Porn Stars  >  Angelina Crow  >  Reviews  > Foreign

Reviews of Angelina Crow, Foreign Movies

Official website


We have 23 movie reviews with Angelina Crow in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Angelina Crow's Foreign movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Movies
Boxcover for Scandalous Porn Auditions
Scandalous Porn Auditions 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelina Crow, Linda Shane, Jessica Moore, Bonny Bon
Studio: Ablaze Productions

Release date: 5/22/2014
Scandalous Porn Auditions reviews:
review on  

Scandalous Porn Auditions is from Ablazed Productions and runs 2 hours and 2 minutes. Extras are lean, and include a photo gallery and scene index. The auditions feature 4 women who get nasty for the camera. I picked this up for Bonnys scene, but I enjoyed the other three as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Babes Gone Wild 5
Anal Babes Gone Wild 5 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Lang, J.J., James Brossman, Valentina Velasquez, Angelina Crow, Liz Honey, Belicia, Katy Caro, Missy Nicole
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 8/8/2013
Anal Babes Gone Wild 5 reviews:
review on  

This release shows Swank would rather try to trick consumers out of their money rather than earn it. Not only does it list extras and sex acts that don't exist on this release on their back cover, but it's a compilation masquerading as a fresh release. The scenes here are solid, but I just can't recommend anybody put down their hard earned money on a release that feels the need to deceive them to get it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best All Internal Cumshots, The
Best All Internal Cumshots, The 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Britney, Angelina Crow, Clara G., Cherry Jul, Sabrina Sweet, Kyra Black, Regina Moon, Loona Luxx, Aletta Ocean, Shannya Tweeks, Eliska Cross
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 12/27/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best All Internal Cumshots, The reviews:
review on  

Chris Rolie's BEST ALL INTERNAL CUMSHOTS (2010, Jules Jordan-Cruel Media) is a 2 disc, 10 creampie scene compilation with a cute group of Euro gals and the usual rough housing dudes. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Very good flick, lots of rough controlling sex. Not a fan of gaping, but the slutty girls and big loads dripping from their holes is hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Golden Gapes
Rocco's Golden Gapes 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Claudia, Rocco Siffredi, Misty, Patricia, Kathy, Jasmine, Camilla, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Daniella Rush, Yves Le Prince, Steve Holmes, Angie, Lara, Karma, Alex Mantegna, Laura Angel, Sara, Nicol, Remigio Zampa, Mario, Sweet Blonde, Sweet Brunette, Sweet Red, Titof, Franco Roccaforte, Niki Blue, Christina Bella, Kid Jamaica, Kelly Stafford, Gaby Black, Mary Blond, Evelyn, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Caroline De Jaie, Dike, Juliano Ferraz, Julie Silver, Jazz Duro, Suzy Spark, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Angelina Crow, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Viki, Hacan Serbes, Brigetta, Kety Keite, Theza, Timea Blond, Torekeny, Christian Martin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 3/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Golden Gapes reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for Roccos Golden Gapes; a 3+ hour, 20 scene gape fest released by Evil Angel. There was a time about 10 years ago when Rocco stood atop the porn pile with the hardest hitting anal porn feature a bevy of beauties from Europe. While times have changed, porn history lives on in the digital age. Bottom line is that this is a great collection of scenes released from Roccos heyday and is worthy of being in any gape lovers collection. Of the 20 scenes, only 2 of them are a straight M/F while the rest are a mish mash of combinations of guys and girls. OMG, some of the gapes served up, whether self gaped by the girls or assisted by the guys are big enough to drive a small truck into. Others are big enough to accept and engulf another girls tongue while the girl is licking up cum. No release credits are offered, and while the girls are identified at the beginning of the scene, the reality of it is that it makes absolutely no difference as most of the girls are only known to you if youre a big fan of Roccos Euro releases from years ago.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crimson Chess Dungeon
Crimson Chess Dungeon 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra, Angelica Crow, Angelina Crow, Sandra Parker, Bonny Bon
Studio: Kinkkrew

Directed by: Frank Gun
Release date: 9/4/2009
Crimson Chess Dungeon reviews:
review on  

Crimson Chess Dungeon from Kinkkrew is presented with English, Spanish, or French audio, and is widescreen. Chapter stops are only at the beginning of scenes. The four scenes presented here are an improvement over other Kinkkrew discs Ive watched, as they take place in a well lit white room with red and black accents so you can really see the action. Audio is inconsistent, being very low in the interviews, and jumping to very loud during the scenes. As is the case with many of their discs, the first scene is the strongest, and then the scenes taper to the weakest. Unfortunately for me, Bonnys scene is last. Shes the reason I picked up this DVD, and while she takes some hard slapping, Id have liked to have seen a rougher scene. Extras include previews, DVDs and websites, and a slideshow. Worth a look if you like some rough bondage treatment before sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 47: ABC's Of Fucking
Private Movies 47: ABC's Of Fucking 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelina Crow, Jessica Moore, Carla Cox, Lara Amour, Viva Style, Jennyfer Gold
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 6/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Movies 47: ABC's Of Fucking reviews:
review on  

Take a half dozen European women, such as the oh-so sexy Jennyfer Gold, Angelina Crow, and Jessica Moore, and put them in a flick from Private. The result is Private Movies 47: ABC's Of Fucking, and you will see some good stuff, to include a threesome, some anal sex, and even a bit of DP action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 8
All Internal 8 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Frank Gun, Nick Lang, Lauro Giotto, Angelina Crow, Titus Steel, Mugur, Carla Cox, Mike Angelo, Silvia Diamond, Jenny Noel, Jenna Jane, Madison Parker, Stella Baby
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 8/11/2008
All Internal 8 reviews:
review on  

Chris Rolie's Volume 8 of All Internal features 7 scenes of various action resulting in creampies.
   read the complete review
review on  

All Internal 8 brings you more scenes (7 if you include the supposedly "extra" scene) from Cruel Media's All Internal website. The highlights of this collection are scenes from Angelina Crow and Carla Cox, which are the first two on the disc.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a great release if you like high energy sex, teasing, and cream pies. Chris Rolie puts a very nice focus on the girls through the sex and there isn't a single scene that left me doubting the cream pie. Madison Parker shows that she's a girl who's worth keeping an eye out for, and Angelina Crow shows that even though she's been around a lot longer than Madison she's still just as worth watching. The technical aspects are well done and there's a nice bonus scene to round out the DVD. This is a nicely done DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Wet Girls
Top Wet Girls 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jasmin, Vivien, Christina Bella, Angelina Crow, Judy Nero, Simony Diamond, Zafira, Jennifer Love, Kathia Nobili, Black Angelika, Loona Luxx, Valentina Blue, Lea Lexis, Playful Anne
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 8/11/2008
Top Wet Girls reviews:
review on  

Fifteen European ladies, over the span of five scenes, engage in various acts of girl-on-girl action. Most of pussy-partying involve threesomes, but there is a mini-orgy (of sorts) at the beginning.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty good release. Christoph mixes up the openings for the scenes nicely while letting the chemistry drive each of the scenes. There's plenty of anal action and ass eating from start to finish and a nice mix of one-on-one and group scenes. The technical aspects are pretty good, but do leave a bit to be desired due to a non-anamorphic widescreen presentation. The extras are pretty good and have a nice behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall DVD. This is a nice all girl release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Sabrina Sweet
Private Life Of Sabrina Sweet 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexis, Tera Bond, Angelina Crow, Simony Diamond, Kyra Banks, Sabrina Sweet, Victoria Blond, Natalia Z
Studio: Private

Release date: 4/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Life Of Sabrina Sweet reviews:
review on  

This 2 disc compilation set focuses exclusively on the petite, very anally active Hungarian cutie known as Sabrina Sweet. 10 of the 12 scenes are from previous releases, but 2 scenes are exclusive to this package.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Be My First (Lesbian Provocateur)
Be My First (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Maya, Bambi, Sandra Shine, Angelina Crow, Angel Dark, Eve Angel, Clara G., Boroka Bolls
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Directed by: Andy Carter
Release date: 4/3/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Be My First (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

This DVD raises the bar for Girl-Girl sex to a higher level. The girls are hot and so are the scenes. The sex is real, passionate, erotic and extremely hot! Both men and women will get turned on by this DVD and there is something here for everyone including fingers, tongues, panty stuffing, pussy beads, vibrators and dildos. There is plenty of anal action for those who enjoy excursions Up the Old Dirt Trail and there is also a few A2M excursions. The lighting and camera-work is first rate. The video and audio quality is equally excellent. You will not be disappointed with this excellent offering from Digital Sin!
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this is just a fantastic outting from this studio which has seemingly come out of nowhere the last few months. I've started checking them out and well color me impressed and this title only added to my favorable impression. There is more kissing and oral sex than is shot for most US lesbian porn scenes, the girls from what I see are all Euro's with three Viv Thomas models -- I associate them with him though they've shot for several companies but for me Eve Angel, Sandra Shine, and Peaches are just Viv girls as I've seen them in so many of his titles. Well they bring their fabulous energy with them to this title and get this Sandra Shine makes it with Angel Dark so that alone makes this title worth checking out!! Sandra also gives up her ass, yeah it's a toy but still she doesn't do much of anything with cock so even a fake one is cool. There is some toy play here but it never comes to dominate the scene to the extent they forget to lick the pussy! Well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Evil Sluts
My Evil Sluts 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger, Peaches, Adriana, Carol, Britney, Angelina Crow, Zafira, Eve Angel, Clara G., Nikky Rider, Bonny Bon, Regina Moon
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 2/20/2008
My Evil Sluts reviews:
review on  

A 7 scene ( 6 of which are g/g) extravaganza from our friends over at Evil Empire. And this isn’t your Dad’s muff flick, this is Clara G. showing us the down and dirty of girl/girl action. Get ready for fisting, squirting, and all sorts of other things which nice girls don’t do.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 5
All Internal 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Selena, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, Eleanor, Anthony Hardwood, Lauro Giotto, Angelina Crow, Jessica Moore, Mugur, Sabrina Sweet, Regina Moon, Kitty Brown, Lili Cross
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 9/11/2007
All Internal 5 reviews:
review on  

With each new release of this series, Chris Rolie appears to be getting better and better. That doesn't change here, although the action does get a little more intense with only one of the six scenes being a one on one scene. The girls are all beautiful, with Sabrina Sweet and Eleanor standing out from the group for beauty, and every girl takes a very nice cream pie or four. The technical aspects show some good care, and there's even a bit of care put into the extras again. If you like cream pies and more intense sex, make sure to check this release out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Harlots: The Governess
Young Harlots: The Governess 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Zoltan, Oliver, Jazz Duro, Angelina Crow, Alexis Love, Lydia St. Martin, Sandy Cage, Carmel More
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 7/13/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Harlots: The Governess reviews:
review on  

There are a lot of things I liked about "Young Harlots: The Governess." One thing I appreciated was the variety of cum-shots. Sure, facials are nice, but it's great to see some tits and asses get wet occasionally. Notwithstanding the cum-farting, the double ass cum-shot in the first scene was certainly a highlight. Also, the film was able to achieve a high level of erotic tension, especially in the first and last scence. This is partly due to great performances and directing, and partly due to the narrative, out of which the sex unfolds.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 48: Sexy Santa
Private Black Label 48: Sexy Santa 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Frank Gun, Judith Fox, Julia Taylor, Dora Venter, Kristine, Thomas Stone, Sunny Green, Angelica Crow, Angelina Crow, Liz Honey, Ricardo Bell, Antonio Carrigan, Tarra White, Virginiee, Virgenee
Studio: Private

Directed by: Anita Rinaldi
Release date: 11/27/2006
Private Black Label 48: Sexy Santa reviews:
review on  

Director: Anita Rinaldi Running time: 1:53 Cast listing: Scene 1 Angelina Crow (a) & Virginiee (a) in g/g scene Scene 2 Kristine (a) with a guy Scene 3 Liz Honey (a, dp) with 2 guys Scene 4 Judith Fox (a) & Lis (a) with a guy Scene 5 Tarra White (a) with a guy Scene 6 Julia Taylor (a) in solo masturbation scene Scene 7 Dora Venter (a), Julia Taylor (a), Liz Honey (a) & Maya (a) with a guy My review: When done right, Private stands above all others for my porn tastes. Its their consistent products with hot Eurobabes and great scene productions. Private has had some great hits in 2006, including their big budget epics as well as some misses. Add this title to the list of hits as it ends up on my list of top 10 pornos of 2006 at the #2 spot. Privates holiday-themed offering, Sexy Santa, turned out to be a great X-mas gift that I will appreciate well into 2007. The roster of hot Eurobabes includes big names such as Liz Honey, Judith Fox, and Dora Venter but it was the return of the gorgeous red-head, Julia Taylor, that got me excited for this viewing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Fever 3 (21 Sextury)
Lesbian Fever 3 (21 Sextury) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Sandy, Pussycat, Peaches, Katalin, Patty, Angelina Crow, Eve Angel, Clara G., Evelyn Lory, Cayenne, Clara G, Cayenne Klein, Klara S.
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman
Release date: 5/4/2006
Lesbian Fever 3 (21 Sextury) reviews:
review on  

Sandy presents 6 slick scenes of visually stimulating girl-girl loving in this flick originally released in 2005 under the moniker Sandy's Club 1. Gorgeous Eurobabes are naturally the key attraction, but do they really like girls, or are they just saying it to keep voyeuristic men happy? Going on this evidence surely only the most cynical or the terminally miserable would doubt it with a pleasing hint of passion in action that's presented in crisp, clear colour throughout. Nice!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 20
Rocco: Animal Trainer 20 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Rocco Siffredi, Antonio, Johnny, Tony, Kid Jamaica, Sue, Jazz Duro, Tera Joy, Angelina Crow, Melissa Lauren, Niki Dark, Keira Farrell, Omar Galanti, Diether Von Stein, Christin Black, Oc Stinger, Szabo Gergo, Mike Chapman
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 2/27/2006
Rocco: Animal Trainer 20 reviews:
review on  

This was another movie that made me stop watching porn for a couple of days. Angelina Crow (a) & Omar Galanti (Niki Dark doesn't really participate) Angelina (a), Niki Dark (a), and Rocco Melissa Lauren (a), Tera Joy (a), Kid Jamaica, Michael Chapman Christin Black (a), Keira Farrell (a), Sue (a, dp), Antonio, Dieter Von Stein, Jazz Duro, Johnny, , Michael Chapman, Omar Galanti, Zenza Raggi, and Szabo Gergo As Rocco fans may have noticed, Rocco has been limiting his scenes in his movies because of an impending retirement. I don't really have a problem with this other than the fact that the other performers simply don't match his intensity. I didn't find the girls in the orgy scene very attractive. However, I was utterly revolted by one scene and I believe this one was one that Rocco kept in the vaults for a reason. Melissa Lauren's scene is dated as she hadn't been blonde since 2004. While the guys are fucking her in the ass, you see anal spillage and I don't mean lube.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Russian Institute: Lesson 2
Russian Institute: Lesson 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sylvia, Alain Deloin, Jana, J.P.X., James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Thomas Stone, Kathy Anderson, Bob Terminator, Sharon Babe, Tera Joy, Angelina Crow, Sharka Blue, Liz Honey, Sophie Paris
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Release date: 8/3/2005
Russian Institute: Lesson 2 reviews:
review on  

Russian Institute: Lesson 2 Studio: Marc Dorcel (Wicked) Director: Hervé Bodilis Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:44:38 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Trailers / Bonus Clips (0:47:02) Starring: Sharka Blue Angelina Crow Tera Joy Kathy Anderson Janet Peron Claudia Rossi Sophie Paris Liz Honey Sharon Babe Karina Sylvi Themes: Feature, European The story of the Russian Institute continues with this second lesson. In the first part (see my review for that at well) we meet Natalya, played by Sharka Blue, who at 20 years old has been sent by her mother and new boyfriend to stay at the imposing Institute, a kind of finishing school for "girls" where a lot of sexual hijinks go on. The movie picks up where the first one left off. The headmistress' brother in charge of discipline puts the young ladies to sleep at 9 o'clock sharp and turns out the lights. The first sex scene starts rather quickly and involves "Natasha" (Kathy Anderson) and her boyfriend, who sneaks in through the window at night to visit her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Russian Institute: Lesson 1
Russian Institute: Lesson 1 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jasmin, Crystal, Lara, Bruno Sx, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Thomas Stone, Kathy Anderson, Bob Terminator, Sandra Shine, Sharon Babe, Lara Stevens, Lauro Giotto, Claudia Rossi, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Sharka Blue, Mya Diamond
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 5/27/2005
Russian Institute: Lesson 1 reviews:
review on  

      Russian Institute: Lesson #1 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Herve Bodilis Cast Crystal, Lara, Mya Diamond, Sharka Blue, Kathy Anderson, Sharon Babe, Sandra Shine, Tera Voy, Cony Ferrrara, Angelina Crow, Jasmin, Claudia Rossi. Genre Feature Condoms None Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr. 41 Mins. Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those looking for uncomprimisingly gorgeous girls doing anal, and doing it with a fair amount of energy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Russian Institute: Lesson 1 Studio: Marc Dorcel (Wicked) Director: Hervé Bodilis Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:41:38 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Trailers / Bonus Clips / Rap Video (0:38:53) Starring: Sharka Blue Claudia Rossi Kathy Anderson Angelina Crow Crystal Tera Joy Sharon Babe Sandra Shine Mya Diamond Cony Ferrara Jasmin Lara Themes: Feature, European French director Marc Dorcel has a world wide following, it seems, for his brand of feature pornography. His films are always mentioned in the same breath as Private and other European studios known for their extremely attractive actresses and high-budget production values. This is not your average slapped together American all-sex film but rather an extremely high-class feature with lavish sets and expert cinematography. Marc has teamed up with Wicked Pictures for American distribution of his movies. However, Marc Dorcel movies do not use condoms like other Wicked movies, so people might want to take note of that fact.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Les Babez 2
Les Babez 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Barbara, Jennifer, Caroline Cage, Marketa, Angelina Crow, Liz Honey, Angel Dark, Sophie Moone
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman
Release date: 2/28/2005
Les Babez 2 reviews:
review on  

Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. "Introductions are tricky in a lesbian relationship. It's a word game. To my friends she's my lover, to strangers and family members in denial she's my roommate, to Jehovah's Witnesses at the door she's my lesbian sex slave, and to my mother she's Jewish and that's all that matters." - Denise McCanles  Director: Andrew Youngman Camera: ??? Genre: Lesbian Vignettes Release: 9/04 Notes: check out the trailer & teaser pics at 21sextury.com ! New rating system...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for eXXXtraordinary eurobabes 2
eXXXtraordinary eurobabes 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gary, Frank Gun, Cindy, Nick Lang, Frank Major, James Brossman, Mia Stone, Sandra Shine, Lucy Lee, Angelina Crow, Alexa May, Mike XL, Lianna
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: John Walton
Release date: 2/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
eXXXtraordinary eurobabes 2 reviews:
review on  

Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. My second look at a 21sextury.com. The biggest complaint about the last movie I had was lighting and the cold sex. Lianna: Lianna is an olive girl with raven black hair. Good long body with natural boobies. Okay face. May have some gypsy blood in her. She's paired up with a euro Sean Michaels. Really bad blowjob with no mouth movement. Quick edit to doggy. Loud moaning from Lianna. She seems to like him smiling and laughing even though he's trying to look menacing to her. Cumshot mostly hits the tip of her tongue and drips down to her chest. Good scene. Angelina Crow: Angelina is jailed up in an outdoor cage. Lithe girl with black hair. Great abs. Her jailer, Frank Gun, goes and molests her. Decent blowjob through the cage gets him to free her. Frank actually loses his hardon when he lets her out of the cage. They fuck on a park bench. After a while it goes to doggy anal. Moaning seems faked. Angelina mostly has her eyes closed. Maybe bored.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 18
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 18 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carol, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Greg Centauro, Angelina Crow, Lucy Love, Veronika Vanoza, Lara Croft, Vanessa Hill, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/16/2005
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 18 reviews:
review on  

It's been more than year since I last checked in with a Christoph Clark movie. The reason why is I get spoiled by Rocco Siffredi. Rocco and Christoph often uses many of the same euro girls but the difference is that Rocco seems to bring the best out of even the most demure girls (see Chasey loves Rocco). However the things I do like about Christoph movies is his taste in women and the colour of his movies. They seem to pop. Against this standard, I was disappointed. The first scene is at the indoor pool of the euro house seen in many Rocco and Nacho movies. Veronica Vanoza is like a poor man's Belladonna. She has the same crew cut and the same great body (untattooed). Her face just doesn't have that charm of Bella's and she has nowhere the enthusiasm of Bella even though she does everything. Hell when she fucks Choky Ice in the pool, the pool scene with Elizabeth Berkley and Kyle Mclachlan in Showgirls had more heat than this scene. There was a technical fuckup in the middle of the sex where the camera man just changes the exposure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat 4 (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat 4 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Katy, Reka, Vanda, Betty, Johanna, Thomas Stone, Evelin, Claudia Ferrari, Angelina Crow, Lilit, Vanessa Hill, Lotti, Kitty Sixx, Gloria Venus, Honey Winter, Anett, Alan Parrish, Angela Winter
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks, Frank Thring
Release date: 1/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Down Your Throat 4 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Down Your Throat is one of the better blowjob-only series on the market, and Volume #4 is no exception. This is a Euro production, which normally is a red flag for me. But the standard camera eyeballing by the girls is kept to a minimum, the girls are mostly all yummy, and they all seem to be into their oral action. There are good sets in all the scenes, and the music seems just about right for an all knobber flick. Some of the scenes include the guys fingering the girls as well as some 69. The short vignettes at the beginning of each scene add nothing. But the girls, again, are basically all attractive. The Euro girls, in order, are Vanda Vitus, Lilit, Evelin and Kati (in a 2 on 1), Lotti, Honey Winter, Vanessa Hill, Gloria Venus (a 1 on 2 with some cumswapping), Anett, Claudia Ferrari, Reka, Betty and Thundy (another 2 on 1), Angelina Crow, and Kitty Sixx. Theres a good mix of blondes, brunettes and redheads. All the scenes end in facials, and none of the girls seem to mind.
   read the complete review
review on  

Okay, so maybe you have read my review of Killer Grip. In that review, I talked about how hot the women were and how much I hoped that they took dick in the ass and pussy. When I popped this title in I was shocked to see that 90 of that cast was in this title as well. I sat on the edge of my seat waiting for the action to heat up, but unfortunately this was 100 felatio. This is far from my genre, Im not an oral fan, and I damn sure like sex in my titles. It appears that this title, Stocking Secrets and Killer Grip stay true to their name. If you are a true genre fan, cop these titles, if you like sex, Id steer clear. You most likely will be disappointed.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 12 / 10, 11, 17 / 2004 Director: Frank Thring and Zora Banx Cast: Vanda, Clark, Lilit, Thomas Stone, Evelin, Kati, Alan Perrish, Lotti, Alex, Honey Winter, Franky, Vanessa Hill, Gloria Venus, Ricky, Thomas, Anett, Lucky, Claudia Ferrari, Reka, Sisi, Betty, Thundy, Angelina Crow, and Kitty Sixx The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Im not really a fan of oral movies, this series has been pretty good. Im going in with a bit of hope as well as a little apprehension due to it being an oral movie. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Blowjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Swallowing and deep throat fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene. The audio has a few problems, such as almost completely disappearing for one scene and having a few background noises in others. The video is pretty good. It has just enough grain to give it a soft feeling that almost seems a little artistic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Girls Never Say No 3
Euro Girls Never Say No 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Lisa, Lola, Jennifer, Steve Holmes, Janet, Dora Venter, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Petra Blond, Angelina Crow
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes
Release date: 11/19/2003
Euro Girls Never Say No 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Euro Girls Never Say No 3 General Summary Theme All sex with Euro girls. Expectations I've been, for the most part, pleased with Platinum X Pictures titles so my expectations are high with this release. I'm expecting above average camera work, great settings and overall appearance of talent with an elevated amount of energy in each scene. General Impression A good DVD with well captured indoor and outdoor action with, for the most part, an attractive line-up of new euro girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the third chapter in this Euro fuck fest directed by Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes. The first two installments featured some of the hottest Euro talent going today and I see several more beauties are on tap for this one. With these two guys you can bet the sex will be hard and fast but also very fun and hot to watch. So let's dig in shall we! Sandra Romain & Dora Venter: As the scene opens we get a shot of both their feet. Moving up we see the ladies are already joined by the felllas, Steve is with Sandra while Michael Stefano is already kissing one of Dora's breasts. We get some good kissing and caressing from both groups. Going outside we witness Brandon Iron walking up and he's soon walking in on the foursome. The girls then flock to the Iron Man leaving Michael and Steve high 'n' dry! Back to the girls and there is some stellar ass play done to Sandra including rimming by Dora and Brandon. This erotic process is repeated on Dora's appealing backside.
   read the complete review
review on  

               Euro Girls Never Say No #3 Produced and Directed by Steve Holmes and Manuel Ferrara                This is the third installment for this Platinum X Pictures series, in which these two noted actor/directors showcase both their own talents, as well as those of pretty European women, all shown in a variety of settings. In this film, the men have some assistance from their PXP colleagues Brandon Iron and Michael Stefano, who add a North American flair to the proceedings. All the scenes are shot at classy locations, both indoors and outside.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Foreign X

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director