Porn Stars  >  Anita Cannibal  > Reviews

Reviews of Anita Cannibal Movies



We have 24 movie reviews with Anita Cannibal in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Anita Cannibal's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for Violation Of a MILF
Violation Of a MILF 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Anita Cannibal, Angelica, Vanessa Videl, Chenin Blanc, Cheyenne Hunter, Tera Leigh
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rob Spallone
Release date: 8/31/2007
Violation Of a MILF reviews:
review on  

Simulated girl gang rape is what Violation of a MILF turns out to be. If you don't normally like lesbian porn because there is too much gentle kissing and maybe some light toy play then this might be right up your alley. These ladies aren't playing nice. If you like that look of fear in a womans eyes and girl gang bangs then this fits just fine into that general mold.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Boobs The Hard Way
Big Boobs The Hard Way 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Anita Cannibal, Kate Frost, Herschel Savage, Dino Bravo, Anthony Hardwood, Alexis Silver, Summer Sinn, Danielle Derek
Studio: Avalon

Release date: 10/23/2006
Big Boobs The Hard Way reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty generic release. Kate Frost turns out a great scene with Herschel Savage, but most of the movie has a very generic feeling that's only set apart by a little extra attention towards the big boobs. The technical aspects almost make it to the average mark but the extras barely show any effort. This is an okay release on a DVD that could have used a touch more effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barnyard Babes
Barnyard Babes 
(2.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Felecia, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Shanna McCullough, Cheyenne Silver, Nina Hartley, April, Silvia Saint, Anita Cannibal, Shaena Steel, Dale Dabone, Barrett Moore, Dillion Day, Nina Ferrari, Monica Mayhem, Velvet Rose, Dolorian
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/19/2005
Barnyard Babes reviews:
review on  

For those who like their sex out in the country and with hay up the girls butts instead of cocks, Barnyard Babes is just for you.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 8 / 3 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Dolorian, Evan Stone, April, Chris Cannon, Velvet Rose, Dale DaBone, Nina Ferrari, Julian, Colt Steele, Felecia, Silvia Saint, Shaena Steele, Billy Glide, Nina Hartley, Cheyenne Silver, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Monica Mayhem, Dillion Day, Barrett Moore, Shanna McCullough, and Anita Cannibal The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves comps have been a bit hit or miss for me. For some reason, I cant get too excited about this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting sex around barns and the great outdoors Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot. Most of the audio is clear and well balanced, and there are very few background noises or balance problems. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: various Genre: compilation, rustic theme Running: 1 hr 50 min Condoms: in most scenes Barnyard Babes suspiciously sounds like a beast sex movie. We've got some babes and some barnyards, even some horses thrown into the mix. But don't worry, the latter is just part of the decor! *Neigh!* Dolorian with Evan Stone Boxcover babe Dolorian is a gorgeous gal. Never seen or heard of her before but she fucks just as good as she looks. The naughtytalk pours bountifully throughout the scene, often in closeup cuts on her lovely face as she talks to us: "Do you wanna see my pussy all wet, the juices leaking down my tight little hole?... Do you like looking at my tight little slit? Do you like it when I fuckin' gag? Do you wanna watch the cum drip down my chin?" That's just a small taste of the glorious mindfuck she gives us with her lascivious linguistics.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Titty-Titty Bang-Bang (Adam & Eve)
Titty-Titty Bang-Bang (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Aja, Michael J. Cox, Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Peter North, Charlie, Tyce Bune, Anita Cannibal, Dante, John West, Keri Windsor, Paul Cox, Dakota, Joey Ray, Zana, Nick Manning, Madison Day
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/30/2004
Titty-Titty Bang-Bang (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 3 / 10 / 2004 Director: Various Cast: Madison Day, Joey Ray, Asia Carrera, Brick Majors, Dante, Charlie, Ajas, Michael J. Coxxx, Dakota, Tyce Bune, Meridian, Julian St. Jox, Peter North, Paul Cox, Anita Cannibal, Ian Daniels, Bernadette, Valentino, Zana, Nick Manning, Keri Windsor, and John West The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves comps have been very hit or miss for me. Im not quite sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done compilation that shows some very good variety and care. Who Should Watch It : Fans of titty fucking or who want to see some of the variety Adam & Eve puts out. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the nastier side of Adam & Eve or heavily busty girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Its not unusual for me to get an email from some fan complaining that I called their favorite stars work average. On occasion, I get people that tell me that my reviews are barely readable and that I should retire my pen. I make no apologies for my reviews and quite honestly dont care what the average hater thinks about a personal hobby of mine. I speak my mind and stand behind everything I say. Most recently I got an email from a reader who asked my why I blast Adam & Eve. He told me that their works are not for hardcore fans and that I should review their product if I dont like it. This is basically how I responded. #1, Ill review any title or company I choose, so if you are easily offended, read someone elses reviews. #2, A&E does some solid work, but their comps are poor quality, and they tend to package scenes that could not stand on their own.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfect Strangers (Adam & Eve)
Perfect Strangers (Adam & Eve) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Liza Harper, Colt Steele, Tye, Angelica Sin, Anita Cannibal, Rayveness, Dizzy Blonde, Rich Handsome
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 3/4/2002
Perfect Strangers (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 115 min. (cover states approx. 117 min.) Production Date: 5 / 19 / 1998 Director: Bud Lee Cast: Rayveness, Tye, Angelica Sin, Liza Harper, Anita Cannibal, Steve Hatcher, Rich Handsome, Dizzy Blond, and Colt Steele Initial Expectations: Bud Lee has made quite a few good couples movies, and the female cast here is impressive enough to make me think this is going to be another one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty dull Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for more tame porn and fans of Rayveness Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for nastier sex and raincoaters Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video both hover around VHS quality. The audio is pretty well balanced, but does have a little noise here and there. The video is fairly fuzzy, and doesnt put any of DVDs potential to use. The video also has a flashing bar that occurs now and then along the lower edge. Music: None Menus: The main menu is very plain with a minimum of animation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gettin' Wet: The Last Howl
Gettin' Wet: The Last Howl 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Ruby, Kyle Stone, Alec Metro, Tye, Taylor Moore, Anita Cannibal, Barett Moore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 3/3/2002
Gettin' Wet: The Last Howl reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 76 min. Production Date: 10 / 19 / 1998 Director: Bud Lee Cast: Alexandra Silk, Barett Moore, Anita Cannibal, Ruby, Tye, Taylor Moore (listed here as Leah), Kyle Stone, Ian Daniels, Alec Metro, and Michael J. Cox Initial Expectations: The original Gettin Wet: Ladies First gave me mixed emotions, but the sex was good enough for me to look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Unfortunately, it falls prey to the old sequel curse. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a fun adult feature thats pretty plain or extreme fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for extremely hot or nasty sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video are both very good. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but does have a little bit of dubbing. The video is pretty clear, but it does have a little bit of grain. There are also a few shadow problems that occur here and there. Music: The music is pretty typical porno music, but is nicely balanced with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lusty Busty Dolls 4
Lusty Busty Dolls 4 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Wild, Skye Blue, Summer Cummings, Holly Body, Penelope, Anita Cannibal
Studio: Bizarre

Release date: 3/19/2001
Lusty Busty Dolls 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 73 min. Production Date: 7 / 12 / 1999 Director: Skye Blue Cast: Anita Cannibal, Holly Body, Penelope Pumpkins, Rebecca Wild, Skye Blue, and Summer Cummings The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had very mixed results from this series. Im not quite sure what to expect. Initial Reaction: The sex is okay, but the technical aspects hold it back tremendously. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who looks for big boobs first and everything else second and who likes to be teased Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of lesbian action or naturally big boobs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The only audio is the music. The video has a soft and slightly grainy look, but helps a lot with the artistic feel of the movie. Its well lit, and sometimes even over lit depending on the effect wanted. Theres some bad pixelation during some parts of the feature, as well as a flickering effect which was bad enough to start giving me a headache during the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Principles of Lust
Principles of Lust 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Alec Metro, Eric Price, Randy Spears, Mike Horner, Renee La Rue, Anita Cannibal, George Kaplan, Charmane Star, Lisa Belle, Eric Masterson, Bo Dean, Megan Riley, Tylene Tan, Wendy Divine, Eric Rey, Herschel Savage, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 3/1/2001
Principles of Lust reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 77 min. Production Date: 12 / 01 / 1999 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Sydnee Steele, Charmaine Star, Allysin Chaynes, Tylene Tan, Wendy (Maya) Divine, Anita Cannibal, Rene LaRue, Megan Riley, Lisa Belle, Alec Metro, Eric Price, Randy Spears, Herschel Savage, Eric Rey, and Bo Dean in sexual roles and Michael Raven, Mike Horner, Eric Masterson, Alan Cannes, Nic Andrews, and George Kaplan in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Michael Raven is one of the best directors currently making adult films. I always look forward to his features with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its well done porn that mixes some very good sex with a nicely done plot. Who Should Watch It : Couples who want sex with a little more intensity and a well done plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking who doesnt want a plot or who wants a lot of nastier sex. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear, but theres quite a bit of dubbing in some scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Incognito
Incognito 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Brick Majors, Steve Hatcher, Johnni Black, Shanna McCullough, Anita Cannibal, Sabrina Johnson, Jonathan Morgan, Mandi Frost
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 2/10/2001
Incognito reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 3 / 18 / 1998 /P> Director: Bud Lee Cast: Johnni Black, Shanna McCullough, Mandi Frost, Anita Cannibal, Sabrina Johnson, Jonathan Morgan, Steve Hatcher, John Decker, Brick Majors, and Taylor Moore in a non- sex role Initial Expectations: Bud Lee normally makes a pretty decent couples feature, so thats about all Im expecting. Initial Reaction: Its pretty skippable. Who Should Watch It : Couples Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for very little plot or a lot of hardcore sex Audio /Video Quality: Both are very poor. The audio is normally very poor and uneven. The video has very noticeable pixelation through almost the entire movie. Both interfered with the movie quite a bit. Music: The music is normally pretty typical porn music, although it does slip in a little classical music, such as Beethovens Fur Elise. Unfortunately, its also overbearing through most of the feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Quick & The Hard, The
Quick & The Hard, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Alec Metro, Chloe, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Shanna McCullough, Tyce Bune, Cheyenne Silver, Anita Cannibal, Barrett Moore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 1/29/2001
Quick & The Hard, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 2 / 1999 Director: Bud Lee Cast: Shanna McCullough, Chloe, Johnni Black, Anita Cannibal, Cheyenne Silver, Barrett Moore, Randy Spears, Steve Hatcher, Tyce Bune, Ian Daniels, and The Mystery Man Initial Expectations: As with most other Adam & Eve releases, I wasnt quite sure what to expect other than that it would probably be a couples movie. Initial Reaction: Very good. Its a very good couples movie while also keeping with the western feel. The combination made it a lot of fun to watch. Audio /Video Quality: Average. The picture is pretty good, but it does suffer from some lighting problems. Im torn on the lighting. You can see everything pretty good, but most of the scenes are in rooms lit by lanterns or candles so they wouldnt be that bright. The audio varies. Normally its very well balanced, but there is some dubbing and a few spots where the dialogue is way too quiet. Music: The music seems like it was stolen directly from one of the many spaghetti westerns from the sixties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 4: Cheyenne Silver
Adam & Eve Signature Series 4: Cheyenne Silver 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Shanna McCullough, Cheyenne Silver, Lexington Steele, Nina Hartley, Anita Cannibal, Jack Hammer, Ashton Moore, Joel Lawrence, Barrett Moore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/5/2001
Adam & Eve Signature Series 4: Cheyenne Silver reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 120 min. (including bloopers and out-takes and bonus scene). The feature only lasts about 100 min. Production Date: 3 / 22 / 2000 Director: None given on the compilation. Cast: Cheyenne Silver, Ian Daniels, Ashton Moore, Jack Hammer, Lexington Steele, Shanna McCullough, Anita Cannibal, Johnni Black, Barrett Moore, Randy Spears, Joel Lawrence, Nina Hartley, Monique DeMoan, and Dale DaBone (non- sex) Initial Expectations: The other Signature Series titles Ive seen have been very good compilations, so I expect more of the same. Initial Reaction: The sex is better than in the other Signature Series titles that Ive seen, but the interview lacks. Audio /Video Quality: Of course, the sex scenes vary due to the quality of the original features, but overall they have a good balance and are quite clear. Typical of most outdoor scenes, the interviews lack a little for the audio and are kind of hard to hear. The video, however, is very clear and well lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Monday
Blue Monday 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Julian, Tyce Bune, Sky, Vanessa, Anita Cannibal, Dasha, Violet Love, Devin Wolf, Laurel Canyon
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 12/27/2000
Blue Monday reviews:
review on  

Name of the Movie : Blue Monday Studio : Vivid Category : Feature film, Straight Date of Production : 07/99 Vivid Running Time : 84 minutes Director : Michael Zen Year : 1999 Distributor : Vivid Video Director : Michael Zen Compilation : No All-Girl : No Performers : Sky, Dasha, Violet Love, Lauryl Canyon, Anita Cannibal, Vanessa, Julian, Devin Wolf, Bobby Vitale and Tyce Bune. Pros : Definitely, a vital advantage of this movie lies in female actress. Both Sky and Dasha, main character in this movie are conspicuously charming and gorgeous. Cons : Disadvantage is saliently reflected in scene In other word, It is rarely variable and monotonous. The bulk of scenes come about in this passionate and studio That's why I exert "MONOTONOUS" with it Initial Expectation : At the first line, I assume that this movie is poised to be favorable and impressive in my optimistic point of view.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 27, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 27, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Oceane, Rachel, Anita Cannibal, Envy, Mimi, Justice, Mei Yu, Ryan Conner, Maeva Exel, Felony, Bolivia Samsonite, Sabrina Jayde, Sky Taylor, Clara, Sabel Bayrar, Catherine Medella, Justin Lee
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 11/28/2000
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 27, The reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 27 Studio: Elegant Angel Starring Female: Anita Cannibal Bolivia Samsonite Catherine Medella Clara Envy Felony Justice Justin Lee Maeva Exel Mei Yu Mimi Oceane Rachel Ryan Conner Sabel Bayrar Sabrina Jayde Sky Taylor Looks: Too many hot women! Likes: The theme of this DVD. Wow this DVD is better made than the rival series. Dislikes: Not much to dislike about this installment. First Impression: I previously had only seen one clip off the internet for this series and it was a Raylene scene. So I decided to try this one out. Wow! Dirty Talking ladies giving head. Not much more to say. Review: Wow what a DVD! I couldn't believe what I was seeing Especially scene #9 That girl was hot! She had nice eyes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Always... Lily White
Always... Lily White 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steve Hatcher, Alec Metro, Liza Harper, Raylene, Phyllisha Anne, Colt Steele, Anita Cannibal, Ike Liksher, Herschel Savage
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 9/28/2000
Always... Lily White reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 2 / 18 / 1998 (cover) 3 / 5 / 1998 (movie) Director: Bud Lee Cast: Asia Carrera, Anita Cannibal, Raylene, Liza Harper, Phyllisha Anne, Herschel Savage, Alec Metro, Steve Hatcher, Colt Steele, and Ike Liksher Initial Expectations: I always have fairly high expectations with Asia, especially when her films are directed by Bud. Adam & Eve has done a great job with the Premium Collection DVDs, which also gives me hope for a very good DVD. Initial Reaction: The cast does a great job, but theres something I just dont like with the story. The DVD also seems a little short on extras to be part of Adam & Eves Premium Collection. Audio /Video Quality: Theres a little grain to the picture, but not much. The audio is done well, although theres a few spots where the dialogue is hard to understand. Neither are bad enough that it interferes too much with the movie. Music: The music mostly has a smooth jazz feel. It really fits couples movies well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Streets of New York 12
Streets of New York 12 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita Cannibal, Sergio, Teddi Barrett, Nicole Landon, Angel Baby, Neville Chambers, Cynder Moon, Stefani Weaver, Pierce Bentley, Kool Gee, Rob D
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Neville Chambers
Release date: 8/25/2000
Streets of New York 12 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: Dec. 1997 Director: Neville Chambers Cast: Anita Cannibal, Angel Baby (also known as Angel Flash), Cynder Moon, Teddi Barrett, Stefani Weaver, Nicole Landon, Pierce Bentley, Kool Gee, Sergio, Neville Chambers, and Rob D (also known as Rob Landon) Initial Expectations: Theres not much here that looks worth much, but Pleasure did surprise me with N. Y. Taxi Tales 7, which has a few of the same people and looks to have some of the same feel. Initial Reaction: Its surprisingly good, but the transfer does lack. Who Should Watch It : Fans of public sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes close-up shots Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty average for lower quality gonzo and outside scenes. Theres a lot of wind and background noise and the balance is frequently lacking. The video is a little better. Theres some camera shake, as one would expect with a feature like this, but its not much.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lusty Busty Dolls 3
Lusty Busty Dolls 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita Cannibal, Fantasia, Pamela Peaks
Studio: Bizarre

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 8/2/2000
Lusty Busty Dolls 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 74 min. Production Date: 6 / 21 / 1999 Director: Skye Blue Cast: Anita Cannibal, Fantasia, Pandora Peaks, Skye Blue, and Summer Cummings The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had very mixed results from this series so far. Im not sure what to expect. Initial Reaction: Its pretty hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who looks for big boobs first and everything else second and who likes to be teased Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of lesbian action or naturally big boobs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The only audio is the music. The video has a soft and slightly grainy look, but helps a lot with the artistic feel of the movie. Its well lit, and sometimes even over lit depending on the effect wanted. Theres some bad pixelation during some parts of the feature, as well as a flickering effect thats quite noticeable in the first scene, as well as quite annoying.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Raw: The Rise and Fall of a Porn Star
Raw: The Rise and Fall of a Porn Star  
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Kylie Ireland, Jessica Jewel, Tyce Bune, Keisha, Anita Cannibal, Violet Love, Midori, Joel Lawrence, Syren, Lance Romance, Donita Dunes, Alex Daniels, Herschel Savage
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Antonio Passolini
Release date: 6/19/2000
Raw: The Rise and Fall of a Porn Star reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I've taken a bit of a break from porn for a while, and I thought, well, I might as well start things off with a good movie. Was I right to start with this one? The Movie: Raw works as a porn comedy. It's not as story heavy as Bliss and no where near as dark. Still, the script is tight and the acting is really strong. Joel Lawrence and Kylie Ireland are engaged. Kylie wants a wedding to top all weddings, but Joel, being a struggling actor, can't afford everything she wants. So, what does he do? He becomes a porn star, and a really famous one at that. Things hit the fan though when his star status goes to his head. The movie is pretty damn funny, and the acting from the leads is really strong. Joel Lawrence has always been a good feature guy, and he lets his comedic talents take over here. I've been impressed with him before, especially in movies like End Game and No No Briana, so I wasn't disappointed here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 9 / 1999 Director: Antonio Passolini Cast: Kylie Ireland, Joel Lawrence, Anita Cannibal, Keisha (Dominguez), Jessica Jewel, Donita Dunes, Syren, Midori, Violet Love, Herschel Savage, Lance Romance, Michael J. Cox, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Tyce Bune, Ian Daniels, Nicholas Ireland, Ernest Key, Fred Daniels, and Stacy Valentine Initial Expectations: Kylies one of my favorite actresses and Mr. Passolini is one of my favorite directors. How could I not have high expectations for this DVD? Initial Reaction: Wow. This is one of the best adult films Ive seen. The script is great, the acting fantastic, and the sex nasty and amazing. Audio /Video Quality: Both are great. There were a couple small flaws, but the movie has Music: They music is a pretty good mix of styles and is balanced very well. I didnt notice a single spot where I thought it overpowered the action. Review: I guess you could call a satire of the porn industry.
   read the complete review
review on  

The intrigue of Raw goes beyond watching attractive people have sex, beyond enjoying a well-written, funny film. Raw speaks about the varying facets of the porn industry, drawing a sharp contrast between the productions of an Antonio Passolini (the writer/director) and the fuck flicks of Pierre, the director portrayed in the movie. I don't want to sound like I'm writing a college thesis here, but Raw is a lot more than plot, dialog and sex. Raw speaks volumes about the porn industry and even includes actual locations (The Stage) and extras from within the industry (I recognized a couple faces from porn sets.) Joel Lawrence, this film actually stars a man, plays a phenomenal reluctant porn star who rises to the top, becomes an ass, and hits rock bottom. Kylie Ireland has a great performance as his innocent fiance turned sexual dynamo. And Hershel Savage is a perfect producer/agent. Great casting. Great acting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gettin' Wet: Ladies First
Gettin' Wet: Ladies First 
(2.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Ruby, Tye, Taylor Moore, Anita Cannibal, Leah, Barrett Moore
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 6/7/2000
Gettin' Wet: Ladies First reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. (cover states 85 min.) Production Date: Oct. 1998 Director: Bud Lee Cast: Alexandra Silk, Ruby, Barrett Moore, Taylor Moore, Tye, Anita Cannibal, and Leah (who only appears during the opening credits) Initial Expectations: Ive heard pretty average things about this title, which is about what Im expecting. Initial Reaction: Although the overall DVD lacks, the sex itself is very hot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action without a lot of toys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks that sex either needs dicks or dick shaped objects Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very low and hard to hear at times. I had to crank the audio about twice as loud as I normally do to even hope to try and hear things. If this isnt enough, theres a lot of outdoor noises that dominate the outdoor audio throughout most of the feature. The video is a little fuzzy, and pretty similar to VHS quality. The lighting is very inconsistent, with some overlit areas and some areas that are plagued by shadows.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Bud Lee Running time: 90 minutes D.O.P. 10/98 Female Cast: Taylor Moore, Anita Cannibal, Alexandra Silk, Ruby, Barett Moore, Tye, Leah Male Cast: n/a Review: Here's the plot in one sentence: Taylor Moore's getting married, so she and her girlfriends are having a bachelorette party on a houseboat while puttin around on Lake Havasplooge. This popular Arizona lake is the location of so many pornos, I hear the water level on occasion gets dangerously high. The scenery is nice however, and anything to do with water, outdoors and sex, I'm all for. I got this as a freebie with an online order, and though an all g/g wouldn't normally be one I would buy, I don't mind watching it occasionally, and it looked like a fun one. The box cover doesn't even list Alexandra, but does list a Barett Moore, who wasn't listed in the opening credits. The opening credits did list a Leah however, who was not on the box cover.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Taylor Moore, Alexandra Silk, Ruby, Barrett Moore, Tye, Anita Cannibal, Leah Pros: Alexandra Silk, a gonzo feel at times, women wanting sex no matter how uncomfortable the setting or the position, decent chick ID Cons: poor menu navigation, poor sound, poor video, restricted by bad plot Plot: Taylor has a bachelorette party on a boat while she writes a letter to her sister in which she contemplates such philosophical issues as 'Is lesbian sex cheating?". Girls mysteriously appear and disappear from the boat. Must see moment: Leah deep-throating a double dong dildo (don't ya just love the thought of her practicing). Gettin'Wet faces an identity crisis, which is a good thing considering that it really sucks for a plot film. It starts with acting and plot but by the second sex scene I started to feel that I was watching gonzo.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Car Wash Angels 2
Car Wash Angels 2 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Allysin Chaynes, Julie Meadows, Inari Vachs, Chloe, Shayla LaVeaux, Gina Ryder, Daisy Chain, Tabitha Stevens, Anita Cannibal, Bobbi Bliss, Renee Larue, Barett Moore, Felelicia, Brooke Hunter, Sydnee Steele
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 5/18/2000
Car Wash Angels 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 155 min. Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Jill Kelly, Felecia, Chloe, Inari Vachs, Sydnee Steele, Temptress, Shayla LaVeaux, Gina Ryder, Tabitha Stevens, Julie Meadows, Barrett Moore, Allysin Chaynes, Serenity, Bobbi Bliss, Renee La Rue, Tracy Love, Violet Jade, Salena Del Rey. Anita Cannibal, Chaz Vincent, Daisy Chain, Angela Summers, Katalyn, Brooke Hunter, Victoria Evans, Cleo Nichole, Niki Prince, Olivia Parrish, Julian, Evan Stone, Ron Jeremy, & Devin Wolf Extras: Bios, trailers, virtual tour (4 min), multiple angles, behind the scenes (6 min) , & photo gallery. Unfortunately, the multiple angles aren't always true multiple angles, as the cover suggests. I was a little disappointed with the bios also. The virtual tour is a tour of the VCA DVD, which was a nice little commercial. The behind the scenes was fun. It gave a good feel to Holliday's movies and a nice look at a lot of the stars. Audio Quality: Very good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pre Viewing Expectations Wow, the case says this feature is over three hours. This will be the first porno I've watched that is longer than most main stream motion pictures. There is a bit of a write up about the plot, but it expects one to have watched the first one in the series (which I have not). Also noted are the 11 scenes and the 33 girls staring in this feature. Mention of filling Jill Kelly's three holes is also made. The Main Event As promised on the case, there are eleven sex scenes in this movie. Most are typical male/female parings. There are a couple of group sex scens, including the "all holes filled" scene. This doesn't involve three men, but two men and either a dildo or pussy to occupy the third opening. Not exactly air tight, and a bit disappointing. Many of the scenes are quite long, to the point of being too long. I found myself getting bored with this, often noting it was time they moved on to something new. The plot is supposed to revolve around a car wash, which is going mobile to make money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Devil In Miss Jones 6, The
Devil In Miss Jones 6, The 
(4.7 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Stacy Valentine, Chris Cannon, John Strong, Juli Ashton, Randy Spears, Tina Tyler, Vicca, J.J. Michaels, Anita Cannibal, Nikita, Keri Windsor, Peris Bleau, Crystal Crawford, Horny Little Man, Cris Canon
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Antonio Passolini
Release date: 4/24/2000
Devil In Miss Jones 6, The reviews:
review on  

DMJ6 is a must-see if Stacy Valentine gets you all hot and bothered. If you like latex, stockings, and high heels with a spattering of kinky sex, you will also love this movie. Don't skip over the bonus sex scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Devil in Miss Jones 6 (DMJ6)An Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. DMJ6 - The Details Studio - VCA Director - Antonio Passolini Female Cast - Stacy Valentine, Nikita, Vicca, Juli Ashton, Tina Tyler, Anita Cannibal, Peris Bleu, Lacey Ogden Male Cast - Steve Hatcher, Randy Spears, Michael J Cox, Kyle Stone, Ian Daniels, Chris Cannon, J J Michaels, John Strong Running Time - 2 hours 10min (approx) Overall Impression Ok this DVD has been around for quite a while now, but it still stands out. Since there are already so many comprehensive reviews for this title I will do my best to be brief. Antonio does a nice job overall on this title. The wardrobe he found for the ladies in this film are fantastic.
   read the complete review
review on  

VCA Platinum Plus Presents An Antonio Passolini Transmission Stacy Valentine, Tina Tyler, Nikita, Vicca, Juli Ashton, star in the Devil in Miss Jones 6 Also starring, though not listed until the end, Anita Cannibal, Peris Bleu, Lacey Ogden [Keri Windsor], Randy Spears, Steve Hatcher, J.J. Michaels, Ian Daniels, John Strong, Chris Cannon, Michael J. Cox, and Kyle Stone. Written and directed by Antonio Passolini The film opens up in hell, with the Devil being played excellently by Tina Tyler. Anita Cannibal and Scotty Scwhartz (non-sex) in a trailer home. Scotty's character leaves for "an honest days work at the slaughterhouse". Anita is a pretty good looking, large breasted blonde, who is wearing a robe over a leopard print one-piece, and black stockings, who only five minutes after Scotty leaves, is sucking on two cocks. The one guy gets to fuck her pussy as she continues to give the other a bj. She then gets a double pussy penetration, followed by both guys cumming on her tits to end a great opening scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Devil In Miss Jones 6, The
Boxcover for Erotic Expertise
Erotic Expertise 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Ruby, Anita Cannibal, Guy DiSilva, Militia
Studio: Snatch Productions

Release date: 4/24/2000
Erotic Expertise reviews:
review on  

Cast as credited: Anita Cannibal, Milita (Mahlita), Ruby, Meridian, Nick East, Kyle Stone, Julian St Jox, Guy DeSilva. I remembered seeing this title on the shelf a long time ago, back when I used to buy VHS from smut shops. Anita Cannibal looked good on the cover, but by this time I was much more wary of videos with good covers that looked like they were otherwise lacking (like Vivid's products). Still, it stuck in my mind, and when I recently had the chance to pick this dvd up for just the cost of shipping, I gladly took it. I got what I paid for, well, almost. When I first popped the disc into the player, I was greeted with what looked like a scene select menu. Is actually a set of options with cheesy synth music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh for Fantasy (Pleasure)
Flesh for Fantasy (Pleasure) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Nick East, Inari Vachs, Randy Spears, Linda Thoren, J.J. Michaels, Rebecca Lord, Anita Cannibal, Keri Windsor, Vivi Anne, Katja Kean
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Nic Cramer
Release date: 4/24/2000
Flesh for Fantasy (Pleasure) reviews:
review on  

A typical adult movie with sex and a miniscule plot. The saving grace of this movie for me was Rebecca Lord. If the plot and scenes would have been worthy of Rebecca's talents then this would have been a great flick. She was casted as an angel which could have made for some interesting situations but as it turned out it wasn't capitalized on. I was expecting (wanting) much more but the ending left me puzzled why a better script wasn't used. If you've seen ever other movie or just love Rebecca Lord then I recommend you seeing this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taped College Confessions
Taped College Confessions 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Brandon Iron, Chris Cannon, Azlea Antistia, Anita Cannibal, Charlese LaMour
Studio: Digital Playground

Release date: 4/24/2000
Taped College Confessions reviews:
review on  

While the sex is hot and the performers are attractive, there are only three sex scenes. The chapter menu is broken down into a ridiculous number of 'scenes' considering there are only three. This makes it difficult to jump to your favorite scene. The run time is 70 minutes - so the scenes aren't short. The opening cheerleader is highly annoying. She should just shut up and fuck. Thanksfully she does. The second scene is the kind I like. The older more experienced woman teaches the innocent girl all about pleasure. Too bad the only woman is too pornstar looking. The younger one is fresh and hot. Both do a great job playing their teacher student roles. While you don't get a lot of bang for your buck, the movie definitely turned me on. So if you can get a good deal go for it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses
World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Emily Jewel, Bobby Vitale, Ruby, Candy Vegas, Candy Hill, Leanni Lei, Solveig, Kim Eternity, Mila, Alyssa Allure, Inari Vachs, Jessica Jewel, Saki, Mia Smiles, Gabrielle, Phyllisha Anne, Candy Apples, India, Erica, Sharon Mitchell, Cheyenne Silver, Mary Jane, Salena Del Rey, Deja Blew, Elle Devyne, Andy Lace, Blair, Vanessa, Teri Starr, Azlea Antistia, Anita Cannibal, Fiero, Xtacee, Bobbi Bliss, Kitten, Ericka Lockett, Brazil, Envy, Gina Rome, Chennin Blanc, Maren Beautte, Alicia, Angela D'Angelo, C.J. Bennett, Peach, Ryan, Venus Milan, Violet Love, Kira, Porsha, Cherry, Angella Faith, Laurel Canyon, Cumisha Amado, Elizabeth Starr, Ginger Paige, Tracy Love, Natasha Blake, Kenya, Pebbles, Serina Lewis, Randi Storm, Vivian Valentine, Cinnabunz, Ashley Anne, Cherry Lee, Nancy Vee, Kokoa, Amia More, Kurious, Tara, Charlene Aspen, Linda Storm, Tawny Ocean, Casey, Jeannie Pepper, Naughtia Childs, Jada, Laurie Holmes, Shelbee Myne, Donita Dunes, Lari, Ivory Blaze, Dalny Marga, Caramel, Claudia D'Corazon, Tai, Barbie Bond, Rosy Rocket, Daejha Milan, Angela Cee, Laurel Legends, Zasu Knight, Holly Landers, Lena Ramon, Ariel Cassidine, Kristin, Tori Coca Flame, Emerald Star, Kala V., Sinnamon Love
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Jim Malibu
Release date: 4/24/2000
World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses reviews:
review on  

Starring: a whole bunch of chicks(Oh! And you thought I was gonna list them for you?) and Bobby Vitale Pros: 101 chicks(no, that's not a typo), finally a porn that can keep up with my fantasies, bonus scenes offer even more chicks, non-stop sex Cons: repeat viewing may distort your sense of reality so much that you purposely injure yourself so you can be sent to that hospital with all those pretty nurses that like to fuck, not quite sure what/where the behind the scene's segment is Must see moment: the whole damn thing The set-up: Bobby Vitale(from here on referred to as Lucky Bastard) is sent to a hospital filled with hot and horny nurses. The sex is broken up into several scenes that start in one of two ways: (1) Several nurses walk in on Lucky Bastard and proceed to have sex with him and each other (2)Lucky Bastard walks in on several nurses engaged in lesbian fun and proceeds to have sex with each of them while the others entertain themselves. Sometimes the scenes have all black chicks.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director