Porn Stars  >  Anissa Kate  > Reviews

Reviews of Anissa Kate Movies



We have 55 movie reviews with Anissa Kate in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Anissa Kate's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 55 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 25
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 25 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessie Volt, Anissa Kate, Brooklyn Chase, Ariana Marie, Keisha Grey, Tucker Starr
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/12/2015
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 25 reviews:
review on  

If my dad had a hottie on his arm like the babes in this one, Iíd probably be hitting on them too! The only difference is that I probably wouldnít get anywhere! Ariana Marie, Keisha Grey and Brooklyn Chase headline the cast and these babes are sexy as fuck!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Fantasies (Erotica X)
Fetish Fantasies (Erotica X) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessie Andrews, Anissa Kate, Mia Malkova, Ashlyn Molloy
Studio: Erotica X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 1/21/2015
Fetish Fantasies (Erotica X) reviews:
review on  

Mason's latest release for EroticaX delves a little bit into BDSM with blindfolds and canes making an appearance. Jessie Andrews, Mia Malkova, Anissa Kate and Ashlyn Molloy are the girls who bring the heat while getting spanked in this feature.
   read the complete review
review on  

A recent release from AVN Award winner Mason under the Erotica X banner so the sex won't be as hard core as on its sister company. Four beautiful ladies here to enjoy, Anissa Kate, Mia Malkova, Ashlyn Molloy & Jessie Andrews. Good tease segments where you see the fetish element played out and then some good couples themed sex usually ending with a pop on the stomach save for Mia Malkova and you can guess where the load ends up in that scene!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 235: Best of 2014
Best By Private 235: Best of 2014 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Doll, Lucy Li, Aletta Ocean, Ferrera Gomez, Anissa Kate, Kira Queen, Lolita Petrova, Violette Pink
Studio: Private

Release date: 1/8/2015
Best By Private 235: Best of 2014 reviews:
review on  

Private is one of my favorite studios so it's always to pleasure to see what the "best of" dvd is all about. In this day of same old same old, Private always adds some erotic element to the scene and the camera work and cast are stellar here as usual for a best of scenario.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits In Sports 14
Big Tits In Sports 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Presley, Phoenix Marie, Sadie Swede, Kortney Kane, Brandy Aniston, Chanel Preston, Franceska Jaimes, Aleksa Nicole, Tessa Lane, Anissa Kate, Bonnie Rotten, Jessica Robbin, Lolly Ink
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 11/4/2014
Big Tits In Sports 14 reviews:
review on  

I haven't seen this series from Brazzers in a while. It's always good to see athletic women getting nailed after an athletic event. Bonnie Rotten, Phoenix Marie, Chanel Preston and Kortney Kane are the big names in this edition and the bodies on these women? Damn, you won't be sorry!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial & Anal
Interracial & Anal 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Prince Yahshua, Jada Stevens, Anissa Kate, Rob Piper, Marina Visconti, Candice Dare
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 10/15/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial & Anal reviews:
review on  

Stunningly gorgeous babes with amazingly perfect bodies allow large, concrete hard black cocks to ram their tight Rectums!
   read the complete review
review on  

Blacked.com's latest DVD release is one in which the title says it all! The big news is that the reigning Buttwoman, Jada Stevens, makes an appearance in this one! One of my personal favorites, Candice Dare, is also in it along with Anissa Kate and Marina Visconti. With a cast of anal girls like that, this is gonna be a good one!
   read the complete review
review on  

"Interracial And Anal" from Blacked.com is a very enjoyable flick that have my favorite thing in porn: Anal, and the one of many fans: Interracial (as in a white girl taking a big black man and nothing else.), Marina Visconti is an excellent choice for a cover that invites the many fans that are into it, but Jada performance is excellent and a great closer in Candice Dare a new girl that will brake many hearts and dicks along the way, the girl's tease is kind of short for my taste but the overall product makes it an easy buy for me and the honorable fans.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Interracial & Anal
Boxcover for City of Vices
City of Vices 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Scott, Lou Lou, Mike Angelo, Ryan Ryder, Aletta Ocean, Lexi Lowe, Anissa Kate, Valentina Nappi, Jasmine Jae
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Dick Bush
Release date: 10/1/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
City of Vices reviews:
review on  

"City Of Vices" from Kaizen XXX distributed by Digital Playground, directed by Dick Bush, keep me entertain from start to finish, Valentina Nappi open and close out the movie, sex wise (big plus), Aletta is the protagonist and grace the sexcreen twice, Anissa Kate and her take it in the ass, what else we can ask for, stop there and better get inside your wallet to enjoy this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Maternal Instinct
Maternal Instinct 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nadia Styles, Clover, Ava Addams, Romeo Price, Anissa Kate, Tyler Nixon, Jennifer Best, Jay Smooth
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Barrett Blade
Release date: 9/18/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Maternal Instinct reviews:
review on  

Airerose goes down the MILF road with this DVD dedicated to motherly care. These cougars see that their sons need help in something (be it homework or relieving a hard-on) and do anything in their powers to make it happen. Ava Addams, Anissa Kate, Nadia Styles and Jennifer Best are the babes who show us their wares.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a hot but flawed movie. Anissa Kate and Ava Addams are every bit as solid as one would expect, with Jennifer Best turning out a nice performance and Nadia Styles making a very strong return to being in front of the camera as well. The technical aspects are held back by some dubbed audio, and there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. This had the potential to be a recommended purchase, but the audio and lack of extras hold it back to being a rental instead.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pearl Necklaces
Pearl Necklaces 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Kagney Linn Karter, Kevin Moore, Yurizan Beltran, Katie Kox, Ariella Ferrera, Gia DiMarco, Eva Notty, Kiara Mia, Anissa Kate
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 8/27/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pearl Necklaces reviews:
review on  

Pearl Necklaces brought to you by Mega Porn Producers Evil Angel. Produced by Kevin Moore. If you love huge tits like I do then this is not only gonna be right up your street, its gonna be up your street, through your front door onto your sofa and causing a big erection in your underwear.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new movie from director/ performer Kevin Moore that takes us to a style of porn you see in scenes but no to the extent Kevin shoots it here. I'm talking about titty fucking and for such a scene you'd want a big pair of tits and Mr. Moore definitely takes care of that department with the cast you'll see here. Yurizan Beltran, Lisa Ann, Anissa Kate and Bridgette B just to drop some names on you. This show goes over 3 hours so titty fucking fans get everything they could want here and then some with the boobs you see wrapped around his cock. They don't forget to offer up some good looking head as well along the way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for European Invasion
European Invasion 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Porno Dan, Ralph Long, Candy Alexa, Ivana Sugar, Anissa Kate, Denise Sky, Penelope Ferre
Studio: Porno Dan Presents

Directed by: Porno Dan
Release date: 8/21/2014
European Invasion reviews:
review on  

This might be the best release I've seen from Porno Dan, but that still doesn't say much. The action is very even from scene to scene, but the editing is a complete hack job and there's never much for chemistry. The technical aspects also hover just below the average mark and there's no effort put into the extras. This should be an easy release to pass by even though it has the amazing Anissa Kate in the cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anissa & Lola At Nurses' School (Anissa & Lola A L'Ecole D'Infirmieres)
Anissa & Lola At Nurses' School (Anissa & Lola A L'Ecole D'Infirmieres) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Renato, James Brossman, Mugur, Nesty, Mr. Clark, Markus Tynai, Anissa Kate, Vanda Lust, Lola Reve, Kiara Lord
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Franck Vicomte
Release date: 8/6/2014
Anissa & Lola At Nurses' School (Anissa & Lola A L'Ecole D'Infirmieres) reviews:
review on  

This is a fun little release. Lola and Anissa Kate team up to turn out four solid scenes with Kiara Lord turning in the fifth scene. There's a nice mix of action and the cast gets into it nicely. The technical aspects are well done and there's even a half hour behind the scenes featurette to help out the extras. This is a solid rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Sweetness 2
Anal Sweetness 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Adriano, Anissa Kate, Leilani Gold, Alice Green, Rose Red Tyrell
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 7/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Sweetness 2 reviews:
review on  

Mike Adrianoís latest release presents 5 girls getting fucked hard in the ass as only Mike knows how to do it! Iím not familiar with most of these girls but I like discovering new talent so thatís not a detriment to me! Anissa Kate is probably the best known babe in this title and thatís a good start!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Giant Juicy Juggs 3
Giant Juicy Juggs 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Derrick Pierce, Alan Stafford, Jessy Jones, Mia Rider, Anissa Kate, Ike Diezel, Barbie Smiles, Cassidy Banks
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 7/16/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Giant Juicy Juggs 3 reviews:
review on  

This one's a low level rental at best, which is really too bad. The cast does a very nice job, with big tit newbies Barbie Smiles and Cassidy Banks holding their own against Anissa Kate and Mia Rider. The DVD falls short, however, due to weak camera work, substandard technical aspects, and a lack of care towards the extras. This release has a solid cast, and it's too bad they didn't have any decent support behind the camera or towards the overall product.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Natural Beauties (Babes)
Natural Beauties (Babes) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon, T.J. Cummings, Ramon Nomar, Conny, Dane Cross, Denson, Abigaile Johnson, Tiffany Thompson, Anissa Kate, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Babes

Release date: 7/15/2014
Natural Beauties (Babes) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average couples release. There's some great visuals and decent chemistry, but the style kills a lot of the passion in the scenes. The technical aspects are well done, but as usual with web to DVD releases, there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a decent rental, but that's about it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel Opens Their Asses
Manuel Opens Their Asses 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, London Keyes, Jessie Volt, Kiara Mia, Jayden Lee, Anissa Kate
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Release date: 7/14/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Manuel Opens Their Asses reviews:
review on  

The anal king among male talent in the adult industry is Manuel Ferrara and he gets 4 scenes to showcase how much he pleases women in this latest release. He has a pretty diverse cast in this one including Jayden Lee, London Keyes, Jessie Volt, Kiara Mia and Anissa Kate. The women are the stars in porn but if any one guy can carry a release, it's Manuel.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new show from Jules Jordan Video and this one centers on one performer but it's a dude, Manuel Ferrara. If you're going to put a guy in the title he's probably the top guy you'd want to do that with. In this show Manuel will be working with a fine cast of hotties and he'll be analizing them all! London Keyes, Anissa Kate and Kiara Mia among the women he gets to play with. You have good oral to the girls plus Manuel is more than taken care of by the them leading to the fucking. Some pussy action but more than enough anal is worked in to satisfy those fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife 1 On 1 34
Housewife 1 On 1 34 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sarah Vandella, Kagney Linn Karter, Anissa Kate, Rilynn Rae, Natalia Starr
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/10/2014
Housewife 1 On 1 34 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's POV series is up to their 34th edition. They have a nice cast in this one including Sarah Vandella, Kagney Linn Karter and Natalia Starr. This POV series is often nominated at award time and with a cast like this, I can see why.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ah, the joys of wedded bliss...especially when you have a sexy wife who likes to get it on. But wait, here I'm talking about a series from Naughty America where theme revolves around some lucky guy getting some loving from a appreciative wife (usually), and in POV style. For instance, in this DVD, we have Sara Vandella celebrating her husband's birthday, and she opts to blow something other candles. In another scene, we see the French beauty Anissa Kate shower off before getting dirty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Factor 6 (Ass Factory)
Ass Factor 6 (Ass Factory) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Ashley Fires, Rose Monroe, Anikka Albrite, Anissa Kate
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 6/9/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Factor 6 (Ass Factory) reviews:
review on  

Chris Streams and his partner in crime, Tony Flush, return with their supreme series focusing on hot anal sex. They have a decent cast in this one with one of the best asses in the business, Anikka Albrite, leading things off. They also have an American anal queen in Ashley Fires, a French anal queen, Anissa Kate, and a Venezuelan with a big booty in Rose Monroe. All these girls have the bootys to make this a good one!
   read the complete review
review on  

"ASS FACTOR 6" from Jules Jordan's Ass Factory line, directed by Chris Streams is everything they promised in the cover no doubt. Anikka is ass fuck as the other girls but she is really special, and gets a good pound here, not cheessy stuff, Rose Monroe impressive butt is a nice thing to watch, Ashley Fires is money in my books, maybe the length of the tease hold me from giving a perfect score but If I were you, I'll be ordering my copy now.
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest from Chris Streams and the Ass Factory studios. This one features four sexy ladies- Anikka Albrite, Anissa Kate, Rose Monroe and Ashley Fires all doing the act of anal sex for us! Some fine tease helps set the stage and we have some lovely ladies here to enjoy. Anikka has among the finest asses in porn while Anissa is blessed with some of the better natural tits you'll ever see. Another highlight has Ashley Fires taking on two cocks in her finale scene. All the great positions are hit for each scene with a good balance of anal action with some oral leading off including Mick Blue licking her sexy girls ass in the first scene. One not to miss for anal lovers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Hysteria 2
Ass Hysteria 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Will Powers, Madelyn Monroe, Anissa Kate, Meiko Askara, Candice Dare
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Release date: 6/4/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Hysteria 2 reviews:
review on  

Mark Wood and Francesca Leí are back at it focusing on girls with tremendous back ends! The big news in this release is that one of my current favorites, Candice Dare, is going to get DPíd for the first time! I canít wait! Also in this edition is Madelyn Monroe, Anissa Kate and Meiko Askara. Mark is one of the most dependable cocksmen in the industry and he gets to bang these babes with his wife running the camera! What a woman!
   read the complete review
review on  

A recent release from LeWood that keeps the focus on the ass and anal sex here with four scenes featuring five sexy ladies. Francesca Le' joins Anissa Kate in the grand finale to this show. Before we get to that you get single turns from Madelyn Monroe, Meiko Askara and Candace Dare who also adds a second dick to her scene which brings along with it some double penetration love for her. Mark and Francesca are a great team and if you like their style and don't need the action to be very rough this release is well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Wife Stories 18
Real Wife Stories 18 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Asa Akira, Madison Ivy, Yurizan Beltran, Ava Addams, Esperanza Gomez, Anissa Kate, Bonnie Rotten
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 5/14/2014
Real Wife Stories 18 reviews:
review on  

Brazzersí latest offering is this disk dedicated to the cheating wives that we all love so much! These vignettes supply a nice story followed by heated trysts, sometimes with their husbands and sometimes not. They have an exceptional cast here including Bonnie Rotten, Lisa Ann, Asa Akira, Madison Ivy, Ava Addams, Esperanza Gomez, Anissa Kate and Yurizan Beltran. Damn, thatís a nice cast!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 168: Keep Calm and Fuck Me
Private Gold 168: Keep Calm and Fuck Me 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sharon Lee, Henessy, Karlie Simon, Cathy Heaven, Nataly Gold, Lena Shy, Anissa Kate, Irina Bruni, Mira Sunset, Lindsey Olsen, Ava Dalush, Polly Sunshine, Jasmine Jae, Erika Bellucci, Savannah Secret, Kristall Rush, Savannah Sunshine
Studio: Private

Directed by: Mark Cremona
Release date: 5/8/2014
Private Gold 168: Keep Calm and Fuck Me reviews:
review on  

"Private Gold 168: Keep calm and Fuck Me" is a fuck up of what could be a good movie if executed the right way, the title is inviting and the girls aren't the ones you would run away from, maybe it's just messy to my taste and for the format I had know Private from almost three decades, not the best put together of late here, just in case they want to come back to me for the so so score.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 88: Share My Dirty Fantasy
Private Specials 88: Share My Dirty Fantasy 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sharon Lee, Henessy, Ian Scott, Jazz Duro, Tony De Sergio, Marco Banderas, Ryan Ryder, Anissa Kate, Irina Bruni, Jasmine Jae, Amy Wild
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 4/17/2014
Private Specials 88: Share My Dirty Fantasy reviews:
review on  

This is a decent little fuck flick. There's no real plot, and none of the varied fantasies or fetishes one might normally expect from a title like this, but there is nice chemistry and solidly captured action in each scene. The technical aspects are nicely done, but as usual with Private as of late there's no effort put into the extras. This is a solid rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fill Me With Your Orgasm 2
Fill Me With Your Orgasm 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Johnny Castle, Eden Adams, Seth Gamble, Ryan McLane, Xander Corvus, Nicole Aniston, Anissa Kate, Addison Avery, Simone Sonay
Studio: Pure Passion

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 4/3/2014
Fill Me With Your Orgasm 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a solid couples friendly cream pie release. There's great chemistry in each and every scene, and what appears to be all real creampies in four of the five scenes (the other appeared to be a botched creampie). The technical aspects are nicely done with great care behind the camera, but unfortunately there's no care put into the extras to help out the overall release. This is a hot release that's a borderline purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boob Day
Boob Day 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liza Del Sierra, Bryan Da Ferro, Melody Star, Anissa Kate, Juan-Z, Silvia Valencia
Studio: Cum Louder

Release date: 3/27/2014
Boob Day reviews:
review on  

This is a bit of a hit or miss release. Anissa Kate and Liza Del Sierra each turn out a very hot scene with Melody Star and Silvia Valencia also turning out respectable scenes. The technical aspects are slightly above average for gonzo porn, and there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a pretty solid rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 213: Best of 2013
Best By Private 213: Best of 2013 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Henessy, Ian Scott, Neeo, Marco Banderas, Jay R., Abbie Cat, Samantha Jolie, Anissa Kate, Mark Archer, Irina Bruni, Mira Sunset, Alexis Crystal, Marcio Gonzalez, Caroline Tosca, Kira Queen, Lolita Petrova
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/20/2014
Best By Private 213: Best of 2013 reviews:
review on  

"Best By Private 213: Best of 2013" from the company that makes some of the best movies on the other side of the pond, is a nice compilation that I was trying to do in a quick mode, and end up spending a ton of time on it, Thanks to the lazy team in charge of editing and final presentation. I'm not a die hard fan of the extras, but some loyal customers are, but I expect at least a hint if not the written statement of where the scenes came from, in case we want to buy the actual movie, you know, it is a business and should meet the expectations of fans, unless you want your product to be a filler in the shelves of the rental stores. Like I said at the beginning a very nice put together movie with 7 very strong scenes from 2013 with some of the already known girls that Private showcase on her movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 80: Fashion Shoots and Money Shots
Private Specials 80: Fashion Shoots and Money Shots 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Scott, George Uhl, Jazz Duro, Tony De Sergio, Marco Banderas, Jay R., Jay Snake, Nataly Gold, Anissa Kate, Irina Bruni, Mira Sunset, Savannah Secret
Studio: Private

Directed by: Max Bellocchio, Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 12/12/2013
Private Specials 80: Fashion Shoots and Money Shots reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average release. The movie is disjointed with the sex being very hit or miss. Savannah Secret and Mira Sunset turn out a hot pair of scenes while the usually great Anissa Kate seems wasted. The technical aspects are also a bit hit or miss and there's no effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She's Gonna Squirt 3
She's Gonna Squirt 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Cytherea, Sophie Dee, Keiran Lee, Asa Akira, Diamond Jackson, Riley Reid, Anissa Kate
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 11/5/2013
She's Gonna Squirt 3 reviews:
review on  

Shes Gonna Squirt 3 released by Brazzers who have had success releasing similar genre movies. Break out your water proofs and umbrellas as they girls can squirt !!!!
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (21)

Category
Studio
Director