Porn Stars  >  Angie Savage  >  Reviews  > Page 2

Reviews of Angie Savage Movies



We have 33 movie reviews with Angie Savage in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Angie Savage's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 25 - 33 of 33 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Babysitters (Digital Playground)
Babysitters (Digital Playground) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Gina Lynn, Sascha, Ben English, Jesse Jane, Tyler Durden, Nautica Thorn, Nikki Benz, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Sammie Rhodes, Jay Lassiter, Angie Savage, Tony De Sergio, Sophia Santi, Alektra Blue, Lexxi Tyler, Sasha Grey, Shay Jordan, Charles Dera
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 3/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Babysitters (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Digital Playground operates around the fact it has a roster of grade A contract gonzo girls. Director Robby D is their premiere director (alongside Celeste) and he travels old territory in an attempt to blaze a new trail in the fantasy realm of Babysitters. With everything in place including the talent, the director, the production values, and the concept you would think it's a slam dunk - that everyone involved would push the envelope. Unfortunately, this formula fizzled. I feel as though everyone simply expected it to work, but didn't reach for the inspiration to make it a reality. It is certainly worth watching, as all the girls ares smoking hot and the video/audio clarity is fantastic. Of particular note is Shay Jordan, who single-handedly raises the bar for other conceptual gonzo creations. She is wonderful.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whether you get off watching mainstream or hardcore gonzo porn, there is something for everyone in this DVD. Rent it!
   read the complete review
review on  

Digital Playground lets loose with their big budget all star blast of the year with great results. There's a great variety to the sex and the setups are all a lot of fun and never too serious. The girls are all gorgeous, with all four Digital Playground girls being put on full display doing what they do best. Teagan gets in some great nastier anal action, Shay gets in both a one-on-one and a threesome scene, Jesse puts out the tease before taking on Tommy Gunn and Nikki Benz, and Sophia Santi get in on an all girl orgy. Throw in Nautica Thorn for a passionate one-on-one and a blowbang for Sasha Grey and you should have a little something for everybody all wrapped up in a great packaged complete with great technical aspects and some nice effort towards the extras. If you feel even the slightest urge to check this release out, grab this urge with both hands as tight as you can and ride it.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Babysitters (Digital Playground)
Boxcover for Ferocious
Ferocious 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy, Mario Rossi, Carly Parker, Paola Rey, Jay Lassiter, Angie Savage, Devon Savage, Madison Young, Jaclyn Case, Roma, Jayme Langford
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Sancho
Release date: 10/23/2007
Ferocious reviews:
review on  

Sancho merges art and intense sex with very good results. Although there's some heavy artistic styles throughout the movie, it varies a bit throughout the movie and rarely interferes with the sex. Paola Rey and Daisy's scene was easily the highlight for me, but Angie Savage's opening scene with Devon Savage was also very well done and made a great creative opening to the movie. The technical aspects are nicely done, and there's also some good effort put into the extras. Due to the intense action and artistic styles this one won't be for everybody, but it's unique and hard enough that I think it will really work well for some people.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Freak 6: Sophia Santi
Sexual Freak 6: Sophia Santi 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Austin Kincaid, Karlie Montana, Angie Savage, Sophia Santi, Marco Banderas, Kelly Kline, Jaylnn West
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 9/27/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Freak 6: Sophia Santi reviews:
review on  

This one's definitely worth checking out. I love Jaylynn West and Austin Kincaid's scenes, and Sophia Santi's scenes with Karlie Montana and Angie Savage are both very enjoyable as well. Unfortunately Kelly Kline just can't keep up in her overly limited scene, but the others have a nice mix of sexual freakiness that stays fun and doesn't take things over the edge where it might scare off a lot of people. The technical aspects also show some nice care and the extras are worth checking out with Shay Jordan stepping behind the BTS camera once again. This is a hot DVD that's a great mix of art and sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good effort from Celeste with the best results coming in the b/g scenes most especially with Kelly Kline riding Marco hard and then Austin showing Scott quite a good time and she wears glasses!! There are two g/g scenes with Sophia who does her part as the dom nicely and if you're into more toy play than sensual g/g lovemaking then you should enjoy her scenes pretty well as she has two great partners in Angie Savage and Karlie Montana.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Alone 2 (3rd Degree)
All Alone 2 (3rd Degree) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Frankie, Cassie Young, Kina Kai, Marie Luv, Harmony Rose, Celeste Star, Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Lisa Daniels, Angie Savage, Amy Ried, Sabrina Rose, Carli Banks, Franchezca Valentina, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Elena Rivera, Tiffany Price, Andie Valentino, Rachel Roxxx
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/24/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Alone 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Some very well done solo fun with 20 beautiful women showing off their sexy bodies, there really isn't much to be said. If you want great solo stroke material with gorgeous girls be sure and check this one out.
   read the complete review
review on  

I enjoy watching some solo scenes from ime to time and managed to get a hold of All Alone 2, a double disc set with twenty starlets from the world of porn. It looks like there will be some hand to pussy action as well as toy fun. With two full discs this will be a hefty proposition to watch, and I am definately up to the challenge.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet Heather
Meet Heather 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justine Joli, Karlie Montana, Angie Savage, Neveah, Zoe Britton, Selina Draagen, Kelly Kline, AJ Bailey, Heather Vuur
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 3/1/2007
Meet Heather reviews:
review on  

Heather Vandeven is a gorgeous blonde who works exclusively with Michael Ninn, and performs only with women. This is a collection of five girl-girl scenes from her movies, and they have the Ninn Worx standard for production values and artistry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fem: L'Amour
Fem: L'Amour 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Justine Joli, Kellemarie, Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Angie Savage, Faith Leon, Daisy Layne, Heather Vuur, Marlie Moore
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 10/17/2006
Fem: L'Amour reviews:
review on  

Fem L'AmourNinn WorxStarring: Heather Vuur, Faith Leon, Justine Joli, KellyMarie, Kimberly Kane, Angie Savage, Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Marie Moore, Daisy LayneDirected By: Michael NinnFEATURE: As a fan of Michael Ninn I'm looking forward to this one. Known for beautiful women shot in a way that makes them even more beautiful and a music video-like style, Ninn still has a tendency to lose chemistry between his stars. Fem L'Amour delivers sexy women and awesome style. It is a lesbian title so if you want some man in your sex sandwich read no further. The chemistry and performances are generally good, if on the average side. As expected the camera work and production values are very well done as well. The only thing I have a problem with is the tame nature of the scenes, the film is a little too soft core. I'm a reviewer who tends toward the couples friendly sex and I think this isn't hard enough so that opinion should apply to most.
   read the complete review
review on  

FEM L'AMOUR Director: Michael Ninn Feature length: 2 hrs 8 min Extras: - behind-the-scenes - photos xxx Michael Ninn has a whole line of these "Fem" movies. "L'amour" is my first foray into the series, burning its extravagant images into my mind and impressing me every step of the way. First off, "L'amour" is quite the showcase for Heather Vuur, who is a contract starlet to Ninn Worx (according to Angie Savage in the behind-the-scenes.) I've never seen nor heard of this girl prior to this but wow, is she breathtaking. The brunette bombshell has some of the best implants out there-- like Terri Summers, the way they match on the body is just superb. Her sexual style is not of the overblown, "pornified" variety either, and I like that. She's just real.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlvana 2
Girlvana 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dee, Shyla Stylez, Crissy Moran, Gia Jordan, Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Sammie Rhodes, Courtney Cummz, Angie Savage, Lexi Love, Nikki Nievez, Jenna Presley, Carli Banks, Darryl Hanah, Valorie Vazquez, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girlvana 2 reviews:
review on  

GIRLVANA 2 Girlvana 2 is one of the best all-girl flicks I've seen in a long time. In takes an interesting concept and just runs with it: A 2 disc set, we get good girls on one disc and their bad girl counterparts on the other. Essentially, the scene premises are the same between the two discs, but the bad girls emphasize anal play and rougher sex, with toys making a brief appearance towards the end of those scenes. Good girls don't use toys and like sensual sex! For me, the "bad girls" disc feels a lot more contrived and porn-assimilated than the "good girls" disc which is so much more authentic in comparison. A perusal of the casting choices between the two discs helps shed light on that: the sexual styles of many of these "bad girls" being very in-your-face and over-the-top. Still, disc 1... disc 2....
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Mike Quasar Disc 1 The Good Girls (running time 1:57) Cast listing: Scene 1 Crissy Moran & Angie Savage Scene 2 Lexi Love & Darryl Hannah Scene 3 Dee, Penny Flame & Sativa Rose Scene 4 Charlie Laine & Carli Banks Disc 2 The Bad Girls (running time 2:09) Cast listing: Scene 1 Courtney Cummz (a, dp) & Katja Kassin (a, dp) Scene 2 Valerie Vazquez (a) & Gia Jordan (a) Scene 3 Sammie Rhodes (a), Jenaveve Jolie & Shyla Stylez (a) Scene 4 Jenna Presley & Nikki Nievez (a, squirting) Please read bono-ONEs review for scene details. My very short review: Girlvana 2 is a girl/girl porno with an interesting concept working for it. Disc 1 features scenes with good girls, which means there is a strong focus on kissing, fondling, licking and some fingering. On disc 2, the girls are replaced by the bad girls in the same exact 4 scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with a genre I really love to write about but have also been frustrated with what has been released by the folks in porn valley. So much of the g/g porn it seems is toy dominated with less emphasis on the more erotic aspects such as kissing but this series from Zero Tolerance is trying to change that and while they do use toys it's on the second disc and usually towards the end of the scene so there is still plenty to get your freak on with no toys in the picture. The passion is better here than in most g/g dvds coming from Chatsworth and while I wouldn't bring this up to the Viv Thomas level it's still way better than most g/g porn being put out. I think it's also due to the fact many of these girls are also doing guys while almost all the Viv Thomas models are exclusively g/g save for Eve Angel who did some b/g work early in her career. This dvd here features some of porn's stronger g/g females led by Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Dee, and Sammie Rhodes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rebelle Rousers, The
Rebelle Rousers, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Mr. Pete, Tyler Knight, Nadia Styles, Angie Savage, Devon Savage, Barry Scott, Mysti May, Lexi Bardot, Smoking Mary Jane, Page Morgan, Dragon Lily, Damon Pierce
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Winky Tiki
Release date: 7/18/2006
Rebelle Rousers, The reviews:
review on  

Director : Octavio WinkytikiCast : Kimberly Kane, Nadia Styles, Lexi Bardot, Page Morgan, Misty May, Angie Savage, Masuimi Max, Tyler Knight, Barry Scott, Mr Pete, Devon Savage, (non-sex) Smokin Mary Jane, Damon PierceRunning time : 138 mins.DVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, behind-the-scenes, trailersBTS : The girls leran how to talk .alt lingo, Lexi Bardot cant wait to have sex, Misty & Page o/d on lube (15 mins)Trailers : Skater Girl Fever, Rebelle RousersWHOS DOING WHO ? :1) KIMBERLY KANE & NADIA STYLESGoody two-shoes Nadia bops around in her living room to e-z rockabilly when in comes the nasty panty dealer, Kimberly Kane. Her hair slicked back, Kim slaps the rich bitchs snatch with her knickers. One, two fingers in her ass, then a translucent dildo, one pedicured foot in her mouth, strangled by the telephone wire, poor Nadia is the consenting victim of Kimberlys brutal lesbian creativity. She ends up with a stiletto heel strapped to her mouth while Kimberly spanks her with the telephone earpiece.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cocks Allowed
No Cocks Allowed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Persia, Kimberly Kane, Alicia Rhodes, Michelle Lay, Gianna, Kinzie Kenner, Gia Paloma, Tiana Lynn, Genesis Sky, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Karlie Montana, Angie Savage, Genesis Skye
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 4/3/2005
No Cocks Allowed reviews:
review on  

Well here we go with a g/g title from Elegant. I had just finished with a review that sadly got erased as I was trying to send it so I'm not going to retype it so here goes a quick and dirty review. The scenes are pretty good for the most part. The best pairing was probably Hillary and Kinzie who played nicely off one another, you have Hillary being a submissive in the scene and it was strange to see her so quiet and humble as I'm so used to her attacking two cocks at a time and Kinzie did a fine job leading the action in the scene. Now there are toys in every scene and that just doesn't do anything for me at all but for those how like them, they are here. You have good squirting done by Tiana in her two scenes with Gia/ Genesis doing a better job of tasting the squirt than Karlie did in scene one.
   read the complete review
Page 2 of 2 First    Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (17)

Category
Studio
Director