Porn Stars  >  Annika  > Reviews

Reviews of Annika Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Latina Sex Tapes 15
Latina Sex Tapes 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Annika, Nadia Capri, Chase Ryder, Keisha Grey, Tobee Keepsake
Studio: MOFOs

Release date: 8/12/2014
Latina Sex Tapes 15 reviews:
review on  

"Latina Sex Tapes 15" from Moffos gets the Latina thing for the fans, I'm not sure if I see any of the girls there and recognize any of them as a Latina, even with my Heritage, oh well !, one time a Studio want to pass Madison Parker as Indian, I guess nothing is out of reach and everything if fair game as long as is just fantasy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeners From Holland 21
Teeners From Holland 21 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Barbara, Angelica, Sherry, Tess, Annika, Foxy, Nataly, Patty, Violette, Deena, Karlijn, Vianna
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 3/27/2014
Teeners From Holland 21 reviews:
review on  

"Teeners From Holland 21" from My Sexy Kittens/Art Video Holland/Studio Seventeen is the weakest of all of the movies I had the pleasure to review from this Studio, not bad just weak, eye candy is in the middle with half and half looking girls, if you follow the series you can get it, any other fan can do otherwise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeners From Holland 20
Teeners From Holland 20 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelica, Lucy, Tamara, Tess, Annika, Cathy, Patty, Bell, Anouk, Deena
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 7/11/2013
Teeners From Holland 20 reviews:
review on  

"Teeners From Holland 20" from Studio Seventeen is movie in the pure style this Studio has invest so much on, cute girls barely known or not known at all in the industry with majority of solo scenes and one or two sex related thrown in there with a very mellow touch, many fans for this kind of stuff will be delighted and pay the dues to the producers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Panties Allowed 3
No Panties Allowed 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Annika, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, James Deen, Taurus, Danny Wylde, Brian Street Team, Miya Monroe, Crystal Carrera, Azure Maddox
Studio: Burning Angel

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 10/19/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
No Panties Allowed 3 reviews:
review on  

Alt girls getting down and dirty, whether it is a bad girl getting it good, or a car-repair customer wanting more than just her fluids changed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex Steele: All Lexington All Anal
Lex Steele: All Lexington All Anal 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Mike Foster, Lexington Steele, Christina, Leslie Taylor, Annika, John E. Depth, Brian Pumper, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Ayana Angel, Devin DeRay, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Tera Joy, Kami Andrews, Flower Tucci, Chelsea Zinn, Daphne Rosen, Cassidy Blue, Katja Kassin, louisa demarco
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 2/23/2009
Lex Steele: All Lexington All Anal reviews:
review on  

Mercenary Pictures "Lex Steele: All Lexington All Anal" is compilation that let some of the other compilations ashamed and on the side of the road crying 16 scenes most of them good. Seal of the house for the amount of fuck and beauty in one single movie. I haven't seeing some of the girls since long time ago and I mostly remember all of them, good getter for the many fans this BBC stud has.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Two Plus One Equals Fun
Two Plus One Equals Fun 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Peter North, Serenity, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Christi Lake, Mia Smiles, Kitty Yung, Leena, Shanna McCullough, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Mr. Marcus, Jonathan Morgan, Davia Ardell, Lola, Tracy Love, Dale Dabone, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Dita, Mary, Devinn Lane, Dillon, Alana Evans, Annika, Freddy Dalton, Marty Romano, Katie Morgan, Marylin Star, Barrett Blade, Jennifer Luv, Michelle Lay, Talon, Karmen, Eva Angelina, Jazmine Cashmere, Veronica Lynn, Will Powers, Brianna Love, Gianna Lynn, Lindsey Meadows, Veronika De Sauza, Max Mikita, Julia Night, Makayla Coxxx
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/14/2007
Two Plus One Equals Fun reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation DVD containing scenes featuring threesomes comprised of two gals and one guy (though there is one foursome scene with two gals and two guys). If this DVD is indicative of all of Wicked's 4-hour compilations, I will definitely buy more of them. Great job, Wicked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bookie Nights
Bookie Nights 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Annika, Felony, Vanessa Lane, Taylor Hilton, Faith Leon, Franko Del Torro, Isabella Dior, Lacey Luv, Brad Hardy
Studio: Sinsation Pictures

Directed by: Dee
Release date: 2/20/2007
Bookie Nights reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Porn legend Dee directs this feature, with leggy lovely Faith as a bookie, & busty beauty Felony as a law woman determined to 'bust' her . So, is " Bookie Nights " worth gambling on ? Read on . Scene 1 Isabella Dior and Dean Kane. All Vaginal . Mutual oral, reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, missionary.... Dean delivers his dick droppings onto Dior's tummy . Scene 2 Faith Leon with Franco Del Torro. All Vaginal. Mutual oral, doggy, spoon, missionary...Franco bathes Faith's belly with his baby batter . Scene 3 Lacey Luv with Donny Long. All Vaginal . Mutual oral, missionary, cowgirl, doggy...Donny coats Lacey's back with his liquid love . Scene 4 Vanessa Lane with Brad Hardy. Mutual oral (w/Lane's legs behind her head !), missionary, cowgirl, p2m . Reverse cowgirl anal ( nice cock grindage), spoon anal. Brad bathes Ms Lane's mouth with his milky treat . Scene 5 Faith Leon and Jeremy Holmes, with Felony. All Vaginal. Jeremy gets oral love from Faith, then Felony rides his weenie in cowgirl whilst he licks Faiths' funbox. Missionary w/Faith as Felony si
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tailgunners (Adam & Eve)
Tailgunners (Adam & Eve) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Lexington Steele, Tommy Gunn, John West, Eric Masterson, Annika, Joey Ray, Carmen Luvana, Lexi Lamour, Talon, Ana Nova, Tyler Knight, Mia Bangg, Harmony Rose, Scott Nails, Vanessa Lane, Flower Tucci, Roxetta, Rusty Nails, Kylie Worthy, Austyn Moore, Derrick Pierce, Trent Saluri, Phil Harvey, Katja Kassin
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 9/19/2006
Tailgunners (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

TailgunnersAdam & Eve Starring: Carmen Luvana, Austyn Moore, Kylie Ireland, Flower Tucci, Ana Nova, Vanessa Lane, Katja Kassin, Mia Bangg, Harmony, Veronica Hart, Roxette, Kylie Worthy, Lexi Lamour, Annika Directed By: Nick OrleansFEATURE: With twelve scenes and a bonus disc including a behind the scenes and two extra scenes this disc has a lot to offer. I am a fan of a handfull of the performers and with a list of people this long so should everyone else. Set in 1944 during WWII with great costumes and sets the plot is more than watchable. There are a few parts of the plot that I found offensive, like President Roosevelt feeling up women and his wife boning every dude in the white house. After watching the film I realized that all of the positive aspects don't really make up for the faults. This DVD has all the faults I find with most Adam & Eve features: fake performances, short scenes with short segments, camera work and editing that are average at best, and a general lack energy and continuity in the sex. This is pornography and the sex should be the best part.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tailgunners (Adam & Eve) Studio: Adam & Eve Category: Anal , Feature film Director: Nick Orleans Starring: Kylie Ireland, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Lexington Steele, Tommy Gunn, John West, Eric Masterson, Annika, Harmony, Joey Ray, Carmen Luvana, Lexi Lamour, Talon, Anna Nova, Katja Kassin, Tyler Knight, Mia Bangg, Scott Nails, Vanessa Lane, Flower Tucci, Roxetta, Rusty Nails, Kylie Worthy, Austyn Moore, Derrick Pierce, Trent Saluri, Phil Harvey and thirteen more Peremptory Synopsis If I keep watching features like this, I probably will finish two or three reviews from here till the AEE show in January. Also I'm not qualified to do the feature reviews, actually I'm not qualified to do any review at all. Adam and Eve keep getting the budget extended to do nice quality products like this. You will tell me that as you remember the features present hard to watch sex, very mild and blah, blah, blah, but let me tell you that this is not the case here. I was excited for at least ten of the 12 scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis World War 2 is the backdrop for this A&E blockbuster. The plot centers around Allied efforts to prevent the Germans from bombing Manhattan with their ultar-long range bomber, the ME-264. Too the chagrin of many, it is decided that female pilot/operative Austyn Moore is the best hope for foiling the German bombing mission. Will she succeed ? Will she fuck evil/sexy ' Argentinian Red Devil', Carmen Luvana ? Will gorgeous Kylie get dp'ed ? Will Flower squirt at some point ? Will there be anal sex, err, 'tail gunning' ??? Oh, I think you know ! The Cast Before listing the eye candy cast here, lemme just paint a picture...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Devinn Lane's Swingers
Devinn Lane's Swingers 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Annika, Hollie Stevens, Sunny Lane, Kylee King, Dylan Ryder
Studio: Shane's World

Directed by: Devinn Lane
Release date: 5/23/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Devinn Lane's Swingers reviews:
review on  

Overview Devinn & her crew, Dylan Ryder, Kylee King, & Sunny Lane, among others, set off to infiltrate & assimilate into a Texas swingers club...with this dvd, the document of said endeavor. What I Liked Definite respite here from the usual porn fare. High energy, upbeat, 'sex is fun' attitude. Sex highlights: A very hot scene in which Dylan Ryder & Annika intiate a new swinger couple into swap-fun. Dylan whips the hell out of the guys' ass while he eats/fucks his beau. Dylan & Annika also give this cute ( looks like Kaci Starr)gal her 1st ever girl/girl workout....Dylan jerks swinger guy off to completion, while Annika fingers swinger gal to orgasm....all happening inside the swinging establishment, with people watching.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swappers 5 (Hustler)
Cum Swappers 5 (Hustler) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Faith, Annika, Felix Vicious, Christie Lee, Amber Wild, Lexi Love, Kara Bare, Jenna Presley, Lexi Bardot, Kimberly Peirce
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Nicki Hunter
Release date: 4/18/2006
Cum Swappers 5 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Over all this was a pretty decent movie with lots of hot girls. The action was a bit predictable for the most part. The sets had a nice set up and the girls had on sexy outfits in all of the scenes. I am going to recommend that you rent this before you buy due to the constant talking of Nicki during the whole movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview Always liked Chrsitie Lee, she looks a lot like an old-school fave of mine, Brittany O'Connell. So to watch her and beauties like Faith, and Kara Bare play tonsil hockey with baby batter sounds like an ok time.....right ? What I Liked Yay ! An all natural cast of implant free lovelies. Major eye candy here, it's like a supermodel sex vid, lol. Two scenes stood out for me...I liked the Amber Wild & Faith scene, 1, cuz it's the only one ( Amber) that sports some anal dicking, and 2, cuz it sports the biggest facial....mmmm, sexy Faith gets the jizz and then they proceed to make white messes of each others' faces and bods.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Juicy 4
Juicy 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Jasmine, Alberto Rey, Scott Lyons, Annika, Chris Mountain, Brandi Lyons, Gen Padova, Gianna Lynn, Lexi Bardot
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 3/15/2006
Juicy 4 reviews:
review on  

Juicy #4 is an average porno with some decent talent but no real energy. The sex is strictly by-the-numbers and barely registers on the heat-o-meter. Gen Padova is one of the sexiest girls in the jizz biz these days, but here shes confined to a lezout with a semi-cute brunette (Annika) in the final scene. What a waste! Brandi Lyons is very cute and a sizzling performer at times, but she is hardly box cover material. Jasmine Byrne has a marginally warm romp with two studs, but one is so bored he leaves in the middle of the scene. Sorta the way I felt! The Illustrated Lady, Lexi Bardot, is, well, colorful if not hot. Asian hottie Gianna Lynn has perhaps the best sex when she takes on Chris Mountain. Jasmine and Lexi take it up the butt, but theres not a facial to be seen, something nearly mandatory for a sizzling porn flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Catchers 3 (Smash)
Cum Catchers 3 (Smash) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Annika, Estelle, Trina Michaels, Jasmine Byrne, Brooke Haven, Gianna Lynn, Georgia Peach, Lacie Heart, Lehi Love
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 12/22/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Catchers 3 (Smash) reviews:
review on  

Let me start this review with a slight disclaimer or you might call it a lecture. Men don't need the porno. Porno is everywhere, so of course it is so very easy to have a porno addiction. When you start looking for porno, you can get hooked very easily. Personally, I think it's nauseating and humiliating to both men and women. It has absolutely zero moral values and people become perverted and sick from it. Honestly, its giving good old-fashioned lovemaking a bad name. They are telling people that it is perfectly fine to have graphic sex with many partners, to quack, to fart out cum, to jam up hinder holes and to ejaculate on to faces or worse. The list goes on and on. But in the end, men want the porno. And I think youll want this one. I normally dont rent from Smash so I was interested in what I might be getting here. It was pretty good. Nothing outstanding, but certainly above average. And I liked each scene which is a rarity. Breaking down the numbers, its 10 girls, in 5 scenes. That 2 girl on 1 guy is my favorite sub genre I think.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. (cover states Over 140 min. Long, which is true if one counts the behind the scenes featurette ) Production Date: 10 / 13 / 2005 Director: Martin Del Toro Cast: Lacie Heart, Annika, Brook Haven, Estelle, Georgia Peach, Gianna Lynn, Jasmine Byrne, Lexi Love, Naomi, Trina Michaels, Justin Caine, James Deen, and a few uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Martin Del Toro has really impressed me with his recent releases for Smash. Im going into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Theres some good sex, but it was all over the place for my tastes. Who Should Watch It : Cum swapping fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal or who doesnt like girls getting it on with each other The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced throughout, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is much the same.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we go fans with another installment in the series where the girls have some fun with each other before bringing in the meatstick from which they both receive their just reward, a mouthful of goo! Now I'm interested to see how good the g/g interplay is, how much kissing there is, how much oral they might do on one another and of course how good their energy is once they get the cock to share. You have some fine girls in this cast too, Georgia Peach, Brooke Haven, Lexi Love, and Trina Michaels are among the girls featured. There are five scenes so let's get a glimpse into each one. This release also gives you the option to watch the dvd with the tease/intros or you can just see the scenes wall to wall so choosing the play movie option lets you have that choice. Jasmine Byrne & Estelle: Ok our first scene stars one of the starlets which has burned up the screens bigtime this year and that's Jasmine Byrne.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 9
Teen Sensations 9 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sergio, Annika, Reno, Christie Leigh, K.K., Kris Slater, Shayna Knight, Jasmine Rouge, Christie Lee, Joe Friday, Titus Steel, Marcos Leon, Harmony Rose, Shay Lamar, Nicole Brazzle
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 10/19/2004
Teen Sensations 9 reviews:
review on  

Teen Sensations #9 is an average porn flick. Most of the girls look a bit older than 19, but thats nitpicking. The main problem is the sex is uninspiring. There is very little heat generated by any of the performers, most of who look like they are doing their tax returns in their heads while fucking. Since all the scenes are basically the same, heres a brief rundown: Dirty blonde Christie Lee takes on Reno (pussy popshot); plump brunette Shay Lamar engages Chris Slater (facial); cute blonde Jasmine Rouge gets double-teamed by K.K. and Titus Steel (interracial, anal, facial); plump brunette Anika Fox romps with heavily tattooed Joe Friday (facial); blond Nicole Brazzle and Sergio (facial); and blonde Harmony and brunette Shayna Knight tag-team Marcos Leon (double facial). Director Alex Ladd needs to get more heat and enthusiasm from his performers. This is by-the-numbers sex without anything remotely considered spontaneity.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's been a couple of months since the last edition of Teen Sensations. The cover of this one had me drooling since it had some attractive girls I've never seen before and a recent Canadian favourite. Christie Lee & Reno: Reno's washing the car while Christie helps out. Obviously he literally gets her wet. So they go back indoors to dry off. Cue the porn music guys. I can't really pinpoint why but I really like Christie. She's bouncy bouncy cute and I've never seen her in a bad scene. Her giggles during sex are always a turn on. This scene was no different. She gives a good blowjob. She bounces on the cock and she giggles. That's all I need to write. Behind the scenes shows a gem where she's having a glass of water while still being fucked. [ /image ] --> Shay Lemar & Kris Slater: Last I saw Shay Lemar, she put up a lackluster performance in Gothsend. She's a bad dancer in this scene. Too bad since she's so cute.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it's time for another installment in this Alex Ladd directed series. We have some real cute girls for this one led by one of ADT's own, Christie Lee and a girl I'm really digging lately, Nicole Brazzle is also on hand. So let's get right to it. Christie Lee: They start with a black and white screen and the shot travels up her legs and we see Christie remove her top as the picture turns to color. It goes back and forth then as this cute girl shows off her tight young body. She's a short girl with a great smile. The tease over we get a whole set change to an outside location where Christie and Reno are washing their jeep. Great line as Christie says, " Reno are you trying to get me wet!!" Of course Reno has no shirt on so the ladies watching can check out his abs and pecs. Well naturally Christie gets soaked so they head inside where Reno is soon pinching her perky nipples. There's some breast sucking and kissing before Miss Lee gets to engulf Reno's cock.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director