Porn Stars  >  Anthony Rosano  > Reviews

Reviews of Anthony Rosano Movies



We have 453 movie reviews with Anthony Rosano in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Anthony Rosano's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 453 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Francesca Le Is a #HotWife
Francesca Le Is a #HotWife 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Bill Bailey, Bruce Venture, Tyler Nixon, Chad White
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 10/27/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Francesca Le Is a #HotWife reviews:
review on  

The panties come off but the wedding ring stays on in "Francesa Le is a Hotwife", a very good production from Le Wood and Evil Angel. Focusing on Ms. Le's in-your-face, promiscuous, post-marital antics, it's hard not to get into this one, particularly given that she and Mark Wood are actually married in real life. Indeed, the action in this production is super-sexy, much like its star, and the whole "hotwife" theme is played fairly well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kinky Wedding Day
Kinky Wedding Day 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Anthony Rosano, Alec Knight, Nikki Daniels, Dahlia Sky, Logan Pierce, Casey Calvert, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 10/9/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kinky Wedding Day reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James wrote and directed this feature which concerns a bride and her twisted family. Jacky has a twisted mind and it is awesome to see what she comes up with next. As opposed to having four stand alone stories, this is one big story with four scenes. Casey Calvert plays the virginal bride who has the father of the groom-to-be take her virginity. Nikki Daniels is the groom's stepmother who is having a fling with her stepson. Dahlia Sky wants her uncle to fuck her up the ass and Adriana Chechik is the groom's stepsister who is a bridesmaid and sleeps with the groom before the ceremony. Got all that? Good, let's see it all play out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirt In My Face
Squirt In My Face 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Nadia Styles, Annie Cruz, Anthony Rosano, Danica Dillon, Zoey Monroe, Bonnie Rotten, Cindy Starfall, AJ Applegate, Janice Griffith
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 9/24/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Squirt In My Face reviews:
review on  

William H. is one of the top directors in the biz and in his latest release, he features women that squirt. Say what you want about squirting, it's always fun to watch and the girls have a good time with it. He has an all-star cast in this one including the reigning Squirtwoman, Bonnie Rotten, AJ Applegate, Zoey Monroe, Cindy Starfall, Janice Griffith, Nadia Styles, Danica Dillion and the comeback kid, Annie Cruz.
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest from William H and it finds him visiting a genre that his fans are very familiar with. William takes us to the world of squirting where the ladies often have bigger blasts than the men! It is surely true when you see the likes of Bonnie Rotten appearing as she can unleash some blasts that would make even Manuel jealous! In addition to Miss Rotten you have the talents of Nadia Styles, Zoey Monroe, Danica Dillon, Annie Cruz, AJ Applegate, Janice Griffith and Cindy Starfall showing up. Each scene is a 2 on 1 where you get some very nice tease before the girls are joined by their cocks. Anal appears in this show in every scene and yes there is lots and lots and lots and lots of squirting! Be sure to watch the BTS too as it features 13 minutes of some AWESOME slow motion footage that was captured during the filming of this release. I can't recommend watching it strongly enough as you see squirt after squirt finding its mark to a pretty girls face or an open mouth!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Working Girls
Busty Working Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jada Fire, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Sophie Dee, Claire Dames, Rachel Starr, Sarah Vandella, Lizz Tayler, Charlie Chase
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 9/9/2014
Busty Working Girls reviews:
review on  

Elegant Angel compiles some of their best scenes from their various big breasted series. There are 7 scenes on this disk running well over 3 hours. The cast includes Lizz Tayler, Charley Chase, Sophie Dee, Rachel Starr, Claire Dames, Jada Fire and Rachel Starr. Damn, those are some busty women!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love My Sister's Big Tits 2
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Anthony Rosano, Michael Vegas, Alison Tyler, Xander Corvus, Summer Brielle, Brooke Wylde, Cassidy Banks
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 9/5/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin's first volume of this series was so successful that they had to make a sequel. And it's well deserved! Brooke Wylde makes a return appearance and, based on her tits, she deserves it! Summer Brielle, Cassidy Banks and Alison Tyler are the other girls in this volume as directed by Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Brother's Point Of View
My Brother's Point Of View 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Anthony Rosano, Chris Strokes, Kennedy Leigh, Roxanne Rae, Adriana Chechik, Audrey Aguilera, Dakota Skye
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 8/28/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Brother's Point Of View reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin and Paul Woodcrest present another incestuous title that focuses on stepbrothers doing their stepsisters. They have a fantastic cast in this one including Adriana Chechik, Dakota Sky, Roxanne Rae and Kennedy Leigh. These girls play the stepsisters oh so well and they'll get you hard just from the tease. These girls do a great job with the role play and POV only makes it better!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Body to Body (3rd Degree)
Body to Body (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Jennifer Dark, Nadia Styles, Anthony Rosano, Tommy Pistol, Dakota James, Kendall Karson
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/22/2014
Body to Body (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree's latest offering concerns massage girls. And instead of using their hands, they use their other body parts to get the kinks out. Cover girl Kendall Karson, Dakota James, Nadia Styles and Jennifer Dark are the babes who use their assets to get the job done!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fitness MILFs 2
Fitness MILFs 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Anthony Rosano, Sheila Marie, Eva Karera, Vicki Chase, Yasmine de Leon, Lotus Lain, Jovan Jordan
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/27/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fitness MILFs 2 reviews:
review on  

Vince Vouyer presents his second volume of hot cougars who love to work out! These girls have tremendous bodies, for the most part, and look great in their workout clothes. Vicki Chase leads the cast and I canít believe sheís classified as a MILF! Yasmine DeLeon, who has an inflated view of herself, and Eva Karrera also perform in this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Desires Of India Summer, The
Sexual Desires Of India Summer, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Long, Anthony Rosano, Samantha Ryan, India Summer, Shane Diesel, Charlie Mac, Jon Jon, Jordan Ash, Eric John, Karlo Karrera
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/28/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Desires Of India Summer, The reviews:
review on  

The Sexual Desires of India Summer is a nice showcase feature for the super MILFy India Summer. India definitely shows us why she's a star in a release that features her first on-screen gangbang.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Gang Bang 5 (3rd Degree)
My First Gang Bang 5 (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Power, Lyla Storm, Katie St. Ives
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/1/2014
My First Gang Bang 5 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

This is a must-buy release for fans of Lyla Storm, and if you're not a fan of her already this release should make you one. The lovely Latina shows off plenty of personality through the release as well as doing a great job in a lesbian scene with Katie St. Ives and then taking on four guys with all three of her holes. The technical aspects are very nicely done but unfortunately there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a very solid gangbang release that's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

My First Gangbang 5 from our friends at 3rd Degree and Mike Quasar brings the lovely Lyla Storm to title role of a gangbang virgin, at least on camera anyway. Lylaís been in the business for a while now and has roughly 150 releases under her belt over the past 5 years. Personally, Iím not sure if Iíve ever seen her before so Iím coming into this one blind, but I will say that Iím very familiar with co-star Katie St. Ivesís work. Katie assumes a backup role this time around and doesnít get gangbanged in this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Veruca James No Limits
Veruca James No Limits 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Veruca James, Ryan Maze
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/18/2014
Veruca James No Limits reviews:
review on  

As one would expect, Veruca James makes this installment of No Limits well worth picking up. With a nice lesbian scene followed by taking on five cocks with anal, double penetrations, and plenty of facial finishes, there's plenty for gangbang and Veruca James fans to like here. The technical aspects are nicely done, but the lack of extras hold the overall DVD back slightly. Despite that, Veruca James turns out a strong enough performance to make this a must buy DVD for her fans and many more.
   read the complete review
review on  

Veruca James No Limits , the latest in this gangbang series from Zero Tolerance and director Mike Quasar is a must have for all of Veruca's fans, and anyone who wants to see a female performer totally in her element.
   read the complete review
review on  

Zero Tolerance presents Veruca James in all her glory. This pint-sized pixie has been on an upward trajectory since I first laid eyes on her. I have often said that Veruca works better with more men and in this one, she has 5 cocks to deal with. This girl is an exceptional talent and itís about time she gets her own DVD to shine in! I have been looking forward to this one since it was first announced!
   read the complete review
All reviews of Veruca James No Limits
Boxcover for Attention Whores (Vivid)
Attention Whores (Vivid) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Anthony Rosano, Tommy Pistol, Johnny Sins, Katie St. Ives, Kendall Karson, Victoria Love, Anikka Albrite, Elaina Page
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 3/11/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Attention Whores (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

"Attention Whores" from Vivid, is a nice all vaginal movie, that use the name again of a series from Ashley Blue and JM, and is not in the same alley, since most those movies were pretty rough, this being a little more vanilla, more eye candy for the fans, to say something, a good one for any fans of the stars there. Low end on this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gym Rats Orgy 3
Gym Rats Orgy 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Jennifer Leigh, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Anthony Rosano, Marco Banderas, Cali Carter, Tiffani Taylor, Hanna Lay, Taylor Whyte
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/11/2014
Gym Rats Orgy 3 reviews:
review on  

If very well captured orgy action jammed with hot babes with young stand up titties new to the business sound like a good package deal, then this DVD is maybe the easiest and best 20 dollar investment possible to make on this earth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hardcore Superstars (Digital Sin / Wood Rocket)
Hardcore Superstars (Digital Sin / Wood Rocket) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Chris Johnson, Anthony Rosano, Alex Gonz, Lexi Belle, Misty Stone, Bobbi Starr, Madison Ivy
Studio: Wood Rocket

Release date: 2/27/2014
Hardcore Superstars (Digital Sin / Wood Rocket) reviews:
review on  

No director is credited for the four sex scenes on HARDCORE SUPERSTARS (2014, Wood Rocket.com) with 30 minute pairings of Madison Ivy/Anthony Rosano, Lexi Belle/Mark Wood, Misty Stone/Chris Johnson and Bobbi Starr/Alex Gonz plus a couple of short interviews. Wide screen. No condoms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Titty MILFs 22 (Devil's Film)
Big Titty MILFs 22 (Devil's Film) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Julia Ann, Christian XXX, Allison Kilgore, Mark Wood, Kiki Daire, Anthony Rosano, Carrie Ann
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 2/10/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Titty MILFs 22 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

This is an okay release that falls just short of the average mark due to poor camera work and editing. Kiki Daire and Julia Ann each do a great job in their scenes, but the camera work and editing is very weak. There is some nice care put into the extras, but that's not enough to help this one be more than a rental for fans of the stars.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babysitters Taking on Big Dicks
Babysitters Taking on Big Dicks 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Woods, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Jessy Jones, Casey Calvert, Jessa Rhodes, Chloe Amour
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/21/2014
Babysitters Taking on Big Dicks reviews:
review on  

If the box cover picture of Jessa Rhodes doesnít get you interested in this DVD, then you shouldnít be watching porn! Damn, sheís so fucking hot! Zero Tolerance has a good cast in this one including Casey Calvert, Chloe Amour and Teanna Smile. These young babes seduce their men and take the big cocks in their tight little boxes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Job
My First Job 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Madelyn Monroe, Aaliyah Love, Logan Pierce, Bonnie Rotten, Sara Luvv, Luna Star
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 1/21/2014
My First Job reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree presents 5 tales of hot office workers getting their first jobs! These girls arenít really qualified but that doesnít stop them from showing off all their assets to secure what they want! They have a good lineup here including Bonnie Rotten, Aaliyah Love, Sara Luvv, Luna Star and Madelyn Monroe.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Love It Harder 3
MILFs Love It Harder 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shayla LaVeaux, Anthony Rosano, Payton Leigh, Syren De Mer, Clover, Helly Mae Hellfire, Ike Diezel
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 1/15/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILFs Love It Harder 3 reviews:
review on  

This is an average at best release. The ladies are good, but the guys are all mopes, the technical aspects are weak with a non-anamorphic video transfer, and there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's a cheap rental if you're a fan of the girls but that's about it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Orgy 3 (3rd Degree)
My First Orgy 3 (3rd Degree) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Derrick Pierce, Madelyn Monroe, Maia Davis, Annika Amour, Delilah Davis, Krystal Carrington
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/14/2014
My First Orgy 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average orgy release. The action is nicely captured for just having Mike Quasar behind the camera, but the overall orgy suffers by never going behind boy-girl vaginal action. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. Rent this one unless you're a major fan of orgies or the players in this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Close to great DVD, not perfect, but miles above average, good picture quality, great sound quality, no one can work the camera and make it flow naturally around like Quasar, he makes you feel like you are there, in the same room, breathing the same air, and feeling the same heat, I don't think he ever makes or takes a break, inside the same walls for 95 minutes straight forward. And most importantly, he makes the girls so enthusiastic that you're in no doubt they're having a great time. And that's what good DVDs are all about...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 26
I Have a Wife 26 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Anthony Rosano, Tiffany Tyler, Johnny Castle, Jordan Ash, Levi Cash, Jessi Palmer, Staci Silverstone, Kennedy Leigh, Sadie Holmes
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/19/2013
I Have a Wife 26 reviews:
review on  

These young vixens like the men they see and it doesnít matter to them whether they have a wedding ring on or not! Naughty America has a nice cast in this one with Kennedy Leigh, Staci Silverstone, Sadie Holmes, Tiffany Tyler and Jessi Palmer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Neighbor Affair 21
Neighbor Affair 21 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Jessica Jaymes, Anthony Rosano, Derrick Pierce, Jasmin Tame, Danny Wylde, Phoenix Marie, Bill Bailey, Alison Tyler, Vivie Delmonico
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/19/2013
Neighbor Affair 21 reviews:
review on  

Hot neighbors that borrow more than just a cup of sugar! They want to take ahold of their husbands for about a half hour at a time! Naughty America is up to their 21st volume of this series and they have a good cast including Alison Tyler, Phoenix Marie and Jessica Jaymes. These girls will suck and fuck their way into the neighborhood watch program!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 21
My Wife's Hot Friend 21 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Anthony Rosano, Derrick Pierce, Johnny Sins, Allie Haze, Giovanni Francesco, Alysha Rylee, Victoria Blaze, Nikki Seven, Lexii Madison
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/5/2013
My Wife's Hot Friend 21 reviews:
review on  

Oh these naughty girls! These babes will not let anything stand in the way of getting to their prey, not even a wedding ring! Naughty America is up to Volume 21 in this series and Allie Haze, Victoria Blaze and Nikki Seven lead the charge as the hotties who know how to use their assets to get what they want!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tonight's Girlfriend 21
Tonight's Girlfriend 21 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anthony Rosano, Courtney Cummz, Lexi Belle, Johnny Sins, Allie Haze
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/21/2013
Tonight's Girlfriend 21 reviews:
review on  

ďI donít pay them for the sex, I pay them to leaveĒ Ö thatís the tagline to this Naughty America series which is already up to Volume 21. They have a great cast in this one including Allie Haze and Lexi Belle with Courtney Cummz also appearing in her own scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Young Girl Obsession
My Young Girl Obsession 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Derrick Pierce, Katie St. Ives, Rilynn Rae, Cameron Dee, Cindy Cruz, Tysen Rich
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 11/12/2013
My Young Girl Obsession reviews:
review on  

Young girls love older men. Sure, my experience contradicts that. LOL. But these babes insist they love older men. Mike Quasar is the director who pairs up these younger girls with the older studs. Katie St. Ives, Rilynn Rae and Cameron Dee lead the charge out of the gate!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grease XXX: A Parody
Grease XXX: A Parody 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Coco, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Anthony Rosano, Kiera King, Seth Gamble, Chad Diamond, Trinity St. Clair, Riley Reid, Gaia, Richie Calhoun, Brooklyn Chase, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 10/15/2013
Grease XXX: A Parody reviews:
review on  

This is an okay porn parody that seems like it didn't have the budget it needed to really do it right. There's nice acting and some very good care put into the musical numbers, but the sex was a bit soft with the camera work being a little rough. The technical aspects are pretty good and there's also a bit of effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a decent rental.
   read the complete review
review on  

Will Ryder and Scott David tackle a classic 70s film that I am intimately familiar with, the spectacular Grease! Riley Reid tackles the Olivia Newton-John role while Seth Gamble gets to do his best John Travolta imitation. Will is the master of the parodies and this one is right up his alley! They stay true to the storyline and have exceptional remakes of most of the songs from the original version. These will leave you rolling on the floor in laughter! This was a huge project to undertake, what with all the songs and the choreography (special props to Melody Jordan for helping out with that!) As for the sexual aspects of the flick, the sex is pretty hot but that is wont to happen when you have Riley, Adriana Chechik, Kiera King and Brooklyn Chase among the stars. When I heard they were making a parody of Grease, I knew I had to check it out.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new parody from director Will Ryder and he's taking on a classic, Grease! Riley Reid and Seth Gamble get the main roles with some good supporting players notably Trinity St. Clair as Frenchy stood out for me as did Richie Calhoun who takes on the Jeff Conway role as the best friend. Will and co. come up with some great songs in this one too and you should be humming along when they are singing. A couple bj only scenes, one good lesbian scene and some solid b/g action too towards the end of the show. Easy to recommend to fans of the movie as they deliver plenty of nods to the source material during this parody version.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 19 2 3 4 5 11 13  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (311)

Category
Studio
Director