Porn Stars  >  Ann Marie  > Reviews

Reviews of Ann Marie Movies



We have 51 movie reviews with Ann Marie in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Ann Marie's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 51 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Escaladies 2 (Digital Playground) (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack)
Escaladies 2 (Digital Playground) (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ann Marie, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Charles Dera, AnnMarie Rios, Ariella Ferrera, Marco Rivera, Selena Rose
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/9/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Escaladies 2 (Digital Playground) (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack) reviews:
review on  

This is a very nicely done sequel, although it is a good idea to check out the original first. AnnMarie Rios, Ariella Ferrera, and of course Digital Playground contract girl Selena Rose do a great job in their roles, and bring some nice life to their characters as the story moves around them. The sex is couples friendly and strong, and the presentation is just as strong as one would expect from Digital Playground. Add in a bit of care towards the extras and this being a DVD & Blu-Ray combo release and the package gets all the stronger. This one's worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Latina hottie Selena Rose falls under the spell of pay-for play vixen Ariella Ferrera, while lust simmers inside supposedly good-girl Ann Marie as her marriage comes to an end.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex and Corruption 2 (DVD & Blu-Ray Combo Pack)
Sex and Corruption 2 (DVD & Blu-Ray Combo Pack) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ann Marie, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Jesse Jane, Scott Nails, Marcus London, AnnMarie Rios, Lexi Swallow
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 7/26/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sex and Corruption 2 (DVD & Blu-Ray Combo Pack) reviews:
review on  

Here we have the second episode of the Sex and Corruption series. This centers on two social workers, Scott Nails and Marcus London, and how they each take different approaches to their job. Scott is more than willing to use sex and his power to make the girls do what he wants in order to advance themselves in the system while Marcus seems more intent on just helping them get out but he can't seem to not mess up in regards to cheating on his wife which he does again in this volume-- with the DA doing the case no less. Jesse Jane has two good scenes in this and she is the DA and you bring back Lexi Swallow as well and she is very hot in her two scenes here. Ann Marie Rios has the middle scene where Scott shows just how much of a schmuck he can be at work but he gets what he wants. The story is advanced a little in this episode mainly ending with Lexi finding out about Marcus fucking Selena Rose in the first one. Stay tuned for Part III.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Sara Sloane
All About Sara Sloane 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Raylene, Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Ann Marie, Mr. Pete, Kristina Rose, Sarah Vandella, Phoenix Marie
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 3/2/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
All About Sara Sloane reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree continues their promotional blitz for their new contract girl, the former Sara Vandella. She’s a sexy blonde who deserves time to shine and this is the company to do it for her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Women Seeking Women 48
Women Seeking Women 48 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tabitha, Ann Marie, Tori Black, Elexis, Rebeca Linares, Faith Leon, Jayme Langford, Bridgette B.
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 11/10/2008
Women Seeking Women 48 reviews:
review on  

Women Seeking Women 48 is an installment in the multi award winning series from Girlfriend films. Featuring 4 scenes of girl on girl action lasting nearly 150 minutes it provides some very hot and passionate lesbian sex. Fans of the series will know that the scenes are very sensual and erotic and in no way rough or domineering. All in all this was a fantastic girl on girl film. This is lesbian porn as it should be: two girls who are seriously into each other, very passionate and erotic, sensual, lots of kissing and touching, just trying to get each other off. Most importantly for me though was the complete lack of toys! They just kill the moment for me! Most scenes are definitely watchable again and held your interest throughout. There was no editing or direction in any scene allowing the performers more freedom. The only instruction seemed to be to keep your clothes on for as long as possible, lots of kissing and touching, and have fun!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 on 1 2
1 on 1 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Ann Marie, Melissa Lauren, Danny Mountain, Rebeca Linares, Jenner, Alex Gonz, Riley Evans, Alexis Texas, Chayse Evans
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Gregg Alan
Release date: 9/2/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
1 on 1 2 reviews:
review on  

In 1 on 1 2, Diabolic assembles six sex scenes, featuring some high powered stars such as Melissa Lauren, Alexis Texas, Rebeca Linares, and Ann Marie Rios, as well as some cuties such as Chayse Evans and Riley Evans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheaters Caught Or Not
Cheaters Caught Or Not 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Ann Marie, Mr. Pete, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Marco Banderas, Kylee Reese, Alexis Texas, Evie Delatosso, AnnMarie Rios, Juelz Ventura, Alex Gon
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/2/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheaters Caught Or Not reviews:
review on  

This a decent if somewhat gimmicky release by 3rd Degree.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lezstravaganza
Lezstravaganza 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Alexis, Dana, Ann Marie, Carmen Luvana, Alexis Malone, Jayna Oso, Bella Starr, Iyesha, Randi Wright, Sophie Paris, Mikayla, Sammie Rhodes, Paola Rey, Holly Morgan, Ariel Summers, Julia Bond, Amy Ried, Kaiya Lynn, Emilianna, Lianna, Lora Black, Dorothy Black, Kylie Wylde
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 8/21/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lezstravaganza reviews:
review on  

Lezstravganza is filled with hot girl on girl action and serves as a great starter kit for someone looking for girl on girl porn. Most scenes offer no plot other than girl fucks girl, but there are a few cases that offer a fantasy beyond just two women pleasuring each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lezstravaganza 7
Lezstravaganza 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: April, Isabella, Jo, Cloe, Jana, Ann Marie, Jewels, Jezebelle Bond, Jenna Haze, Paloma, Desert Rose, Ashley Blue, Julie Night, Autumn Austin, Angelina Crow, Jenny Sanders, Avy Lee Roth, Sammie Rhodes, Sophia Santi, Sabrina Rose, Aubrey Addams, Lindsey Meadows, Cadence Calibre, Faye Reagan, Nichole Heiress, Sochee Mala
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lezstravaganza 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a two disc program and there is plenty of toe curling action to satisfy any desire. If you enjoy hot girl-girl action, you are sure to get your moneys worth with this one. Buy it! You wont be disappointed. The lighting and camera-work is excellent as is the video quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Before the Please 2
Tease Before the Please 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ann Marie, Teagan Presley, Alektra Blue, Diana Doll, Bobbi Starr, Alexis Texas, Cayden Moore
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Gregg Alan
Release date: 7/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tease Before the Please 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a good rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monsters Of Cock 16
Monsters Of Cock 16 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada, Ann Marie, Whitney, Kara, Emilee
Studio: Bang Bros.

Release date: 6/26/2008
Monsters Of Cock 16 reviews:
review on  

Scene 1-Whitney Stevens The scene starts with Whitney sitting on a sofa getting interviewed,she is pretty has long dark hair and tits so big that you would need massive fake foam hands to actually hold onto those puppies,she soon has them out and to my delight they were massive and her nipples stood out like 2 concerned parents on school report card night.She laughs away as she gets interviewed the male talent is soon sneaking up on her and tapping her on the head with that huge cock of his,Jesus Christ i think Whitney will have to go to hospital to get checked out for concussion.She turns around and is shocked by the size of this guys tickling stick,so am i lol.Lets just say when he was born the midwife must have turned around to his proud mum and said "Congratulations,you have a baby tripod" On screen Whitney works her magic on that beef skyscraper and smile and smirk that guy did,i would have done the same myself sir lol Sexy Whitney looks great as her lips clamped around that huge dong,ok one thing about the guy he actually looks like a down to earth kind of guy who just happen
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels (4 Disc Collectors Set)
Amateur Angels (4 Disc Collectors Set) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Kyle Stone, Chris Cannon, Leo, Angel, Colt Steele, Steve Taylor, Mickey G., Julian St. Jox, Jennifer Steele, Jay Ashley, John West, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Dale Dabone, Margo, Noname Jane, Dillion Day, Marissa, Nefertitti, Kimi Lixx, Trinity, Ann Marie, Holly Hollywood, Michael Mateo, Zana, Nick Manning, Sandra Knight, Tawny Roberts, Jasmine Klein, Veronica Velour, Alan Knight, Ashley Love, Hope Rising, Jubilee, J.R. Nelson, Kelly Warner, Jagger Haze, Vivian Vail, Nikki Love, Ricky Roberts, Becca Bratt, Craven, Johnny Spun
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 5/28/2008
Amateur Angels (4 Disc Collectors Set) reviews:
review on  

Adam & Eve has released Luc Wylder's Amateur Angels 1-4 on a 4 Disc Collector's Set.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very nice and very affordable box set. The movies are light and fun, and you get plenty of early scenes from familiar faces. With girls like Zana, Kimi Lixx, Tawny Roberts, Becca Bratt, Ann Marie, and Holly Hollywood there's plenty of hot girls and the chemistry is always nicely done. The technical aspects vary a little, but there's nice effort put into each of the DVDs, If you're at all curious about this one, make sure you pick it up. With these four movies for about a the price of a case of beer you can't go too wrong.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finger Licking Good 5
Finger Licking Good 5 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Ann Marie, Jenna Haze, Bobbi Eden, Ariel X, Sasha Grey, Carolyn Reese, Maria Menendez, Mia Presley, Jayme Langford, AnnMarie Rios, Alexandra Ivy
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 2/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Finger Licking Good 5 reviews:
review on  

When these eleven gals get hungry, they like to chow down on each other, though their fingers won't be the only parts of their bodies that get a good licking. These lovely ladies prove that chicken isn't the only thing that's finger licking good! Normally I'm not into lesbian scenes, so an all-girl feature usually doesn't thrill me but when it features several of my porn goddesses, then I'm definitely standing at attention. Thankfully, my goddesses - Sasha Grey, Jayme Langford, Jenna Haze, and Stephanie Swift - don't disappoint.
   read the complete review
review on  

I picked this one up because it stared one of my all time favs (Stephanie Swift) along with my favorite newish girl (Sasha Grey). I like lesbians, and had high hopes going in. Unfortunately, this movie failed to deliver. Both Stephanie Swifts and Jenna Hazes scenes really failed to deliver. Makes one almost wish for the old days when they were contract stars for those other companies. On the bright side, Sasha Grey and Maria Menendez provide some nice bathtub action, while Alexandra Ivy, Carolyn Resse, & Jayme Langord combine to do a scorching red head threesome.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs and Their Toys
MILFs and Their Toys 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ann Marie, Maria Bellucci, Kylie Worthy, Ryder Skye, Audrey Hemmingway, Greg Lansky
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 10/18/2007
MILFs and Their Toys reviews:
review on  

Five hot maidens of the more mature type enjoy some hot action with an exciting array of toys in this new Mario Rossi production. The ladies are ht and horny and have much toy loving to give. It makes me ad that I am not on hand to help these beauties out! Thy all manage to give their pussies a good manual seeing too, and we see some snatches stretched to the limit! As usual there is plenty of changing around with the toys to keep the action flowing, and the girls all enjoy themselves until completely satisfied. If you are a fan of solo toy action, especially of films with big toy scenes you will probably want to check this one out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flawless 3
Flawless 3 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Randy Spears, Cheyenne Silver, Noname Jane, Tanya Danielle, Ann Marie, Nina Ferrari, Zora Banks, Tawny Roberts, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Release date: 9/27/2005
Flawless 3 reviews:
review on  

Flawless #3 should be renamed Very Flawed #3. The folks at Cal Vista/Metro really know how to screw up a compilation, and this is proof positive. Where to startokay, the box cover lists nine actresses, yet shouts out in bold letters 10 of the hottest girls in adult! I could overlook that error, but not the fact that six (count em) six of the girls dont appear on the disc. The one guy they list on the cast, Randy Spears, also does not appear in any of the eight scenes. In addition, most of the missing girls pictures appear on the box, which smacks of bait and switch to this non-lawyer. So, if you obtained this disc to see Tanya Roberts (the gorgeous cover girl), Sydnee Steele, Zora Bank (their spelling, not mine or yours), Violet Blue, Ann Marie, or Asia Carrera, you are flat out of luck. The box also proudly announces a sizzling Bonus Scene from the hot and sexy Xara Diaz. Of course, there is no bonus scene at all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 31 Flavors
31 Flavors 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Claudia Chase, Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Temptress, Shayla LaVeaux, Rick Masters, Rebecca Lord, Todd Alexander, Dale Dabone, Margo, Johnny Packwood, Troy Halston, Ava Vincent, Ann Marie, Holly Hollywood, Zana, Flick Shagwell, Nick Manning, Katie Morgan, Envy Me, Angel Long, Jasmine Klein, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Becca Brat, Holly Halston, Frazer, Nikki Love
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 8/16/2005
31 Flavors reviews:
review on  

Pass this one by. Although it's over four hours long with thirty one scenes, the scenes are all horribly edited with most of the scene often appearing to have ended on the cutting room floor. The technical aspects are below average due to frequent stutters in the video where the scenes are hacked together, but the extras actually include a full scene. There's nothing sweet about this release.
   read the complete review
review on  

31 Flavors is an Adam & Eve compilation with 31 scenes featuring 45 starlettes performing mostly couples sex. The scenes are snipped from tons of previously released titles, including some features and some from the Amateur Angels series. As most of these scenes have been reviewed elsewhere on the net, the following is a breakdown of the scenes (and the original release title): 1. Angel Long, Frazer Fox (Amateur Angels #9) 2. Brittney Skye, RickMasters (Amateur Angels #5) 3. Holly Hollywood, Nikki Love (Amateur Angels #3) 4. Kalani, Lewis Adams (Amateur Angels #9) 5. Holly Halston, Troy Halston (Amateur Angels #6) 6. Flick Shagwell, Natasha (Amateur Angels #5) 7. Alexandra Silk, Jasmine Klein (Amateur Angels #1) 8. Ann Marie, Becca Bratt (Amateur Angels #4) 9. Honey, Mikayla (Amateur Angels #8) 10. Kyle Stone, Margo (Amateur Angels #3) 11. Dreamy Nights, Katie Morgan (Amateur Angels #9) 12. Dale DaBone, Mariesa (Amateur Angels #2) 13. Nick Manning, Zana (Amateur Angels #1) 14. Claudia Chase, Rebecca Lord, Shay Sweet (Slave to Fashion) 15.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Weapons Of Masturbation
New Weapons Of Masturbation 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Dee, Jessica, Nikki, Keisha, April, Dayton, Chennin Blanc, Isabella, Jade Marcela, Dale Dabone, Alexis Amore, Nicole Sheridan, Jewell Marceau, Briana Banks, Ann Marie, Summer Fields, Sunrise Adams, Tawny Roberts, Olivia Saint, Lezley Zen, Trevor Zen, Savanna Samson, Mercedez, Taya, Bella Starr, Haley Paige, Kelly Kline
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 7/26/2005
New Weapons Of Masturbation reviews:
review on  

This compilation of sex scenes from various movies have some great performers and a lot of variety. But it's marred by uneven quality, any-effort-is-too-much DVD production, IMO a misleading title and box art, and intrusive commercials. An incredible waste of time
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spreading My Seed
Spreading My Seed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Honey, Sergio, Keri Windsor, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Bridgette Kerkove, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Lee Stone, Gauge, Gino Greco, Ann Marie, Nina Ferrari, Monica Mayhem, Carmen Luvana, Lezley Zen, Ben English, Avena Lee, Wendy James, Jayna Oso, Jade Moore, T.J. Cox, Lili Anne, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/17/2005
Spreading My Seed reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 166 min. Production Date: 2 / 11 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Ann Marie, Avena Lee, Ben English, Bridgette Kerkove, Carmen Luvana, Chris Cannon, Dana Vespoli, Dillion Day, Gauge, Gina Greco, Honey, Jade Moore, Jayna Oso, Joel Lawrence, Keri Windsor, Lee Stone, Lezley Zen, Lili Anne, Miko Lee, Monica Mayhem, Nicole Sheridan, Phoenix Ray, Sergio, Stormy Daniels, TJ Cox, Voodoo, and Wendy James The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves compilations can be pretty hit or miss. Im never quite sure what to expect, but something about this one doesnt give me a lot of hope. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good compilation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of threesomes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks sex should only be between two people or who wants plenty of double penetration action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perverted Point Of View 8, A (Diabolic)
Perverted Point Of View 8, A (Diabolic) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Michelle, Sandra, Tony T., Rogue, Lani, Ann Marie, Alicia Rhodes, Kylie Kurves, Dillan Lauren, Megan Martinez, Brooke Haven, Alexis Sunshine, Brooklyn Night, Madison Decarlo, Romain, Ann Marie Michelle
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Tony T.
Release date: 4/26/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Perverted Point Of View 8, A (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 204 min. Production Date: 2 / 17 / 2005 Director: Tony T. Cast: Sandra Romain, Alicia Thodes, Anna Marie Michelle, Brooke Haven, Michelle, Dillan Lauren, Megan Martinez, Brooklyn Night, Lani, Kyle Kurves, Alexis Sunshine, Madison Decarlo, Brian Surewood, Rogue, and of course, Tony T. The Short Story Initial Expectations: POV porn has rarely worked for me, but Tony T. has delivered some pretty darn hot scenes before. Combining that with some nice female talent here gives me some hope. Initial Reaction: It almost put me to sleep several times. Who Should Watch It : Extreme POV fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants sex that flows nicely with good chemistry The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a couple of very minor background noises. The video is much the same.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babes Illustrated 14
Babes Illustrated 14 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Felecia, Lola, Ann Marie, Jennifer Luv, Jenaveve Jolie
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Ann Marie
Release date: 11/2/2004
Babes Illustrated 14 reviews:
review on  

I am a big fan of all girl action, and the Babes Illustrated series has been hit and miss for years now. Sometimes it depends on the cast, sometimes, as with a previous BI that was directed by Frank Thring, it can come down to good direction, even if the editing is suspect. I would have like for this edition to have been a bit harder edge. The women are absolutely beautiful, and put their best twat forward, but it does seem at times they are going through the motions. But, that is just my opinion. I did like the last scene that involved Lola, who is a personal favorite of mine. She took some time off from the biz, and has come back very strong. She gives great energy no matter what scene she is in, and her and her partner in this scene do their best to spark it, but with watching them and cutting back to the other lady, who is in her bathroom playing with herself in her tub, it loses flow.
   read the complete review
review on  

Since number 10 in this series, Babes Illustrated has been basically the best mainstream all-girl series going ('mainstream' of course doesn't at all include Viv Thomas). The movies are gorgeous, they feature gorgeous women having gorgeous sex in gorgeous locales under gorgeous circumstances shot gorgeously! Everything is just gorgeously gorgeous! (and nice too) Number 13 was pretty crazy and exotic and had a much loser plot than this one, but 14 is a better movie. The plot here is that a lesbian couple, Felecia, (everybody knows Felecia) and Jennifer Luv (who I've apparently seen in a Britney Foster movie but cannot remember at all) are having relationship problems so they go see the great lesbian couples counselor Dr. Tina Cage (Annmarie) at her resort. Annmarie is probably the cutest pornstar I've ever seen and BI#14 marks her directorial debut! In the first scene, they show what the real problem with Jennifer and Felecia's relationship is. Jennifer is apparently an anal queen who insists on dildo fucking Felecia's ass everytime they have sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Creem
Crack Creem 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Billy Glide, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Randy Spears, Jewel De'Nyle, Amber Michaels, Elizabeth X, Dale Dabone, Frank Fortuna, Ann Marie, Tommi Rose, Aria, Alaura Eden, Nikko Night, Dick Delaware, Anika Fox, Natalia Wood
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 10/10/2004
Crack Creem reviews:
review on  

Crack Cream Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: June 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Once again, its Adam & Eve compilation time. A&E flooed the market almost a year back with more compilations than the studio market has seen in a long while. I had hoped that Crack Cream would be the kind of anal title that I could proudly display on my shelf, but it turns out that its a series of scenes that end in an ass cum shot. A7E has the usual cast of top shelf females. Names like Amber Michaels, Jewel DeNyle, Sophie Evans and Asia Carrera are among the headliners. The top scene in this title goes to a little known girl that made less than 20 titles and bounced. Anika Fox is a cute redhead that was making a pretty good name for herself through the end of 2003 into 2004. Right about the time that Red Head Audrey Hollander came on the spot, Anika slipped off into the sunset. This titles had a series cable appeal even though it was fully hardcore. It also only has two women that are still in the business to the best of my knowledge.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hungry For Ass (Adam & Eve)
Hungry For Ass (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Guy DiSilva, Cheyne Collins, Venus, Voodoo, Rafe, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Tyler Wood, Ann Marie, Manuel Ferrara, Carmen Luvana, Dominica Leoni, Aria, Ashley Long, Dru Berrymore, Melanie Jagger, Rhiannon Bray, Velvet Rose, Cindy Crawford, Cailey Taylor, Jesse V., Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 8/13/2004
Hungry For Ass (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 231 min. (cover states 235 min.) Production Date: 3 / 30 / 2004 Director: Various Cast: Alexa, Ann Marie, Aria, Ashley Long, Brooke Ballentyne, Cailey Taylor, Carmen Luvana, Cindy Crawford, Dominica Leoni, Dru Berrymore, Dyn-a-mite, Jessie V., Melanie Jagger, Nicole Sheridan, Nina Hartley, Rhiannon Bray, Shayla LaVeaux, Velvet Rose, Venus, Cheyne Collins, Dick Nasty, Evan Stone, Guy DaSilva, Joey Ray, Manuel Ferrara, Mickey G., Rafe, Randy Spears, Steve Hatcher, Steven St. Croix, Tyler Woods, and Voodoo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves comps can be kind of hit or miss. Im not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: It's a pretty good compilation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex with a couples slant Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to know who the performers are and where the scenes come from in the compilation The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene, just as one would expect with a compilation.
   read the complete review
review on  

These guys need to change there name from Adam & Eve, to Adam and C. The C would stand for compilation. I live in Seattle, and people from out of town ask how I deal with the rain. I tell them that it rains more in Vancouver Canada to the north, and Portland to the south, so ask them. That being said, they should ask Adam & Eve cause theyre causing a flood of biblical proportions. One thing I will say is that Adam & Eve has such a robust catalog that not only are there compilation welcome, but good. I like most of the women in this title and once again I am surprised that I havent seen these scenes somewhere else. Sure, a couple come from the Amateur Angels line but 95 of these scene were new to me. Being an anal fan, this title is solid gold. Some of the girls in this title are Anal Queens, and some of them are doing a rare anal appearance. Some scenes are with condom, and some without, but the heat factor here is high.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Impact (Cal Vista)
Impact (Cal Vista) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ron Jeremy, George Kaplan, Eric Masterson, Jessica Darlin, Joey Ray, Thomas Priest, Ann Marie, Herschel Savage, Dru Berrymore, Barrett Blade, Kelly Erikson, Frank Castle
Studio: Cal Vista

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 3/29/2004
Impact (Cal Vista) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 6 / 14 / 2003 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Ann Marie, Kelly Erikson, Dru Berrymore, Jessica Darlin, Herschel Savage, Joey Ray, Eric Masterson, and Barrett Blade in sexual roles, and Ron Jeremy, Thomas Priest, Frank Castle, and George Kaplan in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Red Ezra, Ann Marie, Kelly Erikson, or Dru Berrymore alone would have me interested in this one let alone putting them all together! Initial Reaction: Its nicely done, but not quite as good as I hoped. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an artistic eye and a bit of plot with their porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for the extremely artistic side of Red Ezra or nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. The video is just as good, and is just as clear and well balanced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Money Shots 2 (Adam & Eve)
Money Shots 2 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Luc Wylder, Anna Malle, Keri Windsor, Joel Lawrence, Voodoo, Troy Halston, Nicole Sheridan, Buddy Cox, Ann Marie, Holly Hollywood, Monica Mayhem, Angel Long, Sabrina Love Cox, Holly Halston, Ben English, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/23/2004
Money Shots 2 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

I'm doing a "quickie" on this one because my search revealed that Herr Astroknight had already written a comprehensive review. Money Shots 2 is a solid compilation that features several scenes with different types of pop shots, including internals and female ejaculation, however, the latter was of mediocre quality. Sadly, there is also no swallowing. This general concept works for me, for example, because I don't have any special fixation on a particular type of cumshots; I like them all. Hehe! MS2 contains a variety of scenes taken from productions ranging from gonzo-like amateur videos to feature films. Generally, I must conclude that ALL scenes are pretty good, however, don't be expecting rough stuff like double anals, aggressive gagging and similar. This compilation may not be for everyone's taste, but each scene is quite hot within its own style of porn, so to speak. One clip with Stormy from Naked Hollywood 17 stood out for me because after (just recently) seeing her in Wicked production, this was quite a change.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. (cover states 147 min.) Production Date: 1 / 02 / 2004 Director: Various Cast: Monica Mayhem, Anne Marie, Holly Halston, Sabrina Love-Cox, Alexandra Silk, Anna Malle, Angel Long, Keri Windsor, Nicole Sheridan, Stormy, Holly Hollywood, Ben English, Troy Halston, Buddy Cox, Frazer, Luc Wylder, Joel Lawrence, Steve Hatcher, Voodoo, and Steven St. Croix The Short Story Initial Expectations: Money Shots was a pretty good compilation. I have some hope for this one because of that. Initial Reaction: Its another nicely done compilation. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting plenty of chemistry and a wide range of sex acts Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting very soft or very nasty sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with almost all compilations, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, the technical aspects here are very nicely done. The audio is normally clear and well balanced with only a few background noises.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Exposure
Total Exposure 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Byron Long, Noname Jane, Rafe, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Joey Ray, Ann Marie, Holly Hollywood, Monica Mayhem, Kelly Fire, Kylie Wilde, Ashley Long, Ben English, Hamilton Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 9/3/2003
Total Exposure reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 6 / 11 / 2003 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Ann Marie, Ashley Long, Holly Hollywood, Kelly Steele, Kylie Wylde, Mia Smiles, Monica Mayhem, Violet Blue, Ben English, Byron Long, Chris Cannon, Hamilton Steele, Joey Ray, Lee Stone, Rafe, and Sledge Hammer The Short Story Initial Expectations: Nick Orleans has been putting out some pretty good movies and this one has a pretty darn good cast. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: The artistic video didnt always work the best for me, but the scenes are hot enough that I found myself really being drawn into the movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a slightly artistic look and girls in sexy outfits who arent afraid to get a little nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward video The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are on the artistic side. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babes Illustrated 13
Babes Illustrated 13 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cherokee, Ann Marie, Holly Hollywood, Felix Vicious, Avy Scott, Gen Padova, Buffy Sinclair, Kelli Tyler, Ramona Luv, Simone Pryce, Pason
Studio: Metro

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 8/26/2003
Babes Illustrated 13 reviews:
review on  

My boyfriend and girlfriend both loved it! One of my favorite pastimes is to enjoy a nice girl-only flick with my boyfriend and my girlfriend! My boyfriend, bless his soul, also loves girl/girl (otherwise he wouldnt be with me, a bisexual female, right?) And my girlfriend, now that Ive helped her to awaken, also enjoys a nice babes-only release, especially as a tasty prelude to reaffirming our own emotional and physical bond. For those of you interested, you might be surprised to learn that watching a movie like Babes Illustrated #13 isnt something I do with both of my special partners together! Nor have I ever made love to the pair of them at the same time! Theres a very good reason for this which Ill share with you shortly but first a little review of the movie (which all of us found to be superb!). Babes Illustrated #13 is the latest issue in this fine girl-only series from Metro. This episode features the work of award-winning director, James Avalon, and he certainly brings a lot to the party. The photography is colorful -- and every segment is nicely scored.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 11 / 22 - 25 / 2002 Director: James Avalon Cast: Ann Marie, Avy Scott, Buffy Sinclair, Cherokee, Felix Vicious, Gen Padova, Holly Hollywood, Kelli Tyler, Ramona Luv, Red Heaven, and Simone Pryce in sexual roles and James Avalon and a few other guys in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed results from this series, but the cast is impressive enough and enough of the movies in the past have been good that I have some decent hope here! Initial Reaction: The DVD doesnt quite match up to the cover, but it is a fun and hot movie! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely nasty all girl action Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects go a long way into giving the feeling a very artistic feeling. The audio is clear and well balanced, but the level is adjusted slightly throughout the movie to draw certain things out. Theres a few background noises during a couple of the scenes, but theyre normally very low key.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category
Studio
Director