Porn Stars  >  Angelica  > Reviews

Reviews of Angelica Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 38 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Teen Wonderland (Babes)
Teen Wonderland (Babes) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelica, Stevie Shae, Mia Manarote, Megan Salinas, Belle Knox
Studio: Babes

Release date: 5/30/2014
Teen Wonderland (Babes) reviews:
review on  

Babes is a newer studio that has released a few offerings this year. Their latest release focuses on youngsters. Covergirl and flavor of the moment Belle Knox leads the cast which also includes Stevie Shae and Megan Salinas.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeners From Holland 21
Teeners From Holland 21 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Barbara, Angelica, Sherry, Tess, Annika, Foxy, Nataly, Patty, Violette, Deena, Karlijn, Vianna
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 3/27/2014
Teeners From Holland 21 reviews:
review on  

"Teeners From Holland 21" from My Sexy Kittens/Art Video Holland/Studio Seventeen is the weakest of all of the movies I had the pleasure to review from this Studio, not bad just weak, eye candy is in the middle with half and half looking girls, if you follow the series you can get it, any other fan can do otherwise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts From Europe 9
Sweethearts From Europe 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy, Angelica, Simone, Dolly, Terry, Klaris, Bella P., Bella T.
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 8/1/2013
Sweethearts From Europe 9 reviews:
review on  

Studio Seventeen's "Sweethearts From Europe 9", is giving total eye candy and fans who follow the series will appreciate the nice mix of masturbation and sex scenes, of course is not for everyone, so don't expect the girls to be more than girls. I really start enjoying this series a lot. Studio Seventeen can expect a nice return, money wise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeners From Holland 20
Teeners From Holland 20 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelica, Lucy, Tamara, Tess, Annika, Cathy, Patty, Bell, Anouk, Deena
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 7/11/2013
Teeners From Holland 20 reviews:
review on  

"Teeners From Holland 20" from Studio Seventeen is movie in the pure style this Studio has invest so much on, cute girls barely known or not known at all in the industry with majority of solo scenes and one or two sex related thrown in there with a very mellow touch, many fans for this kind of stuff will be delighted and pay the dues to the producers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Anal 7 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment)
Teen Anal 7 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angelica, Lara, Jessy, Anjelica, Anabela, Ilina
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 12/12/2012
Teen Anal 7 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

If all you care for are ultra-youthful Girls that get their asses drilled hard (with little production/direction value), then this one should be right up your alley.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another winner from the guys of Teen Erotica ( that is billed under Juicy and make me very confusy ), with the number seven from Teen Anal, with super cute Anjelica and four more girls that fit the bill completely, for those who want to check out new girls with plenty of anal talents.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Pledges: The Big Cock Challenge 3
Sorority Pledges: The Big Cock Challenge 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Stacy, Laura, Angelica, Dania
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Release date: 10/10/2012
Sorority Pledges: The Big Cock Challenge 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a very average movie on a DVD that could have used a touch more effort. The girls are barely legal and look to be having a decent time, but there's never any spark to take the movie past the average mark. Add in average technical aspects and no care towards the extras and you have a release that's at best a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition
Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Julian, Brandon Iron, Felecia, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Charlie, Jessica, Alexandra Nice, Lexington Steele, April, Silvia Saint, Angelica, Tina Cheri, Tera Patrick, Anthony Crane, Keri Windsor, Faith, Vivian Valentine, Dale Dabone, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Bunny Luv, Shelbee Myne, Voodoo, Alexis Amore, Tiffany Mason, Lee Stone, Frank Fortuna, Nikita Denise, Sky Taylor, Briana Banks, Brooklyn Rhodes, Kristal Summers, Nyomi Arman, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 9/12/2012
Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition reviews:
review on  

If you want a nice collection of older couples friendly films, this set is well worth the purchase. You get plenty of big names (such as Tera Patrick, jessica drake, and Silvia Saint) along with a nice mix of style and substance. The technical aspects are well done for the age of the releases and there's a few decent extras as well. At the price point this one's being offered, this release is well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Payload
Anal Payload 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Angelica, Nick Lang, Renato, James Brossman, Michelle Wild, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Roly Reeves, Olivia O'Lovely, Greg Centauro, Steve Hooper, Ariana Jollee, Niki Belucci, Mario Rossi, Sharka Blue, Ricardo Bell, Veronica B., Katja Kassin, Micky Blue
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 7/8/2009
Anal Payload reviews:
review on  

**** Alert, Alert****! Anal Payload is the first release that Ive given a 5 star rating all around. ***Disclosure info*** I cant stand John Leslies style overall and was always something I avoided, as I hated the whole jumping around thing that he did with shots from the person watching from the doorway, to the close-up shot to the far away shot that gets muted out by the natural light coming in the windows. That being said, this collection fires on all cylinders. Granted it is a Best of Anal collection with 8 girls over 2 disks, but this truly is a must buy. This set has it all; every scene is a three-way with there being eight MFM and one FMF at the very end. All scenes end with very nice facials. This set is truly a best of set and not just a bunch of scenes tossed together. While every scene could easily launch numerous loads, the highest of the highpoints is Katjas scene. Katja is a master of her craft and does it perfectly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Forbidden Pleasures 2
Girls Forbidden Pleasures 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel, Nancy, Angelica, Jasmine, Kayla, Carol, Krystal, Zafira, Antinya, Ulrika
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 11/10/2008
Girls Forbidden Pleasures 2 reviews:
review on  

If have to admit that Ive seen better girl / girl efforts from Swank, but this DVD has its moments. All the women are well endowed and curvy. You wont see any skinny A-Cup waifs in this production. There are some extreme close-ups in the first few scenes which in my opinion work against the scene. On a happier note, there is some really excellent close-up action in later scenes that really hit the mark.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Violation Of a MILF
Violation Of a MILF 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Anita Cannibal, Angelica, Vanessa Videl, Chenin Blanc, Cheyenne Hunter, Tera Leigh
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rob Spallone
Release date: 8/31/2007
Violation Of a MILF reviews:
review on  

Simulated girl gang rape is what Violation of a MILF turns out to be. If you don't normally like lesbian porn because there is too much gentle kissing and maybe some light toy play then this might be right up your alley. These ladies aren't playing nice. If you like that look of fear in a womans eyes and girl gang bangs then this fits just fine into that general mold.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Gone Anal 2
MILFs Gone Anal 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Devon, Angelica, Leah, Shane Diesel, Carmella
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 7/11/2007
MILFs Gone Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

Having reviewed the first movie in the MILF's Gone Anal series I am unsure what to expect this time round. The first release was a pretty decent flick that didn't meet the standards I was expecting for it. Can this series redeem itself with the second release? I certainly hope so!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang Squad 10
Gang Bang Squad 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelica, Kiara, Kelly Wells, Shane Diesel, Moxxie Maddon, Liv
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 6/24/2007
Gang Bang Squad 10 reviews:
review on  

One of the few gangbang lines that is still going is the Gangbang Squad from Pink visual. I have alway enjoyed their films form this line and have high expectations for this release. The girls look good and the action looks like it will be hard as usual, with the inclusion of lots of anal and double penetration, what more could I ask for.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 51: Fetish Kinks
Private DVD Pack 51: Fetish Kinks 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Wanda Curtis, Angelica, Kyra, Cassandra Wild, Gili Sky, Alissa, Chrystal, Sophie Evans, Liza, Belladonna, Carrie Lee, Silvia Lancome, Stacy Silver, Sandra Iron, Black Diamond, Katyana, Julie Silver, Nicky Bellucci, Claudia Ferrari, Vivien Martines, Sylvi, Ellen Saint, Shilla
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/4/2006
Private DVD Pack 51: Fetish Kinks reviews:
review on  

This is a 4 DVD collection composed of "best of" DVDs. Each DVD contains a bunch of scenes from specific movies in a category: Fetish Frenzy, Tattoo'd Ladies, Latex Sex, and Lingerie a Go Go. Each DVD is also sold separately by Private.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Fuck Me
Belladonna's Fuck Me 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angelica, Belladonna, Mick Blue, Ashley Long, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Jazz Duro, Steve Hooper, Angel Dark, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 4/22/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Belladonna's Fuck Me reviews:
review on  

Ever since Belladonna started her line under Evil Angel, it seemed like she stopped doing guys. I don't know when this was shot but she's definitely doing guys in this video. She introduces the premise of each scene in this movie. The first scene has her scarfing down on every guy and it's amazing the intensity she attacks them considering what passes as acceptable in porn these days. Dps and atms galore; we even have a couple of daps thrown in. The only negative in the scene is the harsh shadows caused by the sunlight. Second scene has the boob twins or should I say quadruplets of Angel Dark and Jane Darling teaming up on Mick Blue. They can't quite match the intensity of Bella. Both girls take it in the butt and are willing to do the atm and a2ogm. At times a toy creeps in for a fake dp. Angelica looks like Brigitte Nielsen with her hair slicked black. Shit, I probably say that about every blonde that has her hair slicked back. She's paired with the beautiful Lucy Lee who has her hair in corn rows.
   read the complete review
review on  

Belladonna's Fuck Me A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Harmony Edition Details: Standard MSRP: £29.95 DVD Release Date: 2004 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Foreign Run Time: 138 minutes Rated: R18 Release Year: 2004 Director: Gazzman Written by: uncredited Cast: Ashley Long, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Angel Dark, Angelica (as Angelika), Belladonna, Mick Blue (as Mickey Blue), Jazz Duro, Tony De Sergio, Steve Hooper       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Widescreen, 1.85:1 Video Format: PAL Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Belladonna Interview, Outtakes, Bonus Girl, Gallery, Trailers DVD-ROM Special Features: none DVD Compatibility: This is not an American DVD and is not in the American standard NTSC video format.  Instead it originates from the United Kingdom and is in the PAL format, which is incompatible with most Region 1 DVD players and television sets.  You'll want to check and ensure compatibility before purchasing or renting.  This is a Region 0 disc so there are no regio
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Majella's Lesbian Fantasies
Majella's Lesbian Fantasies 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Angelica, Majella, Maria B., Andrea Spinks, Soo
Studio: Score

Directed by: John Graham
Release date: 11/9/2004
Majella's Lesbian Fantasies reviews:
review on  

This is a nice little all girl release filled with fresh faces. There's good chemistry in the scenes and Majella looks to have a lot of fun with her playmates. The technical aspects are a little below average, and there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. If you're looking for all girl action with fresh faces, cute girls, and British accents, this one's worth a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexy Euro Girls
Sexy Euro Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Claudia, Jenny, Angelica, Steve Holmes, Carol, Manuel Ferrara, Sandra Romain, Isabel Ice, Melissa Black
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 5/20/2004
Sexy Euro Girls reviews:
review on  

Title: Sexy Euro Girls Cast: Isabel Ice, Sandra Romain, Claudia, Jenny, Carol, Melissa Black, Angelica, David Perry, Manuel Ferrara & Steve Holmes Studio: Platinum X Pictures Duration: 2:35 Date Of Production: 1/25/04 Whats Happening: Straight, lez, anal, gaping, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, deep throating, rimming, toys, choking, slapping, toe sucking, creampie, facials Scene One Isabel Ice, Manuel Ferrara & Steve Holmes Isabel is right. Dark hair, thicker build and will "try anything". So right. She starts out in a flimsy pink dress, no panties and high heels. Her and Steve arrive back at an apartment and before you know it her head is in his lap. She rides him in the chair as well and the whole time Steve is trying to convince her to fuck Manuel too. She changes her mind, a good threeway ensues and she ends up with a messy face. Good opener.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 3
Cumstains 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Nico, John Strong, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alexa, Jon Dough, Alexis Taylor, Sophia, Angelica, Claudio, Envy, Byron Long, Charmane Star, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Lola, Darren James, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Raveness, Cherokee, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Sledge Hammer, Trinity, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Vivienne Laroche, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Friday, Mr. Pete, August, Jessica Fiorentino, Britney, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Nina Dolci, Estella, Mark Ashley, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Luisa de Marco, Alexis Malone, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Julie Robbins, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Laura Lion, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Barbara Summer, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Lee Ann, Tamira, Merlee, Penelope Flowers, Demi Cool, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Angel Dark, Clarissa May, Malicia Parker, Melissa Black, Luccia, Dana Vispoli, Heather Hunt, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter, Csoky Ice, Nikita (Czech), Tifany (hungary), Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary), Haley Paige, Cherry Poppens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumstains 3 reviews:
review on  

Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or so. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2
DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2 
(2.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Daisy, Angelica, Boby, Petra, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Kitty Monroe, Delilah, Igor, Brett Rockman, Bev Cocks, K.K., Jean Pallett, Britney Jay
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 3/29/2004
DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2 Initial Thoughts: I honestly hate doing one of these faulty reviews. It makes me feel like I have not done my part to report to all of you the goodness or badness of this disc. However when 3 standalone players, a PC drive and a PS2 all have identical issues with a given disc, I feel it is a needed review to let all the rest of you know of the fault and possibly save one or two of you the grief I am experiencing right now. There are links to two nice reviews of this disc on the upper right hand corner of this screen, of people that had a usable experience with this disc, so for the actual down and dirty contents, I direct you to those reviews. Now onto my issues. The disc looks perfect, it loads perfectly into each player, the menu's come up I have no issues watching any of the bonus materials or navigating the menus. So for that atleast I can provide a review of the extras. However if I either try and play the disc, or access any chapter from the chapter menu, all 5 units just stop playing the disc.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Do you like to see asshole stretched? Well I you do then you came to the right dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

I should start by saying that this is not the genre of film that I would normally watch. For the most part I like 1 on 1, or the occasional 2 on 1, but two dicks in the same hole does not turn me on. That being said, please take that into consideration while enjoying the review. Angelica This girl reminded me of Rebecca Romain Stamos, and it was hard to shake that image the entire scene. She had a full round ass, and her entire frame reminded me of Barbara Summer from Bell Bottoms #2. This scene had the standard started off with vag, moved on to Anal, DP, DPP, and Dap. This girl was hot, and when two guys werent cohabitating the same hole, I thoroughly enjoyed the scene. This was the first time I laid eyes on Angelica, and I would love to see her in action again. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 10/10 Britney Jay Another 1st timer for me. This girl was the spitting image of Jill Kelly, before years of plastic surgery. Even though they looked alike, it was obvious that this was not Jill.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Schoolgirls 5
Extreme Schoolgirls 5 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angelica, Catalina, Joselyn Pink, Princess Ching Ching
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 2/11/2004
Extreme Schoolgirls 5 reviews:
review on  

EXTREME SCHOOLGIRLS 5 Directed by Max Hardcore. Max's movies are themed to feature him playing the part of a perverted older man, ready to take advantage of the female performers who are made to appear as though they are younger, innocent and have no idea what they're getting into. The girls tend to play their part well, addressing Max as "Mr." and wearing clothes suggesting they are more child-like than adult. Max's scenes tend to feature anal sex as well as heavy gagging oral sex. There is also usually a "Euro" version of each movie available, featuring pissing, fisting and vomitting scenes. These are not featured in the USA version and since alot is cut from the scenes, there are sometimes noticeable breaks in the action. Overall, the sex featured here is some of the roughest and most intense you will find and is definitely not for everyone. Each scene begins with a short dialogue and plot set up or introduction. Max Hardcore movies are some of the most unique I've seen.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Max World Extreme Schoolgirls 5 General Summary Theme All sex theme with younger girls and Max Hardcore. Expectations Max playing dirty old man with brightly colored, young looking girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Holes Barred 2 (Zero Tolerance)
No Holes Barred 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, David Perry, Angelica, Petra, Angelika, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Deither Von Stein, Jessica Fiorentino, George Uhl, Sandy Style, Sarah Blue, Joahcim Kessef, Sandy Sayle, Joachim Kessef
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alives
Release date: 12/10/2003
No Holes Barred 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

I am just back from Vegas and after seeing the lovely Lea De Mae several times at Zero's booth I decided to make this my first post show review. No big mystery as to what this series is about. The girls are going to have all their orifices stuffed with cock and we are the lucky viewers who get to watch. Let's waste no more time! Jessica Fiorentino: Nicely the scene begins with her Id'd as well as listing the three studs who will be working with her and this will be repeated at the start of each scene which is helpful though I don't recognize all the guys names at least you will know what their names are! Jessica then comes onscreen wearing some hot black lace lingerie with black leather boots. She plays some with her pussy before the guys descend on her. Lots of breast kissing and fingering which I like. Jessica doesn't overplay the moans making them quite believable when compared to the heat of the action. Some good camera angles as well with the up close and floor levels being the best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 20: Forbidden Games
Reality 20: Forbidden Games 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelica, Nikita, Robert Rosenberg, Janet, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Ian Scott, Dora Venter, Monica Sweetheart, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Jennifer Dark, Tera Joy, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/20/2003
Reality 20: Forbidden Games reviews:
review on  

It's been awhile since I saw Private title for the last time, and was wondering how they are doing. My choice was based purely on the cover this time. I thought, "Hey, reality!! That sounds interesting." Maybe they started making some kind of reality-porn. Technical Runtime: 1 hr. 38 mins (!! including two documentaries mentioned as Extras !!) Region: all Languages: English, German, French, Italian, Spanish Subtitles: Dutch, Danish, Swedish, Portuguese, Polish Audio/Video: Very good! DISC COMPLAINT: Unreadable segment!!!!!! Feature Well, the best way to describe the content of this DVD is to compare it to television. It's like you are watching PrivateTV for one and a half hours. This disc is a strange mix of porno featurettes, several "The Making Of" videos, and a porn photo session. The fencing master First small featurette. "Two enslaved students learn to wield the sword and the cock of their master." I almost spilled my coffee when I heard that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Hazardous Duty
Rocco: Hazardous Duty 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Penelope, David Perry, Rocco Siffredi, Angelica, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Sidney, Katarina, Linda, Sindy, Sandra Mark, Judy White, Sandra De Marco
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/28/2003
Rocco: Hazardous Duty reviews:
review on  

Rocco: Hazardous Duty picks up immediately where Rocco Super Moto Hard left off. An overlooked and underrated classic, this video is not only similar to the latter film, but some of the content found in Buttman & Rocco Goes To Montreal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Her Jack 1
Crack Her Jack 1 
(3.9 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Angelica, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, Roly Reeves, Sandy Style, Greg Centauro, Evelin, Lucy Lee, Jennifer Dark, Lucie Love, Lucy Love, Angela Winter
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 8/31/2003
Crack Her Jack 1 reviews:
review on  

Crack Her Jack ★★★★ hannah.glorybrook@hotmail.com There are a few key moments which save this flick from standard monotony. The first features Angelicas long legs, spread in the air, and irrevocably pinned between the duo of cock studs pumping in and out of her lovely holes. Not that she seems to mind being stuck there. In fact, if her sighs and frequent oh my Gods say anything, its that she wouldnt want to be anywhere else in the whole fucking world. And really, what woman would? Evelin, I suppose, doesnt appear too comfortable with a cock up her ass. Her scene with a young Lucy Love and the stunning Lucy Lee would have been better without her, but it still manages to fire on two cylinders. Lee is achingly gorgeous as usual, but the lack of positions used during her anal sequence is disappointing. That said, Lucy Love, whose pussy and ass were left untouched up to this point, receives her ass-fucking exclusively in doggy-style.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 8 / 20 / 2003 Director: John Leslie Cast: Michelle Wild, Angelika, Evelin, Jennifer Dark, Lucie Lee, Lucy Love, Sandy Saint, Clark, Greg Centauro, Leslie Taylor, Mick Blue, Nick Lang, Roly Reeves, and Zensa Raggi The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its very rare for John Leslie to disappointed me. With what Ive heard of this one, Im not expecting it to happen here. Initial Reaction: Theres nothing cracked about this vision! Who Should Watch It : Couples and anybody wanting group sex with an artistic eye Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants straightforward, crystal clear video or no group or anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are just as good, and just as artistic, as one normally expects from John Leslie. The audio is very nicely done. Its clear and well balanced, and the only thing that interferes with it being perfect is a few of the locations causing some slight echoes. The video is also extremely well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

As an admirer of Leslies Fresh Meat and Voyeur titles, I was looking forward to this new series, which promised more of the same glamorous Euro starlets and stylish, well shot sex. The opening scene sees Euro blonde, Angelina get double teamed by Greg and Nick. One aspect I always enjoy about Leslies films is that he always affords the viewer a good look at the girls before the sex begins, and this is no exception as John gives us a long lingering look at Angelina as she teases the camera and then pleasures herself with a dildo as John provides encouragement. Angelina is a tall, slender, attractive blonde with wavy, shoulder length hair and here she is dressed in a black PVC dress with black heels. The sex begins with a doggie and doggie anal, before things really warm up with a reverse-cowgirl with Angelinas lovely breasts swaying with the thrusts. We then cut to a cowgirl DP and then a hot reverse-cowgirl DP and then brief RCA before a well shot spoon anal.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Crack Her Jack 1
Boxcover for South of the Border (Red Light District)
South of the Border (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rachel, Carolina, Gabriella, Angelica, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Sofia, Imy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/22/2003
South of the Border (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

The growth of "ethnic" porn, while nothing new to the industry, is found most heavily today in the growing number of latina titles currently available, and while the number available may not match those available for black or asian films, it is a rising market. In such a market comes South of the Border, though I'm probably not doing the title justice by calling it a "latina ethnic" film. Shot on location in South America, South of the Border features real South American beauties, even if the film's great weakness is also due to the fact that it's on location, and the studio only brought to actors with them. The first scene has Angelica, in which the interview is conducted in Spanish, though the director translates the important information, like the fact that the semi-blonde beauty is 24 years old. Angelica possesses great natural breasts, though her face, while pretty lacks an expressiveness. That can describe her sexual performance as well. She is double teamed by Erik Everhard and Steve Holmes, and while they keep her constantly filled, she is only mildly passionate.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the second title Mike John has released since his move over to Red Light. Any fan of his knows he likes to shoot South American babes so it was natural for him to do this type of series for his new company. So let's see what Mr. John comes up with as he leads us South of the Border! Angelica: We begin with a nice busty girl who's all nice and comfortable on a hotel bed. Tease: Angelica and Mike have some conversation with each other as Mike lets the camera take in her busty frame and Angelica does some nice pussy play to her hairy bush. The boobs are quite bouncy as Angelica shows. There's also a good shot of her ass before she gets joined by Erik Everhard and Steve Holmes. Angelica goes right for Steve's hard cock while Erik gets behind her. Sex Highlights: A good side angle insertion is made by Erik into doggie. The blowjob by Angelica is still going strong to Steve as her pussy is being drilled. They switch to RC as she's now riding Steve and Mike gives a great close view of Angelica servicing Erik's tool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 4
Double Parked 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Rick Masters, Eva, Angelica, Boby, Cherry, K.K., Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Crystal Ray, Daytona, Sandra Mark, Simony, Jean Pallett, Sandra De Marco, Simony Diamond, Cherry Poppens
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 7/2/2003
Double Parked 4 reviews:
review on  

Expectations To say that I'm excited about this release is an understatement. This has been one of the best series to come out in the last couple of years. Yeah... I'm looking forward to this one! Technical Alex Ladd makes wonderful DVDs. His camera work is super. His lighting is bright and clear. His audio work is crisp. And his mastering is superb. Nice job! Director Alex Ladd Extras Behind the scenes, solo scenes, photo gallery, bonus scenes, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, DP/Anal fans Condom Use? No Who's Hot? Sandra Mark As the DVD opens, we are treated to an incredibly tasty shot of Sandra's legs, encased in black nylon. We pan to a super upskirt shot of Sandra's ass, bent over and up in the air. Yowzah! I already know I'm gonna love this scene. And love it I do! After the spectacular tease, the two guys take her for one helluva spin! Great scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The white zone is for...., while the Double Parked zone is for cute young girls who want to get both their holes filled with cock. Pardon the bad "Airplane" reference but Alex Ladd and DVSX have released a new chapter in this popular series. I see some cute females listed and let's see if these girls pass the "Loading Zone" test! Sandra Mark: A cute smiling blond greets us and the cameras trip over her body is definitely wetting my appetite to see more. Tease: A good interview takes place and Sandra is nice enough to show off her ass and upon standing up she displays a most impressive set of natural titties and her nipples are big! There are some close shots of Alex spreading her ass and Sandra seems to have a playful ease about her which I like. Soon two men join her and immediately her breasts and pussy are being kissed and fingered. Sandra then swallows one cock while the other fella is tasting her pussy. There's a great close shot fitting both pieces of this hot action in one frame.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director