Porn Stars  >  Annette  > Reviews

Reviews of Annette Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Anal Fanatics
Anal Fanatics 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Tony T., Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Cindy Crawford, Annette, Nicki Hunter, Mischel Channson
Studio: Renegade

Release date: 11/7/2013
Anal Fanatics reviews:
review on  

"Anal Fanatics" from Renegade let me wondering if this movie is more like a compilation instead of a new movie, which I'm getting kind of piss off... I don't mind compilations but you have to be honest and tell us straight, the format of the movie is old with no subchapters on the scenes ( that is so fuck and outdated), also is not very helpful not to find the names of the performers, I went searching but the faces don't match with the given names.. Dora is not anally loved which is kind of the whole point of putting her in the box cover, right?, not sure if I just wake up on the wrong side of the bed, but I will hold my hard earn money for a better proposition from these guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance)
Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, John Strong, Francesca Le, Sophia, Jay Ashley, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Gina Lynn, Karina, Janet, Mark Wood, Dillon, Choky Ice, Flick Shagwell, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Travis Knight, Mark Ashley, Roly Reeves, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Greg Centauro, Tera Bond, Roxy Jezel, Tera Joy, Annette, Aspen Stevens, Nikki Sun, Annie Cruz, Janet Peron, Rebeca Linares, Jenner, Allie Ray, Naudia Nyce, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville, Mindy Main, Regina Ice, Chase Cox, Sadie Swede
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 6/30/2009
Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

This release is pure and simple, 20 scenes plus a bonus scene stretched out over 2+ hours. Of the 20 scenes, 12 are a straight M/F and 8 are multi performer scenes. Each scene is about 7+ minutes and all of the popshots are a mixture of anal cream pies and oral shots. Overall, this is a strong effort by ZT.
   read the complete review
Laced & Loaded 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Juliana, Annette, Pewa, Alekka, Crazy, Mulya
Studio: Sinsational

Release date: 9/8/2007
Laced & Loaded 11 reviews:
review on  

Laced and Loaded 11 features four scenes containing hot threesome action featuring some sexy young European girls. Of course some of your recent Sineplex favourites such as Alekka and Juliana make an appearance here, as does their gaping butts, and there is much intense fucking fun as there is a good helping of anal and ass to mouth in each scene. The double cumshot feature is both novel and excellent to watch, and you can expect the usual high quality Sinsational video production values here!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reverse Gang Bang 4 (Sineplex)
Reverse Gang Bang 4 (Sineplex) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Juliana, Black Cat, Jennifer, Stella, Janny, Unique, Karmen, Annette, Sanna, Masha, Oliver Strelly, Lanza, Timo Hardy
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 9/4/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Reverse Gang Bang 4 (Sineplex) reviews:
review on  

As always I look forward to the Sineplex releases that come my way and this one is no different, with twelve cracking looking girls getting fucked in two scenes of reverse gangbang fun. those lucky guys are going to have the time of their life trying to please this lot, an I sure hope that I will be entertained greatly as they do so!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brotha POV 1
Brotha POV 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Juliana, Lolita, Janny, Katrin, Annette, Oksana, Layma
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 5/14/2007
Brotha POV 1 reviews:
review on  

Brotha POV 1 is a mix between POV and IR that goes beyond the the boundaries, (series) from sineplex, let take a look at it from our own POV....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexecution 2
Sexecution 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John E. Depth, August, Cuntre Pipes, Annette, Ace, Ashley Gracie, Amber Rayne
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: John E. Depth
Release date: 5/2/2007
Sexecution 2 reviews:
review on  

John E. Depth brings you Sexecution 2, a movie with 4 scenes of interracial hardcore, 3 of the scenes are one-on-one action with Mr. Depth himself handling the responsibilities. With Amber Rayne and Annette Schwarz involved you can pretty much be guaranteed of some high intensity action here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 51
Teen Tryouts: Audition 51 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karolina, Annette, Viki, Maya Hills, Helena Bush
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Tryouts: Audition 51 reviews:
review on  

Six young girls have their audition in five scenes, some of them will do anal to try to pass it, no Maya Hills who is now more than qualify for the skin flick....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dementia 4
Dementia 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Hannah Harper, Annette, Gia Paloma, Brooke Haven, Taryn Thomas, Sasha Knox
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 10/3/2006
Dementia 4 reviews:
review on  

Dementia IVSin CityStarring:Brooke Haven, Sasha Knox, Hannah Harper, Taryn Thomas, Gia Paloma, Annette SchwartzDirected By: Jim PowersFEATURE: This is a high end DVD with a second disc for the extras. It is more fetish oriented than most mainstream porn. The sex is very hot, with tons of energy, but has some very extreme content that may not work for some, including me. If you like extreme porn the rating for this DVD should be considered 10-20 higher. The story is dreamlike and hard to follow but doesn't subtract from the film. I would recommend a rental, or purchase if you enjoy more hardcore themes than the average couples flick. 78Scene 1: Brooke Haven Brooke is wrapped in a plastic bag in a shower stall while a guy in a rain poncho and latex mask drips wax onto her. After licking her ass and pussy she sucks his semihard cock. She screams immediately upon penile penetration and doesn't stop, too much, too soon. He fucks her ass and she gapes and does ATM. He nuts over her mouth to end an average scene. 68Scene 2: Sasha Knox this one has a very long, strange intro.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Kreme
Teen Kreme 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Katya, Annette, Vika, Juany, Hon
Studio: Sinsational

Release date: 9/8/2006
Teen Kreme reviews:
review on  

Overall Teen Kreme is an above average DVD with 6 fresh faced teens, great camera angles and some pretty good sex mixed in. The best two scenes are with Annette and Hon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Home Wreckers (Combat Zone)
Home Wreckers (Combat Zone) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Mandy Foxx, Talon, Annette, Mia Rose, Lela Star, Peyton Lafferty, Mandy Fox, Sindee Jennings
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Johnny Boston
Release date: 4/24/2006
Home Wreckers (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

"Home Wreckers" is one of the latest releases from Combat Zone. They've definitely found a spot on my porn radar screen with solid releases like "The Girl Next Door" and "Daddy's Little Princess".....And they're certainly not afraid to shell out a few bucks either. Sasha Knox,Mia Rose and Amy Reid have already appeared in Combat Zone titles and Sasha Grey, yes that Sasha Grey, is the covergirl for "Girl Next Door #2" due in September. "Home Wreckers" features two of the most strokeable newbies in porn today. Mia Rose and Lela Star. Both girls are paired with Mark Wood in their scenes here and both seem to thoroughly enjoy Mr. Wood's very busy cock. Gonzo fans see him quite regularly, but he's definitely a pro and I like the fact that the girls almost always seem to relax and get into the sex when he's involved. In the Lela Star scene, there's an interesting Q&A that reveals her breasts are real. Damn !! Add her to the list of absolutely amazing bodies in porn today. The highlight in this one comes very early.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans I'm getting this title a bit late but there are two great reasons for me to be watching this and following on for you to watch it as well-- Mia Rose and Lela Star. Those two ass queens grace the screen here and our director does a fabulous job of capturing their booties and boobies in full glory with some mesmerizing closeups. Of the two Lela's scene might be a notch above but it's close. Watching her pussy pounding down on Mark Wood's cock in cowgirl was some of the best cowgirl footage I've seen in awhile. The asshole was just begging for some attention and I hope Lela will be open to some anal in the near future but regardless I just hope people keep shooting this hottie giving us so much cowgirl we can't stand it. This girl is definitely a star for this year and for a few more if we're lucky. Back to Mia Rose, fuck she's just now starting to come into her own a bit and the scenes are flooding out now it seems each one I've seen has done a great job of showing off her perfect ass and this one was no different.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just a solid newbie title from a new company. I don't know who Johnny Boston is (he may be an alias of an already known director) but he keeps things nice and simple. Peyton Lafferty (a, dp), Marc Davis, and Talon Annette Schwarz & Lee Stone Mandy Fox, Sindee Jennings, and Marc Davis Mia Rose & Mark Wood Lela Starr & Mark Wood Bonus: Ryan Reynolds, Vixen (a), and Marc Davis Well for a title called Home Wreckers, you'd expect there'd be a story where someone's marriage was being wrecked but we don't exactly get it. Oh well I didn't mind it so much. The girls were young and hot, they could fuck, and it was shot well. The best part of the movie is where you get a shot of Lela facing the camera in a doggy position and then see her facial reaction when Mark Wood mounts her. The camera kept the focus on her face. My favourite scene was Mandy Fox and Sindee Jennings. Mandy looks like Busy Philipps while Sindee has a resemblance to Rose McGowen in the face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet the Fuckers 3
Meet the Fuckers 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Dillon, Franco Roccaforte, Mick Blue, Julie Silver, Claudia Rossi, Sue Diamond, Annette, Sharka Blue, Francesca Felucci, Diana Gold, Sonia Red, Victoria Lanz, Allison Miller, Nikolleta
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 3/1/2006
Meet the Fuckers 3 reviews:
review on  

Meet the Fuckers #3 STUDIO: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR:Mick Blue CAST:Sonia Red, Francesca Felucci, Julie Silver, Claudia Rossi, Diana Gold, Victoria Lanz, Sue Diamond, Sharka Blue, Allison Miller, Annette, Nikoletta, Dillon Day, Franco "Teo" Roccaforte, David Perry & Mick Blue Sharka Blue Diana Gold & Nikoletta Francesca Felucci Victoria Lanz & Allison Miller Meet the Fuckers #3 is fully loaded. Pretty girls out the wazoo. You have to admire Mick Blue's natural lady-loving efforts to make these girls look as good as possible. I barely recognized Sue Diamond but that might be because I haven't seen her in a while. She's probably the most dolled up of them all, looking good down to the glitter. The fucking starts out on a balcony overlooking a desolate country landscape and then they take it into the house on a chair. The sex is what it is; not exactly challenging for either, but they make it look good. Sue eventually jerks a decent load out of Mick but most of it misses. The only exception in the looks dept.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Sluts (Cloud 9 Girls)
Euro Sluts (Cloud 9 Girls) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James, Ricky, Kelle Marie, Caesar, Annette, Ricardo Bell, Danny Delano, Black Puma, Abigail Toyne
Studio: Cloud 9

Release date: 1/3/2006
Euro Sluts (Cloud 9 Girls) reviews:
review on  

Euro Sluts is some pretty solid Euro porn featuring mostly very cute girls and hot sucking and fucking. Puma Black (or Black Puma, depending on the credits) is a slim, exotic brunette. She and her guy (no ids on the guysagainargggh) do a little flirting through an apartment window before he enters and they get right down to business. As with all the girls having intercourse on this disc, she takes a nice facial and cleans up nicely. Kelly (Danny Delano) is a very cute brown-haired vixen. She smiles throughout her romp with another unknown guy. Next is Black Diamond (credited as Annett), who is barely recognizable with her shorter hair. She and her fella do it in a gym on the weight-lifting equipment. Two cute blondes, Kelle Marie and Abigail Toyne, do a standard lezout outdoors.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intensities In 10 Cities
Intensities In 10 Cities 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Niki Blond, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Julie Silver, Bev Cocks, Steve Hooper, Wendy James, Jennifer Dark, Natalia Wood, Kinzie Kenner, Annette, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/17/2003
Intensities In 10 Cities reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Intensities In 10 Cities General Summary Theme Brandon Iron, Producer and Director of Intensities in 10 Cities, travels the world to give us "an international smorgasbord of whores!" Expectations After viewing many Platinum X Pictures titles and being a fan of Brandon Iron, I have high expectations with both the technical merits of this DVD, and the intensities of the sex scenes. General Impression It's a good DVD! and very long, with over 10 scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron came up with a pretty good idea with this series. Travel all over the world, find beautiful women, and finally film them doing the nasty!! I'm really happy Kinzie Kenner is in this title as she's been most impressive so far in her career. So let's get our passport ready as Mr. Iron is taking us on a porn tour of the world in 11 scenes! Kinzie Kenner: I think it's fabulous Brandon is using this hot Italian American to lead the dvd off. This split heritage is important in that it leads to a second Kinzie scene to anchor this title! Woo Hoo! Tease: Great beginning as we find Manuel Ferrara putting his hands in Marilyn Monroes famous sidewalk imprint and then we meet Kinzie who's looking casual as she tries out Tom Hanks handprints. This very cute 18 yr. old hangs out with Manuel and Brandon and as they're in Hollywood Manuel gives her a mini-Oscar as Best Sweetheart! Kinzie picks out Best Teacher for Manuel and Brandon says lets go teach this Frenchman a lesson,lol.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director