Porn Stars  >  Anita Queen  > Reviews

Reviews of Anita Queen Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Anita Queen in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Anita Queen's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Big Titty Lesbians (New Sensations)
Big Titty Lesbians (New Sensations) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel, Jasmine, Lucy, Carol, Katarina, Anita Queen, Kaly, Christina Jolie, Veronica Venoza
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/18/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Titty Lesbians (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Jumbo Titty Bi-Sex (All-Girl)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Just Want to Have Fun (Combat Zone)
Girls Just Want to Have Fun (Combat Zone) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy, Violet, Morgan, Carol, Ellen, Stacy Silver, Anita Queen, Jennifer Max, Angel Dark, Lorren
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Rico Suave
Release date: 11/5/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls Just Want to Have Fun (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Girls Just Want to Have Fun is 5 scenes of all g/g action starring Eurobabes with use of rather unimpressive sized toys. The toy play is not overpowering but neither is the kissing on the mouth which speaks to the average chemistry between the girls. I don't recommend this title due to the lack of chemistry and reliance on toys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 45: Girl Girl Studio
Private Black Label 45: Girl Girl Studio 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zoe, Victoria, Jane, Andy, Thalia, Nella, Anita Queen, Belicia, Vanesa, Justine Ashley, Keana Moire, Mira West, Missy Lane, Marketa Morgen, Demi Moore, Ashley Robins
Studio: Private

Directed by: Moire Candy
Release date: 8/21/2006
Private Black Label 45: Girl Girl Studio reviews:
review on  

I would never have thought I would get enthusiastic about an all girl feature but this one surprised me in a very positive way. I do like lesbian scenes occasionally but I always hesitate to buy all girl movies as I do tend to miss the b/g action and the cum shots. Advantage of an all girl movie is that the cast contains a lot of girls and some beautiful girls I did not see before as they only do g/g scenes. I like this one specifically because it is very well shot with overview of the action and very well done close ups of the open(ed) pussy which I really like.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Capsule Review by Saki It's been a while since I've screened a decent all-girl video and surprisingly, it's from Private, who usually turns out mediocre lesbian scenes. The formula is pretty straightforward: a female photog shooting beautiful girls in Prague, with a soft "photo session" followed by some very hardcore girl-girl action. It reminds me quite a bit of an ALS video--without the fisting. You've got generally the same crowd of natural, petite Eastern Eurobabes (completely or almost completely shaved) who lick, finger, and plunder each other with toys for just over a tick over two hours in six scenes. There are plenty of gyno shots (and I do mean gyno), and lots of spitting. Lighting, color, and photography is spot on. The biggest distraction for me is the constant moaning and sighing that seems to be mandatory in Europorn...reminds me of a group of seals on the nature channel. Still, a very solid girl-girl effort for those who like ALS -style porn that you can actually get from your local porno shop.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dollface (Pulse)
Dollface (Pulse) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Morgana, Julie Silver, Dirty Dog, Daria Glower, Nikki Sun, Anita Queen, Vanesa, Evelyn Lory
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Kendo
Release date: 6/30/2006
Dollface (Pulse) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 101 min. (I'm deducting a half point as the cover states 141 minutes. This looks to be a simple error as it is one hour and forty one minutes, but it still makes the movie appear like it's going to be much longer than it actually is.) Production Date: 9 / 24 / 2005 Director: Kendo Cast: Anita Queen, Daria Glower, Evelyn Lory, Julie Silver, Katy Anderson, Morgana, Nikki Sun, Vanesa, Dirty Dog (aka Ian Tate), and George Uhl The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pulse has had a nice eye for talent and I really like the look of the style for this one. I'm going into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's a bit hit or miss, but there's some very likable aspects to it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting porn with style and a very artistic feeling Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who hates shadows The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a touch on the artistic side.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Guess Who's Cumming (Elegant Angel)
Guess Who's Cumming (Elegant Angel) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Marika, Kelly, Victoria, Kirsty, Patrick Collins, Aneta, Anita Queen, Jennifer Max, Tiana Lynn, Tereza Ilova, Enza
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 2/28/2005
Guess Who's Cumming (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Guess Who's Cumming (Elegant Angel) Studio: Elegant Angel Category: All Sex Director: Patrick Collins Starring: Aneta, Anita Queen, Enza, Jennifer Max, Kelly, Kirsty, Marika, Roscoe Bowltree, Tereza Ilova, Tianna Lynn, Victoria Synopsis Since I been doing reviews, not long ago I started to watch lez and girl's solo scenes and since they are the object of my lust, I can go wrong on this one with the always hot Tianna Lynn (my sister in Law) and a pack of nine more hooties, getting off, will see... Scene 1- Aneta Anete is a hot brunette that teases us and play herself till she come to an orgasm, pretty good opener. Scene 2- Anita and Tianna Lynn I know Anita as Bellisima and she really is big natural and delicious knockers, and I can't say in this world words how beauty she is, let alone the good performer she is.
   read the complete review
review on  

Guess Who's Cumming - Initial Thoughts I've been very unhappy with just about every female masturbation/squirting themed title I have picked up in the past, nobody I have seen so far seems to have nailed down the essence of the scenes, so with that said, it took a lot of pondering before I decided to pick this one up, and while I still think there is a fair bit of room for improvement, this one is the best effort by a ways, that I have checked out so far in the genre, the girls are very hot, they get to handle things for themselves for the most part and get thier juices flowing quite well, there is a fair bit of interview to open up some of the scenes, so it was nice to get a little info on the girls first. There are a hell of a lot of toys, some finger use, and even a little cocksucking in this disc, and a pretty decent compliment of extras. If you into the softer stuff, this one works out pretty well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 6
Truly Nice Tits 6 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Jennifer, Janet, Alena, Guy, George Uhl, Black Diamond, Audree Jaymes, Lauro Giotto, Bellissima, Anita Queen, Darina, Seda, Lynne, Karl Kinkaid
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 6/11/2004
Truly Nice Tits 6 reviews:
review on  

Most would say that the title is self-explanatory. Me on the other hand took issue with it. Should I allow Brian Xin, or DVSX define for me, what Truly Nice Tits are? I am a hound when it comes to big round fake breast. So many women in porn have truly nice breast. After seeing this title I see that Mr. Xins definition is large naturally breasted women. Lets begin. Darina & Jennifer [ /image ] --> Two women that were new to me. Both attractive, and both with amazing racks. The male talent was packing, but damn near looked homeless. Im not a fan of Euro works, but this scene really got good when the anal kicked in. In addition, the titty fuckin was off the chain. I wouldnt want to see an entire scene of titty smashing sex, but this was the first time I liked it. Great scene and rocket start to this title. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 9/10 Black Diamond [ /image ] --> Very Dark ethnic female. Not very large in the chest, but incredible physique. The sex was routine, and not much else to speak on except for the big pop at the end.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is one of my favorite series from DVSX. Bryan Xin has shown remarkable skill at finding big natural breasted women who also love to fuck. Add in the high class technical aspects to the DVSX dvd and you've got one good mixture. There are six scenes here with one featuring two girls, so let's see some boobies!! Jennifer & Darina: The girls start out with a little caressing over each other. Darina is in the red & white dress while Jenniferhas a hot revealing blue shirt and black skirt on. Great breast play and Bryan is right there with the shots you'd want, mainly up close and personal like! We get some lotion spread over both sets of tits which are then pressed together. We get some kissing and the girls are then joined by George and we continue the hot breast sucking. The girls share nicely during the blowjob and they both are pumped hard by his cock with plenty of P2OGM and bouncing titties are everywhere! You even see anal for Jennifer in spoon and Darina's bootie is invaded doggiestyle. Both girls are titty fucked before the pop is shot to their chests.
   read the complete review
review on  

I love tits. I love big natural tits. I love big natural tits on slim girls. That's what Brian Xin is trying to present with Truly Nice Tits 6. Looking at the girls on the cover, I'm screeching "Guddamn!!!". Where the hell did he find these beautifully stacked girls? Heh... only in Europe. Jennifer, Darina, and George Darina is a beautiful pale blonde. Jennifer is a tan blonde that looks like a cross between Brooke and Autumn Austin with her hair in a bun. Both have great racks although Darina has the bigger and the better. Darina is also the more attractive of the two. They must be European. Darina and Jennifer play with each other a bit. Lots of nipple licking, lotion rubbing, and kissing. It's a beautiful sight. George joins in. What a lucky man. This seems like a DDF scene. Darina is a very shallow blowjobber. More like a handjobber. Jennifer goes deeper but it lasts about 20 seconds. Jeeze.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Photographic Mammaries
Photographic Mammaries 
(4.3 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Misty, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Lisa Sparkle, Avy Scott, Jane Darling, Anita Queen
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 2/16/2004
Photographic Mammaries reviews:
review on  

Since I'm a big-tit lover, this cleverly-titled movie naturally got my attention, so I decided to check it out. "Photographic Mammaries" showcases five women with big natural tits. The movie starts off with a brief introduction by Lisa Sparkle, followed by the opening credits. Each scene in the movie starts off with a photo session, and then it's on the fucking. Without further ado, let's get to the review. Avy Scott, the cover girl and by far the most attractive woman in the movie, and Sean Michaels are featured in the first scene, and they have the best chemistry of all the performers. They seem to be into each other, and as a result the sex is passionate. Avy first sucks Sean's cock, often deep throating him. Then they go through such positions as missionary, cowgirl, and doggie, with lots of tit caressing and fucking. Avy has truly nice tits, so I was really glad to see them being put to good use. However, there is more focus on her ass than her tits, which disappointed me somewhat (though she has a truly nice ass). And the scene ends with Sean giving Avy a facial.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 12 / 9 / 2003 Director: Brandon Iron Cast: Avy Scott, Sean Micahels, Anita Queen, Michael Stefano, Lisa Sparkle, Leslie Taylor, Misty, Jane Darling, Steve Holmes, and of course, Brandon Iron The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen any of Brandons work behind the camera yet, but with Avy Scott I cant help but help have some hope! Initial Reaction: Theres a few very minor problems, but its mostly fantastic! Who Should Watch It : Fans of all natural busy girls and passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the rougher side of Brandon The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fairly hit or miss. The audio is nicely balanced, but there are a couple minor background noises. The video nicely mixes the widescreen and full screen formats and is nicely lit. Unfortunately, it has a bit of a halo effect going that holds things back and definitely interfered with the movie for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Photographic Mammaries Box Cover and Expectations: I have to be honest, this cover alone is enough for me to buy this disc. I love Avy Scott, and Big breasts so coming in I have real high hopes, and seeing Avy oiled and topless is raising them even further, among other things. This title obviously geared towards the breast fetish, and I don't know of a man alive who can not relate to that one, atleast at some level. Initial Thoughts WOW, just WOW. This title hits on just about all the marks that get me going. No condoms, the cast is exceptional and I mean exceptional, really great breasts on every one of these lovely ladies. Lots of hot action and some general erotic energy, mixed with some nice style. I've seen most of the other major breast series, and this one in my opinion is absolutely at or above any of thier levels. Great stuff.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Photographic Mammaries
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Out Numbered (Red Light District)
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered (Red Light District) 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Victoria, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Jennifer, Angelika, Steve Holmes, Janny, Julie Silver, Sarah Blue, Sandra Mark, Rady, Anastasia Christ, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Bellissima, Sandra De Marco, Anita Queen, Jenna Red, Vanessa Smoke, Nika Blond, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/26/2003
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Expectations Anyone who reads many of my reviews knows that I think highly of Erik Everhard's directorial skills. Of course I'm looking forward to this one! Technical The technicals are outstanding. Erik, a truly amazing DVD! Director Erik Everhard Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Footage, Trailers, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Viktorie, Rady, Sarah, Jany, Julie, Tera, & Vanessa Viktorie is an incredibly hot Euro blonde with an amazing body. Erik, using his trademarked style of capturing tease, takes us on a tour of the neighborhood, following Viktorie's every move. Allowing us to soak up the aura of her ass. She leads us back to a room filled with Euro cuties who proceed to show off for the camera. Eventually the sex begins, and once it does it's a free for all. First off, the girls take turns bobbing on Erik's knob. These girls are all stone foxes, and Erik does an incredible job of making sure that they are looking their best. They are joined by some guys and the orgy continues.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is an exciting new series directed by Mr. Everhard. The boys from RLD have taken a trip over to Europe and have lined up three scenes featuring 19 girls in total who suck and fuck with such job and energy I think you'll be most impressed with the results. We have seven girls in each of the first two scenes and five in the final one. When choosing the play movie option off the main menu you'll see the girls ID'd as their being fucked but for those less familiar with these gorgeous Euorpean women I've done my best to get the names matched with each girl and will describe each girl as the scene opens then it's up to you to remember as the action soon gets going fast and furious! Scene 1: Viktorie, Rady, Sarah, Jany, Julie, Tera, & Vanessa: We start with a nice walk down a street and soon Viktorie beckons us wearing a hot neon pink top and some tight black bottoms. Erik shoots a great close up of her ass andthis blond hottie leads us up some stairs until we arrive ar her flat.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category

Studio
Director