Porn Stars  >  Anne  > Reviews

Reviews of Anne Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for My Sexy Kittens 40
My Sexy Kittens 40 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rosa, Anne, Sonja, Danielle, Renate, Isabel, Nicky, Ilse
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 5/23/2013
My Sexy Kittens 40 reviews:
review on  

"My Sexy Kittens 40" from the Studio with the same name, has all the elements that a follower of this kind of flick likes so much, young girls with little to no experience, showcasing some younger starlets of today's day. Good buy for most aficionados of these kind of flicks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Predators
Anal Predators 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anne, Caprice, Liana, Kseniya, Olia
Studio: Anal Industries

Directed by: Giorgio Grandi
Release date: 12/5/2012
Anal Predators reviews:
review on  

Anal Predators is from Anal Industries and Juicy Entertainment. Its directed by Giorgio Grandi and presented in widescreen, with a run time of 2 hours and 37 minutes. Extras include popshots and a slideshow. The girls are foreign, and they dont speak, or apparently understand, a lot of English. Each scene features one on one action, with a lot of gaping and ass fucking, with some of the girls more energetic and enthusiastic than others. Its not bad, but theres better movies out there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Kissed A Girl (Lesbian Provocateur)
I Kissed A Girl (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anne, Jo, Inna, Monica Sweet, Yasmine Gold, Sophie Moone, Cindy Hope, Ann Marie La Sante, Judy Smile, Joanna Sweet, Amirah Adara
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 12/15/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Kissed A Girl (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

This is an okay little lesbian release. The action is all fairly light with good looking girls and nice camera work, but the fifth scene seems overly rushed and like it should have been included as a bonus scene. The technical aspects are normally nicely done, but there's virtually no care put into the extras. Rent this one if you're interested in it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumming From Behind
Cumming From Behind 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karen, Anne, Vania, Mika, Inna, Dulce, Jolie, Karlie, Willa, Ioana, Meggy, Shina, Mancy More
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 10/13/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumming From Behind reviews:
review on  

Cumming From Behind features seven girl on girl scenes where the girls lick, suck, fuck and anally penetrate each other. It is surprising intimate anal action where the sounds of sex permeate throughout.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Brazil 7
Teen Brazil 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Kelly, Paula, Anne, Nicole, Lucia
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Fernando Marques
Release date: 1/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Brazil 7 reviews:
review on  

Volume 7 of Teen Brazil from Third World Media features two hot performances by Nicole and Paula who enjoy some one-on-one anal action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Anal Attempts 13
Amateur Anal Attempts 13 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra, Anne, Shorty, Carmen Minor
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 5/6/2008
Amateur Anal Attempts 13 reviews:
review on  

For some time now, I have wanted to check out some of the titles from Homegrown Video, especially volumes of this series. In looking through the list, several feature women who could not really be considered "amateurs" in the area of anal action, such as Bree Olsen, Amber Rayne and Mia Bangg, but there is also a healthy mix of girls who are certainly of the "next door" variety, willing to challenge the pros with their respective performances. As far as I know, this volume does not feature any established stars, instead running the gamut from the young and perky Carmen Minor to the almost 40 but very sultry Anne.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Horny Over 40 41
Horny Over 40 41 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Anne, Corine, Arowyn
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 11/20/2007
Horny Over 40 41 reviews:
review on  

This is the best release I've seen from Homegrown. The girls are older, but don't look really old, with Anne and Sabrina standing out nicely from the rest of the pack. Sadly the guys rarely bring anything to the scenes and the technical aspects are very inconsistent. There's also no effort put into the extras as they're the same extras you seem to find on every Homegrown release. This is a decent movie on a DVD that could use a bit of work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babes In Thailand 4
Babes In Thailand 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anne, Apple, Bee, Beer, Bangkok, Jomtien, Na, Pattaya, Pattira, Phuket, Ratchada, Sukhumwit
Studio: Asia Bootleg

Release date: 8/13/2007
Babes In Thailand 4 reviews:
review on  

More authentic footage of real Thai sex workers doing what they do best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Meats Trinity
Rocco Meats Trinity 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Anita, Rocco Siffredi, Dino, Julie, Stephanie, Sandra, Tiffany, Anne, Pierre, Fabrice, Trinity, Tanja, Marie, Akira, Delphine, Adrianna Laurenti, Tristan Seagal, Joachim Kessef, Anthony Alain, Alina Sun, Corrine, Aurelie, Franky (Hungary), Daryl (Belgium), Karine (English), Coline (French), Fair (French), Peggy (French), Julie (French), Kokol (Congo), Line (French), Tiffany (French), Fletcher, Loulou Bais, Frank (French), John P. (French), Tonton Blanc (French), Franky (French), Gil (French), Hugh (French), Jann (French), Pascal (French)
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 3/16/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco Meats Trinity reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty review, this was another Rocco movie that I was frustrated with. The movie only had two scenes. Each going about an hour each. The first hour had Rocco nailing the maid, Tanja, until Trinity arrives. Then all hell breaks loose as Trinity is given a strap on and they gang on Tanja. Finally Rocco concentrates on Trinity and boy oh boy does he concentrate on her. Slapping. Choking. Superfucking. Rimming. You name it. They did it. He threw her around like a puppet. Trinity is pretty but not absolutely stunning. Still she shines in an awesome scene. Okay, here comes the frustrating part. The second half of this movie is an orgy scene. Only problem is that all the performers are wearing masks since they're at a masquerade party and the females kept them on. Some condoms were also used. If I wanted to see this crap, I'd go watch Eyes Wide Shut. Sure the sex was really good too but I want to see the freaking women in all their glory. Grrrr....
   read the complete review
review on  

I know there are a lot of Rocco fans out there and here we have one of his latest offerings and it stars a blond Euro babe Trinity that many of you know from the first I'm Your Slut which was helmed by a rising star you might have heard of, Manuel Ferrara. So now we get to see what a more seasoned performer can do with this blond babe although what Manuel has gotten out of her has been pretty good so fans of Trinity definitely should enjoy her work here. There are only two scenes to this dvd, both feature Trinity with the second scene also being a huge orgy scene but first we get Trinity in a little 2 on 1 action. Trinity & Tanja: The dvd starts with Tanja coming down to serve Rocco with some food and right away he's laying on the accent and charm with Tanja being most receptive. The glittery black maid's outfit was nice and we quickly see some butt cheek poking out. The two engage in some sexy croissant eating before Rocco starts letting his fingers do some painting with Tanja's body being his canvess.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director