Porn Stars  >  Anna Mills  > Reviews

Reviews of Anna Mills Movies

Member Profile


We have 21 movie reviews with Anna Mills in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Anna Mills's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for Best of Nina Hartley, The (Adam & Eve)
Best of Nina Hartley, The (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Steve Hatcher, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Nina Hartley, Mickey G., Guy DiSilva, John West, Eric Masterson, Rich Handsome, Mika Tan, Dale Dabone, Nicole Sheridan, Dino Bravo, Aria, Anna Mills, Jake Jacobs, Mario Rossi, Anastasia Pierce, Claire Adams, Bree Olson, Running Horse
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/27/2010
Best of Nina Hartley, The (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Ninas been around for quite a while, having begun her porn career back in 1984, and shes still going strong. Shes got 933 titles in her movie career (according to IAFD, although not all of them are sex scenes), so picking a best of must be quite a challenge. However, the earliest scene included on The Best of Nina Hartley only goes back to 1997, so theres about 13 years seriously unrepresented. While Ive enjoyed Nina over the years, I have a fondness for some of her early scenes and the earlier part of her career, and it would have been a more interesting compilation to me if scenes from these years were included, as well as a bit more interracial. That said, if you enjoy Nina more in her later career, youll probably enjoy this two disc set from Adam & Eve Pictures, which runs around 6 hours total. The discs are fullscreen, with some scenes anamorphic widescreen, and extras include a bonus scene (from Play It Again Samantha), photo gallery, trailers, and web info.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taunting, The
Taunting, The 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kitty, Gianna, Anna Mills, Kaiya Lynn, Daphne Rosen, Lystra, Cassidy Blue, Regan Reese, Amanda Emino, Katja Kassin, Krissy Kage, Nikki Vega, Pia Kaamos
Studio: Spice Studios

Directed by: Zenova Braeden
Release date: 9/14/2007
Taunting, The reviews:
review on  

My source for horror film DVDs gave me a curious titled called The Taunting, which is actually an S & M-themed XXX feature masquerading as a horror movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Zenova Has created a dark S&M type movie with an ALT cast. All of the scenes have some sort of S&M setup with creative use of dark colors and darkness to give the film a very dark feeling. From the cover of the movie you may think that this is a spoof of the Grudge, but it is not a spoof at all. To add to the dark feel of the movie Zenova had Lystra Faith covered in white makeup with some creepy looking contacts to show up between the scenes as well as in a couple of the scenes. Although Lystra does not participate in any of the sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Employee Of the Mouth
Employee Of the Mouth 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Serenity, Celeste, Kelly Trump, Rayveness, Teri Weigel, Aurora Snow, Zana, Lezley Zen, Aria, Anna Mills, Devon Michaels, Avena Lee, Jessica Dee, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei, Roxy Jezel, Candy Manson, Felecia Fox
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/17/2007
Employee Of the Mouth reviews:
review on  

20 Scenes compiled in a four hour dvd, most focused on sex taking place in an office, although a swimming pool and outside balcony are thrown in for a change of pace. Some of the scenes were edited. Most of the guys wore condoms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Indecent Radio
Indecent Radio 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Eric Masterson, Van Damage, Anna Mills, Devon Michaels, Seth Dickens, Holly Wellin, Jenna Presley
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jace Rocker
Release date: 8/1/2006
Indecent Radio reviews:
review on  

Originally I thought this was a feature, but it's really five scenes linked by the thread of a radio talk show host (Devon Michaels) taking calls and telling stories. I never really understood the need to link these things--either you need a full-blown plot or just give me a compilation. But whatever. The acting sucks, so there's not really much left except the sex. Five scenes, three are boy/girl, two are two guys and one girl. Devon is featured in one of each. In scene one a cowboy train robber (!) boffs the one passenger in the car, Anna Mills. Scene two has Devon stopping off in the middle of nowhere to relieve herself, and get porked by a farm hand on the trunk of her car. Scene three has a girl getting it from two service men. Scene four has something to do with a haunted house, and scene five is Devon taking on two guys in the radio station studio. Pretty vanilla sex--vaginal in a various positions, oral, a little pussy-licking, but that's it. No anal (that I saw), no masturbation, no toys, and even though Devon has huge tits, they pretty much go to waste here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Made In the USA
Made In the USA 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Van Damage, Barrett Blade, Anna Mills, Lauren Phoenix, Kirsten Price, Kylee King, Derrick Pierce, Carmen Hart, Carie Banks, Lux Kassidy
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 7/25/2006
Made In the USA reviews:
review on  

Directed by Michael Raven, this is a Wicked fantasy collection of scenes w/ all the typical american fantasies of sex with women. Scene 1 (Rock Star - Kirsten Price) This is a rock star groupie fantasy with some guy who's way too tattoed (Kirsten also has a lower back tattoo). He gives Kirsten (blond w/ a good body) some licking before doing her in doggie, then sideways spoon, before she takes it in the face. Lighting was a little weird (mostly yellow) because they're supposed to be in some concert hall. Chemistry was ok between the two actors. Kirsten didn't seem all that excited and the guy looked like he was getting limp while doing doggy. Scene 2 (The Secretary - Anna Mills) The boss orders the secretary around (turn around and don't make any noise) while he licks her out. Anna Mills (slightly chubby blond w/ huge lips and fake breasts) obeys faithfully and really seems to enjoy herself as he grabs her lips. He then puts her back down on the table and jams his cock all the way down her throat. They then go to missionary, cowgirl, doggie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nina Hartley's Guide To Female Ejaculation
Nina Hartley's Guide To Female Ejaculation 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Anna Mills, Angel Stone, Trent Sulari
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nina Hartley
Release date: 3/19/2006
Nina Hartley's Guide To Female Ejaculation reviews:
review on  

An interesting sex education film with some sex scenes highlighting that some girls can ejaculate and some cant, ideal for couples looking for tips to spice up there lives or try something new.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jessica Jaymes Loves Cock
Jessica Jaymes Loves Cock 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony T., Mark Wood, Katie Morgan, Anna Mills, Talon, Jessica Jaymes, Shy Love, Hillary Scott
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 1/24/2006
Jessica Jaymes Loves Cock reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: 9 / 9 / 2005 Director: Mark Kismet Cast: Anna Mills, Hillary Scott, Jessica Jaymes, Katie Morgan, Shy Love, Jerry, Mark Wood, Talon, and Tony T. The Short Story Initial Expectations: I don't think I've seen Jessica in anything before, but with the cast that Kismet put together here I can't help but have fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's not bad, but there's nothing about it that's at all memorable either. Who Should Watch It : Fans of younger looking girls and anybody not wanting a plot or harder sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see a lot of Jessica Jaymes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio varies throughout the movie. Some of it is clear and well balanced, but more of it sounds fairly hollow. There's also a few noticeable background noises throughout the movie. The video is pretty good. The lighting varies, and does give a few annoying shadows, and there's a touch of pixelation.
   read the complete review
review on  

She loves cock indeed. Set in a time that history forgot (and in a world gone mad), this movie relishes the cock lovin fool that Jessica Jaymes has become. Hell, we all love the cock dont we? Ladies love to fuck them and guys just plain love their own cocks. And in the end Jessica Jaymes, trembling away, needs to deals with a truth hidden from her, transported to another time and place, wearing outlandish clothing and speaking a strange language only she can depend on the cock. Ahh, Im shitting you, of course. This is a fairly good movie, though slightly shorter than your typical flick. Its all one on one action. Four guy/girl scenes and one girl/girl. Of course Hillary Scott puts in a great anal fuckin scene in a weight room some great shots and positions there. Id say it is worth just seeing for that. Shy Love has the other anal scene set outside in that magic hour of the sun. As far as Jessica Jaymes, for having her namesake chalk it up to office politics one of her two scenes doesnt even evolve a cock. That is strange.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for On Your Knees Bitch
On Your Knees Bitch 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jerry, Jen X, Gabriella Banks, Julie Night, Anna Mills, Texas, Reina Leone, Joe Friday, Lefty Larue, Flower Tucci, Victoria Sweet, Jack Venice, Ace, Mike Blaze, JC Stinger, Kelly Kline
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 1/3/2006
On Your Knees Bitch reviews:
review on  

On Your Knees Bitch Produced 08/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 98 minutes Directed by: Kylie Ireland Starring: Texas Presley, Jen X, Reina Leone, Julie Night, Flower Tucci, Anna Mills, Gabriella Banks, Kelly Kline, Victoria Sweet, J.C. Stinger, Joe Friday, Mike Blaze, Jack Venice, Ace, Lefty LaRue, Jerry and John Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com On Your Knees Bitch is an all oral sex film with flare. There are seven scenes. In no particular order. Jen X and Texas are groupies who suck off rock star JC. Victoria Sweet is led by a leash down into a basement where she blows John Strong. Jack Venice makes Gabriella's fantasy come true by blindfolding her so she can blow him along with two black guys. The gorgeous Kelly Kline is a street hooker who gives head in the back of a moving limousine (though it was too dark in back of the limousine at times). Reina blows a police officer named Joe Friday.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new Kylie Ireland title and first off congrats on the new job she has with DVSX but you still have some titles I imagine coming that she helmed at Platinum X Pictures this being one of them. The title for this one grabbed me for some reason, not that we haven't heard this expression before but it peaked my interest this time and the lovely Kelly Kline also made me sit up and take notice. Among the other fine women in this cast you have Flower Tucci, Julie Night, and Victoria Sweet. Seems Kylie also interjects a little story before the scenes too which is fine so long as it doesn't take to long getting to the action! We get two young ladies for the first scene and I think they are groupies,lol, but the guy naturally referred to them as bitches which isn't a term I would normally use but I know this is "play" so I'm cool with it. You soon get the two young girls tag teaming the cock, Texas Presley is one of the ladies but the girls weren't ID'd before the scene so the blond with the locks was new to me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tales Of Corruption
Tales Of Corruption 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassandra Knight, Anna Mills, Paige Richards, Josie Perez, Abby Cameron
Studio: Harmony Concepts

Directed by: Jon Woods
Release date: 10/20/2005
Tales Of Corruption reviews:
review on  

These women - Josie Perez, Abby Cameron, Anna Mills, Cassandra Knight, Elise Di Medici, Alissa Anderson, Paige Richards, and Isabelle Rose - are gorgeous! Too bad they are not porn performers! Instead, Tales of Corruption presents them in various capacities (captive / captor, etc), where the tables are turned and the oppressor is the victim! The girls know how to alluringly squirm in their bonds, mostly rope ties. Great movie if you like the bondage and no sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirtwoman 3
Squirtwoman 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Randy Spears, Jewel, Lee Stone, Patrick Collins, Kat, Anna Mills, Kinzie Kenner, Cytherea, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Lexi Love, Claire Robbins
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 9/2/2005
Squirtwoman 3 reviews:
review on  

I had reviewed both Squirtwoman 1 and Squirtwoman 2 so I figured I might as well throw this one a look. Out of the three resident squirters at Elegant Angel, I think Cytherea is my favourite. The difference with her is that her expressions and reactions seem more spontaneous as she brrrrrsss through a scene. It took a while before Squirtwoman 3 was made as Elegant started other lines such as Supersquirt, Swallow my Squirt, and Squirt Shower without involving the original Squirtwoman who started this renaissance for Elegant's sales. I think the plot of this movie kind of makes fun of what went on behind the scenes and explains her absence. We find out that Cytherea has been making movies for her own production company and Patrick Collins is desperate to get his squirt queen back for his Squirtwoman series. He has plenty of women that are willing to replace Cytherea insisting that they are better her; most notably Angela Stone. As for the sex itself; it was well shot with direction by Patrick and camera by William H.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a third edition to the line that seemed to "rush" in this current "wave" of squirting titles. Cytherea besides being a fabulous squirter is also very good at taking on the pipe and also at licking snatch with some squirt even being shot her way. Patrick Collins is to be commended for letting this new "genre" flourish and I don't see myself tiring of watching women eat squirt for quite some time, I don't really dig on the guys licking it up so much as I do the women especially having Tiana Lynn in as you watch her licking ass before unleasing a torrent of lovejuice, it's a wonderful thing and back to our star Cytherea damn after each blast from her pussy cannon the convulsions tell the story of how much that takes out of her but then she was brought so much pleasure in the releasing of her juices.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nina Hartley's Private Sessions 16
Nina Hartley's Private Sessions 16 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Anna Mills, Sarah Blake, Claire Adams
Studio: Bizarre

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 4/25/2005
Nina Hartley's Private Sessions 16 reviews:
review on  

I've watched four installments in this series: 3, 12, 16, and 19. Each has its strong points, but the edge goes to volume 16 as my personal favorite. It's consistently satisfying from start to finish. Viewers who enjoy this style of BDSM will find lots to love in Nina Hartley's Private Sessions 16.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Group Sex 4: Bottoms Up
Group Sex 4: Bottoms Up 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Tom Byron, Ruby, Julian, Temptress, Evan Stone, Chloe, Chris Cannon, John Strong, Tina Tyler, Sofia Ferrari, Nina Hartley, Kimberly Cummings, Mickey G., Elizabeth X, John West, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, Venus, Noname Jane, Bridgette Kerkove, Voodoo, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Max Steele, Holly Hollywood, Summer Storm, Zana, Krystal, Aria, Melanie Jagger, Ben English, Ashley Moore, Anna Mills, Renee Pornero, Dwayne Cummings, Talon, Ana Nova, Nevaeh Ashton, Wendy James, Chrissy Taylor, Vincent Vega, Stephanie Tripp, Saphire
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/7/2005
Group Sex 4: Bottoms Up reviews:
review on  

This is just another comp DVD from A&E, which includes a bunch of group scenes from various movies. They are well done and well photographed, but they lack any real heat. Some of you who have rented or purchased some of their previous flicks will recognize group scenes from some of their other tiles, so you will end up skipping them. They do include a multitude of fucking and positions, so they arent lacking there, but like I said, the heat factor is quite low. Rent or purchase this one for that person who wants to get a little more adventurous, but still keep it light.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chapter X
Chapter X 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Charlie, Linda Roberts, Lee Stone, Gauge, Joey Ray, Jonathan Simms, Anna Mills, Devon Michaels, Frank Castle, Charlie Laine, Dana Vispoli, Katja Kassin
Studio: Cal Vista

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 11/4/2004
Chapter X reviews:
review on  

DETAILS This movie has a haphazard plot about a young chick (Gauge) finding her calling in porn.  The plot is given to us in a series of interviews of Gauge conducted by Linda Roberts.  In between the babble sessions, we get to see a few hot sex scenes, including Katja Kassin and Dana Vespoli getting good anal poundings.  There is an extremely hot lesbian threeway featuring Gauge, that gets interrupted by more interview just as it is getting good.  One of the highlights for me was Ron Jeremy appearing for a non-sex role, juggling and giving a fairly interesting interview.  Finally at the very end of the movie, we get to see Gauge bouncing up and down on a cock; however, she sticks to vaginal sex in this title.  Overall, despite a few hot sex scenes, I found this to be a very boring movie. EXTRAS Scene Access, Photo Gallery, Web Access, Coming Attractions, Advertisements for Phone Sex
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Snowstorm: The Best Of Aurora Snow
Snowstorm: The Best Of Aurora Snow 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Chloe, Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Phoenix Ray, Brett Rockman, Anna Mills, Dick Smothers Jr.
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 10/6/2004
Snowstorm: The Best Of Aurora Snow reviews:
review on  

Snowstorm: The Best of Aurora Snow Preview Expectations:Aurora Snow is probably one of the best known and most popular stars of the last few years, and she has had another "Best of" title rolled out of her work. This time Hustler is the one doing the rolling out, and I've been hit and miss with them. I'm not the biggest Aurora Snow fan in the world, but her cuteness and dick pleasing talents on film are not lost on me either. I 've been finding more and more lately that a lot of star compilations are just a couple of decent scenes of the featured star, and then half the disc of crap to fill the rest of the space, a few studios though put out stellar compilations of stars, so since I have no real familiarity with Hustler compilations, I'm going in hopeful but skeptical. Initial Thoughts Well it's not quite Private's "Private Life of" series, but this is a pretty good compilation of Auorora's work with Hustler. All the scenes feature her, the extras are fairly weak though, but they do keep in mind who the star of the show is, and atleast feature Aurora.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reel Joe
Reel Joe 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Phoenix Ray, Angela Crystal, Honey Bunny, Anna Mills, Tristan Seagal, Melody Sweet
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 8/24/2004
Reel Joe reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 11 / 4 / 2002 Director: Kat Slater Cast: Angela Crystal, Anna Mills, Aurora Snow, Honney Bunny, Melody Max (aka Melody Sweet), Phoenix Ray, Jay Ashley, Joe Damon, Joey Ray, and Dirty Sanchez in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Kat has made some fun little movies. I like the idea shes going with here, and am going in with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a nice idea, but it doesnt do nearly enough with it. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting something simple with a reality show theme Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a reality show adult movie with a heavy emphasis on the reality show idea The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done and free of any background noises. The video mixes non-anamorphic widescreen with full screen footage, with the greater proportion being full screen. It has some slight grain, which is fairly normal with the soft look Kat likes to use, and is nicely lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Make My Butt Cum 2
Make My Butt Cum 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Leanni Lei, Alex Sanders, Byron Long, Sledge Hammer, Veronica Caine, Anna Mills, Ana Nova, Cheryl Austin
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Release date: 1/21/2004
Make My Butt Cum 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This title comes from Hardline, a company that Im not familiar with. Some of the women are hot so I hope that the scenes are too. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was nicely done for the age of the film. There was only minor grain throughout and the lighting was decently done as well. The audio is about the same. Not bad, not good either. THEMES: Anal, Oral, ATM, PTM, DAP, Rimming (m/f), Interracial EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (12:09), Photo Gallery, Previews (wet inc, wet inc 2, make my butt cum, the younger the better 1, 2, and 3) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, r
   read the complete review
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: Make My Butt Cum is the first release i've seen from hardline. this is also the first movie i've seen from director alex sanders. this is an anal themed movie. one thing that sets this movie apart is that during the opening tease segments, 3 of the 5 performers have honey poured over their ass. SCENE 1: leanni lei with alex sanders. introduction solo. including honey. oral sex for alex. fingers for leanni. vaginal sex. anal sex in various positions. facial. SCENE 2: veronica cain with byron long. introduction solo. including honey. oral sex for byron including gagging.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Servicing Sara
Servicing Sara 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Roxanne Hall, Blake Palmer, Rio, Kimi Lixx, Cameron, Herschel Savage, Foxy Lady, Juliana Kincaid, Anna Mills
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Wit Maverick
Release date: 6/15/2003
Servicing Sara reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 01 / 2003 Director: Wit Maverick Cast: Juliana Kincaid, Cameron Cain, Roxanne Hall, Kimi Lixx, Foxy Lady, Rio, Sindee Coxx, Anna Mills, Blake Palmer, Herschel Savage, Steve Hatcher, Guy and Baz Initial Expectations: I really like Juliana Kincaid and Kimi Lixx, and Wit Maverixk has been pretty good behind the camera. Im going into this one with decent expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty typical porno. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Juliana Kincaid and anybody wanting a stereotypical porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a movie that really stands out in some way artistically or sexually Audio /Video Quality: As usual, VCA has put some nice effort into their technical aspects. The audio is clear and well balanced, without any sign of background noises. The video has a slightly soft feel, and although theres quite a few shadows, they seem natural and tastefully done rather than making the feature feel cobbled together by somebody who didnt know what they were doing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Secret Suburban Sex Parties
Secret Suburban Sex Parties 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Pat Myne, Honey, Cherokee, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Tyler Wood, Max Steele, Ann Marie, Krystal, Adara Star, Rebecca Starr, Dalny, Olivia Saint, Melanie Jagger, Saphire Rae, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Ashley Moore, Anna Mills, Stefany Mays, Koko, Britney Foster, Envy Mi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 5/31/2003
Secret Suburban Sex Parties reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 3 / 13 / 2003 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Adara Star, Alana Evans, Ann Marie, Anna Mills, Ashley More, Britney Foster, Cherokee, Cindy Crawford, Dalny Marga, Envy Mi, Honey, Jasmine Lynn, Justine Romee, Koko, Krystal, Melanie Jagger, Olivia Saint, Rebecca Starr, Saphire Rae, Stefany Mays, Max Steele, Pat Myne, Steven St. Croix, and Tyler Wood Initial Expectations: Ive been having very mixed results from Nick Orleans lately. Id like to say that Im going in with very high expectations, but I cant. Initial Reaction: Drink heavily before going to this party. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a lot of masturbation and art in their movies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like tinted video, uneven lighting, dubbing, etc. Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary throughout the feature. The audio balance varies throughout the feature, but theres more than a little thats not balanced too well. Theres also more than a little that seems dubbed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussyman's Teen Land 6
Pussyman's Teen Land 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steve Hatcher, Tony Tedeschi, Kitty, Guy DiSilva, Loni, David Pussyman Christopher, Lee Stone, Flick Shagwell, Nautica, Brett Rockman, Felix Vicious, Cassie Young, Anna Mills
Studio: Legend

Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 5/12/2003
Pussyman's Teen Land 6 reviews:
review on  

Teenland VI - Age of Innocence Legend Video / Feline Films Director: David Christopher Women: Kitty, Nautica, Felix Vicious, Anna Mills, Flick Shagwell, Loni Men: Whatever. Who cares? Plot: It would appear that "Pussyman" is looking for women for his next movie and the effort to find them is itself filmed. Some scenes are interrupted by appearances by Pussyman looking for or setting up the tryouts. If I got the plot synopsis wrong, it is because I wasn't really paying attention. But, I think that's the gist. Scene 1: Loni - Loni is a Latina looking women. Largish breasts, big butt, big belly. OK looking, but nothing to write home about. She is dressed in a skimpy purple top and shorts. Too small for her, given her heft. Bad acting on the couch as she and the man await "Pussyman." They need to pass the time, so they have sex. Seems reasonable to me. Starts off with a little foreplay; neck kissing, nipple sucking. Loni is nice and nipply, but one's eyes are drawn to the belly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Sweat
Pussy Sweat 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Kaylynn, Jessica Darlin, jessica drake, Cherry Rain, Crissy Moran, Laurie Wallace, Angel Cassidy, Anna Mills, Monique Dane, Jesse V., Stormy Daniels
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 1/25/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pussy Sweat reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 8 / 31 / 2002 thru 9 / 2 / 2002 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Angel Cassidy, Laurie Wallace, Chrissy Moran, Anna Mills, Cherry Rain, Jessica Darlin, Stormy, Jessica Drake, Monique Dane, Allysin Chaynes, Jesse, and Kaylynn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Red Ezra has impressed me with all of his features, and Smash has been doing a very good job from what Ive seen. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but a bit inconsistent. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action on the more artistic side Who Should Avoid It: Fans of nastier all girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced. Theres a soft blowing sound in the background of some of the sex scenes, almost like quiet wind noise, thats barely noticeable and with the music almost completely disappears. The video is borderline excellent! It has a soft feeling, but is nicely clear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nina Hartley's Private Sessions
Nina Hartley's Private Sessions 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Nina Hartley, Brittany O'Connell, Amber Michaels, Rick O'Shea, Frank Fortuna, Anna Mills
Studio: Bizarre

Release date: 1/7/2003
Nina Hartley's Private Sessions reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 52 min. Production Date: 7 / 30 / 2002 Director: Ernest Greene Cast: Kylie Ireland, Brittany OConnell, Amber Michaels, Anna Mills, Rick OShay, Ernest Greene, and of course, Nina Hartley The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im really not sure what to expect here. Im going in with wide open expectations. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best bondage features Ive seen so far and one well worth checking out. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting the darker side of Nina or whos at all interested in bondage Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants completely pain focused bondage The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very good for a bondage feature. The audio is clear and very nicely balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The lighting is just slightly on the dark side, although its even and works very well for the feature. Theres a small amount of grain, but even at its worst the grain is very average.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director