Porn Stars  >  Angelina Crow  >  Reviews  > Movie Trailers

Reviews of Angelina Crow Movies with Trailers

Official website


We have 20 movie reviews with Angelina Crow in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Angelina Crow's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for A Lot Of Pussy
A Lot Of Pussy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Amber, Ashley, Dolly, Katrin, Penny, Abbey, Paloma, Ava, Ana Nova, Angelina Crow, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Sophie Moone, Logan, Eve Angel, Kamilla, Devon Lee, Missy Nicole, Jennifer Love, Alison, Nicky Angel, Tiffani, Ashlynn Brooke, Faye Reagan, Blue Angel, Madison Parker, Aletta Ocean, Brandy Smile, Sensual Jane, Sweet Lana, Amirah
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/10/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
A Lot Of Pussy reviews:
review on  

"A Lot Of Pussy" from New Sensations, is a double disc compilation that also has a lot of eye candy and very good interaction between each of the three participants in every scene, no kidding, one of the best all girl compilations I have seen in a long time. Buy it or start dusting your collection if you happen to have some of the movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best All Internal Cumshots, The
Best All Internal Cumshots, The 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Britney, Angelina Crow, Clara G., Cherry Jul, Sabrina Sweet, Kyra Black, Regina Moon, Loona Luxx, Aletta Ocean, Shannya Tweeks, Eliska Cross
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 12/27/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best All Internal Cumshots, The reviews:
review on  

Chris Rolie's BEST ALL INTERNAL CUMSHOTS (2010, Jules Jordan-Cruel Media) is a 2 disc, 10 creampie scene compilation with a cute group of Euro gals and the usual rough housing dudes. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Very good flick, lots of rough controlling sex. Not a fan of gaping, but the slutty girls and big loads dripping from their holes is hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Fucking Assholes 2
Big Fucking Assholes 2 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natalia, Erik Everhard, Dora Venter, Jenna Haze, Aline, Roxy Jezel, Angelina Crow, Melissa Lauren, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Jenny Hendrix, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 12/13/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Fucking Assholes 2 reviews:
review on  

Big Fucking Assholes #2 is a great release! Directed by Everhard and distributed by JJV, itís a 9 scene 2 disk 6 hour fuckfest that canít be beat. Captain Jack wrote a comprehensive review that captures the full impact of this release, so Iíll defer to him for a scene by scene write up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Erik Everhard opens up the vault with some of his greatest hits. He has an all-star cast including Jenna Haze, Melissa Lauren, Jasmine Byrne, Roxy Jezel, Tory Lane and Jenny Hendrix. Itís a 2-disk set so thereís six hours of fuck for your buck contained here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Golden Gapes
Rocco's Golden Gapes 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Claudia, Rocco Siffredi, Misty, Patricia, Kathy, Jasmine, Camilla, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Daniella Rush, Yves Le Prince, Steve Holmes, Angie, Lara, Karma, Alex Mantegna, Laura Angel, Sara, Nicol, Remigio Zampa, Mario, Sweet Blonde, Sweet Brunette, Sweet Red, Titof, Franco Roccaforte, Niki Blue, Christina Bella, Kid Jamaica, Kelly Stafford, Gaby Black, Mary Blond, Evelyn, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Caroline De Jaie, Dike, Juliano Ferraz, Julie Silver, Jazz Duro, Suzy Spark, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Angelina Crow, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Viki, Hacan Serbes, Brigetta, Kety Keite, Theza, Timea Blond, Torekeny, Christian Martin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 3/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Golden Gapes reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for Roccos Golden Gapes; a 3+ hour, 20 scene gape fest released by Evil Angel. There was a time about 10 years ago when Rocco stood atop the porn pile with the hardest hitting anal porn feature a bevy of beauties from Europe. While times have changed, porn history lives on in the digital age. Bottom line is that this is a great collection of scenes released from Roccos heyday and is worthy of being in any gape lovers collection. Of the 20 scenes, only 2 of them are a straight M/F while the rest are a mish mash of combinations of guys and girls. OMG, some of the gapes served up, whether self gaped by the girls or assisted by the guys are big enough to drive a small truck into. Others are big enough to accept and engulf another girls tongue while the girl is licking up cum. No release credits are offered, and while the girls are identified at the beginning of the scene, the reality of it is that it makes absolutely no difference as most of the girls are only known to you if youre a big fan of Roccos Euro releases from years ago.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brunette Ambition
Brunette Ambition 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Gianna, Sandra Romain, Angelina Crow, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Amy Ried, Lela Star, Rachel Starr
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 11/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brunette Ambition reviews:
review on  

This release is a compilation of Eric Everhard scenes which is released under the Jules Jordan umbrella. Although not every scne appealed to me, all the ladies were hot and the effort was there.
   read the complete review
review on  

Itís nice for someone to show some love for the brunettes in the industry. They arenít appreciated enough and I, for one, happen to love brunettes. Bring it on, Mr. Everhard!
   read the complete review
review on  

A comp of scenes Erik's captured over the years from his Red Light Daze to his current gig with Jules Jordan Video. A pretty good cast too from Euro hotties to some pretty hot American gals. Worth a look see for those who haven't seen a lot of Erik and were curious.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 47: ABC's Of Fucking
Private Movies 47: ABC's Of Fucking 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelina Crow, Jessica Moore, Carla Cox, Lara Amour, Viva Style, Jennyfer Gold
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 6/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Movies 47: ABC's Of Fucking reviews:
review on  

Take a half dozen European women, such as the oh-so sexy Jennyfer Gold, Angelina Crow, and Jessica Moore, and put them in a flick from Private. The result is Private Movies 47: ABC's Of Fucking, and you will see some good stuff, to include a threesome, some anal sex, and even a bit of DP action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Girls Doin' Girls
I Love Girls Doin' Girls 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Petra, Roxy, Kyra, Emilie, Jenna Haze, Angelina Crow, Jasmine Rouge, Darina, Celeste Star, Samantha Ryan, Vanessa Hill, Nikki Rider, Julia Bond, Simone Style, Sabrina Rose, Veronica Da Souza, Jessica Lynn, Nora Davis, Riley Shy, Marsha Lord, Crissy Moon, Ashlynn Brooke, Linda Blonde, Nika Noire
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Girls Doin' Girls reviews:
review on  

This is a great, Two DVD set with lots of hot and real girl girl action. There are only a few scenes that are lacking. If you love seeing stunning girls doing incredibly hot things to each other, you will not be disappointed by this DVD. There are two particularly unique and extremely hot scenes on this DVD that need to be seen to be believed!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lezstravaganza 7
Lezstravaganza 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: April, Isabella, Jo, Cloe, Jana, Ann Marie, Jewels, Jezebelle Bond, Jenna Haze, Paloma, Desert Rose, Ashley Blue, Julie Night, Autumn Austin, Angelina Crow, Jenny Sanders, Avy Lee Roth, Sammie Rhodes, Sophia Santi, Sabrina Rose, Aubrey Addams, Lindsey Meadows, Cadence Calibre, Faye Reagan, Nichole Heiress, Sochee Mala
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lezstravaganza 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a two disc program and there is plenty of toe curling action to satisfy any desire. If you enjoy hot girl-girl action, you are sure to get your moneys worth with this one. Buy it! You wont be disappointed. The lighting and camera-work is excellent as is the video quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Sabrina Sweet
Private Life Of Sabrina Sweet 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexis, Tera Bond, Angelina Crow, Simony Diamond, Kyra Banks, Sabrina Sweet, Victoria Blond, Natalia Z
Studio: Private

Release date: 4/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Life Of Sabrina Sweet reviews:
review on  

This 2 disc compilation set focuses exclusively on the petite, very anally active Hungarian cutie known as Sabrina Sweet. 10 of the 12 scenes are from previous releases, but 2 scenes are exclusive to this package.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sisters Of Sappho 2
Sisters Of Sappho 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Donna, Cindy, Lucy, Lara, Lucky, Angelina Crow, Judy Nero, Clara G., Dorothy Black, Marketa Morgan, Julia Bright, Kissy, Sopie Soft
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Directed by: Peter Turner
Release date: 4/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sisters Of Sappho 2 reviews:
review on  

Another excellent example of how to balance toy play into a scene, never letting it dominate the flow, only accentuate what is already awesome pussy licking. If you're a fan at all of g/g with strong emphasis on the oral arts this dvd and any for that matter from this company are great titles to check out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Be My First (Lesbian Provocateur)
Be My First (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Maya, Bambi, Sandra Shine, Angelina Crow, Angel Dark, Eve Angel, Clara G., Boroka Bolls
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Directed by: Andy Carter
Release date: 4/3/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Be My First (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

This DVD raises the bar for Girl-Girl sex to a higher level. The girls are hot and so are the scenes. The sex is real, passionate, erotic and extremely hot! Both men and women will get turned on by this DVD and there is something here for everyone including fingers, tongues, panty stuffing, pussy beads, vibrators and dildos. There is plenty of anal action for those who enjoy excursions Up the Old Dirt Trail and there is also a few A2M excursions. The lighting and camera-work is first rate. The video and audio quality is equally excellent. You will not be disappointed with this excellent offering from Digital Sin!
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this is just a fantastic outting from this studio which has seemingly come out of nowhere the last few months. I've started checking them out and well color me impressed and this title only added to my favorable impression. There is more kissing and oral sex than is shot for most US lesbian porn scenes, the girls from what I see are all Euro's with three Viv Thomas models -- I associate them with him though they've shot for several companies but for me Eve Angel, Sandra Shine, and Peaches are just Viv girls as I've seen them in so many of his titles. Well they bring their fabulous energy with them to this title and get this Sandra Shine makes it with Angel Dark so that alone makes this title worth checking out!! Sandra also gives up her ass, yeah it's a toy but still she doesn't do much of anything with cock so even a fake one is cool. There is some toy play here but it never comes to dominate the scene to the extent they forget to lick the pussy! Well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's The Art of the Cum Fart
Erik Everhard's The Art of the Cum Fart 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jay, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Michael Stefano, Julie Silver, Lara Stevens, Angelina Crow, Teagan Presley, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Ellen Saint, Lucy Anne, Katja Kassin, Teagan
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/22/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Erik Everhard's The Art of the Cum Fart reviews:
review on  

Compilation from Erik Everhard via Jules Jordan. Plenty of anal sex with anal internal cumshots. Most of the girls are European, but the cast does also include Courtney Cummz, Jasmine Byrne and the lovely Teagan Presley.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is easily one of the best compilations I've watched. Yes, it helps that it's an anal cream pie compilation, but there isn't a bad scene here and no two scenes come from the same movie. There's a nice mix of action, and if the movie isn't enough, there's even a twenty minute behind the scenes featurette featuring most of the girls. The only thing that holds the release back from getting a perfect overall score is that the technical aspects are good but not great and there's a fair amount of noticeable grain in the movie. It shouldn't be enough to stop anybody from picking this release up, but it is a noticeable flaw that could be improved on. If you're a fan of anal cream pies, this DVD needs to be in your collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Harlots: The Governess
Young Harlots: The Governess 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Zoltan, Oliver, Jazz Duro, Angelina Crow, Alexis Love, Lydia St. Martin, Sandy Cage, Carmel More
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 7/13/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Harlots: The Governess reviews:
review on  

There are a lot of things I liked about "Young Harlots: The Governess." One thing I appreciated was the variety of cum-shots. Sure, facials are nice, but it's great to see some tits and asses get wet occasionally. Notwithstanding the cum-farting, the double ass cum-shot in the first scene was certainly a highlight. Also, the film was able to achieve a high level of erotic tension, especially in the first and last scence. This is partly due to great performances and directing, and partly due to the narrative, out of which the sex unfolds.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Bang (New Sensations)
Girl Bang (New Sensations) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxy, Valentina Velasquez, Steffi, Andy Brown, Angelina Crow, Jasmine Rouge, Liz Honey, Vanessa Hill, Nikki Rider, Sabrina Rose, Nora Davis, Marsha Lord
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tommy Sy
Release date: 1/4/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girl Bang (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Director: Tommy Sy Running time: 2:28 Scene and cast listing: Scene 1 Vanessa Hill, Angelina Crow, Jasmine Rouge, Nora Davis, Marsha Lord, and Nikki Rider Scene 2 Liz Honey, Valentina Velasques, Andy Brown, Sabrina Rose, Steffi, and Roxy My very short review: Girl Bang contains 2 scenes and each scene is an all girl/girl gangbang featuring Eurobabes. The first scene takes place outside by a pool area and the sex action moves from the lounge chairs to a golf cart parked on the grass. The girls are dressed in sexy bikinis and look pretty good. The 2nd scene takes place indoors around a sofa. Again, the girls in this scene are dressed sexy, now more with lingerie and look good. Simple formula that should work, right? Nope. It wasnt the over-reliance on toys that did it in but the lack of chemistry between the girls and there was too much focus on certain portions of the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 30: Top Sex
Private X-Treme 30: Top Sex 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tera Bond, Angelina Crow, Bibi Fox, Kyra Banks, Sonia Baby, Louise Black, Victoria Blonde, Angie Love, Evelyn Foxy, Sabina Sweet
Studio: Private

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 11/20/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private X-Treme 30: Top Sex reviews:
review on  

Private X-Treme 30: Top Sex Studio: Private Category: Anal Director: Toni Ribas Starring: Tera Bond, Angelina Crow, Kyra Banks, Sonia Baby, Louise Black, Victoria Blonde, Angie Love, Evelyn Foxy, Sabina Sweet, Suzie Diamond, Peremptory Synopsis Toni directing for private offers on the 30th edition of xtreme the top sex, will see is the promise is fulfil...... Scene 1- Suzie Diamond The first thing it come to my mind watching Suzie is a question, Are you losing weight on porpoise ?, I got to check some other titles with her, she looks extremely thin from what I used to know her, and she is my top Euro girl, so you know I'm not just exaggerating things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 18
Rocco: Animal Trainer 18 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Nicol, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Kathy Anderson, Jazz Duro, Angelina Crow, Mili Jay, Liliane Tiger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 5/9/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco: Animal Trainer 18 reviews:
review on  

Rocco: Animal Trainer 18 While its been quite a time since I actually sat down to write about an edition of Animal Trainer, Ive nonetheless been keeping an eye continuously on the somewhat patchy progress of the series that ostensibly promises action with a wilder style, and all the while hoping that the next edition is going to mark a return to those awesome early volumes. So does AT18 make the grade? Nicol & Angelina Crow, with Jamaica The opening scene features a tall, slim brunette called Nicol (previously Ketrin) who made a modest impact in a cheeky little scene in Initiations 7, but really made a mark more recently in a most intriguing scene in Animal Trainer 17. Alas, this scene, even with the presence of the unspeakably cute and ever-eager Angelina Crow, is nothing of the sort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for eXXXtraordinary eurobabes 2
eXXXtraordinary eurobabes 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gary, Frank Gun, Cindy, Nick Lang, Frank Major, James Brossman, Mia Stone, Sandra Shine, Lucy Lee, Angelina Crow, Alexa May, Mike XL, Lianna
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: John Walton
Release date: 2/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
eXXXtraordinary eurobabes 2 reviews:
review on  

Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. My second look at a 21sextury.com. The biggest complaint about the last movie I had was lighting and the cold sex. Lianna: Lianna is an olive girl with raven black hair. Good long body with natural boobies. Okay face. May have some gypsy blood in her. She's paired up with a euro Sean Michaels. Really bad blowjob with no mouth movement. Quick edit to doggy. Loud moaning from Lianna. She seems to like him smiling and laughing even though he's trying to look menacing to her. Cumshot mostly hits the tip of her tongue and drips down to her chest. Good scene. Angelina Crow: Angelina is jailed up in an outdoor cage. Lithe girl with black hair. Great abs. Her jailer, Frank Gun, goes and molests her. Decent blowjob through the cage gets him to free her. Frank actually loses his hardon when he lets her out of the cage. They fuck on a park bench. After a while it goes to doggy anal. Moaning seems faked. Angelina mostly has her eyes closed. Maybe bored.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat 4 (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat 4 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Katy, Reka, Vanda, Betty, Johanna, Thomas Stone, Evelin, Claudia Ferrari, Angelina Crow, Lilit, Vanessa Hill, Lotti, Kitty Sixx, Gloria Venus, Honey Winter, Anett, Alan Parrish, Angela Winter
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks, Frank Thring
Release date: 1/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Down Your Throat 4 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Down Your Throat is one of the better blowjob-only series on the market, and Volume #4 is no exception. This is a Euro production, which normally is a red flag for me. But the standard camera eyeballing by the girls is kept to a minimum, the girls are mostly all yummy, and they all seem to be into their oral action. There are good sets in all the scenes, and the music seems just about right for an all knobber flick. Some of the scenes include the guys fingering the girls as well as some 69. The short vignettes at the beginning of each scene add nothing. But the girls, again, are basically all attractive. The Euro girls, in order, are Vanda Vitus, Lilit, Evelin and Kati (in a 2 on 1), Lotti, Honey Winter, Vanessa Hill, Gloria Venus (a 1 on 2 with some cumswapping), Anett, Claudia Ferrari, Reka, Betty and Thundy (another 2 on 1), Angelina Crow, and Kitty Sixx. Theres a good mix of blondes, brunettes and redheads. All the scenes end in facials, and none of the girls seem to mind.
   read the complete review
review on  

Okay, so maybe you have read my review of Killer Grip. In that review, I talked about how hot the women were and how much I hoped that they took dick in the ass and pussy. When I popped this title in I was shocked to see that 90 of that cast was in this title as well. I sat on the edge of my seat waiting for the action to heat up, but unfortunately this was 100 felatio. This is far from my genre, Im not an oral fan, and I damn sure like sex in my titles. It appears that this title, Stocking Secrets and Killer Grip stay true to their name. If you are a true genre fan, cop these titles, if you like sex, Id steer clear. You most likely will be disappointed.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 12 / 10, 11, 17 / 2004 Director: Frank Thring and Zora Banx Cast: Vanda, Clark, Lilit, Thomas Stone, Evelin, Kati, Alan Perrish, Lotti, Alex, Honey Winter, Franky, Vanessa Hill, Gloria Venus, Ricky, Thomas, Anett, Lucky, Claudia Ferrari, Reka, Sisi, Betty, Thundy, Angelina Crow, and Kitty Sixx The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Im not really a fan of oral movies, this series has been pretty good. Im going in with a bit of hope as well as a little apprehension due to it being an oral movie. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Blowjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Swallowing and deep throat fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene. The audio has a few problems, such as almost completely disappearing for one scene and having a few background noises in others. The video is pretty good. It has just enough grain to give it a soft feeling that almost seems a little artistic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3 (Red Light District)
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Natalli, Kid Jamaica, Dora Venter, Kathy Anderson, Michael Stefano, Lara Stevens, Roxy Jezel, Angelina Crow, Tyla Wynn, Ellen Saint
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 10/3/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Female Cast: Angelina Crow, Dora Venter, Ellen Saint, Kathy Anderson, Lara Stevens, Natalli, Roxy Jezel, Tyla Wynn What I Liked: Just that sheer nastyness of this dvd. Stuff even I wouldn't do! Women taking multiple anal cream pies, back-to-back, and then squirting out into another girls mouth ... AND SHE SWALLOWS! Are you KIDDING ME! ATMS, DPS, 3 on 1. You name it. What I Didn't Like: The women, with the exception of Roxy Jezel (the primary reason I rented this dvd), are attractive but just not my type. Production Quality: Good video quality. Editing is ok Summary: This is a great DVD if you you enjoy the subject matter at its nastiest.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having just reviewed an excellent creampie title starring Ariana I thought I'd stay with this genre and check out the Hate Plow's latest offering with the hot Roxy Jezel on the cover. So sit back and get ready for some hard pounding sex with messy finishes perhaps! Roxy Jezel & Tyla Wynn: Up first we have two real hotties. We start with a shot of Roxy sitting in front of a tall light outside and her hands our outstretched almost begging for something. Roxy hasn't eaten in two days apparently. Jake Malone happens by and leaves a penny for Roxy,lol. That doesn't help her out right away but she is spurred to further action as we soon find her holding a sign saying Hungry: Will Fuck 4 Food!! Surprisingly no one stops right away,lol. Roxy then goes for a walk holding her sign up and she happens to pass by the Red Light offices and she heads inside where Tyla Wynn is manning the front desk. Tyla is sexy wearing all black including a black hat. Tyla calls to the back letting them know of Roxy's situation so I sense some sex forthcoming.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Unleashed (Evil Angel)
Unleashed (Evil Angel) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Manuel Ferrara, Sandy Saint, Angelina Crow, Cindy Lords, Aline Bara, Brenda Lens, Lillyann
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 12/4/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Unleashed (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

whether or not you are an admirer of nacho, you have to admit he is rarely boring. when the madman is on, he elicits passionate responses from his partners resulting in very compelling pornography. on the other hand, his voracious aggression can overwhelm a scene, thus underwhelming our viewing pleasure. being a fan of nutso, i was interested to see what he could do as a director. can he possibly match his EA brethren? cindy: some good outdoor tease footage... nice bubble butt bustin through fishnet stockings... in the door sill worships nacho's dong... move inside to couch doggie... short foot fuck to spoon anal... transition to RCA, oh yeah piston fuck... more butt plumbing in dog... finally cho jerks off small load onto chin and chest... cindy reminds me of anita blonde... great body, passable face, so-so energy... her blue blue fremen eyes are captivating but her performance is lackluster brenda: gives horrible head to hugo... wow she is clueless... worst BJ in history... of mankind... takes the hambone in doggie on some weird chair...
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Trailers X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director