Porn Stars  >  Angelina Crow  >  Reviews  > Red Light District

Reviews of Angelina Crow Red Light District Movies

Official website


We have 6 movie reviews with Angelina Crow in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Angelina Crow's movies from Red Light District can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Movies
Boxcover for Sport Fucking 4 (Red Light District)
Sport Fucking 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Veronica, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Cathy, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Lara Stevens, Angelina Crow, Penny Flame, Melissa Lauren
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 3/13/2005
Sport Fucking 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
review on  

  [ /image ] --> I'll be focusing on commentary so check out the other 3 reviews for more descriptive narrations of the action.   [ /image ] --> SCENE 1: Penny Flame VS. Manuel Ferrara Vaginal, whipped cream, Facial It's Manuel's 29th birthday and he's having a midlife crisis! To remedy this his buddy Erik 'buys' him a birthday present named Penny. This will be a birthday to remember, especially considering that the birthday cake is made from grade A+++ ass topped with whipped cream.  Commentary:  This scene is an anomaly. Take a look at the energy rating I gave it and then look at the final score. Usually energy goes hand in hand with scene effectiveness. And why is this? Its because most porn out there lacks one crucial element where mach3 fucking and freak show dirtiness must be used to substitute it.
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick and dirty review, Penny Flame and Manuel have incredible chemistry in the first scene. She seems to really like him and watching her body flush as she o's is great. Man, Angelina Crow looks rather harsh at certain angles and cute at others. I wonder if it's because of the shadows in the park or her crimped hair style. Everhard and Holmes share her a bit in the park before taking her inside. The guys put her through a workout that included dps and piledriver anals. Cathy looks like she's pretty but I'm put off by the fact that her hair is put up. Everhard shows his trademark energy in a standard sex scene. A tanning Lara Stevens is a sight to behold and Holmes and Rosenberg thinks so too. They fuck a bit on the patio with the shadows from the tree intruding. They eventually move inside and the gape that Erik puts on her strains my eyes. Melissa Lauren looks really trashy with the peroxide 80s hairstyle under the biker's beret. She looks most ravishing in the mish dp position as Strong and Stefano impale her.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sport Fucking 4 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Ass Obsessed 3 (Red Light District)
Ass Obsessed 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Trinity, Christina Bella, Sandra Romain, Angelina Crow, Liliane Tiger, Lara Croft, Ellen Saint, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 10/29/2004
Ass Obsessed 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is only my second Red Light District DVD, and after having been blown away by the content of Elastic Assholes Im looking forward to a quality product. ANGELINA CROW: Tease is good, tease is fun but very rarely is the initial tease section actually hotter than the full-on sex that follows: this is one of those rare occasions. Angelina Crow looks absolutely stunning in a little black dress, leaning over and exposing her big round butt cheeks. What makes this scene even better however is the fact that this is shot in broad daylight in a Budapest city square with police and tourists observing (and even posing for some holiday snaps). Erik pushes the scene as far as he can possibly go without being arrested not only does Angelina frequently expose her naked pussy and ass but she even ends up giving him a quick blowjob and fuck up against the main square monument to audience applause. After a while the action shifts inside for the main sex scene with Angelina taking on three cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the Hate Plow's latest tour de force where the female ass is target zero and the plow's sites are in top working order as this cast of Euro hotties is well withing it's reach. Of course Erik brings along a few buddies to get some ass so let's meet these fine ladies and get ready for some seriously hard fucking! Angelina Crow: We start with Erik taking some pics of this Euro babe right there in the square of the European city and check out the onlookers who pass by and in the behind the scenes even get in the pictures. You see the police ride by but no one stops the shoot and the crowds start to grow even as Angelina starts showing more of her hot body. It was rather strange as you had older folks stopping to get a look but remember these are Europeans so this might have not seemed as out of the ordinary as it would be if you saw this in the States! Angelina starts to do some really suggestive posing with Erik even getting on the ground as she shakes her ass over the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Natalli, Kid Jamaica, Dora Venter, Kathy Anderson, Michael Stefano, Lara Stevens, Roxy Jezel, Angelina Crow, Tyla Wynn, Ellen Saint
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 10/3/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3 reviews:
review on  

Female Cast: Angelina Crow, Dora Venter, Ellen Saint, Kathy Anderson, Lara Stevens, Natalli, Roxy Jezel, Tyla Wynn What I Liked: Just that sheer nastyness of this dvd. Stuff even I wouldn't do! Women taking multiple anal cream pies, back-to-back, and then squirting out into another girls mouth ... AND SHE SWALLOWS! Are you KIDDING ME! ATMS, DPS, 3 on 1. You name it. What I Didn't Like: The women, with the exception of Roxy Jezel (the primary reason I rented this dvd), are attractive but just not my type. Production Quality: Good video quality. Editing is ok Summary: This is a great DVD if you you enjoy the subject matter at its nastiest.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having just reviewed an excellent creampie title starring Ariana I thought I'd stay with this genre and check out the Hate Plow's latest offering with the hot Roxy Jezel on the cover. So sit back and get ready for some hard pounding sex with messy finishes perhaps! Roxy Jezel & Tyla Wynn: Up first we have two real hotties. We start with a shot of Roxy sitting in front of a tall light outside and her hands our outstretched almost begging for something. Roxy hasn't eaten in two days apparently. Jake Malone happens by and leaves a penny for Roxy,lol. That doesn't help her out right away but she is spurred to further action as we soon find her holding a sign saying Hungry: Will Fuck 4 Food!! Surprisingly no one stops right away,lol. Roxy then goes for a walk holding her sign up and she happens to pass by the Red Light offices and she heads inside where Tyla Wynn is manning the front desk. Tyla is sexy wearing all black including a black hat. Tyla calls to the back letting them know of Roxy's situation so I sense some sex forthcoming.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 4
Anal Expedition 4 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Christy, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Tiffany Hopkins, Michael Stefano, Claudia Rossi, Angelina Crow, Sandra De Marco, Cynthia Lavigne, Amanda (Hungary II), Ellen Saint
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 9/9/2004
Anal Expedition 4 reviews:
review on  

Anal Expedition 4 ★★★★☆ hannah.glorybrook@hotmail.com After seeing the cast list and reading Nutty Buddys glowing review, my lust for this title grew to epic proportions while waiting for it to arrive. And while living up to such expectations seemed to be doubtful, I came away from the viewing having a new respect for Ferrara himself, and a promise to myself to check out any other titles my Nutty Buddy might fancy. So whats so rad about it? Well, rad was a word I used in the late, great 80s for albums such as Faith or The Joshua Tree. It was never used in the same sentence with Bad or perhaps even Like A Prayer. Anal Expedition 4 is kinda the same. Even mentioning it in the same light as the first installment seems blasphemous when taking into comparison the delights this edition has to offer. Sandra Demarco and Tiffany Hopkins kick-start the engine solidly, with Ferrara probing his massive tool straight into Demarcos ass without so much as an after thought to her pussy. She soon gapes wonderfully, and the three-way begins in earnest.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Anal Expedition #4 Cast: Tiffany Hopkins, Ellen Saint (Ellen Nevaril), Angelina Crow, Sandra De Marco, Cynthia Lavigne, Amanda, Kristin, David Perry, Tony Ribas, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, John Strong, Franco Roccaforte & Manuel Ferrara Director: Manuel FerraraDate Of Production: 3/9/04Duration: 2:19:00 What's Happening?: Straight, Lez, threesome, group sex, anal, double penetration, ass to mouth, pussy to mouth, slapping, spitting, choking, gaping anal, facials Scene One: Tiffany Hopkins, Sandra De Marco & Manuel Ferrara I always felt blonde Sandra De Marco was plain looking but here she looks great. She wears a see through tube top & panties, along with high heels during most of the scene. The cover girl Tiffany is a wild one. Manuel was slapping her around and she was loving it. She remains in her outfit throughout the scene. This was one hell of a opener in my opinion. It definitely grabbed my attention. There's some slapping, some light choking and gaping anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Compulsion
Sexual Compulsion 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Franco Roccaforte, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Nikki Montana, Simony, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Angelina Crow, Simony Diamond, Ellen Saint
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 6/11/2004
Sexual Compulsion reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #53 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - October 20, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Sexual Compulsion" a Manuel Ferrara Production from Red Light District Sexual Compulsion:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.25 Director Manuel Ferrara Studio: Red Light District Cast: Angelina Crow, Claudia Rossi, Ellen Saint, Franco Roccaforte, John Strong, Judy White, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Niki Montana, Simony, Toni Ribas Release Date: 23rd June, 2004 Total Run Time: 2hrs 20mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF ] - Kissing, Fingering, Hair Pulling, Salad Tossing, Rimming, Spanking, Animal Play, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Ball Sucking, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, PTM,
   read the complete review
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: Since seeing Anal Expedition 3 Manuel has really impressed me with his directing. Not only for the use of the camera and editing but also because he knows how to pick the ladies as well as use them. Since this is the next film from him that I am going to see I am bringing a lot of anticipation so hopefully things are as good as A.E. 3 or better! The cover of this dvd is rather sexy, showing the beautiful Simony (someone who I am rather un-familiar with). The rest of the cast features ladies who if you view a lot of red light/evil angel will know such as, Ellen Saint, Claudia Rossi, Angelina Crow, Niki Montana, Judy White.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lusty Legs 2
Lusty Legs 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Toni Ribas, Danni, Lara Stevens, Lauro Giotto, Judy White, Angelina Crow, Cindy Lords, Victoria Swinger, Liz Honey, Kathy Blanche, Ramon Guevara, Diana (Hungary), Tina (Hungary)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 6/11/2004
Lusty Legs 2 reviews:
review on  

This movie comes from the mind of Toni Ribas who certainly has the eye for the ladies and I see some real beauties here. I suspect we will see lots of great asses, pussies, and some hard fucking!! Let's jump right in! Judy White: She's in a nice revealing outfit and some good tease sets the tone nicely. There is some oral for her with some vaginal sex also in mish, RC-- great floor shots, doggie-- a second cock appears plus they move to Judy's ass. Great close ups of the doggie anal plus there's a loud anal romp in cowgirl plus she's dp'd, RCA was hot again great floor views and there's another dp. No real verbal communication of any kind just animalistic fucking Euro style!! Two fine facials are fired at Judy ending this hard fuckfest! bono-Meter: 8.5 Kathy Blanche & Angelina Crowe: We start with Toni making out with Kathy and he samples her great set of tits plus her pussy gets some deserved attention. Over to their right you see Angelina is also occupied with a guy and soon the two couples come together.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Red Light District X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Director