Porn Stars  >  Angelina Crow  >  Reviews  > All Sex

Reviews of Angelina Crow, All Sex Movies

Official website


We have 11 movie reviews with Angelina Crow in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Angelina Crow's All Sex movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Cotton Panties 7
Cotton Panties 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Lang, Nataly, Thomas Stone, Greg Centauro, Angelina Crow, Cherry Jul, Ruka Stone, Nesty, Deniska, Madison Parker
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 8/22/2009
Cotton Panties 7 reviews:
review on  

Six gorgeous Eastern European girls in their cute cotton panties enjoy slipping them off for the studs in five scenes. Madison Parker, FFM with anal and ATM, and lots of eye candy all make this film worthy of viewing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 47: ABC's Of Fucking
Private Movies 47: ABC's Of Fucking 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelina Crow, Jessica Moore, Carla Cox, Lara Amour, Viva Style, Jennyfer Gold
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 6/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Movies 47: ABC's Of Fucking reviews:
review on  

Take a half dozen European women, such as the oh-so sexy Jennyfer Gold, Angelina Crow, and Jessica Moore, and put them in a flick from Private. The result is Private Movies 47: ABC's Of Fucking, and you will see some good stuff, to include a threesome, some anal sex, and even a bit of DP action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Wet Girls
Top Wet Girls 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jasmin, Vivien, Christina Bella, Angelina Crow, Judy Nero, Simony Diamond, Zafira, Jennifer Love, Kathia Nobili, Black Angelika, Loona Luxx, Valentina Blue, Lea Lexis, Playful Anne
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 8/11/2008
Top Wet Girls reviews:
review on  

Fifteen European ladies, over the span of five scenes, engage in various acts of girl-on-girl action. Most of pussy-partying involve threesomes, but there is a mini-orgy (of sorts) at the beginning.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty good release. Christoph mixes up the openings for the scenes nicely while letting the chemistry drive each of the scenes. There's plenty of anal action and ass eating from start to finish and a nice mix of one-on-one and group scenes. The technical aspects are pretty good, but do leave a bit to be desired due to a non-anamorphic widescreen presentation. The extras are pretty good and have a nice behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall DVD. This is a nice all girl release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sisters Of Sappho 2
Sisters Of Sappho 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Donna, Cindy, Lucy, Lara, Lucky, Angelina Crow, Judy Nero, Clara G., Dorothy Black, Marketa Morgan, Julia Bright, Kissy, Sopie Soft
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Directed by: Peter Turner
Release date: 4/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sisters Of Sappho 2 reviews:
review on  

Another excellent example of how to balance toy play into a scene, never letting it dominate the flow, only accentuate what is already awesome pussy licking. If you're a fan at all of g/g with strong emphasis on the oral arts this dvd and any for that matter from this company are great titles to check out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Be My First (Lesbian Provocateur)
Be My First (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Maya, Bambi, Sandra Shine, Angelina Crow, Angel Dark, Eve Angel, Clara G., Boroka Bolls
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Directed by: Andy Carter
Release date: 4/3/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Be My First (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

This DVD raises the bar for Girl-Girl sex to a higher level. The girls are hot and so are the scenes. The sex is real, passionate, erotic and extremely hot! Both men and women will get turned on by this DVD and there is something here for everyone including fingers, tongues, panty stuffing, pussy beads, vibrators and dildos. There is plenty of anal action for those who enjoy excursions Up the Old Dirt Trail and there is also a few A2M excursions. The lighting and camera-work is first rate. The video and audio quality is equally excellent. You will not be disappointed with this excellent offering from Digital Sin!
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this is just a fantastic outting from this studio which has seemingly come out of nowhere the last few months. I've started checking them out and well color me impressed and this title only added to my favorable impression. There is more kissing and oral sex than is shot for most US lesbian porn scenes, the girls from what I see are all Euro's with three Viv Thomas models -- I associate them with him though they've shot for several companies but for me Eve Angel, Sandra Shine, and Peaches are just Viv girls as I've seen them in so many of his titles. Well they bring their fabulous energy with them to this title and get this Sandra Shine makes it with Angel Dark so that alone makes this title worth checking out!! Sandra also gives up her ass, yeah it's a toy but still she doesn't do much of anything with cock so even a fake one is cool. There is some toy play here but it never comes to dominate the scene to the extent they forget to lick the pussy! Well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 20
Rocco: Animal Trainer 20 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Rocco Siffredi, Antonio, Johnny, Tony, Kid Jamaica, Sue, Jazz Duro, Tera Joy, Angelina Crow, Melissa Lauren, Niki Dark, Keira Farrell, Omar Galanti, Diether Von Stein, Christin Black, Oc Stinger, Szabo Gergo, Mike Chapman
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 2/27/2006
Rocco: Animal Trainer 20 reviews:
review on  

This was another movie that made me stop watching porn for a couple of days. Angelina Crow (a) & Omar Galanti (Niki Dark doesn't really participate) Angelina (a), Niki Dark (a), and Rocco Melissa Lauren (a), Tera Joy (a), Kid Jamaica, Michael Chapman Christin Black (a), Keira Farrell (a), Sue (a, dp), Antonio, Dieter Von Stein, Jazz Duro, Johnny, , Michael Chapman, Omar Galanti, Zenza Raggi, and Szabo Gergo As Rocco fans may have noticed, Rocco has been limiting his scenes in his movies because of an impending retirement. I don't really have a problem with this other than the fact that the other performers simply don't match his intensity. I didn't find the girls in the orgy scene very attractive. However, I was utterly revolted by one scene and I believe this one was one that Rocco kept in the vaults for a reason. Melissa Lauren's scene is dated as she hadn't been blonde since 2004. While the guys are fucking her in the ass, you see anal spillage and I don't mean lube.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sport Fucking 4 (Red Light District)
Sport Fucking 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Veronica, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Cathy, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Lara Stevens, Angelina Crow, Penny Flame, Melissa Lauren
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 3/13/2005
Sport Fucking 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
review on  

  [ /image ] --> I'll be focusing on commentary so check out the other 3 reviews for more descriptive narrations of the action.   [ /image ] --> SCENE 1: Penny Flame VS. Manuel Ferrara Vaginal, whipped cream, Facial It's Manuel's 29th birthday and he's having a midlife crisis! To remedy this his buddy Erik 'buys' him a birthday present named Penny. This will be a birthday to remember, especially considering that the birthday cake is made from grade A+++ ass topped with whipped cream.  Commentary:  This scene is an anomaly. Take a look at the energy rating I gave it and then look at the final score. Usually energy goes hand in hand with scene effectiveness. And why is this? Its because most porn out there lacks one crucial element where mach3 fucking and freak show dirtiness must be used to substitute it.
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick and dirty review, Penny Flame and Manuel have incredible chemistry in the first scene. She seems to really like him and watching her body flush as she o's is great. Man, Angelina Crow looks rather harsh at certain angles and cute at others. I wonder if it's because of the shadows in the park or her crimped hair style. Everhard and Holmes share her a bit in the park before taking her inside. The guys put her through a workout that included dps and piledriver anals. Cathy looks like she's pretty but I'm put off by the fact that her hair is put up. Everhard shows his trademark energy in a standard sex scene. A tanning Lara Stevens is a sight to behold and Holmes and Rosenberg thinks so too. They fuck a bit on the patio with the shadows from the tree intruding. They eventually move inside and the gape that Erik puts on her strains my eyes. Melissa Lauren looks really trashy with the peroxide 80s hairstyle under the biker's beret. She looks most ravishing in the mish dp position as Strong and Stefano impale her.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sport Fucking 4 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Les Babez 2
Les Babez 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Barbara, Jennifer, Caroline Cage, Marketa, Angelina Crow, Liz Honey, Angel Dark, Sophie Moone
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman
Release date: 2/28/2005
Les Babez 2 reviews:
review on  

Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. "Introductions are tricky in a lesbian relationship. It's a word game. To my friends she's my lover, to strangers and family members in denial she's my roommate, to Jehovah's Witnesses at the door she's my lesbian sex slave, and to my mother she's Jewish and that's all that matters." - Denise McCanles  Director: Andrew Youngman Camera: ??? Genre: Lesbian Vignettes Release: 9/04 Notes: check out the trailer & teaser pics at 21sextury.com ! New rating system...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for eXXXtraordinary eurobabes 2
eXXXtraordinary eurobabes 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gary, Frank Gun, Cindy, Nick Lang, Frank Major, James Brossman, Mia Stone, Sandra Shine, Lucy Lee, Angelina Crow, Alexa May, Mike XL, Lianna
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: John Walton
Release date: 2/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
eXXXtraordinary eurobabes 2 reviews:
review on  

Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. My second look at a 21sextury.com. The biggest complaint about the last movie I had was lighting and the cold sex. Lianna: Lianna is an olive girl with raven black hair. Good long body with natural boobies. Okay face. May have some gypsy blood in her. She's paired up with a euro Sean Michaels. Really bad blowjob with no mouth movement. Quick edit to doggy. Loud moaning from Lianna. She seems to like him smiling and laughing even though he's trying to look menacing to her. Cumshot mostly hits the tip of her tongue and drips down to her chest. Good scene. Angelina Crow: Angelina is jailed up in an outdoor cage. Lithe girl with black hair. Great abs. Her jailer, Frank Gun, goes and molests her. Decent blowjob through the cage gets him to free her. Frank actually loses his hardon when he lets her out of the cage. They fuck on a park bench. After a while it goes to doggy anal. Moaning seems faked. Angelina mostly has her eyes closed. Maybe bored.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Sluts 1 (Platinum X Pictures)
Super Sluts 1 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Corina, Sandra Romain, Angelina Crow, Janet Alfano, Isabel Ice, Liz Honey, Lara Croft
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 8/2/2004
Super Sluts 1 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty review, I don't normally like to watch movies featuring exclusively european women unless it's in a red dvd case. However one look at the cover, finding out that my friend Swine was the cameraman for this movie, and that Isabel Ice was featured in every scene convinced me I should take a look. Scene 1 has Steve playing the sex toy salesman willing to give demonstrations to his shoppers. Lighting was kind of dark with the black ceilings and the backlight caused by the display cases didn't help with the difficult lighting. Luckily the scene switched to a bedroom. Isabel killed Janet Alfano as a performer but this scene was impressive with both girls doing dps and daps and an anal creampie finish. Scene 2 had the weakestlooking girls of the movie. Corina and Angelina have great bodies but Corina is way too rough looking especially with that dyed red hair clashing with her dark tan. DP only on Corina. Isabel mostly had a supporting role even looking bored at times when she's not busy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Super Sluts Running Time: 2 Hours Production Date: July 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise I hear so much about Steve Holmes. Matter of fact recently someone here called him The DP Master I have seen him in a few titles over the last year and I have to admit that this guy brings reliable wood to his work. Truthfully, this title should have been called All About Ice. Isabel appeared in every scene and damn sure was the focal point. Janet Alfano & Isabel Ice [ /image ] --> I have seen a lot of Janet. She has been a mainstay in DVSX productions, and for all I know may be a huge European star. She was quick to give up the ass, and that is the best way to get my attention. Isabel is not what I would call attractive, but you cant deny that watching her work is a true treat. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Angelina Crow, Corina & Isabel Ice [ /image ] --> Something about these women just looked nasty! Angelina and Corina both had my meat aching. These two had incredible shapes and hungry assholes.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a Steve Holmes helmed project which bodes well right from the start. I don't see many guys in porn who genuinely love to fuck as long and hard as Mr. Holmes does. He's not above burying his face ass deep in a girl and the joy tanslates to the girls in his scenes as they seem more willing to let go and stretch themselves and they have to when taking his big cock! We get some real hotties in this release led by Sandra Romain, Isabel Ice, and I've seen Janet Alfano before and I trust Mr. Holmes has assembled a fine cast so let's meet out Super Sluts. Isabel Ice & Janet Alfano: We start the dvd with the two strolling down the boulevard and you get some risque public nudity shots but perhaps since they're in Europe this isn't as big a deal as it would be here. Both girls have fine asses and we even get some quick kissing and they get real bold squatting at the same time, then stroking their pussies, damn go for it Steve. The girls then head inside for some "nourishment" and this isn't a food establishment but rather an adult boutique by the looks of it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Unleashed (Evil Angel)
Unleashed (Evil Angel) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Manuel Ferrara, Sandy Saint, Angelina Crow, Cindy Lords, Aline Bara, Brenda Lens, Lillyann
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 12/4/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Unleashed (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

whether or not you are an admirer of nacho, you have to admit he is rarely boring. when the madman is on, he elicits passionate responses from his partners resulting in very compelling pornography. on the other hand, his voracious aggression can overwhelm a scene, thus underwhelming our viewing pleasure. being a fan of nutso, i was interested to see what he could do as a director. can he possibly match his EA brethren? cindy: some good outdoor tease footage... nice bubble butt bustin through fishnet stockings... in the door sill worships nacho's dong... move inside to couch doggie... short foot fuck to spoon anal... transition to RCA, oh yeah piston fuck... more butt plumbing in dog... finally cho jerks off small load onto chin and chest... cindy reminds me of anita blonde... great body, passable face, so-so energy... her blue blue fremen eyes are captivating but her performance is lackluster brenda: gives horrible head to hugo... wow she is clueless... worst BJ in history... of mankind... takes the hambone in doggie on some weird chair...
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director