Porn Stars  >  Ann Harlow  > Reviews

Reviews of Ann Harlow Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Did You Miss Me?
Did You Miss Me? 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Kitty, Sheila, Nacho Vidal, Mario, Alexis Amore, Lee Stone, Skylar Knight, Cherry Rain, Luna, Brooklyn, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Melissa Milano, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Daisy Dukes, Ann Harlow, Kinzie Kenner, Serena South, Brooke Milano, Mary Kate Ashley, Scott Nails, Haylee Bang, Vanessa Michaels, VooDoo Child, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/1/2007
Did You Miss Me? reviews:
review on  

Overall this 2 disc compilation does not disappoint. They pulled together some scenes with the cutest girls to have ever done porn. This is not a compilation to pass up for the price if you havenít seen most of the scenes. I counted around 6 really good scenes and 5 above average scenes. I highly recommend this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POP 2: The Girls of Innocence
POP 2: The Girls of Innocence 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kitty, Charmane Star, Haley, Aurora Snow, Gauge, Kimberly Kane, Holly Hollywood, August, Jassie, Taylor Rain, Alicia Rhodes, Taylor Ann, Ann Harlow, Lauren Phoenix, Dani Woodward, Cytherea, Faith L'Amour, Pason, Teagan Presley, Faith Lamour, Haley Paige
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Halle Vanderhyden
Release date: 5/26/2004
POP 2: The Girls of Innocence reviews:
review on  

This is an all-blow-job DVD, which I wasn't aware of before I rented. Still, the girls are gorgeous, some of the best in the business, including many of my favorites (Jassie, Gauge, Aurora, Teagan, and about a dozen more). The set was clean and the lighting was bright, cameras were sharply focused. It could have been really good. But the scenes were too short, something like 20 individual scenes in an hour and half; only about 4 minutes per scene. There was no set-up to the scenes. The scene starts, the girl goes down on the guy immediately, and very little heat was generated. Overall, I was bored. This could have been bonus material on other DVDs. Speaking of, I was disappointed in the utter lack of any bonus material here.
   read the complete review
review on  

POP 2: The Girls of Innocence - Preview Expectations: I'm a fan of Michael Ninn, and Ninn Worx, but I have only seen one of the "Innocence" movies, so I'm looking forward to this one. It appears to be many of the blowjob portions of those movies, and there is a pretty incredible list of starlets in this one too. These compilation discs though often have thier problems, so I'm hopeful but a bit waving the caution flag too. Initial Thoughts Well it isn't without it's problems, but for the most part this disc has done a very good job piecing these scenes together and making them still look good. The "Innocence" movies all have a very similar feel and look to them, and many use a white out kind of fantasy evoking background lighting to the scenes, and that similarity coupled with some pretty good editing make this disc come together very nicely. I think many oblivious people could probably watch this disc, and believe it is a purpose made disc, and not a compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Into the Blue: Best of Ashley Blue
Into the Blue: Best of Ashley Blue 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Valentino, Frank Gunn, Trent, Mark Ashley, Ashley Blue, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Ann Harlow, Talon
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 5/17/2004
Into the Blue: Best of Ashley Blue reviews:
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completly unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit: Into The Blue is a compilation disc of the top scenes from Ashley Blue's Hustler Video appearances. I was excited to check out this disc because I am a fan of Ashley's work and I couldn't recall ever seeing her in a Hustler feature. DVD: The DVD itself is organized well. Pretty simple, easy to navigate, takes advantage of the best in DVD technology. The special Features includes some nice touches. In addition to the standard Slide Show, Biography, and trailers, there is some Hustler promo info and a cast list which I found to be a nice touch. Overall it is not really an inspiring look at Ashley's work, as I think she has done some of her more extreme scenes with other companies. Into The Blue is your typical compilation DVD, if you are a fan of Ms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Sluts, Inc. 13
Young Sluts, Inc. 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Brett Rockman, Ann Harlow, Talon, Nevaeh Ashton, Lauren Phoenix, Betty Sue, Morgan March, Amberlina, Jay Huntington, Haley Paige
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 10/1/2003
Young Sluts, Inc. 13 reviews:
review on  

Young Sluts, Inc. No. 13 By Hustler Staring Haley Betty Sue Ann Harlow Amberlina Lynn Nevaeh Ashton Lauren Phoenix & Morgan March Highlights Some G/G Facials Vanilla Sex Blow Jobs† † † †The Basics -Young Sluts, Inc. No. 13 -Genre: Straight -5 Scenes -Runtime: 1 hour 17 minutes Compliance Statement Overall Value- $14.50The Run Down Six friends from high school started a gaming company together, they're making bank and are content with their own dildo's. But, their receptionist is getting the real deal and they're envious.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet & Easy
Sweet & Easy 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Elizabeth, Eden, John West, Betty Blue, Dic Tracy, Tyler Wood, Ashley Blue, Alex Rox, Billy Banks, Ann Harlow, Layla Rivera, Faith Grant, Rio Mariah, Tabitha Banks
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Peter Love
Release date: 7/23/2003
Sweet & Easy reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 DVSX'S Sweet & Easy INITIAL THOUGHTS: Based upon looking at the box cover and because it is a DVSX title I think that Sweet & Easy is going to be a good fuck flick. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was good just like all of the DVSX titles I have seen, presented in full frame. The audio was good as well. THEMES: Anal, ATM, ATOGM, PTOGM, Oral, Rimming (f/f, g/f, f/g), Toys, Lesbian, Slapping, DP EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (8:14), Solo Scenes, Hot Shots, Trailers (Anal, Booty Central 2, Double Parked 4) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, choking,
   read the complete review
review on  

This new series from DVSX directed by Peter Love has a catchy title. What guy or gal for that matter doesn't want a girl who'e either sweet or if you're desperate easy!! Myself, I always go for the sweet girls because once you get them alone who knows what might happen!! It looks like a fine cast so let's jump in and see who's sweet and who's easy! Faith Grant with Tabitha Banks: This scene starts with Faith standing on a terrace while down below her "cousin" Tabitha is giving head to her boyfriend, Alex Rox. Tease: While watching this bj Faith is doing a hot voice over intro and she's stroking her pussy. The T-Shirt she's wearing has the word SEXY printed across it which is a most apt description for this blond babe. Faith says she's incredibly horny so when Tabitha leaves her big chance is upon her. Faith comes out in a very hot bikini and oops she spills water down her chest soaking her bottoms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young As They Cum 11 (Digital Sin)
Young As They Cum 11 (Digital Sin) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Daisy, Nacho Vidal, Lee Stone, Ander Page, Anna Belle, Boo Dilicious, Ann Harlow
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Andre Madness
Release date: 4/28/2003
Young As They Cum 11 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Young As They Cum 11 by Tyrone Shuz and Andre Madness Digital Sin/ February 2003 / 89 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Anna Belle, Ander Page, Boo, Daisy, and Ann Harlow Synopsis: Young women getting their boxes busted wides open! Overall: Young As They Cum 11 gets points on the looks department, but the scenes are inconsistent. Anna Belle gives the best performance because she is much more enthusiastic than the rest without being too fake. DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: There isn't much in terms of extras, but at least the photo stills are of high quality. LIKES: Anna Belle DISLIKES: Daisy Anna Belle Anna flashes her private parts for the camera. But, she does more than flashing for the camera! Her playful nature translates into great onscreen sexuality. Although her small mouth has trouble taking him in, her sweet pussy is more accommoda
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Revealed
Teens Revealed 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kitty, Simone, Cherry, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Eliza, Malaysia, Ann Harlow, Jayna Oso, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 4/15/2003
Teens Revealed reviews:
review on  

TITLE: TEENS REVEALED COMPANY: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR: Michael Stefano CAST: Cherry, Malaysia, Kitty, Eliza, Simone, Ann Harlow, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferraro, Brandon Iron, Michael Stefano, Anthony Hardwood CONTENT: For the people who like Gonzo this is a nice CD to own. We see a collection of sexy, appealing, young girls and what happens when they cum together with the experienced, good-looking, older guy. Scene 1 Michael Stefano pushes the scene.. Malaysia looks good, enthusiastic, possible star quality. We found Cherry to be inexperienced but appealing. The scene was able to take you back to your own teen days and attempts at sex. The teen experience you would always remember. Scene 2 Kitty is for those who like their girls to appear very young. She is so little; it was like Steve had his own personal toy to toss around as he pleased. Steve Holmes makes the scene work with his strong but not overwhelming persona. European handsome, we would like to give him a more provocative name.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well Platinum Pictures turns to a tried and true genre for their second release. Seeing a young girl or a teen if you please take a big cock in her mouth or pussy is easily a top fantasy of just about any porn viewer. This is the first series from Michael Stefano for his new company and he's assembled a nice group of actual 18-19 yr. old girls to get fucked silly! So let's dive in the deep end and find us some teenage pussy!! Cherry & Malaysia: We see both girls in some nice outfits and each is holding a toy as their scene opens. The girls get interviewed before the action gets going. The two seem to have a good attitude which goes a long way to enjoying the scene. Both girls are soon showing off their asses plus sharing their tongues with each other! Soon these two are sharing Michael's cock and he tells them it's going south so they need to get to work so his tool can fly north! The blowjob footage is fine with the POV shot being the best and the girls share sucking duties well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels 8 (Adam & Eve)
Amateur Angels 8 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Kyle Stone, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Honey, Paris, Julie Night, Brittany Jade, Paris Showers, Allison Wyte, Makayla, Ann Harlow, Adam Harlow, Britney Foster
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 2/24/2003
Amateur Angels 8 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 10 / 3 / 2002 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Mikayla, Honey, Julie Knight, Britney Foster (listed here as Britney Jade), Allison Whyte, Paris Showers, Ann Harlow, Kyle Stone, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Ian Daniels, and Adam Harlow The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive seen some great stuff in this series. With the talent here, Im expecting a lot more! Initial Reaction: Its one of the best installments of the series that Ive watched so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a bit more chemistry and no plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants plenty of nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, right down to the interviews with Luc. Theyre also nicely clear and free of background noises. The video is pretty good. Its very nicely lit and has just a touch of grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Amateur Angels 8 (113 min.) Featuring: Julie Knight, Allison Whyte, Britney Jade, Paris, and Ann Harlow Synopsis: It's the eighth volume of the amateaur series! Overall: It's one of the better Amateur Angels releases out there. Be sure to check out Julie Knight's and Britney Jade's scenes! DVD Quality: There's nothing terribly wrong with it. Extras: The bios are nicely done, but I should have skipped viewing the behind the scenes because Paris has very hairy legs, but I am sure she has done something about them! Likes: Britney Jade and Paris Dislikes: Allison Whyte SEX HIGHLIGHTS: It was a shock to my system that Julie Knight is an electrical engineer student! But, hey anything is possible in the world of porn. The self-proclaimed geek-nerd loves to get her phreak on! Too bad Julie has a pronounced jawline, but everything else is all good! She gets it on with one of the ancient meat puppets, Tyce Bune (aka Viagra man). Julie is a great cock-suck artist and it shows with her deepthroat technique.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Girls' Fantasies (Hustler)
Young Girls' Fantasies (Hustler) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Baby Doll, Bunny Luv, Justin Time, Cherry Rain, Angelina Joy, Sabrine Maui, Nick Manning, Ashley Blue, Trent Tesoro, Keilani Lei, Ben English, Anna Belle, Ramona Luv, Ann Harlow, Adam Harlow, Judy Star
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 2/21/2003
Young Girls' Fantasies (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Young Girls Fantasies ByHustlerStarlet's Judy Star Bunny Luv Cherry Rain Sabrine Maui Ashley Blue Ann Harlow StarsJustin Adam Harlow Ben English Trent Nick Manning HighlightsAnal Young Girls White Cotton Panties Exhibitionism † † † † At First Glance †††† Young Girls eh? Well they look good on the cover, let's see what Hustler can do with them. The Basics -Young Girls Fantasies-Genre: Straight- 5 chaptersOverall Value- $10.00The Run Down †††† The scenario is that Bunny Luv has put an ad in the paper for young girls to send their fantasies to her. She selects the best ones and invites the girls to a dance studio without telling them why.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Campus Confessions 3
Campus Confessions 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Margaret, Maya, John West, Dynamite, Nick Lang, Jesse, Frank Gunn, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Moore, Jesse V., Ann Harlow, Maya Gold, Adam Harlow
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Anderson, Ray, Clive McLean
Release date: 2/18/2003
Campus Confessions 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 77 min. Production Date: 3 / 10 / 2002 (movie) 7 / 27 / 2002 (cover) Director: Bill Wright, Clive McLean, and Ray Anderson Cast: Ann Harlow, Ashley Moore, Dyn-a-Mite, Jesse V., Margaret, Maya Gold, Adam Harlow, Anthony Hardwood, Frank Gun, John West, Nick Lang, and host Cherry Rain The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hustler has put out some fun porn. There's a part of me that's looking forward to this one, but at the same time another part of me is leery with the amount of camera mugging in their early movies... Initial Reaction: It's simple and often a bit too quick, but it's also fun with nice chemistry. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting lighter porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting long sex scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is nicely balanced, but the level does change slightly a couple times. There are also a couple background nosies, but they don't seem out of place for the locations.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director