Porn Stars  >  Anna  > Reviews

Reviews of Anna Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 41 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Home Alone Teens 6 (My Sexy Kittens)
Home Alone Teens 6 (My Sexy Kittens) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Anna, Veronique, Vera, Yulia, Mellie, Jeanine, Maaike
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 11/28/2013
Home Alone Teens 6 (My Sexy Kittens) reviews:
review on  

"Home Alone Teens 6" from My Sexy Kittens is very nice idea that went a bit down at the end with the least eye pleasing of the girls, not bad but they may consider the editing to finalize the product, or consult me, $$$$, just kidding. For fans who follow the series is a nice chance to check on Jeanine(Rihanna Samuel), the first scene girl and cover girl, I like Maaike even with that name, middle of the road for us.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Drill My Ass 5 (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment)
Drill My Ass 5 (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex, Anna, Markus Tynai
Studio: Red Lines

Release date: 11/20/2013
Drill My Ass 5 (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

If you like barely legal anal sex and anal cream pies, this one's definitely worth picking up. You get cute girls, nice chemistry, and plenty of anal sex with three of the four scenes ending in anal cream pies. There's nothing worth mentioning for extras, but the technical aspects are pretty good. This is a solid release that should please its target audience very well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Seriously Out Of Control
Young & Seriously Out Of Control 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anna, Melina, Katya, Taya, Yulia, Clarise
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Release date: 9/18/2013
Young & Seriously Out Of Control reviews:
review on  

"Young & Seriously out of control" from Danny G, and Dirty Laundry Pictures, promise to much in the cover and with the title and fail to deliver as such. Maybe in a different light it would be a delightful movie with young talent having very nice amauterish sex, besides Shasha and Yulia. I wont be mad with you if you rent this one
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenies Hot Talent 3
Teenies Hot Talent 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Monika, Anna, Lucy, Chelsea, Kim, Bibi, Maxima
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 6/13/2013
Teenies Hot Talent 3 reviews:
review on  

Studio Seventeen's "Teenies Hot Talent vol. 3" has a very strong reason to be in top of my buying list: Bibi Noel, who is just called Bibi here, this girl has been one of the prettiest girls who always delivers a good scene, being only vaginal or anal or anything in between, this must be one of her first scenes and she looks the same pretty girl as she is now, the rest of the cast is not bad at all, especially if you like the touching and masturbating scenes, If you want to see some pretty girl this Studio 17 is for you, in the low end.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Young Anal Adventurers
Rocco's Young Anal Adventurers 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Monica, Anna, Aspen, Ian Scott, Mike Angelo, Abelia, Isabel Clark, Kylie Roc, Henesy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 6/1/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Young Anal Adventurers reviews:
review on  

Rocco doing what he only knows stretching young european asses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Boob Orgy Adventures 2
Big Boob Orgy Adventures 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy, Gabrielle, Eva, Nici Sterling, Veronica, Virginia, Stephany, Anna, Donna Warner, Bobbi, Jana, Hanna, Noelle, Krystal, Misha, Dita Von Teese, Milly, Suzette, Alley Cat, Veronica Gold, Jana Bendova, Hanna Hills, Rennie, Sharon Pink, Monica Bellisenni, Veronica Valley, Jayne Rayne, Lena Lust, Iva Klit, Eliza Lush, Jane Rain, PJ Sommers, Erika Lockheart
Studio: Blue Coyote

Directed by: Roy Alexandre
Release date: 9/7/2010
Big Boob Orgy Adventures 2 reviews:
review on  

Much older gals with some rather impressive boobs. With at least one of the orgy scenes in an all out fuckfest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Lovefest 2
Lesbian Lovefest 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Tatiana, Cassandra, Alyssa, Victoria, Anna, Jassie, Mandy Fox, Kissy, Amile
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Jonathan Sable
Release date: 7/28/2010
Lesbian Lovefest 2 reviews:
review on  

Lesbian Lovefest 2 has its fair share of hot women and some great sexual moments. What happens in front of the camera is often good. Unfortunately, just about every other element sucks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Wasteland (Juicy Entertainment)
Teenage Wasteland (Juicy Entertainment) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anastasia, Violet, Victoria, Anna
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 6/23/2010
Teenage Wasteland (Juicy Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

Teenage Wasteland was better than I was expecting for such a title, three out of five girls are quite worth the replay of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Too Cool For School
Too Cool For School 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Anastasia, Kate, Anna, Hanna
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 6/9/2010
Too Cool For School reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time. No need to bother checking out this release as it's a complete waste of time and is a poor excuse for porn in today's day and age.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She's No Virgin She's A Whore 1
She's No Virgin She's A Whore 1 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Samantha, Anna, Irene, Vicki, Beatriz
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 5/19/2010
She's No Virgin She's A Whore 1 reviews:
review on  

This is a very average and forgettable dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Be My First 2 (Lesbian Provocateur)
Be My First 2 (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin, Sandy, Anna, Jo, Sophie Moone, Eve Angel, Adrianna Russo, Simone Style, Debbie White, Regina Ice, Mellie, Lea Lexis, Lepidoptera, Nina Moonlight
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 3/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Be My First 2 (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a genre near and dear to many, the girl on girl. This studio does a very good job of capturing euro girls engaging in all those fun activities one can do with another woman. Nothing to fancy, just good old fashioned lesbian sex the way I enjoy seeing it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Asian Transsexuals 13
Little Asian Transsexuals 13 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anna, Jess, Nong, Gam
Studio: Third World Media

Release date: 1/26/2009
Little Asian Transsexuals 13 reviews:
review on  

Some white Brazilian dude fucks four Thai transsexuals.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Auditions X 10: Sex Auditions 13
Private Auditions X 10: Sex Auditions 13 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: CJ, Valentina, Anna, Cindy Love, Toni Ribas, Baby Silver, Valentina Blue, Sera Passion, Anna King
Studio: Private

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 12/29/2008
Private Auditions X 10: Sex Auditions 13 reviews:
review on  

There are five POV scenes with six girls. There is also a bonus non-POV scene with two girls and a guy. The girls are all fresh Eurobabes. Tony does an excellent job acting, directing and filming simultaneously. Toni has a nice easy on-camera personality. He works well with the girls and treats them nicely. He prefers strong sex and fucks the girls hard whenever he can. There is some shakiness to the camera work. There is anal in a couple of the scenes. Overall: B+
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Homegrown Video 719
Homegrown Video 719 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Christie, Kyla, Anna
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 11/20/2007
Homegrown Video 719 reviews:
review on  

It's time again to check out another Homegown Video release and there is a mixed bag here, with some of the talent looking better than others. It's time to go onwards and check this one out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Intimacy
Rocco's Intimacy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Sveta, Irina, Anna, Varda, Lila, Masha, Smilla
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 11/2/2007
Rocco's Intimacy reviews:
review on  

I'm not quite sure how to assess this DVD. Obviously it is something far different from a "regular" Rocco movie. The scenes are all consisting of Rocco with one girl (in Russia) at a hotel room, just her, him and the camera. They hang out a little, the atmosphere is informal and a bit awkward. It rather blurs the line between performance and realness and ends up more on the "real" side, like Rocco and these girls doing amateur sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tamed Teens 2
Tamed Teens 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Gun, Anna, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Pinky, Anthony Hardwood, Lucy Lane, Lauro Giotto, Maria Mia, Celia Jones, Markus Waxenegger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 8/31/2007
Tamed Teens 2 reviews:
review on  

There is noting tame about these teens or the men who are abusing them. They are smacked, chocked, gagged and ass fucked. Power tools and baseball bats find their way into their teen aged cunts and even the interviews are sexy and fun to watch. I can definitely say that I greatly appreciated the movie. Expectations: I haven't watched a lot of things from the Evil Empire and honestly none of the names on this man anything to me so I'm basing all of my expectations on what I'm seeing on the cover art. I must admit things are looking rather promising from the cover art though so my hopes high going into this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Xtreme 33: Sex Auditions 2
Private Xtreme 33: Sex Auditions 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anna, Nicol, Britney, Hannah Hunter, Nesty, Julia Bright, Regina Ice, Eve Jordan, Laura Honey
Studio: Private

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 7/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Xtreme 33: Sex Auditions 2 reviews:
review on  

It has been a while since I have had the pleasure of viewing a Tony Ribas directed production, and surely it would have been one of his last productions for Platinum X. I really enjoyed his POV productions and have read kind words regarding the first installment of the Sex Auditions series, therefore I really look forward to this feature!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 28: Kinky Sex Berlin
Pirate Fetish Machine 28: Kinky Sex Berlin 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anna, Tristan Seagal, Claudia Rossi, Annette Schwarz, Celia Jones, Dave Hell, Dirk Dandy, Laura Picasso, Markus Waxenegger, Silvia Rubi, Timmie Dee
Studio: Private

Directed by: Sexkicks
Release date: 5/28/2007
Pirate Fetish Machine 28: Kinky Sex Berlin reviews:
review on  

Kinky Sex Berlin is directed by Sexkicks and it offers up 5 scenes with kinky sex as the theme. There are a few notable names in the cast such as Claudia Rossi and Annette Schwarz but the rest are unknown to me. The excessive, edited cutaways in every scene hampered this movie and the sex action didn't make up for it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reverse Gang Bang 3 (Sineplex)
Reverse Gang Bang 3 (Sineplex) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Lili, Kelly, Erik Everhard, Lynx, Anna, Wendy, Lara, Linda, Masha, Jeniffer, Layma
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 10/23/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Reverse Gang Bang 3 (Sineplex) reviews:
review on  

Reverse Gang Bang 3 (Sineplex) Studio: Sineplex Category: All Sex Starring: Moni, Tanya, Natasha, Wendy, Layma, Priscilla, Olina, Kelly, Wilda, Gabriella, Lis, Masha Peremptory Synopsis Who can deny at least one time on own lifetime have dream about having sex with more than one girl at time, many for sure have done that, but the majority of us won't, so let's see how good this one is presented..... Scene 1- Bunch of girls, Erik Everhard Great idea to get together six vignettes all in red hair tones, they play with each other before the man meat come on screen in the person of EE, having six girls and only one cock can be troubling sometimes, not with this girls who are all friendly to each other doing plenty of ATOGM's, a shared pop as well that basically just landed in the first girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Poles In Little White Holes 15
Big Black Poles In Little White Holes 15 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anna, Dani Hess
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Release date: 10/10/2006
Big Black Poles In Little White Holes 15 reviews:
review on  

Big Black Poles In Little White Holes 15 Studio: Third World Media Category: Interracial Director: Ed Hunter Starring: Anna, Dani Hess, Samantha, Paula, Michelle Peremptory Synopsis Being in its 15th installment, I was wondering why no one has put two lines over this product, but seems they have check and find that besides the good effort, nothing else seems to work for me, girls with the exception of Anna are average looking even doing anal, which make it hard to keep you expecting a big scene that never come. Oh well, at least let me write the order of scenes.... Scene 1- Michelle Scene 2- Dani Hess Scene 3- Anna Scene 4- Paula Scene 5- Samantha The DVD Video and audio quality are pretty decent. Menu with chapters and subchapters, about 8 minutes of BTS, photogallery, trailers, web info and so on... Bonus scenes- solos Michelle Dani Hess Paula Samantha Summary I don't want to be too hard, but I was expecting a bit more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pushers 6
Pushers 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Anastasia, Anna, Foxy, Gabriela, Layma
Studio: Sinsational

Release date: 10/2/2006
Pushers 6 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 5 / 3 / 2006 Director: Jay Sin Cast: Anastasia, Anna, Foxy, Gabriela, Jenya, Layma, Lerika, Natasha, Erik Everhard, and a couple uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little I've seen from Sineplex's Sinsational line has been pretty decent. I'm going into this one with a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: It's a fun idea and there's some hot sex, but it really needed to be edited down a bit further. Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal action with anal antics Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and shows the same care the audio has. There are a few very minor shadows, but for the most part it's nicely lit. There's a touch of grain, but not enough to come close to interfering with the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Textbook Pussies 4
Textbook Pussies 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Jessica, Anna, Molly, Bonny
Studio: Sinsation Pictures

Release date: 8/21/2006
Textbook Pussies 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 4 / 13 / 2006 Director: None credited Cast: Anna, Bonny, Jessica, Molly, Natalia, and two guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't watched anything from Sinsational yet, so I'm going into this one with an open mind. Initial Reaction: It's okay. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting barely legal girls without the anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a barely legal porno with a schoolgirl theme The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and nicely balanced for the most part, but it does falter a little in a few places. The video is presented in the full frame format, and has a crisp and clean look. The only thing that gets in its way is the lighting, which is often just a touch on the high side and often bleaches out the girls a little. Music: There's some generic porno music for most of the masturbation sequences that disappears by the time the guys show up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Donna, Henrietta, Maria, Monika, Claudia, Kristina, Rocco Siffredi, Stacy, Naomi, Mara, Silvia, Nancy, Carmen, Lisa, Rita, Sandra, Victoria, Nikita, Camilla, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Lolita, Bettina, Cindy, Anna, Amanda, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Vivien, Katalin, Betty, Lea, Katka, Kinga, Agnes, Laura Angel, Sara, Mary, Saskia, Sidney, Belladonna, Melory, Daniella, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Christina Bella, Sheila Scott, Sandra Russo, Katia, Petra Short, Dominika, Tereza, Mia Stone, Monica Sweetheart, Nicky Reed, Miriam, Adria, Julia Crow, Sisi Paradis, Sandy Saint, Barby, Stella Virgin, Caroline De Jaie, Black Widow, Nikki Montana, Dike, Justina, Daria, Gianna, Polina, Kata Hillton, Kristyna, Karmen, Lilou, Auxanna, Lia, Niky, Vanesa, Anett, Sandy Taylor, Moniq, Karib, Veronica B., Vivien White, Ivett, Tristano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs reviews:
review on  

***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Roccos Best Reverse Gangbangs (2006) THEMES: Compilation, Foreign (Europe), Ass Obsession, Anal, Group Sex, Gangbang, Interracial, Rough Sex, The Cast: Belladonna, Laura Angel, Monica Sweetheart, Sarah ONeil, Sandra Russo, Sandy Saint, Rita Foltyano, Kata Hilton, Krisztina Bella, Mia Stone, Caroline Cage Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Tristan & 59 OTHER WOMEN! Produced, Written & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi On my way out (I know Ive said it too many times before), Ive decided to check out a few more Rocco videos. Especially now that todays porn seems too repugnant and filled with directors who either repeat the same action, making the industry a bore (I.E. Mike Adriano), depict sick-ass abhorrent bullshit (I.E. prolapsed colons and gape-overloads) or just make boring shit. So, I will not suggest that anyone toss out or trade in those old videos from Rocco Siffredi and John Buttman Stagliano after all. I had no idea this Rocco Siffredi compilation existed until recently.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kiss My Ass 3 (Sinsational)
Kiss My Ass 3 (Sinsational) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Juliana, Anna, Becca, Polina, Millena, Yana, Chasey, Wilda
Studio: Sinsational

Release date: 9/19/2005
Kiss My Ass 3 (Sinsational) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: Here we have an ass licking / gape rimming masterpiece. I have never seen so much of this nasty action in one movie. Scene 1 : Polina(brunette), Anna(blonde), Jazz Duro Polina was sitting on the couch rubbing her pussy, then she goes in doggy to finger her ass and pussy. Jazz Duro and Anna joins to spank her butt a little bit. Both girls going in doggie position to getting their assholes licked by Jazz. After Polina has licked Anna's butthole Jazz starts to fuck Anna's pussy. Polina does some PTM and licks Jazz butt. Then the girls suck his dick. Polina rides his dick in RCG and Anna licks her ass. Now is time for Polina's anal treatment. During this Anna licks Jazz asshole and when he pulls his dick out, she stick her tongue in Polina's gaping asshole. Then they change for some RCG for Anna and Polina does the rimjob. Anna is in doggie position now and sucks the dick while Polina licks and fingers her butthole. Then Anna gets her pussy fucked in doggie while Polina rims her butt. Finally Polina does a great anal doggie with gaping pull outs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperma Uberraschung
Sperma Uberraschung 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anna, Nicole, Annette Schwarz, Cissie
Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 7/18/2005
Sperma Uberraschung reviews:
review on  

Ok, I bought this title by chance really when I was down in London the other day. There were plenty of GGG titles but somehow I decided to get this one. Boy, did I choose the right one! The film only has two scenes and two girls per scene but they are long and superb! SCENE 1 The first scene stars Anna and the well-known Annette Schwarz. Both girls are blondes and Anna especially has a great ass and huge, natural tits. It begins with the two girls dancing and rubbing against each other before Annette gets down on her knees and starts to lick Anna's pussy. After abit of foreplay, the main GGG male performer (I think he's called "Beast" or "Machine") comes along and inserts his massive cock into Anna's mouth, while Annette continues to eat her out. Anna obviously can't take his cock all the way but she does a great job of trying to. Eventually, he starts to titty fuck her and then makes her lick and suck his balls. As if that wasn't enough, she starts to eat his ass aggressively, all the while getting her face pushed deeper and deeper between his cheeks.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director