belly she is an all anal friend since the first time I saw her, she plays a bit with herself before the counterpart shows up, to get a BJ from her, then he put it in mish first, then CG, while fingering her ass, to move in spoon, so the anal fest start, RCA and plenty of ATM's, she moves piledriver ass up trying to make her gape, and she does, not a big one but who cares, she moves to her knees to receive whatever left from the pop, which spi
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 6
Black In the Ass 6 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Asia, Lyla Lei, Shai Lee, Joachim Kessef, Kammy, Arcadia Davida, Arrexion
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 4/3/2005
Black In the Ass 6 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 1 / 22, 24, 26, 27 / 2005 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Lyla Lei, Kammy, Mr. Marcus, Shai Lee, Arcadia Davida, Mark Anthony, Asia, Arrexion, and of course, Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty good series. Im going into this one with some decent expectations. Initial Reaction: Its easily the worst entry in the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody obsessed with black guys and Asian chicks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting chemistry and balanced camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, but it does have a couple spots where the balance seems a little off. The video is nicely done. It has a slight grain that gives it a bit of an artistic feeling and is normally nicely lit. Theres a few spots where shadows interfere and where theres a bit of camera motion, but for the most part it looks great.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue I reviewed Black In The Ass #5 and found it to be a solid effort with good sex. This, the next volume, is all Asian with veteran butt slut Lyla Lei and hot newcummer Asia. Arcadia Davida, Shai Lee and Kammy have all appeared in my reviews previously and comported themselves well. This should be good. Lyla Lei is taking a shower on an outdoor deck. She quickly moves from the sensual delight of the water to fingering her ass on all fours with a big black buttplug waiting ominously in the foreground. Lyla makes use of the plug and seals her ass with it. She tastes it and puts it back, then Joachim Kessef is in her face. Some light kissing, then he stands over her, dick out, for a blow. Lyla goes no hands and takes the facefucking well. She even adds the plug for an instant. Joachim turns her around and goes straight to the "A" in doggy. He fucks the squealing Lyla fast and shallow. She does A2M and points her butt at him again for more doggy. He nuzzles her neck and smacks Lyla's ass while she admits she's a slut.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I liked: Once again, the DVDs genre is right up my alley ... asian women and black men. But there's more to it than that ... it's ALL anal! Joachim Kessef has put together a high quality product. Lyla Lei and Kammy(both do BJ, anal in every position and some ATM to top it off) turn in strong performances as usual. Mark Anthony (seems to know how to really get his co-stars to relax) and Arcadia (a new favorite and getting nastier in every picture) are great. With the exception of Asia's scene, all of the locations are appealing. What I Disliked: Honestly, there wasn't much I disliked about this picture ... one of the best ones I've rented in a while. My only three criticisms would be: 1) the filming of half of Asia's scene is outside at night. Lot's of shadows and, apparently, in a cramped location; 2) I'm just not a fan of Shai Lee ...
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director