Porn Stars  >  Angelina Crow  >  Reviews  > Page 2

Reviews of Angelina Crow Movies

Official website


We have 52 movie reviews with Angelina Crow in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Angelina Crow's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 25 - 49 of 52 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 30: Top Sex
Private X-Treme 30: Top Sex 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tera Bond, Angelina Crow, Bibi Fox, Kyra Banks, Sonia Baby, Louise Black, Victoria Blonde, Angie Love, Evelyn Foxy, Sabina Sweet
Studio: Private

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 11/20/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private X-Treme 30: Top Sex reviews:
review on  

Private X-Treme 30: Top Sex Studio: Private Category: Anal Director: Toni Ribas Starring: Tera Bond, Angelina Crow, Kyra Banks, Sonia Baby, Louise Black, Victoria Blonde, Angie Love, Evelyn Foxy, Sabina Sweet, Suzie Diamond, Peremptory Synopsis Toni directing for private offers on the 30th edition of xtreme the top sex, will see is the promise is fulfil...... Scene 1- Suzie Diamond The first thing it come to my mind watching Suzie is a question, Are you losing weight on porpoise ?, I got to check some other titles with her, she looks extremely thin from what I used to know her, and she is my top Euro girl, so you know I'm not just exaggerating things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Fever 3
Lesbian Fever 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Pussycat, Peaches, Patty, Angelina Crow, Cayenne, Clara G
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman
Release date: 5/4/2006
Lesbian Fever 3 reviews:
review on  

Sandy presents 6 slick scenes of visually stimulating girl-girl loving in this flick originally released in 2005 under the moniker Sandy's Club 1. Gorgeous Eurobabes are naturally the key attraction, but do they really like girls, or are they just saying it to keep voyeuristic men happy? Going on this evidence surely only the most cynical or the terminally miserable would doubt it with a pleasing hint of passion in action that's presented in crisp, clear colour throughout. Nice!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 20
Rocco: Animal Trainer 20 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Rocco Siffredi, Antonio, Johnny, Tony, Kid Jamaica, Sue, Jazz Duro, Tera Joy, Angelina Crow, Melissa Lauren, Niki Dark, Keira Farrell, Omar Galanti, Diether Von Stein, Christin Black, Oc Stinger, Szabo Gergo, Mike Chapman
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 2/27/2006
Rocco: Animal Trainer 20 reviews:
review on  

This was another movie that made me stop watching porn for a couple of days. Angelina Crow (a) & Omar Galanti (Niki Dark doesn't really participate) Angelina (a), Niki Dark (a), and Rocco Melissa Lauren (a), Tera Joy (a), Kid Jamaica, Michael Chapman Christin Black (a), Keira Farrell (a), Sue (a, dp), Antonio, Dieter Von Stein, Jazz Duro, Johnny, , Michael Chapman, Omar Galanti, Zenza Raggi, and Szabo Gergo As Rocco fans may have noticed, Rocco has been limiting his scenes in his movies because of an impending retirement. I don't really have a problem with this other than the fact that the other performers simply don't match his intensity. I didn't find the girls in the orgy scene very attractive. However, I was utterly revolted by one scene and I believe this one was one that Rocco kept in the vaults for a reason. Melissa Lauren's scene is dated as she hadn't been blonde since 2004. While the guys are fucking her in the ass, you see anal spillage and I don't mean lube.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Russian Institute: Lesson 2
Russian Institute: Lesson 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sylvia, Alain Deloin, Jana, J.P.X., James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Thomas Stone, Kathy Anderson, Bob Terminator, Sharon Babe, Tera Joy, Angelina Crow, Sharka Blue, Liz Honey, Sophie Paris
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Release date: 8/3/2005
Russian Institute: Lesson 2 reviews:
review on  

Russian Institute: Lesson 2 Studio: Marc Dorcel (Wicked) Director: Hervé Bodilis Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:44:38 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Trailers / Bonus Clips (0:47:02) Starring: Sharka Blue Angelina Crow Tera Joy Kathy Anderson Janet Peron Claudia Rossi Sophie Paris Liz Honey Sharon Babe Karina Sylvi Themes: Feature, European The story of the Russian Institute continues with this second lesson. In the first part (see my review for that at well) we meet Natalya, played by Sharka Blue, who at 20 years old has been sent by her mother and new boyfriend to stay at the imposing Institute, a kind of finishing school for "girls" where a lot of sexual hijinks go on. The movie picks up where the first one left off. The headmistress' brother in charge of discipline puts the young ladies to sleep at 9 o'clock sharp and turns out the lights. The first sex scene starts rather quickly and involves "Natasha" (Kathy Anderson) and her boyfriend, who sneaks in through the window at night to visit her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Guzzlers 4
Cum Guzzlers 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Misty, Erik Everhard, Judith Fox, Steve Holmes, Valentina Velasquez, Toni Ribas, Renee Pornero, Angelina Crow
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 7/26/2005
Cum Guzzlers 4 reviews:
review on  

Cum Guzzlers #4 STUDIO: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR:Steve Holmes CAST:Angelina Crow, Judith Fox, Renee Pornero, Valentina Valesques, Misty, Tony Ribas, Erik Everhard, David Perry & Steve Holmes REVIEW: I really like this one. Judith Fox (left,bottom) rimming Steve in the third scene is the only thing that broke my concentration throughout the entire flick. Since she was nasty enough to do it, I can deal with it. Excellent POV action with a disappointing climax but still a good scene. Angelina Crow (right,bottom) did it. She did double anal. She definitely earns her merit badge here. I knew once she finished guzzling Tony and Erik, Steve was gonna get a POV blowjob. I just knew it. Valentina Valesques (right,middle) is another one of those stunners you have to look out for. She slightly resembles Kristina Bella. You'll certainly enjoy watching her take it up the bum and getting DP'ed. The blameless cover girl, Misty (left,middle), initially seemed nervous but it doesn't take very long to see why she got the cover.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to another fun jizzfest courtesy of the mind of Steve Holmes. I can't think of a guy who loves fucking girls more than this dude and it shows in his scenes. This one has some hot Euro talent in it led by Renee Pornero and covergirl Misty makes for a fun fuck with David Perry supplying the pipe. As for the scenes there are five with Angelina Crow and Valentina Velasques doing double anal in their scenes. I saw some shadows in a few scenes but nothing to really dampen your wood. Let me give just a taste of a couple scenes. Angelina Crow: This scene begins with Angelina riding along in a car with Erik and Toni Ribas on either side with Steve shooting camera. There is some cock jerking done by her and a little bj before we head to a bedroom where the action really heats up. There is a lot of sucking and fucking done to this Euro babe including the double anal in reverse cowgirl, the energy from Angelina was good and Steve gives some great closeups when it was called for.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tic Tac Toe's
Tic Tac Toe's 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Dora Venter, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Greg Centauro, Angelina Crow, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Patricia Petite
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 7/11/2005
Tic Tac Toe's reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 2 / 6 / 2005 thru 5 / 16 / 2005 Director: Mick Blue Cast: Monica Sweetheart, Dora Venter, Mya Diamond, Victoria Swinger, Angelina Crow, Patricia Petite, David Perry, Greg Centauro, and of course, Mick Blue The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mick has always seemed like a really nice guy, and with the foot fetish aspect of this also gives me a little hop Initial Reaction: Its one of the best foot fetish movies I think Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with plenty of foot fetish action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting feet and anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but I did notice a couple very minor background noises. The video is also nicely done, but theres a hint of pixelation throughout the movie as well as some uneven lighting. Theres also a little minor camera motion thats just enough to notice.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a Mick Blue directed dvd where fans of toe play get to really enjoy themselves! The scenes feature some pretty young girls who just happen to play with their toes, the guys toes, all toes are played with,lol. The finishes sometimes involve the toes as well so fans of tootsie play should pick this one up plus the fact it stars Monica Sweetheart should also encourage you to buy this one. Let's see the feet shall we. Monica Sweetheart: Our first girl up just happens to be one of the sexiest girls I see doing porn today and even after almost four years I still haven't come close to being tired of watching her do a scene. The face, breasts, ass, skin color all work together to make Monica Sweetheart one of the single most attractive girls I've ever seen do porn, plus she knows how to fuck like a world champ so that really makes the scenes worth watching.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Russian Institute: Lesson 1
Russian Institute: Lesson 1 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jasmin, Crystal, Lara, Bruno Sx, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Thomas Stone, Kathy Anderson, Bob Terminator, Sandra Shine, Sharon Babe, Lara Stevens, Lauro Giotto, Claudia Rossi, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Sharka Blue, Mya Diamond
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 5/27/2005
Russian Institute: Lesson 1 reviews:
review on  

      Russian Institute: Lesson #1 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Herve Bodilis Cast Crystal, Lara, Mya Diamond, Sharka Blue, Kathy Anderson, Sharon Babe, Sandra Shine, Tera Voy, Cony Ferrrara, Angelina Crow, Jasmin, Claudia Rossi. Genre Feature Condoms None Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr. 41 Mins. Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those looking for uncomprimisingly gorgeous girls doing anal, and doing it with a fair amount of energy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Russian Institute: Lesson 1 Studio: Marc Dorcel (Wicked) Director: Hervé Bodilis Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:41:38 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Trailers / Bonus Clips / Rap Video (0:38:53) Starring: Sharka Blue Claudia Rossi Kathy Anderson Angelina Crow Crystal Tera Joy Sharon Babe Sandra Shine Mya Diamond Cony Ferrara Jasmin Lara Themes: Feature, European French director Marc Dorcel has a world wide following, it seems, for his brand of feature pornography. His films are always mentioned in the same breath as Private and other European studios known for their extremely attractive actresses and high-budget production values. This is not your average slapped together American all-sex film but rather an extremely high-class feature with lavish sets and expert cinematography. Marc has teamed up with Wicked Pictures for American distribution of his movies. However, Marc Dorcel movies do not use condoms like other Wicked movies, so people might want to take note of that fact.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Filled Cream Teens 5
Double Filled Cream Teens 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Justin, Dillion Day, Katarina, Angelina Crow, Janet Alfano
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/26/2005
Double Filled Cream Teens 5 reviews:
review on  

Double Filled Cream Teens #5 Devils Films First things first . . . . . . I have really started to like Devils Films lately. Their general style of shooting, the fact that many of their scenes at least have the girl(s) barefoot and sometimes even contain foot play, the hot euro girls, etc all combine to satisfy me most of the time. This one turned out to be another pretty good one. The format for every scene here is boy/boy/girl, with every scene having anal and DP, and one scene also having double vag. They got a few very cute girls for this video, one of which I really like. So, here we go . . . . . Scene #1: Justin with two guys - Okay, this is the girl I really like. This is the first time I have seen her, and she goes on my list of girls to look search for in cast lists. She is a very skinny, tall, 19 year old bleached blonde from the Czech Republic. Her hair is curly and a little over shoulder length.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 40
Teen Tryouts: Audition 40 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amy, Angelina Crow, Yasmine Gold, Yvette Balcano, Victoria Slim, Gilda Roberts
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/9/2005
Teen Tryouts: Audition 40 reviews:
review on  

Teen Tryouts: Audition 40 Studio: Devil's Film Category: Barely Legal Director: none stated Starring: Jasmin Gold, Amy, Yvette Balcano, Gilda Joy, Angelina Crow, Victoria Slim, Franco Rocaforte, Chucky Ice, Greg Centauro. Synopsis After some Miscues from Devilsfilm, I will play the Devil's advocate and just like the MJ Defense team I'll put the best of all efforts toward, hopefully they won't screw things up. The Evidence will be put in the table, and under oat there will be five young and taste girls, won't be easy the jury is more on the side of find them guilty, but the last word will be the judge (YOU) and there will be no appeals, no second chances here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 18
Rocco: Animal Trainer 18 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Nicol, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Kathy Anderson, Jazz Duro, Angelina Crow, Mili Jay, Liliane Tiger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 5/9/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco: Animal Trainer 18 reviews:
review on  

Rocco: Animal Trainer 18 While its been quite a time since I actually sat down to write about an edition of Animal Trainer, Ive nonetheless been keeping an eye continuously on the somewhat patchy progress of the series that ostensibly promises action with a wilder style, and all the while hoping that the next edition is going to mark a return to those awesome early volumes. So does AT18 make the grade? Nicol & Angelina Crow, with Jamaica The opening scene features a tall, slim brunette called Nicol (previously Ketrin) who made a modest impact in a cheeky little scene in Initiations 7, but really made a mark more recently in a most intriguing scene in Animal Trainer 17. Alas, this scene, even with the presence of the unspeakably cute and ever-eager Angelina Crow, is nothing of the sort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open 3 (Digital Sin)
Ass Wide Open 3 (Digital Sin) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jean-Yves Le Castel, Greg Centauro, Lara Stevens, Angelina Crow, Cindy Lords, Angel Dark, Bibi Fox, Kitty Sixx
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 4/29/2005
Ass Wide Open 3 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Scène 1: Kitty Sixx, Cindy Lords, Jean-Yves Lecastel. In this scène two beauties; blonde Kitty Sixx and darkhaired Cindy Lords. They bend over on the bed, showing us a nice close-up of their asses, and JYLC plunging his tongue inside. After some cocksucking the real work starts. Both girls are taken vaginally and anally in several positions, and suck the dick right from the others ass. Only minor gapes in this scène. Kitty gets the load in her mouth, and than gives it to Cindy. Good chemistry between the girls; they seem to really enjoy the sex. Scène rating: 8,5. Gape rating: 6. Scène 2: Angel Dark, Greg Centauro, Jean-Yves Lecastel. Angel is a slender, darkhaired girl with asian eyes. I am not sure if her tits are 100 real. (I hate plastic!). After some camera teasing and cocksucking Angel is fucked in the cunt and in the ass by Greg. After a while JYLC gives her a good anal pounding, many times spreading her asscheeks and showing nice big gapes! Then Greg again comes in view, and both men alternately plunge her asshole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sport Fucking 4 (Red Light District)
Sport Fucking 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Veronica, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Cathy, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Lara Stevens, Angelina Crow, Penny Flame, Melissa Lauren
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 3/13/2005
Sport Fucking 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
review on  

  [ /image ] --> I'll be focusing on commentary so check out the other 3 reviews for more descriptive narrations of the action.   [ /image ] --> SCENE 1: Penny Flame VS. Manuel Ferrara Vaginal, whipped cream, Facial It's Manuel's 29th birthday and he's having a midlife crisis! To remedy this his buddy Erik 'buys' him a birthday present named Penny. This will be a birthday to remember, especially considering that the birthday cake is made from grade A+++ ass topped with whipped cream.  Commentary:  This scene is an anomaly. Take a look at the energy rating I gave it and then look at the final score. Usually energy goes hand in hand with scene effectiveness. And why is this? Its because most porn out there lacks one crucial element where mach3 fucking and freak show dirtiness must be used to substitute it.
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick and dirty review, Penny Flame and Manuel have incredible chemistry in the first scene. She seems to really like him and watching her body flush as she o's is great. Man, Angelina Crow looks rather harsh at certain angles and cute at others. I wonder if it's because of the shadows in the park or her crimped hair style. Everhard and Holmes share her a bit in the park before taking her inside. The guys put her through a workout that included dps and piledriver anals. Cathy looks like she's pretty but I'm put off by the fact that her hair is put up. Everhard shows his trademark energy in a standard sex scene. A tanning Lara Stevens is a sight to behold and Holmes and Rosenberg thinks so too. They fuck a bit on the patio with the shadows from the tree intruding. They eventually move inside and the gape that Erik puts on her strains my eyes. Melissa Lauren looks really trashy with the peroxide 80s hairstyle under the biker's beret. She looks most ravishing in the mish dp position as Strong and Stefano impale her.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sport Fucking 4 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Les Babez 2
Les Babez 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Barbara, Jennifer, Caroline Cage, Marketa, Angelina Crow, Liz Honey, Angel Dark, Sophie Moone
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman
Release date: 2/28/2005
Les Babez 2 reviews:
review on  

Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. "Introductions are tricky in a lesbian relationship. It's a word game. To my friends she's my lover, to strangers and family members in denial she's my roommate, to Jehovah's Witnesses at the door she's my lesbian sex slave, and to my mother she's Jewish and that's all that matters." - Denise McCanles  Director: Andrew Youngman Camera: ??? Genre: Lesbian Vignettes Release: 9/04 Notes: check out the trailer & teaser pics at 21sextury.com ! New rating system...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for eXXXtraordinary eurobabes 2
eXXXtraordinary eurobabes 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gary, Frank Gun, Cindy, Nick Lang, Frank Major, James Brossman, Mia Stone, Sandra Shine, Lucy Lee, Angelina Crow, Alexa May, Mike XL, Lianna
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: John Walton
Release date: 2/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
eXXXtraordinary eurobabes 2 reviews:
review on  

Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. My second look at a 21sextury.com. The biggest complaint about the last movie I had was lighting and the cold sex. Lianna: Lianna is an olive girl with raven black hair. Good long body with natural boobies. Okay face. May have some gypsy blood in her. She's paired up with a euro Sean Michaels. Really bad blowjob with no mouth movement. Quick edit to doggy. Loud moaning from Lianna. She seems to like him smiling and laughing even though he's trying to look menacing to her. Cumshot mostly hits the tip of her tongue and drips down to her chest. Good scene. Angelina Crow: Angelina is jailed up in an outdoor cage. Lithe girl with black hair. Great abs. Her jailer, Frank Gun, goes and molests her. Decent blowjob through the cage gets him to free her. Frank actually loses his hardon when he lets her out of the cage. They fuck on a park bench. After a while it goes to doggy anal. Moaning seems faked. Angelina mostly has her eyes closed. Maybe bored.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 18
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 18 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carol, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Greg Centauro, Angelina Crow, Lucy Love, Veronika Vanoza, Lara Croft, Vanessa Hill, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/16/2005
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 18 reviews:
review on  

It's been more than year since I last checked in with a Christoph Clark movie. The reason why is I get spoiled by Rocco Siffredi. Rocco and Christoph often uses many of the same euro girls but the difference is that Rocco seems to bring the best out of even the most demure girls (see Chasey loves Rocco). However the things I do like about Christoph movies is his taste in women and the colour of his movies. They seem to pop. Against this standard, I was disappointed. The first scene is at the indoor pool of the euro house seen in many Rocco and Nacho movies. Veronica Vanoza is like a poor man's Belladonna. She has the same crew cut and the same great body (untattooed). Her face just doesn't have that charm of Bella's and she has nowhere the enthusiasm of Bella even though she does everything. Hell when she fucks Choky Ice in the pool, the pool scene with Elizabeth Berkley and Kyle Mclachlan in Showgirls had more heat than this scene. There was a technical fuckup in the middle of the sex where the camera man just changes the exposure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat 4 (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat 4 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Katy, Reka, Vanda, Betty, Johanna, Thomas Stone, Evelin, Claudia Ferrari, Angelina Crow, Lilit, Vanessa Hill, Lotti, Kitty Sixx, Gloria Venus, Honey Winter, Anett, Alan Parrish, Angela Winter
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks, Frank Thring
Release date: 1/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Down Your Throat 4 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Down Your Throat is one of the better blowjob-only series on the market, and Volume #4 is no exception. This is a Euro production, which normally is a red flag for me. But the standard camera eyeballing by the girls is kept to a minimum, the girls are mostly all yummy, and they all seem to be into their oral action. There are good sets in all the scenes, and the music seems just about right for an all knobber flick. Some of the scenes include the guys fingering the girls as well as some 69. The short vignettes at the beginning of each scene add nothing. But the girls, again, are basically all attractive. The Euro girls, in order, are Vanda Vitus, Lilit, Evelin and Kati (in a 2 on 1), Lotti, Honey Winter, Vanessa Hill, Gloria Venus (a 1 on 2 with some cumswapping), Anett, Claudia Ferrari, Reka, Betty and Thundy (another 2 on 1), Angelina Crow, and Kitty Sixx. Theres a good mix of blondes, brunettes and redheads. All the scenes end in facials, and none of the girls seem to mind.
   read the complete review
review on  

Okay, so maybe you have read my review of Killer Grip. In that review, I talked about how hot the women were and how much I hoped that they took dick in the ass and pussy. When I popped this title in I was shocked to see that 90 of that cast was in this title as well. I sat on the edge of my seat waiting for the action to heat up, but unfortunately this was 100 felatio. This is far from my genre, Im not an oral fan, and I damn sure like sex in my titles. It appears that this title, Stocking Secrets and Killer Grip stay true to their name. If you are a true genre fan, cop these titles, if you like sex, Id steer clear. You most likely will be disappointed.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 12 / 10, 11, 17 / 2004 Director: Frank Thring and Zora Banx Cast: Vanda, Clark, Lilit, Thomas Stone, Evelin, Kati, Alan Perrish, Lotti, Alex, Honey Winter, Franky, Vanessa Hill, Gloria Venus, Ricky, Thomas, Anett, Lucky, Claudia Ferrari, Reka, Sisi, Betty, Thundy, Angelina Crow, and Kitty Sixx The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Im not really a fan of oral movies, this series has been pretty good. Im going in with a bit of hope as well as a little apprehension due to it being an oral movie. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Blowjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Swallowing and deep throat fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene. The audio has a few problems, such as almost completely disappearing for one scene and having a few background noises in others. The video is pretty good. It has just enough grain to give it a soft feeling that almost seems a little artistic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Obsessed 3 (Red Light District)
Ass Obsessed 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Trinity, Christina Bella, Sandra Romain, Angelina Crow, Liliane Tiger, Lara Croft, Ellen Saint, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 10/29/2004
Ass Obsessed 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is only my second Red Light District DVD, and after having been blown away by the content of Elastic Assholes Im looking forward to a quality product. ANGELINA CROW: Tease is good, tease is fun but very rarely is the initial tease section actually hotter than the full-on sex that follows: this is one of those rare occasions. Angelina Crow looks absolutely stunning in a little black dress, leaning over and exposing her big round butt cheeks. What makes this scene even better however is the fact that this is shot in broad daylight in a Budapest city square with police and tourists observing (and even posing for some holiday snaps). Erik pushes the scene as far as he can possibly go without being arrested not only does Angelina frequently expose her naked pussy and ass but she even ends up giving him a quick blowjob and fuck up against the main square monument to audience applause. After a while the action shifts inside for the main sex scene with Angelina taking on three cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the Hate Plow's latest tour de force where the female ass is target zero and the plow's sites are in top working order as this cast of Euro hotties is well withing it's reach. Of course Erik brings along a few buddies to get some ass so let's meet these fine ladies and get ready for some seriously hard fucking! Angelina Crow: We start with Erik taking some pics of this Euro babe right there in the square of the European city and check out the onlookers who pass by and in the behind the scenes even get in the pictures. You see the police ride by but no one stops the shoot and the crowds start to grow even as Angelina starts showing more of her hot body. It was rather strange as you had older folks stopping to get a look but remember these are Europeans so this might have not seemed as out of the ordinary as it would be if you saw this in the States! Angelina starts to do some really suggestive posing with Erik even getting on the ground as she shakes her ass over the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3 (Red Light District)
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Natalli, Kid Jamaica, Dora Venter, Kathy Anderson, Michael Stefano, Lara Stevens, Roxy Jezel, Angelina Crow, Tyla Wynn, Ellen Saint
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 10/3/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Female Cast: Angelina Crow, Dora Venter, Ellen Saint, Kathy Anderson, Lara Stevens, Natalli, Roxy Jezel, Tyla Wynn What I Liked: Just that sheer nastyness of this dvd. Stuff even I wouldn't do! Women taking multiple anal cream pies, back-to-back, and then squirting out into another girls mouth ... AND SHE SWALLOWS! Are you KIDDING ME! ATMS, DPS, 3 on 1. You name it. What I Didn't Like: The women, with the exception of Roxy Jezel (the primary reason I rented this dvd), are attractive but just not my type. Production Quality: Good video quality. Editing is ok Summary: This is a great DVD if you you enjoy the subject matter at its nastiest.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having just reviewed an excellent creampie title starring Ariana I thought I'd stay with this genre and check out the Hate Plow's latest offering with the hot Roxy Jezel on the cover. So sit back and get ready for some hard pounding sex with messy finishes perhaps! Roxy Jezel & Tyla Wynn: Up first we have two real hotties. We start with a shot of Roxy sitting in front of a tall light outside and her hands our outstretched almost begging for something. Roxy hasn't eaten in two days apparently. Jake Malone happens by and leaves a penny for Roxy,lol. That doesn't help her out right away but she is spurred to further action as we soon find her holding a sign saying Hungry: Will Fuck 4 Food!! Surprisingly no one stops right away,lol. Roxy then goes for a walk holding her sign up and she happens to pass by the Red Light offices and she heads inside where Tyla Wynn is manning the front desk. Tyla is sexy wearing all black including a black hat. Tyla calls to the back letting them know of Roxy's situation so I sense some sex forthcoming.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 4
Anal Expedition 4 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Christy, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Tiffany Hopkins, Michael Stefano, Claudia Rossi, Angelina Crow, Sandra De Marco, Cynthia Lavigne, Amanda (Hungary II), Ellen Saint
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 9/9/2004
Anal Expedition 4 reviews:
review on  

Anal Expedition 4 ★★★★☆ hannah.glorybrook@hotmail.com After seeing the cast list and reading Nutty Buddys glowing review, my lust for this title grew to epic proportions while waiting for it to arrive. And while living up to such expectations seemed to be doubtful, I came away from the viewing having a new respect for Ferrara himself, and a promise to myself to check out any other titles my Nutty Buddy might fancy. So whats so rad about it? Well, rad was a word I used in the late, great 80s for albums such as Faith or The Joshua Tree. It was never used in the same sentence with Bad or perhaps even Like A Prayer. Anal Expedition 4 is kinda the same. Even mentioning it in the same light as the first installment seems blasphemous when taking into comparison the delights this edition has to offer. Sandra Demarco and Tiffany Hopkins kick-start the engine solidly, with Ferrara probing his massive tool straight into Demarcos ass without so much as an after thought to her pussy. She soon gapes wonderfully, and the three-way begins in earnest.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Anal Expedition #4 Cast: Tiffany Hopkins, Ellen Saint (Ellen Nevaril), Angelina Crow, Sandra De Marco, Cynthia Lavigne, Amanda, Kristin, David Perry, Tony Ribas, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, John Strong, Franco Roccaforte & Manuel Ferrara Director: Manuel FerraraDate Of Production: 3/9/04Duration: 2:19:00 What's Happening?: Straight, Lez, threesome, group sex, anal, double penetration, ass to mouth, pussy to mouth, slapping, spitting, choking, gaping anal, facials Scene One: Tiffany Hopkins, Sandra De Marco & Manuel Ferrara I always felt blonde Sandra De Marco was plain looking but here she looks great. She wears a see through tube top & panties, along with high heels during most of the scene. The cover girl Tiffany is a wild one. Manuel was slapping her around and she was loving it. She remains in her outfit throughout the scene. This was one hell of a opener in my opinion. It definitely grabbed my attention. There's some slapping, some light choking and gaping anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 4
Cumstains 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Sylvia, Patricia, Isabella, Niki Blond, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Mika Tan, Lucy, Elen, Alain Deloin, Stacey Sweet, Demi, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Ellen, Claudio Meloni, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Linda, Claudia Bella, Christina Bella, Brooklyn, Stefany, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Corina, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Nikki Montana, Luisa de Marco, Sascha, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Sabrina Snow, Lara Stevens, Barbara Voice, Andy Brown, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Alex Divine, Drica Brasil, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Suzy Sparks, Sandra De Marco, Sarah Dark, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Teagan Presley, Lenny Power, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Naudia Rio, Mili Jay, Luisa Rosso, Electra Angels, Bibi Fox, Nadia Styles, Melissa Black, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Deby, Laiza, Hellen Matheus, Victor Lion, Nubia, Pietra, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Lucy Ann, Claudia Nero, Luigina, Claudia Adams, Haylee Bang, Nicole Brazzle, Simone Peach, Nikki Loren, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Simony Diamond, Janet Peron, Michela Sabbatini, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil, Patricia (latin ii), Nicole (Czech), Jennifer (Latin), Linda (Hungarian), Rudy (Czech), Naudia Nyce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/31/2004
Cumstains 4 reviews:
review on  

Another cumshot comp. Better than a lot of other ocmpanies' stuff, but not the best of ZT's..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Sluts 1 (Platinum X Pictures)
Super Sluts 1 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Corina, Sandra Romain, Angelina Crow, Janet Alfano, Isabel Ice, Liz Honey, Lara Croft
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 8/2/2004
Super Sluts 1 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty review, I don't normally like to watch movies featuring exclusively european women unless it's in a red dvd case. However one look at the cover, finding out that my friend Swine was the cameraman for this movie, and that Isabel Ice was featured in every scene convinced me I should take a look. Scene 1 has Steve playing the sex toy salesman willing to give demonstrations to his shoppers. Lighting was kind of dark with the black ceilings and the backlight caused by the display cases didn't help with the difficult lighting. Luckily the scene switched to a bedroom. Isabel killed Janet Alfano as a performer but this scene was impressive with both girls doing dps and daps and an anal creampie finish. Scene 2 had the weakestlooking girls of the movie. Corina and Angelina have great bodies but Corina is way too rough looking especially with that dyed red hair clashing with her dark tan. DP only on Corina. Isabel mostly had a supporting role even looking bored at times when she's not busy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Super Sluts Running Time: 2 Hours Production Date: July 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise I hear so much about Steve Holmes. Matter of fact recently someone here called him The DP Master I have seen him in a few titles over the last year and I have to admit that this guy brings reliable wood to his work. Truthfully, this title should have been called All About Ice. Isabel appeared in every scene and damn sure was the focal point. Janet Alfano & Isabel Ice [ /image ] --> I have seen a lot of Janet. She has been a mainstay in DVSX productions, and for all I know may be a huge European star. She was quick to give up the ass, and that is the best way to get my attention. Isabel is not what I would call attractive, but you cant deny that watching her work is a true treat. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Angelina Crow, Corina & Isabel Ice [ /image ] --> Something about these women just looked nasty! Angelina and Corina both had my meat aching. These two had incredible shapes and hungry assholes.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a Steve Holmes helmed project which bodes well right from the start. I don't see many guys in porn who genuinely love to fuck as long and hard as Mr. Holmes does. He's not above burying his face ass deep in a girl and the joy tanslates to the girls in his scenes as they seem more willing to let go and stretch themselves and they have to when taking his big cock! We get some real hotties in this release led by Sandra Romain, Isabel Ice, and I've seen Janet Alfano before and I trust Mr. Holmes has assembled a fine cast so let's meet out Super Sluts. Isabel Ice & Janet Alfano: We start the dvd with the two strolling down the boulevard and you get some risque public nudity shots but perhaps since they're in Europe this isn't as big a deal as it would be here. Both girls have fine asses and we even get some quick kissing and they get real bold squatting at the same time, then stroking their pussies, damn go for it Steve. The girls then head inside for some "nourishment" and this isn't a food establishment but rather an adult boutique by the looks of it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaper Maker 2
Gaper Maker 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Simony, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Sarah Dark, Liz Honey, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Simony Diamond, Elena O'Neil
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 6/16/2004
Gaper Maker 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Gaper Maker 2 Cast: Angelina Crow, Danni Ricci, Sarah Dark, Simony, Monika Unco, Pussycat, Liz Honey, Leslie Taylor, Alberto Rey, Manuel Ferrara, Tony Ribas & David Perry Studio: Zero Tolerance Duration: Date Of Production: Whats Happening: Straight, Lez, anal, gaping anal, P2M, A2M, rimming, toe sucking, toys facials Scene One Danni Ricci, Elen, Leslie Taylor & David Perry Danni Ricci is the typical Hungarian blonde. She's cute. Outside by a well, she ends up naked in her high heels, poising for the camera. She plays with herself a bit and then it switches to Elen inside the home. Elen is a lot cuter than Danni and has much more ass. Elen ends up naked in her high heels as well and poises for the camera. The fucking takes place inside and it was all pretty damn good. Needless to say both girls do a lot of gaping. Good camera angles, good climax, good scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Compulsion
Sexual Compulsion 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Franco Roccaforte, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Nikki Montana, Simony, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Angelina Crow, Simony Diamond, Ellen Saint
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 6/11/2004
Sexual Compulsion reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #53 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - October 20, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Sexual Compulsion" a Manuel Ferrara Production from Red Light District Sexual Compulsion:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.25 Director Manuel Ferrara Studio: Red Light District Cast: Angelina Crow, Claudia Rossi, Ellen Saint, Franco Roccaforte, John Strong, Judy White, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Niki Montana, Simony, Toni Ribas Release Date: 23rd June, 2004 Total Run Time: 2hrs 20mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF ] - Kissing, Fingering, Hair Pulling, Salad Tossing, Rimming, Spanking, Animal Play, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Ball Sucking, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, PTM,
   read the complete review
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: Since seeing Anal Expedition 3 Manuel has really impressed me with his directing. Not only for the use of the camera and editing but also because he knows how to pick the ladies as well as use them. Since this is the next film from him that I am going to see I am bringing a lot of anticipation so hopefully things are as good as A.E. 3 or better! The cover of this dvd is rather sexy, showing the beautiful Simony (someone who I am rather un-familiar with). The rest of the cast features ladies who if you view a lot of red light/evil angel will know such as, Ellen Saint, Claudia Rossi, Angelina Crow, Niki Montana, Judy White.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lusty Legs 2
Lusty Legs 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Toni Ribas, Danni, Lara Stevens, Lauro Giotto, Judy White, Angelina Crow, Cindy Lords, Victoria Swinger, Liz Honey, Kathy Blanche, Ramon Guevara, Diana (Hungary), Tina (Hungary)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 6/11/2004
Lusty Legs 2 reviews:
review on  

This movie comes from the mind of Toni Ribas who certainly has the eye for the ladies and I see some real beauties here. I suspect we will see lots of great asses, pussies, and some hard fucking!! Let's jump right in! Judy White: She's in a nice revealing outfit and some good tease sets the tone nicely. There is some oral for her with some vaginal sex also in mish, RC-- great floor shots, doggie-- a second cock appears plus they move to Judy's ass. Great close ups of the doggie anal plus there's a loud anal romp in cowgirl plus she's dp'd, RCA was hot again great floor views and there's another dp. No real verbal communication of any kind just animalistic fucking Euro style!! Two fine facials are fired at Judy ending this hard fuckfest! bono-Meter: 8.5 Kathy Blanche & Angelina Crowe: We start with Toni making out with Kathy and he samples her great set of tits plus her pussy gets some deserved attention. Over to their right you see Angelina is also occupied with a guy and soon the two couples come together.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Desires Of The Innocent 2
Desires Of The Innocent 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zara, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Paloma, Simony, Lauro Giotto, Angelina Crow, Simony Diamond, Csoky Ice
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 1/2/2004
Desires Of The Innocent 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: New Sensations Desires Of The Innocent 2 General Summary Theme All sex theme. The box cover is enticing and reads "These virginal euro babes take in every which way they can. big cocks are no match for these girls. They look innocent but they are far from being so as their mouths, asses and pussies get filled with enormous man meat." Expectations Beautiful and young euro girls having all their holes tested. As always with DS and NS, i'll be expecting high technical merits. General Impression Virginal euro babes taking big cocks in their mouth, asses and pussies sounds like the perfect recipe for a great DVD, doesn't it? Unfortunately, this title is anything but great.
   read the complete review
Page 2 of 3 First  2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (20)

Category
Studio
Director