Porn Stars  >  Angelica Heart  >  Reviews  > Foreign

Reviews of Angelica Heart, Foreign Movies



We have 11 movie reviews with Angelica Heart in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Angelica Heart's Foreign movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for It's an Anal Fetish
It's an Anal Fetish 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tera Joy, Angelica Heart, Nadia Macri, Elaine Meadors, Zora White
Studio: Anal Industries

Release date: 9/4/2013
It's an Anal Fetish reviews:
review on  

"It's An Anal Fetish" from Anal Industries was a really hard to mess up movie, I know they can do it, but my bet was on they wouldn't, actually they put five well done scenes, good from start finish, no clowning around, and the rating shows that work pays, and the fans now will gladly open the wallets and show appreciation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sexy Kittens 43
My Sexy Kittens 43 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura, Angelika, Martine, Victoria Rose, Paloma, Sonia Red, Anabel, Tarra White, Mary Kate Wilson, Angelina Love, Brittany Whisper, Angelica Heart, Gia Cerrutti, Claudie Jazz
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 8/29/2013
My Sexy Kittens 43 reviews:
review on  

"My Sexy Kittens 43" from the studio of the same name gave a couple of first ones here, The first time an anal scene and a bonus on a already lengthy release, maybe I haven't pay attention or something. Everything with the same format, we even have the Tarra White of her early days in porn, looking just as sweet as pie, no more questions will be answer, so better get you copy now.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 22
All Internal 22 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cindy, Nick Lang, Lauro Giotto, Norbert, Mugur, Tristan Segal, Chili, Roxy Panther, Patrisha, Angelica Heart, Gladys LaRoche, Nina Moonlight
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 6/19/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Internal 22 reviews:
review on  

All Internal 22 is from Jules Jordan and Cruel Media, and is directed by Raul Cristian, so you know youll get some nasty women who like to fuck. The DVD is presented in widescreen and runs about 2 hours and 55 minutes. Extras include trailers, a photo gallery, and website information. The DVD features 7 pretty women in 6 scenes, with each woman taking an internal cumshot in her pussy. Theres no anal, but some good throat and pussy pounding.
   read the complete review
review on  

Raul Cristian and Cruel Media under the seal of Jules Jordan Video "All Internal 22", may be an all vaginal movie that doesn't need anything to compete with some of the same series that went heavily incline to the butt love cream pie, I was doubtful at first then came the first scene and keep the good rhythm to earn a high score even while an all vaginal, as I say.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Give Me Pink 13
Give Me Pink 13 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve Angel, Chyanne, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Anita Pearl, Angelica Heart
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Release date: 5/28/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Give Me Pink 13 reviews:
review on  

Welcome back friends and precious girls to a new series for us to review from the Jules Jordan Arsenal by the guys of Cruel Media "Give Me Pink 13" an all girl movie for a change, I haven't seen a single movie of them so don't know what to expect. By what I just witness all the scenes are solo scenes with the girls showing the goods, teasing outdoors, then moving to a better place inside for better lightning, to masturbate and use some toys, things and hands and even a speculum makes a special appearance in there. Give me Pink probably is related to the pink of the girl's pussies since all of them just have the brown hole as an ornament, yes no a single attempt to let a little finger there. Eve Angel is the main Dish of the movie with Angelica Heart going second. All the girls are very appealing, it's just not smart to review each scene which goes the same routine with a different girl, a list of the girls to see if you see the name of one of your favorites there..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Bangers 2 (New Sensations)
Ass Bangers 2 (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Kid Jamaica, Choky Ice, Bob Terminator, Greg Centauro, Nilla, Angelica Heart, Amanda Black, Angel Rivas, Honey Demon, Szabi
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 8/27/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Bangers 2 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Ass Bangers 2 from New Sensations delivers what states, four out of five girls are DP'ed and all of their assets were use it at one point or the other, if you happen to watch the first one won't be disappointed with this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a solid release if you're a fan of anal action, and especially double penetrations. With each girl giving up the ass nicely and four of the five turning a double penetration there's plenty to like here. The technical aspects show some nice care, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a solid anal release that's a very solid rental and even a borderline purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 116: The Nightmare Of...
Private Gold 116: The Nightmare Of... 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Scott, Neeo, Antonio Ross, Marcio Gonzales, Mela, Leny Ewil, Black Angelika, Angelica Heart, Roxy Taggart, Kristine Crystalis, Kristyna Kristal
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ettore Buchi
Release date: 1/12/2012
Private Gold 116: The Nightmare Of... reviews:
review on  

Another Magik View production released through Private. A pretty good attempt at capturing the "magic" that was Private but notice it is now "magik" so it's not quite what it used to be...not bad, but not what it quite used to be. Storyline finds the guys playing poker while several women are being held in a basement. As the storyline unfolds, several couples fuck and are promptly shot!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotic Pleasures (Abby Winters)
Erotic Pleasures (Abby Winters) 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Monika, Alex, Nikita, Roxy, Susie, Katarina, JPX, Madison Parker, Angelica Heart, Brandy Smile, Mia Vendome
Studio: Abby Winters

Release date: 2/24/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Erotic Pleasures (Abby Winters) reviews:
review on  

Eleven Aussie girls masturbate in nine solo and duo scenes. These girls really work up themselves up with their hands and yield very wet and very happy pussies. Fans of Aussie girls and masturbation films recommended for viewing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Erotic Pleasures is a masturbation DVD that includes solo scenes as well as mutual masturbation scenes. It offers some very great moments, but also invokes the urge to fast forward because of chatter or physical appearance. However, fast forwarding may come at the risk of missing seeing some great sexual chemistry.
   read the complete review
review on  

Four scenes of tandem masturbation and five solo sequences, featuring all-natural Aussie girls pleasing themselves the way women actually do (and not like in most porn movies).
   read the complete review
All reviews of Erotic Pleasures (Abby Winters)
Boxcover for Summer of my 19th Year, The (L'ete De Mes 19 Ans)
Summer of my 19th Year, The (L'ete De Mes 19 Ans) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sabrina, Alex, Nikita, Luciano, James Brossman, Ian Scott, JPX, Tarra White, Madison Parker, Defrancesca Gallardo, Angelica Heart, Brandy Smile, Mia Vendome, Jade Laroche, Ladonna, Totti Parker
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 2/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Summer of my 19th Year, The (L'ete De Mes 19 Ans) reviews:
review on  

Herve Bodilis has directed THE SUMMER OF MY 19TH YEAR (L'ETE DE MES 19 ANS) for Marc Dorcel Productions of Paris, France. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

The best way to describe Summer of my 19th Year, (L'ete De Mes 19 Ans) by Marc Dorcel is by using 2 words; French Wicked. I didnít see any language options to choose English, so I just turned the volume down as my high school and college French are long gone. Looks like the basic premise is that a 19 year old girl is visiting open minded friends for the summer and they have group sex. This works for me. Thereís multiple scenes in this 2 + hour release, but if you hit the menu on your remote, you actually only can pick from 3. The first starts with the girl, a cute shorter black haired girl, getting picked up at the airport. After all the friends are introduced, we jump to the pool area back at the house.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 29
Rocco: Animal Trainer 29 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harmony Rose, Omar Galanti, Marco Banderas, Mike Angelo, Cristian Devil, Aletta Ocean, Angelica Heart, Aliz, Abbie Cat
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 7/1/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco: Animal Trainer 29 reviews:
review on  

Rocco: Animal Trainer 29 from Evil Angel has some smokin hot girls (Aliz, Harmony Rose, Aletta Ocean, Abbie Cat, and Angelica Heart) getting down and dirty. This is the first of the Animal Trainer movies Ive seen, so I cant compare it to others in the series, but by itself this one is worth a look. The DVD runs about 2 hours and 19 minutes, and is presented in widescreen with decent chapter stops. The first scene is the longest, at over 50 minutes. Toy play, smoking, anal, and other fetishes abound. Extras include a 30 minute Behind the scenes, trailers, photo galleries, filmographies, cast list, biography, and websites. Definitely recommended!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Puppet Master 4
Rocco: Puppet Master 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Jasmine, Choky Ice, Dick, George Uhl, Honey Winter, Jenna Jane, Steliana, Madison Parker, Juliette Shyn, Milka Manson, Angelica Heart, Fhlipe, Rebecca Contreras
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/1/2009
Rocco: Puppet Master 4 reviews:
review on  

Four scenes of European women (from Hungary, Germany, France, and the UK) in scenarios that range from sultry and intense to dull to weird.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Glam
Super Glam 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nikita, Zara, Yasmine Gold, Cherry Jul, Regina Ice, Lucy Belle, Black Angelika, Angelica Heart, Playful Anne, Mia Moon, Blond Cat, Larissa Dee, Sorana
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 2/23/2009
Super Glam reviews:
review on  

More than met my expectations. All 14 Euro Girls are HOT. Don't Miss the Bonus Scene,
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie has been particularly hard to rate or compare to other movies. The girls are all drop dead gorgeous and the video quality is second to none. They put the best of Playboyís airbrushed dames to shame. In the same vein, most of the scenes may as well have been from Playboy, sometimes I almost thought I was watching on of those free playboy DVDís.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Foreign X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director