Porn Stars  >  Angelina  > Reviews

Reviews of Angelina Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 28 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Anal Exchange Program 3
Anal Exchange Program 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Megan, Angelina, Joanna, Anabela, Markus Tynai, Stonell
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Release date: 12/19/2012
Anal Exchange Program 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a surprisingly decent little anal release from Unparalleled Productions. The action is never great, but the scenes are normally solid with the girls feeling like they're still a bit new to anal. The technical aspects aren't too bad, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a decent rental for anal fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Your Choice Viewers' Wives 61
Your Choice Viewers' Wives 61 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Julie, Crystal, Angelina, Monica, George, Teresa, Emma, Sian, Helen, Trina, Bernard, Neil, Kelly Fox, Tory, Lizzie, Asha, Jess West, Katey, Bexi
Studio: Your Choice

Release date: 9/6/2012
Your Choice Viewers' Wives 61 reviews:
review on  

Your Choice Viewers Wives #61 is a 2 disc set from Your Choice. Each disc has scenes that are either fullscreen or anamorphic widescreen. At the end of each disc, theres info on where you can send the video of your wife getting it on (possibly England only). The second disc is supposed to have the extras, and I think the disc itself is the extras. The first disc lets us know who were watching, but the second has much longer scenes, all untitled. Some of the scenes are very short, and some of the women are fairly attractive, but its a pretty mixed bag. The scenes range from solo, partnered, lesbian, and some feature toys (some traditional, some not so much) and watersport.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shemale Samba Mania 45
Shemale Samba Mania 45 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carla, Angelina, Shakira, Kawame Ferrari
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Release date: 4/16/2012
Shemale Samba Mania 45 reviews:
review on  

Another edition to the very successful series Shemale Samba Mamba. Produced by Third World Media in 2012. The DVD Cover Featuring the big erect cock of Shakira. This cover alone caused me to be transfixed on this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taken From Behind (Digital Sin)
Taken From Behind (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nadine, Kristina, Lisa, Angelina, Jasmine, Nacho Vidal, Summer Breeze, Linda, Kid Jamaica, Markus, Greg Centauro, Jewels Jade, Mike Adriano, Oliver Strelly, McKenzee Miles, Melissa Pitanga, Timo Hardy, Christian Clay, Brooklyn Lee, Il
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/5/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Taken From Behind (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Taken From Behind is from Digital Sin. This two disc set is presented in widescreen, and features 11 scenes of fucking and sucking. Ten of the scenes come from other Digital Sin releases, while the first scene on Disc 1 is new for the release. Extras include a photo gallery, trailers, company info, and fantasy lingerie. As you might expect from the title, each scene features ass fucking (its not just doggie style pussy fucking), with some of the girls really getting into it. At over 5 hours running time, this is well worth it if you like your anal one-on-one with some fresh faces and asses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Girlfriend Caught On Tape
My Girlfriend Caught On Tape 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Angelina, Paula, Suzie, Laura Lion, Omar Galanti, Kyra Black, Dominno
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Release date: 2/29/2012
My Girlfriend Caught On Tape reviews:
review on  

Below average inconsistent technical aspects that consistently holds back the sex and no effort towards the extras does not a good release make. Skip it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3s A Party (Tom Byron Pictures)
3s A Party (Tom Byron Pictures) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle, Chantal, Angelina, Monica, Natali, Lucinda, Claudette
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Release date: 12/15/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
3s A Party (Tom Byron Pictures) reviews:
review on  

A lot of promise on this one with a beautiful girl on the cover, the tease in the first scene with her big beautiful tits, but things went down from there, instead of up or at least level, some good action in the middle but at the end I didn't like the scene they chose to finish this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Solo Sweethearts 2
Solo Sweethearts 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelina, Rina, Shyla Stylez, Kayla Paige, Jenna Brooks, Mia Lelani, Kristina Rose, Angelina Valentine, Emma Heart, Ashli Orion, Bridgette B., Asa Akira, Melody Nakai, Jennifer White, Tara Lynn Foxx, Kelly Surfer, Lily Carter, Dani Daniels, Risika, Roxy Wilde
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Release date: 10/20/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Solo Sweethearts 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a nice little masturbation release. The scenes are always on the short side, but keep things fun and easy. The technical aspects show some good care, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a nice release, but nothing overly special.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teens, The (New Sensations)
Anal Teens, The (New Sensations) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mila, Angelina, Cindy, Barbie, Oliver Strelly, Timo Hardy, Daysie, Stasia
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Max Schneider
Release date: 12/1/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Teens, The (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average barely legal anal release. The girls are cute and give up plenty of ass, but there's never that extra spark to take things past average. The technical aspects are much the same, and there's barely any effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut Wife Training 5
Slut Wife Training 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jazz, Angelina, Jasmine, Monica, Cynthia, Dirty D.
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Dirty D
Release date: 9/2/2009
Slut Wife Training 5 reviews:
review on  

Slut Wife Training is another of the series put out by Dirty D Productions. In this, various guys send their wives over D for some slut training.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cherry (Pink Moon)
Cherry (Pink Moon) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelina, Susie, Suzie, Nick Lang, Cherry Jul, Kyra Banks, Kyra Tyelar, Anabel, Mili, Tarra
Studio: Pink Moon

Release date: 3/31/2008
Cherry (Pink Moon) reviews:
review on  

This is a surprisingly nice compilation. Although the girls are on the young side for my tastes, they all seem like they know that they're doing and have a lot of fun with it. The scenes are nicely consistent and there's a nice mix to the action. The technical aspects lack slightly due to some muddy video quality that's reminiscent of VHS, and there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. Even with those complaints, this is a nice little release that's worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Worship
Teen Worship 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelina, Tori Black, Ruby Knox, Robyn Lee, Courtney James
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 11/27/2007
Teen Worship reviews:
review on  

Mark Wood dicks young hotties for our viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for East Coast Assault
East Coast Assault 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelina, Gia Paloma, Eve Laurence, Melissa Doll, Joanna Angel, Kelly Summer, Adrianna Nicole, Danielle Derek, Kelly Summers
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 7/31/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
East Coast Assault reviews:
review on  

Jules and Travis Knight travel to New York, Philly, Baltimore and Montral to find some hot girls to fuck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Liquid Diet 2 (Nxt Levl)
Liquid Diet 2 (Nxt Levl) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelina, Kat, Arcadia, Sierra Sinn, Ty Enali, Aubrey Addams, Cheyenne Hunter, Joey Valentine, Lindsay Kay, Brandi Lace
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 12/5/2006
Liquid Diet 2 (Nxt Levl) reviews:
review on  

I may not be much of a fan of blowjob movies, but with the job Mark Wood and Francesca Le do here I know enough to recommend it to fans of blowjob movies. They keep the action nicely moving and mix things up with a very nice mix of familiar girls and fresh faces. Mark nicely gets into each of the girls which seems to let them relax and suck cock even better. The technical aspects are pretty good and there's a bit of effort put into the extras. If you like blowjob movies, check this one out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Winkers 8
Winkers 8 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly, Angelina, Julia, Dana, Foxy, Masha, Layma, Lerika
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 12/4/2006
Winkers 8 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Sinsational Winkers 8 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Layma X X X X Masha X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: Layma and Masha are decent looking euro girls - slim, toned, pretty and offer up plenty of booty sex, but this scene lacked intensity thanks to a weak male performer. The sex begins with a little girl on girl play, some euro standard winker penetration and ends with a cumshot on Masha's cookie. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Foxy X X X X Kelly X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Foxy is a cute redhead while Kelly is an over used Sineplex/Sinsational dirty blonde. There's not much girl on girl play before Eric Everhard mouth fucks both girls. The vag sex is brief before each girl offers up her backdoor and Eric has his fun with b
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass TransX Winkers 4
Big Ass TransX Winkers 4 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelina, Betty, Dulce, Lissa, Reina, Karissa, Lustiana, Gracy, Rebbeca
Studio: Sinsational

Release date: 10/13/2006
Big Ass TransX Winkers 4 reviews:
review on  

Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 1.0 Big Ass Transx Winkers 4 Starring Angelina, Gracy, Dulce, Lustiana, Lissa, Karissa, Rebbeca, Reina, and Betty FIRST THOUGHTS : After watching the opening credits, I am scared. I saw one, maybe two, she-males that didn't look like men with tits. I have little hope for my first ever viewing of a Sinsational DVD. Reina certainly has a big ass and a big everything else; thighs, stomach, and tits. But viewing this scene would be considered cruel and unusual punishment, so I'll leave it at that and skip through several chapters to get to another scene I wouldn't, and shouldn't, subject myself to... Rebecca has big tits from what looks like a botched augmentation. The nipples face towards the inside, throwing any alignment out the window. I skip forward through the chapters before I lose my lunch, arriving at the third scene... Angelina is passable, and after the first two she-MALES, a welcomed break. I wouldn't go so far as to call her hot or all that great looking, but certainly good is acceptable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Seeker 10
MILF Seeker 10 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Angelina, Serena, Trinity, Ginger Lea, Roxanna
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 9/14/2006
MILF Seeker 10 reviews:
review on  

Title: MILF Seeker 10 (a.k.a. MILF Seeker Vol. 10) Released by: Pink Visual Reviewed by MD James You ever see a video on the Internet and the connection was crappy or the quality sort of sucked? You get so much action on a little itty-bitty screen and you wish you could see the whole thing without eating up gigabytes of space on your hard drive? Well that is apparently what this DVD is for. The MILF Seeker series is basically a DVD version of the kinds of videos aired on the MILF Seeker website (http://www.milfseeker.com). The basic story is for the MILF Seeker crew (two lucky dudes, the cameraman, and the driver) to go to places where "moms" go, then sweet talk one of them into taking a ride back to their "studio" so the two lucky dudes can fuck her. Now, right off the bat we have both the good and the bad. The good is there are no forced trailers when you put the DVD in. You go right to a quick Pink Visual lead, then right to the simple home page. The bad news is that there are no credits at all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lady Lust 3
Lady Lust 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelina, Jennifer, Celine, Nika, Daria Glower, Tereza Ilova, Belicia, Elis, Evelyn Lory, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Max Candy
Release date: 10/12/2005
Lady Lust 3 reviews:
review on  

Lady Lust #3 is an all-girl lezfest featuring some nice eye candy and plenty of pussy licking and exploration. The girls all appear to be Euros, and most range from attractive to gorgeous. Toys are utilized in most scenes. At a little over 2 hours, the DVD can get a little repetitive and boring. But taken in small doses (like one scene at a time) it can be a delight to voyeurs who wonder what really goes on behind the closed doors of horny girls. Theres good camerawork and nice sets throughout, and soft couples music accompanies most of the action. No single scene stands out from the others, as the action has a tendency to be formulated. The girls, in order, are: Simella and Anita Queen; Evelyn Lory and Jana Mrazkova; Carrie Cruise (Viktorie) and Daria Glower; Nikol and Angelina; Jennifer Stone and Belicia; and Celine and Nika. The DVD extras include a Photo Gallery, Trailers, Web Trailers, Company Info, and a Bonus Scene, which is, oddly enough, a boy/girl tryst with Lucy Lee and Denis Marti from Fucking Beautiful #7.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornochic 5: Sandy
Pornochic 5: Sandy 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sabrina, Sandy, Angelina, J.P.X., Adrienne, James Brossman, Fanny, Thomas Stone, Kathy Anderson, Bob Terminator, Zsanett, Jane Darling, Lauro Giotto, Judy White
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Release date: 8/23/2005
Pornochic 5: Sandy reviews:
review on  

      Pornochic #5: Sandy Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Herve Bodilis Cast Sandy, Jane Darling, Fanny, Kathy Anderson, Angelina, Mel Kell, Sabrina, Adrienne. Genre Vignette Condoms None Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sandy: Pornochic 5 Studio: Marc Dorcel Director: Hervé Bodilis Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:33:34 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Clips / Trailers / Rap Video (1:06:34) Starring: Sandy (Cover Girl) Jane Darling Angelina Kathy Anderson Judy White Sabrina Zsanett Adrienne Rita Lara Themes: European, Feature Marc Dorcel movies are a feast for the eyes, combining some stunning European beauties with rich, lavish surroundings and top-notch cinematography. The films tend to look more like expertly shot, big-budget features than American gonzo porn. I recently reviewed a couple of plot-driven features from director Hervé Bodilis; the excellent duo of "Russian Institute" Lessons 1 and 2. This one "Pornochic 5" with cover girl Sandy is more of a wall-to-wall sex movie that lacks the story line of the "Russian Institute" films but keeps the high-budget production values.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 4
F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Jenny, Angelina, Tommy Gunn, Pamela, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, Dani Woodward, Penny Flame, Delilah Strong, Patricia Petite
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/29/2005
F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 4 reviews:
review on  

F.A.B's (Fine Ass Babes) #4 STUDIO: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: Sammy Six CAST:Penny Flame, Pamela, Angelina, Delilah Strong, Jenny, Dani Woodward, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, Tommy Gunn & David Perry REVIEW: Well this certainly lives up to the title. If there are any ugly ducklings, they're on the other side of the lens. Delilah Strong (left,top) is my favorite of them all. The underrated French-Canadian girl (Patricia Petite) in the bonus scene put down the best overall scene in my opinion. All of the ladies are attractive and perform well. Some were more into it than others but none of the scenes drug on. Dani Woodward (left,bottom) is firecracker. She has that Lindsay Lohan look but better. Jenny (left,middle) is a cutie and she and Mick have good chemistry. Mick also had good chemistry with Pamela (right,middle). The camera loves this girl. Angelina (right,bottom) is one of the girls that was more into it than others. Perry turned this honey out. The flick ends with Penny Flame (right,top), the cover-girl, and I liked her scene too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grand Theft Anal 7
Grand Theft Anal 7 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, David Perry, Angelina, Mick Blue, Sascha, Joe Monti, Lucy Lee, Marie Luv, Angelina (canadian), Megan Suxxx, Judy Star
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 6/8/2005
Grand Theft Anal 7 reviews:
review on  

Director: Wendi Knight Running time: 2:14 Cast list (in scene order): Angelina; Marie Luv; Megan Suxxx; Judy Star; Lucy Lee; Roxanne Hall This will be the 3rd posted review here at ADT for this edition of the long-running anal-centric series and, therefore, Ill keep mine short. And to reiterate, when I say anal-centric, I mean each scene started with some oral but once the sex action started, it was straight to anal and it stayed there for the duration of each scene, except for ATM breaks. For my tastes, I do like a little more variety but this movie was still very enjoyable. This was the first Grand Theft Anal that I had seen and it was mainly due to Roxanne Hall as the featured performer. Roxanne is some kind of gorgeous and her scene was the finale and it was hot as can be. Roxannes energy and the ease with which she took the anal pounding was a delight to watch. The female cast included some other notable names and in fact, the whole movie was a joy to watch. The other standout scenes were the Judy Star and Megan Suxxx scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a good anal theme series. The title is catchy and it's had some pretty good covers in the past, the Monica Sweetheart and Hannah Harper ones spring to mind and here we have Supermegagoddess Roxanne Hall 2000 gracing the cover. I like how when you click on the scene selection menu it lists the girls names which is always nice plus it gives you a lengthy list of just what each babe will do for you in their respective scene. The positions are all represented from cowgirl to reverse cowgirl and I even see some rimming is done by the girls. Rather than give you a blow by blow for each scene I'll focus on one scene as each follows the same pattern pretty much. Roxanne Hall: This final scene of the dvd features this stunner from England. She starts off wearing some sexy aqua theme lingerie and the tease engines are working quite nicely as we watch Roxanne Hall get us ready. The hands do their thing all over her body and just check out the awesome butt shots we get, gotta like a tasty tushy and Roxanne certainly has that and more.
   read the complete review
review on  

Grand Theft Anal 7 is the latest in the anal-exclusive series from Zero Tolerance. Being from this particular studio, it's quality really isn't in question, since nowadays most reputable studios seem to have established an excellent standard for their products. I figure it's a matter of time until all you'll have to judge a production on is it's content, but for now, let's take a look at this worthy effort. Video: Clear video, good lighting, editing is top notch, and you can see everything you want to see without any hassles. The only complaint is that it seems like every adult DVD made these days has just about every scene take place in the same dull setting (i.e. the director's L.A. flat). It's a minor complaint, since doing this makes filming everything 1000 times easier, but still, a little variety wouldn't hurt. Maybe I should try a different studio? Audio: Like your in the room filming it yourself. Or at least standing in the corner, staring until your eyes fall out. Great quality in the entire production, as it should be nowadays.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Play 1 (Damaged)
Pussy Play 1 (Damaged) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelina, Brooke, Lacey, August, Delilah Strong, Ava Ramone, Nicole Brazzle, Samantha Ryan
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 2/24/2005
Pussy Play 1 (Damaged) reviews:
review on  

I like female solo-masturbation videos, so I see a fair number of them. The best ones for me are the ones where there's a variety of looks, styles, etc., because there's a greater chance I'll find once scene with a combination of things I really like. There's always a chance that a DVD will find that sweet spot and have all the scenes do it, but the chances are much greater that they won't. So if all the scenes are very similar, you're either going to be in heaven or you're going to be disappointed in the whole thing. Pussy Play 1 is a good example. Eight girls, all moderately attractive. They all look to me to be around 20. They're all slender, they have small to medium-sized breasts. They all introduce themselves with some variation of "hi, I'm Mary I'm going to masturbate for you" and then they lay back on the bed and get to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wild on Sex 3
Wild on Sex 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Angelina, Pamela, Kimberly Franklin, Lanny Barbie, Jenny Ryder, Leana Bacci, Mandy Allison, Jamie James
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 10/11/2004
Wild on Sex 3 reviews:
review on  

Wild on Sex #3 is a marginal lesbian flick featuring Jewel DeNyle as the hostess and a lineup of average looking girls as the lesbos. To be upfront and honest, Im not a huge fan of all-girl movies. But Id be willing to bet a months supply of lube that not too many real-life lesbians would find the action here either believable or sexy. Jewel introduces the girls before each segment, and shes in Montreal scouting for talent. We know, because Jewel calls the location the beautiful Montreal on several occasions. The girls here are loaded with tattoos and piercings. None would be considered an A-Lister. Theres lots of fake moaning throughout. And most of the girls engage in a practice Ive heard is actually taboo among true lesbians, sucking on dildos like they are cocks. Lesbians stay away from men for many reasons, and not having to suck dick is one of them. Theres also a tryst in a bathroom which looks most contrived and the action looks uncomfortable to the girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wild on Sex 3 Platinum X Pictures Running Time: 125 minutes Jewel De'Nyle is one of the best female directors out there right now and this DVD is a good example. This volume of the series brings us to beautiful Montreal Quebec. Before every scene we get to meet the girl, usually in front of a landmark, then it goes right into the action. The only complaint I have is that Jewel isn't in any of the action. Most if not all the girls in this title are Canadains. They must have something in the water or something cause they are all hot. I know a lot of people don't like all the toy action in these all girl title, but you have to get over cause they are not gonna go away. What I loved was that the scenes all had a portion where they used a double dong to fuck each other. All the scenes are hot but I would pay attention to the final scene. This scene includes the very sexy Lanny Barbie and Kimbrley Franklin. The setup on this scene is that they are hookers and Jewel pays them to put on a show for here to tape.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a Jewel De'Nyle release and we are taken to Montreal, Canada to see some hot lesbian action!! I just reviewed an all girl title and still felt in the mood for some pussy licking, though in this release the toys will not be an option I can do without so let's see how much oral and kissing there is before the plastic is broken out. Pamela & Cassandra: For our first scene we are taken to the Botanical Gardens there in Montreal and Jewel is on hand to introduce us to the lovely girls we are about to see. You can't help but see the lovely cleavage Jewel is showing, it's to bad she won't be jumping in! The microphone sounded odd, sometimes it was hard to hear clearly what was being said. So we get an interview with both girls and a quick kiss is shot in the gardens. The scene then shifts to a different location and the girls are sitting on a couch making out very nicely plus some pussy rubbing and tit caressing is shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 14
Deep Throat This 14 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angelina, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Drew Hurlie, Ashley Long, Eliza, Ramona, Jennifer Luv, Fiona Bones, Clarke Kent, Ramona Luv, Danny Dukes, Rio Mariah, Allura Bond, Jayme Fuckingham, Ryan Star, Kelli Jennsen, Tyler Houston, Mario Casini
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/9/2003
Deep Throat This 14 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Neither Ryan Star (scene 3) nor Kayla (scene 7) are really noteworthy as sucking machines. Scene 3 Ryan Star I LOVE CUMMING ALL OVER MY FACE { 6 out of 10 } As Peter sits back in a comfy chair we gather from his sighs that Ryan is doing a good blowjob on him. Her pierced tongue must have been helpful in this. She does not deepthroat but drives her head up and the shaft as she bends over him in this position. As Peter stands over Ryan she persists in giving him good head and takes the full blast of Peter's cum in her face with closed mouth. Fortunately she cleans up a little before the scene fades. Scene 7 Kayla I AM PRETTY GOOD AT SUCKING COCK { 6 out of 10 } Well she might be as she gives Peter nice head in a semi-69 and as he leans back later on the bed but there is no deepthroating or anything else spectacular, though she does some titty-fucking. She accepts the load dumped on her face as Peter stands over her with closed mouth and does a little bit of cleanup.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a fanastic edition of Peter North's "Deep Throat This" Series, not tobe missed by fans of all oral flicks and facials. Scene #1-Rio Rio is a 23-year-old brazillian beauty, with tan skin (of course), photogenic buttocks, and small breasts. The camera work could have been slightly more gratifying as there is not enough time spent on the over the shoulder ange where you can get a first person perspective of Rio slobbing on an anonymous penis. No matter though as she receives a damn near perfect, point blank facial. The semen gets on her forehead, both eyes, on and up her nose, mouth and chin. She's brave enough to open both eyes after the guy's through ejaculating. The director tells her she looks cute with spoodge on her face. -Agreed Scene #2-Ashley Long She's a very tall, blonde, British babe with small breasts who does a very nice job of pleaseing the assigned penis. The lighting and camera work is a little better in this scene, and we get a nice, over the shoulder, 1st-person P.O.V of her sexy face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 6: Dangerous Games
Reality 6: Dangerous Games 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelina, Jane, George, Carol, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Michelle Wild, Sandra Shine, Julia Crow, Renata Wife, Robby Blake
Studio: Private

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 8/15/2002
Reality 6: Dangerous Games reviews:
review on  

Private Reality 6: Dangerous Games Private Directors: Tom Herold, Antonio Adamo, Robby Blake, Andrew Youngman & John Walton, Kovi Starring: Angelina, Carol, Claudia Claire, Jane, Julia Crow, Michelle Wild, Patricia Pallona, Renata Wife, Sandra Shine, George, Robby Blake, James Brossman, Choky Ice Running time: 1hr 27mins This edition of Private's magazine format series boasts five quick-fire sex scenes and a report on the epic Gladiator production in its rather scant running time. True to form, though, there are plenty of beautiful women to admire, plus the work of some relatively new directors to discover, so it should be interesting at least Underground Dreams - Carol and Julia, with George This stylishly presented scene begins with pretty blonde Carol, AKA Edita, and sultry brunette Julia entering one of Prague's fine metro stations (no doubt ruined, since this scene was shot, in this year's floods) and boarding a train where George, a fellow passenger eyes them up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Swallow 11 (Odyssey)
I Swallow 11 (Odyssey) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tatiana, Angelina, Kaylynn, Rodney Moore, Autumn, Syren Smiles
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 6/27/2001
I Swallow 11 (Odyssey) reviews:
review on  

Cast: Syren Smiles, Angelina, Tatiana, Autumn, Kaylynn, Debette, Mike 1, Mike 2 (they're two different guys, both credited only as "Mike"), Rodney Moore, and three uncredited men in the last scene. Directed by Rodney Moore. Date of Production: 7/2000 (box: 10/2000, DVD released 6/2001). Running time: ~ 2 hours 10 minutes. Other than the initial volume of the "I Swallow" series, I haven't seen a Rodney Moore title worth watching that didn't feature Nadia Nyce; suffice to say that "I Swallow 11" didn't change this personal truism. It starts out promisingly, too, with a decent scene starring Syren, but plunges into mediocre territory (and worse) immediately thereafter. (To me, Rodney's movies are only tolerable when he enlists bigger-name talent.) If cum-swallowing's your kink, and you've already watched the first in this series, look to another line to satisfy your fetish. The first scene here is the best (the only good one, in my opinion).
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director