Porn Stars  >  April Flores  > Reviews

Reviews of April Flores Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Her Little Secret
Her Little Secret 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marie Luv, Adrianna Nicole, April Flores, Dana DeArmond, Jiz Lee, Andy San Dimas, Lily LaBeau
Studio: Triangle Films

Directed by: Kathryn Annelle
Release date: 11/22/2010
Her Little Secret reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new film from Triangle Films and depending on how well this does there might be a second I think. Andy San Dimas and Lily Labeau play friends/roommates who have a change in their relationship when Lily gets a job. Some interesting things happen at this job as various girls pair off for some lesbian action. Only four scenes so this means longer sessions of oral and in this case we get some strong finger play to go along with the pussy being licked. The kissing was nice and they do touch on it throughout the scene rather than just doing some at the start and forgetting it the rest of the time. No toys were used either. As I mentioned there is a bit of a story but if you're not into that aspect of the title it's not central to appreciating what was some very good lesbian action. It does serve to give some context to what's captured but as for just visual appreciation you can just watch the sex and be fine in liking the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Alice
Alice 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Kimberly Kane, Otto Bauer, Sunny Lane, April Flores, Aiden Starr, CJ Wright, Mikey Butders, Andy San Dimas, Katie St. Ives, Seth Gamble, Niki Hunter
Studio: Cal Vista

Directed by: Erica McLean, Carlos Batts
Release date: 8/24/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Alice reviews:
review on  

This appears to be a well done serious parody of Carroll's classic. Sunny Lane and the cast does a very nice job bringing the characters to life in modern fashion while the artistic style sets this one nicely apart. The technical aspects appear to show some nice care, but it's hard to tell with SCREENER COPY plastered across the screen throughout the movie. There's also a bit of care put into the extras, but there's not enough here to really make this a 2-disc set. This is a pretty good release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get a new take on the timeless tale of Alice in Wonderland. Alice starts off with her sister reading a story when the White Rabbit played by Andy San Dimas beckons her and the two fall down a well into Wonderland where the adventure begins. Sunny Lane is Alice and treats us to three full scenes with three different guys who all wear some form of costume including Evan Stone as the Mad Hatter, Michael Pacino as the Cheshire Cat and Otto Bauer as the Catepillar. Good turns also from Aiden Starr, Katie St. Ives and a quick but interesting cameo by Nikki Hunter as the Duchess. Certainly worth a rental for the curious and for Sunny fans I can easily see a purchase as she's all over this movie from dialogue to three sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World Of Sexual Variations 3, The
World Of Sexual Variations 3, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Scott Lyons, Nicole Sheridan, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Eva Angelina, Seth Dickens, Flower Tucci, Nicoletta Blue, Prince Yahshua, Nicki Hunter, Roxy Reynolds, Derrick Pierce, Barret Blade, April Flores, Ty Smith, Kyle Aames, Brant Moore, Brad Hardy, Bree Olson, Brooke Belle, Angelina Valentine, Cock Diesel, Bunny De La Cruz, Kimmy Thai, Paulina Patron
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/17/2009
World Of Sexual Variations 3, The reviews:
review on  

The World of Sexual Variations #3 put out by Adam & Eve contains 13 scenes and runs over fours.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: Dark Meat 3
Belladonna: Dark Meat 3 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Belladonna, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, April Flores, Jesse Star, Dana DeArmond, Chavon Taylor, CJ Wright, Charlotte Vale, Krissy Leigh, Ricco Strong
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 2/25/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Belladonna: Dark Meat 3 reviews:
review on  

More fun from one of the best interracial series in pornography!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a solid interracial dvd led off by the awesome Belladonna who does her first b/g scene in something like 6 months we learn in the BTS. Bella takes on Prince Yahshua and Rico Strong in a very good 2 on 1. You also have the likes of Dana DeArmond here too so you know we're in good hands with those two ladies plus you add in Charlotte Vale and Chavon Taylor, a few more ladies who all love the black cock we are in for a good time so take a look, it's solid action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Live In My Secrets
Live In My Secrets 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Mick Blue, Tyler Knight, Claire Adams, April Flores, Aiden Starr, Sasha Grey, Bobbi Starr, Mandy Morbid
Studio: Vivid Alt

Directed by: Kimberly Kane
Release date: 1/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Live In My Secrets reviews:
review on  

Another winner from Kimberly Kane . Weird . Disturbing . Kinky . Sexy . Unique porn, for unique people .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Waist Watchers 4
Waist Watchers 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Christian XXX, Mr. Pete, Jenner, Glory Foxxx, April Flores, Kelly Shibari, Desiree Devine, Johnny Nitro, Kandi Kobain, Veronica Bottoms
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Nate Liquor
Release date: 11/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Waist Watchers 4 reviews:
review on  

In the past, this reviewer has stated a clear affinity for BBWs and plus-size porn. However, one lament that I have is that there are lots of companies that think you just have to find a fat woman, get a guy to have sex with them and it will sell. Even for those of us who like our women a little more zaftig, I want to remind these companies that the first B in BBW is beautiful.Just because a woman is large it doesnt mean we automatically want to have sex with them. Waist Watchers 4 from Zero Tolerance, though, has managed to find very beautiful plus-sized women and put them into action for our viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
review on  

I like to watch voluptuous women fuck, and Score can do this perfectly with their Voluptuous Series (in my humble opinion). That being said I decided to try something a little more daring and try a little larger women still. Now that you know where I'm coming from, Ill admit this release from Zero Tolerance was rather hit and miss for me. If you're a seasoned BBW fan, then I heartily recommend this release. Good porn still follows the same rules though whatever the genre Hot girls, attitude of the performers, production qualities, and variation.This release has all those things but not in concentrated form it has anal,PTM,and some of the best blowjobs I've ever seen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voluptuous Biker Babes
Voluptuous Biker Babes 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Desiree Divine, Audrey Hollander, April Flores, Veronique Vega, Bunny De La Cruz
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Carlos Batts
Release date: 11/7/2008
Voluptuous Biker Babes reviews:
review on  

BBW babes being boinked....in the desert . Anal BBW lovin' ? No . Audrey Hollander does, however, enjoy dirtbox dicking . A strange, but oddly enjoyable dvd .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Morphine
Morphine 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Daniel, Jada Fire, Kimberly Kane, Ashley Blue, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Alex Gonz, Julius Ceazher, April Flores, Faith Leon
Studio: Vivid Alt

Directed by: Kimberly Kane
Release date: 4/26/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Morphine reviews:
review on  

Kimberly Kane krafts this kollection of kuties who are slightly..... cuckoo, in a good way . You likey girlies & guns ? Noose sex ? Anal lovin' ? Double anal lovin' ? Hotties hooked on Haze-inducing hallucinogens ? If 'yes', then " Morphine ", is your' fix . Gritty, gripping & salacious, good times !
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director