Porn Stars  >  Anita Blue  > Reviews

Reviews of Anita Blue Movies

Member Profile


We have 24 movie reviews with Anita Blue in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Anita Blue's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for MILFs Like It Black 15 (MOFOS)
MILFs Like It Black 15 (MOFOS) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Aurora Snow, Anita Blue, Shane Diesel, Jason Brown, Lucas Stone, Alison Star, Shay Fox, Giselle Leon, Holly Price
Studio: MOFOs

Release date: 12/4/2013
MILFs Like It Black 15 (MOFOS) reviews:
review on  

This continues to be a very fun interracial series, as well as one of my favorite big black cock series. Aurora Snow and Alison Star lead the cast here, but Anita Blue stands out nicely with a cream pie finish and Giselle Leon also turns out a great scene. The setups are normally fun and there's nice chemistry in the sex. The technical aspects show some good care, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This is a hot release that's worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Fuck Zone
Interracial Fuck Zone 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ariana, Sophia, Daniella Rush, Katsuni, Anita Blue
Studio: Onyx

Release date: 7/18/2013
Interracial Fuck Zone reviews:
review on  

If you ever wondered where old mediocre forgotten about porn winds up in the cosmos, this release is your answer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 28
My First Sex Teacher 28 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Taylor Wane, Kris Slater, Anita Blue, Johnny Castle, Nyomi Banxxx, Alan Stafford, Eva Karera, Lyla Storm, Bruce Venture
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/28/2012
My First Sex Teacher 28 reviews:
review on  

My First Sex Teacher 28 contains five sex scenes featuring cougars playing teachers in a classroom setting and having one-on-one sessions with their male students. The women have some hot looks and nice bodies and even when cum sprays their faces they seem convincingly Dominant. Unfortunately, the DVD was sloppily put together.
   read the complete review
review on  

Naughty teachers are all over the news but we never get to see them like the ladies in this series. These seductresses find some fresh young meat that they want to make their own and they go for it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Open Meat
Open Meat 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Anita Blue, Kelly Wells, Dana DeArmond, Rosario Stone, Sisi Sinz
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 1/23/2012
Open Meat reviews:
review on  

Brian Pumper and a buddy or two fuck the daylights out of some hot chicks, such as Kelly Wells, Dana Dearmond and Paris Mayne.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boooty Shop (AfterDark)
Boooty Shop (AfterDark) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Anita Blue, Rico Strong, Tee Reel, Nat Turnher, Misty Stone, Jon Jon, Ms. Platinum, McKenzie Sweet, Ryanna Sky
Studio: Afterdark Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 4/12/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boooty Shop (AfterDark) reviews:
review on  

Sadly, this one hovers around the average mark. While it does a nice job converting the original Beauty Shop into an adult movie, the sex suffers due to the camera work and editing. Misty Stone does a nice job in the lead, and Ryanna Sky helps her in turning out the two best scenes in the movie. The technical aspects hover around the average mark and there's a bit of effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This one's a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Stretch Class 4
Buttman's Stretch Class 4 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita Blue, Alexis Texas, Allie Haze, Katie Summers, Bella DellaMorte
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 5/25/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Buttman's Stretch Class 4 reviews:
review on  

I'm going to be very brief with this one. "Buttman's Stretch Class 4" turns out to be the best in the entire series, although I haven't seen the third installation and honestly don't care to (although Kelly Divine is one of the baddest porn starlets today). This one stars Alexis Texas ("Mr. Butt Fetish"), Anita Blue ("Big Phat Round White Booty"), Bella DelMorte, Katie Summers & Allie Haze. At first, I had absolutely no intention of seeing this one, but before I took a small vacation, I've decided to rent this one and watch it in my spare time and I enjoyed it. I enjoyed it much more than I did the first "Buttman's Stretch Class" (which had it's flaws: Claire Adams only gets 30 minutes of time, while she was beautiful in the BTS footage, getting her ass spanked relentlessly & talking about putting Ben-Gay in her ass. There's almost no ass obsession for Jandi Lin, and I didn't see the point of her being in it for too long).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: It Barely Fits
Barely Legal: It Barely Fits 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Matt, Chris Charming, Justin Long, Lee Stone, Anita Blue, Nicki Hunter, Marco Banderas, Pike Nelson, Natalie Norton, Holly Fox, Riley Rey, Ami Jordan, Misty Rivers
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard De Montfort
Release date: 3/16/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Barely Legal: It Barely Fits reviews:
review on  

Alright time for a new teen title and Hustler definitely has the market cornered on this genre with the whole Barely Legal concept from which this title comes. The girls are getting their first taste of big dick so you see the reactions which are good and nervous, surprised. Nicki Hunter appears in a couple scenes with some great lines and encouragement so keep an eye out for her as well as Ami Jordan and Misty Rivers who both looked real good in this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heavy Metal 7
Heavy Metal 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Flower Tucci, Anita Blue, Tory Lane, Claire Dames
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 11/23/2009
Heavy Metal 7 reviews:
review on  

I recall hearing Lex talking about bringing this series back to life in a BTS moment in one of his Mercenary flicks. Now I must say I went into this with the highest of hopes, maybe too high because even with the 4 star rating I gave it, it falls short of what I wanted in this movie. 1st of all its just 4 girls. 2nd the Anita Blue scene seems old as hell. 3rd the scenes seem really short with next to no tease footage. I mean Tory Lane deserves some sort of look at me footage. It just seems as if this movie was rushed into production. If you were expecting the title to be out of this world like the re-launching of the Impaler series, you will be mildly disappointed. With that said, Claire, Flower, and Tory put on hot if short scenes. Here is what I saw:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Phat Round White Booty
Big Phat Round White Booty 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Wesley Pipes, Brian Pumper, Anita Blue, Rico Strong, Austin Taylor, Mackenzee Pierce, Kelly Divine, Emy Reyes, Alice Bell, Mya Lay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 8/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Phat Round White Booty reviews:
review on  

Big Phat Round White Booty directed by Brian Pumper is an interracial ass movie featuring 5 long scenes with a total run time over 3 and a half hours. There are 4 boy girl scenes with Kelly Divine and Anita Blue taking it up the ass with Alice Bell and Mackenzee Pierce just offering up there vaginas. Austin Taylor takes on two black guys but she only gives up one of her downstairs holes. Brian Pumper, Lexington Steele, Wesley Pipes and Rico Strong provide the meat. Having watched this though Im not a big fan of Brin Pumper and wont be seeking out any of his other releases. The scenes lacked any chemistry and even the girls with loads of personality struggled to give a hot scene. The behind the scenes was hotter with the interviews and the girls talking about sex. The tease segments were good and there was nothing wrong with the filming/lighting/direction etc I just didnt find it enthralling. There are plenty of extras including a bonus scene
   read the complete review
review on  

You know, as far as what the average porn viewer gets off on, for some, itís Brazilian porn. For some, itís fellatio-only movies. For others, itís rough sex. For me, itís white women with big butts!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang My Face 5
Gangbang My Face 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita Blue, Sophie Dee, Riley Shy, Andi Anderson, Jessica Bangkok, Charlotte Vale, London Keyes, Amy Starz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 7/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gangbang My Face 5 reviews:
review on  

Gangbang My Face 5 is the latest in the popular I/R Blowbang series from Evil Angel. This set is a major hit, 7 scenes plus bonus materials stretched out over 2 disks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Swallow 22
We Swallow 22 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Chris Johnson, Anita Blue, Lexi Belle, Brad Hardy, Jamie Lamore, Esperanza Diaz, Vannah Sterling, Samantha Sabbath, Sabbath
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 1/19/2009
We Swallow 22 reviews:
review on  

Itís been a while since Iíve checked out a Rodney Moore feature, so I picked up We Swallow 22 and decided to see if he corrected the issues that led me to stop watching in the first place. And the verdict is: Nope, he hasnít changed his features in years and I guess itíll be a while before I check out another.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: All Girl Slumber Party
Barely Legal: All Girl Slumber Party 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leah Luv, Sammie Rhodes, Anita Blue, Cassie Courtland, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Paris Dahl, Sienna Moore, Aubery Banks
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Wit Maverick
Release date: 5/9/2006
Barely Legal: All Girl Slumber Party reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 1 / 29 / 2006 Director: Wit Maverick Cast: Anita Blue, Aubrey Banks, Cassie Courtland, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Leah Luv, Paris Dahl, Sammie Rhodes, and Siena Moore The Short Story Initial Expectations: Wit Maverick has made some pretty good movies. I'm not into barely legal action that much, but with Sammie Rhodes and Cassie Courtland in this one I can't help but be a little interested. Initial Reaction: It almost put me to sleep. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl barely legal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting passion over eye candy The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is on the weak side, with a few background nosies and balance problems along with music covering up the girls. The video also left a bit to be desired. It's very clear, but there are shadows, inconsistent lighting, and minor motion problems which definitely interfered with the movie for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 5
Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Allyson More, Anita Blue, Jasmina, Elle Brook, Simone Shine
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 2/6/2006
Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 5 reviews:
review on  

Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 5 Studio: Devil's Film Category: Anal , Cream Pies Starring: Carmen, Allyson More, Anita Blue, Jasmina, Elle Brook, Simone Shine Synopsis Another late Valentine's edition DVD for the fans, of Devil's film. This time in the "stuff my ass full of cum # 5". Nothing really makes me think the set up was done for that porpouse, because the outfits are not related to the holiday, like TTA 45 or the Xmas edition of the TTA 44, where every scene was with a red outfit or a Santa's hat on it, but rather a non consistent set of scenes, that are well done indeed, with tons of Ass fuck, ATP, and yes the final deposit right in the lovely girl's holes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Beauties 16
Busty Beauties 16 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Dick Nasty, Christian XXX, Aussie, Sascha, Gianna, Aussie Thunda, Jessica Jaymes, Anita Blue, Roxetta, Kori Ireland, Pattie
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 5/27/2005
Busty Beauties 16 reviews:
review on  

Busty Beauties 16 Hustler Running Time: 114 minutes From the title of this DVD it's easy to figure out it contains big breasted women. Jessica Jaymes has the first scene and it is definitely the best on the DVD. Each scene starts off with a little interview segment with the director and the girl. From Jessica's interview it appears that he does not actually direct her scene. She says that she wants to do it the way she wants to. When this was shot Jessica was fairly new to the boy/girl scene side of porn. Just like her first b/g scenes this one is hot. She knows just what to do to get the boys hearts pounding. The other scenes are up to the Hustler standard. Too bad for them they had to follow Jessica's scene. The bonus section of the DVD is your typical Hustler package. This is a good overall DVD, I would recommend for big boob fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lucky Bastard 3
Lucky Bastard 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Angela, Paula, Dillion Day, Kid Jamaica, Nika, Talon, Sandra Romain, Kayla Marie, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Sun, Anita Blue, Petty Pol, Belicia, Vanessa Michaels, Francesca Felucci, Ashley Lee, Evelyn Rhodes, Katja Kassin
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 5/22/2005
Lucky Bastard 3 reviews:
review on  

It has taken me a long time to review this disc, because I really wanted to be on-point. This is the first of this series Ive seen, and its a real shame, for what ever reason, that more companies have not jumped on the bandwagon like DVSX and Evil Angel (by way of Rocco Siffredi) and started or at least released a reverse gang bang DVD, even though there are many on ADTs board and elsewhere who want to see such a series started. This is a solid feature, and for those who are RGB fans, and have seen other titles that have fallen short (and there are a few), you will enjoy this. Its not the best, but it will most certainly do. SCENE ONE includes Angela, Petty, Fran, Eve, and Nika with a hung Kid Jamaica. Each girl starts off clothed, but when those clothes come off, the cocksucking begins. Each lady gives her best, and once again, not being a fan of cocksucking, I was impressed by the shear energy of it, even though it did tend to drag on for some time. Each girl gets fucked in doggie and mish, and the fucking that goes on is also energetic.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lucky Bastard 3 - DVSX Scene 1 Black guy and 5 white girls (3 blonds, 2 brunettes). You do wonder how the girls communicate since most of them don't seem to speak the same language, but I guess it doesn't matter that much when you just have to take turns at a guy and each other :-) The hot reddish brunette (Evelyn Rhodes) gets it first in doggy style. Then he proceeds to the blonds. It seems like he can only keep 3 busy at once as the 2 others play with each other. In reverse cowgirl, he seems to be able to only keep 2 busy. The black haired brunette (Petty Pol) gets it pretty hard in doggy anal with lots of screaming. Scene 2 Muscular white guy w/ freakishly huge smile (almost joker-like) and 5 white girls (3 blonds, one redhead, one brunette). The girls join him one by one. The redhead is Katja Kassin and the brunette is Sandra Romain, so this promises to be a good scene. Sandra Romain shows the girls how to deep throat and do a wild reverse cowgirl ride :-) Katja and Sandra then show the girls how to do anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a gangbang series where the emphasis is flipped so we have a bevy of beauties slobbering over one meatstick. The lucky bastards in this case are Kid Jamaica, Talon, and Dillon. You have a lot of girls in this one and pay attention to each scene's beginnning as you get the girls ID'd, in some cases I knew who the girls were and in others I appreciated at least knowing the name. Let's hit the scene's briefly, though, the action was pretty standard with the girls all getting to suck cock before our lucky guy makes the rounds. Eve, Angela, Petty, Fran, Nika with Kid Jamaica: Our first scene starts with the girls all nicely lined up sitting on a couch, You see their names listed under each as they all exchange small talk. Well Kid Jamaica then comes and sits himself right in the middle of these hotties and it isn't to long before they've fished his schlong out and some nice dick play is begun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girly Thoughts 2
Girly Thoughts 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Ashley Jordan, Kurt Lockwood, Kris Slater, Jack Spade, Tone Capone, Jenaveve Jolie, Nadia Sinn, Buster Good, Trent Soluri, Anita Blue, Samantha Ryan, Jackie Ashe
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 4/9/2005
Girly Thoughts 2 reviews:
review on  

Girly Thoughts 2 DVSX Running Time: 119 minutes The setup for each scene is simple. The girls in the scenes are either writing in or reading there diary entries. Then we get to see what happened. The first scene is my favorite and in my opinion the hottest on the disc. In this scene Samanthan Ryan plays the girl. In her diary she talks about having two completely different boyfriends. One is goofy and sweet while the other one fulfills all her sexual desires. In her case the two boyfriends happen to be played by Kurt Lockwood. All the scenes on the disc are good but because these two are really a couple the chemistry really comes out in the scene. Kurt really gives it to her hard and she really loves it. Another good scene is the one with Jackie Ashe. In her scene she writes that her boyfriend cheated on her and that when he came over she told him off. In reality she writes she basically forces herself on him. It makes for a small laugh when she says tht is not what really happened. Bonus material includes BTS trailers and solo scenes, plus more.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a Guy Capo release. What this usually entails is some plot along with some hot action. There are some pretty young girls who's minds we get to hear played out on the screen. So get ready to be a little perve and get a peek into these girls's diaries! Samantha Ryan: Our first scene stars a fairly new girl to the biz and we listen as she lays out her scenario which stars Kurt Lockwood. You see some hard action intercut with them talking casually on the couch. Seems Kurt has a bit of a split personality so she doesn't know which boyfriend she'll be fucking when they hook up. As for this scene the action kinda just starts,lol, with Kurt laying pipe to Samantha in mish with some P2M/ skull fucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

A second look at a DVSX series that could be mistaken for a Kickass line. Girls would write about their thoughts in a diary. Sometimes they write about a fantasy. Other times the "fantasy" interrupts their writing. Samantha Ryan: Samantha Ryan is a beautiful dirty blonde with a great natural body. Girly thoughts meets fight club as Samantha writes about her real life boyfriend, Kurt Lockwood. He can be the really goofy boyfriend and at other times he's the boy that pounds her hard and slaps her around. The scene cuts to a sweaty mish on a tiger imprint couch. Good blowjob. The performers have obvious chemistry. Impressive standing 69. Doggy causes Samantha to have a resemblance to Lauren Phoenix. Piledriver. Toe sucking and titty slapping by Kurt. Rimming by Samantha. Light choking on Samantha. Scene kind of dragged long in mish on the couch then on the floor. Must be their favourite position. Cumshot streaks her cheek and hits her right shoulder.
   read the complete review
Young, Wet Bitches (Antigua Pictures) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kayla Marie, Anita Blue, Tory Lane
Studio: Antigua Pictures

Release date: 3/25/2005
Young, Wet Bitches (Antigua Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Young Wet Bitches Directed by: J. Bleazy - Initial Thoughts: A bit of a different approach to the norm here in this disc, in principle, we have yet another teenish, young babe porn disc, with some of the best babes out there right now, Kayla, Haley, Tory and Anita are about the best of the best of the newer group, although Haley has been around a couple years now and done a ton of top movies, but she is still barely out of her teens. Anyway, the different approach I spoke of, is that we have just 4 scenes, and a feature not even at an hour and a half, and then a bombardment of extras to still pack the disc up with closing in on three hours of content. The extras are nice, but the bonus scenes are not new footage. The Behind the scenes is excellent and gives you a good look into the actual BS work that goes into putting out a sex scene. The feature while short, is still pretty darn hot, with 4 sexy one on one scenes, and all in all this is a pretty good title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 18
Big Cock Seductions 18 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Anita Blue, Takota, Lola Lindero, Krista Morgan, Lexi Sweet
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Amigo Sanchez
Release date: 2/23/2005
Big Cock Seductions 18 reviews:
review on  

Big Cock Seductions 18 Studio: New Sensations Director: "Amigo Sanchez" Editor: Eddie Powell Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:49:51 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:38:47) Starring: Lexi Sweet (Cover Girl) Krista Morgan Takota Anita Blue Lola Lindero Themes: Barely Legal, New Girls The formula of the "Big Cock Seductions" series seems pretty simple. Get five hot girls together and seduce them fully with some big cocks. In other words, there is no theme. They are straight gonzo movies like so many of the other ones out there. But, the series must be popular, because it has reached 20 volumes by this point; not every gonzo series even makes it past square one. Scene 1: Anita Blue and Zenza Raggi Anita certainly looks very young and barely legal. She's a tall, lanky blonde who reminds me a lot of Lain Oi both facially and in her large natural rack.
   read the complete review
review on  

Someday I might start a review like this: Light in texture and essence, Big Cock Seductions (Part 18, no less!) strikes a dominant note with bulky peckers that find ways to overtake fresh and juicy roastbeef-like holes in stunningly weird yet wonderful ways. The genre, of course, is "avant-garde porn", a style that more than pushes the adult sex envelope with unfathomable flavors but never in a heaviness one my relate to, oh, say, a World War II epic. Whatever that means. But today is not that day. Its a good release, but probably is lost in a sea of other normal and average porn releases, not to mention 17+ other titles in this series. Im not sure what the draw to purchase this title would be over many hundreds of other titles (and of course, vice versa). Surely, though, titles like these do well as rentals. Yet, if pure vaginal sex (no anal) is your thing, this might hold greater appeal. Yikes. Anita Blue: Cute girl seems in pain during sex but perhaps it is just complete elation. Scene ends in an internal. Thankfully the rest are directly on the ladies faces.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 16
Barely 18 16 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Chris Cannon, Brett Rockman, Sean Silver, Seth Dickens, Genesis Sky, Hillary Scott, Anita Blue, Kimmie Cream, Kinzie Joe, Hailey Storm, Genesis Skye
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Christian Knight
Release date: 2/15/2005
Barely 18 16 reviews:
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit:Barely 18 #16 Sorority Life is a vignettes based feature. Released by Sin City Teen, this disc has some decent scenes. Not anything earth shattering or enough to stand out from the pack of teen vids. Hillary Scott is by far he best performer of the bunch and puts in another good day at the office on this one. DVD:Overall the authoring on this DVD is pretty savvy. Good menus, easy to navigate The special features are loaded, BIO, BTS, Pop Shot Gallery, Photos, and interviews. There is also about a half a dozen trailers included. The technical aspects are about average for a run of the mill gonzo release. Lighting suffers a bit in some of the scenes but nothing terrible. Scene 1: Hillary Scott Right out of the box we are hit with a nice scene from Hillary Scott and Chris Cannon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Play With Me 1 (AMA Video)
Cum Play With Me 1 (AMA Video) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Ashley Jordan, Tiffany Thomas, Joelean, Jackie Moore, Nautica Thorn, Holly Day, Annie Cruz, Ava Ramone, Anita Blue, Haley Scott
Studio: AMA Video

Release date: 2/8/2005
Cum Play With Me 1 (AMA Video) reviews:
review on  

This is a two girl on one guy blowjob movie and the girls do alot of cumswapping and cumplay. The movie starts off with the attractive Jackie Moore and Tiffany Thomas. Both girls get to their knees to take turns softly sucking a guys cock and do a little deepthroating. Eventually he cums into one of the girls mouths with her lips still around his cock, and the girls repeatedly swap the cum back and forth. It was just an okay scene. I would have liked to see more of a tease set up before the bj. For a short time during the bj, the girls did some lezbo action and I would rather have saw that during the opening tease segment and not during the actual bj. Also I am not really into oral cream pies. Next up is Annie Cruz and Daphne Rosen, naked on a couch slowly caressing each other. Eventually a guy walks into the room and both girls take turns holding the guys dick while the other sucks him. The guy jerks off into one of the girls mouths and she slowly lets lets it slide into the other girls mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 52
North Pole 52 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Brett Rockman, Jean Val Jean, Sindy Lange, Anita Blue
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 11/4/2004
North Pole 52 reviews:
review on  

Ive always liked the North Pole series. Peter North doesnt waste our time with long buildups and idiotic dialogue. This series always uses nice sets, solid camerawork (no ridiculous angles), and good lighting. The girls usually range from very attractive to drop-dead gorgeous. North Pole #52 is no exception. Peter gets the pleasure of taking on Kelly (Sharka Blue) in the opening vignette. She fits in the drop-dead category, with nice blond hair, a lithe body, natural tits, and a great smile. She gives a good blowjob before doing an amazing reverse cowgirl. She also does the only anal action of the flick. And she takes Peters creamy facial like a pro. A great start! Blond Sindy Lange engages Talon and Brett Rockman next. They dont get to pummel her cute butt, but they take turns fucking her and both drop nice loads on her sweet mug. Another blond, Anita Blue, has a fling with Falco Zito. This is another good scene with plenty of chemistry between the two. She takes a facial. Brunette Alexis looks very good here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Juicy G-Spots 2
Juicy G-Spots 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Phoenix Ray, Lisa Marie, Jack Spade, Angela Stone, Deja Daire, Anita Blue
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 10/18/2004
Juicy G-Spots 2 reviews:
review on  

Juicy G Spots 2 Initial Thoughts:Juicy G Spots is an interesting title line, but for this series, I guess it fits pretty well, a couple of these ladies do some squirting, and the other ones do a nice job of doing what they do to. This disc is not without some problems, but overall I thought it was pretty good, I liked the girls and most of them were unknown to me, and that always presents a risk with my viewing, but these girls mostly delivered the goods. The sex is a little tame for some, but there is some passionate stuff and some decent scenes. Basically it's just one on one sex with some squirting thrown in there for fans of that, nothing overly adventurous or special here, but they did a reasonable job with the basics, and there are times where there is some pretty good sexual energy going on in the scenes. The technical qualities lacked a little, but the extras where fairly decent. The feature runtime is just over 104 minutes, and it's pretty much wall to wall sex, no setup or story here to mess around with.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Offense 5
First Offense 5 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Trent Tesoro, Cytherea, Carie Sable, Keri Sable, Taylor Knight, Kendra Allen, Anita Blue, Kate Kaptive
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 9/2/2004
First Offense 5 reviews:
review on  

First Offense #5 is one of the best skin flicks Ive reviewed in a while. Not that I expect anything less from Peter North, who always seems to produce high-quality productions. Peter does the honors in the first scene, and he gets to play with cute blond Anita Blue. Theres great chemistry between the two as they romp for about 15 minutes in various positions. The facial and cleanup are not to be missed. Also hot brunette Cytherea is next, and she doesnt disappoint in her torrid affair with Lee Stone. She throws in a trademark squirt and takes a nice facial from Lee. Another cute blonde, Taylor Knight, takes on Brett Rockman in the third scene. Again, there is obvious heat between the two before Taylor takes an open-mouth facial. Mary Kate Ashley (credited as Kate Kaptive) gets it on with Trent Tesoro in a plane (on the ground, not in the air). Shes another very cute blonde, and she is okay in a scene brought down by the awkward positions they must attempt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for KSEX Games 1
KSEX Games 1 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger Lynn, Julia Ann, Brad Armstrong, Kitty, Rayveness, Layla Jade, jessica drake, Alana Evans, Gauge, Katie Morgan, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Aria, Ashley Long, Avy Scott, Gen Padova, Olivia O'Lovely, Victoria Givens, Renee Pornero, Selena Silver, Kaylani Lei, Daisy Marie, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Chrissy Taylor, Sativa Rose, Kira Eggers, Tee Real, Victoria Sin, Ashley Haze, Tiana Lynn, Tyla Wynn, Anita Blue, Wankus, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Adult DVD Empire

Release date: 8/28/2004
KSEX Games 1 reviews:
review on  

The ksex games was a grate dvd I got it free at AEE 05 from wankus it was Grate for what it was - it's a Olympic Style Competition with Nude Chicks . But it don't stop there Exp. With the Bitch Fight's 2 in particular stud out Alana Evans and Kaylani Lei where Alana Proceeds to Kick some Major Ass the other is with Gauge and Olivia O'Lovely where I thought at one point Gauge acutely killed her haha Quasarman and Ginger Lynn and Katie Morgan were commentators and damn good ones at that and funny as a crutch you will enjoy there banter as much as I did . Wankus tried to be a fare ref. during the games.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director