Porn Stars  >  Angelina Crow  >  Reviews  > Anal

Reviews of Angelina Crow, Anal Movies

Official website


We have 15 movie reviews with Angelina Crow in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Angelina Crow's Anal movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Anal Babes Gone Wild 5
Anal Babes Gone Wild 5 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Lang, J.J., James Brossman, Valentina Velasquez, Angelina Crow, Liz Honey, Belicia, Katy Caro, Missy Nicole
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 8/8/2013
Anal Babes Gone Wild 5 reviews:
review on  

This release shows Swank would rather try to trick consumers out of their money rather than earn it. Not only does it list extras and sex acts that don't exist on this release on their back cover, but it's a compilation masquerading as a fresh release. The scenes here are solid, but I just can't recommend anybody put down their hard earned money on a release that feels the need to deceive them to get it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Fucking Assholes 2
Big Fucking Assholes 2 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natalia, Erik Everhard, Dora Venter, Jenna Haze, Aline, Roxy Jezel, Angelina Crow, Melissa Lauren, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Jenny Hendrix, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 12/13/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Fucking Assholes 2 reviews:
review on  

Big Fucking Assholes #2 is a great release! Directed by Everhard and distributed by JJV, it’s a 9 scene 2 disk 6 hour fuckfest that can’t be beat. Captain Jack wrote a comprehensive review that captures the full impact of this release, so I’ll defer to him for a scene by scene write up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Erik Everhard opens up the vault with some of his greatest hits. He has an all-star cast including Jenna Haze, Melissa Lauren, Jasmine Byrne, Roxy Jezel, Tory Lane and Jenny Hendrix. It’s a 2-disk set so there’s six hours of fuck for your buck contained here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Golden Gapes
Rocco's Golden Gapes 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Claudia, Rocco Siffredi, Misty, Patricia, Kathy, Jasmine, Camilla, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Daniella Rush, Yves Le Prince, Steve Holmes, Angie, Lara, Karma, Alex Mantegna, Laura Angel, Sara, Nicol, Remigio Zampa, Mario, Sweet Blonde, Sweet Brunette, Sweet Red, Titof, Franco Roccaforte, Niki Blue, Christina Bella, Kid Jamaica, Kelly Stafford, Gaby Black, Mary Blond, Evelyn, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Caroline De Jaie, Dike, Juliano Ferraz, Julie Silver, Jazz Duro, Suzy Spark, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Angelina Crow, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Viki, Hacan Serbes, Brigetta, Kety Keite, Theza, Timea Blond, Torekeny, Christian Martin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 3/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Golden Gapes reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for Roccos Golden Gapes; a 3+ hour, 20 scene gape fest released by Evil Angel. There was a time about 10 years ago when Rocco stood atop the porn pile with the hardest hitting anal porn feature a bevy of beauties from Europe. While times have changed, porn history lives on in the digital age. Bottom line is that this is a great collection of scenes released from Roccos heyday and is worthy of being in any gape lovers collection. Of the 20 scenes, only 2 of them are a straight M/F while the rest are a mish mash of combinations of guys and girls. OMG, some of the gapes served up, whether self gaped by the girls or assisted by the guys are big enough to drive a small truck into. Others are big enough to accept and engulf another girls tongue while the girl is licking up cum. No release credits are offered, and while the girls are identified at the beginning of the scene, the reality of it is that it makes absolutely no difference as most of the girls are only known to you if youre a big fan of Roccos Euro releases from years ago.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 5
All Internal 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Selena, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, Eleanor, Anthony Hardwood, Lauro Giotto, Angelina Crow, Jessica Moore, Mugur, Sabrina Sweet, Regina Moon, Kitty Brown, Lili Cross
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 9/11/2007
All Internal 5 reviews:
review on  

With each new release of this series, Chris Rolie appears to be getting better and better. That doesn't change here, although the action does get a little more intense with only one of the six scenes being a one on one scene. The girls are all beautiful, with Sabrina Sweet and Eleanor standing out from the group for beauty, and every girl takes a very nice cream pie or four. The technical aspects show some good care, and there's even a bit of care put into the extras again. If you like cream pies and more intense sex, make sure to check this release out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's The Art of the Cum Fart
Erik Everhard's The Art of the Cum Fart 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jay, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Michael Stefano, Julie Silver, Lara Stevens, Angelina Crow, Teagan Presley, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Ellen Saint, Lucy Anne, Katja Kassin, Teagan
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/22/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Erik Everhard's The Art of the Cum Fart reviews:
review on  

Compilation from Erik Everhard via Jules Jordan. Plenty of anal sex with anal internal cumshots. Most of the girls are European, but the cast does also include Courtney Cummz, Jasmine Byrne and the lovely Teagan Presley.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is easily one of the best compilations I've watched. Yes, it helps that it's an anal cream pie compilation, but there isn't a bad scene here and no two scenes come from the same movie. There's a nice mix of action, and if the movie isn't enough, there's even a twenty minute behind the scenes featurette featuring most of the girls. The only thing that holds the release back from getting a perfect overall score is that the technical aspects are good but not great and there's a fair amount of noticeable grain in the movie. It shouldn't be enough to stop anybody from picking this release up, but it is a noticeable flaw that could be improved on. If you're a fan of anal cream pies, this DVD needs to be in your collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 30: Top Sex
Private X-Treme 30: Top Sex 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tera Bond, Angelina Crow, Bibi Fox, Kyra Banks, Sonia Baby, Louise Black, Victoria Blonde, Angie Love, Evelyn Foxy, Sabina Sweet
Studio: Private

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 11/20/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private X-Treme 30: Top Sex reviews:
review on  

Private X-Treme 30: Top Sex Studio: Private Category: Anal Director: Toni Ribas Starring: Tera Bond, Angelina Crow, Kyra Banks, Sonia Baby, Louise Black, Victoria Blonde, Angie Love, Evelyn Foxy, Sabina Sweet, Suzie Diamond, Peremptory Synopsis Toni directing for private offers on the 30th edition of xtreme the top sex, will see is the promise is fulfil...... Scene 1- Suzie Diamond The first thing it come to my mind watching Suzie is a question, Are you losing weight on porpoise ?, I got to check some other titles with her, she looks extremely thin from what I used to know her, and she is my top Euro girl, so you know I'm not just exaggerating things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 18
Rocco: Animal Trainer 18 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Nicol, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Kathy Anderson, Jazz Duro, Angelina Crow, Mili Jay, Liliane Tiger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 5/9/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco: Animal Trainer 18 reviews:
review on  

Rocco: Animal Trainer 18 While its been quite a time since I actually sat down to write about an edition of Animal Trainer, Ive nonetheless been keeping an eye continuously on the somewhat patchy progress of the series that ostensibly promises action with a wilder style, and all the while hoping that the next edition is going to mark a return to those awesome early volumes. So does AT18 make the grade? Nicol & Angelina Crow, with Jamaica The opening scene features a tall, slim brunette called Nicol (previously Ketrin) who made a modest impact in a cheeky little scene in Initiations 7, but really made a mark more recently in a most intriguing scene in Animal Trainer 17. Alas, this scene, even with the presence of the unspeakably cute and ever-eager Angelina Crow, is nothing of the sort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open 3 (Digital Sin)
Ass Wide Open 3 (Digital Sin) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jean-Yves Le Castel, Greg Centauro, Lara Stevens, Angelina Crow, Cindy Lords, Angel Dark, Bibi Fox, Kitty Sixx
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 4/29/2005
Ass Wide Open 3 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Scène 1: Kitty Sixx, Cindy Lords, Jean-Yves Lecastel. In this scène two beauties; blonde Kitty Sixx and darkhaired Cindy Lords. They bend over on the bed, showing us a nice close-up of their asses, and JYLC plunging his tongue inside. After some cocksucking the real work starts. Both girls are taken vaginally and anally in several positions, and suck the dick right from the others ass. Only minor gapes in this scène. Kitty gets the load in her mouth, and than gives it to Cindy. Good chemistry between the girls; they seem to really enjoy the sex. Scène rating: 8,5. Gape rating: 6. Scène 2: Angel Dark, Greg Centauro, Jean-Yves Lecastel. Angel is a slender, darkhaired girl with asian eyes. I am not sure if her tits are 100 real. (I hate plastic!). After some camera teasing and cocksucking Angel is fucked in the cunt and in the ass by Greg. After a while JYLC gives her a good anal pounding, many times spreading her asscheeks and showing nice big gapes! Then Greg again comes in view, and both men alternately plunge her asshole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 18
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 18 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carol, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Greg Centauro, Angelina Crow, Lucy Love, Veronika Vanoza, Lara Croft, Vanessa Hill, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/16/2005
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 18 reviews:
review on  

It's been more than year since I last checked in with a Christoph Clark movie. The reason why is I get spoiled by Rocco Siffredi. Rocco and Christoph often uses many of the same euro girls but the difference is that Rocco seems to bring the best out of even the most demure girls (see Chasey loves Rocco). However the things I do like about Christoph movies is his taste in women and the colour of his movies. They seem to pop. Against this standard, I was disappointed. The first scene is at the indoor pool of the euro house seen in many Rocco and Nacho movies. Veronica Vanoza is like a poor man's Belladonna. She has the same crew cut and the same great body (untattooed). Her face just doesn't have that charm of Bella's and she has nowhere the enthusiasm of Bella even though she does everything. Hell when she fucks Choky Ice in the pool, the pool scene with Elizabeth Berkley and Kyle Mclachlan in Showgirls had more heat than this scene. There was a technical fuckup in the middle of the sex where the camera man just changes the exposure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Obsessed 3 (Red Light District)
Ass Obsessed 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Trinity, Christina Bella, Sandra Romain, Angelina Crow, Liliane Tiger, Lara Croft, Ellen Saint, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 10/29/2004
Ass Obsessed 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is only my second Red Light District DVD, and after having been blown away by the content of Elastic Assholes Im looking forward to a quality product. ANGELINA CROW: Tease is good, tease is fun but very rarely is the initial tease section actually hotter than the full-on sex that follows: this is one of those rare occasions. Angelina Crow looks absolutely stunning in a little black dress, leaning over and exposing her big round butt cheeks. What makes this scene even better however is the fact that this is shot in broad daylight in a Budapest city square with police and tourists observing (and even posing for some holiday snaps). Erik pushes the scene as far as he can possibly go without being arrested not only does Angelina frequently expose her naked pussy and ass but she even ends up giving him a quick blowjob and fuck up against the main square monument to audience applause. After a while the action shifts inside for the main sex scene with Angelina taking on three cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the Hate Plow's latest tour de force where the female ass is target zero and the plow's sites are in top working order as this cast of Euro hotties is well withing it's reach. Of course Erik brings along a few buddies to get some ass so let's meet these fine ladies and get ready for some seriously hard fucking! Angelina Crow: We start with Erik taking some pics of this Euro babe right there in the square of the European city and check out the onlookers who pass by and in the behind the scenes even get in the pictures. You see the police ride by but no one stops the shoot and the crowds start to grow even as Angelina starts showing more of her hot body. It was rather strange as you had older folks stopping to get a look but remember these are Europeans so this might have not seemed as out of the ordinary as it would be if you saw this in the States! Angelina starts to do some really suggestive posing with Erik even getting on the ground as she shakes her ass over the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3 (Red Light District)
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Natalli, Kid Jamaica, Dora Venter, Kathy Anderson, Michael Stefano, Lara Stevens, Roxy Jezel, Angelina Crow, Tyla Wynn, Ellen Saint
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 10/3/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Female Cast: Angelina Crow, Dora Venter, Ellen Saint, Kathy Anderson, Lara Stevens, Natalli, Roxy Jezel, Tyla Wynn What I Liked: Just that sheer nastyness of this dvd. Stuff even I wouldn't do! Women taking multiple anal cream pies, back-to-back, and then squirting out into another girls mouth ... AND SHE SWALLOWS! Are you KIDDING ME! ATMS, DPS, 3 on 1. You name it. What I Didn't Like: The women, with the exception of Roxy Jezel (the primary reason I rented this dvd), are attractive but just not my type. Production Quality: Good video quality. Editing is ok Summary: This is a great DVD if you you enjoy the subject matter at its nastiest.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having just reviewed an excellent creampie title starring Ariana I thought I'd stay with this genre and check out the Hate Plow's latest offering with the hot Roxy Jezel on the cover. So sit back and get ready for some hard pounding sex with messy finishes perhaps! Roxy Jezel & Tyla Wynn: Up first we have two real hotties. We start with a shot of Roxy sitting in front of a tall light outside and her hands our outstretched almost begging for something. Roxy hasn't eaten in two days apparently. Jake Malone happens by and leaves a penny for Roxy,lol. That doesn't help her out right away but she is spurred to further action as we soon find her holding a sign saying Hungry: Will Fuck 4 Food!! Surprisingly no one stops right away,lol. Roxy then goes for a walk holding her sign up and she happens to pass by the Red Light offices and she heads inside where Tyla Wynn is manning the front desk. Tyla is sexy wearing all black including a black hat. Tyla calls to the back letting them know of Roxy's situation so I sense some sex forthcoming.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 4
Anal Expedition 4 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Christy, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Tiffany Hopkins, Michael Stefano, Claudia Rossi, Angelina Crow, Sandra De Marco, Cynthia Lavigne, Amanda (Hungary II), Ellen Saint
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 9/9/2004
Anal Expedition 4 reviews:
review on  

Anal Expedition 4 ★★★★☆ hannah.glorybrook@hotmail.com After seeing the cast list and reading Nutty Buddys glowing review, my lust for this title grew to epic proportions while waiting for it to arrive. And while living up to such expectations seemed to be doubtful, I came away from the viewing having a new respect for Ferrara himself, and a promise to myself to check out any other titles my Nutty Buddy might fancy. So whats so rad about it? Well, rad was a word I used in the late, great 80s for albums such as Faith or The Joshua Tree. It was never used in the same sentence with Bad or perhaps even Like A Prayer. Anal Expedition 4 is kinda the same. Even mentioning it in the same light as the first installment seems blasphemous when taking into comparison the delights this edition has to offer. Sandra Demarco and Tiffany Hopkins kick-start the engine solidly, with Ferrara probing his massive tool straight into Demarcos ass without so much as an after thought to her pussy. She soon gapes wonderfully, and the three-way begins in earnest.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Anal Expedition #4 Cast: Tiffany Hopkins, Ellen Saint (Ellen Nevaril), Angelina Crow, Sandra De Marco, Cynthia Lavigne, Amanda, Kristin, David Perry, Tony Ribas, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, John Strong, Franco Roccaforte & Manuel Ferrara Director: Manuel FerraraDate Of Production: 3/9/04Duration: 2:19:00 What's Happening?: Straight, Lez, threesome, group sex, anal, double penetration, ass to mouth, pussy to mouth, slapping, spitting, choking, gaping anal, facials Scene One: Tiffany Hopkins, Sandra De Marco & Manuel Ferrara I always felt blonde Sandra De Marco was plain looking but here she looks great. She wears a see through tube top & panties, along with high heels during most of the scene. The cover girl Tiffany is a wild one. Manuel was slapping her around and she was loving it. She remains in her outfit throughout the scene. This was one hell of a opener in my opinion. It definitely grabbed my attention. There's some slapping, some light choking and gaping anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaper Maker 2
Gaper Maker 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Simony, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Sarah Dark, Liz Honey, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Simony Diamond, Elena O'Neil
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 6/16/2004
Gaper Maker 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Gaper Maker 2 Cast: Angelina Crow, Danni Ricci, Sarah Dark, Simony, Monika Unco, Pussycat, Liz Honey, Leslie Taylor, Alberto Rey, Manuel Ferrara, Tony Ribas & David Perry Studio: Zero Tolerance Duration: Date Of Production: Whats Happening: Straight, Lez, anal, gaping anal, P2M, A2M, rimming, toe sucking, toys facials Scene One Danni Ricci, Elen, Leslie Taylor & David Perry Danni Ricci is the typical Hungarian blonde. She's cute. Outside by a well, she ends up naked in her high heels, poising for the camera. She plays with herself a bit and then it switches to Elen inside the home. Elen is a lot cuter than Danni and has much more ass. Elen ends up naked in her high heels as well and poises for the camera. The fucking takes place inside and it was all pretty damn good. Needless to say both girls do a lot of gaping. Good camera angles, good climax, good scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Girls Never Say No 3
Euro Girls Never Say No 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Lisa, Lola, Jennifer, Steve Holmes, Janet, Dora Venter, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Petra Blond, Angelina Crow
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes
Release date: 11/19/2003
Euro Girls Never Say No 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Euro Girls Never Say No 3 General Summary Theme All sex with Euro girls. Expectations I've been, for the most part, pleased with Platinum X Pictures titles so my expectations are high with this release. I'm expecting above average camera work, great settings and overall appearance of talent with an elevated amount of energy in each scene. General Impression A good DVD with well captured indoor and outdoor action with, for the most part, an attractive line-up of new euro girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the third chapter in this Euro fuck fest directed by Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes. The first two installments featured some of the hottest Euro talent going today and I see several more beauties are on tap for this one. With these two guys you can bet the sex will be hard and fast but also very fun and hot to watch. So let's dig in shall we! Sandra Romain & Dora Venter: As the scene opens we get a shot of both their feet. Moving up we see the ladies are already joined by the felllas, Steve is with Sandra while Michael Stefano is already kissing one of Dora's breasts. We get some good kissing and caressing from both groups. Going outside we witness Brandon Iron walking up and he's soon walking in on the foursome. The girls then flock to the Iron Man leaving Michael and Steve high 'n' dry! Back to the girls and there is some stellar ass play done to Sandra including rimming by Dora and Brandon. This erotic process is repeated on Dora's appealing backside.
   read the complete review
review on  

               Euro Girls Never Say No #3 Produced and Directed by Steve Holmes and Manuel Ferrara                This is the third installment for this Platinum X Pictures series, in which these two noted actor/directors showcase both their own talents, as well as those of pretty European women, all shown in a variety of settings. In this film, the men have some assistance from their PXP colleagues Brandon Iron and Michael Stefano, who add a North American flair to the proceedings. All the scenes are shot at classy locations, both indoors and outside.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Romance (Platinum X)
Anal Romance (Platinum X) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Trinity, Dora Venter, Lara Stevens, Angelina Crow, Kathy Blanche
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 12/3/2002
Anal Romance (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Welcome one and all to the latest offering from the creative mind of Mr. Steve Holmes. If you want a guy who is enthusiastic about fucking the ladies then check out one of his releases. He totally gets off getting the girl or girls off and Steve isn't shy at all about burying his face ass deep to do it! We have some lovely ladies on hand for this romantic jaunt so let's waste no time, pull up a chair and let's get started. Kathy Blanche: Here we begin with Kathy in a tight pink dress and she is out for a stroll with the camera following closely behind giving us good views of her curves. Kathy turns around to smile at us and bend down spreading her legs showing off her pussy, no panties! Kathy looks around sees no one and pulls down her top showing off some really nice boobs. You then see Steve Holmes enjoying a glass of wine when he spies Kathy walking by and she comes close and has a seat across from him. Steve acting so cool invites her over and they are soon holding hands as he stares into her eyes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director