Porn Stars  >  Angelina Crow  >  Reviews  > All Girl

Reviews of Angelina Crow, All Girl Movies

Official website


We have 8 movie reviews with Angelina Crow in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Angelina Crow's All Girl movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for A Lot Of Pussy
A Lot Of Pussy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Amber, Ashley, Dolly, Katrin, Penny, Abbey, Paloma, Ava, Ana Nova, Angelina Crow, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Sophie Moone, Logan, Eve Angel, Kamilla, Devon Lee, Missy Nicole, Jennifer Love, Alison, Nicky Angel, Tiffani, Ashlynn Brooke, Faye Reagan, Blue Angel, Madison Parker, Aletta Ocean, Brandy Smile, Sensual Jane, Sweet Lana, Amirah
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/10/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
A Lot Of Pussy reviews:
review on  

"A Lot Of Pussy" from New Sensations, is a double disc compilation that also has a lot of eye candy and very good interaction between each of the three participants in every scene, no kidding, one of the best all girl compilations I have seen in a long time. Buy it or start dusting your collection if you happen to have some of the movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Girls Doin' Girls
I Love Girls Doin' Girls 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Petra, Roxy, Kyra, Emilie, Jenna Haze, Angelina Crow, Jasmine Rouge, Darina, Celeste Star, Samantha Ryan, Vanessa Hill, Nikki Rider, Julia Bond, Simone Style, Sabrina Rose, Veronica Da Souza, Jessica Lynn, Nora Davis, Riley Shy, Marsha Lord, Crissy Moon, Ashlynn Brooke, Linda Blonde, Nika Noire
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Girls Doin' Girls reviews:
review on  

This is a great, Two DVD set with lots of hot and real girl girl action. There are only a few scenes that are lacking. If you love seeing stunning girls doing incredibly hot things to each other, you will not be disappointed by this DVD. There are two particularly unique and extremely hot scenes on this DVD that need to be seen to be believed!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lezstravaganza 7
Lezstravaganza 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: April, Isabella, Jo, Cloe, Jana, Ann Marie, Jewels, Jezebelle Bond, Jenna Haze, Paloma, Desert Rose, Ashley Blue, Julie Night, Autumn Austin, Angelina Crow, Jenny Sanders, Avy Lee Roth, Sammie Rhodes, Sophia Santi, Sabrina Rose, Aubrey Addams, Lindsey Meadows, Cadence Calibre, Faye Reagan, Nichole Heiress, Sochee Mala
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lezstravaganza 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a two disc program and there is plenty of toe curling action to satisfy any desire. If you enjoy hot girl-girl action, you are sure to get your moneys worth with this one. Buy it! You wont be disappointed. The lighting and camera-work is excellent as is the video quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sisters Of Sappho 2
Sisters Of Sappho 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Donna, Cindy, Lucy, Lara, Lucky, Angelina Crow, Judy Nero, Clara G., Dorothy Black, Marketa Morgan, Julia Bright, Kissy, Sopie Soft
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Directed by: Peter Turner
Release date: 4/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sisters Of Sappho 2 reviews:
review on  

Another excellent example of how to balance toy play into a scene, never letting it dominate the flow, only accentuate what is already awesome pussy licking. If you're a fan at all of g/g with strong emphasis on the oral arts this dvd and any for that matter from this company are great titles to check out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Be My First (Lesbian Provocateur)
Be My First (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Maya, Bambi, Sandra Shine, Angelina Crow, Angel Dark, Eve Angel, Clara G., Boroka Bolls
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Directed by: Andy Carter
Release date: 4/3/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Be My First (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

This DVD raises the bar for Girl-Girl sex to a higher level. The girls are hot and so are the scenes. The sex is real, passionate, erotic and extremely hot! Both men and women will get turned on by this DVD and there is something here for everyone including fingers, tongues, panty stuffing, pussy beads, vibrators and dildos. There is plenty of anal action for those who enjoy excursions Up the Old Dirt Trail and there is also a few A2M excursions. The lighting and camera-work is first rate. The video and audio quality is equally excellent. You will not be disappointed with this excellent offering from Digital Sin!
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this is just a fantastic outting from this studio which has seemingly come out of nowhere the last few months. I've started checking them out and well color me impressed and this title only added to my favorable impression. There is more kissing and oral sex than is shot for most US lesbian porn scenes, the girls from what I see are all Euro's with three Viv Thomas models -- I associate them with him though they've shot for several companies but for me Eve Angel, Sandra Shine, and Peaches are just Viv girls as I've seen them in so many of his titles. Well they bring their fabulous energy with them to this title and get this Sandra Shine makes it with Angel Dark so that alone makes this title worth checking out!! Sandra also gives up her ass, yeah it's a toy but still she doesn't do much of anything with cock so even a fake one is cool. There is some toy play here but it never comes to dominate the scene to the extent they forget to lick the pussy! Well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Bang (New Sensations)
Girl Bang (New Sensations) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxy, Valentina Velasquez, Steffi, Andy Brown, Angelina Crow, Jasmine Rouge, Liz Honey, Vanessa Hill, Nikki Rider, Sabrina Rose, Nora Davis, Marsha Lord
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tommy Sy
Release date: 1/4/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girl Bang (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Director: Tommy Sy Running time: 2:28 Scene and cast listing: Scene 1 Vanessa Hill, Angelina Crow, Jasmine Rouge, Nora Davis, Marsha Lord, and Nikki Rider Scene 2 Liz Honey, Valentina Velasques, Andy Brown, Sabrina Rose, Steffi, and Roxy My very short review: Girl Bang contains 2 scenes and each scene is an all girl/girl gangbang featuring Eurobabes. The first scene takes place outside by a pool area and the sex action moves from the lounge chairs to a golf cart parked on the grass. The girls are dressed in sexy bikinis and look pretty good. The 2nd scene takes place indoors around a sofa. Again, the girls in this scene are dressed sexy, now more with lingerie and look good. Simple formula that should work, right? Nope. It wasnt the over-reliance on toys that did it in but the lack of chemistry between the girls and there was too much focus on certain portions of the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Fever 3
Lesbian Fever 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Pussycat, Peaches, Patty, Angelina Crow, Cayenne, Clara G
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman
Release date: 5/4/2006
Lesbian Fever 3 reviews:
review on  

Sandy presents 6 slick scenes of visually stimulating girl-girl loving in this flick originally released in 2005 under the moniker Sandy's Club 1. Gorgeous Eurobabes are naturally the key attraction, but do they really like girls, or are they just saying it to keep voyeuristic men happy? Going on this evidence surely only the most cynical or the terminally miserable would doubt it with a pleasing hint of passion in action that's presented in crisp, clear colour throughout. Nice!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Les Babez 2
Les Babez 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Barbara, Jennifer, Caroline Cage, Marketa, Angelina Crow, Liz Honey, Angel Dark, Sophie Moone
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman
Release date: 2/28/2005
Les Babez 2 reviews:
review on  

Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. "Introductions are tricky in a lesbian relationship. It's a word game. To my friends she's my lover, to strangers and family members in denial she's my roommate, to Jehovah's Witnesses at the door she's my lesbian sex slave, and to my mother she's Jewish and that's all that matters." - Denise McCanles  Director: Andrew Youngman Camera: ??? Genre: Lesbian Vignettes Release: 9/04 Notes: check out the trailer & teaser pics at 21sextury.com ! New rating system...
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Girl X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director