Porn Stars  >  April Flowers  > Reviews

Reviews of April Flowers Movies



We have 10 movie reviews with April Flowers in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of April Flowers's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Pornological 5
Pornological 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Monika, April Flowers, Sheila, Nacho Vidal, Caroline Cage, Sophie Evans, Jesse, Toni Ribas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 6/13/2004
Pornological 5 reviews:
review on  

Pornological #5 is supposedly Nacho Vidals first attempt at directing. Lets hope its his last! Not that the sex isnt very good and the girls hot; its just that Nacho thinks hes the star. Nobody buys porn because Nacho appears in a scene or two. In fact, I, for one, try to avoid his flicks because of his arrogant persona. Nacho starts off this movie with a long monologue about this, his directorial debut. Boring! Finally, the sex starts, and Nacho is in half the six scenes. He hams his way through the entire hour and a half. He does brunette Jesse in the first scene, and keeps the camera rolling while they take a water break midway through. Talk about a mood killer! The second scene, featuring Sheila Rossi and T.T. Boy (another scene stealer), ends in an unusual way with a pop shot from a standing 69 position. Its one of three facials in the flick. Nacho is getting a great hummer from April Flowers to start Scene Three, but he stops her after a couple minutes to go answer the door and mug some more for the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kink Club
Kink Club 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Alexandra Silk, Jeanna Fine, Steve Hatcher, Alyssa Allure, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Juli Ashton, Shayla LaVeaux, Diva, Porsche Lynn, T.J. Hart, Anna Malle, Rebecca Lord, Dick Nasty, Nina Hartley, Mickey G., Jenna Jameson, Chennin Blanc, Frank Towers, April Flowers, Anthony Crane, Tracy Love, Keri Windsor, Dale Dabone, Isabella Camille, Lee Stone, Stevie, Jason McCain, Brooklyn Rhodes, Jessie Jordan, Adriana Sage
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 11/1/2002
Kink Club reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 181 min. Production Date: 4 / 18 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Adriana Sage, Dale DaBone, Felecia, Isabelle Camille, Jessie Jordan, Jason McCain, Stevie, T. J. Hart, Evan Stone, Tracy Love, April, Brooklyn Rhodes, Anna Malle, Ian Daniels, Porsche Lynn, Dick Nasty, Alyssa Allure, Shayla LaVeaux, Mark Davis, Juli Ashton, Steve Hatcher, Asia Carrera, Alex Sanders, Rebecca Lord, John Decker, Nina Hartley, Michael J. Cox, Jeanna Fine, Chennin Blanc, Anthony Crane, Keri Windsor, Lee Stone, Lola, Mickey G., Alexandra Silk, Jenna Jameson, Frank Towers, and Diva Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been kind of hit or miss with their compilations, but since Im a fan of watching fetish sex Im really hoping for a hit here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Immortal (JKP)
Immortal (JKP) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Julian, Inari Vachs, Dee, Randy Spears, Charlie, Shayla LaVeaux, Monique DeMoan, Tabitha Stevens, Vicky, Devon, April Flowers, Ricky, Dale Dabone, Monika Sweetheart, Haven, Tanya Roberts
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 10/3/2001
Immortal (JKP) reviews:
review on  

Immortal (2001) Studio Jill Kelly Productions Genre Couple's Feature Director Michael Raven Starring Jill Kelly, Inari Vachs, Asia Carrera, Charlie, Dee, April, Tabitha Stevens, Shayla LaVeaux, Devon, Monique DeMoan, Haven, Monica Sweetheart, Tawny Roberts, Vicky, Julian, Randy Spears, Dale DaBone, and Ricky Running Time 1:35 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.85:1 (letterboxed) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; photo gallery, behind the scenes featurettes Typical Watchers Fans of Jill Kelly or couples looking for romantic feature Typical Haters Anyone who thinks couples porn is boring Replay Value Medium Themes Couples feature, romantic, glasses, sloppy blowjob, orgy, oral cumshot,  girl-girl, post-orgasm action If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Love's Passion (VCA)    I try not to give into marketing hype, especially for the so-called blockbuster titles that seem to have a cast of dozens and the slick advertising, but in the case of Immortal, I did.  Since I wanted
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Head Over Heels 3
Head Over Heels 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sky, Misty, April Flowers, Nadia Foster, Claudia Adkins
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 9/21/2001
Head Over Heels 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 02 / 2001 Director: Alex Sanders Cast: April, Claudia Adkins, Misty Mendez, Nadia Foster, Sky, Kyle Stone, Rick Masters, Jay Ashley, Jason McCain, and of course, Alex Sanders Initial Expectations: I havent heard much of anything about this series, but with April, Sky, and Claudia in it Im expecting some scorching scenes. Initial Reaction: Theres a nice focus on feet and some good scenes, but the camera work holds it back. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes gonzo porn thats on the very basic side. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes very high quality gonzo porn. Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies quite a bit, but for the most part it sounds kind of hollow. Its a typical problem with gonzo porn and not the only gonzo problem to appear here. Theres also some shaky camera work, some fairly minor focus problems, and a few places where the shadows get in the way a bit. The camera work is the biggest problem, and moves aorund to the point I felt slightly nauseous a couple times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Butt in the West 5
Best Butt in the West 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Jewel De'Nyle, April Flowers, Gwen Summers, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, Sabrina Jade, Brandi Lyons
Studio: Coast to Coast

Release date: 8/24/2001
Best Butt in the West 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a cheesy and fun little porn from times gone by. The setups are hokey but fun, and work in a bit of nice ass tease. The action is decent and well captured, but the overly loud and cheesy music definitely holds things back a little. Add in no real effort towards the extras and you have a release that's fun for a cheap rental but that's about it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fast Times at Deep Crack High 1
Fast Times at Deep Crack High 1 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Bobby Vitale, Dave Hardman, Sabrina, Taylor St. Clair, Scott, Nina, Erik Everhard, April Flowers, Catalina, Jade Marcela, Brandy, Aaliyah Yi, Envi Mi
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 3/19/2001
Fast Times at Deep Crack High 1 reviews:
review on  

Better than Sex! My husband loves (watching) anal sex. It took me a while to acquire a taste, but Fast Times at Deep Crack High #1 certainly helped. There is a pair of nice two-girl threesomes, the first with Nina and Sabrina playfully sharing Bobby Vitales cock. Both girls are really cute, and only Nina does anal, but the girls kiss and eat each other, which was great. April and Jade Marcela fuck Erik Everhard and kiss to share his cum. Two Oriental babes have a girl-only twosome. Brandy, a gorgeous brunette, enjoys two guys (one being her real life husband). And in my favorite scene, Taylor St. Clair (whom I love) plays a stepmother sharing her tennis instructor (TT Boy) with her step daughter, Catalina -- with Taylor and Catalina kissing each other -- as TT fucks them in their asses.
   read the complete review
review on  

When I first saw this movie not too long ago, I was surprised to discover just how much I enjoyed its fun depiction of anal sex. The girls are cute (which always helps). And the numerous up-their-skirt shots early on really served to pique my interest. Maybe it was the silly "Deep Crack High" monogrammed cheerleading outfits that they wore; maybe it was the excellent (professionally shot) slide show of the movie's three cutest babes; or maybe it was the copious amounts of girl/girl loving in the opening scene (and a later vignette) that did it for me. But when you combine all three in a flick which energetically explores beautiful girls fucking -- in both their pussies and their asses -- it's hard not to walk away with a greater appreciation for the joys of (watching) anal sex. The opening scene was easily my favorite. Bobby Vitale coerces two cute babes, Sabrina (a brunette) and Nina (a blonde), to have sex with him by promising to take them to a party. Both women are absolutely gorgeous.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 6
Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: April Flowers, Mirage, Skylar, Mattie, Adriana Sage
Studio: Jake Steed Prod.

Release date: 2/21/2001
Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 6 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Skyler Knight, April Flowers, Mattie Le'Mae, Mirage, Alana Moreno, Jake Steed, Lexington Steele, Byron Long Directed By: Jake Steed Until recently, fans of both little white chicks and big black monster dicks had to buy two DVDs to satisfy their porn needs. It was like the dark ages when future Reese's lovers scoured supermarket aisles for Hershey bars and Skippy. So, you can imagine the delightful singing that must have ensued when well endowed meat packer Jack Steed decided to use his extra large genitals not for evil, but for fucking small girls with pale skin. Noticing cute April Flowers on its box cover, and recognizing the feeling she created in me was something akin to lust, I picked up a copy of Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 6 and hoped that I could follow the plot having never seen the first five editions. Bringing Byron Long and Lexington Steele with him, Steed's little movie utilizes more wood than The Spruce Goose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Paradise Hole
Paradise Hole 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Tiffany Mynx, Evan Stone, Daisy Chain, Renee La Rue, Tabitha Stevens, Keisha, Bobbi Bliss, Olivia, April Flowers, Lola, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Root Logins, Van Damage, Clay Hyde, Sydnee Steele
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 1/24/2001
Paradise Hole reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 142 min. Production Date: Feb 2000 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Sydnee Steele, Lola, Tiffany Mynx, Tabitha Stevens (non-sex), Renee La Rue, Allysin Chaynes, Bobbi Bliss, Jessica Drake, Keisha, Olivia, Daisy Chain, April Flowers, Evan Stone, Joel Lawrence, Dale DaBone, Van Damage, Root Logins, and Clay Hyde (Jim Holliday) Initial Expectations: I cant think of a Jim Holliday movie that I havent enjoyed. Theyre normally short on plot but have a lot of humor in them. The sex is also normally top notch. I expect more of the same here. Initial Reaction: Its top notch Jim Holliday and a great DVD overall. Audio /Video Quality: Both are almost excellent. The audio is very clear but during one scene the neighbors made a lot of noise that detracted from the scene. The video is also very clear but a little bit of blue dot haze appears for a few seconds. Music: Its well balanced and typical Jim Holliday music.
   read the complete review
review on  

Staring: Syndee Steele, Jessica Drake, April, Tiffany Mynx, Daisy Chain, Keisha, Lola, Olivia, Renee LaRue, Bobbi Bliss, Evan Stone, Joel Lawrence, Van Damage, Dale DaBone Directed By: Jim Holliday If it's true that all men think with their dicks, then after watching Jim Holliday's Paradise Hole, mine must be a freakin' genius. See, it's doing all kinds of mental gymnastics at the moment. Watching an extra large cast of A-list porn stars fuck on my television set has a way of doing that. Most top of the line porn directors have their own distinctive styles; Holliday is no different on that count. Yet, his individualism doesn't distinguish itself in a showy look-how-close-I- can-make-porn-resemble-real-movies kind of way. He's a pornographer and Paradise Hole is pornography. It's that simple. Sure, it has Holliday's sense of humor and his usual scripted silliness, but it also has Syndee Steele taking it up the ass and Tiffany Mynx taking it on the face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blonde Brigade, The
Blonde Brigade, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Allysin Chaynes, Ian Daniels, Julian, Felecia, Evan Stone, Daisy Chain, Tabitha Stevens, Bobbi Bliss, April Flowers, Ginger Paige, Tracy Love, jessica drake, Dillion Day, Olivia Parrish, Sydnee Steele
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 11/26/2000
Blonde Brigade, The reviews:
review on  

I know its two years old, but theres no denying, The Blonde Brigade is an excellent straight movie - and heres that coming from a reviewer like me who specializes in lesbian DVDs! Anyway, I just so happened to have it sent to me last week, so I want to endorse it. Just because its a straight movie, dont get thinking there isnt any dyke content. Are you joking? There are loads. Look at who the director is. None other than Jim Holliday himself. Hes the man with the plan. Jim has to be one of the best porn directors around. Its his willingness to let the performers perform, he doesnt interfere and stifle the action. Another thing with Jim is that he isnt into this garbage arty style, which boasts flashing lights, slow motion and black and white modes. Not Jim. He delivers top quality porn, and the sexiest girls. And the picture and sound are always excellent too. reviewer has already outlined the scenes so I wont repeat them. Suffice it to say, that if you do anything in the next few days, rent or buy The Blonde Brigade.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 64
Up and Cummers 64 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Randy West, Mr. Marcus, Charmane, April Flowers, Juelie, Marian, Peter Zupp
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 4/24/2000
Up and Cummers 64 reviews:
review on  

Up And Cummers 64 (2000) Studio New Machine Genre Pro-Am/Debutantes Director Randy West Starring April Flowers, Mariah, Juelie, Charmane, Randy West, and Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Up & Cummers 64 (2000) Director: Randy West Starring: April Flowers, Mariah, Charmain Star, Juelie, Mr. Marcus, Peter Zupp & Randy West Special Features: Chapters, Photo Galleria, Trailers, Fetish Menu & Websites Category: All Sex, Gonzo, Amateur Company: New Machine -When I got more & more into porn & explored it a lot more, which was in 2000, I found the Up & Cummers series. This series has a lot of great, special and dull, boring moments. These movies are good for 1-2 great scenes with 1-2 great females. Nothing more, nothing less. Randy West finds new females & he works with them! I like this series alot. Not the greatest, but they have loads of moments & great scenes that you would want to dub on your home-made 'favorite XXX scenes' compilations on VHS or DVD, even! For these Up & Cummers reviews that I will give you all to read, I won't give the usual VictoriO (thorough, obsessive-like) review. I'll point out my favorite moments & so forth. Actually, these films I've seen years ago, but I decided to rent them on DVD so I can give out the proper reviews.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director