Porn Stars  >  Angelique  > Reviews

Reviews of Angelique Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Busty Bitches With Experience 2
Busty Bitches With Experience 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelique, Alyssa Lynn, Aaron Wilcoxxx, Charlee Chase, Pepper Ann
Studio: Karup's Private Collection

Release date: 7/15/2014
Busty Bitches With Experience 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average MILF release. The action hovers around the average mark with Charlee Chase easily turning out the best scene. The technical aspects are decent, but there is some very noticeable camera motion that interferes with things. This one's an okay rental for fans of older MILFs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Driller: A Sexual Thriller XXX
Driller: A Sexual Thriller XXX 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angelique, Renee Summers, George Payne, Taija Rae, Esmeralda, Cassandra Leigh, Gypsy, Michelle Maren, Rod Retta, Dick Howard, Frank Serrone, Mr. J, Carson Dy, Peter Jay, Quazi Modo
Studio: Devil's Den

Directed by: Joyce James
Release date: 1/25/2011
Driller: A Sexual Thriller XXX reviews:
review on  

DRILLER: A SEXUAL THRILLER (1984/2010---Devil's Den) is a re-release of the "notorious sex horror classic" that's a parody of Michael Jackson's music video, Thriller. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Although this might not be an overly hot piece of smut, this is still a movie that's well worth checking out just due to its creativity. This is a very nicely done parody of Michael Jackson's classic, and is more than a little ambitious even by today's standards. The technical aspects are quite impressive for the age of the movie and the extras show some decent effort thanks to a very nice video interview and a short audio interview. This one isn't going to be for everybody, but it's still worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bust a Nut on My Gut
Bust a Nut on My Gut 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Steven St. Croix, Roxanne Hall, Serenity, Temptress, Evan Stone, Sharon Kane, Tony Tedeschi, Colt Steele, Mike Horner, Zenza Raggi, Jacklyn Lick, Marc Wallice, Mickey G., Scott Styles, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Zara Whites, Teri Weigel, Angelique, Brooke, Hyapatia Lee, Voodoo, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Max Cortes, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Kathy Anderson, James Lewis, Talon, Kaylani Lei, Shy Love, Derrick Pierce, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele, J J Michaels, Manuela Zvon
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 11/14/2007
Bust a Nut on My Gut reviews:
review on  

A nicely edited collection of Wicked films where the guy finishes on her body. Some of these scenes are really old and the actors are quite hairy. Other than that it's a pretty average collection of cumshots. Since there are a ton of clips, I'm going to give a 5 sec overview, maybe scan the list for a favorite star, but there's not much else to this. Best scenes are Shy Love and Stormy Daniels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Way Buffet
3 Way Buffet 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Sindee Coxx, Roxanne Hall, Alyssa Allure, Stacy Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Inari Vachs, Melissa Hill, Kelsey, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Randy West, Shayla LaVeaux, Gina Ryder, Brad Armstrong, Debi Diamond, Chasey Lain, T.J. Hart, Pat Myne, Stephanie Swift, April, Angelica Sin, Tera Heart, Jonathan Morgan, Jenna Jameson, Erik Everhard, Lola, Tommy Gunn, Teri Weigel, Joel Lawrence, Angelique, Mika Tan, Cherokee, Gia, Alicyn Sterling, Chelsea Blue, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Shelbee Myne, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Exotica, Devinn Lane, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood, Kristal Summers, Jezebelle Bond, Mr. Pete, Cherie, Jenna Haze, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Lezley Zen, Aria, Joelean, Ashley Long, Austin O'Riley, Alexis Malone, Olivia O'Lovely, Paris Showers, Devon Michaels, Lisa Marie, Kurt Lockwood, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei, Jayna Oso, Eva Angelina, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, Kirsten Price, Gianna Lynn, Barret Blade, Adrianna Nicole, Anika, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Devon Wolf
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/5/2007
3 Way Buffet reviews:
review on  

This 4 disc, 16+ hour compilation has 78 three way scenes on it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 18: Wet Dreams
Private XXX 18: Wet Dreams 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ricky, Angelique, Vivien, J.J., Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Vera, Ian Scott, Toni Ribas, Tiffany Hopkins, Denis Marti, Andrea Moranti, Lucy Lee, Horst Barron, Claudia Rossi, Liz Honey, Melissa Black, Gloria Gucci, Nicoletta Blue, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/14/2005
Private XXX 18: Wet Dreams reviews:
review on  

Private XXX 18: Wet Dreams STUDIO: Private DIRECTOR:Frank Thring, A. DI Angelo, X. Dominguez, Marc Lelong & Little Al CAST:Tiffany Hopkins, Liz Honey, Claudia Rossi, Melissa Black, Gloria Gucci, Lucy Lee, Angelique, Nicolette Blue, Vivien, Vera, Frank Gun, J.J., Horst Baron, Ricky, Jon, William, Ian Scott, Andrea Moranti & Tony Ribas REVIEW: Six different directors, six different scenes. They were all shot in 2004 but this might as well be considered a compilation. None of the scenes were particularly thrilling. I'm really fond of Tiffany Hopkins (left,top) but I felt the angles could've been better executed. The tease couldn't be any better but while she's laying on the car sucking off Yann Scott, the other guy sprays what appears to be milk all over her pussy and eats her out, but you get no facial reaction because the camera just wasn't there. She does hot double penetration though.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grafenberg Spot, The
Grafenberg Spot, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jazz, Ginger Lynn, Amber Lynn, Raven, Toni, Nina Hartley, Sandy, Tracy, Sophia, Lois, John Holmes, Simone, Angelique, Rick Savage, Annette Haven, Sapphire, Harry Reems, Teresa, Susan, Lili Marlene, Rita Erotica, Elise, Pepper, Debi Sundahl, Thor Southern, Al Rand, Miss Susannah, Susie Bright
Studio: Mitchell Brothers

Directed by: Artie Mitchell
Release date: 1/2/2005
Grafenberg Spot, The reviews:
review on  

The Mitchell Brothers' "Grafenberg Spot" was a movie described in the book "Bottom Feeders" as a "six-day wonder shot to fund legal expenses". By the sounds of that description, you would think that the movie is a piece of shit. "The Grafenberg Spot", however is a quite watchable, and actually very entertaining film that while doesn't reach the standards of "Behind the Green Door" or "The Resurrection of Eve", is still a must-see in the adult genre. The cast in this movie are amazing. It is certainly a who's who of adult cinema in 1985. Ginger Lynn, Harry Reems, Annette Haven, John Holmes, Amber Lynn, Nina Hartley, Lili Marlene, Rick Savage. Traci Lords was in the original version of the film. Story tells of a comparative literature graduate named Leslie (played by Ginger), who has the habit of pissing in her lover's (Harry Reems) face while getting eaten out. She goes to a clinic where a doctor (Annette Haven) teaches her about the Grafenberg pleasure spot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Greatest Big Bust Video Ever 2, The
Greatest Big Bust Video Ever 2, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Towers, Busty Dusty, Sarenna Lee, Honey Moons, Erica Everest, Angelique, Crystal Storm, Casey James, Alyssa Alps, Angel Austin
Studio: Score

Release date: 9/13/2004
Greatest Big Bust Video Ever 2, The reviews:
review on  

The Score Group publishes a variety of magazines for different kinks, but their bread-and-butter is "Score" magazine, which caters to the big-tit crowd. "The Greatest Big Bust Video Ever" is a collection of scenes featuring models who regularly appeared in Score and its sister publications. It has the typical Score production values: bright, flat lighting, good video and sound, and good camera work. It's not arty, just aimed where you want to be without a lot of annoying pans and cuts. I think the models are more attractive than the amateur-style videos, but they also tend toward freakishly-huge siliconed boobs that don't seem necessary with such attractive faces and tight bodies. Most of the scenes have music that, while it's not exactly good, I find less annoying than the standard porn fare. There's some nice variety here, not just the same old strip, dip and cum routine that masturbation videos often fall into. The are twelve girls, and each is broken into multiple chapters so you can skip around.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Winkers
Winkers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Amy, Angelique, Lucy, Linda
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 4/28/2004
Winkers reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Winking is something that a lot of you might not know about so Im going to bring you in on a little secret. Winking is when a butthole open and closes and thus winks! Now that you know what winking is you probably understand the title a little better. This film has some cute girls in it including Ariana Jollee who I have seen in many films with better than average scenes and hope this one is not different. About the film I can only say that from what I have heard and from looking at the cover things look rather nice. I do want to say that there is no 2nd disc as stated on the cover which is a BIG fuck-up! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was rather well done. My only gripe is that the lighting was a little too bright for most of the scenes. The audio was great picking up even the cum farting..only if it was in 5.1! RUNTIME: 2 Hours 30 Minutes & 58 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM,
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 4
Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Jake Steed, Lexington Steele, Mandingo, Gwen Summers, Angelique, Bridgette Kerkove, Mariah Wind
Studio: Jake Steed Prod.

Release date: 1/5/2001
Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 4 reviews:
review on  

After watching Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 3...I couldn't help but wonder what the next edition has in store for my hormones. Afterall, I recognized this series for what it has and is, hot cute beautiful young white chicks. The majority of scenes, feature them in all their beautiful pretty face, hot bodied glory, and amazing private assets, that we men love sinking our teeth into. Let's get it on! Yells Judge Mills Lane, as he strokes his dick while watching the 4th installment of Jake Steed's Production. If you look from far, you see this cute young chick just swinging back and worth on a swing. She is laughing and just feeling that nice breeze under that pretty dress. But as always, there's gotta be a big bad evil lurking around, just ruining the day. Poor little girl, as Lexington Steele swings her hard and well, almost flew up at the sky and collide with a plane. Just kidding. ;) Paying attention? In the room..Lex and Gwen get it on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World Sex Tour 2
World Sex Tour 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Eva, Coralie, Angelique, Susy Cat, Gaya, Raffaela Anderson
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 6/19/2000
World Sex Tour 2 reviews:
review on  

THIS DVD HAS 6 SCENES PLUS A CUM SHOT RECAP. ON A SCALE OF 1 TO 5(WOW!), THE SCENES ARE RATED AS FOLLOWS: SCENE 1 - 2.0 ( THE ATTRACTIVE LADY IN THIS SCENE LOOKS SCARED AND NOT THRILLED AT ALL ABOUT DOING THIS SCENE) SCENE 2 - 2.5 ( IF YOU LIKE BIG FAKE TITS, YOU WILL LIKE THIS SCENE MORE THAN I DO!) SCENE 3 - 3.5 (NICE LOOKING GIRL, BUT THE SCENE WAS TOO SHORT!) SCENE 4 - 3 ( TWO GIRLS, ONE IS BUTT UGLY. HOWEVER, THE ONE REDEAMING PART TO THIS SCENE IS AT THE VERY END. ONE OF THE MALE PERFORMERS HAS CUM INSIDE ONE OF THE GIRLS AND THE OTHER GIRL SUCKS THE CUM FROM HER PUSSY!) SCENE 5 - 3.5 ( NICE LOOKING GIRL, BUT VERY LITTLE HEAT!) SCENE 6 - 3.5 ( NICE SCENE BUT LACKING HEAT!) THE BIGGEST DISAPPOINTMENT TO THIS DVD IS THE LACK OF SEXUAL HEAT.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Lesbians Too!
I Love Lesbians Too! 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felecia, Stacy Valentine, Jenteal, Ashley Renee, Avalon, Coral Sands, Nicole Lace, Angelique, Crystal Knight, Raveness, Autumn Day, Misty Knight, Lynn Monroe, Patrica
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 4/24/2000
I Love Lesbians Too! reviews:
review on  

The second movie in the I Love Lesbians series sees Felecia and Rayveness meet for the first time. Perhaps not in person, but pussy to pussy, tongue to tongue. When I saw the box cover I had longed to see their scene. I had read so many great reviews on other web sites, it had become a "must see" for me. But this movie is quite old in porn terms. It was made in 1997. Both Rayveness and Felecia look sweet and young. But their long-awaited sexual encounter isn't great. The biggest turn-off for me is Rayveness' HAIRY pussy. It just looks so unappetising. In every other porn flick I've seen Rayveness in, she's always been shaved, but like I say not here. Nevertheless, the pussy fancier Felecia is, she goes down on the pert boobed Rayveness with relish. The pussy eating is quite nice, but there is far too much hair. Yuk, sorry, guys - a definite no no. Rayveness then takes her turn eating out Felecia. Then follows the traditional dildos and fingers. I had expected more from this pair, but the scene was warm, not hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 11: Pyramid 1
Private Gold 11: Pyramid 1 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, David Perry, Kristina, Sveta, Regina, Sandra, Angelique, Alain Deloin, Tania Russof, Yanna, Mafalda, Adele, Richard Langin, Jolt Walton
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 4/24/2000
Private Gold 11: Pyramid 1 reviews:
review on  

The Pyramid A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: January 2000 Movie Specs: Genres: Foreign, Feature Run Time: 117 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1996 Director: Pierre Woodman Written by: Pierre Woodman Cast: Tania Russof, David Perry, Philippe Dean, Angelica Miraļ, Alain Deloin, Sandra Dark, Richard Langin (as Richard Langin and Youssef), John Walton (as Jolt Walton), Kristina, Julia Spain (as Mafalda), Philippe Soine (as Marmaud), Franck Versace (as Rick Reeves), Regina Cameos: Pierre Woodman, Gabriella Bond (as Gabriella), Eva       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Spanish 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), French 2.0 Stereo, Italian 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), German 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: Dutch Video: Widescreen, 1.78:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 10 (DS, SL) Special Features: Postcards from Egypt, Pyramid Billboard, Interview with Pierre Woodman, Original Preview, The Private Girls  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: William Reuter (David Perry) a
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 115 min.(63 min. on side A, 52 min. on side B) Production Date: May 1999 Director: Pierre Woodman Cast: Tania Russof, Sandra, Regina, Kristina, Angelica Mirai (Angelique), Alain Deloin, Sveta, Adele, Mafalda, Yanna, David Perry, Philippe Dean, Richard Langin, and Jolt Waltin Initial Expectations: Ive heard almost nothing negative about any of Privates releases, so I have some high expectations for this DVD. Initial Reaction: Wow. Theres a couple things Im disappointed with, but overall Im really impressed. Audio /Video Quality: Both are very good, if not excellent. I had always heard that Private has the best transfer around and Im tempted to believe them after watching this. Theres a little grain to the picture, but not that much. It noticeable here and there but most times you have to look for it. Also, The Pyramid 1 is presented in widescreen (Im guessing about 1.66:1). Its great to see widescreen making its way into the adult films and I hope to see it more in the future.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director