Porn Stars  >  Angelica Sin  > Reviews

Reviews of Angelica Sin Movies



We have 72 movie reviews with Angelica Sin in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Angelica Sin's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 72 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Mama Likes it Big 2 (Black Market)
Mama Likes it Big 2 (Black Market) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Angelica Sin, Prince Yahshua, Nyomi Banxxx, Ashley Winters, Shorty Mac, Ethan Hunt, Syren De Mer, Jon Q, Halena Hughes
Studio: Black Market

Release date: 10/31/2011
Mama Likes it Big 2 (Black Market) reviews:
review on  

This is an average at best collection of MILF scenes that appears to have been laying on the shelf for fairly good reason the last few years. The action is average at best, the technical aspects range from decent to poor, and there's no effort put into the extras. This one feels like it's slapped out to make a quick buck and can easily be skipped.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boob-a-licious Babes 2 (Adam & Eve)
Boob-a-licious Babes 2 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Angelica Sin, Brooke, Jada Fire, Carmen Luvana, Penny Flame, Tory Lane, Sara Stone, Ryaan Reynolds, Audrey Bitoni, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 11/5/2010
Boob-a-licious Babes 2 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Boobalicious Babes 2 is a compilation DVD featuring girl on guy sex scenes with women who have above average sized breasts and nicely toned bodies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By A Cougar 4
Seduced By A Cougar 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelica Sin, Harmony Bliss, Kayla Synz, Michelle McLaren, Victoria Valentino, Tera Leigh
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/1/2007
Seduced By A Cougar 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty typical Naughty America release. The setups are fun and playful and there's some nice chemistry to the sex. That said, the technical aspects are weak, there's no effort put into the extras, and the authoring on the DVD is extremely basic. With a little care this could have been a very nice release, but as it is, it's hard to consider it even an average DVD despite the good sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seasoned Players
Seasoned Players 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelica Sin, Lisa Sparxxx, Veronica Rayne, Cheyenne Hunter, Kendra Secrets
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 9/4/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Seasoned Players reviews:
review on  

Certainly a winner for any fans of the performers featured here, plus any who would like to enjoy a casual, playful and unpretentious slice of MILF porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 4
Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelica Sin, Halli Aston, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Samantha Stylle, Devin DeRay
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 8/6/2007
Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a collection of scenes directed by Seymore Butts, dating from 2000-2004 and stars an energetic cast of long-time favorites such as Alisha Klass, Angelica Sin, Devin DeRay and McKayla Matthews. Overall a good release, full of fun, frolic and enthusiastic fucking, although I sometimes wished the single camera dancing all around would back up to catch more of the action or be a bit still at times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for From Russia With Lust (VCA)
From Russia With Lust (VCA) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Michael J. Cox, Brick Majors, Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Julian, Kyle Stone, Lea Martini, Evan Stone, Christi Lake, Tony Tedeschi, Mia Smiles, John Strong, Juli Ashton, Vicca, Tyce Bune, Alexandra Nice, T.J. Hart, Stephanie Swift, Nina Hartley, Angelica Sin, Ramon, Monica, Nikita, Jack Garfield, Rayveness, Lisa Belle, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, Voodoo, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Herschel Savage, Edward Electric, Colt Steeele, Robert Martins, Earl Ninn
Studio: VCA

Release date: 7/4/2007
From Russia With Lust (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Compilation of 4 VCA features on one disk, with the plot taken out of the features to convert them to wall-to-wall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's a Mommy Thing
It's a Mommy Thing 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: CJ, Nina Hartley, Angelica Sin, Scott Lyons, Kristal Summers, Nicole Moore, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Alexis Love, Darryl Hanah, Renae Cruz, Johnny Sins
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 6/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's a Mommy Thing reviews:
review on  

Following on from the Its A Daddy Thing, Elegant Angel jump into the MILF territory with the release of this feature, starring the fantastic Nina Hartley. I am eager to check out this latest offering to the MILF genre and hope that this series can continue to become a major player in this field.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well you know after seeing Daddy get his that Patrick Collins and the folks at Elegant would give Mommy her due and well that dvd has now arrived with excellent results. Kristal Summers is a vision of hotness on the cover and she expertly works her way through a scene with James Deen giving just enough nervous excited energy before fully giving herself over to him. Nina Hartley is well Nina Hartley so watching her wonderful seduction of the younger man was great to watch. You get two g/g pairings and yeah that means incest though it's expressly mentioned they were step mom/daughter and so you get the idea without having to be fully creeped out. Angelica Sin and Alexis Love rocked it so good and in Renae Cruz/ Darryl Hannah's scene it was the younger girl who drew the older woman into the experimentation. Well done and easily recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Way Buffet
3 Way Buffet 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Sindee Coxx, Roxanne Hall, Alyssa Allure, Stacy Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Inari Vachs, Melissa Hill, Kelsey, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Randy West, Shayla LaVeaux, Gina Ryder, Brad Armstrong, Debi Diamond, Chasey Lain, T.J. Hart, Pat Myne, Stephanie Swift, April, Angelica Sin, Tera Heart, Jonathan Morgan, Jenna Jameson, Erik Everhard, Lola, Tommy Gunn, Teri Weigel, Joel Lawrence, Angelique, Mika Tan, Cherokee, Gia, Alicyn Sterling, Chelsea Blue, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Shelbee Myne, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Exotica, Devinn Lane, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood, Kristal Summers, Jezebelle Bond, Mr. Pete, Cherie, Jenna Haze, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Lezley Zen, Aria, Joelean, Ashley Long, Austin O'Riley, Alexis Malone, Olivia O'Lovely, Paris Showers, Devon Michaels, Lisa Marie, Kurt Lockwood, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei, Jayna Oso, Eva Angelina, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, Kirsten Price, Gianna Lynn, Barret Blade, Adrianna Nicole, Anika, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Devon Wolf
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/5/2007
3 Way Buffet reviews:
review on  

This 4 disc, 16+ hour compilation has 78 three way scenes on it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Shakes (VCA)
MILF Shakes (VCA) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelica Sin, Christian XXX, Cara Lott, Dave Pounder, Dick Delaware, Ginger Spice, Buster Good, Wanda Lust, Jenner
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rob Spallone
Release date: 4/5/2007
MILF Shakes (VCA) reviews:
review on  

MILF Shakes by VCA/Hustler is one of those releases that starts off on real shaky ground, but almost redeems itself in the end. The cover of MILF Shakes is very misleading. The title is MILF Shakes, cute little play on Milk Shakes, and shows Angelica Sin drinking from a glass filled with a white substance. Excess white substance is on her face and also on her tits. Now, I donít want to split hairs here, but the implication is given that at some point the girls are going to be drinking from a glass that has man chowder in it. Guess what? At no point in any of the scenes is there a glass of white liquid for the girls to be consuming, nor is there an ice cream stand theme close by for the girl to get a MILF shake.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Flower Power
Seymore Butts' Flower Power 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelica Sin, Ashley Blue, Michelle Lay, Flower Tucci, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 11/7/2005
Seymore Butts' Flower Power reviews:
review on  

Running time: 2:17 My short review: Seymore Butts Flower Power is a compilation of 4 scenes from the Seymore Butts library with each of them starring Flower Tucci in a boy/girl/girl scene. For those unfamiliar with Flower, she was Seymores sidekick/partner in the same vein as Alisha Klass and Taylor Hayes before branching out into the gonzo world. Also, Flower has a nice full body but it is her phat ass and her performances in anal scenes that has made her popular, at least in my opinion. It could also be that Flower has got squirting skills, which is quite the eye-opener. If you search the ADT library of porn reviews, you can find reviews for the original features that sourced these 4 scenes. Here are my thoughts: Scene 1 Flower Tucci & Courtney Cummz with Brian Pumper from Anal Interpreter: I saw this scene earlier this year and it was my first time watching Courtney, who still had her nipple piercings at the time of this scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lauren Phoenix's Fuck Me
Lauren Phoenix's Fuck Me 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Kylie Ireland, Angelica Sin, Marco, Sophia, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Nick Manning, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Taylor Rain, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Melissa Lauren, Eve Laurence, Haley Paige
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 9/2/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lauren Phoenix's Fuck Me reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a dvd starring the current AVN Performer of the year Lauren Phoenix. In it you see several scenes of girls being fucked and before each scene Lauren is having a bit of fun be it anal sex but she gives an intro to each scene before they run. I've seen this approach before and it's interesting warming you up for the scene to follow by watching another girl get a little freaky and Lauren's a pretty good girl to watch fuck. Lauren comes on giving us a great intro before the party gets started and her dirty talk sounds very convincing and she's being fucked while talking to us. Lauren Phoenix: Well this becomes the first scene as she calls another cock over and while still being fucked from behind she starts giving a spirited blowjob to this lucky fella who I believe represents us! Well we soon have Miss Phoenix trading off in rapid fire fashion the two cocks and she does some hot double stuffing too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Fidelity 2
Porn Fidelity 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelica Sin, Gina Lynn, Alexis Amore, Monica Mayhem, Kelly Madison, Jenaveve Jolie, Ryan Madison
Studio: 413 Productions

Release date: 8/23/2005
Porn Fidelity 2 reviews:
review on  

Porn Fidelity #2 is the second vehicle for busty Kelly Madison and her husband, Ryan. According to their website (pornfidelity.com), this swinging couple likes to film themselves sucking and fucking other girls, most of whom have big tits like the star. Fans of mammoth mams will enjoy this romp as the couple engages five different girls in non-stop, entertaining sex. Theres no anal play, and each scene ends in either a facial or a tittie cum shot (sometimes both) to the guest, which Kelly sometimes shares. The guests are, in order: blonde Gina Lynn; brunette Jenaveve Jolie; Monica Mayhem, whos now sporting almost red hair after starting her career as a blonde, then going brown; dark-haired Angelica Sin; and brunette Alexis Amore (in whats called a Bonus Scene for some reason). There is a short setup to each vignette, but when the clothes start flying, theres plenty of hot sex. Kelly gives the impression she really, actually enjoys these threeways.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latex Soccer Moms
Latex Soccer Moms 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Angelica Sin, Van Damage, Herschel Savage, Brad Baldwin, Audrey Hollander, James Deen, Brooke Haven, Chelsea Zinn, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Coast to Coast

Directed by: Stiv Gators
Release date: 7/25/2005
Latex Soccer Moms reviews:
review on  

This is a simple but mildly enjoyable little fuck flick. Nobody ever takes it too seriously, which saves it along with a couple great Nikki Hunter scenes. The technical aspects are pretty average but there's barely any effort put into the extras. This isn't a bad movie nor is it a great one, but it ends up working okay because it never seems like it wants to be anything beyond a nice little sexy diversion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Devil In Miss Jones, The
New Devil In Miss Jones, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Roxanne Hall, Alec Metro, Tony Tedeschi, Angelica Sin, Georgina Spelvin, Sophia, Jenna Jameson, Blaze, Venus, Cameron, Sharon Wild, Nick Manning, Dion, Anthony Hardwood, Savanna Samson, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Kris Slater, Dick Smothers Jr., Vicky Vette, Jessica Jaymes, Mario Rossi, Brooke Alexander, Leah B., Damien Childs, Cameron Cain, Manny, Alex Metro, Damian Childs, Sir Nick, Raven Starr, Ersebet Santanas, Louis Fleischauer, Mistress Zazel, Beamer, Raymond Nino, St. Rick, Rock Harder, G. John Moreno, Dave Rosenthal, Robin Ashley Pike
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 7/12/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
New Devil In Miss Jones, The reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Kept deep in the shadows of the lost fervor, tortured by the daily misery of the city, wondered in the wilderness of apathy, the untamed soul of the chosen one finally managed to survive. Behold, he rises gloriously from the ashes and comes forth to master the fires of carnal mayhem. People of the ADT community Reversible is back. He is once more ready to reverse the odds, he is once more ready to fight for porn. Entrust him, Embrace him and f.. him. I meant follow him to his journey, to the incredible adventure pursuing the source of delight and visual satisfaction. Long live the King! Hurray! Hurray! Gee, I am really impressed about the sense of modesty that I have.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 8 / 20 / 2003 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Angelica Sin, Brooke Alexander, Cameron Cain, Jenna Jameson, Jessica Jaymes, Rachel Rotten, Roxanne Hall, Savanna Samson, Sophia, Vicky Vette, Alec Metro, Anthony Hardwood, Damian Childs, Dick Smothers Jr., Jeremy Steele, Kris Slater, Mario Rossi, Nick Manning, Rob Rotten, Sir Nik, and Tony Tedeschi in sexual roles and Georgina Spelvin and many others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Theres a part of me thats really looking forward to this one and a part of me thats really scared of it... Initial Reaction: Its well done, but leaves me with some very mixed feelings. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic porn with short sex scenes. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a remake thats very faithful to the original The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise.
   read the complete review
review on  

With all the hype surrounding this release, I figured I would bump it up in my review queu. I wish I hadn't. DIMJ 5 and 6 were both alot better in terms of sex, girls, and at least for #6, Audio/Video aspects. In addition, Vivid somehow made the plot hard to follow. Quit amazing when you consider that this is the 7th installment of the series. Scene 1. 4 Guys, Vicky Vette Scene 2. Nick Manning, Savanna Samson Scene 3. Jenna Jameson, Rachel Rotten Scene 4. Angelica Sin, Guy, Roxanne Hall Scene 5. Jenna Jameson, Savanna Samson Scene 6. Orgy Scene 7. Rob Rotten, Rachel Rotten The only bright spot in this movie was the acting of Savanna Samson. If you like her, you will probably get a kick out of this movie. She fit into her role really well, and her sex scene wich Nick Manning was the best scene in the movie. All the rest of the scenes are so heavily editited that the heat is somewhat taken away from the cuts and angles.
   read the complete review
All reviews of New Devil In Miss Jones, The
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 2
My First Sex Teacher 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelica Sin, Jada Fire, Trent Tesoro, Nick Jacobs, Seth Dickens, Emma Starr, Travis Lee, Danielle Frost, Ms. Taft
Studio: Cinema Play

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 5/10/2005
My First Sex Teacher 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 09 / 2004 Director: Brett Brando Cast: Angelica Sin, Emma Starr, Jada Fire, Ms. Frost, Ms. Taft, Seth Dickens (uncredited), Trent Tesoro (uncredited), and several other uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't seen much of Naughty America, but with Emma Starr I can't resist this one! Initial Reaction: It's a bit hit or miss, but does the teacher / student idea pretty well. Who Should Watch It : Anybody with a teacher fetish or who likes women in mild control Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting good technical aspects or all older women The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit weak. The audio is normally pretty well balanced, but there are a fair amount of minor background noises throughout the movie. The only place it's really bad is during the final scene, which has a horrible high pitched squeaking through most of the scene. The video is a bit more problematic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Loads Of Fun (Adam & Eve)
Loads Of Fun (Adam & Eve) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Steve Hatcher, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Anna Malle, Angelica Sin, Rich Handsome, Dale Dabone, Noname Jane, Bridgette Kerkove, Voodoo, Justine Romee, Candy Cotton, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Brett Rockman, Carmen Luvana, Aspen Stevens
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/10/2005
Loads Of Fun (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 148 min. Production Date: 9 / 27 / 2004 Director: Various Cast: Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Violet Blue, Joey Ray, Justine Romee, Brett Rockman, Aspen Stevens, Nicole Sheridan, Carmen Luvana, Voodoo, Candy Cotton, Dale DaBone, Angelica Sin, Bridgette Kerkove, Rich Handsome, Jessica Dee, Randy Spears, Anna Malle, Steve Hatcher, and Allysin Chaynes The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been pretty hit or miss on their compilations. Im not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good compilation with sex thats all over the place. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice mix of sex with very little lesbian action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an anal free compilation or a little lesbian action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect with a compilation, the technical aspects vary a bit throughout the movie. Since most of the scenes here are fairly recent there isnt a lot of variation, but there is a bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis: Artistically directed and well shot compilation featuring 9 vignettes of mostly hot as hell sucking and fucking. Scene 1: Stars Julie Meadows, Evan Stone & Chris Cannon Scene opens with Julie wearing a dominatrix harness and getting her pussy eaten by one guy while sucking the others cock. Soon she's sucking the other guys big cock while getting her asshole eaten. Julie then takes turns riding Chris & Evan in RC, until one of them picks her up and places her in a sex swing. Evan & Chris take turns fucking her pussy and asshole with their big dicks, while Julie moans in pleasure. She leaves the swing and the action heads to the floor where the guys fuck her DP style while she's in a RC position. Scene ends with them jerking their cocks off onto her tits and across her chest. She give each cock a nice little lick. Segment lasts about 19 minutes, generates some decent heat and as a plus, is shot on film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Job Mania (Adam & Eve)
Blow Job Mania (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Gina Ryder, Angelica Sin, Jewel De'Nyle, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Aria, Ashley Long
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 12/21/2004
Blow Job Mania (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Every once in a while I like to sit back and watch a blowjob flick. I find them relaxing, maybe because I know exactly what to expect girls sucking cock and taking facials. There will be no annoying tattoos, unexpected unshapely female bodies, guys abusing girls, crappy camerawork, etc. Basically, no surprises! Surprise! Blowjob Mania from Adam and Eve is NOT just an all-oral movie. It is a compilation of 15 scenes from various A&E features, and there isnt a straight blowjob in the entire 237 minutes. Sure, most of the scenes open with some sucking, but pretty soon the couples jump into full-on sex and ruins the magic. Theres anal sex, squirting, DPs. Nice, but just not what Im looking for during this viewing. Another case off false advertising by A&E. Shame on them! To their credit, A&E has started giving complete identification of the performers and the original features for each scene (something they did not do for a long time on their compilations). The 15 scenes break down as follows: Aria, Chris Cannon (Tell Me What You Want #1) Ashley Long, Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Charity Event For Taylor Summers and Shannon Getsit
Charity Event For Taylor Summers and Shannon Getsit 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Angelica Sin, Ami, Summer Lynn, Olivia O'Lovely, Michelle Lay, Gia Jordan, Pason, Amber Peach, Lori Pleasure
Studio: Old Pueblo

Release date: 12/10/2004
Charity Event For Taylor Summers and Shannon Getsit reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 10 / 06 / 2003 Director: None credited Cast: Amber Peach, Brittany Andrews, Miss Crystal, Lauren Legends,Michelle Lay, Miko Tan, Pason, Porno Dan, Lord Ross, and a couple guys Photo Gallery Only: Alsama Sin, Ami, Angelica Sin, Gia Jordan, Karina, Kayla, Lori Pleasure, Olivia OLovely, Summer Lynn, Rich Handsome The Short Story Initial Expectations: With what this DVD is for, I cant help but have hope for it and hope that it succeeds. Initial Reaction: Its not fantastic, but it does have some nice sex. Its also good enough that for the cause its going its well worth picking up. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to watch some decent sex to support a good cause Who Should Avoid It: Scrooges The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Being a movie where everything appears to be donated, one would think the technical aspects might leave a lot to be desired. Theyre not perfect, but they are pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Madam Curtis
Madam Curtis 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mike Foster, Wanda Curtis, Angelica Sin, John West, Trinity, Nick Manning, Mandy Bright, Alex Rox, Kurt Lockwood, Michelle B., Trina Michaels, Samantha Ryan
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 12/6/2004
Madam Curtis reviews:
review on  

† [ /image ] --> There's no plot or acting here but Madam Wanda Curtis haunts the intermissions between scenes in her rose petal bath. Flickering candles lend a glow to the night as she teases us again and again and finally masturbates to ecstasy. This movie depicts high class society and the fine-born women who slut it up in their expensive dresses and lingerie. Enter the aristocratic and lustful world of Madam Curtis...† † [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:† Trina Michaels & Wanda Curtis VS. Kurt Lockwood Anal Decked out in pearls and lace, buxom-blonde Trina sucks the hell out of Lockwood's cock. Wanda glares at them from the side as she trespasses under her black panties. Then Trina straddles Lockwood and eases down on him for a reverse bunny bounce. Meanwhile, Wanda rubs O's into her clitty as she watches the blonde begin to grind her hips.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Whipped 3 (Metro)
Pussy Whipped 3 (Metro) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Angelica Sin, Coral Sands, Venus, Mark Wood, Bamboo, Joey Ray, Olivia O'Lovely, Lauren Phoenix, Buster Good, Daphne Rosen
Studio: Metro

Release date: 10/7/2004
Pussy Whipped 3 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Prologue I like the premise of this series. Demanding women making their men toe the line sexually. Having viewed the previous edition, I felt the execution was also done well overall. The cast includes a couple of women that I know can bring the heat and burn their men down. Lauren Phoenix and Venus are two of my current favorites and the rest of the cast is veteran talent that should exude sexual confidence and put their men through the paces. Venus welcomes us to Pussy Whipped and moves quickly to a stockade holding Brian Surewood. She's a vision in either leather or vinyl. I'm not sure, but it's hot pink and black, a bustier and bell bottoms. Very cool look. She makes Brian promise to obey her and then lets him loose. She abuses the hell out of him, smacking and choking. Mounting his face while she's still fully clothed, Venus rubs herself on him. She turns him over and smacks his ass while questioning him. Her pants come down and Brian's tongue goes straight for the honey hole.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 6 / 21 - 22 / 2004 Director: Michael Adam Cast: Venus, Daphne Rosen, Angelica Sin, Bamboo, Lauren Phoenix, Olivia OLovely, Mark Wood, Buster Good, Brian Surewood, and Joey Ray The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been a while since I watched Pussy Whipped 2, but I dont remember anything that doesnt give me a little hope here. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing special Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting girls dominating guys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting passionate sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a bit on the quiet side, and almost seems to vary a little throughout the movie. Its pretty clear, but I had to turn it up so far that my speakers were hissing a little to hear the performers. The video is pretty good. Its surprisingly well lit and only has a hint of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cocksuckers Contest
Cocksuckers Contest 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liza Harper, Angelica Sin, Lena Ramon, Brandi Lyons, Gen Padova, Ashley Haze
Studio: LGI

Directed by: Rod Fontana
Release date: 9/20/2004
Cocksuckers Contest reviews:
review on  

The cast: Angelica Sin, Liza Harper, Ashley Haze, Gen Padova, Brandi Lyons, Lena Ramon, Luccia. Hosted by Ron Jeremy, Directed by Rod Fontana. LGI Digital along with the website www.cocksuckerscontest.com invited some girls to compete for the top prize of 10,000 dollars.The winner of the contest was determined by viewers of the dvd and website, and whichever girl had got the most online votes was considered the winner. The show set is similar to what a courtroom looks like and Ron Jeremy is seated at the Judges desk and he has a dildo for a gavel. One at a time each girl has a seat near Ron and she is asked why she should be the winner, and then the scenes start. Liza Harper is up first and she gives a great bj and often licks his balls. While kneeling on the floor she jerks him off in her mouth. Next is Gen Padova, and while giving the bj she changes between deepthroating to stroking him with her hands while sucking. Gen jerks him off in her face. Angelica Sin is third and she starts the bj while wearing black gloves and later she gets titfucked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for L'affaire
L'affaire 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Evan Stone, Angelica Sin, Nick Manning, Kayla Paige, Savanna Samson, Shy Love, Justine Joli, Nikki Loren, Mackenzie Mack, Sommer Winds
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Bo Edwards
Release date: 9/18/2004
L'affaire reviews:
review on  

Director : Paul ThomasCast : Savanna Samson, Nikki Loren, Shy Love, Angelica Sin, Mackenzie Mack, Justine Joli, Nick Manning, Julian, Evan Stone. Nude appearances by Kayla Paige, Mercedes, Summer WindsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, multiple angles, behind-the-scenes, photo gallery, trailers, bonus clips, sex ads, weblinkTrailers : "The Agent", "Coming From Behind", "Diary of an Orgy", "Maneater"5 Bonus Clips :Savanna Samson & Steven St Croix in "The Fetish Underground"Savanna Samson, Nicole Sheridan, Voodoo & Randy Spears in "Portrait of Sunrise"Savanna Samson & Julian in "Savanna Takes Control"Savanna Samson & Kurt Lockwood in "Scene Study"Savanna Samson & Nick Manning in "Swoosh"Behind-The-Scenes : A day-by-day recap of the shooting, starting with the photo sessions (Nikki, Justine & Shy), then the filming of the 1st sex scene & the orgy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Beauties
Anal Beauties 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Zenza Raggi, Angelica Sin, Julian St. Jox, Venus, Jada Fire, Jada, Lucy Lee, Rio Mariah, Tee Real, Lisa Sparxxx
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 9/2/2004
Anal Beauties reviews:
review on  

Title: Anal Beauties Cast: Venus, Jada Fire, Rio Mariah, Lucy Lee, Lisa Sparxxx Angelica Sin, Julian St. Jox, Tee Reel, Zenza Raggi, John Strong & Sean Michaels Director: Sean Michaels Studio: Platinum X Pictures Date Of Production: 7/13/04 Duration: 2:17:00 What's Happening?: straight, anal, rimming, ass to mouth, facials Scene One: Lucy Lee & Sean Michaels [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Lucy Lee has a cute face and a nice body. She wears some black and purple lingerie along with high heels during all the sex. The scene opens up with Lucy already at it, deep throating Sean with pure ease. Sean compliments her on her cocksucking skills and then Lucy proceeds to ride him reverse cowgirl. Sean then puts it in missionary and Lucy does some pussy to mouth, doing more deep throating on her back. She gets fucked doggystyle vaginally and anally, as well as reverse cowgirl and missionary. The anal sex in this scene is good.
   read the complete review
review on  

† Prologue Sean Michaels has been taking a lot of heat about his releases for PXP and I don't think it's fully justified. Some scenes don't hit the spot, but when he steps in front of the camera, Sean remains one of the top male performers in the industry. Given the presence of some very hot women on this disk, I have high hopes for the outcome. The video opens with Lucy Lee doing something she's very good at: sucking cock. The object of her affection is Sean Michaels. Lucy has deep throat skills and takes Sean almost to the pubes. She sits on his spit shined spear in RC and almost immediately is leaving her own cream on it. Cut to mish and we can see that Lucy is sweating up a storm, her face covered in perspiration and body glowing. Sean goes up and over to long pole Lucy, giving her sweet kisses and deep dicking. He toys with her and she begs him to put it back. P2M, almost a skull fuck, and then doggy. Lucy's sopping wet pussy's making Sean's cock glisten. Cut to anal in the doggy position with some hair pulling.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sean Michael put in career work in Black in the Back #5 After 15 years of watching his work I was blown away that he was still operating on such a high level. Soon after, I saw Black N Blonde Sex Acts, and was not so impressed. Platinum X has managed to take great strides since coming on the scene about two years ago. Today I am reviewing Sean Michaels Anal Beauties. Lucy Lee Theres Something About Lucy. Someone needs to do a series, Asian With Ass, starring Lucy Lee. Ms. Lee is not a 10 in the face, but for some reason when I look into here eyes, I see a reflection of me getting deep in that ass staring back at me. Lucy immediately impressed me with her deep throat skills. She slobbed Sean down like it was a magic stick. Less than 10 minutes into the scene, sweat was pouring down Lucys face. At the same time I was reminded of reading a year back on lukeford that Lucy would be entertaining anal offers if the money was right.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gothsend
Gothsend 
(3.6 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Angelica Sin, Jezebelle Bond, Chloe Dior, Sascha, Lisa Marie, Reina Leone, Kris Slater, Gia Jordan, Joe Friday, Makayla Cox, Shay Lamar, Master Liam, Nicki Hunter
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 8/5/2004
Gothsend reviews:
review on  

Gothsend (2004) Review by Domina Brought to you by Bleu Review & from the gals at Format: DVD Studio: DVSX Running Time: 124 min Language: English Directed by: Guy Capo Cast: Angelica Sin, Jezebelle Bond, Chloe Dior, Lisa Marie, Gia Jordan, Nikki Hunter, Makayla Cox, Reina Leone, Shay Lamar, Kris Slater, Sascha, Joe Friday, Master Liam Intended Audience: Heterosexual Male Content: Female masturbation, Cum-shot Facials, Blow-jobs, Heterosexual sex, Anal, BDSM, Fetish. Goth Girls Performing Vanilla Sex Synopsis An erotic fuck-fest of Leather n Latex, gothic sluts who suck and fuck, get reamed and creamed. This film is a fetish fantasy for guys who like girls with funky hair, tattoos, fishnets, dog collars, corsets and Dr. Caligari make-up. Review This film has so much potential: the elaborate creepy sets and props, a bevy of hot sexy Goth babes, a sleek fetish wardrobe, cool cinematography, lighting and effects. The lighting is dark and moody and the look has a filmic feel with film grain and scratches using digital editing filters.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 124 min. Production Date: 5 / 21 / 2004 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Gia Jordan, Mikayla Cox, Kris Slater, Chloe Dior, Angelica Sin, Sascha Kosch, Little Bit, Master Liam, Melanie, Nikki Hunter, Shay Lamar, Lisa Marie, Jezebelle Bond, Reina Leone, and Joe Friday The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Ive heard a lot about Guy Capo, this is the first Ive seen of his work. Im going into it with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Although the movie didnt always work for me, I was very impressed by Guy Capo behind the camera. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting some of the darker side of sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a couple minor background noises. The video is done extremely well. The credits state that its a film, although I think most of it was shot on video.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok this dvd is probably unlike any you'll see this year. Guy Capo has come out swinging with his debut with DVSX and his audience I feel will like what they see. Now for me the whole goth idea is very foreign. I know nothing about the culture so I can't tell how authentic everything Guy tries for is but I've seen him work in person and I don't doubt his sincerity here either so I'm ready to give this a try. There are already some reviews for this title so I'll add my little perspective to what's already been written. Gia Jordan & Makayla Cox: Wow, I got a great Dark Shadows kind of vibe from the start of this scene and the dusk setting was an absolutely great choice. Watching Gia appear out of thin air was a nice effect and the music and images created a superb atmosphere of dread. Gia looked like a ghoul, but a hot sexy one! Having her masterbate on the tombstone was quite the site. Guy shoots this solo stroking from several appealing angles. The shot then changes to Makayla and she's dressed in black and we get more hot pussy stroking.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gothsend
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 3
Big Wet Asses 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Angelica Sin, Tony T., Chloe Dior, Olivia O'Lovely, Vicky Vette, Mia Bangg
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 5/4/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 3 reviews:
review on  

Big Wet Asses #3 Cast: Olivia O' Lovely, Vicky Vette, Chloe Dior, Angelica Sin, Mia Bangg & Tony T. Director: Zupko Studio: Elegant Angel Duration: 2:18:00 This will be a quick review. I had to check this out. This wasn't exactly the hottest ass fucking flick I've ever seen but it's definitely arousing. The second scene with Vickey Vette is the best imo. Every scene starts out with a lengthy tease. Olivia O' Lovely had the best tease hands down but Vicky Vette's scene is easily the best overall. This Tony T. guy is about his business and really delivers. Normally the same guy in every scene annoys me. Nothing but stiff ass fucking and yes, big wet asses. There's some good angles and good editing. Buying this shouldn't be a problem.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big wet asses is a good movies with mia bangg and olivia o'lovely stealing the show. Mia Bangg leads off with her awesome natural titties and her booming backside that just looks delicious. The plot of the scene is made to resemble scarface with the flour un the table(at least I hope it's flour. Can anyone spell DEA) After a good blowjob Mia bangg uses her awesome to rock Tony's world. When they get down to anal. well let's just say her big butt is up to the task.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Wet Asses 3 promises lots of big wet asses. If its anything like the first two movies from this series, I bet it delivers. With Tony T taking on the duties as prop dick, we are in for a big butt blasting good time! All scenes start with a solo tease dance followed by some silly stuff from Tony, followed by the girl being oiled up. Im focusing my review on the action. I rate all scenes on a scale from 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Mia Bangg, Tony T) Mia is an average looking girl with frizzy/curly blonde hair. She has a nice voluptuous body with big fake tits. For the oral, she takes a rough throat fuck while Tony grabs her by the hair. Their is also a lot of forced deepthroating. Next, she gets on top for some cowgirl. She's got a big ass and it jiggles as she gets banged pretty hard. Its not long before her ass gets boned in reverse cowgirl. Her tits do the bouncey, bouncey thing and the camera work is great. Her ass gets more abuse in a hard doggie fuck. She lays on her side and sticks her butt out to be blasted some more.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director