Porn Stars  >  Angie Savage  >  Reviews  > All Girl

Reviews of Angie Savage, All Girl Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Angie Savage in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Angie Savage's All Girl movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Cougar Recruits 5
Cougar Recruits 5 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sky Taylor, India Summer, Angie Savage, Jessica Lynn, Vanessa Leon, Gracie Glam, Adrianna Deville, Alyssa Reese
Studio: Reality Gang

Release date: 2/21/2011
Cougar Recruits 5 reviews:
review on  

Sexy Ladies in lesbian sexual scenarios where seduction if supposed to be the main theme.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Wet Girls
Dirty Wet Girls 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angie Savage, Puma Swede, Faye Reagan, Kayme Kai, Dani Jensen, Alexa James, Vivie Delmonico
Studio: Abigail Productions

Directed by: Oren Cohen
Release date: 2/21/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Wet Girls reviews:
review on  

This is another nicely artistic all girl release. Oren Cohen shows a very nice style behind the camera and is continuing to put out some nicely hot sex scenes. Although the technical aspects show some good care and there's a bit of effort put into the extras with a solid bonus scene, this one falls a bit short of where it maybe should have been by barley lasting an hour and a quarter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bree & Sasha
Bree & Sasha 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Samantha Ryan, Angie Savage, Sophia Santi, Lexxi Tyler, Ava Rose, Sasha Grey, Bree Olson, Lisa Neils
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 10/14/2008
Bree & Sasha reviews:
review on  

Here we have a solid g/g flick led by Bree Olson and Sasha Grey who each have two scenes here, thankfully one is with each other, it was their second pairing and you get it all with them from the kissing to oral and yes a little toy play as well. The visuals were good and all the ladies seemed more than happy to be making out with another girl and tasting the sweet juices from their respective pussy's. Check out a new girl here too, at least new for me, Lisa Neils, she's paired with Sasha and wait until you see her boobies, just awesome and Sasha doesn't forget to play with them!! A good rental option or purchase if you're into the fine cast we have assembled here, Sophia Santi and Samantha Ryan to add a couple more names.
   read the complete review
review on  

Bree & Sasha is a high-quality, glossy lipstick lesbian film featuring some of the most beautiful women in the adult film industry. If you are looking for hot, sensual sex between pairs of gorgeous ladies that doesnt go over the top, then this DVD is for you. If you are looking for anal play or more extreme girl-on-girl kink, then you might want to look elsewhere. This movie features a variety of performers, including AVN Performer of the Year (2008), Sasha Grey (two scenes), and AVN Best New Starlet (2008), Bree Olson (two scenes). The best scene in the film is the coupling of these two beauties, but the others are very strong, as well. In its particular genre, that of artistic lesbian erotica, this title definitely excels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewives Hunting Housewives
Housewives Hunting Housewives 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Alexis Amore, Daisy Marie, Nikki Benz, Claudia Rossi, Angie Savage, Amy Ried, Alektra Blue, Lexxi Tyler, Ryder Skye
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Kelly Holland
Release date: 5/20/2008
Housewives Hunting Housewives reviews:
review on  

This is a decent release. The girls look pretty good and there's a bit of chemistry that comes out in each scene. That said, the action is also very limited and the scenes do start to run together because of it. The technical aspects are nicely done and play into the softer feel of the movie, while the extras show a touch of effort with a well matched bonus scene. This isn't a bad release, but I also don't know how much replay value it will have for many viewers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet Heather
Meet Heather 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justine Joli, Karlie Montana, Angie Savage, Neveah, Zoe Britton, Selina Draagen, Kelly Kline, AJ Bailey, Heather Vuur
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 3/1/2007
Meet Heather reviews:
review on  

Heather Vandeven is a gorgeous blonde who works exclusively with Michael Ninn, and performs only with women. This is a collection of five girl-girl scenes from her movies, and they have the Ninn Worx standard for production values and artistry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fem: L'Amour
Fem: L'Amour 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Justine Joli, Kellemarie, Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Angie Savage, Faith Leon, Daisy Layne, Heather Vuur, Marlie Moore
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 10/17/2006
Fem: L'Amour reviews:
review on  

Fem L'AmourNinn WorxStarring: Heather Vuur, Faith Leon, Justine Joli, KellyMarie, Kimberly Kane, Angie Savage, Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Marie Moore, Daisy LayneDirected By: Michael NinnFEATURE: As a fan of Michael Ninn I'm looking forward to this one. Known for beautiful women shot in a way that makes them even more beautiful and a music video-like style, Ninn still has a tendency to lose chemistry between his stars. Fem L'Amour delivers sexy women and awesome style. It is a lesbian title so if you want some man in your sex sandwich read no further. The chemistry and performances are generally good, if on the average side. As expected the camera work and production values are very well done as well. The only thing I have a problem with is the tame nature of the scenes, the film is a little too soft core. I'm a reviewer who tends toward the couples friendly sex and I think this isn't hard enough so that opinion should apply to most.
   read the complete review
review on  

FEM L'AMOUR Director: Michael Ninn Feature length: 2 hrs 8 min Extras: - behind-the-scenes - photos xxx Michael Ninn has a whole line of these "Fem" movies. "L'amour" is my first foray into the series, burning its extravagant images into my mind and impressing me every step of the way. First off, "L'amour" is quite the showcase for Heather Vuur, who is a contract starlet to Ninn Worx (according to Angie Savage in the behind-the-scenes.) I've never seen nor heard of this girl prior to this but wow, is she breathtaking. The brunette bombshell has some of the best implants out there-- like Terri Summers, the way they match on the body is just superb. Her sexual style is not of the overblown, "pornified" variety either, and I like that. She's just real.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlvana 2
Girlvana 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dee, Shyla Stylez, Crissy Moran, Gia Jordan, Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Sammie Rhodes, Courtney Cummz, Angie Savage, Lexi Love, Nikki Nievez, Jenna Presley, Carli Banks, Darryl Hanah, Valorie Vazquez, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girlvana 2 reviews:
review on  

GIRLVANA 2 Girlvana 2 is one of the best all-girl flicks I've seen in a long time. In takes an interesting concept and just runs with it: A 2 disc set, we get good girls on one disc and their bad girl counterparts on the other. Essentially, the scene premises are the same between the two discs, but the bad girls emphasize anal play and rougher sex, with toys making a brief appearance towards the end of those scenes. Good girls don't use toys and like sensual sex! For me, the "bad girls" disc feels a lot more contrived and porn-assimilated than the "good girls" disc which is so much more authentic in comparison. A perusal of the casting choices between the two discs helps shed light on that: the sexual styles of many of these "bad girls" being very in-your-face and over-the-top. Still, disc 1... disc 2....
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Mike Quasar Disc 1 The Good Girls (running time 1:57) Cast listing: Scene 1 Crissy Moran & Angie Savage Scene 2 Lexi Love & Darryl Hannah Scene 3 Dee, Penny Flame & Sativa Rose Scene 4 Charlie Laine & Carli Banks Disc 2 The Bad Girls (running time 2:09) Cast listing: Scene 1 Courtney Cummz (a, dp) & Katja Kassin (a, dp) Scene 2 Valerie Vazquez (a) & Gia Jordan (a) Scene 3 Sammie Rhodes (a), Jenaveve Jolie & Shyla Stylez (a) Scene 4 Jenna Presley & Nikki Nievez (a, squirting) Please read bono-ONEs review for scene details. My very short review: Girlvana 2 is a girl/girl porno with an interesting concept working for it. Disc 1 features scenes with good girls, which means there is a strong focus on kissing, fondling, licking and some fingering. On disc 2, the girls are replaced by the bad girls in the same exact 4 scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with a genre I really love to write about but have also been frustrated with what has been released by the folks in porn valley. So much of the g/g porn it seems is toy dominated with less emphasis on the more erotic aspects such as kissing but this series from Zero Tolerance is trying to change that and while they do use toys it's on the second disc and usually towards the end of the scene so there is still plenty to get your freak on with no toys in the picture. The passion is better here than in most g/g dvds coming from Chatsworth and while I wouldn't bring this up to the Viv Thomas level it's still way better than most g/g porn being put out. I think it's also due to the fact many of these girls are also doing guys while almost all the Viv Thomas models are exclusively g/g save for Eve Angel who did some b/g work early in her career. This dvd here features some of porn's stronger g/g females led by Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Dee, and Sammie Rhodes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cocks Allowed
No Cocks Allowed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Persia, Kimberly Kane, Alicia Rhodes, Michelle Lay, Gianna, Kinzie Kenner, Gia Paloma, Tiana Lynn, Genesis Sky, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Karlie Montana, Angie Savage, Genesis Skye
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 4/3/2005
No Cocks Allowed reviews:
review on  

Well here we go with a g/g title from Elegant. I had just finished with a review that sadly got erased as I was trying to send it so I'm not going to retype it so here goes a quick and dirty review. The scenes are pretty good for the most part. The best pairing was probably Hillary and Kinzie who played nicely off one another, you have Hillary being a submissive in the scene and it was strange to see her so quiet and humble as I'm so used to her attacking two cocks at a time and Kinzie did a fine job leading the action in the scene. Now there are toys in every scene and that just doesn't do anything for me at all but for those how like them, they are here. You have good squirting done by Tiana in her two scenes with Gia/ Genesis doing a better job of tasting the squirt than Karlie did in scene one.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
All Girl X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director