Porn Stars  >  April  > Reviews

Reviews of April Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 111 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition
Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Julian, Brandon Iron, Felecia, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Charlie, Jessica, Alexandra Nice, Lexington Steele, April, Silvia Saint, Angelica, Tina Cheri, Tera Patrick, Anthony Crane, Keri Windsor, Faith, Vivian Valentine, Dale Dabone, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Bunny Luv, Shelbee Myne, Voodoo, Alexis Amore, Tiffany Mason, Lee Stone, Frank Fortuna, Nikita Denise, Sky Taylor, Briana Banks, Brooklyn Rhodes, Kristal Summers, Nyomi Arman, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 9/12/2012
Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition reviews:
review on  

If you want a nice collection of older couples friendly films, this set is well worth the purchase. You get plenty of big names (such as Tera Patrick, jessica drake, and Silvia Saint) along with a nice mix of style and substance. The technical aspects are well done for the age of the releases and there's a few decent extras as well. At the price point this one's being offered, this release is well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lezstravaganza 7
Lezstravaganza 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: April, Isabella, Jo, Cloe, Jana, Ann Marie, Jewels, Jezebelle Bond, Jenna Haze, Paloma, Desert Rose, Ashley Blue, Julie Night, Autumn Austin, Angelina Crow, Jenny Sanders, Avy Lee Roth, Sammie Rhodes, Sophia Santi, Sabrina Rose, Aubrey Addams, Lindsey Meadows, Cadence Calibre, Faye Reagan, Nichole Heiress, Sochee Mala
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lezstravaganza 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a two disc program and there is plenty of toe curling action to satisfy any desire. If you enjoy hot girl-girl action, you are sure to get your moneys worth with this one. Buy it! You wont be disappointed. The lighting and camera-work is excellent as is the video quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Breed 5
Fresh Breed 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, April, Paul, Gina Lynn, Travis Knight, Jonny Deep, Crissy Moon, Madison Scott, Madelyn Marie
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Release date: 7/7/2008
Fresh Breed 5 reviews:
review on  

It seems like Gina Lynn is everywhere these days, and for good reason. With her platinum blonde hair, giant tits, and perfect ass, she could be easily confused with any of 100 or so other pornstars in Southern California, those who I usually tend to ignore. But Gina is different; she has a great attitude in front of the camera and manages to treat every scene like it is her mission to get the guy off. With her staring in three scenes and a first appearance of porn virgin Madelyn Marie, I expect good things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Nasty Tails 8
Rocco's Nasty Tails 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Rocco Siffredi, April, Mick Blue, Gianna, Jazz Duro, Cristian, Vyona, Alisa, Debbie White, Kyra Banks, Marsha Lord, Linda Brown, Zensa Raggi, Sinia
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 2/1/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Nasty Tails 8 reviews:
review on  

The first scene is pretty hot, in line with the other recent St. Petersburg filmed Rocco material. Alisa is the focus of the scene, and with good reason, she's hot. So that's the highlight for me. I also enjoyed the second scene quite a bit. So that's two good scenes in the style of some of Rocco's best recent directorial work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Breast Amateur Girls 8
Big Breast Amateur Girls 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: April, Jenna, Alix, Kaci, Rucca
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 1/2/2008
Big Breast Amateur Girls 8 reviews:
review on  

Big, bouncy, all-NATURAL breastesses ! Mix of newbie cuties : Alix & April, & porn babe faves : Kaci & Rucca . No anal lovin' here, no weenie at all in the Rucca/Kaci co-mingling. Still, if it's non-stick figure body type with bouncy boobies you like..." Girls 8 " will leave you drained .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Four Or More We All Score
Four Or More We All Score 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Brick Majors, Kelsey Heart, Tom Byron, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Missy, Felecia, Kylie Ireland, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Christi Lake, Chloe, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Leena, Brad Armstrong, Cheyenne Silver, Mr. Marcus, Lauren Montgomery, Stephanie Swift, April, Kimberly Kyle, Halli Aston, Veronica, Jonathan Morgan, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Gwen Summers, Dale Dabone, Barrett Moore, Devinn Lane, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Zana, Nick Manning, Kristal Summers, Jezebelle Bond, Cheryl Dynasty, Lezley Zen, Barrett Blade, Mikayla, Marcus London, Gianna Lynn, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele, Audrey Bitoni, Alexandra Lynn
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/4/2007
Four Or More We All Score reviews:
review on  

Four Or More We All Score is a 4 hour compilation disc from Wicked. It features a bevy of lovelies in 14 scenes, with each scene having at least four people. This ranges from one girl and three guys up to 9 girls and multiple guys. Some of the scenes are darker than others, but most have some good sex and fun combinations. Plenty of oral and vaginal action, with some anal thrown in to spice things up. There is condom usage throughout. The only real problem with this disc is the bad chapter stops. Each scene has 2 : one at the beginning and one right before the popshot. Overall, this is not a bad release, and a good introduction to what Wicked has to offer if you are not familiar with their releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dick Hungry Milfs
Dick Hungry Milfs 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janine Lindemulder, Vanessa, April, Wendy, Portia
Studio: Score

Release date: 10/29/2007
Dick Hungry Milfs reviews:
review on  

Although the women in this release aren't past their prime, unlike this release they actually get one. The movie never shows much care or skill, and barley makes it past the average mark only for Portia and Daisy's scenes. The technical aspects are just below average and there's no care put into the extras with the few extras here being downright poor. Skip this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for More Wicked Blockbusters
More Wicked Blockbusters 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Billy Glide, Shay Sweet, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Brittany Andrews, Brian Surewood, Missy, Felecia, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Eric Price, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Steve Drake, Pat Myne, April, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Jenna Jameson, Julian St. Jox, Erik Everhard, Kaylynn, Tommy Gunn, Charlene Aspen, Veronica Hart, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Bridgette Kerkove, Dillion Day, Exotica, Devinn Lane, Ava Vincent, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Tanya Danielle, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Jezebelle Bond, Devon Michaels, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Marcos Leon, Kirsten Price, Shannon Kelly, Marcus London, Luscious Lopez, Cassie Courtland, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Devon Lee, Nyomi Banxxx, Myles Camack, Dragonlily
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 7/31/2007
More Wicked Blockbusters reviews:
review on  

Porn Compilations are a dime a dozen in todays over saturated market, but sometimes companies get the comps right and you have a damn good set of movies. Wicked has been releasing a few Movie Comps here lately and they are really getting things right. Not only do you get great movies, but you get them a great savings over single movie prices.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Way Buffet
3 Way Buffet 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Sindee Coxx, Roxanne Hall, Alyssa Allure, Stacy Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Inari Vachs, Melissa Hill, Kelsey, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Randy West, Shayla LaVeaux, Gina Ryder, Brad Armstrong, Debi Diamond, Chasey Lain, T.J. Hart, Pat Myne, Stephanie Swift, April, Angelica Sin, Tera Heart, Jonathan Morgan, Jenna Jameson, Erik Everhard, Lola, Tommy Gunn, Teri Weigel, Joel Lawrence, Angelique, Mika Tan, Cherokee, Gia, Alicyn Sterling, Chelsea Blue, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Shelbee Myne, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Exotica, Devinn Lane, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood, Kristal Summers, Jezebelle Bond, Mr. Pete, Cherie, Jenna Haze, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Lezley Zen, Aria, Joelean, Ashley Long, Austin O'Riley, Alexis Malone, Olivia O'Lovely, Paris Showers, Devon Michaels, Lisa Marie, Kurt Lockwood, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei, Jayna Oso, Eva Angelina, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, Kirsten Price, Gianna Lynn, Barret Blade, Adrianna Nicole, Anika, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Devon Wolf
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/5/2007
3 Way Buffet reviews:
review on  

This 4 disc, 16+ hour compilation has 78 three way scenes on it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Miami Maidens 9
Miami Maidens 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: April, Veronica, Justin, Lola, Jay Steele, Charlotte Stokely, Johnny Rod, Daisy Duxxx, Claudio Reis
Studio: Platinum Blue Productions

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 11/22/2006
Miami Maidens 9 reviews:
review on  

Miami Maidens 9 Studio: Platinum Blue Productions Category: All Sex Director: Edge Rockwell Starring: April, Veronica, Justin, Lola, Jay Steele, Charlotte Stokely, Johnny Rod, Daisy Duxxx, Claudio Reis Peremptory Synopsis Not sure what the difference is between Florida maidens and California maidens, let me think....., what? The word is "maidens" not "maid", ...that explain it all. Let me start all over again, .... got it, maybe the one from this side are closer to us. The whole idea is good but I didn't see anything extraordinary Charlotte has been in a ton of movies before this, so not sure where to put this one. The interview is not like the Woodman, but they spend some minutes talking about previous experiences, as I say Charlotte scene with her butt being showcase is extraordinary, there is another girl, Cover girl Veronica, that is a cutie, nice body: tits and ass, pretty face, there also a scene where I spot a condom, (fourth).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gooey Buns 18
Gooey Buns 18 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, April, Irina, Nassy, Lesia, Jeki, Lasey, Mile
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 9/25/2006
Gooey Buns 18 reviews:
review on  

Gooey Buns 18 Studio: Sineplex Category: Foreign , Cream Pies Starring: Jessica, April, Irina, Nassy, Lesia, Jeki, Lasey, Mile Peremptory Synopsis Gooey buns has gone without a review since the people get dissapointed with higher expectation on the series after the 14 edition with lovely Wiska, I mean she cannot be shot on everyone of the series, and wouldn't be healthy for us. On this one you find as always two girls on every scene with one guy, the first two all four girls take in the ass, the last two only one each, Mile shows good size gapes and not sure if the cream pie is real for the consistency of product coming out of her ass, otherwise great scene, tons of ATOGM's, PTOGM's, girls kissing, Ass rimming, overall nothing too bad. Let me make a list of the scenes..... Scene 1- Irina, Nassy Scene 2- April, Lesia Scene 3- Lasey, Mile Scene 4- Jeki, Jessica The DVD Video and audio quality are good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Raw Talent 3 (VCA)
Raw Talent 3 (VCA) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ona Zee, April, Siobhan Hunter, Rick Savage, Stephanie Rage, Scott Baker
Studio: VCA

Release date: 9/27/2005
Raw Talent 3 (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Starring: Jerry Butler, Ona Zee, April & Stephanie Rage Comments: After reviewing Raw Talent II, I wasnt really looking forward to watching the third installment. Again..this is called a "classic" and I disagree with the label. Its not worthy of the title. Jerry Butler returns as "Eddie"... a guy who does porn on the side while trying to make it in mainstream. This time, he gets "tricked" into a porn flick thinking its a zombie movie. (The zombie theme is totally dropped after the opening scene) Eddie also spends his time trying to convince the upcoming porn starlet he's working with not to get involved in porn...*now, if he always went around talking girls out of porn, how would he make money being in porn if there's nobody to fuck?..yeah..I know, I'm thinking too much. The subplot involves a director (played by Ona Zee) who is reduced to mainly producing flicks for an oddball director named "Louie Latrine"... Louie likes making porn where Nazis fuck and shoot GYSERS of cum (somebody offstage throwing a bucket of milk on the girls)...Louie also has a "toilet" fetish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barnyard Babes
Barnyard Babes 
(2.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Felecia, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Shanna McCullough, Cheyenne Silver, Nina Hartley, April, Silvia Saint, Anita Cannibal, Shaena Steel, Dale Dabone, Barrett Moore, Dillion Day, Nina Ferrari, Monica Mayhem, Velvet Rose, Dolorian
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/19/2005
Barnyard Babes reviews:
review on  

For those who like their sex out in the country and with hay up the girls butts instead of cocks, Barnyard Babes is just for you.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 8 / 3 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Dolorian, Evan Stone, April, Chris Cannon, Velvet Rose, Dale DaBone, Nina Ferrari, Julian, Colt Steele, Felecia, Silvia Saint, Shaena Steele, Billy Glide, Nina Hartley, Cheyenne Silver, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Monica Mayhem, Dillion Day, Barrett Moore, Shanna McCullough, and Anita Cannibal The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves comps have been a bit hit or miss for me. For some reason, I cant get too excited about this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting sex around barns and the great outdoors Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot. Most of the audio is clear and well balanced, and there are very few background noises or balance problems. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: various Genre: compilation, rustic theme Running: 1 hr 50 min Condoms: in most scenes Barnyard Babes suspiciously sounds like a beast sex movie. We've got some babes and some barnyards, even some horses thrown into the mix. But don't worry, the latter is just part of the decor! *Neigh!* Dolorian with Evan Stone Boxcover babe Dolorian is a gorgeous gal. Never seen or heard of her before but she fucks just as good as she looks. The naughtytalk pours bountifully throughout the scene, often in closeup cuts on her lovely face as she talks to us: "Do you wanna see my pussy all wet, the juices leaking down my tight little hole?... Do you like looking at my tight little slit? Do you like it when I fuckin' gag? Do you wanna watch the cum drip down my chin?" That's just a small taste of the glorious mindfuck she gives us with her lascivious linguistics.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Weapons Of Masturbation
New Weapons Of Masturbation 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Dee, Jessica, Nikki, Keisha, April, Dayton, Chennin Blanc, Isabella, Jade Marcela, Dale Dabone, Alexis Amore, Nicole Sheridan, Jewell Marceau, Briana Banks, Ann Marie, Summer Fields, Sunrise Adams, Tawny Roberts, Olivia Saint, Lezley Zen, Trevor Zen, Savanna Samson, Mercedez, Taya, Bella Starr, Haley Paige, Kelly Kline
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 7/26/2005
New Weapons Of Masturbation reviews:
review on  

This compilation of sex scenes from various movies have some great performers and a lot of variety. But it's marred by uneven quality, any-effort-is-too-much DVD production, IMO a misleading title and box art, and intrusive commercials. An incredible waste of time
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of North Pole 2
Best Of North Pole 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Kelsey, Taylor St. Clair, April, Misty, Nina, Jewel De'Nyle, Catalina, Sheila, Vanda, Charlene Aspen, Aspen Brock, Jeanie Rivers, Barrett Moore, Alexis Amore, Bianca Jordan, Kimberly Franklin, Trinity, Monica Mayhem, Sweet Nicky, Zoe Young
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/17/2005
Best Of North Pole 2 reviews:
review on  

If this compilation was truly representative of the Best of Peter North's North Pole, then the series must truly suck. However, I've watched enough of the series to know that this is just a shitty compilation. The problem with this dvd is that they tried to cram many scenes into a dvd as possible. That means the scenes are edited down and start in the middle of the intro blowjob. Sure some people could do without the teasing sequence but the action seems shorter too as every scene was about 8-10 minutes long. The other shitty thing is that some of the performers in the video are mislabeled. That's right, performers like Vanda and Kimberly Franklin, listed on the box cover and who I want to watch are missing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for L.E.G.S. (Adam & Eve)
L.E.G.S. (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Felecia, April, Azlea Antistia, David Steele, Byron Long, John West, Paul Cox, Joel Lawrence, Voodoo, Rafe, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Monica Mayhem, Flick Shagwell, Sunrise Adams, Sondra Hall, Ariana Jollee, Pason
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/19/2005
L.E.G.S. (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 173 min. Production Date: 12 / 27 / 2004 Director: Various Cast: Alexandra Silk, April, Ariana Jollee, Azlea Antistia, Flick Shagwell, Holly Hollywood, Maya Lee, Monica Mayhem, Nicole Sheridan, Pason, Sondra Hall, Sunrise Adams, Taylor Lynn, Byron Long, David Steele, Joel Lawrence, Joey Ray, John Weest, Paul Cox, Rafe, and Voodoo with a quick appearance by Gina Ryder The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmmmm. Stockings.. Initial Reaction: It's a pretty hot compilation! Who Should Watch It : Fans of girls in stockings Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all soft and cuddly sex without any group or anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a few background noises. The video varies a bit more, as there are a few slightly artistic scenes with some stylized video as well as one with some very low lighting.
   read the complete review
review on  

L.E.G.S. is an acronym for Love Every Girl in Stockings, so you can imagine what the theme of this Adam & Eve compilation might be. Of courseevery one of the 14 girls here is wearing some form of hosiery, which is not a bad thing. What is unfortunate is the lack of heat in most of the scenes. This is a couples friendly comp, which means most raincoaters should stay clear.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Various Camera: Various Genre: Compilation, Stocking fetish Release: 4/05 Notes: Widescreen in Scene 5, 6  Condoms in Scene 5, 6, 8, 10  Time: 2 hrs 53 min + 16 min Bonus L.E.G.S. is a clever acronym for "Love Every Girl in Stockings." Each scene features stockings- to avoid redundancy I won't list "stockings" in the fetish listings. act 1: Ariana Jollee  vs. Joey Ray Anal, Facial, swallow    OVERALL SCORE:  2.25 Scene Highlights:  Dolled up in a green corsette, Ariana diddles herself until Joey enters. He fucks her pussy a bit before moving into a hungry 69. Then he plunges deep into her ass and she bucks on him in reverse anal cowgirl. For the finish, Ariana jerks him off into her mouth and she slurps up the spilt spunk from his abdomen. Some kissing caps it off.           Commentary: An average scene. The sex seemed bland and very sterile.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hotel Hyde
Hotel Hyde 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sasha, April, James, Kevin Long, Ian Tate, Steve Hooper, Sandra De Marco, Pete LeMeat, Tony De Sergio, Lucy Law, Danielle Louise Kelson, Taylor J. Morgan, Luisa DeMarco
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Tanya Hyde
Release date: 2/4/2005
Hotel Hyde reviews:
review on  

Tanya Hyde (the video nom de plume for a London fetish personality) has been making fetish movies for years: several years ago for Private and more recently for Harmony. While I've seen trailers and excerpts from Tanya's movies before, I've never watched one in its entirety. Evil Angel has picked up the distribution rights for Harmony in the United States, and Hotel Hyde is the first title to be released. My interest isn't BDSM; the discipline part doesn't do anything for me, and I don't care for pain, even if it is between consensual partners. Basically I'm hoping to enjoy some of the fashion/aesthetics of the genre, particularly the women's outfits; I happen to like the counter-culture urban chic of latex, leather, and PVC.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Hotel Hyde Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Tanya Hyde Cast April, Danielle, Louise Kelson, Lucy Law, Luisa De Marco, Sandra De Marco, Sasha, Taylor J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin' Hunnies
Nuttin' Hunnies 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Taylor St. Clair, April, Silvia Saint, Charmane Star, Jewel De'Nyle, Tera Patrick, Daniella Rush, jessica drake, Bonita Saint, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Stevie, Briana Banks, Aria Giovanni, Monica Sweetheart, Aria
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/19/2004
Nuttin' Hunnies reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Nuttin' Hunnies Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Various Cast Lots of girls. Genre Cumshot Compilation Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who enjoy Peter North's special propensity for plastering a pretty girl's face with cum. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for, you know, sex... REVIEW: My regular readers (if I have any) must be wondering what has possessed me to pick up a cumshot compilation video of all things. All I can say is, hey, I was in the mood... Aside from commenting on the specifics of how the cumshots are presented and perhaps mentioning a few highlights, I'm not sure there's a whole lot to say about this disc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apprentass
Apprentass 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Vanessa, April, Jon Dough, Claudio, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Deither Von Stein, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Jessica Florentino, George Uhl, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Jasmine Lynn, Jason Zupalo, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Ana Nova, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Rick Patrick, Joachim Kessef, Teagan Presley, Angel Dark, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 6/23/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Apprentass reviews:
review on  

My second compliation from Zero Tolerance, it's definitely an improvement over their previous compliations, at least technically speaking. Once again, it's a collection of excellent scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance films. Video: The quality is redundant nowadays, since any reputable company uses decent equipment and proper lighting. What matters is, can you see what you want to see? Well, since this a bunch of great scenes from other well made films, the answer is obvious. I figure the only way it can get more up close and personal is if your well, there. Always nice to compare how different directors shoot a scene, although I've always wondered, whatever happened to prolonged close-ups? Maybe I'm watching the wrong movies. Audio: You'll hear everyone in the room nice and clear, so you can sit back and pretend your there watching it, and wishing you were actually doing it. I suppose not much more can be said for audio, since the last thing anyone wants on a production like this is a soundtrack. Sex: 20 scenes, from various Zero Tolerance titles.
   read the complete review
review on  

My review: I purchased this DVD with the knowledge that the film is a compilation of 20 anal scenes from various ZT films. Since I didnt have any ZT titles in my library and the cast list includes a number of top-shelf talent such as Monica Sweetheart, Lea De Mae, April, Ariana Jollee, and Lauren Phoenix to name but a few, this purchase was a no-brainer. Actually, the cast list is very impressive and that says something for ZT if they take the extra step to book such talent. Im going to go out on a limb and guess that the single disc couldnt fit the 20 borrowed scenes in their entirety and, thus, the original scenes had to be edited. The editing was done well and in such a manner that each of the borrowed scenes begins where the anal action had started. For fans of anal sex and those with broken fast forward buttons, this may be cause to celebrate. Im not going to provide a summary of each of the scenes but I do want to commend ZT for including the cast list and the credited movie prior to the start of each clip.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 28
Nasty Nymphos 28 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Kelsey, Vince Vouyer, April, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Jane Lixx, Shawna Valentino, Adriana Sage
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 6/16/2004
Nasty Nymphos 28 reviews:
review on  

Nasty Nymphos #28 Prologue Over the years, the Nasty Nymphos series has always been one of my favorites. I don't think I've ever seen a volume that even approaches perfection, but there are always scenes that have validated my purchase. Women seem to be more comfortable on these sets, and during the interviews, which I happen to like, the male performers often contribute. The playing around between horny people anticipating good sex often starts right there. The ensuing sex is not really nasty by today's standards and the technicals are often low grade. Location setups are often just a room at the nearest Motel 6. Still, I find a certain amount of charm to these volumes. Somehow I missed this volume on tape and ultimately refused to buy it until the DVD release. Knowing that Adriana Sage was on this disc made me even more impatient. Having April is the cherry on the sundae.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Grind
Sweet Grind 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, April, Byron Long, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Kristina Black, Cheryl Dynasty, Sunrise Adams, Felix Vicious
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 6/11/2004
Sweet Grind reviews:
review on  

Prologue I really know nothing about this video except that April and Sunrise Adams are on the cover and Aurora Snow is also involved. That's really enough to get me interested and I hope that Andre Madness does right by the talent. Kristina Black descends a flight of stairs, naked except for panties and a body chain, in a fancy abode to let Julian in. He tells her he's there to see her husband. She leads him to a bedroom and drops her drawers. Julian gets the idea and closes in on Kristina. He tosses her onto the bed and starts to lap at her pussy. He actually does a fairly thorough job of it and Kristina grinds into his face a bit. Undressing, Julian presents Kristina his cock. She's all about returning the favor. It's a big dick and Kristina tries to get it into her throat. That doesn't happen but it's a nice effort just the same. Julian pushes her back and sticks Kristina in mish. She pants for it harder and is soon orgasmic. Cut to spoon and Kristina is writhing in ecstasy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for April Flowers Exposed
April Flowers Exposed 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: April, Jasmine Rose, Sara Moon, Mandy Ridge
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 4/6/2004
April Flowers Exposed reviews:
review on  

"April Flowers Exposed" is a great flick if you're a big fan of April, as I am. It's a shaky flick if you hate the New Machine Publishing Company, which produced this compilation. Cute blond April is in five of the eight scenes. She starts off with a one-on-one effort with Randy West from "Foot Lovers #2." She massages Randy's cock with her feet until he comes on her peds, which she then licks. Four and a half minutes of only slightly warm sex. Then she does a 12-minute masturbation scene from "Real Female Masturbation #6." Soon, she's cavorting with three other girls in a decent 26-minute lez scene from "I Love Lesbians #8." Next, April is paired with Mr. Marcus in a hot scene from "Up and Cummers #64." Marcus drills her pretty well before dumping a load on her sweet face. Randy is back for a 20-minute romp with our girl from "Up and Cummers #71." She looks great on all fours and in reverse cowgirl. The facial she accepts isn't voluminous, but she cleans up like a pro. Blond Sarah Moon is next.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked Sex Party 6
Wicked Sex Party 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, April, Kim Chambers, Rayveness, Cheyne Collins, Shay Sights, Voodoo, Devinn Lane, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Kristal Summers, Ashley Long, Devon Michaels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 3/12/2004
Wicked Sex Party 6 reviews:
review on  

This is s start studded epic of biblical proportion complete with digital sound. This is also the downfall of this title. Everybodys talking about the new 4 hr Vivid comps. The irony is the fact that the scenes on those comps are exactly what Wicked turned its back on. Youll see names like Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, and the industry finest women giving anal access to these strapping black men. Youll get top shelf names in this title, D lane, N. Sheridan, D Michaels, April, K. Summers, S. Sights, A. Long. K. Chambers and Kianna. The irony comes in the fact that 85 of the above females are famous for IR. Nonetheless, this movie comes off as uptight. As I watched it, I could just envision someone walking in and stopping the shoot to announce that the owner of a blue Volvo left his or her lights on. The action her shows promise, but once again I feel like its some snobby yuppy letting off steam.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: After seeing part 5 I had to see part 6. Especially since Devinn Lane was starring! As before I expect a few scenes involving orgies and some good clean sex. The cover is very well done and Devinn looks her best with a sultry look on her face. The cover boasts to bonus sex scenes so thats another plus! VIDEO/AUDIO: The audio was in full screen and was top notch. The audio was in 5.1 and was nicely done. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 52 Minutes & 58 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, PTOGM, ATM, Rimming (m/f, f/m), Toys, Orgie, Girl on Girl, Domination EXTRAS: Trailers (wicked sex party 6, spacenuts, sex & romance, hercules, heat, xxx training), Dvd Rom, Promo Material, Star Stats, Star Galleries, Photo Gallery, Interview w/ Devinn Lane (3:49), Making Of (15:57), Bonus Sex Scenes (teri weigel & randy spears from hook ups 3, Cherokee & brad Armstrong from wicked auditions 2) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Please 11
Please 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: April, Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Bailey, Gauge, Joey Ray, Marcella Bocelli, Gem, Toni Ribas, Meriosa
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/4/2004
Please 11 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 10 / 1 / 2000 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: April, Bailey, Gauge, Gem, Marcealla Bocelli, Mariesa, Erik Everhard, Mojo, Nacho Vidal, Tony Ribas, Herrique, Joey Ray, and of course, Joey Silvera, but in a nonsex role this time The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive loved every episode Ive watched in this series. I cant wait for this one! Initial Reaction: Its every bit as excellent as I hoped for. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting intense sex with plenty of chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly sex or extreme intensity The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Joey Silvera has a very basic approach to camera work and editing, which means it isnt always quite as pretty as some of the newer gonzo to come out. It has some of the audio problems that one associated with early gonzo porn such as an occasional background noise or a slight imbalance, but they rarely interfere with the action and many times enhance it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swirl
Swirl 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Tyce Bune, April, Kira Kener, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Venus, Frank Bukkwyd, Rubee Tuesday, T.J. Cummings
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: David Stanley
Release date: 1/21/2004
Swirl reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I was really not happy with David Stanley's The Contestants, but I gave him another chance with Swirl. Was I right to do so? The Movie: I'll get the easy part out of the way first. Let's talk about the plot of this bizarre little movie. The movie starts in a mental institution where a girl's parents are visting her. We don't get to see the girl's face, but we are lead to belive that it's Kira Kerner, because as the hospital fades out, and we flash back, we see the same mom talking to her daughter, played by Kira. It seems that Kira is trying out for the cheerleading squad, and is trying to impress the school hunk, Chad at the same time. Now, I have to stop here and make note of something. This does not take place in a high school. This takes place in a community college. Why am I mentioning this? Well, the script makes the actors mention this fact at least three times in the film's short running time. Okay, moving on. So sadly things won't work out for Kira because, for some unknown reason, the head cheerleader is out to get her.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 5 2 3 4  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director