Porn Stars  >  Anita Blond  > Reviews

Reviews of Anita Blond Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 27 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Five Stars
Five Stars 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Temptress, Julia Ann, Janine Lindemulder, Paula Price, Sierra, Victoria, Anita Blond, Tera Patrick, Kim Wylde, Dahlia Grey, Regina Hall, Aria Giovanni, Nina Kournikova, Kelle Marie, Dita Von Teese, Claire Adams, Justine Joli, Faith Leon, Sasha Grey
Studio: Studio A

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 3/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Five Stars reviews:
review on  

ANDREW BLAKE-FIVE STARS (2009, Studio A) is a nearly two hour compilation of some terrific scenes by Andrew Blake.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a fantastic compilation. You get eighteen great Andrew Blake scenes with stars such as Sasha Grey, Janine Lindemulder, Julia Ann, Dita Von Teese, Tera Patrick, Aria Giovanni, and Dahlia Grey along with the care of letting you know who's in each scene and where the scenes come from. The technical aspects are very impressive and only held back by a non-anamorphic transfer for most of the movie while the extras soar due to Andrew Blake giving a commentary for most of the movie. This is easily one of the best compilations I've seen and one that I can't help but highly recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The
Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Philippe Dean, Laura Palmer, Francesco Malcom, David Perry, Dora, Dina Jewel, Silvia Saint, Jonathan Morgan, Valentina, Violet, Damien Michaels, Susy, Andrew Youngman, Anita Blond, Frank Towers, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Gabriella Bond, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Cassandra Wild, Gili Sky, Suzan Nielsen, Andy, Lea de Mae, My Lee, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Monica Moore, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Angelica Bright, Marietta, Lynn Stone, Thomas Stone, Michelle Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Bob Terminator, Ramon Nomar, Black Widow, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Laura Lion, Tony De Sergio, Gabriella Tchekan, Riny, Johnny Montana, Krystal de Boor, Katia Love, Jon Doc
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/7/2005
Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The reviews:
review on  

Synopsis A collection of 4 previous Private compilations: Private Goddesses, Private's Most Beautiful Breasts, Dangerous Curves, & Natural Busty Beauties. A compilation of compilations, if you will. What I Liked Private has always made very well crafted porn, great locales, costumes, etc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Sexual Superstars
Rocco's Sexual Superstars 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Rocco Siffredi, Anita Blond, Lisa Belle, Tony Montana, Nacho Vidal, Katja Love, Alberto Rey, Daniella Rush, Vivien, Caroline Cage, Jazmine, Angela Ambrus, Martina Mercedes, Paula Wild, Michaela, Catherine Count, Olga Mattei, Kelly Stafford, Alba Del Monte, Beata, Lynn Stone, Mercedes Aiwe Black, Nadezda, Lora Soft
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 5/6/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Sexual Superstars reviews:
review on  

Rocco's most personal favorite scenes in one compilation!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Usury
Anal Usury 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Christophe Clark, Anita Blond, Alberto Rey, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Maria Bellucci, Megan Cole, Katalyn Cage, Eva Storm
Studio: Erotic Media

Release date: 12/13/2004
Anal Usury reviews:
review on  

Anal Usury is an Italian flick featuring blonde bombshell Megan Cole (aka Neomi) and a few other semi-attractive Euro wenches sucking and fucking, wrapped around a dumb plot. Rich bitch Megan loses too many euros at a casino and is placed into what amounts to sexual servitude to a loan shark. There is way too much poorly-dubbed dialogue here to hold any interest, so keep your FF button handy. Most of the girls in the cast take it up the butt and receive open-mouth facials. But there is too much staring at the camera, soft lighting, and overly-done special effects. This is couples sex if you can maintain your attention through the bad acting and inane storyline. There is the typical Euro standard orgy at the end with four women and three guys but, aside from that, this is Megans show. She aint bad, if you dont mind bleached blond hair, bolt-ons, and puffy lips. The distribution studio, Eurocore, didnt see fit to include any credits, so youll have to identify Maria Belluci, Katalyn Cage, Isabella Cardellini, Eva Storm, and Anita Bond yourself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 60: Natural Busty Beauties
Best by Private 60: Natural Busty Beauties 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura Palmer, Francesco Malcom, Dina Jewel, Andrew Youngman, Anita Blond, Katja Love, Judith Fox, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Rita Faltoyano, Pascal St. James, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Myli, Jane Darling
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/13/2004
Best by Private 60: Natural Busty Beauties reviews:
review on  

Title: Natural Busty Beauties (also known as: "Best by Private: Natural Busty Beauties") Released by: Private Reviewed by MD James "Natural Busty Beauties" is one of Privates "The Best" compellation videos that tries to live up to its title. Now when this reviewer normally thinks of "natural busty beauties", I normally think of women along the lines of, say, Tracey Adams or Christy Canyon. Unfortunately, in an industry full of implants, the words "natural" and "busty" are something of a rarity, if not a practical impossibility.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Classics: Private Stories 2
Private Classics: Private Stories 2 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melissa Hill, Anna Malle, Zenza Raggi, Eva Falk, Mike Foster, Andrea, Jon Dough, Jonathan Morgan, Damien Michaels, Anita Blond, Aniko, Alberto Rey, Nick Lang, Hakan, Frank Gunn, Deborah
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/20/2003
Private Classics: Private Stories 2 reviews:
review on  

Private Classic: Private Stories 2 Private Classic, Foreign, Compilation Starring: Andrea, Aniko, Anita Blonde, Anna Malle, Deborah, Diana, Eva Falk, Haris, Melisa Hill, Mike Foster, John Dough, Frank Gun, Jonathan Morgan, Damien Michaels, Nick Lang, Alberto Ray, Hakan, Zenza Raggi. Directed By:Christian T., Freddie Morse, Francoise Clousot, Nic Cramer. Running Time:Feature: 99 minutes, Total: 109 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:3.05 Sex:4.05 Women:7.39 TOTAL:4.83 FEATURE: This is a compilation DVD by Private Classics which I got solely because Anita Blonde is a goddess, and only the second ever perfect 10! She will be joining Michelle Wild on this lofty perch of beauty and sexual performance. There are eight scenes, all dating from 1995. The scenes vary technically, as should be expected from things shot almost ten years ago. The music in most of the scenes is anoying. Most of the scenes seem to have been edited down (at least I hope they were).
   read the complete review
review on  

Private Classics: Private Stories 2   Private After the relative disappointments of my first step in reacquainting myself with Private's magazine series Private Stories, I was keen to find out if my mixture of fond and less favourable memories of the 1995 originals were hopelessly unrealistic. The format is unchanged (though the scenes were originally interspersed with trailers and adverts): short, sharp sex scenes with quick set ups and fast paced sex. Hole In One The old golf course number provides ample scope for double entendre, as a lady golfer's wayward shot ends up in Mike Foster's lap, and his balls end up in her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002
Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shonna Lynn, Lana Sands, Dolly Golden, Nikki Anderson, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Anita Blond, Monique Covet, Katja Kean, Layla Jade, Tania Russof, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Sophie Evans, Lea de Mae, Julia Channel, Monica Moore, Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Michelle Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Jodie Moore, Sandra Iron, Luisa de Marco, Jane Darling
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/21/2003
Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002 reviews:
review on  

Does anyone is Europe have sex in a bed with only one other person? Based on Best of the Best, 1997-2002, the answer is no. This greatest hits package from Private reveals that most Euros only screw outdoors and with more than one partner preferably four or five. This is a compilation of compilations. There are six discs in the pack, each titled as though they were sold separately at one time: Do It, Solid Gold, Millennium, Private Odyssey, Sex Non-Stop, and Private 24-Karat. Each disc features around a dozen scenes, with Millennium offering 24, although calling some of the sex romps scenes is stretching the definition of that word. Basically, it is a non-stop advertisement for Private, a three-hour promotion interrupted occasionally by sex. For the uninitiated, Private is the monster porn producer from across the Pond. The company markets its movies under a variety of names, including Gaia, Pirate, and Odyssey.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Castings 15: Anita's First Time
Castings 15: Anita's First Time 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Philippe Dean, Victoria, Anita Blond, Mona Lisa, Franck Versace, Richard Langin, Philippe Soine, Dailany, Clarisse, Elysa Mell
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 1/31/2003
Castings 15: Anita's First Time reviews:
review on  

I like porn, but when I watch the Castings movies I cant help rooting for chicks who tell Pierre Woodman that they arent interested in doing what he wants them to do. Theyre the underdogs, after all. And because Woodman occasionally includes a failure in his movies, their segments are far and away the most dramatic. Yet as Woodman himself points out, all the girls tell him that at first; certainly its a constant refrain in this film. So its the most reluctant chicks who are the most interesting, and no one here, in Castings 15, is more reluctant than Anita, an 18-year-old blonde who claims to be a virgin. So powerful is our desirelet alone our willingnessto suspend disbelief that I was mentally urging Anita off the bed and out the door despite knowing full well that the subtitle of this particular film is, Anitas First Time. Let me tell you a little bit about Anitas first time. This cute blonde who is morphed into a sexy vixen by the covershoot photographer begins by saying she wants to be a film actress.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Castings 15 (120 min.) Featuring: Anita, Clarisse, Dailany, Elysa Mell, Mona Lisa, Roxanne Hall, and Victoria  Synopsis: It's the 15th volume of Pierre Woodman's Casting series. Overall: Anita and Mona Lisa make this DVD worth watching. For those interested in Roxanne Hall, the interview shows how she was like before her porn status hit right through the roof.   DVD Quality: It rivals the same quality as other Woodman Castings. In some cases, there is an echo effect, especially in some of the photo shoots. Extras: Within some of the cast profiles are photosets from Private's famous magazines. Likes: Anita and Mona Lisa Dislikes: Victoria SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Mona Lisa is a towering red-headed Hungarian with an extremely immaculate body. She is firm everywhere! Pierre Woodman goes through his routine of showing her his porn magazines, asking her sexual questions, and asking her to undress and twirl for the camera. Private wisely chooses to include her Private Stories performance, her best ever.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private Castings 15 Studio: Private Director: Pierre Woodman Cast: Anita, Elysa, Mona Lisa, Dailany, Clarisse, Victoria, Roxanne, Zana Running time: 2hrs Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Without further ado, let's get straight into this collection of Pierre Woodman's interviews, auditions, photo shoots and sex scenes with some extremely attractive girls. Elysa Mell This dark-brunette Russian (?) has a sweet, round face, which I can imagine set Pierre after her like a hound after a frightened little bunny. She says she's not nervous but she hasn't much to say for herself.
   read the complete review
I Predatori Della Verginita Perduta 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Yvette, Anita Blond, Chris Charming, Nelly, Remigio Zampa, Bruno Sx, Leslie White, Horst Kallinger, Judytha Bella, Djolth Walton
Studio: Joe D'Amato

Directed by: Joe D'Amato
Release date: 1/16/2003
I Predatori Della Verginita Perduta reviews:
review on  

I Predatori Della Verginita Perduta A Review by FacIan Title I Predatori Della Verginita Perduta Translation: Predators of the lost Virginity Studio: Joe d'Amato Collection: n/a Price: €19.5 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; DP Fetish: Stockings; Close-up Initial expectation I have tried American, German, Netherlander and French productions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Castings 6: Inga Plenty of Sensuality
Castings 6: Inga Plenty of Sensuality 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melissa Hill, David Perry, Vanessa, Anita Rinaldi, Anita Blond, Alberto Rey, Dalia, Yves Le Prince, Karina, Svetlana, Sidonie, Inga, Frank Gunn, Pierre Woodman, Ines
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 8/1/2002
Castings 6: Inga Plenty of Sensuality reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Castings 6 (118 min.) Featuring: Inga, Ines, Dalia, Karina, Sidone, Svetlana, Anita Blonde, and Anita Rinaldi Synopsis: It's another Woodman casting. Overall: Don't let the cover fool you because the rest of the women aren't really attractive. Unless you like listening to the interviews, I don't recommend this for the sex in it because you will be very disappointed. DVD Quality: Since the footage is relatively old, the footage looks like regular 8 or VHS quality. Finally, there is an option to hear the French without the terrible English dubbing.  Extras: The Pierre Woodman interview is slightly informative and explains why he uses the same male talent.
   read the complete review
review on  

Castings 6 Inga - Plenty of Sensuality Private Directed by Pierre Woodman Starring: Inga, Ines, Dalia, Karina, Sidone, Svetlana, Anita Blond, Anita Rinaldi Running time: 1hr 58mins Originally issued on VHS in 1998, Castings 6 is the result of another raid on Pierre Woodman's archive of audition tapes, interviews, photo shoot coverage and a few sex scenes from Private features too. The persuasive Frenchman spent much of the early nineties in Eastern Europe seeking fresh porn talent, and this series shows off what he found, and how he found it. And look at the kind of names he discovered. Isn't it great of him to share it with us? Sidonie This very blonde French girl of Swedish extraction is perhaps best known for her appearances with Rocco and Sandy, e.g. Sandy L'Insaziabile. I didn't like her there, but at least in this 1993 interview she looks a little more natural.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Shot Starlets
Cum Shot Starlets 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Shay Sweet, Leanna Heart, Leanni Lei, Raylene, Angel, Sky, Kelly Orion, Claudia, Avalon, Katie June, Nikki Anderson, McKayla, Nici Sterling, Silvia Saint, Goldie, Emily, Anita Dark, Charmane Star, Alexis, Anita Blond, Jewel De'Nyle, Tina Thomas, Kate, Tera Patrick, Margo Stevens, Lolita, Harmony Grant, Dalia, Nicole, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Nadia, Alissa, Ariel, Sharone, Laureen Kiss, Tawny Roberts, Katja Jean
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 7/26/2002
Cum Shot Starlets reviews:
review on  

Here is a compilation dvd from Odyssey Group Video featuring over 40 girls taking some pretty good cumshots mostly to their faces and into their inviting mouths. This is along the lines of the first Cumshot Deluxe from Private which came out last year I believe. There are no full scenes shown, instead you come in at the end and we get to see some blowjob footage and then the pops. The blowjob footage shown ranges from almost none to lasting several seconds before we get the pops. Among the males cast is Peter North and he is in rare form in most of his pops coating several girls faces quite copiously. On the cover we are promised 40 scenes and over 44 babes so folks there should be a little something here for all fans of popshots. There wasn't much swallowing but almost all the facials are winners and there are a couple of nice two girl pairings so we get a little cumswapping kisses which is a big turn on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 8, The
Voyeur 8, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Devon, Caroline, Kathy, Mercedes, Anita Dark, Anita Blond, Nadia
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 5/26/2002
Voyeur 8, The reviews:
review on  

The Voyeur 8 Live in Europe - Part 2 Evil Angel Directed by: John Leslie Starring: Anita Blond, Anita Dark, Caroline, Chanel, Kathy, Mercedes, Maria, Devon, Nadia, Rick, Frank Gun, Zoran, Thomas Jr, Zoltan Hess, John Walton, Frank Larson, John Lenin, Leslie, Bobby Vitale and the Voyeur. Running time: 2hrs 5mins Originally released on VHS back in 1997, this eighth edition of John Leslie's Voyeur series is a movie I first saw on another of those bootleg tapes that I had to depend on for my smut intake in the days before a marginally more enlightened mood descended upon these sceptred isles (that's Great Britain). Apologies to Evil Angel - I certainly would not encourage piracy, but needs must. Anyway, the point of all this is that, crazily enough, despite the fact that Leslie's Voyeur was peeping on girls of the calibre of Anitas Blond and Dark, I really was not struck on the picture at all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Outdoor Ecstacy (Adam & Eve)
Outdoor Ecstacy (Adam & Eve) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Nick East, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Vince Voyeur, Felecia, Kylie Ireland, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Julia Ann, Juli Ashton, Vanessa Chase, Celeste, Gerry Pike, Steve Drake, Rebecca Lord, Anita Blonde, Kaylan Nicole, Woody Long, Mark Wallice, Anita Blond
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 11/2/2001
Outdoor Ecstacy (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 08 / 22 / 1996 (feature) 11 / 01 / 1998 (cover) Director: Various Cast: Vanessa Chase, Kaylan Nicole, Juli Ashton, Asia Carrera, Kylie Ireland, Felecia, Rebecca Lords, Serenity, Sindee Coxx, Anita Blonde, Celeste, Julia Ann, T. T. Boy, Mark Davis, Steve Drake, Nick East, Woody Long, Gerry Pike, Alex Sanders, Vince Voyeur, and Mark Wallice Initial Expectations: Theres enough great talent here that it should be a great feature. Initial Reaction: The feature isnt too good, even for a compilation and a lousy overall DVD. Who Should Watch It : Fans of outdoor couples sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a plot or more extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: Although its a compilation, the technical aspects are fairly consistent. Im assuming this is due to the age of the feature. The audio is normally fairly well balanced, but frequently the music is the only audio so this doesnt say too much.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inheritance, The (L'Heritage De Laure) (Marc Dorcel)
Inheritance, The (L'Heritage De Laure) (Marc Dorcel) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erika Bella, Laure Sainclair, Monika, Bernadette, Regina, Anita Blond, Zsolt Walton, Victoria Queen, Andrea Nannetti, Andrews Broves, Liza Monelli
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/11/2001
Inheritance, The (L'Heritage De Laure) (Marc Dorcel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 03 / 1996 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Laure Sainclair, Aniko Arnal, Andrea Nannetti, Anita Blonde, Bernadette Manfredi, Erica Bella, Monika Mik, Olga Lovi, Regina Sipos, Vicca, Andrew Youngman, Frank Gunn, Zolt Walton, Mike Foster, and Christoph Clark The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph is one of my favorite directors, so when I was excited to find him directing this one when I was going through my Pile O Porn. Okay, its more like a Mountain O Porn, but that doesnt flow off the tongue nearly as well. Initial Reaction: Its a nice little piece of fluff with some good anal action. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting a light story and sex with anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced for both the original audio and the dubbed languages. The video is very nicely done as well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Also known as L'Heritage de Laure, directed by Christophe Clark. Date of Production 03/1996 by Video Marc Dorcel. Re-packaged and released by Wicked 07/2001. Synopsis A Budapest gangster dies, leaving his businesses - including a strip club / brothel - to his estranged daughter (Laure Sainclair) who was unknown to his young, ambitious wife (Vicca). The widow, of course, is none too happy with the sudden appearance of the daughter, while the daughter is surprised by the business she finds herself inheriting. After various encounters Laure seems to decide this is not the business for her and heads back home to Paris. We get 10 scenes with great video quality, great locations, good-looking women in great outfits (before and after they come off), (mostly) real tits, and almost no tattoos. The women keep some clothes on in most of the scenes and as typical of Marc Dorcel features, someone put out some very well spent money on the lingerie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Croupe Du Monde 98
Croupe Du Monde 98 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Philippe Dean, Oceane, Dolly Golden, Robert Malone, Anita Blond, Marc Barrow, Fovea, Dino Toscani, Kevin, Angel Paris, Patrice, Claudius, Gregorie
Studio: Plum

Directed by: Alain Payet
Release date: 7/8/2001
Croupe Du Monde 98 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 96 min. (cover states 90 min.) Production Date: 1998 Director: Alain Payet Cast: Anita Blond, Olivia Del Rio, Dolly Golden, Philippe Dean, Marc Barrow, Fovea, Kevin, Oceane, Dino Toscani, Roberto Malone, and Patrice in sexual roles and Emilie, Gregorie, and Claudius in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: This looks to be a fun porno, and with the recognizable talent, should be pretty hot as well. Initial Reaction: Although it isnt the best done DVD, the movie is pretty hot and quite enjoyable. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Euro- sex and people who are missing some of the feel of classic porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like a lot of anal sex Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Plums foreign releases, the video looks very good. Theres a little grain here and there, but thats about it. The English audio, of course, is dubbed and often quite amusing. Its nice and clear, but a lot of the moaning seems very over done and the lines come out quite corny.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blond & Brunettes
Blond & Brunettes 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Anita Blond, Terri Summers, Aria Giovanni, Kelle Marie, Kyla Cole
Studio: Studio A

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 6/11/2001
Previews: Movie Trailer
Blond & Brunettes reviews:
review on  

Blond and Brunettes (2001) Studio Studio A Genre All-Girl Artistic Vignette Director Andrew Blake Starring Anita Blond, Aria Giovanni, Kelle Marie, Kyla Cole, Ava Vincent and John Decker Running Time 1:21 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.78:1 (Anamorphic Widescreen) Special Features Animated main menu, anamorphic widescreen, Dolby 5.1 soundtrack, 8-minute "Centerfold" featurette starring Ava Vincent and John Decker Typical Watchers Andrew Blake, Anita Blond, or Aria Giovanni fans Typical Haters Anyone who would prefer a copy of Hustler over Perfect 10. Replay Value Medium to High Themes Elegant pornography, solo masturbation, lingerie, girl-girl, smoking, natural breasts, light bondage, kissing, spanking Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Anything released under Studio A (circa 1996-present)    [ /image ] -->This is my third review of an Andrew Blake film in a row (see the reviews of Secret Paris and Playthings), but I promise that I'll move on after this brief review of Blond and Brunettes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private: Solid Gold
Private: Solid Gold 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vivian, David Perry, Andrea, Nikki, Christophe Clark, Nikki Anderson, Barbara, Rika, Molina, Sharon, Silvia, Holly, Rita, John Walton, Anita Blond, Bettina, Katja Kean, Robert Rosenberg, Katalin, Vanda, Yves Le Prince, Nick Lang, Eros Cristaldi, Dina, Mephisto, Eva Roberts, Frank Gunn, Jeanette, Sofianne, Lazlo, Elone, Nobili
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring, Pierre Woodman, Francios Clousot, Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/17/2001
Private: Solid Gold reviews:
review on  

Private: Solid Gold (2000) Studio Private Director Various (compilation) Starring Katja Kean, Barbara Rose, Jeanette, Bettina, Sharon Ash, Dina Jewel, Anita Blond, Eva Roberts, Nikki Andersson, Vanda, Silvia, Holly, Sofianne, Viviann, Reka Majonee, Andrea, Katalin, Rita, and others Running Time 2:53 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (RSDL) Special Features Animated menus with full motion video; full-motion video chapter selection menu; English, German, Spanish, French and Italian language audio tracks; Dutch, Danish, Swedish, and Portuguese subtitles; 47-picture photo gallery; and trailers for Double Penetrations, Erica, Hell's Belles, Madness, Dangerous Things 2, and Solid Gold Themes Eurobabes, facials, gangbangs, anal, underwater sex, outdoor sex, sex on the beach, DPs, shaved pussies,  lesbian, fetish, anal gapes, cum swapping If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Any Private DVD Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ]
   read the complete review
Boxcover for America's 10 Most Wanted 3
America's 10 Most Wanted 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Leanni Lei, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Dee, Randy West, Earl Slate, Diana, Marika, Silvia Saint, Amber, Anita Dark, Anita Blond, C.J., D.C. Starbuck, Hakan Serbes
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Tom Stone
Release date: 1/29/2001
America's 10 Most Wanted 3 reviews:
review on  

America's 10 Most Wanted 3 by Tom Stone Gen XXX / 2/1998 / 107 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-Layer Disc - Region Free Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English  Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers       Starring: Leanni Lei, Silvia Saint, Anita Dark, Marika, Felecia, Anita Blonde, C.J., Dee, Amber, and Diana Synopsis: Ten women enjoy the company of either men or women OR BOTH!  Overall: This is an above average porn DVD. There are ten scenes but they are all very brief. It would have been a great flick if the sex scenes were extended a little longer. I am sure that the editor had enough footage to at least have 2 hours worth of viewing. With that said, I thought the scenes were too brief.  Usually, the problem is long scenes with ugly women. In this case, it was the opposite! DVD Quality: The video quality is above average. Even on my smaller television, I noticed pixelation problems. The audio is good.   Extras: The photo
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Video Adventures of Peeping Tom 11, The
Video Adventures of Peeping Tom 11, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Leanni Lei, Erika Bella, Jake Steed, Earl Slate, Silvia Saint, Anita Dark, Byron Long, Anita Blond, Frank Towers, Illana Moore
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Tom Stone
Release date: 9/21/2000
Video Adventures of Peeping Tom 11, The reviews:
review on  

Review of: Video Adventures of Peeping Tom 11 By: DenverDon Overall Rating: 3.5 A/V Quality: There was an audio track in most scenes but it stayed in the background. There wasnt any dialogue but if there had been the audio would not have interfered with the dialogue. There was some slight graininess in a couple of scenes, but generally the images were pretty good, especially when you consider this was shot more than four years ago. The lighting was good and there were very few dark shadows that hid what you were meant to see. DVD Extras: Skimpy. A photo gallery with about 22 photos that were not as clear as the video that was shot. There were only four trailers, and those tried to be a trailer for an entire series, such as Video Adventures of Peeping Tom series. The trailers, because they tried to cover an entire series, didnt come across that well. There is a bios section, but it tended to be short and mainly an advertisement for other OGV videos that the cast have appeared in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private: Cumshot de Luxe 2
Private: Cumshot de Luxe 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tabitha Cash, Anita Blond, Monique Covet, Kate More, Katja Kean, Gabriella Bond, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Suzan Nielsen, Lydia, Kata Lynn, Inga
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/21/2000
Private: Cumshot de Luxe 2 reviews:
review on  

Stars: Kate Moore, Katja Kean, Cassandra Wilde, Laura Angel, Monique Covet, Gabriella Bond, Katja Lynn, Suzan Nielsen, Anita Blond. I'd heard the hype, so i decided to pick up a copy. I can honestly say, for those who really like facials and well, cumshots they'll love this compilation. I really got it because it features some of the hottest Private girls around. At the beginning it was fun, but more towards the end i was getting bored of the cumshots, as some shots were repeated in slow motion, then in B/W, sure it looks good, but not if you're sitting there for an hour and a half. I found myself more interested in the quick cut sex scenes that pan the girl's history in Private films. Unfortunetly it was cut a bit too quick. It did make me interested in other films, which made me flick to the girls complete porn- filmography to see what titles i should be looking for. I was impressed to say the least, even though cumshots aren't my thing, it was enjoyable. It just seemed like one of those free sample discs to promote other films.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private: Cumshot de Luxe 2: La Creme De La Creme (2000) Studio Private Director Various (compilation) Starring Anita Blond, Cassandra Wilde, Gabriella Bond, Inga, Kata Lynn, Kate More, Katja Kean, Laura Angel, Lydia, Monique Covet, Suzan Nielsen, Tabatha Cash, and lots of sperm donors Running Time 1:23 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Special Features Animated menus with full motion video; full-motion video chapter selection menu; English, German, Spanish, and French  language audio tracks; Dutch, Danish, Swedish,  Portuguese, and Polish subtitles; 36-picture photo gallery; and trailers for Cumshot de Luxe 2, Apocalypse Climax, Sex Therapy, XXX #2, Dangerous Things, and The Bride Wore Black Themes Cumshots, facials, Eurobabes, cum- swapping, lots of Private-style sex (including group, anal, girl-girl, fetish, outdoor, etc.) If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Private Cumshot de Luxe Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The First Word: For sperm lovers, the
   read the complete review
review on  

GREAT COMPLIATION!!! I HAD GOTTEN THE FIRST ONE AND WAS NOT DISAPOINTED WITH IT. IN MY OPINION THE SECOND IS BETTER. GOOD LOOKING GIRLS WITH A LOT OF GREAT CUM SHOTS.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Decadence (Studio A)
Decadence (Studio A) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Anita Blond, Chelsea Blue, Sophie Evans, Zdenka, Toni Ribas
Studio: Studio A

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 7/6/2000
Previews: Movie Trailer
Decadence (Studio A) reviews:
review on  

Decadence (2000) Studio Studio A Genre Artistic Vignette Director Andrew Blake Starring Anita Blond, Chelsea Blue, Zdenka, Sophie Evans, Regina Hall, Dita, and Tony Ribas Running Time 1:26 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.85:1 (letterboxed) Special Features Dolby 5.1 soundtrack, 36-picture photo gallery (mix of hardcore and softcore); 30-minute featurette "Private Property" starring Draghixa and Celeste, and hidden trailer for Decadence Typical Watchers Those who like high-gloss girl-girl or who want to see boy-girl sex shot in Blake's style Typical Haters Anyone who wants to see more than 15 seconds between cuts or who doesn't like Blake's films Replay Value Medium Themes Elegant pornography, solo masturbation, lingerie, boy-girl, girl-girl, smoking, kissing, natural breastsCondoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Anything released under Studio A (circa 1996-present)    [ /image ] -->Shot on location in Venice, Decadence is another one of Andrew Blake's high gloss, mostly girl-girl,
   read the complete review
review on  

Decadence is a silent film with a semi- creepy soundtrack mixed with water drops, sighs and moans. Story wise it's gorgeous Chelsea Blue masturbating while having dream like flashbacks of sexual encounters with other women and a single m/f couple. On the plus side all the women look beautiful. The photography and production is stylish. On the negative side I am a Dalia Grey fan and this is the first time she doesn't appear in an Andrew Blake production since she started working with him. The editing is a little too jumpy for my taste. I wish Blake would let the scenes of Chelsea Blue play out longer before cutting in and out of her. Also I wish he had done an audio commentary like the one he did back in 1994 on laserdisc for Les Femmes Erotiques (The Erotic women) which is very enjoyable and informative. Extras. There is a semihidden trailer, Still gallery and a 30 min. film called Private Property. It stars Celeste and Zdenka.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Masquerade (Wicked)
Masquerade (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Judit, Laure Sainclair, Eva Falk, Maeva, Anita Dark, Anita Blond, Karen Lancaume, Alex Mantegna, Alexandra Judit, Philippe Soine, Hakem, Laurent Mars
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michel Barny
Release date: 6/22/2000
Masquerade (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Dorcel is infamous for high glamour, problem is, the formula is replayed far too often. The glamour part sucks me in every time. Stocking, heels, beautiful women. But it seems like the same old sex... Scene 1 starts off with two guys who are at a mansion that provides sexually stimulating acts to satisfy their fantasies. They pretend to be doctors and a girl undresses and puts her legs in a stirrup, com[lete with black nylons and big ass pumps. Excellent stroking material, but no big cumshots. Next scene has Laure Sainclair fucking her husband..boring scene. She finds a business card and visits a strip bar on her way to uncovering her husband's intentions, and masturbates their while watching a couple fuck, boring part deux..don't get me wrong, Laure's hot, but something is missing. She shows up at the mansion, does a lesbo scene, fucks a "virgin" with a really small cumshot ending the scene. Anita Blond gets fucked. I skipped this scene. Something about her that drives me to press FF.
   read the complete review
review on  

After giving top notch reviews to European films like THE FUGITIVE, SEX SLIDERS, CALL GIRLS and other Private releases, I thought that I had already made up my mind as to what were some of the very best DVDs I had seen for the past year. It's not that I am at all partial ot European videos (in fact, some of their most extreme stuff kind of nauseates me), or even favor European women, but I have yet to be dissapointed with anything produced from Private, unlike a great many American releases, most of which are just mediocre, uninspired junk. However, Europorn can get dull sometimes: on-screen sex is performed so proficiently that it almost becomes an emotionless experience.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Obsession of Laure, The (L'Obsession de Laure)
Obsession of Laure, The (L'Obsession de Laure) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vicca, Francesco Malcom, Laure Sainclair, Christophe Clark, Anita Dark, Anita Blond, Nikita, Zolt Walton, Nadia Linden, Andrew Youngerman
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 5/26/2000
Obsession of Laure, The (L'Obsession de Laure) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 01 / 1996 Director: Christophe Clark Cast: Laure Sainclair, Nikita, Vicca, Anita Dark, Anita Blond, Nadia Linden, Zolt Walton, Francesco Malcolm, Andrew Youngman, and Christophe Clark Initial Expectations: I was very impressed with The Loves of Laure and I dont have any reason to expect The Obsession of Laure to be any different. Initial Reaction: The DVD is a little short on extras, but the movie is very hot. Ive got to pick up more of the Marc Dorcel movies Wicked is releasing. Audio /Video Quality: The video is very clear and about what youd normally expect from Wicked. Theres a little bit of grain in the darker scenes and some soft focus problems. Neither interfere with the movie too much. The audio appears to be dubbed in all of the languages. Its very clear but poorly balanced. There are several language options which allow you to hear the movie in English, French, German, Italian, and Spanish.
   read the complete review
review on  

Shortly after reviewing MASQUERADE for Adult DVD Talk, I had the opportunity to take a gander at THE OBSESSION OF LAURE, a Wicked Pictures DVD from Marc Dorvel Video and starring gorgeous featured actress Laure Sinclair. Well, immediately after glancing at the cast listing of OBSESSION, I was almost convinced that this movie would top MASQUERADE, due to my overwheming partiality to Vicca (now a VCA contract girl) and Anita Blonde who performs in three of thirteen (!) scenes in this video. Well, after comparing my, umm..."reactions" to both films, I don't think that OBSESSION is overall as good as MASQUERADE, but then again, I saw MASQUERADE first so my expectations were already at an Olympian level. Still, THE OBSESSION OF LAURE was enough to convince me that the entire Laure Sinclair vehicles from Marc Dorcel were worth collecting, and Wicked's collection of European imports definitely give the Private line a run for their money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World Sex Tour 1 (Anabolic)
World Sex Tour 1 (Anabolic) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Penelope, Coralie, Anita Blond, Erica Bella, Suzy Cat, Stephanie Sartori, Jacqueline Wild
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 5/26/2000
World Sex Tour 1 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

TITLE: World Sex Tour #1 Studio: Anabolic Directed: Sean Michaels Starring: Erica Bella, Suzy Cat, Stephania Satori, Penelope, Jacqueline Wild, Mark Davis, Sean Michaels Running Time: ~2:00 Format: Double Sided DVD Features: Upcoming releases, Full Motion Chapter Selection, CumShot Playback First Impression: Girls from around the world? Not quiet. Just girls from Europe. Plot: Sean and Mark are going around Europe and having sex with young girls. Likes: Penelope she is so cute. The thing that I liked the most about this movie was Sean and Mark having sex with Coralie a hot girl on the subway. They had to start and stop to hide from anyone that would come by and see them. Good, funny! All natural Girls too. Music: Nice but its TOO FUCKING LOUD!!!  I want to hear some moaning. Scenes: 1.       Penelope Nice young girl, takes it in all openings. Shes a very fresh face. She doesnt speak English at all. 2.       Suzy Cat Hot Brunnette that takes on both Sean and Mark.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Loves of Laure, The (L'Amour de Laure)
Loves of Laure, The (L'Amour de Laure)  
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erika Bella, Laure Sainclair, Mike Foster, Regina, Andrew Youngman, Anita Blond, Kristina Swarcz, Vivienne, Donisz, Ferencz, Zsolt Walton, Dina Pearl, Illana Moore, Jean-Yves Le Castel
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 4/24/2000
Loves of Laure, The (L'Amour de Laure) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis 7 scenes, it's a romantic movie, in paris maybe, good theme music, extremely pretty women and Erika Bella! Scene 1 Husband and Vivienne have missionary, doggy straight sex. Sex acts are he licked her pussy before she sucked his cock. cum shot was on the mouth of the pretty little wife. Great heat and chemistry throughout. The wife has a Beautiful face! Scene 2 Laure Sinclaire asks a guy where is doctor love? And then she sucks his dick. Sex is standing missionary and sitting reverse cowgirl. He came on her mouth too. Scene 3 Christoph clark and his secretary. She was kinda ugly compared to Laure Sinclaire and Anita Blonde, more on anita blonde later. They have sex, there is anal sex in it as well. Heat was good for an ugly. There was a cumshot in the scene. Scene 4 This is second best scene of movie when Laure Sinclair and Anita Blond kiss and have girl girl sex. Scene 5 There are two guys in this scene, and two girls. Average looking but they both got great bodies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 1996 Director: Christophe Clark Producer: Marc Dorcel (I know that I normally don't mention producers, but Marc Dorcel is the leader in Euro porn from what I understand, so it seems worth noting.) Cast: Laure Sainclair, Anita Blond, Erika Bella, Vivienne, Regina, Illana Moore, Dina Pearl, Donisz, Kristina Swarcz, Jean- Yves Le Castel, Andy Youngman, Zsolt Walton, and Ferenc Extras: Photo Gallery and bios of Laure, Anita, and Vivienne. 'The Loves of Laure' also has the original French language track along with dubbing in English, Spanish, German, and Italian and Portuguese, Danish, and Swedish subtitles. Audio Quality: The French (original language) track is very clear and synchs very well with the video. Since I don't speak French this wasn't too important to me, but it does show attention to technical details.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director