Porn Stars  >  Anna Nikova  > Reviews

Reviews of Anna Nikova Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Cum Swappers (3rd Degree)
Cum Swappers (3rd Degree) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anna Nikova, Brianna Love, Kelly Summer, Sophia Santi, Dana DeArmond, Alexis Texas, Sarah Vandella, AnnMarie Rios, Kagney Linn Karter, Madison Joy
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 4/16/2013
Cum Swappers (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Girls that play together share their cum nicely. Or at least thatís what Iíve heard! 3rd Degree presents a 2-disk compilation of some of their greatest cum swapping scenes. They have 14 scenes here including Tori Black, Juelz Ventura, Sara Sloane, Kagney Linn Carter, Alexis Texas, Julia Ann and Phoenix Marie, among others.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack 8 (Zero Tolerance)
Big Rack Attack 8 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Kimberly Franklin, Katie Morgan, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Anna Nikova, Nikki Benz, Brooke Haven, Amy Ried, Alektra Blue, Bree Olson
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Rack Attack 8 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty standard compilation flick, BUT it is nice to see an all-star cast. The girls are all stunning and the sex is some of their best. Pick it up on the cheap if you like big tits and good cumshots.
   read the complete review
review on  

A collection from Zero Tolerance of women with big racks and healthy sexual appetites. A great cast of big breasted babes who love to suck and fuck and arenít afraid to get nasty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Centerfolds 8
POV Centerfolds 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Mick Blue, Daisy Marie, Anna Nikova, Kelly Summer, Jessica Bangkok, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 3/17/2009
POV Centerfolds 8 reviews:
review on  

The allure of seeing a gorgeous chick getting nailed from the perspective of the lucky guy doing the banging is undeniable. True to form, Zero Tolerance has another POV video out, POV Centerfolds 7, which has Mick Blue nailing the sexy MILF Julia Ann, newbie Kagney Linn Carter, saucy latina Daisy Marie, ample-chested Asian hottie Jessica Bangkok and two lovely foreign ladies in the form of Kelly Summer and Anna Nikova.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tits Ahoy 8 (3rd Degree)
Tits Ahoy 8 (3rd Degree) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Tanya James, Anna Nikova, James Deen, Moxxie Maddon, Moxxie Maddron, Evie Delatosso, Amy Anderssen
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/21/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tits Ahoy 8 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

What I love about 3rd Degree is that they always seem to make movies with a great cast (sometimes including hot chicks I've never seen before) that performs even greater. Such is the case here. Wonderful female cast, with special kudos going to smokin' hot 10 Tanya James. Not only did the ladies bring it, the guys (Mick Blue, James Deen and Mark Wood) were top-notch as well.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's tits, and they're ahoy . Nuff said, lol . Ya gots Big Fakies & All Naturals . Anal lovin' ? Yes, in Moxxie's scene . Tits . Be pleased.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Road Hard
Road Hard 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Anna Nikova, Malezia, James Deen, Joanna Angel, Kelly Summer, Amile Waters, Juicy Pearl, Sarah Wild, Stacey Shine, Nate Liquor
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Nate Liquor
Release date: 10/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Road Hard reviews:
review on  

James Deen and Mick Blue head to Montreal with director Nate Liquor. Five scenes,one a foursome, feature a cast that is obviously enjoying this outing. Deen and Blue as always put in a good performance. Camera work was ok but I dunno...I think I could have done a better job picking a few different angles and edits. Seemed like for a lot of it the camera was stationary or just zoomed in and out a bit.The women were cute. Lots of tats and some dyed hair.
   read the complete review
review on  

Road Hard ? Road Trip ? Road Sex ? All apply, as activity occurs around a theme of random encounters of a sexual nature . Anyways, good stuff from Juicy Pearl, Joanna Angel & Anna Nikova to enjoy . Not bad .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Piece of Ass (Zero Tolerance)
Piece of Ass (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Michael Stefano, Anna Nikova, Vanessa Gold, Teagan Presley, Marie Luv, Paola Rey, James Deen, Lindsey Meadows, Marcos Banderas, Sarah Wild, Stacey Shine
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Piece of Ass (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

The dvd cover promises the sweetest servings of xxx and I have to agree that this movie was dessert for the eyes and cock. Don't miss Sarah Wild's smooth as butter butt. James Deen should have had to pay for this privilege.... Six sex scenes (three with stud Mick Blue doing the servicing. Zero Tolerance, this is a good one :)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Jugs 6
Fresh Jugs 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Sandy, Nancy, Leslie Taylor, Lucy, Jack, Choky Ice, Milly, Anna Nikova, James Deen, Chantal Ferrera
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 10/2/2007
Fresh Jugs 6 reviews:
review on  

A good big busty boob title from Director David Perry highlighted by an amazing scene with Chantal Ferrara who does some terrific self nipple play in the tease as well as when David joins her. Lots and lots of great boobage here so if you're a fan of big natural tits I'd at least rent this one. Not a lot of anal, Chantal does the most in her scene but lots of great reverse cowgirl is captured and for a busty girl I think this is an essential position to include so glad to see that wasn't neglected.
   read the complete review
review on  

Zero Tolerance offer to us the latest big tit release, featuring only natural girls! Well, as I amnot a fan of girl with boob jobs I will gratefully accept the chance to check out this title, and enjoy the kind of fun only big natural titties can provide! There are some nice attractive young girls in this release, although I am not too familiar with any of them, although I certainly wont complaing as I always enjoy checking out new talent. The movie features six scene sof one on one action, and a couple even include some anal fun for the perverts amongst us out there. This definately looks like being one fun release!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Photographic Mammaries 3
Photographic Mammaries 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Brooke, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Ben English, Lara Stevens, Anna Nikova, Tyla Wynn, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 12/8/2004
Photographic Mammaries 3 reviews:
review on  

Another quick & dirty review, both Bono and Linus did great breakdowns of the scenes in their reviews. I really liked this movie. One of my favourite past times is to take pictures of pretty women whether they be friends, models, porn stars, or girls from the past. Each scene starts off with a photoshoot of the girls before the sex. Sammie Rhodes scene featured some squirting which is a first from her and a great cumshot out of the titty fuck streaking her cleavage face and hair. The scene seemed underexposed with a reddish tint. An early Tyla Winn with Sean Michaels scene comes next. We find out from the bts that it's only her 7th scene and sean is the first black man she's ever been with. I wonder how long Brandon had been sitting on this scene since Tyla looks noticeably different from other movies I've seen her. Almost like Alex Devine with a rack. The setting is a bit dark with lots of shadows especially when Sean blocks the light. The best part is Tyla's dirty talk.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum to the next installment of Brandon's big tit series and I really enjoyed the first two so let's jump right in as a few 2005 Vegas show girls are in this one. Sammie Rhodes: Up first we have our covergirl who had perhaps the best natural rack to enter the jizz biz in 2004. We start this scene with some good tease shots as Sammie is being shot at a "photoshoot." It doesn't take long until Toni Ribas is sitting behind her and some great boob caressing takes place with both licking her nipples. Toni also does some aggressive finger play to Sammie's pussy yielding a few squirts which I hadn't seen her do previously. The sex was really good also featuring all the good poses for a Sammie fan especially reverse cowgirl, mish, and spoon also nicely shows off those bodacious ta ta's.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron's: Photographic Mammaries Volume 3 Preview Expectations: The expectation meter is pegged on this one. I have reviewed both of the first two volumes in this series, and they stand as two of my favorite breast themed movies ever, so I'm more than anxious to check this one out. I like most of the cast a lot, and damn, Sammie looks as screwable as anyone can get on the cover, so not much more to say on that front. Initial Thoughts: I'm very pleased with this title, there are some ultra fine breasts to behold here, and a lot more hot passionate and energetic sex. Again there is some great focus put to the breasts, with lots of tease and sex action focused on them, and to me that is really one of the keys that makes this a great series, getting great breasts to look at are useless if we don't get to see them, but here we see a whole lot of sweater meat, but at the same time it isn't taken to the extreme that we see nothing else but breasts, and that can be a fine line sometimes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Girls Suck & Swallow
White Girls Suck & Swallow 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mercedes, Pamela, Alexia Knight, Jennifer Dark, Anna Nikova, Britney Madison, Meadow, Lara Cox, Amber Simpson, Ocean, Delilah Strong, Diamore Vega
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 5/22/2004
White Girls Suck & Swallow reviews:
review on  

Mark Anthony Presents: White Girls Suck and Swallow - Initial Thoughts I read some good about this disc and some bad, but I just wanted to check it out for myself before I made a call on it, and I guess after seeing it for myself, I'm about as mixed as other reviews on it, the premise is as simple as the title, white girls getting down and sucking off big black cocks, and swallowing thier cum, there is no sex in this one, it's blowjob only. There are a really nice mix of girls in this one, and some of my recent favs are present, Jennifer Dark, Amber Simpson, Mercedes, Pamela, and Delilah Strong, just to name some of them. The oral in the movie is actual reasonably decent, most scenes start out with a little tease or interview, and the girls handling some big black dick is pretty hot. The down side though, is that the swallowing is pretty sad, as out of all the loads in the film, only a couple are even close to decent. The energy also lacks from time to time, and with 15 scenes rammed into 2 hours, the scenes tend to be on the shorter side.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: White Girls Suck and Swallow Produced/Directed/Starred by: Mark Anthony Starring: Anna Nikova, Britney Madison, Dalila Strong, Patricia , Alexia Night , Ocean, Meadow, Sophie, Mercedez, Jennifer, Pamela, Diamore Vega, Amber Simpson, Lara Cox and Francesca, Yasmine, Bianca and Carol. What should we call an interracial cum swallowing video that has limp big black dicks and hardly any cum. We should call it White Girls Suck and Swallow . This gonzo is definitely suck suck bad. The only scene that is worth mentioning is the one with Darren James as the donor. He appeared only once. The rest of the cum is donated by Mark Anthony and his friend with their limp dicks and miniscule cum. There are 15 scenes is this gonzo and only 3 scene is worth looking. There is no sex scene only oral.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 2 (Red Light District)
No Cum Dodging Allowed 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Tony T., Steve Holmes, Shelby Belle, Jennifer Luv, Alicia Rhodes, Brianna Blaze, Tina Holly, Anna Nikova
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 11/26/2003
No Cum Dodging Allowed 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Briana Blaze just looked so sweet on the cover of this dvd and it had a nice wholesome cum-swallowing theme, so I decided to check this sperm guzzling adventure out. Im glad I did, it was a good time with some attractive girls, some really fun sexcapades, and a lot of good swallowing. Id rate it almost 4 out of 5 stars. Now let me break it down for you in good detail... Scene #1 features Briana, who is probably the cutest of the girls in this warm and gooey feature. She is definitely nice to look at with her pretty eyes, nice medium tits, and a sweet little ass. She shows us her nice body and then were sucked into the action as she kneels on the floor around 4 hard cocks and takes turns polishing them in her sweet mouth. Briana looks very sexy whenever she looks directly up into the camera with her seductive eyes as she eats up these goo pops. She sucks a pretty good cock, taking them about 3 quarters. She takes turns polishing these wands for a while and then the 4 guys all take turns shooting their happy cream into her wide open mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the quintessential cum swallow fetish video. Each girl takes at least two sets of pops from their guys: the first set after blowjobs, the second set after actual sex. It's basically over three hours of sucking, fucking, and swallowing. There is no way in hell I could watch this thing from start to finish in one uninterrupted sitting; I must be getting old. Scene #1: Brianna Blaze Box cover girl Brianna Blaze is the leadoff batter. I dislike piercings and the chin stud is a downer (she also has a pierced clit), but things get markedly better as she starts sucking four stout cocks; the guys soon blow their first loads directly into her mouth which she gargles then dutifully swallows. She's a pretty vocal slut, so she's begging for more during the few moments she doesn't have dick in her mouth. As I watch her in an anal spoon, I rejoice about her pert natural tits rather than lament over her pierced clit.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District No Cum Dodging Allowed 2 General Summary Theme All sex theme with an emphasis on cum swallowing. Expectations This will be my first viewing of the series No Cum Dodging Allowed and my anticipations are mixed as I have moderate to high expectations with most titles from RLD yet I'm generally disappointed with swallowing themed movies. Many directors make the mistake of casting girls that aren't up to the task, definitely not the most attractive, do not appear to be enjoying themselves and the scenes are less spontaneous and more mechanical.
   read the complete review
All reviews of No Cum Dodging Allowed 2 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Natural Born Titties
Natural Born Titties 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mercedes, Nick Steel, Tina Holly, Anna Nikova, Jessy Juice, Jenny Raider, Christina Young, Raoul
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Release date: 10/14/2003
Natural Born Titties reviews:
review on  

Title: Natural Born Titties Company: Doghouse Digital Length: 2 hours and 9 minutes (129 minutes) Production Date(s): none noted Release Date: November 13, 2003 Director: K9 The Abridged Version: What is a Connecticut Yankee completely obsessed with big, natural breasts to do when hes worn out his old copies of Taylor St. Claire and Bunny Luv scenes? Well, he ventures north and sees what our friendly neighbors have to offer. Looking at the magnificent breasts gracing the chests of the 6 beautiful young girls in Doghouse Digitals Natural Born Titties (2003) made him re-think the old axiom about Texas. Everything may be bigger in Texas, but the breasts in Canada sure are better. When it comes to mammaries, this group of buxom Canadians has them all beat. Jenny Raider, Jessy Juice, Kristina Young, Mercedes, Anna Nikova, and Tina Holly each possess absolutely perfect tits of varying types and sizes. Despite this, it is hard to properly evaluate this tape because its technical qualities linger somewhere between professional and amateur.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 4
Truly Nice Tits 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Joel Lawrence, George, Pamela, Egypt, Brett Rockman, K.K., Jazz Duro, Nancy Sweet, Denise Davies, Tina Holly, Anna Nikova, Jenny Ryder
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 9/10/2003
Truly Nice Tits 4 reviews:
review on  

I have loved every volume in this series as Bryan really seems to love the female body and the two Truly Nice series really capture that love perfectly!! As you can guess the focus in this series is on busty girls and there's a good cast on hand so sit back, relax, and let Xin Vision be your guide on this boobalicious journey!! Jenny Ryder: Great first words have never been spoken, "You wanta play with my tits!!" Wearing nothing but a white sheet that gets pulled down and some fine caressing is done to those funbags! The close ups are most welcum indeed. A little baby oil gets rubbed in giving a nice shine to her boobs. Brett Rockman soon gets involved and he's quickly sucking and sqeezing on her breasts before there's some titty fucking! Some superb bj footage is then shot especially from the floor level.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director