Porn Stars  >  AnnMarie Rios  >  Reviews  > Mike Quasar

Reviews of AnnMarie Rios Movies by Mike Quasar

Official website


We have 12 movie reviews with AnnMarie Rios in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of AnnMarie Rios's movies directed by Mike Quasar can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Best Of Girlvana
Best Of Girlvana 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Dee, Francesca Le, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Angel Cassidy, Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Mikayla, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Karlie Montana, Nikki Nievez, Jenna Presley, Carli Banks, Franchezca Valentina, Zoe Britton, Puma Swede, Aiden Starr, Amber Rayne, Aubrey Addams, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Crissy Moon, Audrey Bitoni, Riley Evans, Renae Cruz, Katja Kassin, Abbey Brooks, Alexis Texas, AnnMarie Rios, Anabelle Lee
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar, Wendi Knight
Release date: 3/12/2013
Best Of Girlvana reviews:
review on  

BEST OF GIRLVANA (2013, Zero Tolerance) is a terrific 2 disc compilation set with nearly 6 1/2 hours of girl/girl action. Wide screen. No condoms but dildos a plenty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Official Bad Teacher Parody
Official Bad Teacher Parody 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Michelle Lay, Dane Cross, AnnMarie Rios, Isis Taylor, Bill Bailey, Michael Vegas, Nicole Aniston
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/11/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Official Bad Teacher Parody reviews:
review on  

When an independently wealthy substitute teacher shows up at her school, Nicole Aniston--a slutty, do-nothing and care-even-less teacher--makes up her mind to fuck her way into his good graces...and his wallet. Such is the case in the "Official Bad Teacher Parody", a very good flick from Mike Quasar and 3rd Degree Films.
   read the complete review
review on  

This was a quick turnaround from the mainstream version to the adult version. But with a title like Bad Teacher, this movie is ripe for a porno parody and thatís what 3rd Degree has done. Nicole Aniston fills in for Cameron Diaz and, although I love Cameron, Nicole is a sexy bitch who should play the role well. She gets help in this one from Ann Marie Rios and Isis Taylor and thatís a good looking cast!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Damn She's A Lesbian
Damn She's A Lesbian 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Avy Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Charley Chase, Hailey James, Sarah Vandella, Andy San Dimas, AnnMarie Rios, Juelz Ventura, Capri Anderson, Giselle Ibiza
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/20/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Damn She's A Lesbian reviews:
review on  

We have a new g/g dvd here from Zero Tolerance and it features contract star Sara Sloane along with a superb cast of hotties- Charley Chase, Juelz Ventura, Avy Scott and Sammie Rhodes to throw some names out. No toys which is awesome and this leads to more time kissing and oral pleasing as well. Some tribbing in a couple scenes with some fine 69 action too, face sitting was witnessed a few times and a dabble or two in ass licking so g/g fans who like no plastic should definitely check this one out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornstar Perspective
Pornstar Perspective 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Raylene, David Perry, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Tori Black, Mick Blue, Courtney Cummz, AnnMarie Rios, Madelyn Marie
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pornstar Perspective reviews:
review on  

Mike Quasar directs PORNSTAR PERSPECTIVE (2009) for 3rd Degree Films. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have no idea what the theme of this one is going into it. I just know that and DVD that has Tori Black on the cover and features Ann Marie Rios and Madelyn Marie, Iím there!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck 12
Strip Tease Then Fuck 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, John Strong, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, James Deen, Evie Delatosso, Sarah Vandella, AnnMarie Rios, Madelyn Marie
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/7/2009
Strip Tease Then Fuck 12 reviews:
review on  

The boxcover touts the return of Dyanna Lauren and, indeed, she hasnít performed in front of the camera for almost 9 years. This one also features Ann Marie Rios and Evie Delatosso.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fishnets 9
Fishnets 9 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, Jessica Jaymes, James Deen, Kelly Summer, Carolyn Reese, Evie Delatosso, Juicy Pearl, AnnMarie Rios
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fishnets 9 reviews:
review on  

The continuation of the series from Zero Tolerance and Mike Quasar. If you like sexy women in hosiery (and who doesn't), this is the series for you. I've seen enough movies directed by Quasarman and he seems to let the performers go with the flow and doesn't force them into positions they are uncomfortable with. He usually gets the best out of them, which makes for a good director.
   read the complete review
review on  

I remember when the first ďFishnetsĒ hit the shelves. After watching it, I told myself to make a point and get all the others in the series. Well, I have not seen them all, but with this edition, I now own five of them. Lets see how this one compares.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheaters Caught Or Not
Cheaters Caught Or Not 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Ann Marie, Mr. Pete, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Marco Banderas, Kylee Reese, Alexis Texas, Evie Delatosso, AnnMarie Rios, Juelz Ventura, Alex Gon
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/2/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheaters Caught Or Not reviews:
review on  

This a decent if somewhat gimmicky release by 3rd Degree.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlvana 4
Girlvana 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Amber Lynn, Tori Black, Karlie Montana, Joanna Angel, Jenny Hendrix, Roxy Deville, Aiden Starr, Aubrey Addams, Sasha Grey, Crissy Moon, Renae Cruz, Alexis Texas, Annabelle Lee, Nikki Rhodes, Dakoda Brookes, Kelly Skyline, AnnMarie Rios, Ryan Keely, Devi Emmerson
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 8/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girlvana 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a fantastic 2 disc lesbian release from Zero Tolerance.
   read the complete review
review on  

This was another great entry into this series and Mike mostly keeps the toys away for this one, I think only two scenes that I can remember featured any toys and those appeared towards the end for each respective scene so even non toy fans can enjoy those scenes. You have a great cast of hotties here who all seem to enjoy licking pussy and making out with other girls-- both areas I'm quite passionate about in my g/g dvds and the girls more than met that bar for me. Mike keeps a good steady cam shot throughout, and that couldn't have been easy when you had girls such as Sasha Grey licking ass!! An easy purchase for fans of g/g action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Courtney's Chain Gang
Courtney's Chain Gang 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Justin Long, Mick Blue, Sascha, Nautica Thorn, Eva Angelina, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Holly Morgan, Ace, Jenner, Puma Swede, Marco Banderas, Jon Jon, Bobbi Starr, Alexis Texas, Annabelle Lee, AnnMarie Rios
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/29/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Courtney's Chain Gang reviews:
review on  

This DVD consists of three scenes plus one bonus scene which contained different things. Each scene contained 3 girls with one main girl staying throughout the whole scene to do the lot! Includes lesbo, anal, threesome, toys, interracial and DP, not forgetting lots of cumshots!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very good "something for everyone" release from Zero Tolerance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Dreams Cum True 6
Wet Dreams Cum True 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Shyla Stylez, Sascha, Claudia Rossi, Rebeca Linares, Alexis Texas, Sarah Jessie, AnnMarie Rios
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/3/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Dreams Cum True 6 reviews:
review on  

In Wet Dreams Cum True 6, Zero Tolerance gives porn viewers six smoldering sex scenes covering a multitude of porn fantasies, and I don't mean the pizza-delivery scenario. Instead, I'm talking about Alexis Texas in a cheerleader attire, and Ann Marie Rios in a genie outfit. Half of the sex scenes (all of the odd-numbered ones) have anal, and whether you like women with fake chests or real breasts, whether blonde or raven haired, there plenty to watch and enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Alone 3
All Alone 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Devon, Charlie Laine, Nautica Thorn, Bobbi Eden, Teagan Presley, Austin Kincaid, Brianna Love, Ariel X, Aliana Love, Natasha Nice, Angelica Lane, Renae Cruz, Alexis Texas, Mia Presley, Camryn Kiss, Carmen McCarthy, AnnMarie Rios, Sandy Sweet, Lana Locke
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/8/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Alone 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good female masturbation dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

20 girls in 20 scenes on 2 DVDs, almost 4 hours of beautiful female solo masturbation with fingers, vibes and dildos.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finger Licking Good 5
Finger Licking Good 5 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Ann Marie, Jenna Haze, Bobbi Eden, Ariel X, Sasha Grey, Carolyn Reese, Maria Menendez, Mia Presley, Jayme Langford, AnnMarie Rios, Alexandra Ivy
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 2/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Finger Licking Good 5 reviews:
review on  

When these eleven gals get hungry, they like to chow down on each other, though their fingers won't be the only parts of their bodies that get a good licking. These lovely ladies prove that chicken isn't the only thing that's finger licking good! Normally I'm not into lesbian scenes, so an all-girl feature usually doesn't thrill me but when it features several of my porn goddesses, then I'm definitely standing at attention. Thankfully, my goddesses - Sasha Grey, Jayme Langford, Jenna Haze, and Stephanie Swift - don't disappoint.
   read the complete review
review on  

I picked this one up because it stared one of my all time favs (Stephanie Swift) along with my favorite newish girl (Sasha Grey). I like lesbians, and had high hopes going in. Unfortunately, this movie failed to deliver. Both Stephanie Swifts and Jenna Hazes scenes really failed to deliver. Makes one almost wish for the old days when they were contract stars for those other companies. On the bright side, Sasha Grey and Maria Menendez provide some nice bathtub action, while Alexandra Ivy, Carolyn Resse, & Jayme Langord combine to do a scorching red head threesome.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Mike Quasar X

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Studio
Director